Qazi and his MMA is the biggest hypocrite on earth. Jamaat supported Gen. Yahya in 1971 to crush Awami league the most popular democratic force. The sabotaged 1973 constitution and supported Tyrant Zia for 11 years. They formed IJI with support from ISI and money from Mehran Bank to dislodge Benazir. They organized Tehrek-e-Nijat against Nawaz Shareif and invited Army coup. They supported Mush coup and later gave indemnity to his high treason. They remained part of Mush setup and loyal opposition for 5 years. Now again they are helping Mush in his election secretly.
in the current political game, qazi, imran , nawaz are the ones who gain the true people support and molana, bb, mushraaf gain the moral defeat. qazi always show very optimistic approach, however his partner molana always lay down him..
Qazi Sahab is speaking the truth which is not the norm in Pakistani politics. He trusteed Musharaf now he should through them out. Only Shia, Qadianis, Librals, Feudals and ethnocentric bigots hate you.
We the real sons of soil belive every word of you.
Qazi Sahab has united all the Ulema from all walks of life under the banner of MMA.
May Allah give them strength so that we can fight the influences of Ismailis, Qadianis, Feudals like Banazir and westernized Mohajirs like Musharaf.
Qazi represents new Pakistan which has nothing to do with ugly past of Kangar Fudals and Libral Terrorists.
Pakistan Ka Matlab Kia
LA Ilah Ha Ilallah
@Sahi: If pakistan’s matlab was “la ilha ha ilallah” than how come no mullah supported the creation of pakistan and quad-e-azam or ilama iqbal? So when the fruit has been attained all u mullahs want a bite from the cake even though u mullahs supported congress party against pakisan muslim league? Just to let u know, Quad-e-azam was a ismaili shia, so before u show such crude hatred, remember that all muslims created pakistan, not just one sect. It is the likes of u , who along with the mullahs, under the patronage of the the hero of all mullahs general zia, who have brought pakistan to this state where shias are killing sunnis and vice verca.
Pakistan was not there. We were there in our villages in Punjab, NWFP, Baluhistan, Sindh and Kashmir.
Remember that it is not only Mullahs but a vast majority of Indian Muslims could see the tragedy of their choice.
I know majority of Muslim League was made up Ismaili Shias and Feudals. I don’t want these people ruling our majority areas, just with the pretext that they were elite because they supported British against Mughals.
Pakistan is for Majority of Pakistanis, not for an abstract community of angels which came By Air in 1947.
Now those who ruled should relinquish their power to the real sons of the soil.
Pakistan is with Pakistan. Nothing without it.
We love Zia,and we rejoice the killing of Russians and Bhutto with the same bullet.
This Pakistan can no longer be the Old Pakistan.
New Pakistan has arrived despite you and bigot terrorists like Musharaf, Banazir and Altaf.
Old ways have to die.
I think we should give due credit to those who contributed in a good cause. By just generalizing something on a particular group is wrong. Maulana Shabir Ahmad Usmani, Peer Manki sharif & others were also Ulama who supported Quaid e Azam & Pakistan. Similarly when Maulana Maududi was asked in the last annual session of Jamat e Islami of United India whether Jamat people should vote for Pakistan or not then Maududi told them that its upto them and as long as he himself is concerned he will vote for Pakistan.
Similarly most politicians today are from the race of those who served British empire & received “blessings” in return. They are the actual culprits.
I agree that Jamaat must have done political mistakes but I dont think its fair to doubt their honesty & loyality towards Pakistan.
Pakistani politics is not Jamat’s cup of tea, I think they should return back to their original cause of spreading Islamic knowledge among masses. When majority of the nation want corrupt leadership then whats the point of jumping in this filth. Awareness makes the difference like Hizb ul Rifa did in Turkey, IPF did in Algeria, Ikhwan did in Egypt, Hizb & Lashkar in Kashmir & Hamas in Palestine.
qazi hussain ALHUM DO LILLAH is the biggest leader of the muslim ummah. Today he n imran khan join the same political team. People have started accusing imran khan that he’s doing the same politics which is of jamat e islami ; that is to oppose everybody. guyz the thing is whoever in this country follows a pricinciple in politics like imran khan is doing now will become close to jamaat and jamaat politics. because jamat-e-islami is the only political party in pakistan who is n was never after power politics.their politics is based on clearly defined rules. They have never taken any step against pakistan national interest. Otherwise they can always become part of governments by winning the rigged election in the past and can have ministries.May ALLAH give qazi long life and may jamaat continue their movement always and raise issues faced by ummah round the world.
@Mr.kinnare ,
here situation is taht bad …i wud vote to any tom,dick ,harry or any Mullah for that matter …if KALA CHOR wud contest in the polls against Ms Bhutto,i wud go for Kala chor …definetly ….
after i heard that she has promised to handover A Q KHAN to USA …my only wish is to HANG HER or KILL HER …
To understand (or to get another perspective) the so called war against terrorism its routes and those who are supporting it whether within muslims or non-muslims & conspiracies against Islamic movements, I will encourage you guys to watch these two documentaries & a lecture by Imam Anwar. They are bit lengthy but worth to watch. Its a different point of view and you dont necessarily have to agree with that but it may make a difference in your lives inshaAllah. Bookmark them.
I really do not think that Qazi shahib is honest person. he stolen million from ISI, he was taking support from imperalist US and isreal to destory muslim country Afganistan, and he wants to destory Pakistan.
AOA,
It is not write to decide without any facts that who is right and who is wrong.We all should the right cause which is rulling of the rules of law in our country not one man rule.I think APDM(MMA, pti, PMLn and other alliance) are working for the right cause so we should support them.We should not use bad words for any leader which has not done any criminal activities in the country.Mush and MQM are criminals.They killed so many people in our country.We should not support criminals.
May Allah help us
It is your point of view and everyone is free to express their thoughts. I will request to consider only one thing before putting allegations on someone that it comes under “Ifk” or “Buhtaan” if its wrong and surely one will be questioned about this very soon.
If see in past also ,Qazi sahab always protested againt the fudals(BB),Nawz,Mush and they have always solid stance and objections.Maulana diesel put them in trouble other wise I think he is honest and well wisher.I think we should support them not for their cause but for Pakistan.
Go ahead Qazi,We are with you
Pakistan Zinda Bad
@Sahi: I really suggest u get grammars lessons bcz i can’t what uy just said here: I know majority of Muslim League was made up Ismaili Shias and Feudals. I don’t want these people ruling our majority areas, just with the pretext that they were elite because they supported British against Mughals.
Than u said:
Pakistan is for Majority of Pakistanis, not for an abstract community of angels which came By Air in 1947.
First of all, it isn’t for u to decide who rules or not, elections decide that. And if the majority of people elect a christian for that matter i respect it bcz that is democracy. That’s the problem with u mullahs, u are religious dictators, just as the army is secular dictators. U talk against dictatorship, but don’t mullahs practice dictatorship in their madrassahs and mosques? I haven’t heard of a single mullah who was elected to be the imam of a madrassah or mosque in my lifetime. U talk against feudalism but don’t mullahs practice feudalism? Just as the feudal gives his territory to his son, so does the mullah pass on the ownership of the madrassah or mosque to his son. And all the madrassah students are brainwashed into being their slaves. Recent example of that is Lal Masjid case when girls wouldn’t even listen to their mothers to come home, that’s how badly they were brainwashed. Look at ur beloved MMA to prove my point about Mullah feudalism: Isn’t Maulan Fazl-ur-rehman the son of Maulana Mufti Mehmood, who was also the head of JUI? So leadership passes from father to son for the sake of “Allah”, how convenient. Even the Prophet Muhammad was against dictatorship, and always took action based on the decision of the sahaba in a vote. An example of that was Battle of Uhud in which Prophet Muhammad wanted to stay in city, but majority of Sahaba wanted to fight in the open plain.
As far as ur claim of general zia destroying the russians, do u really take me to be a fool? If the americans weren’t funding him by giving state of the art weapons and billions of dollars, i don’t think this sissy army would have been able to do anything. After all this army never was able to fight a war for more than 2 weeks. And if ur icon general zia, was really that great a “warrior” , than why was he quiet about the indian occupation siachin during his dictatorship? Why didn’t he go wage jihad against them? So that blows a big hole in ur argument.
Also, its very ironic that on the one hand u are calling musharraf a dictator who should go but on the other hand u are singing praises for general zia-ul-haq who ruled pakistan illegally for 11 years and during whose dictatorship kalashinkov and drug culture was introduced to pakistan. But how could u go against zia, since he is the one who gave ur “holy fathers”, the mullahs power and mansions which they had not seen before. U said “we love zia” , than if u love military dictators that much, than why is ur holy father qazi sahab filing a petition against musharraf’s uniform? It is quite shameful that on the one hand these mullahs, like qazi hussain ahmed talk about following the Prophet Muhammad’s example, but at the same time look at his luxurious room. Shouldn’t he follow the Prophet’s example and live humbly? But mullahs don’t follows the sharia, the shariah is only for others to follow.
I agree with u old ways have to die, the old ways of ur mullahs.
@ yasar,
First all I want to suggest to decide whether you want to discuss only democracy or Khilafat in Muslim country.For non muslim it doesnt matter cristian comming or jews coming ,but as a muslim and according to constitution non Muslim cant be a president or PM.We r Muslims Alhamdolillah and then Pakistani.It doesnt matter what we are loosing or gaining but we have to impliment Islam in our life.
What do you mean by mullahs??I dont know what is the definition of Mullahs in ur mind.If it means the persons following they rules of Islam and preaching to follow is Mullah,then he is best in all.and if you are discussing about particular personality,then different case.For your information see the interview of Lal Masjid Students by Dr.Shaid Masood ,you will come to know whether these shaheed girls were held in Masjid by force or they really struggling for the Islam.But blind people can not see.Sumum Bukmun Umun.If you want to be a libral and need Moderate Islam,ok ..adopt it as another religion.it will not be Islam.Islam is the same as it was befor 1400 years ago.Give it the name of enlighten ,moderate and so and so on.
My dear ,simply saying fundamentalist,extremist,Mullah ….think befr what r u saying? you should know the defination..you may be holding Phd degree but you will be expert in your subjest not in islam.Go learn and then discuss about the particular matter.Dont show your loyality to Uncle tom.Be brave as a Muslim and then Pakistani.think and change your mind.
@Qasim: By mullah i mean the MMA. MMA is composed or religious parties whose heads are mullahs. i.e., qazi hussain ahmed, fazl-ur-rehman, hafiz hussain ahmed, etc.
And why shouldn’t i hate mullahs, it was a mullah who gave the death penalty against the first democratically elected prime minister of pakistan, in 1979 bcz he had been bribed by general zia. They take bribes and they teach us Islam. Just look around the world, to see what the mullahs have done to muslim world in the past decade. Look in Iraq , where a puppet government lead by mullahs (nouri maliki party) is aiding the u.s to occupy iraq. Look in afghanistan, where taleban mullahs have detroyed the country. Look at , NWFP, where since MMA mullahs have taken power since 2002, terrorism has spread to levels never seen in pakistan before. But u will shun it off as a reaction to america. If it was a reaction to america, than why are bazaars full of women and children being bombed, why are women getting beheaded as reported in the news, why are children being kidnapped from school to bcm child children in militias. Is this the Islam u boast about? What kind of reaction to america is this, that kills muslims?
Ever since general zia gave mullahs kalashinkovs to arm their madrassahs and form their own gangs to counter democratic forces in pakistan, sectarianism has spread. Now shia is killing sunni, sunni is killing shia, shia is attacking sunni mosque, sunni is attacking shia mosque. These things never happened prior to general zia and his cronies the mullahs taking over in 1977. That’s where the term mullah-military alliance comes from. Ilama iqbal himself said “no mullah will go to paradise.” Allah himself said that near the end of day of judgement there will be 70 sects. Who is responsible for all these sects? It is the mullahs who preach hatred against each other in mosques and form their own groups. They sow the seed of disunity.
Also, u said that as muslims we can’t allow jews and christians to rule. I just said let elections decide, and if people elect a christian or jew, than we should respect it. What good have muslim heads of state done for pakistan in the past 60 years? They have broken every law of Islam, from corruption , to rape and adultery, to murder. And u say more muslims should rule? What have they given to the poor? Doesn’t Islam say that Islam’s real message is the service of humanity? We’ve forgotten all that.I’d rather have the british rule us than these muslims head of state pakistan has had in the past 60 years. At least they’ll build proper buildings. If non-musims are so bad than what do u say about justice bhagwan das, justice cornelius? They were non-muslims but by far among the most principal judges pakistan has had. Compare them with all the muslim judges we have had, 98% of them were bad.
Now lets come to Lal masjid. Tell me, if a girl does not even care that her mother is dying in her home and wants to see before dying, and still gives great priority to staying with mullah abdul rashid, is not called brainwashed, than what is it called? None of these girls were educated, they were straight form the villages and knew nothing of the world. They were poor simple village girls who the mullah used as human shield. Very honourable, very Islamic. Tell me where the Prophet Muhammad did that? In all cultures, a man who hides behind women, is considered a sissy. And thus, maulana abdul rashid was a sissy. I am not supporting musahrraf’s operation on the mosque, i am just saying 2 wrongs don’t make a right. The girls are shaheeds bcz they were naive and the army was wrong to kill them, but abdul rashid will go to hell for causing all this. And to further reinforce my point that mullahs are hypocrites, why didn’t MMA resign from parliament after lal masjid episode? After all a mosques had been burnt, innocent girls had been killed. Surely, they the stalwarts of Islam should do something. But they did not.
So my dear, before u tell me he definition of extremism, fundamentalism, etc. I suggest u learn the definition of muslim. It is service to humanity, non-mulsim or muslim, doesn;t matter.
MMA has helped musharraf becm president in uniform and they are the one’s who fooled nawaz sharif into breaking ARD alliance in order to weaken opposition on behalf of musharraf.
September 26th, 2007 at 1:14 pm
Apologies to everyone for the delay, I am again on the move between both sides of Atlantic.
All usual programs were recorded in my computer and any missing programs will be uploaded shortly.
September 26th, 2007 at 3:09 pm
Qazi and his MMA is the biggest hypocrite on earth. Jamaat supported Gen. Yahya in 1971 to crush Awami league the most popular democratic force. The sabotaged 1973 constitution and supported Tyrant Zia for 11 years. They formed IJI with support from ISI and money from Mehran Bank to dislodge Benazir. They organized Tehrek-e-Nijat against Nawaz Shareif and invited Army coup. They supported Mush coup and later gave indemnity to his high treason. They remained part of Mush setup and loyal opposition for 5 years. Now again they are helping Mush in his election secretly.
September 26th, 2007 at 3:39 pm
Maulana seems to imply: If the Supreme Court rules according our wishes or our interpretation, then it is free,fair and just.
Otherwise, it is not free,fair or just.
If a society does not accept Supreme Court’s decisions as final and binding on all, the result will be chaos and anarchy.
September 26th, 2007 at 3:58 pm
in the current political game, qazi, imran , nawaz are the ones who gain the true people support and molana, bb, mushraaf gain the moral defeat. qazi always show very optimistic approach, however his partner molana always lay down him..
September 26th, 2007 at 8:02 pm
Qazi Hussain and Mualana diesel playing good cop bad cop with MUSH.
September 26th, 2007 at 8:37 pm
Qazi Sahab is speaking the truth which is not the norm in Pakistani politics. He trusteed Musharaf now he should through them out. Only Shia, Qadianis, Librals, Feudals and ethnocentric bigots hate you.
We the real sons of soil belive every word of you.
Qazi Sahab has united all the Ulema from all walks of life under the banner of MMA.
May Allah give them strength so that we can fight the influences of Ismailis, Qadianis, Feudals like Banazir and westernized Mohajirs like Musharaf.
Qazi represents new Pakistan which has nothing to do with ugly past of Kangar Fudals and Libral Terrorists.
Pakistan Ka Matlab Kia
LA Ilah Ha Ilallah
September 26th, 2007 at 9:00 pm
@Sahi: If pakistan’s matlab was “la ilha ha ilallah” than how come no mullah supported the creation of pakistan and quad-e-azam or ilama iqbal? So when the fruit has been attained all u mullahs want a bite from the cake even though u mullahs supported congress party against pakisan muslim league? Just to let u know, Quad-e-azam was a ismaili shia, so before u show such crude hatred, remember that all muslims created pakistan, not just one sect. It is the likes of u , who along with the mullahs, under the patronage of the the hero of all mullahs general zia, who have brought pakistan to this state where shias are killing sunnis and vice verca.
September 26th, 2007 at 9:19 pm
Pakistan was not there. We were there in our villages in Punjab, NWFP, Baluhistan, Sindh and Kashmir.
Remember that it is not only Mullahs but a vast majority of Indian Muslims could see the tragedy of their choice.
I know majority of Muslim League was made up Ismaili Shias and Feudals. I don’t want these people ruling our majority areas, just with the pretext that they were elite because they supported British against Mughals.
Now those who ruled should relinquish their power to the real sons of the soil.
Pakistan is with Pakistan. Nothing without it.
We love Zia,and we rejoice the killing of Russians and Bhutto with the same bullet.
This Pakistan can no longer be the Old Pakistan.
New Pakistan has arrived despite you and bigot terrorists like Musharaf, Banazir and Altaf.
Old ways have to die.
September 26th, 2007 at 10:04 pm
I think we should give due credit to those who contributed in a good cause. By just generalizing something on a particular group is wrong. Maulana Shabir Ahmad Usmani, Peer Manki sharif & others were also Ulama who supported Quaid e Azam & Pakistan. Similarly when Maulana Maududi was asked in the last annual session of Jamat e Islami of United India whether Jamat people should vote for Pakistan or not then Maududi told them that its upto them and as long as he himself is concerned he will vote for Pakistan.
Similarly most politicians today are from the race of those who served British empire & received “blessings” in return. They are the actual culprits.
I agree that Jamaat must have done political mistakes but I dont think its fair to doubt their honesty & loyality towards Pakistan.
Pakistani politics is not Jamat’s cup of tea, I think they should return back to their original cause of spreading Islamic knowledge among masses. When majority of the nation want corrupt leadership then whats the point of jumping in this filth. Awareness makes the difference like Hizb ul Rifa did in Turkey, IPF did in Algeria, Ikhwan did in Egypt, Hizb & Lashkar in Kashmir & Hamas in Palestine.
September 26th, 2007 at 10:29 pm
qazi hussain ALHUM DO LILLAH is the biggest leader of the muslim ummah. Today he n imran khan join the same political team. People have started accusing imran khan that he’s doing the same politics which is of jamat e islami ; that is to oppose everybody. guyz the thing is whoever in this country follows a pricinciple in politics like imran khan is doing now will become close to jamaat and jamaat politics. because jamat-e-islami is the only political party in pakistan who is n was never after power politics.their politics is based on clearly defined rules. They have never taken any step against pakistan national interest. Otherwise they can always become part of governments by winning the rigged election in the past and can have ministries.May ALLAH give qazi long life and may jamaat continue their movement always and raise issues faced by ummah round the world.
September 26th, 2007 at 10:32 pm
@Mr.kinnare ,
here situation is taht bad …i wud vote to any tom,dick ,harry or any Mullah for that matter …if KALA CHOR wud contest in the polls against Ms Bhutto,i wud go for Kala chor …definetly ….
after i heard that she has promised to handover A Q KHAN to USA …my only wish is to HANG HER or KILL HER …
September 26th, 2007 at 10:34 pm
@Qazi Hussain and Mualana diesel playing good cop bad cop with MUSH.
it wud be great ..if u put some light on the game what Ms Bhutto is playing with 16 carore innocent ppl of pakistan…
September 26th, 2007 at 10:56 pm
To understand (or to get another perspective) the so called war against terrorism its routes and those who are supporting it whether within muslims or non-muslims & conspiracies against Islamic movements, I will encourage you guys to watch these two documentaries & a lecture by Imam Anwar. They are bit lengthy but worth to watch. Its a different point of view and you dont necessarily have to agree with that but it may make a difference in your lives inshaAllah. Bookmark them.
http://www.zeitgeistmovie.com/
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKP8VJDdFuU&mode=related&search=
http://downloads.islambase.co.uk/books/AllahPreparingVictory.pdf
I am not sure if we are allowed to paste external links. If its against the policy then please let us know.
Thanks.
September 26th, 2007 at 11:38 pm
Qazi Sahib, is an honest leader……….
September 26th, 2007 at 11:52 pm
If molana Fazl does not agree on the resignations and at least NWFP assembly dissolution, MMA should throw him out forever. full stop.
September 27th, 2007 at 12:05 am
I really do not think that Qazi shahib is honest person. he stolen million from ISI, he was taking support from imperalist US and isreal to destory muslim country Afganistan, and he wants to destory Pakistan.
September 27th, 2007 at 3:29 am
AOA,
It is not write to decide without any facts that who is right and who is wrong.We all should the right cause which is rulling of the rules of law in our country not one man rule.I think APDM(MMA, pti, PMLn and other alliance) are working for the right cause so we should support them.We should not use bad words for any leader which has not done any criminal activities in the country.Mush and MQM are criminals.They killed so many people in our country.We should not support criminals.
May Allah help us
September 27th, 2007 at 5:34 am
@Shahid Kinnare
It is your point of view and everyone is free to express their thoughts. I will request to consider only one thing before putting allegations on someone that it comes under “Ifk” or “Buhtaan” if its wrong and surely one will be questioned about this very soon.
September 27th, 2007 at 12:27 pm
If see in past also ,Qazi sahab always protested againt the fudals(BB),Nawz,Mush and they have always solid stance and objections.Maulana diesel put them in trouble other wise I think he is honest and well wisher.I think we should support them not for their cause but for Pakistan.
Go ahead Qazi,We are with you
Pakistan Zinda Bad
September 27th, 2007 at 12:29 pm
Qazi is a bit straight forward and bold in personalitiy
September 27th, 2007 at 2:15 pm
I am with Qazi sahab THUMBS UP
September 27th, 2007 at 4:16 pm
@Sahi: I really suggest u get grammars lessons bcz i can’t what uy just said here: I know majority of Muslim League was made up Ismaili Shias and Feudals. I don’t want these people ruling our majority areas, just with the pretext that they were elite because they supported British against Mughals.
Than u said:
First of all, it isn’t for u to decide who rules or not, elections decide that. And if the majority of people elect a christian for that matter i respect it bcz that is democracy. That’s the problem with u mullahs, u are religious dictators, just as the army is secular dictators. U talk against dictatorship, but don’t mullahs practice dictatorship in their madrassahs and mosques? I haven’t heard of a single mullah who was elected to be the imam of a madrassah or mosque in my lifetime. U talk against feudalism but don’t mullahs practice feudalism? Just as the feudal gives his territory to his son, so does the mullah pass on the ownership of the madrassah or mosque to his son. And all the madrassah students are brainwashed into being their slaves. Recent example of that is Lal Masjid case when girls wouldn’t even listen to their mothers to come home, that’s how badly they were brainwashed. Look at ur beloved MMA to prove my point about Mullah feudalism: Isn’t Maulan Fazl-ur-rehman the son of Maulana Mufti Mehmood, who was also the head of JUI? So leadership passes from father to son for the sake of “Allah”, how convenient. Even the Prophet Muhammad was against dictatorship, and always took action based on the decision of the sahaba in a vote. An example of that was Battle of Uhud in which Prophet Muhammad wanted to stay in city, but majority of Sahaba wanted to fight in the open plain.
As far as ur claim of general zia destroying the russians, do u really take me to be a fool? If the americans weren’t funding him by giving state of the art weapons and billions of dollars, i don’t think this sissy army would have been able to do anything. After all this army never was able to fight a war for more than 2 weeks. And if ur icon general zia, was really that great a “warrior” , than why was he quiet about the indian occupation siachin during his dictatorship? Why didn’t he go wage jihad against them? So that blows a big hole in ur argument.
Also, its very ironic that on the one hand u are calling musharraf a dictator who should go but on the other hand u are singing praises for general zia-ul-haq who ruled pakistan illegally for 11 years and during whose dictatorship kalashinkov and drug culture was introduced to pakistan. But how could u go against zia, since he is the one who gave ur “holy fathers”, the mullahs power and mansions which they had not seen before. U said “we love zia” , than if u love military dictators that much, than why is ur holy father qazi sahab filing a petition against musharraf’s uniform? It is quite shameful that on the one hand these mullahs, like qazi hussain ahmed talk about following the Prophet Muhammad’s example, but at the same time look at his luxurious room. Shouldn’t he follow the Prophet’s example and live humbly? But mullahs don’t follows the sharia, the shariah is only for others to follow.
I agree with u old ways have to die, the old ways of ur mullahs.
September 27th, 2007 at 5:35 pm
@ yasar,
First all I want to suggest to decide whether you want to discuss only democracy or Khilafat in Muslim country.For non muslim it doesnt matter cristian comming or jews coming ,but as a muslim and according to constitution non Muslim cant be a president or PM.We r Muslims Alhamdolillah and then Pakistani.It doesnt matter what we are loosing or gaining but we have to impliment Islam in our life.
What do you mean by mullahs??I dont know what is the definition of Mullahs in ur mind.If it means the persons following they rules of Islam and preaching to follow is Mullah,then he is best in all.and if you are discussing about particular personality,then different case.For your information see the interview of Lal Masjid Students by Dr.Shaid Masood ,you will come to know whether these shaheed girls were held in Masjid by force or they really struggling for the Islam.But blind people can not see.Sumum Bukmun Umun.If you want to be a libral and need Moderate Islam,ok ..adopt it as another religion.it will not be Islam.Islam is the same as it was befor 1400 years ago.Give it the name of enlighten ,moderate and so and so on.
My dear ,simply saying fundamentalist,extremist,Mullah ….think befr what r u saying? you should know the defination..you may be holding Phd degree but you will be expert in your subjest not in islam.Go learn and then discuss about the particular matter.Dont show your loyality to Uncle tom.Be brave as a Muslim and then Pakistani.think and change your mind.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:10 pm
@Qasim: By mullah i mean the MMA. MMA is composed or religious parties whose heads are mullahs. i.e., qazi hussain ahmed, fazl-ur-rehman, hafiz hussain ahmed, etc.
And why shouldn’t i hate mullahs, it was a mullah who gave the death penalty against the first democratically elected prime minister of pakistan, in 1979 bcz he had been bribed by general zia. They take bribes and they teach us Islam. Just look around the world, to see what the mullahs have done to muslim world in the past decade. Look in Iraq , where a puppet government lead by mullahs (nouri maliki party) is aiding the u.s to occupy iraq. Look in afghanistan, where taleban mullahs have detroyed the country. Look at , NWFP, where since MMA mullahs have taken power since 2002, terrorism has spread to levels never seen in pakistan before. But u will shun it off as a reaction to america. If it was a reaction to america, than why are bazaars full of women and children being bombed, why are women getting beheaded as reported in the news, why are children being kidnapped from school to bcm child children in militias. Is this the Islam u boast about? What kind of reaction to america is this, that kills muslims?
Ever since general zia gave mullahs kalashinkovs to arm their madrassahs and form their own gangs to counter democratic forces in pakistan, sectarianism has spread. Now shia is killing sunni, sunni is killing shia, shia is attacking sunni mosque, sunni is attacking shia mosque. These things never happened prior to general zia and his cronies the mullahs taking over in 1977. That’s where the term mullah-military alliance comes from. Ilama iqbal himself said “no mullah will go to paradise.” Allah himself said that near the end of day of judgement there will be 70 sects. Who is responsible for all these sects? It is the mullahs who preach hatred against each other in mosques and form their own groups. They sow the seed of disunity.
Also, u said that as muslims we can’t allow jews and christians to rule. I just said let elections decide, and if people elect a christian or jew, than we should respect it. What good have muslim heads of state done for pakistan in the past 60 years? They have broken every law of Islam, from corruption , to rape and adultery, to murder. And u say more muslims should rule? What have they given to the poor? Doesn’t Islam say that Islam’s real message is the service of humanity? We’ve forgotten all that.I’d rather have the british rule us than these muslims head of state pakistan has had in the past 60 years. At least they’ll build proper buildings. If non-musims are so bad than what do u say about justice bhagwan das, justice cornelius? They were non-muslims but by far among the most principal judges pakistan has had. Compare them with all the muslim judges we have had, 98% of them were bad.
Now lets come to Lal masjid. Tell me, if a girl does not even care that her mother is dying in her home and wants to see before dying, and still gives great priority to staying with mullah abdul rashid, is not called brainwashed, than what is it called? None of these girls were educated, they were straight form the villages and knew nothing of the world. They were poor simple village girls who the mullah used as human shield. Very honourable, very Islamic. Tell me where the Prophet Muhammad did that? In all cultures, a man who hides behind women, is considered a sissy. And thus, maulana abdul rashid was a sissy. I am not supporting musahrraf’s operation on the mosque, i am just saying 2 wrongs don’t make a right. The girls are shaheeds bcz they were naive and the army was wrong to kill them, but abdul rashid will go to hell for causing all this. And to further reinforce my point that mullahs are hypocrites, why didn’t MMA resign from parliament after lal masjid episode? After all a mosques had been burnt, innocent girls had been killed. Surely, they the stalwarts of Islam should do something. But they did not.
So my dear, before u tell me he definition of extremism, fundamentalism, etc. I suggest u learn the definition of muslim. It is service to humanity, non-mulsim or muslim, doesn;t matter.
September 29th, 2007 at 12:17 am
@Yasar
putting tale of dog in pipe even for 100 yrs is useless,same with u.
Allah aap ko or ham sab ko Hidayat de, Ameen
September 30th, 2007 at 12:28 pm
MMA has helped musharraf becm president in uniform and they are the one’s who fooled nawaz sharif into breaking ARD alliance in order to weaken opposition on behalf of musharraf.