Innocent people of Pakistan think that BB is a very clever lady. So far, she seems to have only suffered. First, loss of father. Then brothers. Then loss of power. Then husband in Jail. Then exile and now bad publicity from all quarters. I am surprised that after all these years without power, she has a image of government B team. I sometimes wonder whether BB is that clever or it is just a (wrong) perception (mainly because of her fluent English and poor Urdu).
We had a servant in Pakistan. He was a staunch PPP supporter. One day he praised BB’s intelligence in these words:
‘Sahib Jee: Benazir Bari Kaanta Aurat Aye. Oh Phalastine te Jermany de Angrasan naal English Boldi eh’
Translation: Sahib, BB is a very shrewed lady. She speaks English with the white people of Germany and Palestine.
I’m really glad to see this portal, and all my regards are for the administrator, class act, thumbs up buddy. Due tu Job commitments I cant see current affair programs Usually, but after your portal has created so ease, i’m sure i’ll not miss any.
Thanks.
K.Mohammad Aqeel Javed
The current political situation seems like a comic sitcom! I think even in university or school elections, candidates are more upright. Looking at the latest political developments in Pakistan it seems that govt. is taking wrong decisions and they are not even disguising it. This is the political scenario we have in Pakistan in 21st century.
“ASIDE”
Did presidential candidates declare their assets in these elections?
How confidently they bark lies.
JI has Zero cases against it, if the Nation want to live under these Thugs and lairs, Killers and Cheaters, then we cannot do any thing.
Shame Shame Shame on
BB and Musharaf
I am deleting your comments, which are irrelevant to the current topic. As a matter of fact, it is a continuous debate carried over from previous threads. I do not endorse bilateral personal arguments on a public forum where rest of the community has little or no interest in it. However, one should limit his intellectual brawl to the thread where it all started.
Haraj showed the face of corrupt and ,naga milat,people.no doubt hiraj is lota but the lota showed inner dirt of champions of democracy ,bravo zulo for lota to show the true face daughter of the????????????.
for Admin!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am really disappointed to see that waziristan is burning , in just 3 days more then 200 people have been killed and you are just busy with uploading the useless capital talk, meray mothabaq and other stupid talk shows which don’t discuse any thing new.
you didn’t post a single news regarding that grave issue .
we are killing each other, pakistan army and pakistanis are standing against each other.its an open war situation .
i don’t know what will be the end of this story but i am sure another bangladash is in making.
Yahya khan did the same in 70 and now musharaff is doing it again .
killing your own people with your own army.
Please for God sake , pray in these last days of ramzan .
As Hamid Mir said in the end, Munafiqat har jaga nazar aa rahi hai.
PMLQ is better than Benazir’s PPP so i’m very happy that they’ve played the double game on the witch BB.
I hope they take back the national reconciliation ordinance and send BB to jail when she comes. She is a disgrace to the nation and the few honest people in PPP namely Aitizaz Ahsan etc.
I’m just worried about the US pressure now as they want to see BB and Busharraf in the power.
Another pro mush jions the supreme court bench for the hearing of pending case against mush’s candidacy…..anti mush nasir
leaves for vaccation and javed butter (pro mush) enters ……what the heck is going on…first bagwaan daas left….javed iqbal is the head …..and now this….this is surely all manipulated by mush….
sad sad….no hope now….its becoming obvious as days progress……
Even though I am extremely unhappy with the present government, politicians including Lotas, I believe that they do represent our society as a whole.
Examples:
1. Look at your own uncles, aunties and other family members. Note how much politics and manipulation is going on.
2. In our family or in our close relatives, we see the powerful taking unfair advantage (and even property)from others deserving people.
3. Most of the ’silent majority’ in our immediate circles either sides with the powerful Or stays quiet. A small number who tries to challenge injustice is termed as MAD by his/her own parents/brothers/sisters. The pressure on these ‘mad’ people is unbearable.
4. There are plenty of people in our immediate relations who brag about and keep on lying. On their lips, there are Quranic quotations but their actions are totally opposite.
Isn’t our whole society like PML (Q)??? If yes, how can we get people who are better than Chaudhries and Hirajs!!
No political party including MMA is talking on such issues like Wazirastan. There is no political agenda of any political party these days. Only “Mushurraf hata-oo” or Mushurraf bacha-oo Agenda.
What about health,
What about rule law,
what about security,
what about education,
what about economy, import, exports, industries? No one talks on this. We are so off track as a nation today.
Waziristan is buring indeed and people of same country are fighting and murdering each other. This is most worst case of human life disposal in our country, may be since its came in to existance.
I respect your decision. Although my remark was in relation to the gentleman who spoke about military assets, I see your point about it not being relevant to the current thread. I will try not to go off on a tangent next time.
An old but interesting report in The New York Times regarding BB’s corruption. But it doesn’t mean that only BB is corrupt, most politicians from almost every political party are corrupt. Solution is spreading awareness, having patience, accepting truth and thinking positively for Pakistan by lifting ourselves above from party/personality biasness.
No doubt this forum is playing a very positive role in achieving this.
Sadly, everything going too wrong that Musharraf should step aside.. Ordinance.. i m sure it will challenge and rejected by SC. if not SC atleast people have reject this So-called-National-Reconciliation. But sad part is we dont have single (in major parties) who are not MUNAFIQ and their only interest is their party interest they dont feel how disappoint people are .. I am cursing them while typing!!! Musharraf Should Step Down now!!
Junaid I understand your furrustration and appreciate it cuz its a sign of your patriotism & sincerity. Need of the time is to give this anger a positive direction. Come up with some ideas, doesn’t need to be a huge one, just small steps and make an impact. Like the person hosting this site came up with this idea, some of us can contribute in a welfare organization backhome, some of us can join any political party whose ideology is closer to their views. This filth needs to be replaced with people like you, whose hearts are still alive. Replace them in Civil service, in army, in business & in CLERGY. I am sure that end of the day these little steps will cause a big dent to this corrupt system.
look whoz talking…MR hiraj was not in the position in which he is today when he got elected…he had acquired so much land,established factories and many other things using his office.He has a murder case on him in which he is directly involved.ppl like Mr hiraj should not comment when they are doing the same what they r accussing other person of…we have to filter out these kind of polticians from our parliament.
Dear Fellow! Although PJ Mir is a very big hypocrate and pro Mush or pro dictatorship anchor, However in given link, on loans issue in part (1/4) at 8:40 minute ( they finished the topic and moved forward ), Mush first said that loans for poor cannot be reconcile as they are not a part of NAB and have to pay, otherwise there would be ten thousands (10,000) of people whom he cannot take on board for NRO ( during the break, PJ might have told him to put a good image and straight after break he (Mush) starts telling his good work towards poor back to the past topic, which was out of the way! Anyone can figure this out easily after watching it neutrally but critically) in my opinion as he dose not need their Vote to be re-elected, otherwise he will bend over to give them a relief like he did to BB (a traitor ). Without noticing he asked from Mush that American used him as they did before all the rulers, but in very diplomatic way. Now watch Pervez Musharraf with PJ Mir (3/4) at the time of 1:10 minute (ha ha).
Sahi Bhai, Jamaat is part of establishment. It always supported military establishment. General Hamid Gul and Aslam Beg publicaly admitted giving Mehran Bank Scandel money to JI in 1988 elections. Asghar Khan submitted a petition to Superem Court and it is still pending after 19 years. Why?
This man Ameer Al Azeem is a terrorist himself. He is involved in many killings. I am eye witnessed his and Hafiz Salman Butt’s crimes with myown eyes.
October 8th, 2007 at 10:20 pm
Innocent people of Pakistan think that BB is a very clever lady. So far, she seems to have only suffered. First, loss of father. Then brothers. Then loss of power. Then husband in Jail. Then exile and now bad publicity from all quarters. I am surprised that after all these years without power, she has a image of government B team. I sometimes wonder whether BB is that clever or it is just a (wrong) perception (mainly because of her fluent English and poor Urdu).
We had a servant in Pakistan. He was a staunch PPP supporter. One day he praised BB’s intelligence in these words:
‘Sahib Jee: Benazir Bari Kaanta Aurat Aye. Oh Phalastine te Jermany de Angrasan naal English Boldi eh’
Translation: Sahib, BB is a very shrewed lady. She speaks English with the white people of Germany and Palestine.
October 8th, 2007 at 10:30 pm
I’m really glad to see this portal, and all my regards are for the administrator, class act, thumbs up buddy. Due tu Job commitments I cant see current affair programs Usually, but after your portal has created so ease, i’m sure i’ll not miss any.
Thanks.
K.Mohammad Aqeel Javed
October 8th, 2007 at 11:30 pm
The current political situation seems like a comic sitcom! I think even in university or school elections, candidates are more upright. Looking at the latest political developments in Pakistan it seems that govt. is taking wrong decisions and they are not even disguising it. This is the political scenario we have in Pakistan in 21st century.
“ASIDE”
Did presidential candidates declare their assets in these elections?
Can any body share some info on this?
October 8th, 2007 at 11:33 pm
@JeevayPak,
I wouldd also like to know did Mush declare his assets for the elections????
October 8th, 2007 at 11:47 pm
How confidently they bark lies.
JI has Zero cases against it, if the Nation want to live under these Thugs and lairs, Killers and Cheaters, then we cannot do any thing.
Shame Shame Shame on
BB and Musharaf
October 8th, 2007 at 11:53 pm
@Texas Boy
I am deleting your comments, which are irrelevant to the current topic. As a matter of fact, it is a continuous debate carried over from previous threads. I do not endorse bilateral personal arguments on a public forum where rest of the community has little or no interest in it. However, one should limit his intellectual brawl to the thread where it all started.
October 8th, 2007 at 11:56 pm
check out this video, it has some excerpts of the zafar abbas interview of musharraf with dawn news.
http://www.liveleak.com/player.swf?token=962_1191658690
October 9th, 2007 at 12:13 am
every politician (in the episode) is uncovering the corruption of others. Nice. They way they reveal their original faces.
Specially for Bibi “Khaya pia kuchh nahin, Glass tora bara aana”
October 9th, 2007 at 12:32 am
Haraj showed the face of corrupt and ,naga milat,people.no doubt hiraj is lota but the lota showed inner dirt of champions of democracy ,bravo zulo for lota to show the true face daughter of the????????????.
October 9th, 2007 at 5:31 am
Very cool program of Talat Admin please upload it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hDTPoAhA12c
October 9th, 2007 at 6:47 am
Loota like Raza hayyat are big problem for pakistan.
October 9th, 2007 at 8:24 am
Haraj is a LOTA, but atleast he is not hypocrate.
These PPP Jialas like Raja are still denying that there is no DEAL.
The writing is on the wall, PPP is now a LOTA party.
October 9th, 2007 at 8:40 am
for Admin!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am really disappointed to see that waziristan is burning , in just 3 days more then 200 people have been killed and you are just busy with uploading the useless capital talk, meray mothabaq and other stupid talk shows which don’t discuse any thing new.
you didn’t post a single news regarding that grave issue .
we are killing each other, pakistan army and pakistanis are standing against each other.its an open war situation .
i don’t know what will be the end of this story but i am sure another bangladash is in making.
Yahya khan did the same in 70 and now musharaff is doing it again .
killing your own people with your own army.
Please for God sake , pray in these last days of ramzan .
October 9th, 2007 at 8:44 am
Waziristan on FIRE
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2007/10/071009_waziristan_update_as.shtml
October 9th, 2007 at 9:00 am
As Hamid Mir said in the end, Munafiqat har jaga nazar aa rahi hai.
PMLQ is better than Benazir’s PPP so i’m very happy that they’ve played the double game on the witch BB.
I hope they take back the national reconciliation ordinance and send BB to jail when she comes. She is a disgrace to the nation and the few honest people in PPP namely Aitizaz Ahsan etc.
I’m just worried about the US pressure now as they want to see BB and Busharraf in the power.
October 9th, 2007 at 9:10 am
Dear Moderator,
Can we have a copy of that “Qaumi masalhati ordinance”. Please
October 9th, 2007 at 10:00 am
*************BREAKING NEWS…*************
Another pro mush jions the supreme court bench for the hearing of pending case against mush’s candidacy…..anti mush nasir
leaves for vaccation and javed butter (pro mush) enters ……what the heck is going on…first bagwaan daas left….javed iqbal is the head …..and now this….this is surely all manipulated by mush….
sad sad….no hope now….its becoming obvious as days progress……
October 9th, 2007 at 10:22 am
Sarey hi munafaq bethey howay thay ….
October 9th, 2007 at 10:58 am
Dont expect anything from the SC. They will again blame the Parliament.
The SC decision will not come against Musharraf. They will make some lame comment and say that the process must continue.
SC decision - 8-3 in fovour of Dictator.
October 9th, 2007 at 10:59 am
Even though I am extremely unhappy with the present government, politicians including Lotas, I believe that they do represent our society as a whole.
Examples:
1. Look at your own uncles, aunties and other family members. Note how much politics and manipulation is going on.
2. In our family or in our close relatives, we see the powerful taking unfair advantage (and even property)from others deserving people.
3. Most of the ’silent majority’ in our immediate circles either sides with the powerful Or stays quiet. A small number who tries to challenge injustice is termed as MAD by his/her own parents/brothers/sisters. The pressure on these ‘mad’ people is unbearable.
4. There are plenty of people in our immediate relations who brag about and keep on lying. On their lips, there are Quranic quotations but their actions are totally opposite.
Isn’t our whole society like PML (Q)??? If yes, how can we get people who are better than Chaudhries and Hirajs!!
October 9th, 2007 at 11:06 am
@Dr Hizbullah Khan,
No political party including MMA is talking on such issues like Wazirastan. There is no political agenda of any political party these days. Only “Mushurraf hata-oo” or Mushurraf bacha-oo Agenda.
What about health,
What about rule law,
what about security,
what about education,
what about economy, import, exports, industries? No one talks on this. We are so off track as a nation today.
Waziristan is buring indeed and people of same country are fighting and murdering each other. This is most worst case of human life disposal in our country, may be since its came in to existance.
October 9th, 2007 at 11:15 am
@admin,
I respect your decision. Although my remark was in relation to the gentleman who spoke about military assets, I see your point about it not being relevant to the current thread. I will try not to go off on a tangent next time.
October 9th, 2007 at 11:24 am
TexasBoy,
I fully appriciate your understanding.
@All
Here is a link to NRO (National Reconciliation Ordinance of October 5th, 2007). Standard disclaimer applies.
http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/2007/NationalReconciliationOrdinance.html
October 9th, 2007 at 11:27 am
Admin please load the “Live With Tallat”
Its about the current situation in Northern Areas
October 9th, 2007 at 11:33 am
really nice episode thanx admin
October 9th, 2007 at 12:03 pm
An old but interesting report in The New York Times regarding BB’s corruption. But it doesn’t mean that only BB is corrupt, most politicians from almost every political party are corrupt. Solution is spreading awareness, having patience, accepting truth and thinking positively for Pakistan by lifting ourselves above from party/personality biasness.
No doubt this forum is playing a very positive role in achieving this.
http://query.nytimes.com/gst/fullpage.html?res=940DE7DA123DF933A1575BC0A96E958260
October 9th, 2007 at 12:11 pm
2nd episode on shamaali ilaqajaat is being droadcasted right now Live With Talat
October 9th, 2007 at 1:03 pm
Another informative episode by Talat
October 9th, 2007 at 1:06 pm
Sadly, everything going too wrong that Musharraf should step aside.. Ordinance.. i m sure it will challenge and rejected by SC. if not SC atleast people have reject this So-called-National-Reconciliation. But sad part is we dont have single (in major parties) who are not MUNAFIQ and their only interest is their party interest they dont feel how disappoint people are .. I am cursing them while typing!!! Musharraf Should Step Down now!!
October 9th, 2007 at 1:44 pm
Junaid I understand your furrustration and appreciate it cuz its a sign of your patriotism & sincerity. Need of the time is to give this anger a positive direction. Come up with some ideas, doesn’t need to be a huge one, just small steps and make an impact. Like the person hosting this site came up with this idea, some of us can contribute in a welfare organization backhome, some of us can join any political party whose ideology is closer to their views. This filth needs to be replaced with people like you, whose hearts are still alive. Replace them in Civil service, in army, in business & in CLERGY. I am sure that end of the day these little steps will cause a big dent to this corrupt system.
October 9th, 2007 at 3:53 pm
MBB is great leader rest is garbage. I love to see her leading the country. God bless you 2/3 majority.
October 9th, 2007 at 5:25 pm
Is it a part of urdu culture that every one is long winded.
Get to the point. leave out all unnecessary preface, foreword, etc.
Each participant must be allowed 5 sentences in each round. That will concentrate the mind.
October 9th, 2007 at 9:13 pm
admin & djaqib
Request
can u please upload BOLTA PAKISTAN……..
thanks in advance!!!!!!!!!!!
October 9th, 2007 at 9:38 pm
hahahahaha cant believe hamid mir showed the parody on capital talk! musharraf duplicate rox hahaha , good one!
October 10th, 2007 at 6:04 am
i am uploading now live with talat n bolta pakistan sorry for delay i was at work
October 10th, 2007 at 3:28 pm
look whoz talking…MR hiraj was not in the position in which he is today when he got elected…he had acquired so much land,established factories and many other things using his office.He has a murder case on him in which he is directly involved.ppl like Mr hiraj should not comment when they are doing the same what they r accussing other person of…we have to filter out these kind of polticians from our parliament.
October 10th, 2007 at 5:44 pm
Dear Fellow! Although PJ Mir is a very big hypocrate and pro Mush or pro dictatorship anchor, However in given link, on loans issue in part (1/4) at 8:40 minute ( they finished the topic and moved forward ), Mush first said that loans for poor cannot be reconcile as they are not a part of NAB and have to pay, otherwise there would be ten thousands (10,000) of people whom he cannot take on board for NRO ( during the break, PJ might have told him to put a good image and straight after break he (Mush) starts telling his good work towards poor back to the past topic, which was out of the way! Anyone can figure this out easily after watching it neutrally but critically) in my opinion as he dose not need their Vote to be re-elected, otherwise he will bend over to give them a relief like he did to BB (a traitor ). Without noticing he asked from Mush that American used him as they did before all the rulers, but in very diplomatic way. Now watch Pervez Musharraf with PJ Mir (3/4) at the time of 1:10 minute (ha ha).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zF-A7D6vkjk&mode=user&search=
October 10th, 2007 at 7:10 pm
“JI has Zero cases against it”
Sahi Bhai, Jamaat is part of establishment. It always supported military establishment. General Hamid Gul and Aslam Beg publicaly admitted giving Mehran Bank Scandel money to JI in 1988 elections. Asghar Khan submitted a petition to Superem Court and it is still pending after 19 years. Why?
This man Ameer Al Azeem is a terrorist himself. He is involved in many killings. I am eye witnessed his and Hafiz Salman Butt’s crimes with myown eyes.