67 Responses to “Live with Talat - Special Episode”
Kruman on
September 29th, 2007 12:55 pm
Can someone tell me how to convert IVR to mpeg. Then I can post.
anotherguy on
September 29th, 2007 12:57 pm
@kruman! I think you recorded using real player 11. Unfortunately, there is no converter in the market, which can convert this format into anyother format. You just need to upload on the intenret somewhere and ask others to download from that website (plus please tell others to download real player 11 beta as well).
Cheers!
Fan of TALAT HUSSAIN on
September 29th, 2007 1:43 pm
it was a really fabulous effort by talat sahab.good job sir!!!!! the way he hosts his program is wonderful.may ALLAH keep Talat sahab in HIS blessings n save him from any danger AMIN.
Ayaz on
September 29th, 2007 1:52 pm
@Kruman
Dear, should we expect you to post the said programme anywhere, anytime soon? please….
regards,
Ayaz.
Anis Mughal on
September 29th, 2007 1:57 pm
We are still no able to see the programme.Can any body help in this regard?
AJ on
September 29th, 2007 2:41 pm
To Admin
Thank you very much for the great work you have done in recent weeks. I am looking forward to the appearance of this show on your site. People Any success so far?
Admin Please Uplod the Video of Live With Talat Special Episode as soon as possible. Thank and waiting for the programme.
TexasBoy on
September 29th, 2007 3:57 pm
riveting and moving program. Talat, Mazhar, Mushtaq, and Kashif had poignant comments on the events of the day. truly a red day for Pakistan. This country’s soil has been stained with yet more innocent blood.
Lets see where this climaxes… I hope the dictator dies a miserable death… truly shameful for me to say… but i really mean it…. This nation must wake up now… make steady strides towards progress.
Mahmood on
September 29th, 2007 4:07 pm
Dosto !
God Bless all those who came out today to protest for the cause of democracy.Return of such struggles where there is no personal gain lies with God but atleast we can pray for the health and safety of all those who are injured or suffered today .
Great Great work.Long live my friend.
waqas on
September 29th, 2007 4:18 pm
when will u upload this programe.i am waiting for 3 hrs
sorry ppl saturday sunday usually aajtv don’t show live with talat n bolta pakistan i didn’t knew they r going to show this special episode..anyone know if they going to show this again ?
Kruman on
September 29th, 2007 8:13 pm
Admin you and DJAqib should have each others phone numbers to get in touch in situations like this.
Kruman on
September 29th, 2007 8:15 pm
Ayaz ,
I have half the program (Talat Hussain) in ivr format. Tell me where to post it?
This format can’t be converted to anyother format to post on youtube.
rehan on
September 29th, 2007 9:10 pm
admin ,i can give u the link that you can use to capture the program. Write ur e-mail here and i’ll send u an e-mail with instructions.
Hamid on
September 29th, 2007 9:38 pm
@Admin,
You are doing a great job in keeping us up to date with the situation in Pakistan. I have a suggestion. You were uploading videos on blip.tv and then switched to viddler lately due to unknown reasons. IMHO, blipTV is much better, is faster and allows us to download vidoes. Viddler uses a streaming format which ones I can not watch a video again (without redownloading it) even on your website. I would recommend that you go back to Blip. Thanks.
Great coverage on Aaj of the journalists rally and speeches agains state terrorism by Musharraf government against journalists. SOmeone should record this and post.
Kruman on
September 30th, 2007 7:17 am
Mushtaq Minhas sayswe (journalists) are at war with dictator Musharraf. He is saying, “General Musharraf, you think you can terrorize journalists and shut them up. I challenge you that even if you kill a thousand journalists, our sruggle will not stop.”
“This war against dictatorship is not just a struggle by journalists,it is a struggle by the entire civil society. We journalists will be the the vanguards of the this movement. This is not the culmination of our struggle, it is the start of our struggle.”
Kruman on
September 30th, 2007 7:24 am
Aaj TV has again proven it is the best channel, it is the only channel giving live coverage of journalists’ rally.
Rizwan Thakur on
September 30th, 2007 7:25 am
It is the primary responsibility of Govt. to keep Law & Order. They will take all steps necessary. I have not seen this amount of freedom to media personnel before. But media personnel must impose self restraint and not instigate anarchy and lawlessness. They have abused the freedom they enjoyed and paid the price. Experience gained will teach them the limits. They are not above law.
The Lawyers did the same and transgressed their limits. The Media and the Lawyers/politicians in the past few days have been instigating the public to come into the streets and get beaten up. The public knows the game and sincerely feel that the lawyersand media are working for the politicians objective.
They got what they deserved.
Rizwan
Kruman on
September 30th, 2007 7:28 am
Journalists raising slogans for suspension of IG police.
Mazhar Abbas says he is a witness to the IG Islamabad ordering baton-charge and tear-gassing of journalists.
Javed I. Sheikh on
September 30th, 2007 7:46 am
I wish the Rulers. Leaders of Political Parties, journalists, Lawyers, Civil and Military Officials and people of Pakistan, try to understand the grave situation, Pakistan is facing. It is the time to behave wisely to save Pakistan before any Geographical change takes place in the region.
Long Live Pakistan.
With best wishes,
Javed I. Sheikh
Washington D.C.
Atif on
September 30th, 2007 7:57 am
I am proud to say that our brave journalist is one of the bravest people on earth. Our lawyers are full of integrity and our hearts beat with there every step they take towards true freedom. Thou it’s a Black Day for our nation, for raising Awaz-e-Haq it’s a small sacrifice. Long live our Journalist and Lawyers for their struggle. Our prayers and efforst are with you.
I salute media and lawyer community, you are very brave may Allah protect You.
Faisal Daud on
September 30th, 2007 8:54 am
Brits developed civil & military bureaucracy to control/rule over people of sub-continet. Their moto was never to serve & protect. Pakistan inherited these institution with their original spirit. Thats why since independence govts come rule over people using brutal power; political workers, journalists & people from other walks of life protest, some loose their lives some gets injured; to vent suffocation bureaucracy changes faces. We are in this quagmire since 1948. Even today if unrest reaches a threshold level, invisible hands will come in action & repeat same story. They will never let things go to point of no return where people control reins of the govt. Puppets since 1948; they have nothing on stake, they have safe heavens, surray palaces, Jeddah palaces, Villas in Washington DC, ranches in Turkey, swiss accounts. Only awareness can bring change, kudos to media for doing this job well done. Its a slow and painful process but fruitful at the end. And you people are ray of hope, by reading your comments I feel that inshaAllah our future is bright.
shaz on
September 30th, 2007 9:06 am
Good work Talat. keep it up
Naveed on
September 30th, 2007 9:28 am
Gr8 Job Admin
Kruman on
September 30th, 2007 10:02 am
Dear Admin,
I’ve just uploaded a few videos on youtube. Feel free to post on pkpolitics.com
1) Attack on Aitzaz Ahsan http://youtube.com/watch?v=YBsyidC-nZQ
Ayaz,
Sorry, I don’t know how to post ivr files, Youtube, google and all other video portls don’t accept this format. Anywasy the admin has already posted it.
Nisar on
September 30th, 2007 10:25 am
Anybody recorded yesterday talk show Merey Mutabiq
Kruman on
September 30th, 2007 10:31 am
It was rather lame. With two mother fu%$ers Sh Rashid and Ijazul Haq it was nauseating to watch. The 3rd guest was Ch Nisar.
Aaj has been the boldest channel the last two days. Talat Hussain had the balls to invite all journalists yesterday. Today they (aaj) were the only channel to give live coverage of journalists’ rally.
Javed I. Sheikh on
September 30th, 2007 10:45 am
Much has been said and written against and in favour of Pakistan’s current and past political , social and economic situation.
No need to repeat, how many Constituions, how many Prime Ministers, how many Forms of Government, how many Military Rulers, How many Amendments in the Constitution, how many Political Parties, how many sects of religious groups, how many families ruled over Pakistan within the past 60 years. People of Pakistan welcomed and accepted almost every change with a hope of better future.
Unfortunately, after a few years, the game of Snake and Ladder, stings the situation back to 1947 and the people of Pakistan start searching and looking for another Qauid-i-Azam, Liaqat Ali Khan, and Justice M.R. Kyani.
Our neighbor, India does have the similar social problems, like corruption, neputism, religious and political diversities, unemployment, poverty and the Indian political leaders, intellectually are not better than ours, but the pofessional Military never intervened to handle any crises. Indian General Manak Shaw refused to impose Martial Law, where he was instructed by Mrs. Indira Ghandhi to help on curbing the Sikh Roits.
In Pakistan, General Ayub Khan was appointed as member of the cabinet, ( I guess ) by Malik Ghulam Mohammad. That was the turning point in Pakistan History to make Military addict to Power.
Under the existing conditions I would like to make an honest suggestion to make the situation better.
Instead of providing back door, Why mot to make an Amendment in the Constitution to accept the role of Military in sharing the Power with Civil Administration, like Turkish Constitution?
Long Live Pakistan.
With best wishes,
Javed I. Sheikh
Washington D.C.
Tipu on
September 30th, 2007 11:18 am
Dear Talat,
It is time that you bring Mush again to you show. Ask him and if he declines mention this to your audance. And if and when he comes, show him the clips and seek promise that proper action will be taken within a certain date and take a promise fo him to come back to your show on that date.
Tipu
Shiraz Zafar on
September 30th, 2007 11:25 am
Admin buddy when will u put Meray Mutabiq. I am dying to watch it!
Shiraz Zafar on
September 30th, 2007 11:26 am
PLZ replace dying with dieing..
Kruman on
September 30th, 2007 12:07 pm
Shiraz you didn’t miss much! It was a very lame program.
Yasar on
September 30th, 2007 12:23 pm
Here is an interesting article on which politicians have helped mush in realizing his dream of becoming president in uniform. It is in urdu. Here is the link:
I liked the closing commnets by Talat. All these dictators think they will rule forever but they forget that Allah is the only almighty and this dirty Mush will face the most shameful and terrible end to his dictatorship. Inshallah
Mahmood on
September 30th, 2007 2:04 pm
So Meray Mutabiq : shortly i suppose??
waqas on
September 30th, 2007 3:03 pm
when man
i am waiting
Shiraz Zafar on
September 30th, 2007 3:05 pm
me 2 waiting. I wanna study for GMAT!!!!
Amir on
September 30th, 2007 3:17 pm
I am surprised that there has not been any statement issued by BB on the beating of Aitezaz Ahsen, one of the senior most leaders of PPP. She is most likely not very happy with all the attention that AA has been getting since the CJP saga. I am sure that AA has also conveyed to BB and to the party that there should be no deal made with Mush and there could be some friction between the two due to that. So far AA has been a true leader as he has been leading from the front on what he believes in, that is, the supremacy of the constitution. He should be leading PPP and not somebody like BB whose main objective is to have all the corruption cases dropped against her and to somehow become the PM the third time.
Hopefully, my man CJP will take stern action against all government parties involved in this gruesome act.
waqas on
September 30th, 2007 3:32 pm
addmin bahi batdo k kab meray matabiq upload karo gay.
Amir on
September 30th, 2007 3:38 pm
Rizwan Thakur,
I just read your message above. Were you by chance among those goons who were in white clothes and showing their loyalties with the “mafia” of Mush and his lotas by stoning and batan-charging the journalists ?
waqas on
September 30th, 2007 3:44 pm
mr thakur is like nazir naji who always keep faith and get handsome payback from goverment
yar admin sahib jab wada karo to poora karo.we r waiting for 4 hrs…
Tanweer Amjad on
September 30th, 2007 4:51 pm
@waqas
Very good relation developed between rizwan thakur and nazir naji…Appear to be the same voices.
May Allah save us from injustice at the hands of establishment and all other vices.
I think it was unjustified to connsider NWFP govt convict for the attack on journalists in peshawar. We all know that it is always the central government having dicatatorial power.
I missed the episode of Meray Mutabiq in US as the timer was mis-configured. I finally managed to connect to my computer in UK and copied the file that took 4 hours over internet.
The file is now finally being uploaded and should be available any minute.
Ali on
September 30th, 2007 7:37 pm
GEO TV is biased towards the govt. I always thought that ARY was biased but after this incident, ARY and AAJ came out strong against the govt. brutality against the people on saturday.
LAWYERS ZINADABAD. JOURNALISTS ZINDABAD.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
s on
September 30th, 2007 9:17 pm
yusuf!!! imagine seeing your name on this site. do you still like jane austen, benazir and sri devi equally??
this website is awesome. i love the fact that we can access key news of the day without ever worrying about the timings on tv. please upload hum sab umeed say hain.
can you do cricket highlights too or is that too much to ask?
Taimur Khan on
October 1st, 2007 1:34 am
The CJ just ordered to suspend and arrest IGP Islamabad and deputy comissioner Islamabad.
Taimur Khan on
October 1st, 2007 1:39 am
The CJ observed that the people in white cloths seems to be from the Army.
good episode by Talat…
hats off to admin,
putting great efforts to update us …
God Bless u …
Safdar I. Rizvi on
October 1st, 2007 6:56 am
i want to see Live with Talat - Special Episode all parts plz tell me where i can find all parts, what should search in youtube for all parts.
Safdar I. Rizvi on
October 1st, 2007 6:56 am
i want to see Live with Talat - Special Episode all parts plz tell me where i can find all parts, what should i type in search on youtube for all parts.
Tanweer Amjad on
October 1st, 2007 7:07 am
@ Safdar I. Rizvi
Just before the image for the video available, it is written ‘Click here for other 3 Parts … ‘
Try it!!!
Can someone tell me how to convert IVR to mpeg. Then I can post.
@kruman! I think you recorded using real player 11. Unfortunately, there is no converter in the market, which can convert this format into anyother format. You just need to upload on the intenret somewhere and ask others to download from that website (plus please tell others to download real player 11 beta as well).
Cheers!
it was a really fabulous effort by talat sahab.good job sir!!!!! the way he hosts his program is wonderful.may ALLAH keep Talat sahab in HIS blessings n save him from any danger AMIN.
@Kruman
Dear, should we expect you to post the said programme anywhere, anytime soon? please….
regards,
Ayaz.
We are still no able to see the programme.Can any body help in this regard?
To Admin
Thank you very much for the great work you have done in recent weeks. I am looking forward to the appearance of this show on your site. People Any success so far?
Admin Please Uplod the Video of Live With Talat Special Episode as soon as possible. Thank and waiting for the programme.
riveting and moving program. Talat, Mazhar, Mushtaq, and Kashif had poignant comments on the events of the day. truly a red day for Pakistan. This country’s soil has been stained with yet more innocent blood.
Lets see where this climaxes… I hope the dictator dies a miserable death… truly shameful for me to say… but i really mean it…. This nation must wake up now… make steady strides towards progress.
Dosto !
God Bless all those who came out today to protest for the cause of democracy.Return of such struggles where there is no personal gain lies with God but atleast we can pray for the health and safety of all those who are injured or suffered today .
Great Great work.Long live my friend.
when will u upload this programe.i am waiting for 3 hrs
Guys, I don’t have facility to record AAJ TV, however I can watch it online via jump.tv
There is a visitor DjAqib who shares the videos here and I did not see him today. I hope he will come soon and share this video.
sorry ppl saturday sunday usually aajtv don’t show live with talat n bolta pakistan i didn’t knew they r going to show this special episode..anyone know if they going to show this again ?
Admin you and DJAqib should have each others phone numbers to get in touch in situations like this.
Ayaz ,
I have half the program (Talat Hussain) in ivr format. Tell me where to post it?
This format can’t be converted to anyother format to post on youtube.
admin ,i can give u the link that you can use to capture the program. Write ur e-mail here and i’ll send u an e-mail with instructions.
@Admin,
You are doing a great job in keeping us up to date with the situation in Pakistan. I have a suggestion. You were uploading videos on blip.tv and then switched to viddler lately due to unknown reasons. IMHO, blipTV is much better, is faster and allows us to download vidoes. Viddler uses a streaming format which ones I can not watch a video again (without redownloading it) even on your website. I would recommend that you go back to Blip. Thanks.
This is the link for Live With Talat
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-aiTdinOfc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmesvK9s_bU&mode=user&search=
Part 1 :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-aiTdinOfc
Part 2:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmesvK9s_bU
Part 3:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0uo_5GBQI0
Part 4:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DdFrc8UZCA
If you can, embed this in your site as a new link. This is worth watching and if it is a new update, more people will be able to watch it.
@SyedOA
Thanks for your search. I wasn’t able to find this on youtube. How did you find it?
Embedding Now.
@SyedOA
Thank you so much for posting the link dear.
cheers,
Ayaz.
Great coverage on Aaj of the journalists rally and speeches agains state terrorism by Musharraf government against journalists. SOmeone should record this and post.
Mushtaq Minhas sayswe (journalists) are at war with dictator Musharraf. He is saying, “General Musharraf, you think you can terrorize journalists and shut them up. I challenge you that even if you kill a thousand journalists, our sruggle will not stop.”
“This war against dictatorship is not just a struggle by journalists,it is a struggle by the entire civil society. We journalists will be the the vanguards of the this movement. This is not the culmination of our struggle, it is the start of our struggle.”
Aaj TV has again proven it is the best channel, it is the only channel giving live coverage of journalists’ rally.
It is the primary responsibility of Govt. to keep Law & Order. They will take all steps necessary. I have not seen this amount of freedom to media personnel before. But media personnel must impose self restraint and not instigate anarchy and lawlessness. They have abused the freedom they enjoyed and paid the price. Experience gained will teach them the limits. They are not above law.
The Lawyers did the same and transgressed their limits. The Media and the Lawyers/politicians in the past few days have been instigating the public to come into the streets and get beaten up. The public knows the game and sincerely feel that the lawyersand media are working for the politicians objective.
They got what they deserved.
Rizwan
Journalists raising slogans for suspension of IG police.
Mazhar Abbas says he is a witness to the IG Islamabad ordering baton-charge and tear-gassing of journalists.
I wish the Rulers. Leaders of Political Parties, journalists, Lawyers, Civil and Military Officials and people of Pakistan, try to understand the grave situation, Pakistan is facing. It is the time to behave wisely to save Pakistan before any Geographical change takes place in the region.
Long Live Pakistan.
With best wishes,
Javed I. Sheikh
Washington D.C.
I am proud to say that our brave journalist is one of the bravest people on earth. Our lawyers are full of integrity and our hearts beat with there every step they take towards true freedom. Thou it’s a Black Day for our nation, for raising Awaz-e-Haq it’s a small sacrifice. Long live our Journalist and Lawyers for their struggle. Our prayers and efforst are with you.
THANKS FOR THIS WEBSITE !
ITS THE BEST ONLINE SOURCE OF PAK POLITICS !
GOD BLESS YOU !
PAKISTAN PAINDABAD !
I salute media and lawyer community, you are very brave may Allah protect You.
Brits developed civil & military bureaucracy to control/rule over people of sub-continet. Their moto was never to serve & protect. Pakistan inherited these institution with their original spirit. Thats why since independence govts come rule over people using brutal power; political workers, journalists & people from other walks of life protest, some loose their lives some gets injured; to vent suffocation bureaucracy changes faces. We are in this quagmire since 1948. Even today if unrest reaches a threshold level, invisible hands will come in action & repeat same story. They will never let things go to point of no return where people control reins of the govt. Puppets since 1948; they have nothing on stake, they have safe heavens, surray palaces, Jeddah palaces, Villas in Washington DC, ranches in Turkey, swiss accounts. Only awareness can bring change, kudos to media for doing this job well done. Its a slow and painful process but fruitful at the end. And you people are ray of hope, by reading your comments I feel that inshaAllah our future is bright.
Good work Talat. keep it up
Gr8 Job Admin
Dear Admin,
I’ve just uploaded a few videos on youtube. Feel free to post on pkpolitics.com
1) Attack on Aitzaz Ahsan
http://youtube.com/watch?v=YBsyidC-nZQ
2) State terrorism against journalist:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=fLISopu-InU
3) Lion of Pakistan, Ali Ahmad Kurd Arrested
http://youtube.com/watch?v=PcAO0dGwx5Q
4) Journalist Mazhar Abbas Condemns state terror agsint media:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsbNxPafFk4
They can all be viewed at:
http://free-pakistan.blogspot.com/2007/09/state-terrorism-by-military-regime-of.html
Ayaz,
Sorry, I don’t know how to post ivr files, Youtube, google and all other video portls don’t accept this format. Anywasy the admin has already posted it.
Anybody recorded yesterday talk show Merey Mutabiq
It was rather lame. With two mother fu%$ers Sh Rashid and Ijazul Haq it was nauseating to watch. The 3rd guest was Ch Nisar.
Aaj has been the boldest channel the last two days. Talat Hussain had the balls to invite all journalists yesterday. Today they (aaj) were the only channel to give live coverage of journalists’ rally.
Much has been said and written against and in favour of Pakistan’s current and past political , social and economic situation.
No need to repeat, how many Constituions, how many Prime Ministers, how many Forms of Government, how many Military Rulers, How many Amendments in the Constitution, how many Political Parties, how many sects of religious groups, how many families ruled over Pakistan within the past 60 years. People of Pakistan welcomed and accepted almost every change with a hope of better future.
Unfortunately, after a few years, the game of Snake and Ladder, stings the situation back to 1947 and the people of Pakistan start searching and looking for another Qauid-i-Azam, Liaqat Ali Khan, and Justice M.R. Kyani.
Our neighbor, India does have the similar social problems, like corruption, neputism, religious and political diversities, unemployment, poverty and the Indian political leaders, intellectually are not better than ours, but the pofessional Military never intervened to handle any crises. Indian General Manak Shaw refused to impose Martial Law, where he was instructed by Mrs. Indira Ghandhi to help on curbing the Sikh Roits.
In Pakistan, General Ayub Khan was appointed as member of the cabinet, ( I guess ) by Malik Ghulam Mohammad. That was the turning point in Pakistan History to make Military addict to Power.
Under the existing conditions I would like to make an honest suggestion to make the situation better.
Instead of providing back door, Why mot to make an Amendment in the Constitution to accept the role of Military in sharing the Power with Civil Administration, like Turkish Constitution?
Long Live Pakistan.
With best wishes,
Javed I. Sheikh
Washington D.C.
Dear Talat,
It is time that you bring Mush again to you show. Ask him and if he declines mention this to your audance. And if and when he comes, show him the clips and seek promise that proper action will be taken within a certain date and take a promise fo him to come back to your show on that date.
Tipu
Admin buddy when will u put Meray Mutabiq. I am dying to watch it!
PLZ replace dying with dieing..
Shiraz you didn’t miss much! It was a very lame program.
Here is an interesting article on which politicians have helped mush in realizing his dream of becoming president in uniform. It is in urdu. Here is the link:
http://www.jang-group.com/jang/sep2007-daily/
30-09-2007/col2.htm
kruman….id say addiction is addiction. Wisay y would u say that?
Meray Mutabiq coming shortly.
I liked the closing commnets by Talat. All these dictators think they will rule forever but they forget that Allah is the only almighty and this dirty Mush will face the most shameful and terrible end to his dictatorship. Inshallah
So Meray Mutabiq : shortly i suppose??
when man
i am waiting
me 2 waiting. I wanna study for GMAT!!!!
I am surprised that there has not been any statement issued by BB on the beating of Aitezaz Ahsen, one of the senior most leaders of PPP. She is most likely not very happy with all the attention that AA has been getting since the CJP saga. I am sure that AA has also conveyed to BB and to the party that there should be no deal made with Mush and there could be some friction between the two due to that. So far AA has been a true leader as he has been leading from the front on what he believes in, that is, the supremacy of the constitution. He should be leading PPP and not somebody like BB whose main objective is to have all the corruption cases dropped against her and to somehow become the PM the third time.
SC has taken suo moto notice of the beatings of the journalists:
http://thenews.jang.com.pk/updates.asp?id=29994
Hopefully, my man CJP will take stern action against all government parties involved in this gruesome act.
addmin bahi batdo k kab meray matabiq upload karo gay.
Rizwan Thakur,
I just read your message above. Were you by chance among those goons who were in white clothes and showing their loyalties with the “mafia” of Mush and his lotas by stoning and batan-charging the journalists ?
mr thakur is like nazir naji who always keep faith and get handsome payback from goverment
Meray Mutabiq in around 30 minutes.
yar admin sahib jab wada karo to poora karo.we r waiting for 4 hrs…
@waqas
Very good relation developed between rizwan thakur and nazir naji…Appear to be the same voices.
May Allah save us from injustice at the hands of establishment and all other vices.
I think it was unjustified to connsider NWFP govt convict for the attack on journalists in peshawar. We all know that it is always the central government having dicatatorial power.
Guys,
I missed the episode of Meray Mutabiq in US as the timer was mis-configured. I finally managed to connect to my computer in UK and copied the file that took 4 hours over internet.
The file is now finally being uploaded and should be available any minute.
GEO TV is biased towards the govt. I always thought that ARY was biased but after this incident, ARY and AAJ came out strong against the govt. brutality against the people on saturday.
LAWYERS ZINADABAD. JOURNALISTS ZINDABAD.
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
yusuf!!! imagine seeing your name on this site. do you still like jane austen, benazir and sri devi equally??
this website is awesome. i love the fact that we can access key news of the day without ever worrying about the timings on tv. please upload hum sab umeed say hain.
can you do cricket highlights too or is that too much to ask?
The CJ just ordered to suspend and arrest IGP Islamabad and deputy comissioner Islamabad.
The CJ observed that the people in white cloths seems to be from the Army.
good episode by Talat…
hats off to admin,
putting great efforts to update us …
God Bless u …
i want to see Live with Talat - Special Episode all parts plz tell me where i can find all parts, what should search in youtube for all parts.
i want to see Live with Talat - Special Episode all parts plz tell me where i can find all parts, what should i type in search on youtube for all parts.
@ Safdar I. Rizvi
Just before the image for the video available, it is written ‘Click here for other 3 Parts … ‘
Try it!!!