His face shows the face of Pakistan in the international community. We are politically instable, morally depressed, financially worn out, religiously fanatic, militarily engaged within our own boundaries, emotionally un-educated, socially un-civilized as West calls us, and on top of that going to be a failed state. But thanks god we still are ahead of Sudan and Afghanistan.
Well, though people like Qasoori deserve such kinda treatment..becoze uss nai hum insaanon main paida ho ker he bahut bara gunah kiya hai…aur ooper se wo b pakistan main…..he really was’t needed ever…as he has always been harmful. At the same time I must say that the guy does poor comedy and leaves the boundaries of etiquettes….so that “mazah” turns into “mazaq”,,, i mean just imagine the comedy produced by Dr. Younis Butt…which as a class in itself…and is almost always full of lessons…… despite of the overacting of Veena Malik which i wish could present the stuff in a Normal way….
Baharhaal, thank you Admin bhai …..for all the colours that you bring for us….
I know this guy well–known as Ahmaq Raza. He joined every political party or grouping formed with and after PPP. His character truly depicts the state of the nation, and he being on defense team of Gen. Kargil, the desperation of tinpot administration.
Mr. Asfand- Lahore,
Very good.. There is nothing to add after reading your comments and observation.
After watching this show, my friend Sardar Boota Singh congratulated me for having, not good Leaders but good’BHANDS’.
Unfortunately, the use of abusive language is very much common in our society. Be it our streets, our officies, or even our superior military training institues; use of abusive language is rampant every where.
This small funny program might help remove this evil habit from our society.
I wish Kasuri and Wasi Zafar publicly confess their fault and promise not to use abusive language ever again.
Eye for an eye makes world blind. Qasoori did wrong so it don’t give permission to do wrong for others. At the first point I do condemned what had he done and what was done with him. Media should play its role sensibly and should not try to make fun of anybody as it does not come under the freedom of speech.
After reading all above comments, I am of the view that we are an emotional nation and our emotions are our biggest problem. I think none will give permission to spray colour on ones face if he/she speaks about rubbish. We should behave sensibly. regards
October 15th, 2007 at 10:34 am
His face shows the face of Pakistan in the international community. We are politically instable, morally depressed, financially worn out, religiously fanatic, militarily engaged within our own boundaries, emotionally un-educated, socially un-civilized as West calls us, and on top of that going to be a failed state. But thanks god we still are ahead of Sudan and Afghanistan.
October 15th, 2007 at 11:06 am
last seen is the funniest
October 15th, 2007 at 11:46 am
I dont support this program, not inline with the ethical and moral values
October 15th, 2007 at 11:49 am
@Khurram,
You are being banned for racist comments.
October 15th, 2007 at 11:50 am
Hilarious !! Kasuri got what he deserved. we need more programs like this to expose and flush scum and filth like him from our society.
October 15th, 2007 at 12:02 pm
Well, though people like Qasoori deserve such kinda treatment..becoze uss nai hum insaanon main paida ho ker he bahut bara gunah kiya hai…aur ooper se wo b pakistan main…..he really was’t needed ever…as he has always been harmful. At the same time I must say that the guy does poor comedy and leaves the boundaries of etiquettes….so that “mazah” turns into “mazaq”,,, i mean just imagine the comedy produced by Dr. Younis Butt…which as a class in itself…and is almost always full of lessons…… despite of the overacting of Veena Malik which i wish could present the stuff in a Normal way….
Baharhaal, thank you Admin bhai …..for all the colours that you bring for us….
October 15th, 2007 at 1:37 pm
Very good comedy - media is doing a very good job to create awareness in public and so is PKpolitics.com
I have told so many of my friends to go this site as this is the best site ever - if you want to learn about Pakistan politics.
Admin congrats to u
October 15th, 2007 at 1:54 pm
LMAO…..
This is asskicking…..well done
October 15th, 2007 at 2:22 pm
I know this guy well–known as Ahmaq Raza. He joined every political party or grouping formed with and after PPP. His character truly depicts the state of the nation, and he being on defense team of Gen. Kargil, the desperation of tinpot administration.
October 15th, 2007 at 2:28 pm
Awesome Comedy. Specially the last scene is Hilarious.
October 15th, 2007 at 2:57 pm
ROFL…great comedy…especially wasim akram remark and wasi zafar call…that was hilarious.
October 15th, 2007 at 3:06 pm
Mr. Asfand- Lahore,
Very good.. There is nothing to add after reading your comments and observation.
After watching this show, my friend Sardar Boota Singh congratulated me for having, not good Leaders but good’BHANDS’.
Javed I. Sheikh
October 15th, 2007 at 3:28 pm
Awesome!
October 15th, 2007 at 4:40 pm
Unfortunately, the use of abusive language is very much common in our society. Be it our streets, our officies, or even our superior military training institues; use of abusive language is rampant every where.
This small funny program might help remove this evil habit from our society.
I wish Kasuri and Wasi Zafar publicly confess their fault and promise not to use abusive language ever again.
October 15th, 2007 at 10:01 pm
good,program.pls,add,aik,din,geo,kay,sat,pls,yar
October 16th, 2007 at 10:54 am
This was the best episode of 4 Man Show. I was waiting for this to be uploaded. Great job Admin !!!
October 17th, 2007 at 7:34 am
Awesome program.
Could you please upload the following:
Special EID CARDS for our beloved Pakistani Politicians
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMi6sHkAKfk
Nawaz Sharif - 4manshow
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWVPSqeojsA
Nawaz Sharif wrote a “POEM” from Saudia
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2Acq72N96w
MQM’s Minister beaten in Islamabad-Poem”Islamabad salam”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfktpgLXUSY
October 17th, 2007 at 3:51 pm
Eye for an eye makes world blind. Qasoori did wrong so it don’t give permission to do wrong for others. At the first point I do condemned what had he done and what was done with him. Media should play its role sensibly and should not try to make fun of anybody as it does not come under the freedom of speech.
After reading all above comments, I am of the view that we are an emotional nation and our emotions are our biggest problem. I think none will give permission to spray colour on ones face if he/she speaks about rubbish. We should behave sensibly. regards
October 22nd, 2007 at 11:20 pm
Simply Hilarious! Well done admin. You are doing a great service to pakistanis, especially those living abroad. Thanks
October 23rd, 2007 at 12:41 pm
export
November 4th, 2007 at 6:32 pm
well, I laughed a lot, but I think this was a bit too much. I can now understand why they banned aj TV. [though I dont support the ban]