After quietly withdrawing Swiss cases and closing NAB investigations, Government unfreezes bank accounts of Benazir.
12 Responses to “Bank Accounts of Benazir Unfrozen”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
Well done Musharaf and Benazir, You guys will be billioner in months and the people of pakistan will remain asshole.
Well done……. Benazir & Musharraf. You f*************** Genious. One Sold the Lists to take the revenge of her father’s hanging. The other took it for migration from Delhi to Pakistan.
Anyway - Welldone & Keep it up……..
Ya Rabb Teray Is Jahan Mein Ajab Intizam Dekha,
Kahin Zindagi Ki Barish Kahin Qatal-e-Aam Dekha,
Asslam-o-Alaiqum,
So it happened what was supposed to be.
ALLAH reham kere apna Pakistan per.
ALLAH HAFIZ.
Enjoy Baby Enjoy!! Now every think open for you , just our eyes still need to be open
this is indeed very sad moment. I wonder what are the point of view of PPP members on this? Benazir has been denying any meeting and now this news. and also Gov Khalid also confirms that there was a meeting. I am just furios on such kind of leaders.
Akhar ek choor ko doosray choor ke sath deal karna hi pari, Zahir hai ek choor ke kam dosra choor hi aa sakta hai.
Benazir ko Hukoomat aur Pakistani Qaum ko Baibasee Mubarak !
People liked Musharaf when he took over in 1999, i did as well because he refused to do any settlement with Nawaz Sharif and Banazer, but he is as dirty as everyone else and ruined every dream of people of pakistan of a developed country. Musharaf manipulated each and every law of this country just to save himself. Now is the time people of pakistan must open their eyes, stand up for their rights and for their country because its their country not Musharaf’s or Banazer or any Tom Dick & Harry. May Allah bless us with sincere leadership.
I must say that I fully agree to all of the above commentators. Benazir wants to return at any cost no matter what - she had a very good chance to join Nawaz Sharif and strike at Musharraf and get them out once for all especially after Chief Justice was reinstated but she chose to stab the back of people of Pakistan by making it up with the dictator. Agar yehi karna tha to 8 years phelay kar layteen ya phir Amin Fahim ko Prime Minister banay deytein. I would appeal to those who are PPP leaders and tell them that this woman is not sincere to you guys even. She is only sincere to herself and her corrupt husband.
She is going to sell everything in Pakistan and make billions once for all. After her she is eyeing for the foreign exchange reserves and wants to loot the country again in teh name of liberalism and roshan khiyali.
It is our responsibility now to choose the right leader for our country, that we totally believe is the right one. Has Pakistan interest not the interest of foreign countries.
Please dont vote based on your cast, ethnicity etc. The most common reason I here that people dont vote for small parties or new Peopl is that ohh our vote would go waste because they are not going to win. This is not waste of vote, you voted according to your conscience which is much better than voting for the same old corrupt parties with only new faces.
The waste of vote is when you dont vote or vote for someone because you think he has a better chance of winning even though you know they wont work for Pakistan.
So please who ever it is Imran Khan(PTI), JI, Nawaz Sharif PML(N), MQM,Benazir(PPP),ANP etc make sure you think that it is the right party for the JOB.
You country is asking for your vote
To sum up everything in one sentence then “2008 will take us back to history 1971, from one Pakistan 6 or 7 new countries will be emerging in 2008″
A bunch of thugs, swindlers,liars and rogues! I was so happy with the political awakening that seemed to have risen in pakistan with the Chief Justice issue but Benazir is spoiling everything. The woman has no integrity!