Eid Mubarak

Eid Mubarak

47 Comments »

Please share your Eid Greetings with everyone here.

Happy Eid to all. May Allah bring joy and happiness to all muslims over the world, especially to our Pakistani ppl.

By the way I am in CA and eid is on Saturday the 13th.

I am in Cnneticut and Eid is on Friday. Our local mosque is following Saudi Arab.

Eid Greetings to ALL

4. Abdul Majid Malik Says:
    October 11th, 2007 at 7:41 pm

Eid Mubarik.

A.M.Malik
    Germany

is that beer in the jug?

@ admn

A great job; and greetings to all. I’ll be at the Islamic Center–praying for end of dictatorships everywhere!

Eid Mubarak to Everyone.

Can we pray for everyone instead of cursing people after our prayers.

Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) used to pray for Non-Muslims and would pray Allah to show the right path to those who oppose Islam.

Can we start asking our Imams etc to pray that God show right path to the Jews instead of asking for their destruction. These curses of destruction of jews and other non Muslims conveys the wrong image of Islam.

Recently fake degree holder Mullah, ‘Dr’ Amir Liaqat Hussain, was seen on Geo asking for destruction of Jews.

Let us pray for Muslims all over the world and pray that God show the right path to Jews and other non Muslims and enlighten their hearts instead of using bad language in our sacred places of worships.

HAPPY EID EVERYONE !!!
    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE …
    share the joy and happiness of EID with poor as well in any you can. At the very least, we should remember all the poor and think about the ways we can make their lives better.
    Observer

9. Zia Gondal (Korea) Says:
    October 11th, 2007 at 8:38 pm

Assalam o Alaikum
    … To all pkpolitics family members

– Here in South Korea inshallah EID is on SAT (13th) as they follow the schedule of nearest muslim country Malaysia.

– Wish all of you (especially those who are studying abroad) a warm and heartly EID MUBARAK.

happy eid mubarak to all from canada and special thanks to admin

Happy Eid to all… Admin great job, nicely done.

Keep hopes alive for better future of Pakistan!

Happy EID everyone. EID is on Sat, oct 13, in Toronto.

Eid Greetings to all the Muslims all over the world.

Although we follow Saudi Arabia for the Eid here in Dallas, still no response yet from the mosque.

Happy Eid to ya all once again.

May ALLAH give us heartly happiness.
    we all love Pakistan.
    Admin, Plz let me know if i can do something for pakistan through this channel.

-CA,USA,

EID MUBARAK To everyone.

Ch. Yasir

VA

16. Haroon ur Rashid Says:
    October 11th, 2007 at 10:59 pm

Eid saeed 2007 frm Winnipeg Canada

EID Mubarak to all.

Eid Mubarak to all patriot Pakistani living around the world. Thank you Admin and DJAqib for the fantastic job !!!! keep it up.

Besides Eid Mubarak to all there is a request as well

Think of Pakistan in this Happy Moments of yours

Because thinking about something in Good Mood help one take a benign look at other’s reasons for differences. It may help us narrow down our differences and we may live like different colors in one rainbow.

20. Shahid - Ireland Says:
    October 11th, 2007 at 11:32 pm

Aslam-o-Alaikum

Here is Eid on Saturday. But very very Happy Eid to the DJAqib, Admin & Readers & Lovers of PkPolitics.

Happy Eid to you. May Almighty Allah Bless & Made HIS REHMI & GHAFFARI Available on all of Us.

Ameen

Shahid Ch

A very heartfelt eid mubarak to all the pkpolitics.com patrons, i wish you all the best, and pray for a bright future of pakistan.

Please take this moment for promoting solidarity and harmony among all pakistanis. we must’nt forget our brothers in waziristan are going through the trials of thier life. I also pray for the safety of our soldiers who are risking thier lives at the forefront to protect us. and Lastly please pray for PEACE.

@admin,
    dude, great job as always, wish you a great eid. you deserve to be congratulated for the way you have provided us a service round the clock.

Whenever you come to Houston, let me know, Lunch is on me. :)

Thanks, guys.

22. Ishfaq Malik Says:
    October 11th, 2007 at 11:53 pm

Dear All and specially admin guy

Eid Mubarak to all you and May God almighty brings a lot of happiness n successess in your life.

Ash
    UK

23. bechaari-awaam Says:
    October 12th, 2007 at 12:02 am

Eid Mubarak to all. I am in Ottawa, Canada and still not sure if I will be fasting on Friday or celebrating eid. Half of muslims (mostly arabs) are celebrating eid and rest are not sure :(

24. imran malik Says:
    October 12th, 2007 at 12:14 am

eid mubarak to every muslim in the world…and specially to muslims in this forum….im in virginia and we are celeberating it on saturday…friday is ramazan as per majority of ulema here…

i hope that our next eid (eidulzuha) would be musharraf less….he will be some where in turkey or some where else hiding from the world……

EID MOBARAK TO EVERYONE AT HOME AND AWAY .
    I wish you all a v happy eid .
    Please don’t forget the innocent people of waziristan and balochistan.Atleast Remember them in your prayers .
    Eid will be tomorrow i.e saturday 13th oct in australia as well .

Assalaam-u-aleikum and EID MUBARAK to all my fellow muslims.

Many deepest heart felt greetings from me to all of you.

Let’s hope the muslim Ummah can start a new era, inshallah!

Have nice fun with your friends & relatives!
    Take care of each other!

Allah Hafiz/Saqib

27. Atif Naseem Says:
    October 12th, 2007 at 1:09 am

Asalamoalaikum
    Eid Mubarik to All Muslim brothers. May Allah accept our ibadah especially during the month of Ramadan and grant us Jannat.

We are having Eid on Friday.

From Vancouver
    Canada

A very warm Eid Mubarak to all Pakistanis(Admin, DjAqib and everyone else) where ever you are. May Allah bless you all with health, happiness and success and shower His blessings on our beloved homeland Pakistan. Here in France we are celebrating Eid tomorrow.

Eid Mubarak to All

we are having eid on saturday here in singapore.

Dear Admin and All,

Eid Mubarik to everyone. Its the first time I am spending eid outside Pakistan. Not a very good one :( Add to it the fact that I am working! But I have taken half a day off so will spend some time with family and friends. Total lack of planning on my part as I was expecting eid on Saturday (99%) and so did not buy sawayyan. Eid without sawwayyan seems incomplete somehow. Will try to find some on my way back from work.

Once again eid mubarik and prayers for everyone back at home in Pakistan for a better future of Pakistan.

Eid mubarak to all
    May Allah bring all the happiness and joy in your life, peace and his blessings in our beloved country (Aameen)
    btw I’m celebrating today (in UK)

i m here i norway….Eid mubarik to everyone in pakistan and peoples in abroad..

Allah aap sab ko hazaroo khushia day ,,aur pak ko salamat rakhay..Ameen

Admin great job. keep it up

Imran

33. Faisal Daud Says:
    October 12th, 2007 at 5:18 am

Assalamualaikum,
    Eid Mubarik.

Lets send our eidi/fitrana to welfare org helping our needy brothers and sisters in Palestine, Kashmir, Iraq, Afhanistan & Wazirastan etc. I still remember a poster where a Kashmiri child is saying,

“Apni Eid mana kay bhool na jana hamain duaon main”

Faisal.
    Toronto.

Eid Mubarik to Everyone here!
    I pray that on next Eid we may have an issue different from dictatorship to discuss!
    May Allah help us.
    Ayaz,
    Halle, Germany.

35. missing_pakistan Says:
    October 12th, 2007 at 6:53 am

pyam e aish o mussarat hamain sunata hay
    Hilal e eid humaari hansi uraata hay

How can I celebrate Eid?

They kill my young brothers and sisters in lal masjid, they have murdered innocent girls and women there, they ARE killing people in waziristan, they kill 40 ppl recently in karachi. Tell me how can I celebrate?

My heart is bleeding, I am making dua that may I can celebrate Eid, with peace in world, specially in my country.

Meray watan teri jannat main aa’ain ge ik din
    Sitam shua’ron say tujh ko chura’ain ge ik din,

Eid Mubarak every one!!

happy eid mubarak
    and a special eid Mubarak to those who are aprat from their home specialy for education because they are the coming future of pakistan inshallah and can we hope that these people can give pakisatan a good and honourable status.
    Z.A. TKR
    KOREA

Eid Mubarak too all with out politican

EID MUBARAK to all. May ALLAH will bring joy and happiness in our life.

Take Care.

EID MUBARAK TO ADMIN AND ALL THE READERS AND ALL TEH PAKISTANIS LIVING IN PAKISTAN AND ABROAD AND ALL TEH MUSLIMS ALL OVER TEH WORLD - MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ALL

Eid mubbarak to all vistors…hope u all have fun :P too bad i will be workin :(

41. Adnan Hassan Says:
    October 12th, 2007 at 10:21 am

Dear all
    Assalam-o-alikum
    Wishing you, Muslims and all viewers “Eid Mubarik”. May Allah bring joy and happiness to all muslims over the world, especially to our Pakistani.

Adnan

Eid mubarrak to all the muslim of the world as eid in Ireland is on Saturday

:P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Admin, Contributors, Thinkers and Well-wishers of the homeland

Eid Mubarak

My Eid is on Saturday Oct 13, 2007

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

wish you all a very happy and blessed eid.
    prayers for pak

Omar
    Vancouver
    Canada

KHAIR MUBARAK

HAPPY EID TO YPU AND ALL YOUR VIEWRS
    MAY ALLHA BRING HAPPINESS AND COMFORT
    TO OUR NATION AND ALL THOSE PAKISTANIS
    WHICH ARE IN DIFFICULT TIME. AMIN

Eid Mubarak