Off the Record - 27 September 2007
Latest Updates:
- Few more videos being added in next 30 minutes before I sleep - 14:58 PST
- [6th Video Added] - 14:27 PST
- Prime Minister and all Ministers Confine themselves in Election Commission - 13:20 PST
- Information Minister Tariq Azeem clash with Journalists - 13:14 PST
- [5th Video Added] Asma Sherazi Shouting on Police - 13:00 PST
- [4th Video Added]
- Fights break between Journalists and Police - ARY Camera Broken - Tear Gas Shelling - 12:20 PST
- General Musharraf’s Paper Accepted by Election Commission - 11:24 PST
- Ali Ahmad Kurd dragged by Special Agencies and transferred to unknown location - 11:00 PST
Please share your views below …
142 Responses to “Breaking News from Islamabad”
© Copyright 2008 Pakistan Politics
thats a spirit.well done
Best of Luck kurd
thats a spirit
well done lawyers Bro
Best of Luck kURD
Where did you get this news from? It’s 11:46 PST and non of the TV channel has approved that Musharraf’s paper has been approved
ARY, uploading video shortly.
Inshallah Mush will be die like a dog. I hate to say this but Mush Dog and his supporters are taking Pakistan to a boiling point and now we will see the scenes similar to Burma.
Aaj TV is showing Durrani’s interview live and he is saying that Mush’s paper’s are still being argued @ 11:58 PST
Dear Admin,
Please do a post with the following speeches by the lion of Pakistan, Ali Ahmad Kurd.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=gfGzh75M3zM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=a1IVqnlITTE
Thanks!
Check ARY headlines just now.
It is worst situation created by the the Govt. Lawyer are committed as the commitment is being shown by Aitezaz Ahsen and Ali Ahmed Kurd. Inshallah one day there will be a democracy in the Pakistan. Aitezaz Ahsen will be prominent Person in the next coming years and inshallah this is after some darkness there will be True Light for the Rule of Pakistani Public. well done Kurd and party. Shame for Mushi his allied Chaudhry sahiban working as a pet of mushi and sending Pakistan to situation of 1971.
Okay, thanks admin. Actually, I just have access to Aaj TV through Jump TV. I guess they still don’t have latest updates. You Rock!
Aaj TV is reporting to the contrary. ARY reported a while ago that PPP objections have been over-ruled. But Aaj has just reported that PPP lawyer is still giving arguments against Musharraf.
it is a beginning of end. Go ahead guys and come out in the streets.
I HOPE THEY INCUR THE WRATH OF GOD UPON THEM.
I REALLY FEEL LIKE KILLING SOMEONE!!!
Everyone watching TV please share updates here.
I can’t believe how can a person go that far. May God’s wrath be upon Musharraf and quick! God!
SHAMELESS MUSHARRAF DOWN WITH MUSHARRAF America na aik kutta pala Musharraf Kutta wardi wala!!!Long Live Pride of Pakistan Ali Ahmed Kurd and Aitzaz Sahib
We all salute you
Wanker Durrani got in an ambulance with an injured journalist and was seen laughing. Tariq Azeem was at least looking somber when he pretended to help injured journalists. Both were holed up in ECP bldg while police targeted the journalists. When the ground turned red with their blood, only then the ministers came out.
The car of the cheif minister Punjab just crushed one journalists under his car. He is alive but serious.
A journalist ALtaf Bhatti has been crushed under Pervez Ilahi’s car as Pervez Ilahi was running out of Election Commission. (reported by Aaj TV)
wot da f¤¤¤? u guyz can just pass remarks on da situation. no body f¤¤¤¤¤g cares, no matter how worst the things get.. its pretty easy to criticize… can ne one of u become a part of the opposing force aginst dat mom f¤¤¤¤r mush… throw urself a question, instead of being an outliner and commenting on the desprate ppls…
be ashamed, you r also the youth and so called non resident muslims,,
damn on all of you
The fascists are beating the lawyers and the journalists like animals now. What the does this dog Musharaf wants now. He has won the case and he has got the numbers in parliament. Even the female journalists and the female lawyers were brutally beaten.
The SSP and the IG are also holding sticks and I myself saw the IG thrashing Ali Ahmed Kurd.
Burn all the school books which tell us lies about freedom and all the crap. Pakistan was just made for the feudal and the fascists Army.
Shame on Pakistani Occupied President Musharaf’s. This is not democracy, its streight forward tells that the Government can take every action against thier apposits whether the Law and Constitution of Pakistan allows them to do that. It is the Situation just like 1970 created by the government. I will just say SHAME ON MUSHARAF’S GOVERNMENT
No where in the world we can find such examples of Govt brutality. Musharraf is the worst dictator of Pakistan history.
Attacking the most respectable people in our society is itself a criminal activity and on top of that beating Aitezaz who is like a hero , is unforgivable crime and the rulers and dictators should realize ,they will not rule forever.Always there is a payback time.The blood which was shed today will never go waste.In the civilized world the lawyers are the most respectable community but today we witness the barbaric treatment with this community which again prove that this government is axes of EVIL.
Tariq Azeem slapped around by journalists. It was a pretty mild treatment though.
In other news, CM Pervez Ilahi ordered IG police to clear journalists from around his car. Upon receiving orders IG was himself seen beating journalists. Soon after Pervez Ilahi sped off in his car, crushing one journalist.
This is a hit and run crime and Pervez Ilahi should face criminal prosecution.
In our own country this bastard dictator is making fun of politicians, Chief justice, Journalists, Lawyers and poor Awam. The only Govt agneda is that dirty and ugly Musharraf should be re-elected as president and they are ready to do anything.
I am really angry and sad as I can see my country going towards more and more suicide bombings, hate, divide and Chaos. Why??? Why cant this sharabi Mush and corrupt army leave us alone.
Dear Moderator I really love your effort. You are updating us thanks a lot Brother..Zindabad Kurd Zindabad ….
Dear Admin.Thanks for all the updates We love you bro–.May God Bless you
death to “George Mush” and George Bush….
PPP and Wajihuddin’s lawyers have boycotted the scrutinization process in ECP. Both parties have walked out.
Thanks admin you done a great job for updating us . I live in japan and always visit this website . i think lawyers like kurd and aitazaz done a great job for democracy
I just saw the footage of Media people actually beating up Tariq Azeem. It was a great site. totally felt like kicking his ass
This is what dictators do. whats happened to the lion i heard they have taken him to some unknown dungeon. I hope Allah protect my brothers and sisters who are protesting.
As for police and army they are worst then animals they may get away with it in this world but they will answer in next life Inshallah.
Shameless dogs are ruling over Pakistan because we are a shameless nation. Where is the 16 crore Awam. Why are they not out on the streets? We deserve what we get! If the apathy continues it will get worse.
plz give a respective applause to the lawyer community, but these political parties are just Farig
The political leadership in Pakistan should take charge and call for street demonstration…this is the biggest chance they have…street power is the final nail…
Tipu
All TV Channels’ (GEO, AAJ..etc) transmission blocked in the US and even in Pakistan (confirmed this with my family)
SHOCK, AWE, FEAR & LOATHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Policeman hurling a brick at a female journalist:
http://daily.urdupoint.com/galleryLive.php?picId=3239&page1=&page=&date1=2007-09-29
People in pindi/isb should atleast march and encircle toward election commission. This is the only chance to slap PM inside EC
Unfortunately, ARY Digitals has discontinued the live broadcast from Islamabad and are isntead showing cricket - India vs Austrailia. They may have commercial raesons for this…I hope there are other channels taht are showing the telecast from Islambada and thanks to pkpolitics I can still know what is happening…good job admin…
tipu
Check out more than 20 brutal pictures of the protest,
http://www.pakistanuncut.com/2007/09/29/brutal-protest-by-lawyers-against-musharraf-in-pictures/
please upload more videos
ARY OneWorld banned in Islamabad, working non-stop on satellite.
More videos coming very shortly.
HELLO PEOPLE…
STOP BLAMING JUST ONE GROUPPPP
ALLL PEOPLE INVOLVED HAVE AN AGENDA…
BUT THIS DOES NOT ALLOW ONE TO BECOME VIOLENT
PLEASE PEOPLE>… I THOUGHT THE CROWD HERE WOULD BE MORE REALISTIC AND BETTER INFORMED
@Tipu
Are you Tipu Saeed Khan?
yeh they banned aajtv too
Where is MMA? Lawyers, Journalists, PMLN, and PPP were agitating and getting hurt and arrested. Where the heck is Qazi’s JI?
@khan,
The only point is 90,000 soiders of Pak Army Surrendarying. The question, that Y Pak army was sleeping when Indian army entered lahore in 65 without any resistance, Y were they cought sleeping at Sehyahcheen, What happened at Kargal, who is responsible for all of it. Army is busy with harsing Politicians and public, and the have lost their fighting skills. Now Politicians should go to the boder to defend it.
well done admin for your great efforts
For your kind information MMA has its most representation on the spot.. Hanif Abbasi also arrested..Don’t comment if you don’t know. Thx
i just called paakistan, channels have started working again
Tariq Azim and Farooq Satar beaten by Journilists. Farooq satar admitted in Hospital.. Death to Musharaf
6th Video Added, Journalists announce protest tomorrow.
Admin, wE want more videosss plzzzzzz…
aaj back
weldone my country lawyer, you are the only one to save Pakistan from millatory dictator, it was the job of political parties but sorry to say they did not perform, theyseek their own interst not for Pakistan.
@ Muti !
I saw the whole coverage on Aaj TV. I did not see a single JI flag or visual of JI workers being arrested. Don’t be offended but I haven’t seen anything since morning on the TV reflecting active participation of JI.
Geo reports that Ali AHmad Kurd and Munir Malik have been released. They are both back in the SC.
Munir says lawyers are needed on the streets, not in the hospitals. Kurd says that their struggle will continue.
glad to hear the lion is released and ok
We havent seen the maulana’s anywhere near the constitution ave. But MMA PTI and N-LEAGUE were arrested and clashed earlier in front of the PARLIAMENT LODGES. They were’nt at the Election Commission, AAJ, ARY and GEO reported that they were not Allowed to proceed towards EC.
Dear Brother..You haven’t seen flags doesn’t mean that MMA is not present. Read Hanif Abbasi (Jamaat e Islami’s MNA) arrested while he was leading a rally in front of Parliment..D=
Come on Pakistani awam come on the streets, if you all come on streets the authorities will have to stop this brutality.
Death to Mush And Death to Benazir..she is supporting him
People blaming JI should not forget the through out presence of their workers and leader during Supreme court hearing whilst PPP only put forward some women to showcase.
The presence of political activists and leader was very poor. From PMLN only Kh Asif showed up, from MMA Liaquat Baloch and from PPP no one but the lawyers.
Boo boo musharraf! shame on you!
This is Faiz’s famous poem sung by Iqbal Bano. It is timeless. Meant for these ruthless dictators.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=FNeDwr1N674
where is the first level leadership of PPP today??? Just sucking to support MUSHY
By Faiz Ahmed Faiz:
hum dekhainge
lazim hai ke hum bhi dekhainge
hum dekhainge
woh din ke jis ka wada hai…hum dekhainge
jo loh-e-azal pe likha hai…hum dekhiange
jab zulm-o-sitam ke kooh-e-garan,
rooyi ki tarah u\’dh jayenge
hum mehkoomon ke paoon tale,
yeh dharti gha\’dh gha\’dh gha\’dhke gi
aur ahl-e-hakam ke saron per,
jab bijli ka\’dh ka\’dh ka\’dhke gi
hum dekhainge
jab arz-e-khuda ke kaabe se,
sab butt uthwaye jayenge
hum ahl-e-safa mardood-e-haram,
masnad pe bithaaye jayenge
sab taj uchhale jayenge,
sab takhat giray jayenge
bas naam rahe ga Allah ka
jo gayab bhi hai hazir bhi
jo manzar bhi hai nazir bhi
uthe ga anal haq ka na\’ra
jo main bhi hoon aur tum bhi ho
aur raaj kare gi khalq-e-khuda
jo main bhi hoon aur tum bhi ho
hum dekhainge
woh din ke jis ka wada hai…hum dekhainge
jo loh-e-azal pe likha hai…hum dekhiange
The so called Civil Society of Middle Class Lawyers is paying the price of their criminal silence upon the butchery of Lower Middle Class Religious boys and girls in Lal Masjid.
Only committed and patriot Islamists can stop the Liberal Terrorists.
From Morocco to Jakarta
De-Colonization
where’s DjAqib today??? no videos from aaj tv
news from aajtv latest
http://www.viddler.com/djaqib/videos/17/
http://www.viddler.com/djaqib/videos/18/
May this mobilization have had occured when mUSH was slaughtering the Tailbat of Jamia Hafsa. He is Chemical mUSH, did btrutality by using chemical weaponse in LAL masjid.
Down mUSH, down with your Tola of Munafiqeens
@ Muti
Your comments death to BB reflects low life of yours. You need to learn a democratic attitude before you ask for one. I do not consider Mush a legitimate president. However calling for death to anyone shows the attitude of low life and ill mannered people. You deserve to live in caves with Talban and do not deserve to be a member of a civilized society.
Salute to all the lawyers who participated in the protest.
Our politicians just can make statements but cannot come out to protest. We thought ke we had some hope with Imran but where’s he? - He is in London enjoying the weather. Everytime, there is a chance to come out and protest he just vanishes from the political scene.
I think that journalist whom Tariq Azeem was trying to help in ambulance was either dead or very serious-he appeared to be dead -
@Siasati
What about your views who bomb,kidnap,do massecure, target kills and yet want to become the president of social society? Please give them some label as well
brothers and sisters this is time for unity in opposiotion ranks
I strongly protest your indifference by allowing comments like death to BB. While my comments based on reality for NS were edited. You support right wing but have some fairness. You claim to be working for democratic norms but this shows violation of democratic norms.
@ Siasati Keera
Find some other excuse to bash the poor mullas.
But remember,
We rejoice that we have people among us who fear non but Allah.
And Benazir, she is to desperate to inflame and kill. She is Enlightened Thug Feudal Extremist hell bent on Killing Pakistanis just like Musharaf.
Shame on twisted critique of Sada-e-Haq of Muti.
@ Muti.
Dear do not despair that we still have these low life Kalay Angrez among our ranks who are slaves of west.
If God forbid anything bad happens to Atizaz, it will be huge loss for us. In last few months his role in CJ case and later on with lawyers is incredibly amazing.
I have seen protest clips and seems like Musharraf has imposed Matial Law in Pakistan.
PPP lawyer Zamurd Khan has suffered a fracture due to police torture. He covered Aitzaz Ahsan with his tall frame when Aitzaz was baton charged by police.
@ Scholar !
Two wrongs never make it right. Criminals must be dealt with law. Killing of innocent is extremely wrong. Killing of criminals without due process is not appropriate either. Criminals must be dealt with strong hand of within legal framework.
Thanks DjAqib!
Your videos added to the top. 2 more videos coming from my side.
Musharaf zinda baad
Please show your moderation in writing views, Islam preaches for moderation, This is a nice forum and dont try to create a tilt in any way.
thanx one more is coming from my side too but i have realy slow uploading speed:(
well done musharaf
u fight your war in sc and you won by the will of GOD
JEO MUSHARAF
@ Sahi
People like you have caused tremendous damage to Islam in the name of Allah. There is a very thin line between bravery and stupidness. I think people like you are the ones who have yet to understand that difference. Presence of Allah in every act without fear or love of worldly desires opens immense doors for individuals. If you have hatred for anyone in your heart, in my humble opinion, you can not have a bit of Allah’s love in you. We must not hate individuals but the bad acts.
Anyways, the illogical stupid people harm themselves and their friends and strengthen foes.
@Siasti Keera,
The comments are automatically deleted with words like dog, bastard and other 20 different banned words, death is not one of them.
I also remove comments which people specifically refer to me in emails. It seems NS has more supporters who have time to email me than of BB.
Please send me email if you see any even without banned words and I will remove them.
Please also note that I don’t have any personal motive and I occasionally ban visitors who falsely accuse me.
well done musharraf for being a Dictator
Tariq Azim is still barking lies on TV.
It is shameful that he survived the blow.
and
It is sad that PPP was there rejoicing on the acceptance of Amin Fahim,s nomination papers when Ahtzaz was being thrashed.
Why Ahtzaz is in PPP?
TODAY PROVES SOMETHING…
When it comes to real testing times politicians let the Pakistani people down badly. Today who took the laathee charge and tear gas? Lawyers and Journalists. Did we see political parties today? No. It should not be a surprise. This character (not withstanding in testing times) of Pakistan political parties is evident in the leadership of our political parties. Nawaz Sharif ran from the country to avoid tough times, BB & Altaf ran out too.
Pakistan has been let down by our political parties. They are not functioning. We the people, lawyers, journalists has to fill this vacuum created by lack of sincere political force.
Just my 2 cents.
All MMA lovers !
Listen carefully:
- CJ movement lead by PPP leaders & workers. (Shafaqt Abbasi, Aitzaz Ahsan, Latif Khosa, Ahsan Bhoon, Ch. Zamurd….)
- Today’s agitation lead by PPP leaders & workers. (Shafqat Abbasi, Ch. Zamurd, Nargis Malik, Aitzaz Ahsan, Kaira…)
The reason you can never accomplish any task is that you guys use name of Allah for your personal benefit. You guys kill poor by promoting Jehad through suicide but Qazi’s son vistis world over with the support of Commercial Councilors of Govt. of Pakistan to establish business. Ask Asif Qazi if this is untrue. Had LA cons. of Mush Govt. not arranged his meetings with businesses in LA area for his personal business promotion. Money is no issue just tell us what to do were his words. Please ask them. On the media Mush is their worst enemy but for personal benefit they use him
@ Siasati Keera
Please focus on News.
Be Siasti
not
Keera
People advocating for any political party or parties are lacking the big picture that we have to think beyond the party level. At pakistan level.
@ Siasati Keera
Great,
I thought we are discussing Musharaf and his unleased desire for power but your obsession with Qazi Sahab is eating up un-necessary space.
Why cant you go and tell your intimate investigative journalism on Qazi sahib;s face.
and please
GET OVER IT
I MEAN YOUR HATE FOR QAZI AND IMRAN KHAN
@ Siasti
I really surpurized to know about ur unawareness about the role of MMA and parties in CJ movement. It was the JI first came out with the CJ, being Liquat Baloch first person to climbed up to the car, CJ was. Just go back and look the footages to find the number of Flags of JI.
Killing of innocent people are supported by BB, just to get the support of US.
Shame on BB, Just have some fear of Die, not of US.
aajnews 3rd video
http://www.viddler.com/djaqib/videos/19/
@admin,
YOU DO NOT NEED TO DIGNIFY SIASATI KEERA’s POSTS BY ANSWERING HIM.
HE NEEDS TO TAKE A TYLENOL AND GET SOME.
( I HOPE PEOPLE UNDERSTOOD WHAT I AM REFERING TO)
@ Admin and All!
This is not a forum for PPP and MMA people to fight over. I mean u guys stop acting like kids. This is a place and time where we need both people to work together and show unity.
Kiya issiq waqt key liyey pakistan bana tha? Musharraf and Shujaat Hussain will take benefit in the end by splitting the opposition.
Admin- Please remove the comments made by folks advocating a particular political parties. They are hijacking this forum.
Thanks.
Now only three things can take us further,
Iftakhar Chaudary
Popular Movement
and of course Blogs like this.
I have already missed the deadline for assignment reading all democracy lovers who are still
bitterly divided.
But diversity has its own strength.
Allah Hafiz
Off the Record - 27 September 07
http://pkpolitics.com/category/media/off-the-record/
Admin- Do you want to have another admin so that you are not available (or sleeping) the other admin can take over from you? This is a super-hit website, with another admin there will be more coverage. This other admin may be based in another global region/time zone.
Just a thought.
Thanks DjAqib,
Video added on top.
@Pakistani,
I think this is excellent idea. Lets discuss this when I wake up.
JOURNALISTS BLEEDING….
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/specials/1027_ec_demo_sq/
Another Video from ARY added. Check the video on top. Back in 5 hours.
admin please upload on blip.tv…or tell me how i can download from viddler please
well done govt.
these terrorists in black court deserve this treatment. arrest them and put them in jail for sometime
@Abid
i allready told u how u can download from viddler..you’ll have to register first
http://www.viddler.com/signup/step1/
after singnup u’ll get download option
dear djaqib thx for your quik reply i already signup and i can get download option for some files and not for many other files which is under pkpolitics name….any idea
the reason for this is bcz admin has disabled download option on viddler u can request admin to enable download option…but anyway u can still download…as erlier i said every video u view it automaticly gets downloaded on ur pc…
try this
1.view video in internet explorer u want to download
2.now wait for that blue line. on playbar when that blue lines reaches all the way to the end it means file is now downloaded on ur pc..now to get this file
3.in internet explorer menu..Click on Tools than Options
4. a new window will popup named Settings. on that window click “View Files..”
5.easiest way to find a video is sort files by Size…large to small……
see if this helps other than that wait n see if admin enables downloadin option
Here is very logical similarity of Pakistan History and the History of Moghal Rule over India:
1. Founder of the Moghal empire: ZAHIR-UD-DIN BABAR
Founder of Pakistan: QUID-I-AZAM JINNAH
Both of them could not stay longer after the creation.
2.HUMAYUN: A period of Instability
Pakistan from 1948 to 1958, remained unstable. 8 or 9 Prime Ministers came and were thrown out like condom.
3. AKBAR THE GREAT. Ruled for 50 years
Indian Capital was moved from Agra to Delhi
AYUB KHAN- Ruled for 10 years
Pakistan Capital was moved from Karachi to Islamabad.
Both performed something good.
4. JAHANGIR- Noor Jahan, Sharab and Kobab.
GEN. YAHYA KHAN- General Rani- Sharab and Kobab
5. SHAHJAHAN: Glamour, Taj Mahal, Progress
Z.A.BHUTO: Atom Bomb, Color TV, Hope.Glamour.
6. AURANGZEB: Ruled for 50 years. Religious Fanatic. Caused the downfall of Moghal Empire.
GEN. ZIA-UL-HAQ: Religious Fanatic, Laid the foundation of Taliban, Ruled for 11 years, what is known as the Dark Period and Black Hole of Pakistan History.
7. BAHADUR SHAH ZAFAR: A Nominal head, the Government was controlled by the British Colonialists.
In Pakistan the period after ZIA-UL-HAQ, has the same charactestics. One of the Prime Ministers. MR. MOEEN QURESHI, was planted by America without any Constitutional validity.
What after BAHDUR SHAH ZAFAR? —-EAST INDIA COMAPNY and BRITISH RULE.
In Pakistan it could be INDIAN RULE.
LONG LIVE TWO NATION THEORY.
PAKISTAN KA MATLIB KYA
MARSHAL LAW PAR MARSHAL LAW
How interesting.
Javed I. Sheikh
Welcome to UKM
Another sad day in the Musharaf dictatorship regime.
Question is: Lawyers have done their due part but the Pakistani public at large needs to play their due role and reclaim their country, and they may never get another opportunity to do so.
So is it fair to say that if the Awam at large remain silent spectators of such outright injustice that they deserve dictatorship?
Welcome to the United Kindgom of Musharaf…
Well done musharaf
these lawyers are jokers and Ali Ahmed Kurd is the leading JOKER. can we remeber what a shamful language used by this Buldy jiker ALi Ahmed Kurd.
well said
Musharaf has very big heart and open mind. He followed the legal way and he won by the decision of SC. and these bludy jokerz(lawyers) are not accepting the decision of SC
Above 2 comments saying mush follows rules that and does things by law. Can you please tell me why then he Deported NS when SC said he is allowed back in his country
Where is Qazi Hussain Ahmed today? Didn’t he say people should come out yesterday? Hypocrite mullah. Instead it is PPP leaders and their activists who have been in the forefront today. Aitzaz Ahsan, Zamurud Khan, Asma Jehangir, Raj Pervez Ahsraf, Senator Latif Khosa, all from PPP have been shown by all the channels. But strangely no MMA mullahs, and their not that hard to find on tv since they are very fat and take up space. There were some PMLN workers too, but no MMA. That is bcz MMA is part of establishment. They won’t come out today when it is needed, but will come out on some stupid issue such as hudood allah , burqa law, no music law, etc.
And i predict that they won’t dissolve NWFP assembly bcz they gave the date OCt. 2 on purpose in advance so government in the meantime can pass no confidence motion, and MMA can save its kursi. If MMA loves Islam so much, why didn’t they resign from mush’s government when Lal Masjid operation was carried out? After all a mosque had been burnt, girls in burqas had been killed. But they love their kuris so much and accuse others.
To all MMA chaprasis, before u accuse me of being a lier or anything, know that i am not the only one saying this, journalists on ARY have been saying this during today’s coverage. They have done enough damage to pakistan already by giving mush the right to be president in uniform through 17th ammendment. All pakistanis are still paying the price for their actions. Shame on MMA. Shame on Jahil Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Shame on Maulana Diesel, mashallah god has made him very fat. May he make him more fatter.
Damn , worst Dictator and Darkest era in history of Pakistan.
Mushy is the most unpopular leader now , he has cross all his limits and now he is crushing people of pakistan , lawyers , media persons .
To all Mushy lovers in this form , after seeing these videos and favouring Mushy , u all are blind or mently retarded.
To all Mushy lovers in this form , after seeing these videos and favouring Mushy , u all are blind or mently retarde.
@naqash
u r mentaly retarded bcz u still love those buldy gunje sher. and u love the persons like ALI Ahmed kurd(joker)
what a shame our SC has lawyers like Ali Ahmed Kurd
what a shame our country has leaders like mush
cont
sorry i meant dictator
@Sajjid
Its funny how the “big heart” , “open mind” and “legal way” gets somehow translated as “Threatening SC judges”, “Torturing lawyers, public and media for difference of opinion”.
Someone mentioned about key role of PPP in CJ movement. I just want to remind people that PPP political leadership played very little part (more for the showcase). It was only the lawyers in PPP that played a major role, emphasis on the “lawyer” part.
Remind me again why is Aitizaz still in PPP ? PPP agenda does not suit his personality and personal values…
KURD KO ULTA LATKA KAR CHITTAR LAGANEY CHAHEEIN.
THIS TIME PEOPLE ARE NOT GOING TO HELP THE LAWYERS LIKE THEY DID WITH CJ CASE. THEY SHOULD LISTEN TO “AZAD ADLIA” AND ACCEPT THE DECISION.
to those who have written that Mush follows the rule and has a tolerant open mind…
my deras, the first thing is that he came to power by violating the oath h had taken…second he suspended the then constitution…then he got himself elected throuh a phony referendum, fourth he ‘created’ a party of turncoats, fifth he gave a false promise to gt support for 17th amendmet, sixth he wen bac on his promise to the nation, seventh he consented to economic policies of washington (via the PM) that have been a disaster for the majority of the people (atta fiasco is just one example), eight he tried to dislodge CJ, ninth he did not follow SC in NS case, ninth he patronised a terrorist party and we saw what it did on May 12, tenth he is leading military operations in his own country (Balochistan and Waziristan)…let me leave the continuation of the list with you…
and if you want to engage in a discussion,respond to the above in specific and decent terms and we can continue o dialogue…
Tipu…
p.s. @ Pakistani…nope, i am not Tipu saeed khan…I am just a scholar interested in Indian history and inspired by Tipu sultan…
PEOPLE!
GET THE HELL OUT OF THIS COUNTRY. THIS COUNTRY DOES NOT DESERVE YOU!
Thanks Tipu
Lawayers and Media Zindabad. Supreme Court disappointed to whole Nation.
@Javed I. Sheikh
your first post, an interesting comparison between mughals and pakistani rulers.
your second post, how can civil war be the only remedy.
Please do a post with the following speeches by the lion of Pakistan, Ali Ahmad Kurd.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=gfGzh75M3zM
http://youtube.com/watch?v=a1IVqnlITTE
Thanks!
Pakistan is not for the poor peoples and Middle class peoples. Pakistan is only for the dicators, Civil Bureaucracies and corrupt Politicians.
Iam glad that today State Minister Mr. Taqiq Azeem was taken by the angry mob of journalists….Mr. Azim should be feeling the pain of a common man….as how does it feel being humiliated on the streets. Hats off to all journalists and lawyers!!
She Afgan Niazi has said that Muhsarraf’s statement in the SC that he’ll resign as army chief, before taking oath, is not legally binding.
Indications are that Musharraf will not doff the uniform after getting reelected.
Dirty dictator and impotent army Generals can only use force against their own people. They have never won any war but they are master in atrocities against Pakistanis. Mush is trying to break the record of Zia’s 11 years of dictatorship and guess what he will die in the most pathetic and shameful way. He is a slave of US and Israel and one day they will issue orders to assasinate him.
There Lawyers and Journalists are our heroes who are at least trying to express the feelings of all nation. But people from other sectors should also come forward to protest against this dirty dictator.
We need a revolution now otherwise Pakistan will be divided again like 71. In 71 there was a Sharabi general and again in 2007 we have a Sharabi general who is taking Pakistan to Chaos.
@Mush Murdabad
Aah…. C-130 and mango crates.. where are thou!!!!!!!
KURD ..he is fightin against a dictator 4 nt a ministry but for whole PAKISTAN …this group of lawyers r the last hope of PAkistan ..SC disapointed ..We fought 4 Chief in the bar councils on streets on Media by givin our blood in karachi nn he took hardly 2 months to forget evrything ……
Hope My Country Survive
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
Best of luck to all lawyers and media.
These generals should be hanged publically
ADMIN,
i think u r doing a great job. .but ppl always find negative out of positive here..
u r not baist…
shud keep deleting mails with abusive language…ppl who are participating in this forum ,shud morally strong enough to control their emotions and not to use bad words against anyone…
Thanks and Good Luck