l Nawaz Sharif Arrived at Islamabad | Pakistan Politics
{ 70 comments... read them below or add one }

• Usman said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad … Pakistan zindabad.

• Mazhar said:

Long Live Nawaz Sharif. You have become hero.

Thanks admin.

• Rahim Ikram said:

Nawaz Sharif Zindabad …

• Nadia said:

Long live Pakistan … long live our hero Nawaz Sharif.

• sameer said:

what an episode! No wonder Pakistan politics is filled with drama and emotions instead of concrete understanding of democracy.

• Ikram Ullah said:

“I have a duty, I have a responsibility, I have a national obligation to fulfil at all costs and that is democracy”. Nawaz Sharif

Long live Nawaz Sharif.

• Tayyab said:

Admin what can we do to make this site work better. For Pakisranis N. Sharif is a hero but for us you’re a hero. Now you just have to makesure that you don’t start putting popups and all that crap on this site in the greed of making money like BB. lolz.

You’re a good Pakistani-British. Please let us know if you are ever travelling towards Manchester. We’ll come to collect you at the train like public came to collect NS in Islamabad. lol

Salam and Pakistan Zindabad. A self-sufficient nation.

• Nauman said:

It will be a shame for Musharaf and the so called ‘KING’s Party’ if they sent NAWAZ back to Jaddah and also a disgrace for Supreme Court of Pakistan.

• tahir said:

Long live Pakistan. I hope this stupidity is happening for the last time in Pakistan. Insha Allah soon we will be a truely democratic country.

• MUNeer said:

Democracy in a country called Pakistan is a shameful word to utter

• Junaid said:

Long Live NS. Mush we will not forgive you for this cheap action.

• Allah Yar said:

Shame on Musharraf. Nawaz Sharif zindabad. Pakistan zindabad.

• Ablai said:

Can you please upload some latest footage & “Capital Talk”, thanks.

Musharraf is one of the greatest leaders in the history of Pakistan. And he must be respected accordingly for his strategic reforms. However! Mr. Sharif should be treated as a respected citizen of Pakistan (but not more then that).

• Tayyab said:

could anyone tell what’s happening now as I’m in manchester and don’t have geo tv or any Pakistan tv channels. Is Mush sending him back to Jeddah.?

• admin said:

My Server is overloaded, more than 500 simultaneous users online now.

New Video from inside plane added.

• Aslam Khan said:

@ Faisal … im using ur poem

I may be wrong I may be right
    But this is what I see in sight

There is a hope There is a light
    We are witnessing Nawaz’s Flight

When People say that might is right
    Then I say “Right� is “Might�

Wait for the moment wait for the time
    To see Govt’s cowardness on arrival time

Who is the culprit who is not
    This is the question know I do not

Yet I say one thing is for sure at the moment
    somebody should reassure the nation at this critical moment

Whoever is anti-General I am to go for that
    Lets join me brothers, go for that, vote for that

This is the time that we think of nation
    From Army’s rule we need salvation

At this moment I have clear stance
    Anti-Army rule should be given the chance

And those!! who are today desperate for deal
    Their heart seems to be void of patriotic zeal

May Allah save us from General-U.S-Benazir Alliance
    For this is national interests’ complete defiance

• Tayyab said:

Mush is the WORST leader in the history of mankind

• Khan said:

I can’t believe how everyone seems to forget the not so recent past of this man. Forget about the distant stuff, he just recently agreed on signing to stay out for FIVE years and not TEN without saying a word to his friends and comrades. What makes him so special?
    The sorry tale is that we have not been able to produce a good political ‘leader’ in our 60 years. The situation is plainly sad!

• Abu Haleema said:

Sensational….the NS saga as well as the stats of this site.
    amazing!

• Muhammad Asgahr said:

today army shows that they r not for defending the country but defending there generals.
    go hell with army
    Long live PAKISTAN

• An0nim0u5 said:

I hope everythin settles down peacefully without any bloodshed… I hope Pakistan becomes a self sufficient democratic Country & i hope these events turns out lucrative instead ov just another shattered dream… I Love my Country & I pray to God everythin goes well… You guys doin a good job keepin us uptodate… I hope Nawaz Sharif take this opportunity to do some more good than harm for the country for a change… May God Bless our Country…

• Junaid said:

@ Ablai. Please don’t hurt us by calling Mush a leader. He is a coward and stinky army beast who has no guts to rely on people of Pakistan. He is using cheap actions to deport great NS.

Pakistan needs democracy and we need leaders like Imran and NS who are 100% against army raj.

• admin said:

Nawaz Sharif outside plane.

• boota said:

Hum Dekhain Gay
    Lazim Hai ke hum Bhi Dekhain Gay
    Woh Din ke Jis ka Wadah Hai
    Jo Loh-e-Azl pe Likha hai
    Hum Dekhain Gay (faiz)
    Pak Army is a disgrace to the nation. How many more years do we need to realize that army raj should not be distiny of our nation ?

• ALI Bokhari said:

Iam more then pleased by the way u hav updated this site …i mean we didint feel to go 2 other channels or website to get the latest.Thanx a lot n May Allah give u more n more blessing so u cdontinue so serve the pakistani comunnity in this way.
    Musharaf is try n fight with the man who is alone in the plane cumin in his home soil after 8 yrs ….am nt a Fan of Nawaz but i hav 2 admitt that he has proved tat he LUV This country n he can go through any circumtrances 4 it
    w/salam

• Siasati Keera said:

Can anyone confirm if NS is deported? Is it rumor in Islamabad or real news?

• Muhammad TAYYAB said:

I don’t think you would be able to upload complete Capital Talk, since it won’t finish today. So if possile, upload it in pieces of 30 to 45 minutes with regard to guests present in one sitting.
    sorry no ‘Farmaishi Program’

• Pak Army Murdabad said:

Holy cow haay haay
    Musharraf kutta Haay Haay

• Murdabad said:

Holy cow haay haay
    Musharraf kutta Haay Haay
    Pak Army Murdabad

• Kruman said:

Firing on Attock pull between protestors and PMLN. Video coming up shortly on:
    http://free-pakistan.blogspot.com/

• Kruman said:

Firing on Attock pull between protestors and police. Video coming up shortly on:
    http://free-pakistan.blogspot.com/

• Kruman said:

Nawaz Sharif arrested according to ARY

• Zeeshan said:

Nawaz Shareef has managed to get the love and emotions of the Pakistani people
    Now it iss his duty to

• Muhammad TAYYAB said:

NS has been arrested by Punjab police

• Muhammad TAYYAB said:

NS has been arrested by Punjab police.

• Muhammad TAYYAB said:

NS refused the option of being deported. Accepted arrest without any warrant because they were not available.
    could be sent to Attock Jail, Mianwali Jail or house arrest at Raiwind.
    Coutesy Geo TV

• Tayyab said:

Thanks Tayyab. I’m Tayyab too.! Please keep us update as I don’t av Geo TV here in Manchester.

• Beena said:

what a great flight number he has got !
    have u ppl noticed >????its 786 !!!
    that means BISMILLAH ….
    so its a Bismaillah of a new era in pak insahllah !!!

• Khan said:

Are some of you guys paid by NS for internet naray bazi!!!

• admin said:

Server under heavy load .. I am moving to Grid server in few minutes. Lots of new videos coming.

• Nama. Khan said:

The front end web server has been overloaded and crashing. Database and videos are Ok. Will take 30 mintes to clearup. standby

• Zia Gondal (Korea) said:

sorry to say but people like you can not think beyond money matters. what can i do is to pray for you.. May Allah put few stubborn people like you to accept the reality rather giving absurd statements…..

• Zia Gondal (Korea) said:

@Khan
    –sorry to say but people like you can not think beyond money matters. what can i do is to pray for you.. May Allah put few stubborn people like you to accept the reality rather giving absurd statements…..

• some one said:

dear admin sahab,

will the new posting be available on this website or will we have to load another website.

• Arshad said:

Wow!!!What a Hero?What a Man? What a Muslim?
    if he is not able to keeps his personal promises how he will be able to keep his promises with people of Pakistan?

He is not trustworthy anymore…………
    this is my personal opinion….

• umar said:

love u nawaz shareef

• Usman said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad. You have made Punjab proud among all Pakistanis.

• Kemcolian said:

Mawaz sharif has been arrested and is now in the custody of punjab police.

• Jamil said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• Aslam said:

I have a duty, I have a responsibility, I have a national obligation to fulfil at all costs and that is democracy – Nawaz Sharif

Nawaz Sharif all pakistan loves you. You have made us proud.

• shoaib said:

NS might not have kept his promise (made under a misreable situation) but what about the Mush promises? promise not to take part in politics, promise to take uniform off made with 160 million pakistanis, promises he made when he took oath as ‘Chief Executive’?

• Aneeza said:

Another folly in already accumulated pile of Musharraf. Even if NS was a worthless bloke, Musharraf has made him a hero.

I hope there is minimal of bloodshed. Because in the end only poor and innocent suffer.

• Ehsan said:

Nawaz Sharif …. i dont have words for you. You are the hero out of all this drama. Musharraf is merely a goat.

• Kemcolian said:

NS arreseted under NAB Ord.

• raja mohammad arif said:

welcom. Proude of you.

• rehan said:

watch geo news live watch aaj tv live

http://www.umarchak.com

watch geo news live streaming in entertainmnt section

watch aaj tv live streaming

• naveed said:

admin

r u going to upload capital talk now or later ?

please let us know

• Nomi said:

Nawaz Sharif zindabad.

• Muhammad TAYYAB said:

NS might be deported to Jeddah by force.

• Beena said:

he is shining like a STAR ………….

• Adam said:

@Dear All

I have seen some abusive language on this site against Pakistan Army. Please avoide/discourage it.

Army is NOT Gen MUSH.
    Army people are Pakistanis like all of us.
    Some are pro MUSH, some are pro PPP, some are pro NS etc.

If you want to critise Mush, critise him. critise Gen Mush. But NOT ARMY.

Army is a disciplined org, army people have taken oath, they have an army act.

If one man violates his oath, you want about about 600,000 other people also to violate their oath?

And with different opinions within army, where will an “armed difference of opinion” will lead us?

Army men, as per requirement of their osath and discipline, can’t hold press conferences, can’t participate in Capital talk etc, can’t give public statments against Govt. This does not mean they think the same way as MUSH and Co.

• Beena said:

two polticians in exile
    one is trying to come from the back door
    another one is trying to come from the airport
    u can see what happens to him who opts for a
    SEEDHA RASTA in our country ??????

• SUsmani said:

All Overseas Pakistani’s should submit a petition with as many signatures as possible to the Saudi/Consulate General and Pakistan Consulate General.. if someone can reach the UN Headquarters that’s even better. Please Contact the Political Attache’s of Pakistani’s Embassies all over the world to register your complaints over the deportation of Pakistan’s EX-PM…

MAKE YOURSELF HEARD!!! GREAT JOB ADMIN AGAIN!!

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

• Asif said:

What else you can expect from an illegitimate Government other then breaking law?

• hafeez said:

if the news is true,It is shame act of Musharaf sahab, he just want himself around government chair. also very shame for us as a nation. Just shame……….

• Amjed said:

:) Well done Mushraf…you have really handle the situation very well done….God Bless you.

Pakistan Pindabada.Mushraf Zindabad.

• Cheema said:

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN’ LONG LIVE NS. DEATH TO MUSHARAF DEATH TO ARMY RULE.

• Cheema said:

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN, LONG LIVE NS. DEATH TO MUSHARAF DEATH TO ARMY RULE IN PAKISTAN. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

• Adam said:

@ Beena

“he is shining like a STAR ………….”

What a pity. He was shining like a FULL MOON some time ago. But then he got hair implants.

Now he shining like a STAR only.

LOL

• Amjed said:

N.S is really lol……