@faisal make sure u have adobe player installed http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer/
n if u r on dailup than these videos won’t work for u..u need to have high speed internet..other than that use firefox browser instead of internet explorer..see if this works
Brothers and sisters the struggle must continue
against dictatorship. NS may be coming back after Eid, if nothing else he will give the Dictator another headache.
thanks for replying Djaqib.
i have a pretty good internet connection and flash player is also installed in my machine. i can see all other videos though but these specific videos (i guess from vilder.com) are not running. i still can see the videos from youtube as well as from blip tv.
any idea whats wrong?? and is it only me having the prob or anybody else having same ??
Administrator:
me too unable to veiw sep27 and sep28 videos, computer screen is showing just some sq block and upon clicing those squres no response got.
Thanks for this great work.
bye
Judges have said they are too weak to change anything therefore the only way change will come is through public.
Did these six judges think of what future is in the offering for their children…military state…police state…jungle law where their children will grow up and live…any general in future can overthrow the govt with 30-40 soldiers, rig the elections, bring the zameer frosh in, make the necessary amendment in the constitution and carry on destroying the country for decades.
The Killers and Thugs have won and Ulema, Lawyers, and Nation has lost.
It is ironic that Supreme Court judges have now joined them in shedding the blood of innocents in FATA, Karachi and Mosques of Islamabad.
Shame on ENLIGHTENED TERRORISTS.
Goodbye to shameful Pakistan! I am seeking Indian citizenship; and/or apply for being a UK subject as I was born before Pakistan became an independent republic in 1956.
there is something wrong with these videos. i have high speed t4 connection n flash player installed but only vidoes from youtube are working. it was working fine before supreme court verdit. may be it’s mushi’s next move to stop youth form watching these shows?
@ Sahi,
You wont find many supporters of MMA here.. and thank god for that!!!
@Salmi,
Please do so as soon as possible. I hope you have fun in India or UK. The last thing we need in these difficult times is people like you in our country, who’d rather run away than stay and fight for your rights and your country. No difference between you and our corrupt political leaders. Good riddance!
Now coming to the SC decision. This is disppointing. But then again, maybe ths is exactly the need of the time. the political parties have been depending on the supreme court a lot lately, hoping the SC will get rid of all their problems for them. Especially when most of these problems are created by political parties themselves.
Now these parties have no option but to do what they have been avoiding until now, trying the easy way out by depending on the SC. Now they have to do what is really difficult but the only way to give any hope for a better Pakistan. Now they have to go to the people.
I’ve mentioned this a number of time on this web site.. All these people in power in Pakistan keep neglecting the people of Pakistan. When in reality, the people are the single most powerful entity in the country, even more powerful than the parliament, the executive office, the judiciary, the media, and the army. It’s about time our so-called “leaders” started realizing this and started working for the people of Pakistan to get their true support. Depending on any other force or institution, no matter how powerful, will not aid them for long, as has been proven time and again in our history of Pakistan.
VERY WELL SAID THAT THE SC DECISION MIGHT PROVE TO BE BLESSING IN DISGUIES FOR POLITICAL PARTIES AND A WAKE UP CALL AND THEY CAN WORK ON GRASS ROOT LEVEL FOR STREET POLITICS RATHER THAN SHOWING THERE DISSENT IN TALK SHOWS AND BANKING ON SC…..
A time is going to come soon when we Pakistanis like Bangladeshi would request or beg Indians to please pleaste get us rid of this Army which is the most incompetent army in teh world and which is so begharat that it surrendered to Indians. Bangledeshis were right to get independence because now at least they are somewhat better than us. We have made atom bomb but we are most insecure nation. I wish Quaid i Azam had made a constitution in his life time. Pakistan would have been one today.
Shame on Generals. There should be a name shame campaign and we should have a Hall of Shame or rather website of shame containing list of all those people who brought shame to Pakistan.
Some of the names are
1. Sharifuddin Pirzad
2. Abdul Hafiz Pirzada
3. Malik Qayuum Khan
4.Justice Munir
5 Justice Anwar ul Haq
6. Zia
7. yAYHA
8 Ayub
9 Ghulam Muhammad
10 Pervaiz Elahi
11. Shujaat Hussain
12. BB
13. Zardari
14 Maulana Fazal ur Rehman
15. Iskander Mirza
I would request readers to further add to this list
Pakistan has proven an artificial creation suited only to benefit corrupt politicians and generals. Good luck to those who still believe that that the country has a future!
I don’t understand how come only Punjabi judges side with the establishment (no matter which domicile they belong to) and the dissenting voices are always non-punjabi. we can look at all earlier judgment starting from justice munir. we see the same trend. I am not trying to malign punjabis (I love punjabis being lived in islamabad all my life and all my friends are punjabis) but I want to understand why is this always the case.
Here is very logical similarity of Pakistan History and the History of Moghal Rule over India:
1. Founder of the Moghal empire: ZAHIR-UD-DIN BABAR
Founder of Pakistan: QUID-I-AZAM JINNAH
Both of them could not stay longer after the creation.
2.HUMAYUN: A period of Instability
Pakistan from 1948 to 1958, remained unstable. 8 or 9 Prime Ministers came and were thrown out like condom.
3. AKBAR THE GREAT. Ruled for 50 years
AYUB KHAN- Ruled for 10 years
Both performed something good.
4. JAHANGIR- Noor Jahan, Sharab and Kobab.
GEN. YAHYA KHAN- General Rani- Sharab and Kobab
5. SHAHJAHAN: Glamour, Taj Mahal, Progress
Z.A.BHUTO: Atom Bomb, Color TV, Hope.Glamour.
6. AURANGZEB: Ruled for 50 years. Religious Fanatic. Caused the downfall of Moghal Empire.
GEN. ZIA-UL-HAQ: Religious Fanatic, Laid the foundation of Taliban, Ruled for 11 years, what is known as the Black Period of Pakistan History.
7. BAHADUR SHAH ZAFAR: A Nominal head, the Government was controlled by the British Colonialists.
In Pakistan the period after ZIA-UL-HAQ, has the same charactestics. One of the Prime Ministers. MR. MOEEN QURESHI, was planted by America without any Constitution validity.
What after BAHDUR SHAH ZAFAR? —-EAST INDIA COMAPNY and BRITISH RULE.
In Pakistan it could be INDIAN RULE.
LONG LIVE TWO NATION THEORY.
PAKISTAN KA MATLIB KYA
MARSHAL LAW PAR MARSHAL LAW
GAN-, PHU– AND LU–A ( Fill in the blanks, with D, DI and LL to solve the puzzle.)
Good Luck.
How interesting.
There is nothing to worry, even if Gen. Musharraf manages to get elected.
Mukti Bahni is on its way.
Gen Musharraf will surrender along with 90,000 Chamchas, Chaudris and Lotas.
Just wait and see.
Javed I. Sheikh
Mr. Qasim,
This is not my family background. I learned this language from Pakistan TV, and from the proceedings of the Pakistan Parliament. I live out of Pakistan and was forced to leave my country like Mr. Nawaz Sharif.
During a climax of frustration, one has to use such dirty language to make the message clear and forceful.
Javed I. Sheikh
@C Hussain. Agree with you that this Mush Dog and other stinky generals are taking Pakistan to a point that we will look towards foreign forces against our own army.
As far as your list is concerned I would definitely like to add
MQM (Altaf Killer) who is againt creation of Pakistan.
and all Army Generals who are not able to win any war in 60 years but they are willing to use force against their own people anytime.
September 28th, 2007 at 10:21 am
please can anybody tell me why these videos not running??
though i can see the one with kamran khan.
September 28th, 2007 at 10:30 am
Dont giveup guys, Track 2 is starting.
Dictator is disqualified on 243/244. If the EC do not rejects his papers the case will for another round of litagation.
Dictator is not even a graduate.
Well said AA. The struggle will continue.
September 28th, 2007 at 10:43 am
why can’t i see these videos??
is there something wrong with them??
please anybody??
September 28th, 2007 at 10:49 am
hahah darLing Mushrraf .. yAr Teray pass KonSi jado ki chari hay .. every one is against u .. But u r Stil standing ..
if Law isnt able to Throw u Out .> Den who ll throw U out ?
September 28th, 2007 at 10:51 am
@faisal make sure u have adobe player installed
http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer/
n if u r on dailup than these videos won’t work for u..u need to have high speed internet..other than that use firefox browser instead of internet explorer..see if this works
September 28th, 2007 at 10:53 am
Brothers and sisters the struggle must continue
against dictatorship. NS may be coming back after Eid, if nothing else he will give the Dictator another headache.
September 28th, 2007 at 10:59 am
thanks for replying Djaqib.
i have a pretty good internet connection and flash player is also installed in my machine. i can see all other videos though but these specific videos (i guess from vilder.com) are not running. i still can see the videos from youtube as well as from blip tv.
any idea whats wrong?? and is it only me having the prob or anybody else having same ??
September 28th, 2007 at 11:05 am
na i think soo far its only u. which browser r u using internet explorer? try firefox
http://www.mozilla.com/firefox/
September 28th, 2007 at 11:23 am
GEO ATIZAZ AHMAD GEO
GENE DO MUSHI
Hope are still alive But OUR SupreamCourt is
like Misbah ul Haq can not play last over better .
September 28th, 2007 at 11:39 am
Administrator:
me too unable to veiw sep27 and sep28 videos, computer screen is showing just some sq block and upon clicing those squres no response got.
Thanks for this great work.
bye
September 28th, 2007 at 12:08 pm
Can someone upload the pictures of six judges who are pro dictator for future reference for moun kala movement
September 28th, 2007 at 12:13 pm
Yeh Fauj ka Pakistan ha:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/miscellaneous/story/2007/09/070928_analysis_amir_zs.shtml
guys read the column
September 28th, 2007 at 12:30 pm
Judges have said they are too weak to change anything therefore the only way change will come is through public.
Did these six judges think of what future is in the offering for their children…military state…police state…jungle law where their children will grow up and live…any general in future can overthrow the govt with 30-40 soldiers, rig the elections, bring the zameer frosh in, make the necessary amendment in the constitution and carry on destroying the country for decades.
It is just unbelievable!!!!!!!!
September 28th, 2007 at 12:47 pm
This guy Nussurat is just a fuss, dont know how to speak and what the hell he is speaking. STUPID
September 28th, 2007 at 1:27 pm
The Killers and Thugs have won and Ulema, Lawyers, and Nation has lost.
It is ironic that Supreme Court judges have now joined them in shedding the blood of innocents in FATA, Karachi and Mosques of Islamabad.
Shame on ENLIGHTENED TERRORISTS.
PAKISTAN KA MATLAB KIA
LA ILAH HA ILLA ALLAH
September 28th, 2007 at 1:48 pm
PLEASE NOTE MY CRITICISM OF THIS BOLTA PAKISTAN
IT IS OVERWHELMINGLY SHIA
THAT IS WHY THEY HATE MMA
I wonder why Shia Minority has disproportionate representation in Pakistan.
September 28th, 2007 at 1:57 pm
Keep your hopes alive in this blessed month INSHALLAH ALLAH will show us the right path and we will win in the end.
September 28th, 2007 at 2:07 pm
Goodbye to shameful Pakistan! I am seeking Indian citizenship; and/or apply for being a UK subject as I was born before Pakistan became an independent republic in 1956.
September 28th, 2007 at 3:06 pm
there is something wrong with these videos. i have high speed t4 connection n flash player installed but only vidoes from youtube are working. it was working fine before supreme court verdit. may be it’s mushi’s next move to stop youth form watching these shows?
September 28th, 2007 at 3:57 pm
@ Sahi,
You wont find many supporters of MMA here.. and thank god for that!!!
@Salmi,
Please do so as soon as possible. I hope you have fun in India or UK. The last thing we need in these difficult times is people like you in our country, who’d rather run away than stay and fight for your rights and your country. No difference between you and our corrupt political leaders. Good riddance!
Now coming to the SC decision. This is disppointing. But then again, maybe ths is exactly the need of the time. the political parties have been depending on the supreme court a lot lately, hoping the SC will get rid of all their problems for them. Especially when most of these problems are created by political parties themselves.
Now these parties have no option but to do what they have been avoiding until now, trying the easy way out by depending on the SC. Now they have to do what is really difficult but the only way to give any hope for a better Pakistan. Now they have to go to the people.
I’ve mentioned this a number of time on this web site.. All these people in power in Pakistan keep neglecting the people of Pakistan. When in reality, the people are the single most powerful entity in the country, even more powerful than the parliament, the executive office, the judiciary, the media, and the army. It’s about time our so-called “leaders” started realizing this and started working for the people of Pakistan to get their true support. Depending on any other force or institution, no matter how powerful, will not aid them for long, as has been proven time and again in our history of Pakistan.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:04 pm
@ SINNER
VERY WELL SAID THAT THE SC DECISION MIGHT PROVE TO BE BLESSING IN DISGUIES FOR POLITICAL PARTIES AND A WAKE UP CALL AND THEY CAN WORK ON GRASS ROOT LEVEL FOR STREET POLITICS RATHER THAN SHOWING THERE DISSENT IN TALK SHOWS AND BANKING ON SC…..
September 28th, 2007 at 4:04 pm
this is 2 hours of news recording on Supreme Court Verdict if u guys wanna see watch it
http://www.viddler.com/djaqib/videos/14/
September 28th, 2007 at 5:26 pm
bolta pakistan roxxx….
thx
September 28th, 2007 at 6:04 pm
A time is going to come soon when we Pakistanis like Bangladeshi would request or beg Indians to please pleaste get us rid of this Army which is the most incompetent army in teh world and which is so begharat that it surrendered to Indians. Bangledeshis were right to get independence because now at least they are somewhat better than us. We have made atom bomb but we are most insecure nation. I wish Quaid i Azam had made a constitution in his life time. Pakistan would have been one today.
Shame on Generals. There should be a name shame campaign and we should have a Hall of Shame or rather website of shame containing list of all those people who brought shame to Pakistan.
Some of the names are
1. Sharifuddin Pirzad
2. Abdul Hafiz Pirzada
3. Malik Qayuum Khan
4.Justice Munir
5 Justice Anwar ul Haq
6. Zia
7. yAYHA
8 Ayub
9 Ghulam Muhammad
10 Pervaiz Elahi
11. Shujaat Hussain
12. BB
13. Zardari
14 Maulana Fazal ur Rehman
15. Iskander Mirza
I would request readers to further add to this list
September 28th, 2007 at 7:58 pm
3. ahmed raza kasuri
2. sheikh rasheed
1. general pervez musharraf
4. shaukat aziz
5. dr. sher afghan
6. sarfraz nawaz
September 28th, 2007 at 8:30 pm
MMA is part of Government last laugh for supporter of MMA PMLN ADPM PMLQ MQM and Army they are all Bhai Bhai.
September 28th, 2007 at 9:33 pm
@Sinner:
Pakistan has proven an artificial creation suited only to benefit corrupt politicians and generals. Good luck to those who still believe that that the country has a future!
September 28th, 2007 at 11:05 pm
I don’t understand how come only Punjabi judges side with the establishment (no matter which domicile they belong to) and the dissenting voices are always non-punjabi. we can look at all earlier judgment starting from justice munir. we see the same trend. I am not trying to malign punjabis (I love punjabis being lived in islamabad all my life and all my friends are punjabis) but I want to understand why is this always the case.
September 28th, 2007 at 11:13 pm
Here is very logical similarity of Pakistan History and the History of Moghal Rule over India:
1. Founder of the Moghal empire: ZAHIR-UD-DIN BABAR
Founder of Pakistan: QUID-I-AZAM JINNAH
Both of them could not stay longer after the creation.
2.HUMAYUN: A period of Instability
Pakistan from 1948 to 1958, remained unstable. 8 or 9 Prime Ministers came and were thrown out like condom.
3. AKBAR THE GREAT. Ruled for 50 years
AYUB KHAN- Ruled for 10 years
Both performed something good.
4. JAHANGIR- Noor Jahan, Sharab and Kobab.
GEN. YAHYA KHAN- General Rani- Sharab and Kobab
5. SHAHJAHAN: Glamour, Taj Mahal, Progress
Z.A.BHUTO: Atom Bomb, Color TV, Hope.Glamour.
6. AURANGZEB: Ruled for 50 years. Religious Fanatic. Caused the downfall of Moghal Empire.
GEN. ZIA-UL-HAQ: Religious Fanatic, Laid the foundation of Taliban, Ruled for 11 years, what is known as the Black Period of Pakistan History.
7. BAHADUR SHAH ZAFAR: A Nominal head, the Government was controlled by the British Colonialists.
In Pakistan the period after ZIA-UL-HAQ, has the same charactestics. One of the Prime Ministers. MR. MOEEN QURESHI, was planted by America without any Constitution validity.
What after BAHDUR SHAH ZAFAR? —-EAST INDIA COMAPNY and BRITISH RULE.
In Pakistan it could be INDIAN RULE.
LONG LIVE TWO NATION THEORY.
PAKISTAN KA MATLIB KYA
MARSHAL LAW PAR MARSHAL LAW
GAN-, PHU– AND LU–A ( Fill in the blanks, with D, DI and LL to solve the puzzle.)
Good Luck.
How interesting.
Javed I. Sheikh
September 29th, 2007 at 12:10 am
@Javed
well said in the beginning, but at the end you have shown ur family background.
admn, plZ try to block these kind of stupids
September 29th, 2007 at 12:13 am
There is nothing to worry, even if Gen. Musharraf manages to get elected.
Mukti Bahni is on its way.
Gen Musharraf will surrender along with 90,000 Chamchas, Chaudris and Lotas.
Just wait and see.
Javed I. Sheikh
September 29th, 2007 at 12:17 am
Mr Qasim,
I am sorry that offended you. I just used the language favourite to Mr. Wasi Zafar and Chaudris of Gujrat.
Javed I. Sheikh
September 29th, 2007 at 12:32 am
Mr. Qasim,
This is not my family background. I learned this language from Pakistan TV, and from the proceedings of the Pakistan Parliament. I live out of Pakistan and was forced to leave my country like Mr. Nawaz Sharif.
During a climax of frustration, one has to use such dirty language to make the message clear and forceful.
Javed I. Sheikh
September 29th, 2007 at 1:03 am
@Javed,
Graet to raed that you have cleared yourself and explained.
Other wise people use politicl way to haide them..Nice see to ur comments
September 29th, 2007 at 1:29 am
@C Hussain. Agree with you that this Mush Dog and other stinky generals are taking Pakistan to a point that we will look towards foreign forces against our own army.
As far as your list is concerned I would definitely like to add
MQM (Altaf Killer) who is againt creation of Pakistan.
and all Army Generals who are not able to win any war in 60 years but they are willing to use force against their own people anytime.
September 30th, 2007 at 6:02 am
i wonder why sharif brothers alias the blunderers and bhagoras in pak history and altaf hussein are missing fri the above shame list.