Altaf Hussain Interview - 10 August 2007

Interview of Altaf Hussain of MQM from Geo TV.

60 Comments »

what a hypocrate. how can someone like him uses “inshallah” ” mashallah” in his speech. may allah give hidayat to him and all his followers.

” we will spread MQM on the basis of ballet not on bullet” what a joke !!! …

2. karachi-mohajir Says:
    August 11th, 2007 at 3:28 pm

hahahahaha!!! what a leader he is. story of larka and larki in his interview tell us that he is a low cast person with no moral values while speaking on media. my advise to all people is that please do not watch this interview with family.
    how strongly he support middle class people and forget that his party MQM collects illegal money from lower and poor businessmen every month from karachi to provide him comfort in london.

while talking about 28 missing MQM members he forget that recently on 12 May 2007 his party killed 50 innocent people and if i go in history MQM is responsible for more killings in karachi than any operation by government.

and see face of Aneeq Naji he was completely bored while interview because of irrelevant answers from Altaf.

Allah Hafiz
    A mohajir!!!

3. Ehsan Mohajir Says:
    August 11th, 2007 at 3:37 pm

Muhajir comeon Grow up, you will not accept anything he is saying whatsoever because you are an ignorant, every single word came out of him is 100% truth and with the facts. APC failed and the only point they have is against MQM. I salute Altaf hussain for being such an honest person and explain this on the live tv.

at 6:48, the joker suddenly started stuttering and looking towards sky
    MQM, is this the best you have?

What a disgusting man

It is truth he has so many followers and as a “politician” he can deliver a speech and his followers listen him and give full attention. We have right 2 differ his views and thoughts. I don’t think he is positive towards Pakistan. The way he talks is not so bad but the way he treats his opponents is terrible. One can ask him who killed Gov. Hakeem Saeed and Salahudin etc? He might say, “Imran Khan”.

disgusting fat bastard

aah, thats why Quaid wanted to make a separate Pakistan so we could be save from things like this from india

9. Disappointed Mohajir Says:
    August 11th, 2007 at 4:46 pm

After listening to this, I m looking for chullo bur paanee so that I can drown in that

Disappointed Mohahir

Such a boring interview. I am feeling sorry for my last 30min or so. Such people can’t come in power through free and fare elections. I am 100% sure that a vast majority of South-East Pakistanis don’t vote for him.
    He doesn’t even know how to talk and what to say and do on media. have you people seen his gestures during the talk.

lol at BOZO :D

12. Boozoo the Clown Says:
    August 11th, 2007 at 5:58 pm

Please dont insult me by comparing to Altaf Hussain.
    I will take legal action aganist the person who compares me with Altaf hussain

Boozoo the Clown

13. Salman Saeed Says:
    August 11th, 2007 at 6:03 pm

A SCARY CLOWN

These are the only words in my vocabulary to describe this man. People said MQM gets the mandate by fear. I never believed them, bcz i wanted to see the proof, and trust me, I JUST saw the proof.
    I have nothing personal against MQM, and I respect the muhajir community, bcz they ARE the most educated cadre of our country. But just the fact that they follow this clown is proof enough that they vote for him out of nothing but fear of their lives.
    He says, “MQM saray logon se payi payi ka hisab karay gi”. I dont understand, his party is in the governemnt, then why is he talking in future tense? why is he not doing ‘payi payi ka hisab’ NOW?

I want to say a lot, but its an insult to even talk about him.

The worst thing that has happened to Pak is the emergence of killers like him. So sad that wome educated people are so stupid that they listen to him like they listen Holly book verses.I m ashamed of that i m the citizen of the same cuntry of this bucher in the face of a joker. No doubt this is a sign of Yomul-hissab for muslime in Pakistan and result of of our sins that he is here in Pkpolitics. Shame on all of us????

Dear Mr Altaf
    It was really nice to hear that u live in the same country which homoured me the “knighthood”. I was not aware of that before. Ur and mine objectives are the same. I m working against all muslims and u r killing Pakistani muslime. Ur objectiv is very clear and i fully endorse it, that uwant to disintegrate a country called Pakistan, cz to mi little knowledge, this is the only country in muslim world which can threat and fight against democratic countries like USa n UK. None of teh other countries dare to think of it even. Pl call me and let me kno what if any can I do for that. Mony is not an issue for me. Pl stop clloecting “bhatta” from ur poor fellowmen, as i hav earned mony from Jheus for wrinting “satanic verses’. By the way ur verses are actually “satanic verses” . heeehehe ( i m joking mi frend, dont feel it). I ‘ll wait for ur reply.
    Sardar-e-shataans,
    Salman Rushdee
    P.S. Pl dont mind i took ur “title” srdar-e-shaitaan.who can be bigger shaitaan than u? i respect u lot

16. Asfar Shah Says:
    August 11th, 2007 at 6:57 pm

First of all, as an urdu speaking person and karachi based by birth, I would like to clarify that no one normal follow this idiot and they are ruling on karachi by force and by gun. I am telling you all the truth is this is the facist and racial terrorist organization due to which karachi is suffering for decades. I request all Pakistanis not to blame Karachi common man as they are all hijacked by MQM. Please help them as they need your help. Give your help to all people who are raising their voice against these terrorist and Gen. Perviz regime.

17. Salman Saeed Says:
    August 11th, 2007 at 6:59 pm

Aafar Shah!

you dont say

He is 100% indian.and working for india.

I heard a news that

Canada se MQM branch ke head Mohammed Kashif Omer ko deport kar dia gaya
    on the grounds that he is a member of the Mothaidda Quami Movement, or MQM.

And it was in the news ke “Canadian courts have ruled that the MQM party meets the legal definition of a terrorist organization.”

Omar, the news you heard is true
    a link to the national post ( canadian newspaper) reported the news

http://www.canada.com/nationalpost/news/canada/story.html?id=c045bc85-f122-423e-bcad-8cc6f2f20031

Hey khurram,
    Are you in Canada?

go on gangstaaa..

in california,usa

No educated person can accept this lunatic as a leader. This fellow has gone mentally sick recently or he was like this from the start. I never saw his speeches in the past but thanks to the new private channels now we can see his calibre with our own eyes. Best thing for Pakistan is if Altaf comes on TV again and again so everyone can understand that he is a pathetic person and lies can be seen all over his face.

1 Bangaldeshi Tikka = 0.85 PKR so how Bangladesh currency is better than Pakistan.

Admin Thanks for an other brilliant stuff!!!

Altaf Hussain, i salute you becausethe way you have made fool to the most educated comunity of pakistan in karachi.
    Please Guys dont even comment at him.I dont think we should spent even 5 minute to write anything about him.The person who doesnt believe on 14 August 1947,has nothing to do with pakistan.Imran khan is a brave genious who stood against this devil.May you live long Imran Khan. I hope to see Altaf hussain soon bheind the bars!!!!
    GOD BLESS PAKISTAN

These recent interviews of altaf are much better, I have seen his old videos and beleive me that are much more funny, one time he took 3 min (not kidding) just to say salam

Junaid!!! can you please post the link of those vdeos here or if you can let me know the link please!!! Thanks in advance

Altaf says that creation of Pakistan was the greatest blunder.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=gMSVYTgFIPA

Rasheed

My boozoo

what a bastard he is? living in london and talking about pakistan problems. he is most killer i have seen in the history. his work is getting money from karachi business man and live luxary life in london. sir is there anyone who tell me that how is he getting living expenses in such a expensive country, is he still driving cab in london? and he said creation of Pakistan was the greatest blunder? how can any loving pakistani say that?

I do remember how bastard this guy is, He quit smoking so every one now in Karachi have to quit smoking except me i use to smoke even in 90′ his house or in my sector area, they used to gets angry on me that Qaid (sic) quit smoking, i told them this is because Gold Leaf refuse to pay him debut and it was true few month after every one was ok with smoking this bastard (Altaf Husain) started smoking too.

I have had the opportunity (read displeasure) of hearing this guy speak quite rarely. And every time I wonder….. are the people who follow him in their right mind? He is a disgrace to the whole nation.

34. President Musharraf Says:
    August 12th, 2007 at 3:56 am

All the ppl who support PPP and Aitzaz Ahsan should read this report

Pakistan Country Report on Human Rights Practices for 1996

http://www.state.gov/www/global/human_rights/1996_hrp_report/pakistan.html

To get complete details on every News going on in Pakistan check out http://www.pakistanuncut.com

khuta bastard majar

Please guys don’t abuse anyone in the forum.
    We all know he is a blacksheep of Pakistan but abusing him is not satisfactory at all.We need to tell more and more about his evil acts to pakistani people.I hope people of karachi will soon understnad who he is?
    GOD BLESS PAKISTAN!!!

patha nahi der logon pe ithna ghalib q ajata hai,ke is jaise insan ko log vote daine pe majboor ho jaate hai

What the f*** was that
    ruined my day

Not sure what you guys are complaining about, we shound’t look at the way he talks. What really matters is what is being said, and not all is wrong.

I am not a big fan of MQM but we’ve to accept the fact that MQM is the ONLY party in Pakistan that supports and promotes middle class youth to participate in election and democratic process.

41. Imran Ahmed Says:
    August 13th, 2007 at 10:56 am

MQM is the third largest party in Pakistan. These comments clearly shows the racism against Mohajirs ( same as APC). Anyone wants a lesson in history please do contact me. History in 1992 operation or pakka Qilla opertaion. MQM represents 98% of pakistani

This is a news that MQM represent 98% of Pakistanis.

- In last democratic elections without Military in 1997, MQM won 12 seats and PMLN won 137 seats. How can you translate that to 98%?

- If MQM is against all landlord, dictator and industrialist political parties, why do they partner every single time with them to form government?

Rasheed

43. asad zaidi Says:
    August 13th, 2007 at 1:06 pm

salam PAKISTAN:

I LIVE IN KARACHI .ALTAF HUSSAIN 1 OF THE BEST PERSON IN PAKISTAN POLITIC:PLS TRY TO UNDERSTAND HE LOVES POOR PEOPLE HIS PARTY MEMBER TAKE A NA TIKETS WITH OUT MONY.THEY ARE NA MEMBER BUT THEY MUST WORK HARD .LOOK NOW KARACHI .TRY TO WORK HIM IN PANJAB THEN U WILL NA MEMBER NOT LIKE PANJAB CHODRY JAHUR HALAI SON,s MANZUR NOW HIS SON ::::::

For all who abuse Altaf Hussain here

I can see how literate and decent you guys are, bashing a person for no obvious reason, and the one who got record votes in the history of Pakistan consistintly, i can see the swallow mind in your top floor who always abuse the Haq Parast.

May God forgive you for your mistakes.

Political Parties did not have problem with MQM or their development work until 12th May 2007, when entire Pakistan heard Altaf Hussain calling Chief Justice as “Murderer” in Karachi Jalsa. Karachi was already sealed by MQM a day earlier and lawyers were deported and everyone saw what happened after that.

Rasheed

Please don’t try to fool us by calling MQM as a democratic party. For many years MQM is crying that establishment is against them. When we ask them who is establishment reply is Army, ISI , feudals. Now they are biggest supporters of army general so army is on their side. They are partners with feudals in power so feudals are on their side. Where is the struggle for democracy in MQM? All we see is typical politics for power and a one manshow from London. I am not commenting on personal life and statments of Qaid-MQM here because every knows how he feels about creation of Pakistan.

how the hell is this guy a leader of a party?

I hope Imran Khan wins his case against him.

All of you who support Altaf Hussain!!!
    Is he PAKISTANI????
    Does he believe PAKSITAN’s exisitence.??
    Doesn’s he carrying BRITISH PASSPORT???
    What did he say in INDIA infront of every one???

So what’s the debate for?? and how can you compare this guy to IMRAN KHAN? what Imran khan has done for Pakistan and Pakistani people are miles better than what Altaf has done.Even you see the
    personality,qualification,vision,aattitude,positive approach for pakistan etc etc etc imran khan is way way better than this guy.
    May Imran live long and serve his best for this country.

You say altaf’party has poor people,i might agree but money comes from BHUTTA,they are terrorist and they collect money from the people of karachi.Hope people of karachi will soon realize that Imran khan is abest choice for Pakistan.
    GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

49. Karachi Ka Mohajir Says:
    August 13th, 2007 at 7:27 pm

All of you who are bashing Altaf Hussain dont have any clue what are you talking about. Do you guys have any idea about the political situation in Pakistan. In Pakistan 90% of the MNA beside MQM are either Fuedel Lords or Bureaucrates or some how attached to the Army (Punjabis). Please name a single political leader who is not a dictator or some kinda Lord in pakistan. I know why MQM was established but they strayed away from their path.What is the root cause of creating MQM? Did we succeed, not really. Who owns 50% of Karachi, the state of Punjabis still own us and we are not fighting from poor punjabis or Pathans we are fighting with these big transporter, mill owners and the Land Mafia. Still 80% of the police, PIA, CIA,ARMy, FIA,Railway, KPT employees are from punjab. Do people of karachi have any representation, I dont think so, that is the reason MQM is so powerfull in Karachi beacuase MQM is representing people who are alienated from their rights. How would you react if I come to your house and take over you house and at the end you have no hope. I personally hate Altaf hussain, I think he is a illetrate bastard but do we have any choice. I will not support Imran Khan beacuase I believe Imran khan have a biast against Mohajirs. When he was a captain he refuse to play cricket in karachi and he destroyed the cricket institutions in karachi. Where was Imran khan when Naseer ullah baber was killing innocent people of Karachi. I’ve heard he is in contact with this criminal to make cases against Altaf hussain. The people of karachi have no choice, they have to choose the lesser of two evils and they choose MQM. There are lots of people who were against the creation of pakistan, I can name some, Jamat-e-Islami,GM syed, Bacha Khan and so many. Why would Urdu speaking people of Pakistan will be against pakistan, we are the one who created pakistan, we are the one who left all our livelyhood in india and migrate to pakistan. So my friends give people of karachi a choice before bashing them. Give us our own police,army, jobs and so on. Some one have posted the human right report on pakistan, I will ask everyone of you to please read and then come to the conclusion. I love pakistan like all of you guys but I want a peacefull pakistan where everyone have equal rights. I firmly belive that this will never happen in pakistan, mark my words because all we do is blame otherones for our mis behaving. when you have a scar or gash in your leg you dont cut your leg you fix it so cutting Altaf hussain will not fix the issue. We have to fix the core of the problem which is giving equal and fair share to the provinces. If you happen to disagree with me please debate, we are living in a society where we have zero tolerance for each other.

Hi Mohajir,

Just tell me one thing … why Altaf always make partnership with every stupid party including Nawaz, Benazir and Musharraf?

Rasheed

Mr Muhajir, the way you are blaming Punjabis, The same rule also applies to you. MQM left india for financial reasons and not for that they loved pakistan. Because they left paksitan in 1950’s and 1960’s. Now what you are blaming on punjabis and pathans that they have acquired most of the jobs , business etc in karachi,But what about urself. Do you have the right to say that. ?If a sindhi says such things , I agree with him but you people are not the right persons to talk like that because you people are also capturing the karachi. 12 may carnage by MQM is the open example. Secondly it is your inner complex, that you dont have the capability to do some respectful job.

keep it in mind. we punjabis and pathans are open minded and most welcoming if people from karachi , balochistan come here and do jobs here in punjab, NWFP. why you dont come here and do jobs. but it is a bitter truth your nature is not doing jobs and earn money through fair business but instead “bhutta khoree” and getting money from anti islamic anti pakistan elements are sources of your earnings….Altaf is doing politics on the basis of racism , and using a community on the basis of language.. can you tell what mqm have done so far during the last 5 years for karachi people?

This is the most hateful hypocratic in pakistan who one side talks against feudal lords but on other hand supporting musharraf (ARMY),which is the biggest land mafia in pakistan. mqm itself dont tolerate any body talking against altaf in karachi…

53. Karachi Ka Mohajir Says:
    August 13th, 2007 at 10:17 pm

Mr Rasheed,
    Please ask an intelligetnt question,MQM is in no position to make an alliance with any of those people you listed. MQM does not need those people,its these people who needs MQM to be in power. One in his right mind can not neglect MQM from the political picture of pakistan. You can not alienate the most educated branch of pakistanis from being in power, they need them more then MQM ever need them. The recent wave of talibzation is also affecting Karachi and urban sind and these so called political parties including PTI systematically want to destroy peace and the development in karachi and they are using Imran khan as their puppet.

54. comment-top

Mr. MQM,

If MQM does not need them, then why MQM allies with them to give them power? Why MQM gave power to PPP, PMLN, and PMLQ? Why MQM does not create Government alone?

This defies your basic motto that you are against all these parties and their system.

Btw, do you think we all are stupid?

Rasheed

55. comment-top

Please do read the interview of altaf’s former body guard from the following link
    (authentic interview)
    http://geocities.com/omerpk34/home

56. karachi-mohajir Says:
    August 14th, 2007 at 5:48 pm

do anyone know that Altaf hussain was taxi driver in America during 80’s. so how he become so rich and a party leader. This was all support of General Zia and ISI. MQM was started by an Army General so their alliance with Army (Martial Law) is very strong. MQM is not a political party, it is never been a political party. MQM was created by those who sudden people voices by arms and is runned by those who are doing same like their masters. blood suckers of Karachi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Allah Hafiz
    Karachi Muhajir

57. comment-top

Folks,

Please dont try to segment yourself in mouhajirz, punjabiz and pathanz. This approach is not contructive at all. Pakistani is what you may wanna stick to. Regarding Altaf Hussain, he is the one guy in exile, have tons of cases on him. Murder charges against him and much more. Alot of my friends are from Karachi, after hearing them all, i can clearly say his reputation is not what his vote bank dictates. I have heard too many stories of how his area commander terrfies the people and those of money collection called Bhutta.

I dont like him because of so many reasons. But certainly not because he is mouhajir. Mind it he is there with the other leaders of same virtue and reputation, he is not alone who i dont like in pakistani politics.
    Whoever harm the Pakistani people should be on the dislike list.

You all have good day.

58. comment-top comment-bottom
  59. Wahid Irshad Says:
    August 21st, 2007 at 6:23 pm

Allah Islamic Republic of Pakistan ko aisay LAL BAIGH numa GHUNDAY say mehfooz fermay. AMEEN

60. comment-top

LOL… I know its a serious subject but I can’t stop laughing on the way he said ‘EXTRA JUDICIAL KILLING’. If he becomes prime minister, i don’t know what is going to happen with the policies but the news conferences will be pure entertainment.