Sher Afghan Niazi gives ugly remarks to Judges and Judiciary.
On the Supreme Court’s decision for Sharif Brothers’ returning home, federal minister for parliamentary affairs Dr. Sher Afgan said that ‘I don’t accept this is the decision of seven judges and the judiciary should form the Justice Party and participate in the elections.
Talking in the Geo News programme of ‘Capital Talk’, he said that people all over the country were giving their opinion many days before the decision and they were showing to media the sign of victory right from the morning on the day of the judgment and were dancing outside the court.
He said that this verdict can be given tomorrow but this is not appropriate to increase the time of the hearing to announce the decision in the evening today.
He said that the judiciary should work as the judiciary.
On the decision on returning home of Sharif Brothers, Sher Afgan said that this is not the decision of the Supreme Court of Pakistan and the people had already given the decision.
He said that this is his personal opinion and not of the government.
Sher Afgan said that the judiciary is going towards confrontation while the government and the president are not doing so.
He said that he was happy over the Supreme Court’s decision of July 20 but disappointed on the decision on Sharif Brothers’ returning home.
On a question that he is liable to contempt of the court, Sher Afgan said that he does not care and nor he considers right the suo moto action.
On response, Justice (R) Tariq Mahmood replies on ARY:
Please share your views below …
Sher Afgan has a right of speaking his mind. But he should be in limits. I dont understand how senior government officials act like totally ignorants.
I am not with Nawaz Sharif either. Only light i am seeing here is independent judiciary and independant media. Mr Niazi has a problem, i dont care and i dont give a damn.
Sher Afghan should change name as Wafadaar Afghan (or else he is at liberty to find a suitable name).Because names have influence on personality. Sher is a name of a wild animal, so animalistic behavoir may influence that person. Sheer Afghan should behave and respect the Judiciary. TV producers may cast him only in comedy programs and not in intellectual discussion forums. Poor Sher…
Could you please upload this capital talk episode….thanks
to hell with sher afghan
I dont understand why does sher Afgan consider the feelings of general public to be wrong, as he has stressed in his opinion. If we consider his argument, he thinks that Judiciary instead of doing justice has given a verdict that was what general public wanted. True, sometimes the public opinion may be against the constitution or established norms, but this time the public opinion was in accordance to the constitution. Personally i do not consider Nawaz Sharif and Benazir as saviors of Pakistan, also i do not endorse Musharraf being self declared “savior of Pakistan”; but considering that public opinion is always stupid and emotional is a foolish argument in itself.
All the people who have seen the copy of agreement of Nawaz Sharif, would make fun of it as it is the agreement of a unique kind where there is only one party and things are so obscure, quoting that there is a gentleman who is brokering this deal and there is a country which endorses this agreement, not at all mentioning the names, neither of the gentleman nor of the country. Nothing can be more stupid than our government presenting this moronic document as evidence. Sher Afgan is free to say whatever he wants but i do not think he is behiaving as a responsible federal minister.
I am sure Supreme Court must take an action against this senior Gov official.
At Least, Our nation required some code of conduct and ethics from the ministers.
Its really awful and sad to see the response of the ministers on the Supreme Court descision.
One should have the courage to accept the truth, truth of basic rights of the citizen regardless of Nawaz Sharif.
I am convinced that we,the Pakistani people have the only one place to live freely: That is PAKISTAN.No other country can give us the feel of owness and liberty. So please accept all the Pakistani people at their own homeland.”Pakistan Paenda Bad”
Thanks very much.
he disrespected the supreme court and its hounourable judges so…. he should go and have some rest in jail!
Actually he said all these after a meeting in the President House. Not only on Capital Talk but in ARY and Dawn as well.
He said people knew the verdict before hand. Obviously every layman knows on no authority under Article 15, a government can stop a pakistani national, and all the justices repeatedly asked do you have any agreement or deal to show them, they said NO. The photocopies were thrown in the corner as it was a mere undertaking to no one knows who may be to ‘Farishtas’.
For so many years the Supreme court gave all the verdicts in favour of the gov they accepted it, and now just 2 verdicts against them, they are challenging the verdicts.
SHAME SHAME SHAME on MUSH
THIS IS WAR BETWEEN PEOPLE AND ELITES OF PAKISTAN
I AM NOT SHARIFS SUPPORTER
BUT EVIL FORCES WITH MUSHARAF WILL TRY EVERY STUPID THING
JEA LAWYERS
ShehAfgan is another “Wazirey Qnoon” Wasi Zafar. Noone in musharaf party has any honor or shame left.
Dr. Niazi is a special thing of Musharaf era. His words are very harsh. He has right to express what he feels but must think twicely before speaking on a judgement of the top court of the country. He just follows the instruction of his big boss.Hopefully,in comming days, we will get rid of such special things.
Dr Geedar Afgan is an idiot
Someone said on this forum
Dr. Sher Afghan = Dunger Doctor
but i think he himself a DUNGER who needs a doctor.
I think Supreme Court should take notice of this. I agree with Usman K. that Wasi zafar talking about “big arm” and now this minister challenging the judgment of honorable Judges on media should be made to obey law just as the common man does.
I think what Sher Afghan has said is right. Its seems wrong because he said it harshly. I somewhat agree with him. I personally think that chief justice is a corrupt person himself. He is making all these crazy decisions just because Musharaf kicked his butt and now he wants to seek revenge. Why didn’t he and his team make all these bold decisions in past two years? Why the judiciary got to get its freedom just before general elections. Who knows he might have been bribed.
sher afghar is a bully ediot and nothingelse
Serious i see every day capital talk ,mraemutabaq , ect all the program of
sher afgan wo tu damag se farig hi .
na kasi ke sunta hi ,na hi koi acchi baat use aati hi.
like wasi zafar he takes himself Big ARM in jail now. for 6 mont and next Five year of election
this asshole javed abusing the cj seems to be a fucking colonel of the army. down with him and his bloody dad i.e. mush kutta
please upload the capital talk
I am really vey sorry for the Arguments by Sher Afghan.Although he is a representative of Government but abusing the Supereme Court and especially Cheef Justice . Supereme Court should have to take action against that Bastard.
First of all i am not a nawaz shairf fan bcz i know just like mush is a military dictator, nawaz was a civilian dictator. Of course, i support the supreme court’s descion to allow him to return bcz every pakistani has the right to be in his country. However, isn’t it ironic that the same supreme court he attacked while prime minister, he is begging the same supreme court to allow him to come back. Looking at him is funny since he looks like a beggar, begging for his right, and than the next moment, in front of the cameras he acts like the champion of democracy. Ganja sher! For those of u have said that nawaz sharif is a man of principles and never talked with musharraf, i disagree. And i have learned that musharraf has dispatched Brigadier (retd) Niaz Ahmed to london to reopen backdoor channels with nawaz. Wait, didn’t nawaz sharif say for 8 years that he has no communication with mush what so ever. If that’s the case than why has the brigadier been dispatched to reopen talks. Reopening means opening something that was closed. So it proves that nawaz had backdoor channel talks with musharaf all along. To prove it to those who believe in this ganja sher, here is the link to the newspaper where i learned this from:
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=9766
@ Yasar,
First of all regarding ur allegation that nawaz sharif attacked supreme court, plzz try to find some FACTS…..there had been 2 enquiries by supreme court and one was in musharraf’s term by those judges who took oath on PCO but they also gave the verdict that NAWAZ SHARIF WAS NOT INVOLVED in any such incident……so after supreme courts decision….u have no point to insist on these allegations……however u can carry on saying that just to expose ur personal hatred and ur narrow minded approach to post baseless propaganda here.
Secondly when ur Godfather Musharraf himself admitts that he had tried many times thru different channels ( and shhbaz sharif already had named brig niaz )…..BUT Mian sahib never responded for any dilogues with a dictator…… just recently musharraf repeated the same on a question raised in a meeting with media that “Taali aik haath say nahen bajti�.
So u r going far ahead form musharraf…� shah say ziada shah kay wafa daar�…..
i think u shud this give news to musharraf also becos he is doing his best (including the recent attempt)…but its mian nawaz sahirf’s firm stand on principles that is disappointing him.
You think I’m pro-mush? Ok… i didn’t know the world was flat! How could mush hold nawaz sharif accountable for supreme court attack, when all the members of q league were the one who attacked it on nawaz’s orders. Chaudhry shujaat hussain, pervaiz elahi, mushahid hussain etc. were all in nawaz sharif’s party. If he takes action against nawaz on supreme court issue, the q league will be brought into it and maybe jailed. Than who will be mush’s stooge in parliament? So it was better for him to not take action. This shows how many corrupt people were in his party, so i don’t know how he helped the country with these corrupt people in his party.
Yeah and can u tell me where mush said that? To correct u, mush said that they approached him to be released and all that. Isn’t it ironic that u are telling me that i have no right to persist on the issue of nawaz sharif attackinf supreme court when supreme court gave a verdict, but when the supreme court cleared zardari of all corruption charges fabricated against him by nawaz sharif on politically motivated basis, u still call him mr.10% and corrupt? But ofcourse when i expose nawaz and his “principles”, i bcm narrow minded. I suppose nawaz is not narrow minded who sits with those lunatic mullahs of mma from whose houses terrorists are captured (abdullah masud). By the way how much money did it cost for nawaz to get that wig arranged on his ganja head?
@ yasir and G Mustafa
The truth of the matter is that we need to get rid of both of these parties. BB and Nawaz who think that they have some sort of birth right to rule over this country. Every now and then they repeat the same old phrases to woo us and we are so naive that we fall for them. our basic problem is that we suffer from a very short memory. We forget things so easily. We forget what Zardari did to this country. Every one in the country knows that he was the King of Corruption and even the PPP workers and leaders with any morality are not prepared to defend zardari on this. But still we have pinned our hopes so much on “Mohtarma” to break us free from the shackles of Dictatorship. It is a great disgrace to the people of this country. We 4get what Nawaz shareef did to this country. A Dictator without uniform. What he did to the Judiciary is still a blot on the face of this nation.And yet we think that he is the man. I think its a disgrace to this Nation when people suggest that we have no better person in the whole country to rule us other then these two. That they are irreplaceable. If we do not change our Leaders, I am afraid, We will perish very soon. And yes!! I mean very soon
Dr.Sher Afghan khan is a hero. you think if you have selfrespect how he took side whoes a enemy of pakistan.whose sold half pakistan( govt depatments) and bought mills and banglas. if i am presedent of pakistan shoot nawaz sharif(najaiz sharif)on a chowk.
what did we do to deserve people like this … i cannot understand how or why people vote for such idiots
kehnay ko sab assan hay par kar kay dikhana bahot mushkil hay. aj jo bhi kuta hamari tarf bhonk raha hay ham uss ki zaban kaat dain gay. kia wo uss Bap(nawaz sharif) ki side lay rahay hein jo un ki man ko baich kar bhag gia tha. pakistan ki sarzameen man jaisi hay jo uss ko baichnay ki sochta hay wo man appni baichnay ki sochta hay. nazoo jiss nain apni janat(kashmir. battle of kargil) bhi baich di aur Eng. tato ban kar bhag nikla. aur dosra jiss kisi ko siasat main ananay ka shaoq hota hay wo hakomat se panga pa kar siasat dan banna chahta hay. justice jisay shaid siasat ka nisha chara howa hay wo direct siasat main ana chahta hay ussay main kehta hoon keh ghalat raston ki bajay siasat main sahee rastay ay aur election main uth kar apnay app ko manwaay. apnay ohday ka ghalat use na karay. soch samjh kar faisala day aur jo zaban darazi kar rahay hein Mohtram Sher Afghan ki traf wo bhonk bazi se parhaiz karien. Niazi Brother From Miawali
In response to my dear Be-Niazi brothers
first of all I am not in favour of neither BB nor Nawaz Sharif but those people who have the blood of this nation on their hands are more reprehensible then these two and the people who have been supporting them should and will face the public wrath.It is not a battle of being Niazi or Non-Niazi. Its a battle of principals. I mean to cause no offence but if you want to take pride in your Niazism, you have much better people to look up to in the Niazi tribe who have made us proud. I wonder if Shera fgan,s parents regret naming him “Sher” Afgan.
[...] and signed promise of PPP and anxiously waited for these 30 days. During this time a false propaganda was launched to weaken the lawyer’s movement and to defame the image in the general public [...]