Musharraf from President House.
Please share your views below …
108 Responses to “Musharraf from President House - 30 August 07”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
Well stated. Shows strong policies and drive to better the economic situation of Pakistan. He speaks the facts!
Alas, Another threat to the nation. “I want election to be held BUT Pakistan comes first�.
Means, if someone tries to stop his re-election he will impose martial law, so all the “Bloody Civilians� should stay in their boundaries.
By the way, who were those people sitting in the president house and ‘pretending’ to represent the nation? Who gave them the right to say that no one in the country cares about democracy and he should impose martial law? What a disgrace….
Taimur
You took the words of my moutth and i wanna add that these ‘dukaandaar’ and ‘taraazoo-maar’have neither an idea what a country or nation or national grace isnor they they want to knwo about it. Their lives rotate around the money which they have a lot and wanna multiply it….yes they have nothing to do with democracy or ditatorship. Khuda jaanay sharm b nahee aati aisay logon ko aisee baat kartay hoay………Khushaamad ki b had hoti hai…..
yeah I agree with Taimur, I am very surprissed, the guy who asked the 2nd question literally suggest Musharraf to announce Martial law and there is no need for democracy.
Perhaps Pakistan needs to drop the word republic from its name “Islamic Republic of Pakistan” if they want to go in that direction. how about “Army Monarchy of Pakistan”
I find it absolutely funny…”People of Pakistan dont damn care whether it is Martial Law or political government, they are just concerned about their bellies”… And His Highness the president says “You are right”…Laugh at the naive and stupid thought that answering to questions posed by some handpicked people will enhance our saviors standing in the general public…His excellency considers his name synonymous to Pakistan, so when he says “Pakistan First”, he actually means to say, “Musharraf first”…Watch out for the day when in our textbooks our kids would be taught that after Allah and His Prophets and His Angels, you should believe in the supremacy of Musharraf and it is one of the basic tenants of Islam…
Oh my Lord, how much do i hate this person, he has left no stone unturned in destroying our nation…
Go Musharraf Go…
Are you kidding me??? What a load of carp… People are dying without any reasons and he is talking about stability in economy (as what he think is stability)…
Busharraf says “HIS ELECTION” 3 times… wasn’t is suppose to be PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION??? This guy is a peace of work…
People say army is good and Busharraf is bad… I say if army is backing him up for his illegitimate government then they are part of it…
Army! get the hell out of government and do your job (which is protecting Pakistan not concur it) and you’ll see country getting stable…
We need new and good people like Imran Khan or any other. We should give them a chance and if they do not do what country want then kick them out too.
People of Pakistan! Do you know that what Pakistani constitution says about what Busharraf did (before the amendment he made for himself)? HIS PUNISHMENT IS DEATH BY CONSTITUTION.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.
Admin don’t waist your band width on mush propoganda, he is already using PTV to transmit it to the nooks and the crooks of the country for free and using state ads in selective newspapers to spread his disinformation. I don’t have time to watch thi @!#%$%
@ gomushgo
wow . just simply wow on your comments. A true represent of nawaz sharief. Nawaz sharief supporter showing their true color.
Musharraf FTW. Crush cockroaches who came b/w progress of Pakistan.
GO MUSH GO
In my opinion he should stay in power as long as he can, i dont trust any and i repeat any politicians, they are nothing but corrupt selfish leaders.
in musharraf’s era i atleast saw some progress made in the countries economy, i am sure if he stays in power it will be good for the country.
and i appreciate the way he guided pakistan through the most difficult situation the country was ever in after 9/11. he has leadership qualities.
secondly i think it is a good move he is making by dealing with benazir, and i think if this deal works he should slowly and gradually disappear from the political picture and let democracy take its coarse.
but he should have power right now to keep check on benazir or any one who comes in as prime minister of PAk for now…
Mr. Qasim’s comment “Crush cockroaches who came b/w progress of Pakistan.” is true reflection Junta’s shameful attitude towards the “bloody civiliansâ€?.
But I hope the time has come to regain our lost pride as a nation. If we don’t act now and if we do not support people like Achakzai, Imran Khan and now Nawaz Sharif now, who wants to liberate us from the continuous occupation of Junta, then we will always be ‘crushed like cockroaches’ by them.
@Taimur
And if we get so called “LIBERATED from JUNTA” Then we get crushed by NS federally, and by achkzai provisionally. We demand there track record of these people what did they perform when they were in power in what ever capacity.
This is musharraf who gave freedom of speech. This is musharraf who start record breaking work in Bolichistan. This is musharraf who make possible to for bolichi people to come out of oppressive leaders and start feeling freedom living with out oppressor land lords.
@Taimur
And for my comments on cockroaches I stand by my comments. Those who don’t want good for pakistan. Those who can’t see progress in pakistan at grass root level.
Those can’t see people get knowledge and education are simply cockroaches and they deserve to get crushed.
The person who gave advised to president is because i think he was a bussiness man and wants his country run in a smooth way no hurdles comes in his bussiness.
those who talking about democracy ..so democracy in pakistan means those who ‘ll come to power only moto is to looooting his so called own country PAKISTAN.
So those favor in democracy so before 1999 there was a democracy for two time prime ministers “BHEN BHAI KI DEMOCRACY” ,so those who wants that democracy back i dont favor for it atleast but after 1999 democracy president musharaf hold their corruption files in his hand and told them clearly this time you people will follow my democracy which is quite good as compare to past democracy.
Alhamdullah now when we see TV we are not abusing these peoples coz every day president or prime minster inaugrating those projects which gen.musharaf or prime minister announced.
those who did nothing for this country now they wants back in this bful country.
MYKhan
dear all the contribution made by musharraf is beyond imagination as compared to BB and nawas. they looted the country with both hand . nawas attacked supreme court,removal sajjad ali shah unconditionally.removed general karamat ,musharraf was second, why he appointed zia ud din butt as chief of army staff when nawaz say he was not informed about kargil. zia ud din was supposed to informe PM being ISI chief in kargil war. than why he was promoted om 12 oct BY NAWAZ.gawadar was about to sold BY nawaz to UAE during his period. RESERVE OF COUNTRY ND higher education acievements.freedom of expression. projects in baluchistan ,kachi canal worth 70 billions under constrution ,it water wil reach to dera bugti, marad jammli, jhal magsi. DAMS. compare the salaries and other benefits of government employer in 99 and now.compare the standing of pakistan .nawaz is liar.any one who does not keep his world is not MOMIN. NAWAZ IS LIAR .BB IS OPPORTUNTIES
@tajammal,
What a baseless propaganda. Talk like man and bring proofs. Musharraf have killed and kidnapped hundreds of his own people but you are blind to see that.
If you believe that Majority is right, then check ALL polls on newspapers TV and see how much people hate musharraf.
He kept 2 Chief Justices in illegal Military Detention. Musharraf regime has been labeled as the most corrupt government ever in Pakistan. Check his ministers, they don’t even know how to talk on TV.
Banta
@Banta
Dont play poll game. Pakistan don’t suppose to run on daily poll basis. Lets say if there is poll with majority wants to kidnap your family. ? So do you believe yes government needs to act accordingly to poll. So my dear Mr. Banta Don’t play politics here and please be truth full and straight forward in the benefit of Pakistan and its people.
which two chief justices and thease all minister are part of bb or nawaz governmebt except our great PM
@Banta
comments “He kept 2 Chief Justices in illegal Military Detention.”
please provide source for military detention. Otherwise people here start believing you are just paid supporter of NS or Imran Khan.
Looking for your concrete source not beat around the bush answer. Every body here on this forum are educated people and they can easily find fallacy in your all posts
MUSHARAF SHOULD STAY . V SHOULD KEEP IN MIND THE PAST OF OUR ALL POLITIONS THAN SHOULD FORWARD OUR COMMENTS.MUSHARRAF IS GREAT. HE KNOW WHO TO CONVINCED PEOPLE. an excellent leader for pakistan
@Qasim,
What a silly comment from you. Entire civilized world works on poll and on the will of people. Election = Poll and pre-polls are done everywhere in the world to get ideas of favorites. I think you also forgot 1997 polls when NS won 2/3rd seats. Then you also remember 2002 elections when Musharraf lost the elections. He had to suspend constitution for a day to move lotas from winning party PPP into his side.
That time Musharraf was popular, but now, all Pakistan has seen what kind of animal names educated lawyer and civilians have been calling him and these polls are showing true results.
There is also some polls on this site and you can check the result. Better wake up and get out of fools paradise.
And btw, entire world has already experimented with military rulers and it is a proved failed system. We have been ruled by these bloody dictators for 32 years and our country would have been in good condition if they were any good.
Banta
@Banta
comments “What a baseless propaganda. ”
There is something called “GOOGLE” Start using it. So we have a JOB for you.
1) Go to Google.com
2) Search about the above information which tajmmal provide.
3) Read it with patience
4) Do toba and astagfar on your shameless propaganda against Musharraf.
5) Come back and post your finding and experience of living in real world.
Cheers
During the judicial crises the legal fraternity showed such an unprecedented solidarity with the chief justice that innumerable illegal activities and excesses committed by lawyers have gone unnoticed. The ill-treatment meted out to Dr Khalid Ranjha, a government advocate, and the chasing of Senator Wasim Sajjad by a mob were ignored. The locking up of two judges of Sargodha and Jhang in their courtrooms for a full working day too went unnoticed. Advocate Naeem Bokhari was made a villain for writing and open and signed letter, not an anonymous one, against the chief justice. If its charges were false, frivolous or scandalous, he could have been prosecuted and punished according to the law because the lawyer’s community was struggling for the rule of law.
Recently when Mr Bokhari tried to perform his professional duties for which he might have received a fee, he was beaten by members of the most respected legal community and prevented firm pleading his case before the additional district and sessions judge Rawalpindi. Justice was obstructed. The government took no action against the lawyers who took law into their own hands for fear of their resorting to strikes. The result is that lawyers harass their opponents and are creating a monopoly for themselves to the exclusion of all others who disagree with them. The chief justice may kindly take suo motu action against such unlawful activities
@Qasim,
I will give you easier exercise.
Go to BBC site and check the result of popularity of all leaders of Pakistan. BBC is the most authentic media of the world.
Go to todays The News in Pakistan and check opinion of People.
Go to dawn and check their surveys
Go Transparency International Web site and see Pakistan is 3rd most corrupt country
Go to Failed Index site and see the name of Pakistan in top 15 countries.
Go jourlanists fourm and check Pakistan is 3rd most dangerous country of the world.
Go to Asian bank site and check Pakistan has worst economy in Asia.
Go to guardian news paper site and check musharraf corruption stories.
Check this documents section of pkpolitics and check 100 page corruption document of musharraf regime.
Check cases against Musharraf Government in Supreme Courts.
- Steel Mill - Mush was going to do fraud of 200 billion
- PTCL - SC ordered to stop land transfer
- PSO - SC ordered to stop sale
- Missing Persons - Government found Mush guilty of kidnapping
- CJ - Mush kept CJ in illegal detention and illegaly fired him
and so many more…..
You guys just keep on watching PTV and stay happy.
Banta
I am not surprised to listen what he said in this meeting because its not only musharraf, but its nature of every one who comes in power in pakistan that he cant face the truth. At least im happy that there is economic growth in pakistan even no one can see that on ground. I do belive him,the Amry Generals who were millionairs now they are billionair. There has been decrease in poverty , because people living under poverty line are dying. Imports are high cause every general even conl. can affford to have imported cars. May be you can say im not moderate and i dnt like him thats why i am writing agains him but what about the girl sitting in audance and she wan smilling when he was giving bogus figure.Khuda keah liay musharraf iss mulik or qoam ko muaff ker doo……..Malik sohail asks Gen Musharraf a very good questione, may be he is dicdated to ask that so Gen. can prove that he is a democratic champion. But for his kind of information i just want to tell him that its true that some countries gew economically under Marshal law and some countries cant progress even though thay have democratic government. But its our bad luck that our leader and dictaore both dont have courage to admitt. Once they reached Awan-a-sadir or prime minister house,they cant see, they cant feel and they cant think. The only thing they are worried about is their govt and that it.God blesss Pakistan ….There is brighter day after every dark night but no one knows how long that night is??????????????????????????
@Qasim well i can try to help you, u dnt need to go to google or nywhere u just need to open to your eyes and face the reality on ground.
Mr. Qasim,
Today you and your Junta have got Guns, Tanks and God knows what else to kill us, so you can call us ‘Cockroaches’, ‘bloody civilians’ and what else you wish to. But the time is changing; soon we will be able to see democracy and the rule of law. People already have shown, in the chief justice case, that the nation is not dead. Soon you will see your beloved Junta thrown out of president house, DHAs, Askari and Fauji business empires to the borders where they belong and will do the work for which they are paid.
No one is buying this crap anymore spread by the Junta and all the military agencies that all the politicians (and all the civilians) are corrupt and army is the holy cow and our ‘savior’.
You don’t have to be rocket scientist to see the hate against Army in general and Musharraf in particular. Don’t insult the whole nation by calling it ‘cockroaches’ and corrupt…don’t push the nation towards a civil war. Let the people rule the country, the way they want to.
HI
PLZ DONT PUT HIS INTERVIEW ON THIS WEBSITE
HE IS ALSO LYING AS ALL THE GENERLAS IN PAST
I AM NOT BIG FAN OF FORMER POLITICIANS
BUT
BECASUE HE OPPOSE CHIEF JUSTICE I HATE HIM
…………..I DON SEE ANY GOOD FUTURE FOR PAKISTAN
SPECIALLY IF HE IS THERE
HOPE IAM WRONG
Guys,
I fail to understand how anyone can buy the crap Musharraf sells. I mean please, come on!! My point in this debate is that this is not a question of NS or BB being better than Mush but that ANY Tom, Dick and Harry being better than self imposed Mush as long as that person is elected. The operative word is “elected”. Let the system run its course, let even the looters get elected (since we cannot wish for miracles with the education levels that we have) but please let the system throw them out, not self appointed saviours like this gentleman!
QUOTE BY BANTA
“What a silly comment from you.”
Try to refrain from name calling or similar tactics. These thing show you are just doing propaganda. I will try to explain and give detail answer so you can learn some thing and broaden your own horizon.
QUOTE BY BANTA
“Entire civilized world works on poll”
Name please those civilized world country whose government perform government business on the basis of daily poll.
“Election = Poll”
Election is not equal to poll. Please please go and start reading instead of watching Indian movies and there heroin dances. again refer to my previous post for detail step of another job . And this time job is “What is difference b/w election and poll and how poll perform. What are the constraints of poll”
ON side note please go to wikipedia and learn what is role and how republic form of government run.
Quote by @banta
“pre-polls are done everywhere in the world to get ideas of favorites.”
I am agree here but i like to add some thing in your knowledge Polls are not always true correct picture. They can reflect some sort of possibility. And there hundreds of other constraints if you are talking about who form the government of Pakistan in coming election .If you don’t know i will suggest you to start reading seriously.
On supporting information go and read John kery US presedentail person was leading in all pre exit poll in 2004 election in US but he lost and he also accept it.
Get courage mr banta and also teach your leader to get courage to accept people opinion. Dot become jamay hafsa and implement so called your own set of rules or sharia on every one.
Quote by @banta
“I think you also forgot 1997 polls when NS won 2/3rd seats.
Ding ding.
A reality check is brought to you by Pakistan zindabad. ding ding
Farooq lagari and Tahirul Qadri explain in detail how NS provide 2/3 majority in 97.
we have another job for Mr. Banta to go and search and read about the tip which i gave him.
and in bonus news. Please also read hameed gul and aslam baig about election in 91 how they help Nawaz shareef to came in power
Quote by @banta
“Then you also remember 2002 elections when Musharraf lost the elections.”
Credible source please . No abcd, or xyz websites link which every body knows they are supporter of Nawas , BB or imaran khan
Breaking news….
Nawas shareef held horse trading in 90s in some maree hotel. There is another job for you to please provide detail information about that incident to our readers here what was it and role nawas shareef plays in that incident.
So moral of story don’t throw stones if you also lives in glass house. and conclusion of story is Musharraf learn those great democratic strategy from great democratic leader mr nawaz shareef.
Quote by @banta
“That time Musharraf was popular, but now, all Pakistan has seen what kind of animal names educated lawyer and civilians have been calling him and these polls are showing true results.”
Alass you never going to tell the whole truth. Just for viewers here. Pakistan Bar council just stooped any movement against musharraf till PPP decide there deal since they don’t want to harm there movement since there big part of lawyers belong to PPP lawyers group. So its mean most of the lawyers belong to those respective lawyer forum group like PPP, PML (N) or TIP, or MMA so if your saying these lawyers are representatives all people its not correct may be representative of there party motives.
Quote by @banta
“There is also some polls on this site and you can check the result.”
So you are saying poll are this site is scientific. LOL dear mr. Banta are u really this innocent or acting. (sarcastic)
Quote by @banta
“Better wake up and get out of fools paradise.”
You are true supporter of corrupt politicians thats why good in name calling and harassing some one political position and thats why i strongly disagree of Nawas shareef to come in power since as soon he will be in power he will start acting like ameer ul momineen and can’t tolerate others point of view which very basic democratic principle govern.
Unfortunately these democratic principles we got from Dictator Musharraf.
Quote by @banta
“And btw, entire world has already experimented with military rulers and it is a proved failed system.”
Banta its seem like i need to overhaul your all history and information. You are so naive and in history and politics of world.
do u know cuba, china. and lots of other country. Do u know exactly why those system fails. and on contrary there’s more country who fail due to democratic system so its mean democratic system is not good. You really really need to study before making any comments. Things are not just black white we need to see things according to our needs and requirements. IN INTEREST OF PAKISTAN.
Quote by @banta
“We have been ruled by these bloody dictators for 32 years and our country would have been in good condition if they were any good.”
I am some sort of agree here with you but again my point is please don’t forget illigemate child of zia and don’t portray him as savior of pakistan.
Personally I belive pakistan moving in correct direction. we need to improve more But we need some one seriously on top who don’t own any steal mil or any similar things.
But again as musharraf says people elect courpt politician so what should he do. He can try to minimize there corruption and keep moving country in right direction and keep check and balance on these bloody corrupt politician.
So mr banta there are so many jobs assign to you by neutral people who want to complet information before making mind set or decsion . So spend some time reading instead of watching indian movies and sound bites by hamid mir or any other news caster and gather your own info. Don’t let these news caster to form your opionion.
Quote of the day.
”
DON’T LET THESE NEWS CASTOR TO MAKE YOUR OPINION. DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH . KNOWLEDGE IS POWER. KNOWLEDGE IS FREEDOM”
PAKISTAN ZINDA BAD
@Qasim,
Elections = Poll … check dictionary.
Majority here disagree with your bloody facts. Check most comments here. 90% of comments here are in favor of NS and Anti-Mush.
I think may be ISI Hamid Gul is controlling this site and writing all these comments and also controlling all newspapers of the worlds.
Wake up and get out from fool’s paradise. If you like dictator too much, you can go and live in Burma, which is the only second country in the world running on this foolish system.
Banta
WISH YOU ALL GOOD LUCK IN YOUR POLITICAL ACTIVISM. ITS REALLY HARD TO CORRECT PEOPLE MIND. I CAN SUGGEST ONLY ONE THING
PLEASE READ READ AND READ.
LEARN HISTORY SINCE HISTORY REPEATS IT SELF.
THINK LOGICALLY AND MORE LIKE A DEVILS ADVOCATE TO REACH SOME CORRECT DECISION FOR PAKISTAN AND ITS PEOPLE.
PAKISTAN ZINDA BAD.
100% agree with banta
I just want to say that ppl supporting dictatorship should do some history reading.
Learn something from History, not only from Pakistan history, read the world history about dictatorship and then make their mind. If they still suport dictatorship then I will honor their opinion ( as happen in democracy ) but could they tolerate me to have different opinion ( that just dont happen in dictatorshit err dictatorship)
@Qasim,
If you like to read too much, don’t forget to read the column that tells shows the ending of every dictator in Pakistan and how they have damaged the democracy.
http://pkpolitics.com/2007/08/26/last-punch/
Banta
QUOTE BY BANTA
Elections = Poll … check dictionary.
Majority here disagree with your bloody facts. Check most comments here. 90% of comments here are in favor of NS and Anti-Mush.
I think may be ISI Hamid Gul is controlling this site and writing all these comments and also controlling all newspapers of the worlds.
Wake up and get out from fool’s paradise. If you like dictator too much, you can go and live in Burma, which is the only second country in the world running on this foolish system.
Banta”"
I think its really hard for you to win argument with out name calling. A true color of nawaz shareef and its supporter.;)
So my dear banta. when talk about poll its mean opinion poll like on this site there are several poll e.g. in the top right corner.
And even for second if we assume opinion poll is election then can we able to say that in the top right corner of this page there is election
For you just my bro banta a starter information.
POLL:
quote from wikipedia
An opinion poll is a survey of opinion from a particular sample. Opinion polls are usually designed to represent the opinions of a population by asking a small number of people a series of questions and then extrapolating the answers to the larger group within confidence intervals.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opinion_poll
Election:
quote from wiki
An election is a decision making process where people choose people to hold official offices. This is the usual mechanism by which modern democracy fills offices in the legislature, sometimes in the executive and judiciary, and for regional and local government.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Election
I am waiting for your name calling argument where you can send me on some fool land or label my thoughts are fool. and i blieve very soon you will start label me “KAFIR” as usually tactics of people like you who can’t tolerate difference of opinion and still called them selves democratic. ROFL
Peace
So now my comments need moderation.
Admin is there any policy for comments here.
peace
Disregard above post
peace
@Qasim,
You again proved you are one of few mental case who still support dictator while all civilized nations support democracy.
Dictionary IS NOT EQUAL TO Wikipedia:
Here is meaning from Oxford Dictionary:
poll
noun
(often the polls) the process of voting in an election : the country went to the polls on March 10.
a record of the number of votes cast in an election.
(the polls) the places where votes are cast in an election : the polls have only just closed.
election
noun
a formal and organized process of electing or being elected, esp. of members of a political body : the 1860 presidential election | [as adj. ] an election year | the first of his family to run for election.
• the act or an instance of electing : his election to the House of Representatives.
Banta
For all Mush supporters, just a reality check. Look at the poll on right corner of this page.
BB MUSH ALTAF =139
NS IK QH = 1081
So why ppl on on this educated fourm are not buying the crap you are selling for MUSH and BB
@banta
So will u suggest instead of holding elections we can have opinion poll for futer forming government.
On side note. you are really doing exactly what i want from you. Try to show your true colors to people on this board.
Keep doing name calling my dear bro banta.
@ banta
We all are looking for answers for question which i post in my previous post in systematic order to make our mind for nawaz sharief. Try to behave like a gentleman as much as possible in your replay even its really hard for you being a supporter of Nawaz shareef.
@Qasim,
I am bound to your wishes to waste my time to reply on your baseless propaganda.
As I said before, it is a proven fact that decision of majority of people is considered right and that is how all civilized world live and have advanced in the world.
I did lots of replies yesterday here:
http://pkpolitics.com/2007/08/29/nawaz-sharif-cannot-return-general-musharraf/
I am not going to further waste my time for tiny number of people.
Banta
Sorry, I am NOT bound … correction.
Banta
Mr. Banta Seriously owned in this thread..
Live in peace mr banta. LAMO.
@@ Banta
As per your yesterday’s post you acknowledged that NS has comitted all the BIG MISTAKES made by AmeerulMonineen, seems you are on the move again? Here is a riddle for you, could you give an example of a country whose biggest DEFAULTER is no one but the PM himself? Guess what it is no one but your favorite man of principles who was the biggest DEFAULTER wen he was the PM (I am not sure if he has managed to retain this trophy). He is the one who put the countyr almost on default and then froze the Foreign Currency accounts (not before ensuring that his friends have adequately transferred their money abroad).
i tottaly agree with mr. banta
thanx for uploadin admin
I tottaly agree with mr. Nadeem and Qasim
Thanks admin for uploading .
I don’t think most of us would mind if there is Marshal law, dictatorship, kingship or whatever AS LONG AS the country is being run properly. And I think first few years of Musharraf were excellent before we had a ‘democratic’ government with Q league idiots. I don’t consider this type of democratic system suitable for Pakistan (or any country for that matter) in which 80% illiterate people are choosing a bunch of similar illiterate and stupid people. This system is inherently faulty. I consider Musharraf a person who is sincere to Pakistan and I would love to see him emerging a stronger leader than before. And by the way we should look at ourselves too as a nation. Each time Benazir or Nawaz Sharif were ousted we were so happy. There were no protests. But we forget easily and now again we are falling over each other to bring those thugs back. May be we get bored easily and want a change every now and then.
So i’ve come to the conclusion that everyone is corrupt and each of the commentators above are right.
It does not matter now whom we elect. I will vote for Musharraf and you folks can vote for NS or BB or whomever.
We all should now AGREE TO DISAGREE!
I think Musharraf is right, he is a great guy!!
Long live Musharraf!!
I am rather perplexed to see the reaction of those who are asking the admin to remove this interview.
This just shows the autocratic mentality of people who oppose the President. I ask them a question, is this not dictatorship ? I think the President is probably the most democratic person of all. He has given the right to express ones feelings. Someone above suggested that this interview should be removed because the Govt. uses PTV for propaganda, May I ask the same person in what era was PTV not being used to convey GOVT. message ? in every era SIR ! it was only Musharraf who gave licenses to other channels. In Nawaz Sharifs reign, PTV Khabarnama was NAWAZ NAMA !
so, I would urge people to think before they speak and not make this forum a shameful avenue to vent out their desperation.
LONG LIVE PRESIDENT MUSHARRAF.
@ Tajjamul
I believe that you just like to look at the side you want to look at. I would like to comment on the movement of lawyers. you spoke about the treatment given to Khalid Ranjha, Waseem Sajjad and Naeem Bokhari. you mention the treatment given to them but you didn’t bother to mention the treatment given to the the lawyers when they took out a procession on Mall road. I am closely connected to someone who was leading the procession, who himself is a Senator from the opposition, was brutally baton charged. Blood was all over his face. lawyers were kicked, baton charged regardless of their age and gender. This happened in the era where people u support are taking the credit for freedom of expression. Every action has a reaction.( its not me who said this it was Newton)what happened Ranjha, Waseem Sajjad and Naeem Bokhari was a reaction. Lawyers were burnt in Sahiwal. They were in hiding because they were so many FIRs lodged against them.The tear gas shelling in High court ,which never happened in the history of this court, is again deed the credit of which goes to Mr Musharraf.
Lawyers and the judges did what me and you never did and that is stand up for their rights.
@Tariq
Even this is not full interview its just very small selected part of interview to show dumb people who just can’t understand or correlate things in whole context to make opinion against Precedent.
I really feel shame on media. And being a serious about a Pakistan future. I really like to see president speeches and his opinion on all current situation but unfortunately in abroad I can’t able to get that info. So for justice and matter of equality please also give equal time to Musharraf as media are giving time to Nawaz so people can know all sides and then can make there decision.
Pakistan zinda bad
Banta, I admire you for being one of the most authentic sources of information on the status of Pakistan during the dark era of Musharaf. We are proud to have you on this forum. Keep on the good work.
@@ Tarek, Qasim and others
You can view a number of additional Nawaz / Musharraf clips at the following:
http://millat.com/
@@ Mian
Authenticity just lost its definition and credit goes to you.
@main
I can bet he is sarcastic the way he is saying dark era and bla bla. Dude he is sarcastic
hahaha
@@ Qasim
You may be correct, let’s see if / how he follows-up.
I do not agree with the Topeee Drama theory in the following article, but its an interesting read with a different perspecive.
http://millat.com/columns/2007/august/ather20070824/index.htm
@ Qasim.
Couldnt agree with you more. Well said,
You know what, I am coming to a conclusion that the more this media has become biased, the stronger the resolve of those who support progressive reforms has become. InshALLAH, this nation will soon realize what Musharraf has given to the nation.
I met Nawaz Sharif today in London. I was so surprised to see that he is so slow in responses that it is rather funny. When I hear Musarraf speak, I become proud of being a Pakistani and my english friends admire the fact that Musharraf does support his arguments with logic, unlike Nawaz who just starts his emotional speech.
I really feel the horror and shame the day when Nawaz going to speech on UN council with his big belly and dye black hair. I think these politician not treat more then like shujat hussain. This is their limit.
I also have some concern in westernization and privatization of pakistan. We need try to save our own interest of people also. But in current situation and in available leader options its really hard to support any one other then Musharaf.
May Allah Bless Pakistan and Its people in this harsh time period of world when New world order is knocking on doors.
@@ Tarek Kahn
Allah Kay Fazl-o-Karam say, now you can watch one more interview of NS.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=lWVPSqeojsA
Many thanks, however, the new hair transplanted suit tie nawaz sharif is more emotional than ever :). It seems that he is back with a vengeance… lol
Please don’t post any propaganda video on this great site.
admin,
please no more emails
@ Admin, Please donot delete my Dua
@ All Supporter of Fitna Musharaf (LA) This is my wishes and prayer and Inshallah Allah(SWT) Will answer them soon.
Oh Pakistani nation! Rise up and overthrow this apostate who has rebelled against the Allah’s commands.
Oh Pakistani Ulema! Come forwards and join hands with the innocents of Lal Mosque and shed your fear of this tyrant.
Oh Pakistani Islamic politicians! Shed your hypocritical and ambiguous stance for Allah shall surely make you accountable.
Oh Pakistani Youth! Rise up and prepare for Jihad against the great evil, the United States and her client the Musharraf regime that is worst hypocrite on the face of this earth.
Oh Allah! Grant help to the oppressed women and children who are being slaughtered in your cause by the munafiqeen forces.
Oh Allah! Destroy this evil army and replace it with the believers, and strengthen the hands of Mujahideen to strike them hard.
May Allah destroy all those forces of Munafiqeen who have supported this tyrant regime overtly and covertly through their reporting in the media and their evil designs.
Thanks admin for posting this.
why are u censoring my comments. admin
@Qasim,
What are you trying to prove by sending link to Domain WHOIS information on bias issue?
It seem you are connected with NS in some how. Thats what i was trying to figure out.
By the you have good resume on t***a.com. I also like your other sites like Nus4ever etc. Bye the way how u manage all these site on your own. Good job keep it up. I am impress.
hi all,
musharraf is the worst thing happened to us ever….i must say
any TOM,DICK ,HARRY can be better ruler then him …
The guy you are referring to is a senior consultant and he technically helped me in launching this site.
On supporter issue, I am biased towards democracy as I live in a democratic country and know the benefits.
Busharraf, The mass murderer, is an “azaab” on Pakistan. He must be second to “Dajaal”. May Allah help us to get rid of this “Azaab” ASAP.
FOR AK reply correct definition of demcracy in pakistan keeping in view the past performances of intelligent polition.. the government OFF the people,BUY the people and FAR the people.
if u elected PM u can employed railway engineer in ITHAFIQ FACTORY AND THEY GET PAY FROM railway. i know four people who has been working during nawaz ,period. IT IS AS PER article 29 of model town and raywind constition. when nawaz attacked supreme , our lawyers were sleeping becos no one gave them money from outside to protest. but this time all bar association president has good amount of money so they protested .NO STAMP OF NOTARY PUBLIC WITHOUT MONEY . THIS IS BUSINESS. chief justice taken suo motu of all action why not incident of beaten up OF notary publics of rawalpindi . if he is so constitions safer why he has taken oath under PCO. he just want fame for giving decision . As per global corruption report 2007 judiciary is at number 3 in pakistan. every body knows that no case in our court will be decisded without either money or approach.they are only .01PERCENT judge gave decision without these two.LOVE U MUSHARRAF. U are president of pakistan becos it is GOD decision. it is written in QURAN u will get for what u are striving for. nawaz strive for exil due to bad deeds .same is BB.
I against all the politicians else Imran Khan bcoz still he is not checked, All the oppositions should interfare in the problems of Pakistan and forcing the government to keep Pakistan n right track instead of creating more problems and mistake of Musharaf he could not create an environment to get suggestions from Politicians (what is the story inside i don’t know) but non of the politician play an important role, every one want this who is in the power e.g Nawaz or Benezir or Musharaf, he should left the power and hand over government to opposition, Maulana Fazal ur rehman try to play an role for the favor of Pakistan and no good response from Musharaf or some thing else but his friends leave him alone for this he should not stop any person who is doing bad for Pakistan future bcoz we don’t want to miss any issue for criticising the government, every single politician knows how many and where they have corruption but non of the person want to bring infront of nation by media bcoz they know same thing when they will do and any one of the opposition come in the way they will feel bad. Now media is free not 100% but almost free, Dr. Shahid Masood told in his program Mafee about the corruption of this session, why not he cross his limitions and give the details with names and their amount of loans and get maffee of these loans, Media should not leave that corruption topic until that will not be answerable in court. Simple is this non of the Pakistani see inside his Collor but have no shame to criticise other. “”"”Kis say gila karen hasbe toufeeq sab nay loota hai”"”"”"”
After reading most of above mails I can only say
PREJUDICE CANNOT BE REASONED IN OR OUT OF A PERSON.
No tolerance for other’s point of view and still we call ourselves supporters of democracy.
We are as good as our leaders or our leaders are as good as we are.
Situation of Election,
Only 2-3 percent people who have pain for Pakistan they move to Imran Khan, and the situation of others is this, Votes are dividing in following categories etc. who will spend more money, Vaderas system, Cast preferrence and Party preference. They don’t want to know who is this, One more thing i want to clear is this on the speach of Aitzaz Ahsan, who have optimistake about this people comes on road without any personal means,I was in Pakistan on visit of Cheif Justice in Gujranwala 30 % percent of those who are on road bringed by politicians by spending alot of money and other 70 % are stucked in trafic and just abusing Cheif justice and Government, None of the person came to know who is on right and to whom we should favor and respect, they don’t have any concern. Therefore Loota Association still have enough Vote Bank therefore they will be adjust easily in Muslim League (N) or People Party.
@Tareq
there is a difference between democracy and a democratic facade made by dictatorship… but u r so blind to notice that; ur comments are right to come from an ignorant… anyway u gave an example of Ali.. the same Ali who said in India that he doesnt believe in these borders between the countries… if in the future same Ali sings songs a about lets suppose gay marriage and govmnt puts a ban on it u will mind that aswell because thats not democratic… true… in democracy countries because of their history and culture and religion draws a limit… Pakistan is not an agnostic and traditionless nation… the kind of democracy that u want is in the west… if u want that its high time for u to migrate…
@ Tajjamul
I never believed love is blind but after reading your comments I think its true Love Is blind. You blind love for Musharraf its very obvious.My comment was ,when you quote rough treatment by lawyers with Ranjha, Bokhari etc,it was a reaction to the action taken by the government against the lawyers. you answer me back by saying that NS did this and did that. If one criticizes Musharraf it does not mean that he /she favors NS.As per the money thing is concerned that this movement was funded by outside money. Let me tell you something I am very closely related to one of the key players in this movement. what ever they did for this movement was out of their own pockets. their families had to suffer b/c of this movement.but as i said earlier you just want to look at the side you like and your love for Musharraf is surely blind.
someone said they hate musharraf…the probable cause for this is that they’re in love with playboy imran khan or some other low rate politician who cannot stand the success of the government,and must simply spread propaganda, which is lapped up by the public. as of right now, musharraf is unopposed. so the presidential elections are ‘his’ elections. thats not to say that parties cannot field candidates. anyone is welcome. however, the running will be tough. as for martial law, the propaganda by those people who have hidden desires and interests is apparent. the gentlemen simply suggested that martial law can bring stability to the country. and musharraf agreed with him. he did not agree that martial law is the right thing to do. he’s been saying otherwise for three weeks now. listen to what suits you and ignore the rest. our people are becoming quite good at this. i hate people who hate musharraf. this man has given pakistan a chance to become a successful prosperous country. woe unto those who are unable to perceive the truth. soon they will know…
Musharraf initiated the most projects ever, when these projects will finally bear their fruits other people want to be president and get all his credits..
MUSHARRAF IS THE MAN
nobody is perfect
100 lashes for benazir 100 lashes for nawaz
Who the hell is he to decide about Pakistani Nation.
Doing everything just to keep his self in power.
for ak . dear sir love is not blind . what musharraf has done is visible .he has done very well. regarding money distribution ,i do not said that ur near one has got money. but there are no of people who got this. other wise our lawyer or liar they do not stamp paper without taking money. UNIFORM IS NOT ONLY VIOLATION IN THE CONSTITION. THEY ARE SO MANY VIOLATIONS COMMMITED BY OUR POLITIONS. BUT NO ONE SPEAK. BECOS POLITION WILL GIVE MONEY FOR SHUT UP BUT musharraf not,what is reason to go for agitation when decision was in the court. our enemy has achieved his aim by stoping the investor to ivest since 10 march. regarding bukhari as CJ is taking now a days suo motu for every thing why he is ignorning that bokhari incident. Why he did not speak when shahbaz was send back in 2004. at that timt SUpreme court verdict was there. MAY BE now he has got few injunction of justice from some where. TO DO JUSTICE HONESTY IS PRIME THING. JUDICIARY is in victory stand in corruption as it is at no three as per world GLOBAL corruption report 2007. what are the option to repace MUSHARRAF and shoukat aziz. BB, NAWAZ , SHAHBAZ, ALTAL, MAULANA DIESEL,. NO ABSOLUTELY NOT. NO ONE CAN MATCH FROM PRESENT LOT OF POLITIONS WHETHER THEY are in the country or striving to come back. one goes to doctor when he has believed that after spending money he will be better. but if after spending money one get worse.so no need.
What democrashit we are talking about?
One where rich and powerful have made politics their business and through gunda gardi and money come to parliament to loot and plunder the country?
Is this what democrashit where corupt, gundas, thugs, crooks, looters, plunderers, thiefs represent poor who are deprived and hungry?
Obviously none that reach Parliament in Pakistan represent people of Pakistan but they are reprenst their own interest and they only represents evils in Pakistan.
NS the crook, BB the thug, Imran the gigolo, Qazi the retard … well none represent Pakistanis and if that is politicians we have, President Musharraf in comparison to them is an angel.
MUSHARRAF MUST STAY TO COMPLETE FOOLOWIN EXCELLENT PROJECTS. NS was about to seell the GWADAR during his time
ROAD LINKS
Mekran Coastal Highway Completed
Karachi – Gwadar – Jiwani – GabdGwadar – Ratodero Express Highway To be completed by 2007
Gwadar – Turbat – Khuzdar – Shahdadkot –Ratodero
Gwadar – Quetta Bypass To be completed by 2007
Gwadar – Turbat – Punjgur – Kharan – Nushki – Quetta
Gwadar Town – Gwadar Port bypass To be completed by 2007
Railway
Gwadar – Panjar – Dalbadin Under Construction
Gwadar – Punjgur – Dalbadin – Quetta/Chairman -//-
This network of roads will finally be connected with China through the Indus Highway. Under an agreement, Pakistan, China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan are already committed to developing extensive railroad links from Central Asia and the Chinese province of Xinjiang to the Arabian Sea Coast. The completion of this communication network will not only facilitate the movement of goods from China and Central Asian Republics to the countries of the Persian Gulf, Middle East, East Africa, the Indian Ocean and beyond through Gwadar, the countries of these regions will also have an easy and short route for access to Central Asia for trade and economic co-operation purposes.
i think u believe this
The Lost Decade (1988-1999). The history of Pakistani politics is one of failure to establish enduring and credible political institutions. For many years, the people alternated with political leaders. The causes of this political instability are greater than the personal ambitions or failings of Pakistan’s leaders. The governments of Benazir Bhutto and Nawaz Sharif (each with two terms in office between 1988 and 1998) lacked any ideology. They both tried to appear in modernist garb, but performance was generally worse than that of their predecessor governments. Both Nawaz Sharif’s and Benazir’s terms have been characterized by excessive corruption, involving Benazir’s husband and Nawaz personally, and his family. Free market policies, political opportunism plus financial greed were the uniting features of both Prime Ministers, while they waged political war against each other for personal domination of the political system. Corruption, the still prevalent power of feudal landowners, and the permanent power games of the political elite all contributed to paralysis in the political system. The economic situation worsened to an extent that the decade is now known as “The Lost Decade. so pakistan do not want another lost decade
Since 1947 we are obsessed by personalities, no one emphasized on the development of institutions. Even today we are discussing whehter Musharraf is good or NS is better, if BB is a security risk or if Altaf is Quaed e Awam.
Whenever personalities rule they always act as dictators. If Musharraf is a dictator then what is “Ta hayaat chairperson” ? Dont we remember era of NS when it used to feel like we are living in another pharoah’s age?
Anyone who comes to power, does some good work & also commits mistakes. Hence supporters of Musharraf can name his achievements and his opponents can mention his grave mistakes.
The instituion of democracy, rule of law, justice system all sitting aside watching this game of brutal power gain helplessly. People are dying of hunger, being kidnapped, killed, tortured but who cares. Can someone give any justification of kidnapping Hafiz Basit, killing of Hayatullah, death of those kids bombed in a madrasah in Bajor and a lot more. And we proclaim to be ashiqs of those who said and proved that even if a dog dies on the bank of Euphrates river then Umar will be responsible on the day of judgement. These are gifts of not only Musharraf’s regime, its happening since last 60 years. Because those who commit attorcities know that there is no justice system that they should be affraid of. And we educated people of this country are still keep on fighting for personalities, Musharraf, NS, BB, Altaf, Maulana, Imran etc.
The new gift of this dictatorship is that the only unbiased (apparently) and organized institution of Pakistan has lost its respect among people (and probably, God forbid, integrity within itself). Are’nt we heading towards total destruction. These above mentioned personalities will flee from country to their safe houses in London, Dubai, New York & Turkey but who will pay the ultimate price, 70% below poverty living human like crushed creature of Pakistan ?
May Allah shower HIS mercy on us and forgive our crimes because according to one of the hadiths when Allah wills to punish my ummat then HE will create “tafarqa” among them.
Aslam-0-alikum,
I don’t agree with GDP explaination from Gen. Mushraf . I am just looking one think that the lower class and lower middle class people are suffering. How can they survive even if the salary is 10000 or 15000 monthly in this expensive environment.
I belong to a middle class and 4 people live in house with monthly expense 30000.
O Middle Class of Pakistan!
Land of the pure (Pak Land) is
- The Land of the privileged.
- Society of Shortages.
- Governance of corruption
Don’t have your heart broken again and again. It is wasteful to die for the elite.
I totally agree with you on “It is wasteful to die for the elite.”
As an example: NS announced that he will not take them back who joined Musharraf but now, as many of you must have read in newspapers, he is taking them back.
It is quite evident now that he did promise Saudis to remain in exile for 10 years. All this time he was quite but now when he realized that lawyers movement has changed the direction of wind, he remembers democracy, he remembers his country, poor ppl, bad economy, corrupt govt blah blah blah. If he is a gentleman, at least he should keep his promise. Dont they, PML (N), have any leader other than Sharifs ?
Its so funny that when you are not in govt then take a flight to Dubai or Jeddah & once circumstances are in your favor then come back to sit on throne. Poor political workers have to shed their blood and leaders have to eat fruit.
Same with Benazir & Altaf. How pethatic it is that for Bilawal & Sharifs there are best institutions of world & all luxuries of life but for their workers children whose votes they use to come into power, they dont even have clean water to drink. Their kids’ birthdays can be shown on t.v & their workers children probably haven’t seen cake in their lives. Totally Rubbish & Wicked.
Same with Maulanas.
I will accept someone a true leader if they bring their status equivalent to common person of Pakistan.
I am not a supporter of Army rule AT ALL but whats the difference? Whats the big deal if after all this struggle, since March 9, we again have to see NS, TaHayaat chairperson & Mr. 10%. We are keep on running in a circle, after long struggle we come back to square one. Is this our fate ?
@@ Faisal Daud
Your approach is 100% correct.
Admin, you should probably addd “No One” as a mandatory option whenever a poll such “Who is most sincere leader of Pakistan” is conducted.
PAKISTAN PEOPLE ACTUALLY WANTS PEOPLE LIKE BUGTI. THERE WAS STRIKE ON HIS DEAD ANNIVERSERY .POOR UNDER STANDING BY THE PEOPLE . I AM JUST SENDING FEW QUESTION COPIED from some where ti this forum
Q1. Was he a ruthless tribal chief or a savior of Baloch people?
Q2. Was he feudal sardar going bonkers or a visionary form Balochistan?
Q3. Was he a champion of education of Balochi youth, or a medieval king wanna be?
I guess the answer lies somewhere in between the two extremes. At one point he was Islamabad’s main “Go To” guy. Then things turned sour and his death came about in really shameful circumstances.
But the point of this post is not to delve into Bugti vs. Musharraf debate. Nuf said on that topic already.
What we must explore is the set of Bugti’s true contributions towards Balochistan. One can name some, and more could be added later.
For example. Was Bugti at the forefront of infrastructure development, education, and commerce? Did he ever try to move funds for developing motorways in his region? Did he ever try to set up Bugti system of modern schools and colleges? The short answer to these questions seems to be no!
Bugti did not acquire and donate land for modern universities. He did not carry the flag of primary and high schools system for Balochistan.
Is this the destiny of Pakistan to vouch for “good-for-nothing” leaders? Are we doomed to have fascist absconders like BB, NS, or Altaf.
Coming back to the topic. Let’s remember and recall positive contributions of Bugti.
bur even then half of quetta closed on that day
OUR LAWYER ARE IN ACTION
Lawyers attack DOR office
Baton-wielding lawyers attacked the office of the district officer for revenue on Thursday after he ‘interfered’ in the construction of second floor of the chamber of lawyer Amir Khan Rokhri. However, the revenue official fled before the attack. Later, the District Bar Association condemned the revenue official for interference in the building plan, and announced that lawyers would boycott his court. A committee was formed to consider further action against the official. Meanwhile, the clerical staff of district courts and revenue staff observed a strike against the attack by lawyers. Rokhri alleged the revenue official manhandled him in the presence of his clients and colleagues due to his personal grudge.
THNX FOR DAWN
You are sarcastic about Lawyers’ action, I am surprised you dont see 500,000 guns, tanks bearer attacking Pakistan every so often ? Are we totally blind of goons nurtured by chaudheries, feudals, mians, makhdooms, khans, bhais etc etc who everyday, since 1947, attack every weak & low profiled ?
This is a culture that, unfortunately, has been developed in our country that if you want someone to pay heed to your opinion then use power.
If another community now has joined the rat race then why you are surprised?
If people can be murdered, kidnapped and harrassed to enforce self thought “Roshan Khiali” & “Atedaal Pasandi” then whats the big deal if “Baton-wielding lawyers attacked the office of the district officer for revenue….”
Well said Musharraf. We all young generation abroad admire him. He is the right person for Pakistan. He says right about political stability bcz both political leaders are corrupt and the period from 1988 to 1999 is the proof. Why we forget that it was Nawaz Sharif party who attacked Supreme Court.Now, why he is obeying Supreme Court so much. What you guys think that he or she (Benazir) will work for the country?. No, certainly not infact they will ruin the country again. There is no democracy even in their parties as they are elected for life time as presidents of their parties. How can they bring democary to country. Dont forgett about the past of both Ex-PM’s.
my friends my name is imran hussain and i am studying in london…the problem with our nation is that they get fed up with leaders very soon i just want to assk all the guys writing against musharraf to ask 1 question from them selves what do you guys think should we trust thee same crap nawaz shareef and benazir or these moolviis khuda kay liye joopakistan kai liye acha kaam kar raha hai ousai karnai doo……..we dont want to loose another good leader like bhutooo plzzz forgod sake change ur old crap mentality …….musharraf is an asset and he should be respected for the great progress and international respect for pakistan…….let us all unite and pray for this great leader musharraf our allah ain moolviooo ko gharat karai jinhooo nai pakistan ka naam kharab kiya hai god bless musharraf god bless pakistan pakistan zindabad
my friends i m in sweden and doing job in multinational company after doing my master in envieonment.when i arrived here any body who ask from which country i belong .i used to say pakistan . people says yes musharraf country he is good for ur country specially all the muslim says.people in pakistan had objections regarding operation by army in WANA. IF ANY BODY come as after musharraf he will finished . no absolutely not. no one will do it .it is unipolar world. pakistan army carrying out very difficult operation under severe conditions . people sitting in AC can not even imagine. they are living under tents and mud houses.has any party issues any motto of actions if they will over come as pm or president. we must see amount of progress made in higher education alone.i know students here in sweden doing PhD under HEC BELONGS TO MIDDLE CLASS.THEY ALL are getting very good amount as scholarship as well. had it been NS or BB ,sons of elite and land lords would have been here. why bb AND NS had not started this. they are in politics since 85 specially NS. u know if people will get higher education no educated person will come to received them at air port. second if any body knows who many from MUSHARRAF family member are at different posts .not even one as per my knowledge.he always put people on merit. even from army just as example The WAPDA revenues reached new heights under Gen Zulfiqar from Rs86 billion to Rs250 billion when he left in 2003. MUSHARRAF , S BROTHER IS DOCTOR IN uk he is ideal choice as ministry of health better than atleast present health mininster. but no MUSHARRAF is man of character utmost honesty and committment. a leader must have vision, will to do well ,determination and last but not the least HONESTY.WHICH OUR POLITION DO NOT HAVE. i m from multan. javeed hashmi has 5 maarala house in 87 but no he has banglawo at multan lahore ,islamabad , murree and business.our polition only likes honey nothing else.
hats off to the wise person who has adviced MR MUSH to do taht programme to counter other TV Channels disscussion against him..
the person has made us to think very clearly that what state of mind mush is ???????????
this is a scripted show..u can see the participents of the show ..they all looks like nothing else but beaureucrats …with suit boat and expression less faces…
they just deliver the question and dont take interest what answer is being given ???????????
director ,producer,script writer all are dumb to amke it this show impressive or give a realistic touch like MAACHIS…atleast
i think they shud hire the director of MAACHIS rto direct it
he might make it look real !!!!
Democracies around the world, don’t use leaders that are tried and test for worst things!
- if a party lose the elections, party leader he/she resigns from the post!
- if a single case or issue is against the member of party or leadership, they resign!
- if a leader has enough chances to lead the country, they retire and give other chances to come forward and lead the party!
I don’t think any of the party leader in Pakistan follow these democratic norms in democracy! which apparently they are working to restore! specially for BB - there is only democracy when she is prime minister. anything else there are Kangroo Courts and no democracy if her party doesn’t win.
I don’t know why very decent people within PPP or another parties don’t come forward! I am sure they can find another person easily who doesn’t speak with any logic with good English and worst national language speaker.(I doubt if there is a single PM in the whole world who cant speak own language)Or they are waiting for Bilawal to take charge of PPP!
I can bet on BB she would accept a PM post at any cost, even if its offered without election/selection. She will be ready to be un elected PM/administrator for Pakistan.
People in Pakistan vote on basis of sympathy(BB lost her father, and brother, so she deserves to rule Pakistan regardless of any abilities), tribe and community mass voting. they dont care if the person is corrupt or criminal, that doesn’t matter.
Political System. We need to evolve a political system which has a room for greater consultations at all tiers of national polity. We must establish democratic traditions/norms in line with our culture, beliefs and values. However, for the existing parliamentary system to succeed, its detailed review may be carried out in the light of a wider system of checks and balance as introduced in 17th Constitutional Amendment. To make our political system a success only those parties should be allowed by rule to participate in the election processes which have a reasonable standing at national level. The parties which only represent a small faction/sec of society, and being fence sitters extort benefits MUST not be allowed to contest elections. Following rules may be promulgated in this regard: -
a. A few major political parties representing the large factions of society should be allowed by specially formulated constitution. It must be incumbent upon these parties to present before the public their distinct manifesto. They should be governed by the strict party laws including intermittent party elections and rules for floor crossing.
b. All educational institutions must be kept free of Political influence.
c. Minimum required educational qualifications for these members should be graduation as president musharraf introduced. .
d. Any individual who has been once convicted by any court for misconduct or corruption must not be allowed by rules to contest elections, nor he/she be considered suitable to hold any party position.
ef. It must be considered as a rule that the elected President and Prime Minister must have stayed within the country in the last ten years preceding elections. do not enter the country just before election . if she/he succeeded good otherwise again go back to dubai/ London ,most costly cities of the world.
g. A politician/elected member of any assembly must surrender other nationalities before taking oath.
h. The system of local government will gradually pave the way to bridge the gap between the privileged class and the rest. The political elite should not be allowed to hijack the system. The necessary constitution protection must be given to this new system to ensure its permanency.
Today, Pakistan figures out prominent in the comity of nations as a strong, prosperous resilient and self confident nation. However, the political instability, religious extremism, sectarian divide, sub nationalist tendencies and provincial disharmony are the major challenges facing the greater national integration. Though not alarming, the existing state of national cohesion needs concerted efforts through a well orchestrated strategy based on the proffered suggestions to ameliorate national integration
@ aliahmed
Excellent suggestions,I am impressed!
thanx nadeem please try to promote educated people .no body has right to come again and again becos his father was like that. just see system in army. just the the back ground of all army chiefs in the past. self reliance gaves u motivation and strength. just try to find the start of zia ,aslam baig, waheed kaker, asif nawaz, jahangir , and off course musharraf. if u reach at top with ur hard work than u r strong. no like dalda banspati nasil der nasil
@@ aliahmed
“please try to promote educated people”
Again very important point “educated people” is the key in your sentence. I have been trying to do exactly that but I have to admit that you have a much better way of expressing. Keep it up, I am sure more will join.
President Musharraf should argue these funny logics with an economist.
I am so surprized he can not see the writing on the wall.
May be thats why old caliphs used to go in disguise at night to take the first hand information about the feeling of common man/
well i think one think must always be first that is the defence of the constution and the real constutional rights of the state becsue since mash and the co. took over they have BROKEN THE BASIC LAW OF PAKISTAN NO ONE CAN EVER DEFEND THAT NOT EVEN BB OR ZADRADI OR USA/UK OR MASH& CO.
PAKISTAN HAS A THING CALLED 1973 CONSTUTION WHICH NAWAZ SHARIF USED TO DISMISS MASH AND HE WAS WITHIN HIS CONSTUTIONAL RIGHTS EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT A SUPPORTER OF THE PML-N MY FRIENDS.
MASH IS NOT GOD BY LET BB IN AND KEEPING NS OUT OF PAKISTAN BEUCSE HE HAS BROKEN THE BASIC CONSTUTIONAL LAW OF PAKISTAN.
PAKISTAN SHOULD HAVE PTI AND OTHER LEFT PARTY ALLIANCE AND CENRTIST/RIGHT ALLIANCE INCLUDING PPP-P AND PML ETC.
well i think one think must always be first that is the defence of the constution and the real constutional rights of the state becsue since mash and the co. took over they have BROKEN THE BASIC LAW OF PAKISTAN NO ONE CAN EVER DEFEND THAT NOT EVEN BB OR ZADRADI OR USA/UK OR MASH& CO.
PAKISTAN HAS A THING CALLED 1973 CONSTUTION WHICH NAWAZ SHARIF USED TO DISMISS MASH AND HE WAS WITHIN HIS CONSTUTIONAL RIGHTS EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT A SUPPORTER OF THE PML-N MY FRIENDS.
MASH MUST BE SHOT I THINK