ADMIN
IM TOTALLY SHATTERED TODAY….I LIVE IN US…
I NEED TO TALK TO YOU FOR SOME COMPOSURE,SOME REASSURANCE …PLZ
PLZ PLZ EMAIL ME YOUR CONTACT….MY EMAIL IS IMR_94@YAHOO.COM
IMRAN
VA USA
The Govt saying, good Muslim should keep the promise, is General MF Non Muslim? Is he Kafer if he is, is he raciest, So NS is Muslim so he have to Kick out to from Pakistan like animal. Who the f they are who keep our PM in Jeddah whit out his wish..
The Great Pakistan Supreme Court odder is like toilet paper for govt and Pakistani Policitions like BB they are just dogs who always looking for some thing to eat to fill they ass.
I am asmhed of being a Pakistani. I handful of Generals have been ruining our country. I hope that people will come out and fight for their rights. Dog has four legs and you can never count a tail as leg. because a tail will remain a tail.
wowowowowow good job Musharraf wonderfull we love Musharraf ajj to Nawaz Shareef ko bakri bana diya jhooota bhaggaya appni jaan bacha kay Nawaz Shareef appna naam change kar k Nawaz Baygherat rakhlay to accha hai.
NS was betrayed by MMA. BB kept on shouting that let MMA resign from Govt but NS did not wait. Not a single jialias of MMA came to receive NS. Imran Khan was not even in Pakistan to receive NS.
Please some one should tell Faeza how to read Bismillah properly.
Second, dont understnad why she likes MUSH, her attitude and quetions presents clearly that she is a vote for mush.
Whatever the condition are in Pakistan, Media should be neutral, Geo was a little bit afraid to show the real facts today. Some body told me that they got clear indication from GOVT that dont show much about this NS story and just try to make soft corner for Govt.
Hope things will work out properly for NS.
where is Imran khan by the way???
Allah bless Pakistan
I am pretty sure he is out of the game for now (perhaps better for him).
And we all know the beginning of the end of musharraf has already started.
The role of SA was the biggest surprise of this whole episode.
Inshallah dirty Mush will soon die in the worst possible way. The only good thing Mush has done is to make us realized that why even weak democracy is much better than a dirty General.
Impotent Generals of Pakistan. These cowards can only take action against their own people. Lost like rats in 71,Lost in Kargil, killing Pakistanis in Wazirstan, Baluchistan and Islamabad and now once again they are shameless in deporting a civilian politician againt the orders of supreme court.
May God give Mush, NS, BB, IK, MMA, and all political leadership the wisdom and courage to speak the truth. Leave emotionalism alone guys. We do not need leaders to take us to our destination. Love your country, vote, express yourself, and be part of political life, give opponents the right to express themselves. Military will not go out of the civilian system over night. Participate in the political and social process and contribute. It is a long way but this is the only way to come out of this illogical vicious circle. Focus on positive. May we all be guided by the wisdom to respect the right of life, liberty, and pursuit of happiness to all.
We want Pakistan without these impotent and corrupt Generals. What is the point of calling us as proud Pakistanis when we know that we belong to a country that is only a poodle of USA. This Mush has made me so ashamed of myself that i cannot talk in front of my non-pakistani friends in Canada. Everyone especially indians are making fun of our failed system. Oh God I wish Mush die tonight….
i think things are getting worst day by day …after mush last efforts to prove his meanness …atlaest i have lost all the hopes with any better to happen in the near future………
untill mush uncle died in a plane crash … if he is willing so….
Admin, yaara what about latest version of Mere Mutabiq????
It will be aired after 1.5 in USA. Expect on pkpolitics.com in 2.5 – 3.0 hours.
ADMIN
IM TOTALLY SHATTERED TODAY….I LIVE IN US…
I NEED TO TALK TO YOU FOR SOME COMPOSURE,SOME REASSURANCE …PLZ
PLZ PLZ EMAIL ME YOUR CONTACT….MY EMAIL IS IMR_94@YAHOO.COM
IMRAN
VA USA
@admin i am juss curious..if u were in pk who wouldu vote for?
Hi,
Good work there.
A few things seem to be missing though.
The whole CapitalTalk programme when Nawaz Sharif arrived isn’t there – only a part of it. Meray Mutabiq for Sep 9 is missing as well.
Hopefully you’ll be able to put them on.
AD
The Govt saying, good Muslim should keep the promise, is General MF Non Muslim? Is he Kafer if he is, is he raciest, So NS is Muslim so he have to Kick out to from Pakistan like animal. Who the f they are who keep our PM in Jeddah whit out his wish..
The Great Pakistan Supreme Court odder is like toilet paper for govt and Pakistani Policitions like BB they are just dogs who always looking for some thing to eat to fill they ass.
Nawaz Sharif zindabad…. InshaAllah you will be back among us.
InshaAllah Nawaz Sharif will come back with support of millions.
I am asmhed of being a Pakistani. I handful of Generals have been ruining our country. I hope that people will come out and fight for their rights. Dog has four legs and you can never count a tail as leg. because a tail will remain a tail.
@Kashif … totally agree with you brother. InshaAllah we will get rid of these Generals who think they even Allah is not going to put them to an end.
InshaAllah Nawaz Sharif will come back even more strong than before.
Guys read the latest version of National Geographic. Its on Pakistan. The title reads “Pakistan: Islam’s Faultine”. It makes ur heart weep!
wowowowowow good job Musharraf wonderfull we love Musharraf ajj to Nawaz Shareef ko bakri bana diya jhooota bhaggaya appni jaan bacha kay Nawaz Shareef appna naam change kar k Nawaz Baygherat rakhlay to accha hai.
NaPak fouj haay haay
musharraf kutta haay haay
Dhakka kay baghoray haay haay
Waziristan zindabad
baluchi movement paayndabad
NS was betrayed by MMA. BB kept on shouting that let MMA resign from Govt but NS did not wait. Not a single jialias of MMA came to receive NS. Imran Khan was not even in Pakistan to receive NS.
Please some one should tell Faeza how to read Bismillah properly.
Second, dont understnad why she likes MUSH, her attitude and quetions presents clearly that she is a vote for mush.
Whatever the condition are in Pakistan, Media should be neutral, Geo was a little bit afraid to show the real facts today. Some body told me that they got clear indication from GOVT that dont show much about this NS story and just try to make soft corner for Govt.
Hope things will work out properly for NS.
where is Imran khan by the way???
Allah bless Pakistan
Did any body known how the biggest Rundi in Pakistani politicise (may be BB)?, and how is the king of Rand in Pakistan (may be PM?
Guys,
Does this mean NS won’t return before 2010? Saudis won’t let him leave the country or return his passport. Is he out then?
I am pretty sure he is out of the game for now (perhaps better for him).
And we all know the beginning of the end of musharraf has already started.
The role of SA was the biggest surprise of this whole episode.
Inshallah dirty Mush will soon die in the worst possible way. The only good thing Mush has done is to make us realized that why even weak democracy is much better than a dirty General.
Impotent Generals of Pakistan. These cowards can only take action against their own people. Lost like rats in 71,Lost in Kargil, killing Pakistanis in Wazirstan, Baluchistan and Islamabad and now once again they are shameless in deporting a civilian politician againt the orders of supreme court.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
May God give Mush, NS, BB, IK, MMA, and all political leadership the wisdom and courage to speak the truth. Leave emotionalism alone guys. We do not need leaders to take us to our destination. Love your country, vote, express yourself, and be part of political life, give opponents the right to express themselves. Military will not go out of the civilian system over night. Participate in the political and social process and contribute. It is a long way but this is the only way to come out of this illogical vicious circle. Focus on positive. May we all be guided by the wisdom to respect the right of life, liberty, and pursuit of happiness to all.
We want Pakistan without these impotent and corrupt Generals. What is the point of calling us as proud Pakistanis when we know that we belong to a country that is only a poodle of USA. This Mush has made me so ashamed of myself that i cannot talk in front of my non-pakistani friends in Canada. Everyone especially indians are making fun of our failed system. Oh God I wish Mush die tonight….
i think things are getting worst day by day …after mush last efforts to prove his meanness …atlaest i have lost all the hopes with any better to happen in the near future………
untill mush uncle died in a plane crash … if he is willing so….
Breaking news from Aaj TV:
Lord Nazir says govt tried to abduct NS. Upon resistance he was forcibly deported.
This statement has been submitted to the supreme court.
Is there any update about the SC proceedings about NS case.
please read my blog @ http://www.majagama.com/2007/09/11/do-we-deserve-what-we-have-got/ and leave your comments… Thanks