Bolta Pakistan - 19 September 07

Thanks for DjAqib for sharing Bolta Pakistan.

Please share your views below …

11 Comments »

I like this program more than any of the other political programs like talat and hamid mir

it is so sad that journalists are kidnapped and tortured. but the bigger concerne is that these ppl have a voice so they can bring the metter in lime light on the other hand think of a common man, how helpless and unsecure is a common man in Pakistan. this is a very open and bold programe i really appreciate these ppl who bringing this show to us. i know Jahangir tareen he is s senior family member and he is really a big gun in Pakistan but they spoke to him couragiously. well done mushtaq minhas and mussarat javed

“Pehle FATA hamare control mein nahi tha, ab aata hamare control mein nahi hai.”

4. TANVIR SHAIKH Says:
    September 20th, 2007 at 1:46 am

During the discussion, there was a mention that the media has become AZAD. My personal feeling is that it has become AZAD and irresponsible. I see the media inciting the public.

Look at the western countries thee has been lot of development in Scientific fields, research, medicine, Industry etc. In Pakistan nothing close to that had happenned under the civilian Govts. The Civilian govts of vaderas has been busy looting the nation without any development. On the other hand some industrialization has taken place under AYUB. Most of the population did not get employment. Now employment is provided by the media and their satanic abilities of destruction are at work.

TANVIR

beating up a 14 year old boy, to force his father to stop?….wow what an enlightened and modern philosophy the govt.(army) has!

don’t be surprised if a khomeini comes along an breaks apart this country.

@ Sinner

Well Said!

Yaar…. really funny…. Pehlay FATA aub ATAA….. hahahaha

Yaar one thing is sure…yaar this prog. is too critical, too harsh on government…. govt. ka lihaz nahi karta….really great…. like talking about the bridge…..

MUSH Murdabad.

good programme!!!!!!keep it up.thanks for uploading.

For Admn AND DJAqib@

Dost , Viddler player doesnt download the programme if played and then paused like Media Player and other players do on you tube. Sometimes broadband is slow and creates irritation if played online.Any solution for this?

DJAqib:

Dost ! Please no ads and news.. rip them.esp. ” Mounh Sukairay aur daant sunn kiyay” performed by Basheera is too tough to digest. :) Hope Awam ki rayay bhi yahi ho gi.

The biggest problem of the nation is to elect Musharraf as the President of Pakistan, that’s why all government institution are struggle at their best to do so.