l Nawaz Sharif Coming on PIA flight 786 | Pakistan Politics
{ 182 comments... read them below or add one }

• Siasati Keera said:

Can someone explain two things:

1- Traveling via PIA

2- Khar traveling with the group

Can anyone smell military intelligence at work here? Think hard prior to making comments.

• Khan said:

Shahbaz decided against travelling back on request of Nawaz : Geo

• Siasati Keera said:

Shrewd business shenanigans at work?

• Khan said:

Well, I never expected that. *Brains*

• Siasati Keera said:

I think these brothers had brain fart as usual when faced with critical political decision making.

• Makhdoom said:

> Siasati Keera on September 9th, 2007 1:54 pm

> Can anyone smell military intelligence at work here? Think hard prior to making comments.

I would suggest taking your own advice – think hard prior to asking questions.

• Khurram said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad. Pakistan Zindabad.

supreme court zindabad

• admin said:

Another video added.

• hafeez said:

Shahabaz should also come back with nawaz. If his dropping is true, it is strange and would be considered a bad decision. anyway good luck to those who are coming back their land with lot of hopes and positive thoughts.

• Siasati Keera said:

@ Makhdoom
    1- Flying via PIA

2- Presences of political figure of
    intelligence establishment Khar

3- Leaving Shahbaz behind

Needs some brain work to put things together. Thinking lacks in the ranks of NS devotees.

• naveed said:

@Siasati Keera

get a life man, u r sounding stupid. you should get out and get some fresh air, good for ur brian

• Pakistani said:

Breaking News!!!
    Shahbaz Sharief is not coming back to pakistan with Nawaz Shrief. Nawaz Shrief asked him to stay in london and handle media if he will get arrested at Islamabad airport.
    A great decision by a great leader Nawaz Shrief!!!
    May Allah give him a safe journey to pakistan (Amen)

• Breaking NEWS said:

SS has made a DEAL with NS, so he will be staying back.

• Breaking NEWS said:

One Lion just converted into BUKRI, the other two Lions (NS and Khar) are on their way home.

• admin said:

Latest Update:

Passenger in PIA flight gets heart attack. Flight Delayed.

• Javed Shah said:

yea i think their political strategy of keeping SS back is logical. If both of them get captured who will run the party. And this way they will know how to plan the next moves.

• shoaib said:

I would say its a clever decision by Sharifs. Now even if the Govt put NS in jail, the Sharifs would be able to maintain pressure over the Govt. Think hard about the upcoming presidential elections and the situation where Q-league is on the verge of disintegration.

• Tareen said:

If Nawaz comes on PIA watch out for a Coup in Pakistan on his landing, because Pakistan can disallow a foreign airline to land, but for a national airline the govt has jurisdiction. Some one in the army could be supporting Mr Nawaz. Either way i don’t care he has the right to come back to his country. I don’t agree with him on many issues but i support his return. It is good for the people and democracy in Pakistan.

• Taimur said:

are you serious? lol…

• shahid kinnare said:

Javed Shah do not worry if both of them is in jail party would be run by it right full owner ISI President Gen Mush who have been running party for last fifty year when NS run away and left coutry for palace.

• Breaking NEWS said:

It has jsut been disclosed that there are only two brains in PML(N) and the rest is bewaqoof awam, so they decided to preserve one of this scarce commodity and hold back SS.

• Banta said:

Hi Everyone,

I wonder why everyone who hate NS is wasting their time on this site?

Banta

• flightPk786 said:

Flight just took off…..from Heathrow Airport

• roni said:

Great job by pkpolitics.com. well done.
    can some one post a summery of todays activity . No jokes please only true stuff.

• Siasati Keera said:

@ Banta

Just to see how naive NS devotees are.

• Usman said:

@ Banta …. whoever hates Nawaz Sharif is definitely wasting its time not only on this website but also in Pakistan :) .

Nawaz Sharif zindabad …!!!!

• Jehangir said:

Good strategy Nawaz Sharif …. Musharraf must be sleepless tonight !!!!

• Uzma said:

Nawaz Sharif we need you back. Dictatorship numbers are numbered InshaAllah.

• GoMusharrafGo said:

Go Musharraf Go.

• Muhammad TAYYAB said:

I can feel how irritating this site could be for pro-Musharraf lot. whether you watch capital talk, Meray Mutabiq, Off the Record, Live with Talat… and so many more… the scenario is so disappointin for them. this free media is effortlessly pinching their motives to wear them out unless they leave this site. I don’t think there is any bias shown because I think admin is providing news from three biggest channels of Pakistan. Those who don’t like it can get their ‘self fabricated’ news on PTV.
    Still I admire them for bearing the stress facing the reality. :D

• Taimur said:

hey admin thanks so much for updates….
    do you know the exact eastern time the flight will arrive at the airport?

• Abid said:

You are doing a great job of keeping up upto date > specially today for ppl like us living abroad with no access to Geo and ARY channels.

Thanks a mill.

• Pakistani said:

According to
    http://www.heathrowairport.com
    20:00 PK786 ISLAMABAD GATE CLOSED Terminal Three

Flight is ready for departure

Pray for NS safe journey to Pakistan

• Sohail Ahmad said:

Admin you are doing a great job. I am watching BBC and other T.V channels but to my surprise you are competing those channels by updating this site so qucikly and there some news under latest updates which i’m not able to see on BBC and other media. Thanks heaps for your effort and devotion.

• Nauman Rafiq said:

Nawaz Sharif has proved himself to be very courageous. Great and bold step Mian Sahab. Pakistan Zindabad.

• Muddassir Khan said:

Ur the best admin

Keep it up . best of luck wid ur site and watever ur doing besides that

MashahAllah

ciao

• Pakistani said:

According to http://www.jang.com.pk
    Shahbaz Shrief may coome to pakistan through Gulf Airline to Lahore.
    If its true then what a wonderful strategy by Shreif brothers. Now its a very shameful stage for Mush..

• Shahid said:

NS, welcome back to Pakistan. GO MUSHI GO…….

• Pakistani said:

If Shahbaz Sharif really coming to pakistan via another flight thenb possible will be:
    20:30 GF006 MUSCAT AIRBORNE 2100 Terminal Three

• what wonderful admin said:

WHAT A WONDER FUL BOY AND BEAUTIFUL AND MOST HARD WORKING ADMIN YOU ARE.
    YOU ARE GIVEN THE NEWS OF THE WORLD INTERNATIONAL TO ALL GREAT PAKISTANIS .
    YOU ARE VERY GOOD .

• Fundoo said:

you are great, all praises for you. You are better than any channel. It is really unbelievable that how quick you update the website. You must be a very very devoted person. Thanks alot.

great work admin keep it up. everybody pray for Nawaz Sharif’s safe return insha allah.

• Lahori said:

Thanks Admin, doing a gr8 job. Though disgusted at the fact that PJ Mir was still on his mobile even when the flight was in air, risking lives of many. That the TV channels will go this far to out do each other is shmeful. If a supposedly noble profession as that of a journalist is showing this level of responsible behaviour, what can be expected of others.

• lota6177 said:

Was it worth it to try to railraod the chief justice? For govt to abuse him and his wife? let mqm lose in karachi on may 12 and have 42 people killed. Hope musharaaf ends up in court soon and gets justice.

• Shahid said:

@Lahori

If you haven’t noticed, they do have phone on board. It requires a credit card…… Don’t rush to judgment. Maybe you are just too excited to welcome NS

• Zed said:

Javed Hashmi and Raja zafarul haq and Liaqat Baluch is arrested.

• admin said:

Geo Breaking news about arrest added.

• RONI said:

wow…admin your super fast .

10/10 good job.

Any news of shoaib akhter??

once again admin great work

• Lahori said:

@ Shahid

He may be using the phone on board, but gathering from P J Mir’s reporting on the video posted on this site he was using one, as he shamefully told of the use of mobile phone by him and several other passengers despite the announcement, further saying that if it had been any other airline then this would not have been the case. Even i

• Lahori said:

…cont Even if he switched to the on board phone, he should have stopped the use of mobile if an announcement had been made. When it come to abiding the law, Pakistanis are all the same.
    >Maybe you are just too excited to welcome NS
    I am more worried and concerend then excited as the country enters a new phase of unstability, uncertainty and chaos. And I am certainly not welcoming him…….BB, NS, Mush are all birds of the same feather. Just learnt today that NS’s home in London is at the Park lane which is one of the most expensive places to live in the WORLD! Does this life style befit a third world leader?

• Banta said:

@Lahori,

Can you tell when did Nawaz Sharif buy Park lane apartment?

Banta

• Lahori said:

@ Banta

hehehe no I dont know WHEN he bought the apartments but WHEN I learnt this was whilst watching the programme ‘Aaj Kamran Khan Key Saath’ today where KK mentioned this. He did have flats in London when he was prime minister. Whether they are the park lane one’s, I dont know.

• Banta said:

Nawaz Sharif has property in London since 70s from his family business that started in 1940s.

Banta

• admin said:

PJ Mir’s video from final moments before take off added.

This includes footage from heathrow Airport.

• ibni insha said:

AOA,
    Great media of pakistan.So quick and accurate, i am lovi’n it,lol.Long live Pakistani media, and Pakistan supreme court.If things are going like this we will soon be the great nation of the world.

• Zed said:

I wonder if you can add AAJ TV coverage as well. Really thankfull .

• Lahori said:

@ Banta. Oh ok, I understand why were u inquiring, well even if he got it from his hard earned money (which is highly unlikely), my problem is with the justification of this lifestyle when 1/3rd of our population lives below poverty line. In fact, the poorer a nation, the more extravagant the lifestyle of their leaders. To his credit, Gandhi didnt send his children to UK for education, instead he sent them to indian schools out of solidarity with his nation and his principal of swadesh. This is how leaders should be.

• ibni insha said:

AOA,
    Guyes you are talking about ideal situation.Think as common person who lives in pakistan.We are common people and studying in UK but it does not mean that we will do somthing bad to Pakistan.Studying abroad is not a big thing.
    So many pakistani have flates and homes in expensive part of london, and he is not common man , he has got a very good business in pakistan.Everyone has the right to buy anything ,anywhere in the world but should be legal.Everyone should be given the right to do bussiness in pakistan and buy what he wants under the law.

• Murtaza said:

ADMIN…. awesome job

• admin said:

New video added with Interview of Khawaja Saad Rafiq by Faeza Dawood.

• Nabil said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad. Musharraf should be ashamed, he is even more scared than a 2 years old kid.

• admin said:

@Nadeem,

I put your comments on moderation since you accused this site to be part of some anjuman, which i did not understand.

I will manually look at all pending comments and release them tonight.

• Ahmed said:

@ ibni insha

your answer is self explained. NS is not an ordinary citizen. Thats what makes him different from others. There might be thousands of Pakistanies studying in Uk or owing luxurious flats but they are just commoners. NS had been the PM of pakistan. He need to set personal example for others. His personal acts or decisions are not personal in any way as he is our role model. He cant buy a luxurious flat in london and talk about patriotism. He has to set self examples of patriotism for others to follow.

• Lahori said:

@ibni insha . WA. You are right but we are forgetting that NS is not ‘everyone’, he claims to be the leader, saviour and what not of Pakistan. You may differ, but I personally think that at least public figures should set examples for others. Not suggesting that they start living in jhuggis but atleast be moderate. Nations (especially their middleclass) always tend to follow the elite. If people see that their leaders are leading a life similar to theirs, things are bound to change, believe me.

• Naeem Khan said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad. Long live Pakistan and Nawaz Sharif.

• BIlal Hamid said:

Nawaz Sharif you have proved that a single man can win a war against a whole army. You are withou any gun and against you are tyrants with tanks and guns and all the power. We salute you.

• Majeed said:

The stance Nawaz Sharif has taken is without any doubt priceless. InshaAllah we will get rid of this worst regime.

• Nadia said:

@ Naeem, Bilal, Majeed
    God bless you and all Pakisatnis praying for Nawaz Sharif. May Allah protect Pakistan.

• Rasheed France said:

Nawaz Sharif is just trying to play with the feelings of this nation. He should be ashamed. At the end, the same happened which was expected. Shahbaz stayed back.

I think these both mian brothers are shrewed little guys, and they shouldnt ever become the leaders of this nation.

Long Live Pakistan

• Azhar said:

Just for one empty handed man, an army of half million is standby. Salute to pak army of fighting against a son of his own country.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/sep2007-daily/10-09-2007/col1.htm

• admin said:

Another video with Shahbaz Sharif and Javed Hashmi Added.

• Taimur said:

thanks for updates admin
    waiting for video in the plane !!
    unfortunately the police isn’t independent like judiciary so now they are arresting party members on the request of mushbush

• Siasati Keera said:

No one has answered these three questions in coherent manner:

1- Fly by PIA
    2- Travel with Khar
    3- Shahbaz staying home

Can you see military intelligence establishment link ? Sold Hashmi, Abbasi, and many others and now NS will be selling his soul again.

• ron said:

wow….admin….its like looking at live TV .

great job and u must be sweatin…man keep it up. thanks for uploading new news.

• Usman Majeed said:

@Siasi Kera
    Please mention some more points bcs no pakistani is going to listen to any :)
    Nawaz Sharif zindabad !

• Rai Farooq Muhammad said:

@ Usman … well said !!! Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• True Pakistani said:

Nawaz Sharif we are waiting for you. Long live Nawaz Sharif. Pakistan Zindabad. Muharraf … how can u even think of defending Pakistan when u are scared to hell against one empty handed man.

• Nadeem said:

Mian dey narey wajan gey !!!!!!!!!!
    Nawaz Sharif inshaAllah will not let us down.

• Sana Saleem said:

Today is a great day for Pakistan. Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• Muhammad TAYYAB said:

Let us all pray tonight for a good today tomorrow as the flight PK786 lands at Islamabad International Airport. If Govt attains (which I doubt they could ever have) a minimum level of sense, I am pretty sure, things could be pretty peaceful and good for the country. The arrests of important leaders without any criminal cases on them shows how much establishment has gone out of their heads. Criminals, killers escape punishments but political leaders and simple workers get arrested for nothing.

• Majeeb Rehman said:

Lets pray for Pakistan. Nawaz Sharif Zindabad.

• Anonymousik said:

Its another historic day in the very bumpy history of Pakistan. Whether one likes or dislikes Nawaz Sharif,that’s irrelevant. I have never voted for any Muslim League Party in my life but I think at this moment in time we have to get rid of the Army Corporation in Pakistan and ask them to go to their barraks & do their job for which they have been trained and leave the country to politicians so they could get some work experience.Practice makes a man perfect and I am sure any politician, if left alone by army will do better. We have two main leaders to choose from and in my view Nawaz Sharif is a changed man now and has shown some character compared to the old pussy cat who is still waving her tail to the outsiders.

• Pakistani said:

Pakistan Zindabad. Nawaz Sharif Zindabad. Lets all pray for NS.

• SUsmani said:

“Military Inc.” by Dr. Ayesha Siddiqa

BUY THE BOOK…….. A HIGH PROFILE TELL ALL ABOUT PAKISTAN’S MILITARY HEGEMONY OVER THE STATE AFFAIRS FOR THE LAST 60 YEARS.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD!!! DEMOCRACY ZINDABAD!!

• Benazeer Zardari said:

I cannot believe the name calling etc be MATURE folks!!
    PIA web site shows flight NOT departed @ 1400 hrs EST USA & Even calling says flight will land on TUESDAY @ 7:30 So Mush / people are playing pols even with the PIA announcements or is PIA still just as bad as the present govt.
    Why have interviewerws NEVER asked NS about him rsiking lives of crew passengers when he refused flight to land in Pakistan?
    Why reporters don’t challenge disinformation minister or Sher Afgan etc when they say ” we do NOT know” what govt will do when THEY R the govt
    How can they arrest 1000s with NO just cause? Will CJ look into this? Spme had sticks what about Mushy MQM May 12th with machine guns!!
    Paksitan Zindabad Save us from Pols & Fauj!!

• Abid said:

Nawaz sharaif is going to play an important role in current political situation. although i am supporter of Imran khan and i think he can understand what should be done with our country but in current situation i ll obviously appreciate the effort of NAWAZ SHARIF. as far as Banazir is concern she thinks herself a complete People’s party and no one else exist. she is all in all in her decision and i am sure that she has already loose battle before start because of her over cleverness and because of her over efficiency

• molo99 said:

ajj media musharraf ki wajha say ji aazad hai or ya ajj us k hi khilaaf hain chaloo dakhtay hain nawaz shareef aakay inko kitni aazadi dayga pahlay bhi PTV news may 15 Min k Nawaz Shareef hotay thay 10 Min k Shahbaz Shareef or 5 Min ki tijaarti khabrain bhai ya saab Media walay abbb sirf inhi logon ko cover karain gay inkay gher k nokaron ki tarhan. media ko ya loog appnay gher ki randi bana k use karain gaye

• ibni insha said:

Dear lahori,
    I totally agree with you, but you might have heard of the verse,
    Hazaroon sal nargis apni banorri pe rothi hai,
    Bari mushkil se hota hai chaman mei dadawar paida(Sory for spelling mistakes)
    The leader you are talking about are ideal leaders, which history remember forever.We should not expect such a big deal from him.
    We dont have choice of good, better and best.We have choice of ?d, bad and worst.And i think the best is to select ?d .The ideal leaders you are talking about ,they actually bring revolution.we cant expect any revolution from Nawaz but at least with free media and courts we can hope that the future leader will try to obey law.Majority of us dont like NS, BB and Mush, but we dont have any other choise but to select from these three.And i think the good selection is of NS.
    Long live Pakistan

• Siasati Keera said:

It is obvious that masses of Balochistan, Sindh, 75% of NWFP, and 60% of Punjab have nothing to do with NS “The Opportunistâ€?. However it is evident that establishment alliance of military intelligence, Jamat, religiously intolerant, and bigots is again taking shape. I am glad NS is making attempting to come back to expose his hypocrisy and contradictions in the eyes of public. Just remember independent judiciary will be hearing Asghar Khan’s petition this year.

• Taimur said:

@ molo99
    Media is independent not because of mushbush but because of shit that mushbush has done in the country that opened their eyes and finally they took a stance!

• Junaid said:

NS we are praying for you and Pakistan. Who the hell is this dirty Mush to stop a democratic leader from coming back to Pakistan. All Pakistanis are ready to support Imran, NS and all APDM against these army rulers. Mush and his puppets can do whatever they want but they have to go now as this is the time for real democracy. Mush can’t fill jails with 160 million Pakistanis and run the country alone with his few hundred puppets.

• Nadia said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad !!!! We all are praying for you.

• Nazir said:

Long live democracy in Pakistan. Long live Nawaz Sharif’s struggle. Long Live judiciary.

• Minhas said:

Just one man with nothing in his hand standing against half million army. Its a fairy tale. Nawaz Sharif we pray for your life.

• Lahori said:

@Ibni Insha: You are right. Point taken. All that I can say is that we are a very unfortunate nation that doesnt have good leaders to choose from.

• Usman said:

@ Lahori … we do have leaders but we want angels not human beings. What do you think about Tony Blair or Bush in west ? Do you think they did anything good for their country ?

Nawaz Sharif atleast was sincere with all his drawbacks. His track record for devleopment projects and decision of nuclear test should be enough to prove this.

• anonymousik said:

Ibne insha is absolutely right. We know all these so called leaders but “Andhon main kana hi raja bantha hai” and who knows this kana raja may now be seeing with both eyes after suffering in exile.
    At least we can hope so.

• Majeed Bhai said:

@ Usman … well said … we do want angles without looking at our selves. After all our leader will come from us and have we ever supported any one ?

Just look what we did with Abdul Qadir.

• Zaman said:

@ Usman @ Majeed

Very valid points. We should all support Nawaz Sharif. Pakistan zindabad.

• Ali Shahid said:

Noticed that BeBe wrote here Q: Why does she not use her Zardari name as as married woman?
    What about stealing from the ex-chequer by the Sahrif family!!
    He lied about the “Muhaahida” which was on Dawn web site he lied just as BushMush lied about undoffing uniform.
    Fauj wont let the tree of democracy grow Like addicts too much into free land, cushy jobs to steal from upon retirement
    Lod help us!!
    Yaa Ali Madad!

• anonymousik said:

What a contrast between Benazeer & Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto. If he was alive he must have been very ashamed of her.It doesnt sound like she has his blood.PPP should expel her from the party.
    Similar contrast between Hayat Sherpao & his lota brother. Very difficult to understand

• Ikhlaq Hussain said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad. We are praying for NS.

• Azhar Ikram said:

Who would have thought that it would be NS standing against establishment. Long live NS.

• Sabih Hussain said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad. Pakistan zindabad.

• Siasati Keera said:

@ anonymousik m

Use of emotional tactics by Bhutto haters in the name of ZAB is very interesting. PPP workers and sympathizers support their party based on principles of uplifting poor masses not hatred for others. The role of BB in this situation will be written in golden words by independent historians similarly the way ZAB is acknowledged by even his opponents. The difference between leader and opportunist is that leader puts nation’s interest unlike others who try to take political advantage at the cost of national interest.

• ali said:

The puppet regime has started to arrest all the key leader including Javed hashmi, Qazi sahib and even the leader of the opposition.

Now this is real democracy aka know as Dictatorship. The dictator is now showing his real colors.

We will not bow down. GO MUSHARRAF GO and ALL THE LOTAS GO.

• Qayyum Khan said:

Shame on current government. They are so scared .. who can they protect our country ?
    Nawaz Sharif has shown his courage. God bless him.

• Sidra said:

I have a duty, I have a responsibility, I have a national obligation to fulfil at all costs and that is democracy – Nawaz Sharif

• Khan said:

But I only signed for 5 years!!!!!!!
    – Nawaz Sharif

• @nonymous said:

AoA!

Tu idhr udhar ki na baat kar
    Yeh bata k kafila kyun luta
    Mujhey rah zanon se gila nahn
    Teri Rahbari ka sawaal hai

Whom shud v trust tell me?

All politicians turn oppurtunists when they get elected…

Maaz Allah…

God bless Pakistan
    Ameen Ya rabul alameen

• Salman said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad

on other side … government has closed even rail tracks … lol

• Mian Usman said:

Nawaz Sharif … terey janisar hazaar laakh karoor …

Pakistan Zindabad … Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• Zia Gondal (Korea) said:

Slamz to all concerned Pakistanis at this critical moment…
    – (@admn : I think we are lucky to have a loyal admn)
    – I live in Islamabad , the area just nearby presidency and Lal mosque but feeling mourn as these days im in abroad.
    – Like all of you, hearing about Govt abysmal(rather ghatiya) tactics and worried for Supreme Court who must be realising their responsibility but must also be facing difficulty in deciding how to cope the ongoing Jungle Raaj.
    – May NS, Qazi, IK and others remain safe and may Allah transforms the existing situation to a blissful Pakistan with a cheerful patriots (Ameen)

• M. Faisal said:

Salaam

Duality should be ended. Look:

1. Benazir will be allowe to come and lead the wellcome procession.

whereas

Nawaz will be arrested or deported and his political workers will be arrested too.

2. Cases on Benazir will be withdrawn and she will be as innocent as a newborn child.

whereas

All corruption charges or other cases are being opened to wellcome Nawaz Sharif.

3. Benzair is waiting for a suitable time so that she could avoid being sent to jail.

whereas Nawaz Sharif is showing his bravery to face worst circumstances.

4. Its obvious now and an open secret that Benazir is coming through Washington.

whereas

Nawaz Sharif is coming via PIA 786 hehehe (pure Pakistani airline).

5. Benazir is happy to see Nawaz in trouble.

whereas

Nawaz is happy to be in trouble.

6. General is begging Nawaz to show mercy.

whereas

Benazir is begging U.S and General to show mercy.

7. Despite the forced deal Nawaz is becoming the most popular.

whereas

Benazir’s deal with Mushi is making her least popular.

8. If deal doesn’t take place Benzair is ready to cry

wheras

For this precious Nawaz seems:) ready to die.

Last but not the least!!!!!!

Are they both serious?????

hmmmmm

well Nawaz seems to be more serious than Benazir and more committed to democracy and rule of law then PPP. I think whoever supports Musharraf governement at this time should reconsider their thoughts for this is the high time to get rid of Army’s rule.
    Clear in my mind I say:

I may be wrong I may be right
    But this is what I see in sight

There is a hope There is a light
    We are witnessing Nawaz’s Flight

When People say that might is right
    Then I say “Right” is “Might”

Wait for the moment wait for the time
    To see Govt’s cowardness on arrival time

Who is the culprit who is not
    This is the question know I do not

Yet I say one thing is for sure at the moment
    somebody should reassure the nation at this critical moment

Whoever is anti-General I am to go for that
    Lets join me brothers, go for that, vote for that

This is the time that we think of nation
    From Army’s rule we need salvation

At this moment I have clear stance
    Anti-Army rule should be given the chance

And those!! who are today desperate for deal
    Their heart seems to be void of patriotic zeal

May Allah save us from General-U.S-Benazir Alliance
    For this is national interests’ complete defiance

Ok brothers good luck and god bless Pakistan

• sysZone said:

@M. Faisal
    well said bro…great

• Siasati Keera said:

@ sysZone

You tagged me for my comments regarding number of people showing up at NS reception.

Any comments?

• Fraz said:

@ M. Faisal … God bless you. great poem great stance.

• Azhar said:

@ M. Faisal …. Great … simply amazing. Cant disagree with you. Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• Sadaf said:

@ Faisal … zaberdast … bohot ala …. Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• Kruman said:

Good one Faisal!

It has been reported on Aaj that led by PMLN leader Mahdi many workers have reached Islamabad. It has not been stated if they have reached the airport.

• Kruman said:

Modile jammers turned on around Islamabad airport.

• Kruman said:

Mobile jammers turned on around Islamabad airport – ARY

• Junaid said:

@ M.Faisal. Well said brother. NS Zindabad, Imran Zindabad and Pakistan Zindabad.

• Kruman said:

PMLN caravan from Bahawulpur reaches Pindi, take police by surprise.

Police reinforcements summoned o deal with these unexpected guests.
    Aaj TV

• Mazhar Kalim said:

@ Faisal … great poem …. Nawaz Sharif zindabad …. Nawaz Shari zindabad … Nawaz Sharif zindabad. ……

• admin said:

Flight Landed.

• Awan said:

Dear Admin,

You are doing great job. Here in Cayman Islands pkpolitics keeps us updated about the Pakistani politics. We are proud of having pakistani like you.

Well done and keep it up.

Pakistan Zindabad.

Awan

• Junaid said:

Thanks Admin. You are just great.
    NS Zindabad. He has shown true courage to stand against the dictator. Inshallah this will be a historic day for true democracy in Pakistan.

• Zubair Tariq said:

Admin great job ….

Pakistan zindabad … Nawaz Sharif zindabad …. !!!!!

• Kruman said:

I am uploading the landing video on my blog. Feel free to link. Should be up in10 minutes.

• Siasati Keera said:

Mushtaq Minhas of AAJ TV reports that NS has landed and except for 60-70 workers from Bahawalpur at committee chowk, he has not witnessed any activity or worker any where in the city.

• Kruman said:

Another mysterious PIA plane has landed right after PK786.

• Siasati Keera said:

Mushtaq Minhas further reports that during 1992 long march, there were harsher restrictions and arrests of PPP workers but PPP workers were all over the city. He claims that he has not seen such a dull response from any part despite restrictions and arrest.

• admin said:

Videos coming shortly. Please share anything that you are watching on any TV channel.

• admin said:

Geo Trying to contact Nawaz Sharif via mobile.

• Bushra said:

Siasti Kera ….. Keep writing whatever u can …

Nawaz Sharif zindabad ….!!!!!

• Abu Haleema said:

Can you time stamp the updates please.
    Thanks.

• admin said:

Lawyers and PMLN workers are clashing with police in Rawalpindi.

• Omar said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad … !!!!

• Siasati Keera said:

Good Job Admin. !

• Osman said:

Nawaz Sharif … Zindabad … Pakistan Zindabad … !!!!!

• Siasati Keera said:

@ Bushra !

Every single word I reported was from AAJ TV.

• Nouman Azhar said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad … Pakistan zindabad …. Long live decmocracy … death to dictator … !!!

• Kruman said:

PK786 arrival landing video:
    http://free-pakistan.blogspot.com/

• Kruman said:

Aaj and Geo are showing live video from the airport.

• Junaid said:

NS Zindabad.
    Govt can stop people from coming to the airport but it means nothing. NS has won hearts and minds of people of Pakistan. Imran and NS needs to run a strong democratic movement against army raj.

• Kruman said:

police shelling started at zero point at a small PMLN rally.

• Kruman said:

source aaj tv

• Usman said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad … Pakistan zindabad. Musharraf murdabad … !!!

• Kruman said:

Deportations says Shaikh Rasheed on Geo TV, alluding to press conference by Saudis

• admin said:

Landing video added.

• Asif said:

first when i heard that NS is coming by PIA. I was shocked and when NS explained, I was stunned.
    He said: If PIA plane is diverted or not allowed to land, we have record and SC would take action, after all Govt is controlling the plan. SC may not be able to take action against foreigner plane. That’s the reason he reached safe.

Good work NS!

• naveed said:

i like the drama, better then watching any action movie

• Abdul Basit said:

Admin Zindabaad
    NS Paindabadd

Go Musharraf Go

• Darwaysh said:

Admin any more updates? many of the people I know who are glued to this website are wondering if you have access to GEO News Live or sth? Is there a link you can recommend where I can get GEO NEWS Live?

• Kruman said:

Rafiq Tarar also arrested.

• admin said:

Ahsan Iqbal and others fighting with Police. Clashes in Pindi and Islamabad.

• admin said:

Saudi Ambassador Present at Islamabad Airport.

• Beena said:

@Admin,
    hats off to u ….doing a great job….
    i wish if we can see just the 50 % of dedication in the politicains in pak for the pak,like u have with PKPOLITICS.COM…the situation wud be different …
    NAWAZ has become a HERO…
    thanks to mush uncle
    he has made anti nawaz sections of different cities …pro nawaz…..
    shahabaz decicision not to come along ,is realy good…its a good political wisdom…brothers has shown…
    GOOD LUCK NAWAZ..
    if they arrest him….
    he wud win in elections with heavy majority…
    if election happens and if it fair and free …

• Junaid said:

Even if NS is deported or sent to prison dirty Mush cannot survive now. We want true democracy and no more army raj. NS zindabad.

• sysZone said:

ALERT!!!!
    CONGRATULATION for 208905 visitors….

• Kruman said:

Nawaz Sharif refuses to hand over his passport – Geo TV

• Shafiq Usman said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad … Pakistan Zindabad …. NS u have become hero. God bless you.

• Nusrat said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad ….. Pakistan zindabad …. Admin thanks a lot.

• admin said:

Commandos enter Airplane and Nawaz Sharif refusing to give his passport. Nawaz Sharif is alone in the plane.

• sysZone said:

Commandos enter the plane and asking NS his passport he is refusing to give them passport….

WHAT A SHAM ON MUSH (LA)

• Omair Munir said:

“I have a duty, I have a responsibility, I have a national obligation to fulfil at all costs and that is democracy”. Nawaz Sharif

Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• Junaid said:

These impotent Mush’s commandos can only attack politicians. Dirty army dictators will never change.

Admin. Sorry for my language but it is too frustrating to see this cheap action by Mush.

• Abdul Basit said:

NS has taken a great stance.
    May ALLAH help you. NS.

• Beena said:

my god !
    he never get taht kind of popularity before …although he has been PM of apk twice….
    he has become a HERO…
    he is acting like a seriuos politicain…
    good nawaz
    keep it up !!!!
    we all raely proud off u !!
    including me …ur new supporter !!!

• sysZone said:

i think …ab sabar ka paymana labreez hochukaa … this is the one way trip to revolution inshallah

• M. Faisal said:

If Nawaz Sharif was deported to Jaddah without his consent and was denied justice then he will become more popular.

If he agreed to be deported to Jeddah with his own consent then this will be his political suicide.

May he remain firm and persistent. Ameen

AH

• Abu Haleema said:

Assalam o allaikum,
    I wonder what BB might be thinking right now. After what has happened to NS, does she think she wanna go ahead with the deal!

About NS, I wish him success. He has been very brave and may Allah give him istiqamah.. Amiin.

Lastly, Admin, nice job, thanks for your hard work.

• sysZone said:

this is really look like a serious mis handle … how dumb our so called President MUSH(LA) and his crone are… they are real security risk for this nation … i cant believe if their short coming strategy not working here what if we trap into war… now i know that why we lost our East Pakistan … 90000(sic) ARMY surrender… first time ever in Islamic History

• Junaid said:

I hate our army generals. Sick and snobbish army bosses are playing with the emotions of Pakistani public.

• naveed said:

from aaj tv

khawja asif is filing contempt of court appeal in supreme court.

• Javed said:

Govt shouldn’t wait and let the conditions get worst! Throw out Nawaz right away!! Nawaz and Shahbaz are thieves. Pakistani people have very bad long term memory. Just because Musharaf is not doing up to public’s expectations doesn’t make Nawaz a hero he is still a corrupt bastard!!!

• Shahid said:

Gosh, its almost 2:00 am and i am still hungry for news…….Gotta get to work tomorrow.

Anways, shame on Mushi, he just proved that he doesn’t understand the ABC of democracy and rule of law. Its said to see how poorly our Generals are trained. Mushi u are an SOB i am sorry to say !!

ITs time for public to rise up and flood the streets of Pakistan