Supreme Court of Pakistan is expected to give Verdict on General Musharraf’s dual offices at 2:15 PM Pakistan Time today.
Updates:
- [I am going to sleep now - Admin] - 16:34
- [Seventh Video Added] Javed Hashmi & Justice Tariq Mahmood Speak - 16:20 PST
- [Sixth Video Added] - 15:59 PST
- [Fifth Video Added] - 15:50 PST
- Lawyers Blocked Road in front of Supreme Court - 15:48 PST
- Ali Ahmad Kurd shouting against Musharraf and announcing Protest tomorrow - 15:35 PST
- Lawyers Shouting against Musharraf - 15:34 PST
- General Musharraf can contest Presidential Elections in Uniform - 15:33 PST
- All Petitions against General Musharraf Dismissed with 6-3 - 15:32 PST
- 9 JUDGES ENTER COURT ROOM - VERDICT ANY SECOND NOW - 15:30 PST
- Judges still trying to reach on a common Verdict - Sabir Shakir ARY - 15:24 PST
- People Shouting Go Musharraf Go - 15:23 PST
- [Forth Video Added] - 15:20 PST
- Judges still in conference room - People waiting in Court Room - 15:08 PST
- [Third Video Added] -15:02 PST
- People shouting Naraa Takbeer - Allah Ho Akbar - 14:55 PST
- Decision Any Minute Now - 14:50 PST
- [Second Video Added] - 14:48 PST
- General Musharraf allowed to contest Elections (ARY Unconfirmed) - 14:42 PST
- [First Video Added]
- Kashif Abbasi and Asma Sherazi reporting from Supreme Court
more updates coming every minute …
Please share your views below …
September 28th, 2007 at 3:40 am
hopefully this decision will remove dictator !!!!!!
September 28th, 2007 at 3:44 am
I just heard that Mushi has book flight to Boston ( USA) as he has a Palace ( Boston Palace ) in Boston. His wife and other family members are already in USA since long time.
September 28th, 2007 at 3:50 am
May Allah give the judges enough courage to give right decision i.e. burying of Nazreay Zarurat. And give verdict against Mush.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:02 am
Inshallah.
*Fingers crossed*
September 28th, 2007 at 4:04 am
11 minutes left
September 28th, 2007 at 4:06 am
It is being rumored that court has decided to p rovide some loop hole in decision to allow mushy for president in without uniform. court focus will be more on uniform to balance the decesion
September 28th, 2007 at 4:07 am
I am watching AAJ, ARY and Geo and will put updates as soon as they are announced.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:08 am
i’ll bet a $100 that the supreme court will defer the issue to the parliament. and musharraf will get a second life.
I so hope I am wrong!!!
Admin — thanks! You’re doing a great noble job in enlightening masses.
Kashif Abbasi reporting as usual from Supreme Court in his black polo shirt.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:09 am
great Job admin, we ought to nominate YOU for president…
I know its cheesy flattery but i really mean it. dude, you’ve really put in a hard effort, thanks a lot.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:10 am
admin
it would be great if you could put screen captures
September 28th, 2007 at 4:12 am
i know my grandma would tell me to recite ayat-ul-kursi at moments like this.. May God rest her soul!!
September 28th, 2007 at 4:14 am
ya Allah madad
September 28th, 2007 at 4:14 am
there’s an eary calm before the storm fellows! Brace for the worst!!!
September 28th, 2007 at 4:15 am
Great job!!!
But i am highly interested to know your profession or your doings. If you are student, how can u manage all this. Plz share the secrets, i m highly curious about this ;). Otherwise u can share the burden on some of us to neutralize your overburden.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:15 am
Everyone’s keeping their fingers crossed.
I am hopeful that it will be a historical decision.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:20 am
I think decision will be not what we all wishing for. However, I am praying that I will be wrong.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:21 am
Ya Allah Madad. Can’t wait more…
September 28th, 2007 at 4:22 am
defining moment in the history of Pakistan, but please also fear from BB, which is more worse than mush. I m so much scared of her like mulana
September 28th, 2007 at 4:26 am
6-3 in favor of musharraf is expected -:(
September 28th, 2007 at 4:27 am
I, among many other Pakistanis, DO NOT WANT BB - f***ing B***h (please forgive my language). She is the WORST of ALL. MUSH and BB should both be BARRED in getting into forming government. Period.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:32 am
salam
Allah give us to right way
Inshallah give us to good news
atif
September 28th, 2007 at 4:32 am
I was reading Ayaz Amir’s column in Dawn today and he highlighted a very key point. He said, this decision today, if comes in favor of the Army, will put a big question mark on the Pakistani Dream itself! For what reason did we fought for a seperate homeland? So that our Army and Civil bureaucracy can rule it?
May Allah help us.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:34 am
KA looking vocal as usual, Nice guy.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:36 am
Admin i love your work
Allaha full fill your all desire
atif
September 28th, 2007 at 4:37 am
For those of you who have direct access to Pak TV channels, can you please post the decision as soon as it is posted? I am constantly refreshing the page.
Like many of us here I am anxious to know the verdict.
Thanks.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:38 am
Admin i love your work
Allaha full fill your all desire
@ atif
yes but legal one please!
September 28th, 2007 at 4:40 am
Any ware about of Sher-Afghan today?
September 28th, 2007 at 4:40 am
AOA,
I dont think Supreme court will give its verdict against Mush.I dont think we have courageous people in pakistan.
Hazaroon saal nargis apni banoori pe rothi hai,
Bari Mushkil se hota hai chaman mei dadawar peda.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:43 am
sorry about modification
na mumkan ha chaman mn dedawar peda
September 28th, 2007 at 4:43 am
If the decision is in favor of mush, the last step should be for People of Pakistan to come on streets. Recent examples like Nepal & Burma. I do not think we are dead-hearted people. We need to react accordingly.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:47 am
@ Pakistani
People will come to street to look for ATTA first.
Itni fursat kahan ish short oquat mein
September 28th, 2007 at 4:50 am
Let me guess who will be Justice Munir and who will be Justice A. R. Carnilius.
1. Bhagwan Das — Carnilius
2. Javaid Iqbal — Munir
3. Hameed Dogar — Munir
4. Sardar Raza — Carnilius
5. Falak Sher — Carnilius
6. Nawaz Abbasi — Munir
7. Faqir Khohar — Munir
8. Javaid Butter — Munir
9. Shakir Jan — Carnilius / Munir
So the verdict will be in favor of General with 6-3 or 5-4.
There is a chance that verdict comes in favor General with 9-0.
2nd Video Added … Decision any second now.
As i said early the verdict is in favour of Mush.Those who are living outsidePakistan like us they are more excited about the news compared to the ones in pakistan.If you talked to somoene in Pakistan he will say that everything is fine.Life is going on.We are not a nation which can bring revolution or step up for revolution.
September 28th, 2007 at 4:54 am
This Guy Javaid Iqbal wants to be the next chief Justice. Always talking like idiots
September 28th, 2007 at 4:58 am
So you were waiting me to announce the decision.
Respected Country people! Since this amendment was done by the parliament, so Its not in the power of court to undo any amendment. Musharraf has to strip of his uniform before November 15. Detailed order will be given later.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:00 am
unknown, i tend to feel like you. Just that there is always some “omeed”…
September 28th, 2007 at 5:01 am
i think its cumin in msharafs WAY…..its gona be a very sad day 4 PAKISTAN
September 28th, 2007 at 5:02 am
@Khan
Yes bro, may b Allah put his in HIS mercy in second eshra of RAMADHAN.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:04 am
String of depressing news already for Pakistanis…Nawaz deportation, Loosing world cup and now.. Allah please show some mercy on us.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:06 am
i second batil ka katil…. i have that same gut feeling.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:07 am
Keeping my fingers crossed…..
I hope there is good riddance to bad rubbish with this decision….
Thanks Admin
September 28th, 2007 at 5:08 am
nothing decided yet sed by ary reporter SABIR SHERAZI 4rm inside court room
September 28th, 2007 at 5:11 am
Guys/Gals watching GEO and AAJ TV, please share updates ASAP.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:13 am
great work Dude!!!
September 28th, 2007 at 5:14 am
Mr X: U know what the court is going to deliver today
MUSH: I Know most of the Judges has nothing else for their bread and butter else reading told
September 28th, 2007 at 5:15 am
I do have to admitt u r real quick even v r slow in browsing tv but u r uploadin even quicker then a machine …..execelent
unbeliveable
September 28th, 2007 at 5:17 am
ya allah kar dey karam… nijaat dilla dey zaalim musharruf se
September 28th, 2007 at 5:18 am
Salam,
One hour gone but judges are not coming. What is the reason? I think a great debate is going inside the conference room, but as discussed earlier Mush will win today.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:18 am
Political pplz r doin Nara Bazi makes u feel like tat they r gna get decsion in thier favour isnit funny ?
September 28th, 2007 at 5:19 am
Come on Guys!
Write something to ease the atmosphere, most of us exactly has the gut feelings about Begwan&Co.’s upcoming decision. Dont be so mh nervous.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:21 am
one thing i am sure that no metter what will be the result, this mushi is not going to leave us alone. Friends like Ch. Shuja are not going to give up.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:21 am
4th Video Added.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:22 am
Judges are worried from last punch. R u people forgot the word of DEAL OR DHEEL. Atleast some time is required to make or break
September 28th, 2007 at 5:22 am
I m very impressed by Mr. Bhagwan Das. What a great role model is he for all of us. Justice Javed Iqbal should be ashamed.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:23 am
KAMAYTI ROOM MAIN KANOON KI KAYE KATABAIN MUNGWA LI GAYEN HAIN…..
September 28th, 2007 at 5:26 am
Judges are in Court room now
September 28th, 2007 at 5:27 am
all petitions dismissed
Judges has released the applications……………
Hey Mush
My time for asar prayer is going out fastly. Plz take care of others prayer if u dont
Can i go for pray? But u have to make promise that decision will only come, when i will be back, otherwise all the gunna is on you.ok.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:28 am
Geo: Supreme Court rejects the two cases against Mush.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:29 am
mushraf is allowed by hounorable court to stay n rule n destrory our country
September 28th, 2007 at 5:30 am
Making or breaking of HOSNI MUBARAK….Tick…Tick…Tick….
September 28th, 2007 at 5:31 am
all petitions dismissed by 6-3
September 28th, 2007 at 5:31 am
Kamran Khan: 6-3 for Musharraf
September 28th, 2007 at 5:32 am
it was given 3/6 in favour of govt
Innalillahe wa inna ilaihe rajioon….
Musharaf won!!
Pakistan lost!
i am crying and i am more desperate and disoppinted now… we are a failed state and we have more mir jafars in our nation than tipu sultans
September 28th, 2007 at 5:33 am
pejamistri — you were dead right!
September 28th, 2007 at 5:34 am
Deka bahi logo mn na kheta ta ka 6-3…..
September 28th, 2007 at 5:34 am
Sad day for Pakistan. It seems that the court decided to be enslaved again.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:36 am
Now i am going to pray and plz you also go and pray ka Allah Pakistan ko 5 sal aur zindgi da da. Amin
September 28th, 2007 at 5:37 am
Peja mistry…..How did you guess so perfect..
September 28th, 2007 at 5:38 am
Aadalat azaad ho gayee hain My foot!!!!!!!!!
September 28th, 2007 at 5:39 am
To the CJP!
We supported you, we brought you back to teach this mushy a lesson? And what have you done, you bloody coward!
Waqai mein yeh jugdes ka fesla awami feslay ki toheen hay! Hamari pakistani qaum aik mari hui qaum….I think Pakistan ko tabah o barbad ho jana chahiyey….Pakistanis suck! and Pakistan sucks too!
Yeh munafikon, jageerdaron, waderon, jarnelon aur ___ ____ ___ (dash dash dash) ka mulk….Pakistan….it is a s&!t hole and we all are s&!t…!
September 28th, 2007 at 5:39 am
What!!! I can not believe it.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:41 am
it seems conspiracy which said that CJ is also one of the tool of government as they know in future they will face some problem so they just start this CJ issue so Opposition can rely on SC and after some small decisions against government the mega one will be in favour of mushy..
September 28th, 2007 at 5:41 am
Khassi judges
September 28th, 2007 at 5:43 am
It is verrrrry sad but that most of us are predicting. I am in Germany and just called Pakistan and my mother was weeping.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:44 am
Justice Iftikhar is not a part of this bench.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:46 am
@everyone!
Most of you will agree with me when I say that this is an expected outcome. I hope that most of you will also agree that “it was not the work of SC to determine whether mushi can stand for election or not. It is the work of election commission”. I think that was the main influence for the decision. I don’t blame SC or any judge for this decision because they are under extreme pressure for deciding what should actually be decided by some other governing body.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:46 am
May Allah SWT protect Pakistan, Khuda nay aaj tak us Qom ki haalat nahin badli naa ho jis ko khiyal khud aap apni haalata kay badalnay kaa!!
We all have to think why Pakistan is in this state today? Its not only Mush or BB or any one ,it is us who are the problem, we can not expect that revolution can come like this, there has to be struggle, sacrifice, commitment, steadfastness. There has to be love of Allah and love of Rasool Allah Sallallaho alahi wassalim in our hearts!!
May Allah SWT give us strength and wisdom, and may He show us the right path, may we will be able to differentiate between dost and dushman.
I still remember when Mush came in power, and when he supported US for invading afghanistan, ppl of Pakistan, educated so called moderate muslims were really glad that he saved the country, now, they are sumun bukmun.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:47 am
Quran mein Allah mian nay farmaya hay key uss qaum ki haalat mein uss waqt tak nahi badalta jab tu ussay apni haalat badalnay ki fkar na ho!
Aur yeh bhi irshad kiya hay jiss tarah ki qaum ho gi Allah mian ussi tarah kay hukamraan logon par musallat kerta hay… i.e. u get what u want… from within we all are like BB n Mush so we will get them…
PS: I hope this is not true for Pakistan, but unfortunately these words of wisdom dont get through us very often!
September 28th, 2007 at 5:48 am
CJ was aware of the fact and himself made such a bench to allow mush pass trough.
(CJ is Chalakest Judge)
CJ really today feeling bad about you as well. and now people will not spare you
September 28th, 2007 at 5:49 am
Bad news… Musharraf is now a legal fact.. even if opposition resigns now (which i doubt).. nothings gonna happen..
September 28th, 2007 at 5:50 am
My heart was saying one thing and the mind was saying something else when I slept last night. My mind was right. The judges were compromised and the government had 4 months to do it.
When I looked at the bench when it was constituted in the begining, I checked how many judges from the July 20 verdict were in this bench and I think the answer was 3. The inclusion of the judges who were taking oath of CJP hastily and all the dissenting judges in the July 20 judgement were included in this bench.
It is a sad day. The collective depression and pessimism this will cause in Pakistan and Pakistanis is immeasurable. I am ashamed today to be a Pakistani. I can’t face the world anymore. For Pakistanis living abroad, this is such a huge slap on their faces. FOr people living in the motherland, well the news is that might is still right.
Army rules. Justice Munir rules. Zia reincarnate rules. Injustice rules. Absurdity rules. Gun rules.
How Pakistan will survive the next 5 years, I shudder to think.
I think this is the last time I will visit PK-Politics, because now it really doesn’t matter.
There is now no politics in Pakistan. PML-Q will win. MQM will win. Lotas will win. People will not come out to vote but still farishtas will vote them to power.
God help this nation.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:50 am
s&!t s&!t s&!t. where do we go now? who do we seek help from? every single institution in this country is afraid of the Pakistan army. God! what do we do know. I am just not interested in Pakistan anymore. I had false hopes that the new independent judiciary will help the people get rid of these army rulers. but no!! we dont deserve freedom and democracy. hum 2 rupee ka log hain jin ki na auqaat hai na un ke vote ki koi auqaat hai. hum zaleel hain, na hamari apne mulk mein koi izzat hai na bahar.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:51 am
today is one of the sadest day in the pakistan history. 6 ‘justice munirs’ have taken re-birth.The other day was removal of Mr Nawaz from islamabad despite apex court decision in his favor.
September 28th, 2007 at 5:54 am
Here goes our last hope of a change in Pakistan. Too sad to even comment
September 28th, 2007 at 5:55 am
Kamran Khan / Akram Sheikh (lawyer):
6-3:
1. Bhagwan Das — Carnilius
2. Javaid Iqbal — Munir
3. Hameed Dogar — Munir
4. Sardar Raza — Carnilius
5. Falak Sher — Munir
6. Nawaz Abbasi — Munir
7. Faqir Khohar — Munir
8. Javaid Butter — Munir
9. Shakir Jan — Carnilius
If you listen to all talk shows carefully, it was already decided that he will get second life as this was a bit greay area. I think everyone should be looking forward now if the most educated and ellite class (lawyers,Judges) of our society thinks that he can lead our nation than no one can do anything.
I wish he could have step down himself, ban nawaz sharif and Benazir from politics and give chance to new people
chahay kuchh b ho jaye… me rahoon ga
chahay waqt ruk jaye… me rahoon ga
me rahoon ga hamesha.. me rahoon ga
mot aaye to aaye… me rahoon ga
September 28th, 2007 at 5:56 am
Is shar say khair niklay gaa, InshaAllah
Mayooosee kufr hay …
Aik din aa’ay gaa jab mera watan aazaad ho gaa,
Hum sab ko mil kar struggle karnee chaheay…
Be strong brothers and sisters !!
September 28th, 2007 at 5:57 am
@Arsalan
Bro i want to shed my few more tears once again by reading your comments, but still holding some for next big occasion
September 28th, 2007 at 5:57 am
SHAME SHAME SHAME BIG SHAME LANAT HOO ISS KUTTA MUSHARRAF PER Down with ROUGH THIEF,CHEAP,CHEATER,Gen.Pervez Musharraf
September 28th, 2007 at 5:58 am
*** MUSH PRESSURIZED THE JUDGES: THE NEWS ***
Read this The News article
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=10323
September 28th, 2007 at 6:00 am
I always knew about this .. I am very disturbed why Falek Sher became Munir, there was a news yesterday that one of the judge is being harrased by the government so he might be that judge. There is a good chance that he was Shakir Jaan and he did not scumb to the presssure and may be both. The rest of the judges have the history and they were always on the Army side. I am still happy that the pro and anti judges are now come in the front.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:01 am
The website has stopped working. I think it reach its maximum capacity.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:02 am
CJ Mr Iftikhar is also responsible for this fiasco as he should have himself chaired this case. “Aadalat azaad ho gayee hain� No I think only Mr Justice Iftikhar episode was all drama staged by ISI so that he can remain CJ so that he can rule in favour of President at the time of need. Which he has done. Musharaf won!!
September 28th, 2007 at 6:02 am
now i have nothing to do with pakistan.
today was the last day of my patriotism. Now onwards i will be least bothered, least cared about what ever happens to pakistan. No more pak politics for me.
Rule of Law….yeah right….
i am so pissed off right now.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:03 am
What does this decision say about the post of COAS?
Does this mean he can keep both positions….if this is so….then we are doomed big time….seriously big time!
September 28th, 2007 at 6:05 am
@ pejamistri
Indeed, that’s a possibility. Anyhow, I join the nation in saluting Bhagwan Das, Sardar Raza & Shakir Jan.
I guess I am going to call home now and tell my parents:
“GET THE HELL OUT OF THIS COUNTRY”
AOA,
We are not a nation which can bring revolution.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:06 am
Justice Remda where were you mannnn!!!
September 28th, 2007 at 6:08 am
First time i got the true meanings of Banana Republic
September 28th, 2007 at 6:09 am
IMPORTANT
*** MUSH PRESSURIZED THE JUDGES: THE NEWS ***
Read this The News article
September 28th, 2007 at 6:09 am
could not have gone any worse.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:10 am
@unknown: He was not part of the panel like CJ.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:10 am
its a shamefull day 4 all pakistan ……low down all pakistanis flags this is a nation of injustice and jungle ka kanoon …..if 2days decision was against musharf tab bhi kahaan us nay election nay contest nahi kena tha ….bas Hum sab Kam az Kam yah keh saktay k Humari adaltain Azad hain …..6 judges nay
hum say yah Haq bhi cheen lia …..i think Yah kamAz KAm Humari Nasal Pakistan ko azadmulk (no dictator) nahi deikh sakain gain ..PAkistan ka Allah hi HAfiz
September 28th, 2007 at 6:11 am
I had already a clear mind that SC will only keep on giving minor decisions like decision of Nawaz Shareef, Bail of Jawaid Hashmi and other decision for other case just to restore credibility to some extent before giving decision in favour of musharraf so that critics can not say supreme court isn’t free. Whole thing was a biggest Stage Drama in the history of Pakistan. ANOTHER BLACK DAY in our History.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:11 am
Bhaiyo aur behnon,
Tell me are egyptians, saudis or arabs who can accept miltiary rules or kongships for twenty and thirty and more years and so on……come on….i am not kidding! tch tch tch……
September 28th, 2007 at 6:12 am
IS GOVT TRYING TO INFLUENCE SC JUDGES?
By Ansar Abbasi
ISLAMABAD: The government is allegedly trying to influence the nine-member Supreme Court bench, hearing the petitions challenging the dual offices held by the President, through behind-the-scene intimidation of some of the honourable judges and their families.
However, Attorney General Justice (retd) Malik Qayum has denied that any pressure is being exerted on the judges of the Supreme Court. “Somebody might have some sort of misunderstanding,” Qayyum said, adding the executive’s pressure on the judiciary was a thing of the past.
A family member of one of the judges, claimed to have been facing extreme pressure, shared with this correspondent the tale of the alleged unending pressure that the family is facing to make the honourable judge, who is a member of the nine-member bench, fall into line with the government.
“You can never think of what they are doing to us,” the family member of the honourable senior judge of the Supreme Court said, adding that the situation had gone to an extent that the government was sending officials even to the judges to persuade them to support the government in these petitions.
According to another member of the same family, the messenger who brought the government’s message seemed to be over-enthusiastic, showing that he was more loyal than the king.
Close relatives of the judges are being approached and told that in case the decision of the Supreme Court does not meet the government’s expectations, the country might see another martial law. According to the source, they are also being warned that it is hard to fight with the government and there are precedents of un-ceremonial removal of judges.
Both the honourable judge and his family, the source claimed, were undeterred and clearly told the messenger that they would not commit anything and would only uphold the merit and the rule of law no matter what price they had to pay.
During one of his contacts, according to the family member of the honourable judge, the messenger had also referred to the murder case of additional registrar of the Supreme Court Hammad Raza. “You cannot believe what they are doing to us,” the member said, adding that the messenger had also claimed to have developed contacts with some other honourable members of the bench.
The messenger’s name, designation, and contact number have also been shared with The News but these details are not being published to protect the source. The messenger was also said to be contemptuous while making some predictions.
Disturbed with these contacts, a member of the concerned judge’s family also contacted a senior government authority but got a disappointing response.Meanwhile, the Attorney General denied that the government was engaged in any such activity. “Let me assure you that there is no such thing,” he said, adding that had there been any such thing, then all the recent decisions would not have gone against the government.
He admitted that the judges were pressurized in the past but that was not the case anymore. He said most of the judges of the Supreme Court were personally known to him though he did not meet them. This is only to ensure that no one should have doubt of any sort, he said.
In the post-March 9 scenario and during the hearing of Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry’s petition by the 13-member court, there were reports of government agencies trying to influence the judges to “seek accommodation” for the government. However, no such tactic worked as proved by the landmark Supreme Court decision of July 20.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:12 am
DEAR ADMIN!!!
First of all i should thank you for providing the oppurtunity to learn something out of your website.
But
With due respect. Now its my request to change your hobby otherwise you will be involved in wasting the time of individuals. please do something else.
Your well wisher
September 28th, 2007 at 6:16 am
Those asking me who I am … well I am Pervez Musharraf (aka Peja Mistri) this is my knick name before I joined the napak army and there I made my way to the president.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:17 am
@Arsalan
Yes arsalan i think you are right its all over now. I dont think so i would be interested in pk politics anymore. At end of the day they all are corrupt - let them play i will see how long they can play with our feelings - Allah is watching them -
September 28th, 2007 at 6:20 am
Remember Remember 28th the September … black day.
Remember Remember what Musharraf said “last puch will be mine” ….
September 28th, 2007 at 6:22 am
No one should dare to say any thing about Pakistan. We are dheet nation but we are Pakistanis. Allah jald he karam karay ga. Bus dua karo sab mil kay. Benazir, Mush and FazlurRehman just leave this nation
September 28th, 2007 at 6:25 am
I been doing software business for long …but i think let me join army to make my fortune from it, i heard Pak Army is very lucrative business….
September 28th, 2007 at 6:27 am
it is a sad day but by no means a day to quit….
What is said about Islam must be said about pakistan as well,,,Islam zinda hota hai her karbala kai baad…
to win democracy is not an event; it is a process…we have lost a battle not the war…
yes, this decision is disappointing but it is also revealing and is one more zarb on the exoploited and the common man…
there will come a time that the pressure will become unbearable and it will explode…that is what happened in france and led to the French Revolution…
It is not the time to give up, not a time to close this website, not a time to quit pakistan…it is a time a start all over again and see it as a process in the march towards self-determination…
remember, Pakistan was created 90 years after 1857…
Tipu
September 28th, 2007 at 6:29 am
@Hussain
Kaunsa pakistan? kiska pakistan? nusharruf ka pakistan, Bush ka pakistan, millitary ka pakistan ya mir jafars ka pakistan… adha pakistan tu giya abhi bhee fauji pait bara nahin lagta… as a nation hum mein koi self resepect nahin rehi… ju bhee ho chup saad kar apni apani jaan bacha ker baith jatey hein… yeh hai tumhara pakistan?
i am sorry but i am so disoppointed and ashamed of being a pakistan… alas
September 28th, 2007 at 6:37 am
After the verdict of SC, opposition should defer their decision to resign from national and provincial assemblies and vote for Justice Wajhi for president.
I pray Justice Wajih or Makhdoom Amin Faheem and their think tanks should nominate either one for president election to get rid of Mush and Co.
Together they can change the fate of PKPOLITICS!
September 28th, 2007 at 6:43 am
@ Pejamistri
How many of the six judges favouring Musharraf are punjabi?
September 28th, 2007 at 6:43 am
@tipu agreed…
“Sometimes by losing a battle you find a new way to win the war.�
it is only a weak person who would feel disheartened…
fine you guys can feel that way but i am great full that at least the lawyers feel otherwise…because it is easy to feel despondent and sit back and say this is the end…
we should remember and praise the three judges…
for all those who think musharraf can now rule for 5ys….no sir, only the petition has been dismissed…no right to run for president is given….
so for all those ranting about doomsday…what have you guys done to promote democracy in Pakistan except tuning in every hour to check new videos…i too have done the same, so the least i can do is be optimistic and give my support to pro-democratic forces…
besides it is only the brave who stay in battle and fight and the coward who run when they see signs of defeat….
September 28th, 2007 at 6:45 am
I am shocked, People should come out now,Help the lawyers, only people power can get rid of this dictator otherwise Pakistan will be under this dictator for next 5 years.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:46 am
Admin, Thanks for uploading all the videos.
September 28th, 2007 at 6:56 am
Chinese proverb: CRISIS PRESENTS OPPORTUNITIES
September 28th, 2007 at 6:59 am
thanx admin for takin time n uplodin all videos gr8 job