this admin is to much imran biased i would request him to be fair with every one,even you are tehreek e insaaf,s sec gen you still need to be fair. if we see your polls this show imran will clean sweep in next elections which is not true, if he retains his own seat that will be hard enough for him. good luck mate keep permoting imran (mr clean)
Imran Khan probably will never be a Prime Minister in his whole life. It’s just not in him. People wont trust him to run their country. His prior record isn’t very dependable. But yes, I like him and believe he can be very effective if he joins a bigger political party and if that party wins, he could be great as an Education Minister or something.
I agree with you… Also if we see interviews or press conferences by other parties, they are more about the ‘deal’ or ‘go musharaf’ then on agendas or manifestos. This press conference is a good addition for a change!
i believe majority of pakistanis do want someone other then nawaz, benazir & mush. if imran is coming up pakistanis should let him come up. this will provide more options to pakistanis and will result in improvement of the politics of the nawaz, benazir & musf itself because of competition.
admin,
u dont need to clarify things to baist ppl.
if someone doesnt like this site can join something else for update on current affairs.
we all know that u r doing a great job ,with the possible try to stay neytral.
imran khan…i like his style of talking …
he talks sense ..that’s very rare in our political leaders nowadays…
This is what I have to say to people like Tuffy and Nouman Azhar who are supremely cocooned and oblivious of whats happening around them:
Oh people look around yourself and you will find that there is no one who has delivered but Imran Khan .
The two moments when u probably felt proud of being a Pakistani , u owe them to this man. And being able to talk on talk shows goes to his credit not against him.
Hence, you in your infinite wisdom, plz tell us, What other opportunity or platform there exists where Imran can show you his skill other than the TV.
Obviously there are no elections, or referendums , all that is left is the TV and Imran Khan has won that battle too.
Admin, in 200 or more videos on your site you have not been fair to Imran Khan and showed his side very little. We commend that you try to be neutral the problem is you are overly neutral. The overwhelming majority of this forum want to hear from him. As a media person you want to be responsive to the public sentiments.
We all are grateful for your efforts. Those who do not like what is freely given here have the liberty to go to the sites whose bread and butter is to give bad name to Imran Khan.
You are doing a very good job admin. Don’t listen to the propogandist team of Tuffy and Azhar. They obviously support evil forces which are proven corrupt criminals. What a shame that educated people behave like that. If they had put up constructive critic it would have fine, but this is far below suitable level.
I Agree that anyone in the right mind cant help but to agree with Mr Imran.
As for the question that he is not present on any important occasion this is probably in connotation with Nawaz Sharif Arrival. Let me tell you that he was one of the few who managed to reach Islamabad Airport.
Let me tell all of you to reject the negative propaganda againt Imran and as Governtment cant discredit his sincerity so it is trying to cast doubts in the hearts of people.
Vote for PTI and convince others to vote for PTI
Hi Admin, could you please upload Aaj kamran khan key saath.
You are doing a great job. keep it going?
I like Imran khan he speaks truth.he is against Mush but then he with Mulan’s and NAWAZ which is not good. they are all corrput. he shoudn’t be baised.
Don’t missunderstand. He is real, all other r kinda frauds… His main objective is education and justice… I have seen world.. but I know he can make us happy again like he did in 1992… I am not khan… but I believe in him… May ALLAH give him long life… AMEEN
It would be better if most ppl vote for imran khan rather than just listening to him. The majority of u live in foreign countries, in europe & north america. U have a different culture than those pakistanis who live in pakistan. That’s why u just take whatever imran khan says for face value. I liked him a little a couple of months ago but his inaction has dissapointed me. Leaders don’t just sit in a press room in a comfortable seat and do press conferences. If that’s what defines a leader than any of us could become one. They have to go to jail, take beatings. All successful politicians have done that in pakistan’s history. However, imran khan disappears during hard times.
I think with some people the truth hurts and when they hear Imran bhai speaking it hurts because he is sincere, honest and all that is good about Pakistan is seen in Imran bhai.
Imran is the only sincere person left in pakistani politics, look at his effort to serve pakistani people, he is in opposition and had build world class hosipital and very soon technical college in the most deserved very poor city. BB and NS they are filthy rich, have the done any for the people on their own? the answer is no! if he can do this much his own imagine what he can do for the people when he will in power (one day InshaAllah).
Keep supporting PTI
Keep supporting IK in the coming election.
@Ali: “Imran Khan is not perfect but at least he is honest.”
Is that all u have left to say for him? That doesn’t prove anything. Anybody can say that even altaf is honest, that’s no defence. If he is really honest than he can begin by explaining why he disappears on every important occasion. Imran overdoes him self by repeating the same thing “mush is bad”, “we need democracy”. Yes, imran we all agree, but haven’t u heard the saying “less talk, more action.” He bores me with his epic talks but no action.
Imran Khan is the only politician who has true will to change country toward properity, all other are more or less kursi ke pujari. Some time I get astonished on Imran’s courage that he speaks out even surrounded by evil. Whenever Imran speaks you can find wisdom in his words, wisdom which is present in Iqbal’s poetry…..which comes from deep true pain. Because he has himself witnessed west’s weak and lost culture his seems to be proud of his own culture. I have never seen him speaking guabi english, when he speaks english he speak english and when he speaks urdu he speaks only urdu. Yes, I do feel that sometime his speculations over political issues are weak yet he does not spread evil.
yes, IK is the voice, bar none, amongst the political elites to which public turns its attention & the basic reason is he doesnt talk about rocket signs, he talks common sense .
y he has not yet delivered on practical grounds (eg craft a mass movement)is a Q swirling in the mind of most of his die-hard supporters (including me).
but i wld like to ask myself (& all those who adore him) a Q , how many times i ve actually participated in his mini-rallies or ve voted for him in the previous elections. bitter answer is never.
nd re: his chances of b’cming d PM, do u guys reckon jamali & shaukat aziz deservd 2 b. wld u really compare them wd IK. I deem even his worst enemy wld not…
First of all i want to dispell the thought that Imran is not present at any important occasion i must tell you he was one of the only person who reached islamabad airport on sep10.
Now let me tell you what the famous Defense analyst Dr Ayesha Sadiqa had to say she said:
All of Pakistanis must get up and atleast vote and assume that anyone who is opposing this military regime must be a decent man.
October 3rd, 2007 at 8:45 pm
this admin is to much imran biased i would request him to be fair with every one,even you are tehreek e insaaf,s sec gen you still need to be fair. if we see your polls this show imran will clean sweep in next elections which is not true, if he retains his own seat that will be hard enough for him. good luck mate keep permoting imran (mr clean)
October 3rd, 2007 at 8:48 pm
I am a fan of Imran Khan but truth is that he has proved himself to be the PrimeMinister of Press Conferences and Tv talk shows.
Im not talking about others but why does “he” disappears at every important occassion.
October 3rd, 2007 at 8:49 pm
@ Nouman … lol
Same here … Im not against IK but i agree that he is the lion of talk shows.
October 3rd, 2007 at 8:57 pm
Imran Khan probably will never be a Prime Minister in his whole life. It’s just not in him. People wont trust him to run their country. His prior record isn’t very dependable. But yes, I like him and believe he can be very effective if he joins a bigger political party and if that party wins, he could be great as an Education Minister or something.
October 3rd, 2007 at 8:58 pm
Tuffy,
If highest rated polls and videos voted by visitors is of Imran, then how come I am biased ? And where did I say that Imran Khan will win elections?
I give you a task to clear misunderstandings:
Check entire site with 200+ videos and tell me the percentage of videos in which Imran Khan is present.
October 3rd, 2007 at 9:25 pm
I agree with you… Also if we see interviews or press conferences by other parties, they are more about the ‘deal’ or ‘go musharaf’ then on agendas or manifestos. This press conference is a good addition for a change!
October 3rd, 2007 at 9:28 pm
i believe majority of pakistanis do want someone other then nawaz, benazir & mush. if imran is coming up pakistanis should let him come up. this will provide more options to pakistanis and will result in improvement of the politics of the nawaz, benazir & musf itself because of competition.
October 3rd, 2007 at 10:25 pm
admin,
u dont need to clarify things to baist ppl.
if someone doesnt like this site can join something else for update on current affairs.
we all know that u r doing a great job ,with the possible try to stay neytral.
imran khan…i like his style of talking …
he talks sense ..that’s very rare in our political leaders nowadays…
October 3rd, 2007 at 10:35 pm
This is what I have to say to people like Tuffy and Nouman Azhar who are supremely cocooned and oblivious of whats happening around them:
Oh people look around yourself and you will find that there is no one who has delivered but Imran Khan .
The two moments when u probably felt proud of being a Pakistani , u owe them to this man. And being able to talk on talk shows goes to his credit not against him.
Hence, you in your infinite wisdom, plz tell us, What other opportunity or platform there exists where Imran can show you his skill other than the TV.
Obviously there are no elections, or referendums , all that is left is the TV and Imran Khan has won that battle too.
Vote PTI!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=balygQltEAw
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GAK0JDzOToU
October 3rd, 2007 at 11:03 pm
Admin, in 200 or more videos on your site you have not been fair to Imran Khan and showed his side very little. We commend that you try to be neutral the problem is you are overly neutral. The overwhelming majority of this forum want to hear from him. As a media person you want to be responsive to the public sentiments.
We all are grateful for your efforts. Those who do not like what is freely given here have the liberty to go to the sites whose bread and butter is to give bad name to Imran Khan.
October 3rd, 2007 at 11:35 pm
Thanks admin for uploading. We definitely want to see more and more videos of Great Imran.
October 3rd, 2007 at 11:44 pm
You are doing a very good job admin. Don’t listen to the propogandist team of Tuffy and Azhar. They obviously support evil forces which are proven corrupt criminals. What a shame that educated people behave like that. If they had put up constructive critic it would have fine, but this is far below suitable level.
Keep up the good work!!
Allah Hafiz
Pakistan zindabad!
Imran Khan zindabad!
October 4th, 2007 at 2:32 am
I Agree that anyone in the right mind cant help but to agree with Mr Imran.
As for the question that he is not present on any important occasion this is probably in connotation with Nawaz Sharif Arrival. Let me tell you that he was one of the few who managed to reach Islamabad Airport.
Let me tell all of you to reject the negative propaganda againt Imran and as Governtment cant discredit his sincerity so it is trying to cast doubts in the hearts of people.
Vote for PTI and convince others to vote for PTI
October 4th, 2007 at 3:02 am
he is our true leader. long live imran
October 4th, 2007 at 3:14 am
Hi Admin, could you please upload Aaj kamran khan key saath.
You are doing a great job. keep it going?
I like Imran khan he speaks truth.he is against Mush but then he with Mulan’s and NAWAZ which is not good. they are all corrput. he shoudn’t be baised.
October 4th, 2007 at 3:23 am
Don’t missunderstand. He is real, all other r kinda frauds… His main objective is education and justice… I have seen world.. but I know he can make us happy again like he did in 1992… I am not khan… but I believe in him… May ALLAH give him long life… AMEEN
October 4th, 2007 at 5:28 am
Yes, Admin, ignore tuffy & nouman. To be honest, I only visit your website to see IK’s interviews. Rest are all thieves!!!
October 4th, 2007 at 6:37 am
true most ppl here want to listen IK so plz keep it up
October 4th, 2007 at 7:28 am
It would be better if most ppl vote for imran khan rather than just listening to him. The majority of u live in foreign countries, in europe & north america. U have a different culture than those pakistanis who live in pakistan. That’s why u just take whatever imran khan says for face value. I liked him a little a couple of months ago but his inaction has dissapointed me. Leaders don’t just sit in a press room in a comfortable seat and do press conferences. If that’s what defines a leader than any of us could become one. They have to go to jail, take beatings. All successful politicians have done that in pakistan’s history. However, imran khan disappears during hard times.
October 4th, 2007 at 7:48 am
I think with some people the truth hurts and when they hear Imran bhai speaking it hurts because he is sincere, honest and all that is good about Pakistan is seen in Imran bhai.
Vote PTI
Imran Khan Zindabad
October 4th, 2007 at 10:13 am
IK is not perfect. But atleast he is honest and is a man of principle.
He has a clear agenda. I hope that he will succeed INSHALLAH.
October 4th, 2007 at 11:13 am
Imran is the only sincere person left in pakistani politics, look at his effort to serve pakistani people, he is in opposition and had build world class hosipital and very soon technical college in the most deserved very poor city. BB and NS they are filthy rich, have the done any for the people on their own? the answer is no! if he can do this much his own imagine what he can do for the people when he will in power (one day InshaAllah).
Keep supporting PTI
Keep supporting IK in the coming election.
October 4th, 2007 at 3:40 pm
Imran is definitely a man of principles as long as principles are for his ownself. He disappears from all important places whenever needed.
October 4th, 2007 at 9:33 pm
@Ali: “Imran Khan is not perfect but at least he is honest.”
Is that all u have left to say for him? That doesn’t prove anything. Anybody can say that even altaf is honest, that’s no defence. If he is really honest than he can begin by explaining why he disappears on every important occasion. Imran overdoes him self by repeating the same thing “mush is bad”, “we need democracy”. Yes, imran we all agree, but haven’t u heard the saying “less talk, more action.” He bores me with his epic talks but no action.
October 5th, 2007 at 1:52 pm
Imran Khan is the only politician who has true will to change country toward properity, all other are more or less kursi ke pujari. Some time I get astonished on Imran’s courage that he speaks out even surrounded by evil. Whenever Imran speaks you can find wisdom in his words, wisdom which is present in Iqbal’s poetry…..which comes from deep true pain. Because he has himself witnessed west’s weak and lost culture his seems to be proud of his own culture. I have never seen him speaking guabi english, when he speaks english he speak english and when he speaks urdu he speaks only urdu. Yes, I do feel that sometime his speculations over political issues are weak yet he does not spread evil.
Be in peace
October 8th, 2007 at 11:50 am
AOA
All the above comments r true to an xtent.
yes, IK is the voice, bar none, amongst the political elites to which public turns its attention & the basic reason is he doesnt talk about rocket signs, he talks common sense .
y he has not yet delivered on practical grounds (eg craft a mass movement)is a Q swirling in the mind of most of his die-hard supporters (including me).
but i wld like to ask myself (& all those who adore him) a Q , how many times i ve actually participated in his mini-rallies or ve voted for him in the previous elections. bitter answer is never.
nd re: his chances of b’cming d PM, do u guys reckon jamali & shaukat aziz deservd 2 b. wld u really compare them wd IK. I deem even his worst enemy wld not…
October 9th, 2007 at 12:41 am
First of all i want to dispell the thought that Imran is not present at any important occasion i must tell you he was one of the only person who reached islamabad airport on sep10.
Now let me tell you what the famous Defense analyst Dr Ayesha Sadiqa had to say she said:
All of Pakistanis must get up and atleast vote and assume that anyone who is opposing this military regime must be a decent man.
October 9th, 2007 at 4:18 pm
Please must read and comment on that if you like Imran Khan. Here is the link.
http://docs.google.com/View?docid=dcn392qc_1hhnghb
October 18th, 2007 at 1:40 pm
some body above has described a leader as someone who goes to jail and takes beatings…well jinnah never went to jail!
October 31st, 2007 at 7:30 pm
@Muhammad Usman: Jinnah also didn’t commit zinah!