How strange, people are giving you prayers for making this website, which has most of the political discussion videos. But this clarifies that people feel pakistan as the fort of islam in one way or other and any other making effort to make some thing good for pakistan with good intentions gets the prayers.
wasalam
-Rehan
@Nadeem, dude r u on some one payroll, chill out man, give that guy a break.
anyhoo, you can talk about the deal as much u like. I dont hear you saying much about the evil deal
Nice efforts. I must not say that Nawaz Sharif’s hands are clean. Army, Nawaz Sharif, Benazir and all politicians are responsible of the underdevelopment of Pakistan. Nonetheless I can not help saying that the worst democracy is far better than the dictatorship. Musharraf and his army generals have ruined the country and look how bad the name they brought to army in last few years. Pakistan Army is great but these bloody generals are what we can say the rootcause of all the evils in Pakistan. Recently an author Ayseha unvield the black money which Army has invetsed in Pakistan. Around 600 hundred current and ex-army officers are heading civil institutions. In fact I say that Army has always ruled this country whether during Marshal law or in civil government era. Many people may find me offensive towards Army but I am not ofensive. I am just presenting the facts yet at the same time I am also not praising what our politicians have done. Now after 60 years there seems to be a ray of hope in the form of Judicial actvism and people are really looking towards Supreme Court as savior.
Now once again unffortunately the nation has to select either Nawaz, Benzair or Musharraf. Lets think. All three are evils. But it seems that Nawaz is lesser evil than other two. So lets be naiive for a moment and go for lesser evil. Don’t get e wrong please. I am not in favor of any politician but what I am saying is that if you have had to face once again these people then compromise with the one who is better than Musharraf and Benazir.
I wish Pakistan could see a new leadership who is sincere and the true reflection of the wishes of the people of Pakistan.
God Bless Pakistan
M. Faisal
Brother, your assumption is not correct (payroll). You may have not read all my comments, so here it is again, there cannot be anything as shameful as the deal between BB and Mushi. Mushi ought to go but at the same time we should at least register (even if we can’t get it) our resentment about the evils which have been tested not once but twice. We should put pressure (even if it doesn’t work) so that these two good parties (PML-N and PPP) realize that it is time for them to say good bye to their corrupt pary heads.
To me all three NS, BB and Mushi are equally corrupt and liers. Some people try to justify NS as lesser evils but to date have failed to provide the criteria of doing so. Why not go for an un-tested evil like Javed Hashmi or Aitezaz Ahsan or IK?
BTW I didn’t say anything wrong in my previous message, it is a fact.
Regardless of whether Nawaz Sharif’s hands are clean or not … atleast everyone should appreciate that he is not dealing with Musharraf to hold the procedings of any cases like Benazir. And if he comes back that would be another great move.
Its a reality that Nawaz Sharif never took any action against Pakistan’s interest. He is the one who started all mega projects in Pakistan … which would have completed, had he stayed in power.
I just praised your efforts in the begining of my last messages.
What I wrote after that were my personal observations and really did not address you to think over it and make decisions. I accept that I should have written observations seperately. I did not actually notice that I was addressing admin to praise and also making comments at once. Thanks for letting me know my mistake. I appologise for any inconvinience. Pardon me please.
September 7th, 2007 at 8:00 pm
aysha sweden
we love u for ur great effort…God bless u
Ameen
September 7th, 2007 at 8:27 pm
How strange, people are giving you prayers for making this website, which has most of the political discussion videos. But this clarifies that people feel pakistan as the fort of islam in one way or other and any other making effort to make some thing good for pakistan with good intentions gets the prayers.
wasalam
-Rehan
September 7th, 2007 at 8:41 pm
Look who is talking “Qanoon key hukumrani”
He is the one who bribed judges and used the two third majority to amend the constitution so that he can gain personally from it.
September 7th, 2007 at 9:18 pm
@Nadeem, dude r u on some one payroll, chill out man, give that guy a break.
anyhoo, you can talk about the deal as much u like. I dont hear you saying much about the evil deal
September 7th, 2007 at 9:28 pm
Dear Admin
Nice efforts. I must not say that Nawaz Sharif’s hands are clean. Army, Nawaz Sharif, Benazir and all politicians are responsible of the underdevelopment of Pakistan. Nonetheless I can not help saying that the worst democracy is far better than the dictatorship. Musharraf and his army generals have ruined the country and look how bad the name they brought to army in last few years. Pakistan Army is great but these bloody generals are what we can say the rootcause of all the evils in Pakistan. Recently an author Ayseha unvield the black money which Army has invetsed in Pakistan. Around 600 hundred current and ex-army officers are heading civil institutions. In fact I say that Army has always ruled this country whether during Marshal law or in civil government era. Many people may find me offensive towards Army but I am not ofensive. I am just presenting the facts yet at the same time I am also not praising what our politicians have done. Now after 60 years there seems to be a ray of hope in the form of Judicial actvism and people are really looking towards Supreme Court as savior.
Now once again unffortunately the nation has to select either Nawaz, Benzair or Musharraf. Lets think. All three are evils. But it seems that Nawaz is lesser evil than other two. So lets be naiive for a moment and go for lesser evil. Don’t get e wrong please. I am not in favor of any politician but what I am saying is that if you have had to face once again these people then compromise with the one who is better than Musharraf and Benazir.
I wish Pakistan could see a new leadership who is sincere and the true reflection of the wishes of the people of Pakistan.
God Bless Pakistan
M. Faisal
September 7th, 2007 at 9:59 pm
@ naveed
Brother, your assumption is not correct (payroll). You may have not read all my comments, so here it is again, there cannot be anything as shameful as the deal between BB and Mushi. Mushi ought to go but at the same time we should at least register (even if we can’t get it) our resentment about the evils which have been tested not once but twice. We should put pressure (even if it doesn’t work) so that these two good parties (PML-N and PPP) realize that it is time for them to say good bye to their corrupt pary heads.
To me all three NS, BB and Mushi are equally corrupt and liers. Some people try to justify NS as lesser evils but to date have failed to provide the criteria of doing so. Why not go for an un-tested evil like Javed Hashmi or Aitezaz Ahsan or IK?
BTW I didn’t say anything wrong in my previous message, it is a fact.
September 7th, 2007 at 10:41 pm
Thats a miracle … how could Nawaz Sharif speak so well … lol…. anyways we have our fingers croseed and waiting for him to come for final showdown.
September 7th, 2007 at 10:42 pm
InshaAllah Nawaz Sharif will be in Pakistan on 10th … Musharraf must be having nightmares.
September 7th, 2007 at 10:43 pm
So many party workers are being arrested … i wonder who will they arrange big welcome for NS and SS.
September 7th, 2007 at 10:45 pm
Regardless of whether Nawaz Sharif’s hands are clean or not … atleast everyone should appreciate that he is not dealing with Musharraf to hold the procedings of any cases like Benazir. And if he comes back that would be another great move.
September 7th, 2007 at 10:47 pm
Great and very humble comments by Nawaz Sharif. He seems to be much mature.
September 7th, 2007 at 10:53 pm
@ Nadeem
Brother Nadeem I partly agree what you said. More comments after some time for I am to go in hurry.
Allah Hafiz
September 7th, 2007 at 11:16 pm
We are waiting for Nawaz Sharif to come back … inshaAllah.
September 7th, 2007 at 11:19 pm
Very well said Nawaz Sharif … i hope and pray that you live upto your words. Just as you did in 98 during nuclear test issue. Pakistan Zindabad.
September 7th, 2007 at 11:21 pm
Great stance Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif … God bless you and Pakistan.
September 7th, 2007 at 11:30 pm
Its a reality that Nawaz Sharif never took any action against Pakistan’s interest. He is the one who started all mega projects in Pakistan … which would have completed, had he stayed in power.
September 7th, 2007 at 11:32 pm
Mian dey narey wajan gey …. aaaa hamara sher Nawaz Sharif …. all goats in Pakistan are crying for help …
September 7th, 2007 at 11:34 pm
@M. Faisal,
Bhaee Sahib, you don’t have to put my name to explain your views. I am not a judge or political analyst to know who is right or wrong.
Thanks for understanding,
September 7th, 2007 at 11:50 pm
Come Sept 10, Mian Sahab will be in Pakistan inshaAllah. I pray that those days when Pakistan used to take independent decisions come soon.
September 8th, 2007 at 12:34 am
Dear Admin
I just praised your efforts in the begining of my last messages.
What I wrote after that were my personal observations and really did not address you to think over it and make decisions. I accept that I should have written observations seperately. I did not actually notice that I was addressing admin to praise and also making comments at once. Thanks for letting me know my mistake. I appologise for any inconvinience. Pardon me please.
Thanks alot.
May Allah bless us all.
Allah Hafiz
September 8th, 2007 at 1:50 am
Hi Naveed,
Kamran Khan is coming with Politics and Shoaib Akhtar.