Thanks Admin.Please fin out Ajj Tv Programme”live with talat” and “bolta pakistan”.Thanks in advance.
I dont know who this guest is in Q&A but he needs to be more politie to pakistan.We should not allow such personality to come on TV and curse Paksitan,especially when he is living in England.If he has any problem then stay in Pakistan and fight for it.There are many people who has compalints on various issues but they ares till there.
He is shame for Balouch comunity who is living in Pakistan. GOD BLESS PAKISTAN!!
I dont understand that people are talking in favour of Nawaz Sharif, Qazi, Benazir etc…
I think Pakistani AWAM have very short term memory. We have already forgotten that this is Nawaz Sharif who launched an attack on the Supreme court. Benazir and Nawaz Sharif were one of the corrupt PMs we ever had. They looted the counrty and increase their bank balance and made mansions for themselves. I would never want them to come back to Pakistan or govern again.
Imran Khan, I thought, he would do the good for us in politics as what he did in cricket for Pakistan. But this guy is one of the biggest LOTA(Hypocrat) you can find. First he was with the Musharraf, but then when he saw Musharraf is losing popularity, he made an Alliance to Nawaz Sharif. The same Nawaz sharif, who spyed on him and found about the Sita White case and her illegitimate daughter.
I understand it is wrong to have a dictator in the country, but this is the dictator (Musharraf), in his tenure we have the most freedom of media, press etc..
There has been corruption in the coutry during his rule as well, but not as much as in Nawaz or Benazir era. I would always prefer a little thief that a bigger thief. Also, In last 8 yrs of Musharraf, there was no corruption allegation on Musharraf yet. Atleast, Musharraf is an honest person and we should support him in this time when Pakistan is in a very sensitive situation.
Farooq Ahmed
USA
Thanks for uploading this program. I found it really interesting. It was great to see any one standing up against the insane, disgusting and pathetic activities of ISI!
It would be great if you can upload “Live with Talat” and “4manshow” programs aired on AAAJ TV.
I beg to differ with the Nawab of Kalat on his statement where he puts the entire blame on Punjab. In fact it was and has always been the bureaucracy (civil as well as military) and not Punjab that has conspired agains the country. They have victimized Punjabis as well (remember the massacre of poor tenents at Okara). The nawab must also be reminded that neither Mirza, Ayub, Yahya or Musharraf are punjabis. Besides the punjabis stood side by side with their brothers from NWFP, Sind and Baluchistan- even Kashmiris- to support the chief justice. It is unfair to blame them for the ills of the establishment and bureaucracy. The nawab should apologize to all Pakistanis for his outburst against the province and people of punjab.
What are you talking about sir? Pakistan is ranked 10th as failed states in the world……corruption is at its peak. I totally agree with you that Pakistani AWAM have very short term memory. Both Nawaz & Benazir government looted the national exchanger LEFT-RIGHT & CENTER…. But what did Musharraf do about it??? He made deal with Nawaz and allowed him to flee (just to stay in power). He is making deal with Benazir (again just to stay in power). He made deal with the USA to kill his own people (again just to stay in power). He made deal with Moulanas at the time of 17th amendment (again just to stay in power). He made deal with MQM -in his own words a terriorst party-(again just to stay in power).
Look at the sentiments of people (top-right side of this screen…..Musharraf should gracefully retire NOW otherwise he will be KICKED OUT of power.
Assalam o allaikum..
Is it an english program or urdu? What’s wrong with some of our program hosts that they keep on switching between the two languages. It is annoying!
Hamid Mir and Kashif Abbassi are much better than this guy.
I do agree with u that there had been mistreatment with people of the area u represent. It is not rare in the country which had been under military and civil dictatorship, selfish politicians and beareauracy that people of a certain area get neglected. Balochistan is not he only one area there are many more who have their reservations. However, speaking against country is not a sane way to solve problems. And then blaming peoples of another area of pakistan for ur problems is highly unacceptable. I dont want to go in long discussion here but in nutshell i say : the one who cant be of his country , cant be of anything else.: Please come back to pakistan from UK and politically fight for the rights of ur people. I shall be the first one with u. But sitting in UK and talking against pakistan, if u do so, i shall be the first one to oppose u.
Wasslam Fahim!!!
My point was so clear,anybody who is taking against PAKISTAN should not be allowed on TV,especiallly when you dont have any evidence and proof to talk about your point.This guy was talking most of the time on hypothesis,he heard from others etc.Not for this guy,i will be offended against anyone who talks bad about my country.He can talk problems and issues or against any institution or person but he was cursing Pakistan straightaway.He was not even accepting Pakistan .He is liek Altaf hussain.Both of them are sitting in england and talking rubbish about PAKISTAN.when you dont believe on Pakistan then you dont have any right to involve in any internall matter.The rest you can right whatever you want Fahim!!!
Abu Haleema you are right,this guy is a bit shame who still mentally a servant of GORA.English is good to talk to foreigner or if there is soem one who can not understand urdu but if your programme and audience is in urdu then i don think so you should try to talk in English!!! Hamid meer and kashif is miles better than him.GOD BLESS PAKISTAN
August 10th, 2007 at 7:20 am
I don’t think the program is very interesting, just a comment. Although I appreciate your efforts to make it available.
August 10th, 2007 at 9:20 am
Thanks Admin.Please fin out Ajj Tv Programme”live with talat” and “bolta pakistan”.Thanks in advance.
I dont know who this guest is in Q&A but he needs to be more politie to pakistan.We should not allow such personality to come on TV and curse Paksitan,especially when he is living in England.If he has any problem then stay in Pakistan and fight for it.There are many people who has compalints on various issues but they ares till there.
He is shame for Balouch comunity who is living in Pakistan. GOD BLESS PAKISTAN!!
August 10th, 2007 at 12:05 pm
I dont understand that people are talking in favour of Nawaz Sharif, Qazi, Benazir etc…
I think Pakistani AWAM have very short term memory. We have already forgotten that this is Nawaz Sharif who launched an attack on the Supreme court. Benazir and Nawaz Sharif were one of the corrupt PMs we ever had. They looted the counrty and increase their bank balance and made mansions for themselves. I would never want them to come back to Pakistan or govern again.
Imran Khan, I thought, he would do the good for us in politics as what he did in cricket for Pakistan. But this guy is one of the biggest LOTA(Hypocrat) you can find. First he was with the Musharraf, but then when he saw Musharraf is losing popularity, he made an Alliance to Nawaz Sharif. The same Nawaz sharif, who spyed on him and found about the Sita White case and her illegitimate daughter.
I understand it is wrong to have a dictator in the country, but this is the dictator (Musharraf), in his tenure we have the most freedom of media, press etc..
There has been corruption in the coutry during his rule as well, but not as much as in Nawaz or Benazir era. I would always prefer a little thief that a bigger thief. Also, In last 8 yrs of Musharraf, there was no corruption allegation on Musharraf yet. Atleast, Musharraf is an honest person and we should support him in this time when Pakistan is in a very sensitive situation.
Farooq Ahmed
USA
August 10th, 2007 at 12:56 pm
AOA
Thanks for uploading this program. I found it really interesting. It was great to see any one standing up against the insane, disgusting and pathetic activities of ISI!
It would be great if you can upload “Live with Talat” and “4manshow” programs aired on AAAJ TV.
August 10th, 2007 at 1:03 pm
I beg to differ with the Nawab of Kalat on his statement where he puts the entire blame on Punjab. In fact it was and has always been the bureaucracy (civil as well as military) and not Punjab that has conspired agains the country. They have victimized Punjabis as well (remember the massacre of poor tenents at Okara). The nawab must also be reminded that neither Mirza, Ayub, Yahya or Musharraf are punjabis. Besides the punjabis stood side by side with their brothers from NWFP, Sind and Baluchistan- even Kashmiris- to support the chief justice. It is unfair to blame them for the ills of the establishment and bureaucracy. The nawab should apologize to all Pakistanis for his outburst against the province and people of punjab.
August 10th, 2007 at 1:13 pm
Mr Farooq Ahmed,
What are you talking about sir? Pakistan is ranked 10th as failed states in the world……corruption is at its peak. I totally agree with you that Pakistani AWAM have very short term memory. Both Nawaz & Benazir government looted the national exchanger LEFT-RIGHT & CENTER…. But what did Musharraf do about it??? He made deal with Nawaz and allowed him to flee (just to stay in power). He is making deal with Benazir (again just to stay in power). He made deal with the USA to kill his own people (again just to stay in power). He made deal with Moulanas at the time of 17th amendment (again just to stay in power). He made deal with MQM -in his own words a terriorst party-(again just to stay in power).
August 10th, 2007 at 1:13 pm
AOA Kamran
Why he should not be allowed on the TV, is it because he is brining up the atrocities that one community of this “Pakistan” has done on others/?
Yea, I can understand your comment…as the truth is almost always bitter!
and I dunt know in which world you are living as Balouch’s and pashtuns are already fighting with Pak army!
Pray that this country keeps intact, which I seriously doubt!
regards
August 10th, 2007 at 1:22 pm
Mr Farooq Ahmed,
Look at the sentiments of people (top-right side of this screen…..Musharraf should gracefully retire NOW otherwise he will be KICKED OUT of power.
August 10th, 2007 at 1:59 pm
Assalam o allaikum..
Is it an english program or urdu? What’s wrong with some of our program hosts that they keep on switching between the two languages. It is annoying!
Hamid Mir and Kashif Abbassi are much better than this guy.
Admin: Thanks for uploading and all your effort.
August 10th, 2007 at 2:56 pm
With due apology form Khan of Qalat.
I do agree with u that there had been mistreatment with people of the area u represent. It is not rare in the country which had been under military and civil dictatorship, selfish politicians and beareauracy that people of a certain area get neglected. Balochistan is not he only one area there are many more who have their reservations. However, speaking against country is not a sane way to solve problems. And then blaming peoples of another area of pakistan for ur problems is highly unacceptable. I dont want to go in long discussion here but in nutshell i say : the one who cant be of his country , cant be of anything else.: Please come back to pakistan from UK and politically fight for the rights of ur people. I shall be the first one with u. But sitting in UK and talking against pakistan, if u do so, i shall be the first one to oppose u.
August 10th, 2007 at 8:10 pm
Wasslam Fahim!!!
My point was so clear,anybody who is taking against PAKISTAN should not be allowed on TV,especiallly when you dont have any evidence and proof to talk about your point.This guy was talking most of the time on hypothesis,he heard from others etc.Not for this guy,i will be offended against anyone who talks bad about my country.He can talk problems and issues or against any institution or person but he was cursing Pakistan straightaway.He was not even accepting Pakistan .He is liek Altaf hussain.Both of them are sitting in england and talking rubbish about PAKISTAN.when you dont believe on Pakistan then you dont have any right to involve in any internall matter.The rest you can right whatever you want Fahim!!!
Abu Haleema you are right,this guy is a bit shame who still mentally a servant of GORA.English is good to talk to foreigner or if there is soem one who can not understand urdu but if your programme and audience is in urdu then i don think so you should try to talk in English!!! Hamid meer and kashif is miles better than him.GOD BLESS PAKISTAN