I am not sure this announcement is good thing or not. But I think if someone is planning to go out or sleep in next 20-30 minutes should be able to know what is coming next and can decide accordingly.
Video should be ready in 10 minutes. Jawab Deh, Focus with Faeza and Meray Mutabiq lined up for tonight.
I appreciate ur patience man, ppl take things for granted and think that its their right to push you to upload things as they want.
Hard & gud work by you, keep it up.
The time stamp that appears with comments is a bit misleading. Can you please clarify whether this is PAK or UK time. I know you are busy with more useful work but a clarification will be appreciated.
Why BB is taking all the trouble of putting her life in danger and at the same risking so many innocent lives.She has been already tried twice,her govt was a total failure.Her govt was so corrupt,that her own party man.the then President,Farooq Khan Leghari was compelled to dismiss her govt.She should be ashamed to ask for vote from the people of Pakistan.Her husband was famous as Mr 10%,Now is he looking to be named as Mr 25%.Her own brother was killed,during her own regime.
there is no role of women in politics, as a Muslim we should condemn that. We don’t need Benazir to rule our Islamic country. Is is not allowed in Islam
Also in my opinion the shows should be hosted by a male anchor as Islam does not allow women to be in politics.
May Allah guide us on right path.
Brother I think you should have a censor policy and should not post any political talk show which has woman in it.
Admin you are doing a great job, me and all my friends everyday watch this great website and it’s the only source for us to keep in touch with discussion
Khalid
Michigan,USA
I must appreciate your efforts. Your dedication to this site, especially when it is not even earning for you, is amazing. Keep it up brother/sister, JazakAllah.
@ Arsalan,
Even Maulana Modoodi, (the Poineer of Terrorism in the sub-continent), supported Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah when she cotested the election agianst Gen. Ayub Khan.
Mr. Naveed should be aware of History.
I wait, when he declares Maulana Modoodi, an infidel, for supporting a woman in politics.
Not wanting Benazir to rule the country has got nothing to do with her gender. Women have no role in politics? And that you say has got to do with Islam? You nauseate me! Please study Islam before passing sweeping statements about the religion.
As for female anchor persons, what trouble do you have with them? If your “imaan” is endangered by looking at them, please don’t watch the show. Its people like you with a tunnel vision approach who are the demise of Pakistan and Islam. The trouble is with your own mind which cannot see a woman as a person but a specimen of her species.
Bro, you need some serious counseling. Its people like you who have made a simple religion like Islam confusing for others. I can write on and on arguing everthing you have said about islam and women. But like I said, you need some serious help with your ideologies and knowledge of Islam.
The problem is that
On the table
Two are Shia
One Celebrity
And One is Sunni Syed
What should NATIVES do?
When would we be asked, what we want.
The Stock Markets, Media, Parties, Talk Shows, Businesses all is dominated by minorities.
What about Majorities, their voices.
That is why they explode and not talk.
I am 100% agree with Naveed. Women have no role outside her home unless it’s really needed. It is very clear in Islam that best place for women is her home and family.
Please don’t just start argue because you don’t follow Islam as it has been told to us. Most of us just pick and choose things from Islam.
@Naveed,
You should read Quran with translation so that you know what Quran says and stop visiting and listening to the sham & half-baked Islami scholers because this is exactly what they preach.
Please go and read the Quran. It is btw, the same for sunnis and shias and the rest of the world.
It says, and I will translate as closely as I can.
“To take an innocent life is like killing all humanity”
That means killing every human being on earth. So be ashamed that you had the nerve to come and defend this heinous attack.
Btw, please enlighten me whether our holy prophet followed any particular sect? Was he Shia or Sunni? Barelvi? Deobandi maybe?
@ Syed Khan
So my dear Syed Khan, you would want your wife to deliver her baby with Male Gyneacolgists? Would you want your daughters to saty ignorant all their lives because people like you keep blowing up girls schools in their enlightened vision of utopia for muslims where women are no better than the cows and the sheep in the barn next door? Would you want your muslim sisters, all 600 million of them to remain goofs and unproductive? Why, can you explain to me, you and the @naveeds of this world that God gave them also a fully functional brain if they were never meant to use them? Where in God’s name have you read that women are forbidden to go outside their homes? Where exactly in the Quran? WHERE???
P.S. I am not talking about the concept of Purdah. Just the mere fact that you disagree with women going out of their homes for anything worthwhile.
Quote:
Those who think women as less humans do not deserve any respect. Islam has a great role of women and give women equal rights. Their opinion is very important. That is the reason Hadhrat Aisha was the bigest contributeor of Hadeeths. She led an army of sahaba in War of Jamal. Was she less human? Was she less intelligent?
If Sahaba didn’t object who are you naveed? I consider your comments highly objectionable, blasphemic to Islam, and rude to women. From me a slap on face and kick on back.
Quote:
Using religion card against popular Muslim leaders is not new. Muslims in general are moderate and hate violance in the name of God. Unfortunately Muslim clergy and ruling class always try to shelter behind Islam to save their backs from the poor masses. Religion card was used against Quaid Azam, Sir Syed, Iqbal, Shahee Bhutto. During 1970 elections A Fatwa of Kufr was issued against Bhutto by Whabi - Saudi clergy to favour Moudoodi. Outside Pakistan same Saudi sponsored Mullas issued Kufr fatwas agains Jamal Nasir of Egypt, Soekarno of Indonesia, Ben Bela of Algeria, Yaser Arfat of Palistine, Baathists from Syria and Iraq, leaders of Iran revolution and so on.
No matter Fundos like it or not, BB has proved herself to be the most popular leader of this nation.
Syed Khan, I follow and practics Islam as it has been toll to us. I have bread according to sunna of Prophet and not according to Qazi Hussain or Maulana F. who keep beard according to Sunna of Abu Jahal.
Syes Khan can you quote me one Quran Ayat or Hadith which debare women in public life.
I wonder why they made sure that BB should stay alive while poor, slave like Sindhis should be killed en mass.
MQM
Is Terrorist.
Or
We should assume that the kids who are being butchered by Musharaf and Co could not waste such an opportunity without retribution.
For those who wish to through slurs,
I know
Barking D@gs
Seldom Bite
Quote:
100% right. I would add one thing. Prophet Muhammad was an employee of Hadrat Khadeeja. second. By all standards it was a love marriage. Third Hadrat Khadeeja was the main financial support of our prophet for years before and after he got prophethood because he was not working himself.
You are pathetic to even degrade the role of women in Islam. The religion is so tolerant as to accept the khusras (like your mentors) as equal members of society.
I suggest you pay attention to and discuss the “munafiq” regime of the House of Saud–when there is no concept of kingship in Islam.
my internet is slow at this time so i can not give u references right now, but tomorrow i will post a detail article on that. There are solid reasons behind it, even usa dont have any woman president.
anyhoo, no need to wait for my response, go to ur local mosque and check it with Imam.
@Naveed,
“There are solid reasons behind it, even usa dont have any woman president.”
What does US not having a female president have anything to do with what you are suggesting?
Their are three Psychological points
After that the nation will go for
Complete Revolution for Democracy
First, The Judges have to decide, whether they support Democracy or Hippocracy.
Then
Musharaf have to Shed the the warmth of Uniform.
Then
A rigged election has to happen.
I Am Optimistic.
That all would happen and would be Revolted by
Nawaz
Imran
Qazi
Lawyers
And
The soles of innocents killed in Islamabad, Karachi (12 May) and FATA.
Then Our Army would surrender,
To the the will of the Majorities.
Then BB would go back for ever.
SOON
Sahi, this is not about shia or sunni. I myself is sunni, but cannot agree with people like Navid. Pakistan is for Pakistanies not for shia or sunnies.
Khurram, Pakistan was not made for muslim. Lahore resolution does not mention Pakistan would muslim state. Second Jinnah was Ismailies an as we all know that Ismailies are Kafir. This the reason Mulla of India use to call Pakistan Kafirstan and Jinnah Kafir. Major investor for Pakistan Movement was Sir Sultan Mohammad Shah who again was Kafir. Third their are muslim in India then in Pakistan so according to your logic India is also mulsim country. Pakistan is for Pakistanies no matter wheter they are Muslim, Hindu, Christain, Ismailies, Ahamdiyas, Bhories.
”
Naveed, Please reply the questions do not decide who is muslim and who is not it is not your job. And can you name books that you want us to read.
Shahid Kinnare
Memphis TN
901370-5779
”
who are you to say ismali are kafir? do u even know the meaning of that word. and please read history.
Pakistan wasnt only meant for muslims. but it was definitely meant to be a islamic state.
Quote:
Shahid, You and your Wahabi friends have exposed yourself by calling Quaid-e-Azam as Kafir. Remember Jinnah is our hero and his ideology is our faith. You better go to your hell in Topra Bora and sleep with your goat.
Sahi, I promise that you will die, your children will die and children of your children will die and no one will even remember your grave but your Wahabi revolution will not happen. Remember we sunnies wash our mosques when a wahabi put his dirty foot in it?
@ Khurram, @ Naveed
It was your Sunni leader: Maulana Maudoodi who nominated and supported Fatima Jinnah as the head of Opposition Parties in the 1964 presidential candidate against Ayub Khan. Thus, Maudoodi was a “munafiq” and he and his believers deserve to die without delay.
I am convinced that the mullahs have wrecked the brains of potential suicide bombers like Naveed and Sahi. “Muslims brainwashed to kill muslims”. Subhanallah for Lal Masjid.
@Naveed
no need to wait for my response, go to ur local mosque and check it with Imam.
Please ask any Muslim scholar of your choice who would say that is it allowed for men or women to touch or even come close to each other
like BB and Sherry Rehman were doing in the parade.
- According to your preference, only men should touch and be close to other men. Saudi Arabia is number one in “hum jinsi”!
- So, there is no room for other ethnic groupings and religions in your warped state of mind as suicide bombers. Do you know the meaning of “republic”? Go, kill yourself!
Get one thing clear in your little pea of a brain, YOUR interpretation of Islam is not necessarily the right interpretation. Moreover, it is not for YOU to decide what is right for a woman and what is not. Islam gave her this right 1400 years ago. Yes, a married womans’ prime responsibility is her home but there can be some women who happen to have more capabilities than your limited ones and are fully capable of doing other things as well. This arrangement is strictly between a woman and her husband. Its not for any Tom, Dick and Harry like you to pass judgements on women.
How the woman has to go out of the house is a separate discussion. There are some norms and requirements. The concept of hijab comes in play there. What would be very interesting for male chauvinists like you to note would probably be that Quran first mentions “hijab” for a man and then for a woman. Ever thought about your own duty? So if Sherry Rehman was “rubbing her shoulders against blah blah” why do you oggle at her? Where is your side of “hijab” in this? Does Islam give you the right to spread the video on Youtube and watch it and refer to it. Ever heard of punishment for disparaging the character of a owman in Islam? First guard your gaze and hold your tongue and THEN criticise other women you have no relation to. Shame on you!
Get one thig clear. West is not our ideal for women liberation. Islam liberated women centuries ago and we do not need any models of “enlightened moderation” for freedom. Its just people like you, for whom Islam just means confining women to homes so that you can tyrannize them and treat them like cattle, that make things so comlicated. I know the Islam where women were surgeons, where women debated with the prophet, where women accosted the khalifa in public gatherings, where women joined in congregational prayers, where women had the right to their own income and property and were useful thinking and productive members of society, not the vegetative look-pretty-do-nothing beings that you like to see them as.
I strongly urge you to read the following books that I am referring. I think of it as my duty to invite people like you to better ideas. Who knows you may change your mind. Maybe, non Muslims who convert to islam are better Muslims than us because they see religion without the ethnic and cultural prejudices that blind our eyes. Especially in Pakistan, the Hindu influence has done so much harm because Hinduism treats women as lesser beings.
Struggling to Surrender by Jeffrey Lang
Road to Mecca by Mohammad Asad
Even Angels Ask by Jeffrey Lang.
Also read the tafseer of Quran written by Mohammad Asad. When reading tafseer, please refer to a no of scholars because a tafseer is after all in interpretation and you need to know different views to be able to come to a conclusion. Broaden your vision please and look beyond the prejudices you were raised in.
@admin,
where this conversation is going ???
bhai plz do something to the ppl who induldged themselves in hatered for a particular nation,sect,religion,or in that case for a particular gender….
no2.they all left the parliament cafe afr away …and have started women rights conference here….
no3.Ahsan Iqbal ,jawabdeh was air last night on oct21st ,sunday at 8 to 9 according to PAK standard time….
October 21st, 2007 at 12:13 pm
admin dude
there is not video with this post, just a heading. Do you forget to attach video.
October 21st, 2007 at 12:18 pm
@Naveed,
Video is being uploaded to viddler. Did you forgot to read the text in the post.
October 21st, 2007 at 12:31 pm
I am not sure this announcement is good thing or not. But I think if someone is planning to go out or sleep in next 20-30 minutes should be able to know what is coming next and can decide accordingly.
Video should be ready in 10 minutes. Jawab Deh, Focus with Faeza and Meray Mutabiq lined up for tonight.
October 21st, 2007 at 12:31 pm
Have some patience and appreciation for the jb the admin is doing.
October 21st, 2007 at 12:42 pm
Pease don’t mind some people for being impatient. Like many I am sure this announcement helps us to set a schedule, so please keep it up.
October 21st, 2007 at 12:49 pm
I appreciate ur patience man, ppl take things for granted and think that its their right to push you to upload things as they want.
Hard & gud work by you, keep it up.
October 21st, 2007 at 12:49 pm
The time stamp that appears with comments is a bit misleading. Can you please clarify whether this is PAK or UK time. I know you are busy with more useful work but a clarification will be appreciated.
October 21st, 2007 at 12:57 pm
Video uploaded.
October 21st, 2007 at 1:06 pm
Sallam Admin,
Can U tell me that Is there anychance to Upload Jawab Deyh with Ehsan Iqbal.
Shahid Ch
October 21st, 2007 at 1:08 pm
keep up the good work and most of us are patient thnx.
October 21st, 2007 at 1:15 pm
Yaar yeh kasi Ancor haa … I don’t understand why she have to interrupt each and everyone … let the guest complete his phrase.
October 21st, 2007 at 1:29 pm
PPP leadership named a few persons, who could be involved in the Karachi Bomb Blast. Why not to put those persons under a Polygraph Test?
October 21st, 2007 at 1:46 pm
Why BB is taking all the trouble of putting her life in danger and at the same risking so many innocent lives.She has been already tried twice,her govt was a total failure.Her govt was so corrupt,that her own party man.the then President,Farooq Khan Leghari was compelled to dismiss her govt.She should be ashamed to ask for vote from the people of Pakistan.Her husband was famous as Mr 10%,Now is he looking to be named as Mr 25%.Her own brother was killed,during her own regime.
October 21st, 2007 at 2:19 pm
there is no role of women in politics, as a Muslim we should condemn that. We don’t need Benazir to rule our Islamic country. Is is not allowed in Islam
Also in my opinion the shows should be hosted by a male anchor as Islam does not allow women to be in politics.
May Allah guide us on right path.
Brother I think you should have a censor policy and should not post any political talk show which has woman in it.
October 21st, 2007 at 2:23 pm
The future of politicians in Pakistan amidst the awam kush army and khood kush religious fanatics.
http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/oct2007-daily/21-10-2007/col4.htm
October 21st, 2007 at 2:23 pm
Admin you are doing a great job, me and all my friends everyday watch this great website and it’s the only source for us to keep in touch with discussion
Khalid
Michigan,USA
October 21st, 2007 at 2:34 pm
@Admn
I must appreciate your efforts. Your dedication to this site, especially when it is not even earning for you, is amazing. Keep it up brother/sister, JazakAllah.
October 21st, 2007 at 2:35 pm
Great efforts admn
October 21st, 2007 at 2:36 pm
@Naveed
Ho hum….
Since you are so learned about Islam, please quote me from where are you saying that women are not supposed to enter politics?
I have not come across this in the holy Quran. I believe we have the same Quran, don’t we?
Arsalan
October 21st, 2007 at 2:39 pm
Quite a pathetic anchorperson.
October 21st, 2007 at 2:43 pm
Navid, Please quote Quran or Hadith where women has been ban from entering Public life. Prophet Mushammad’s wife was business women.
October 21st, 2007 at 2:44 pm
And yes Navid another wife of Prophet Muhammad was Commander in Chief of Army.
October 21st, 2007 at 2:50 pm
traffic
October 21st, 2007 at 2:50 pm
@ Arsalan,
Even Maulana Modoodi, (the Poineer of Terrorism in the sub-continent), supported Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah when she cotested the election agianst Gen. Ayub Khan.
Mr. Naveed should be aware of History.
I wait, when he declares Maulana Modoodi, an infidel, for supporting a woman in politics.
October 21st, 2007 at 2:52 pm
came across this intersting short discussion with dr. shahid masood. please embed this here.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8g9PvqFla7w
October 21st, 2007 at 3:00 pm
@Naveed
Not wanting Benazir to rule the country has got nothing to do with her gender. Women have no role in politics? And that you say has got to do with Islam? You nauseate me! Please study Islam before passing sweeping statements about the religion.
As for female anchor persons, what trouble do you have with them? If your “imaan” is endangered by looking at them, please don’t watch the show. Its people like you with a tunnel vision approach who are the demise of Pakistan and Islam. The trouble is with your own mind which cannot see a woman as a person but a specimen of her species.
October 21st, 2007 at 3:05 pm
@Shahid,
Geo repeated Jawab Deyh with Qazi Hussain again today. When and in which country did you see with Ahsan Iqbal?
October 21st, 2007 at 3:07 pm
@naveed
Bro, you need some serious counseling. Its people like you who have made a simple religion like Islam confusing for others. I can write on and on arguing everthing you have said about islam and women. But like I said, you need some serious help with your ideologies and knowledge of Islam.
October 21st, 2007 at 3:49 pm
The problem is that
On the table
Two are Shia
One Celebrity
And One is Sunni Syed
What should NATIVES do?
When would we be asked, what we want.
The Stock Markets, Media, Parties, Talk Shows, Businesses all is dominated by minorities.
What about Majorities, their voices.
That is why they explode and not talk.
October 21st, 2007 at 4:02 pm
javed hashmi was saying ns will be back in country next month i cannot see this happening because it will be end of q league
October 21st, 2007 at 4:04 pm
I am 100% agree with Naveed. Women have no role outside her home unless it’s really needed. It is very clear in Islam that best place for women is her home and family.
Please don’t just start argue because you don’t follow Islam as it has been told to us. Most of us just pick and choose things from Islam.
October 21st, 2007 at 4:06 pm
@ syed khan
Get a life my friend.
October 21st, 2007 at 4:07 pm
@Naveed,
You should read Quran with translation so that you know what Quran says and stop visiting and listening to the sham & half-baked Islami scholers because this is exactly what they preach.
October 21st, 2007 at 4:33 pm
wanted to share this:
i like aaj tv shows better!
http://www.viddler.com/explore/GeoKanjarTv/videos/13/
October 21st, 2007 at 4:46 pm
@ Sahi
Please go and read the Quran. It is btw, the same for sunnis and shias and the rest of the world.
It says, and I will translate as closely as I can.
“To take an innocent life is like killing all humanity”
That means killing every human being on earth. So be ashamed that you had the nerve to come and defend this heinous attack.
Btw, please enlighten me whether our holy prophet followed any particular sect? Was he Shia or Sunni? Barelvi? Deobandi maybe?
@ Syed Khan
So my dear Syed Khan, you would want your wife to deliver her baby with Male Gyneacolgists? Would you want your daughters to saty ignorant all their lives because people like you keep blowing up girls schools in their enlightened vision of utopia for muslims where women are no better than the cows and the sheep in the barn next door? Would you want your muslim sisters, all 600 million of them to remain goofs and unproductive? Why, can you explain to me, you and the @naveeds of this world that God gave them also a fully functional brain if they were never meant to use them? Where in God’s name have you read that women are forbidden to go outside their homes? Where exactly in the Quran? WHERE???
P.S. I am not talking about the concept of Purdah. Just the mere fact that you disagree with women going out of their homes for anything worthwhile.
October 21st, 2007 at 4:53 pm
@ Naveed
Re: on the role of women in Islam.
Imam of Lal Masjid even changed his gender and wore a burqa when he recently tried to escape and was captured during the mutiny.
October 21st, 2007 at 4:58 pm
@ Naveed
Re: On the role of women of Islam
The taleban in Afghanistan refused to allow women to wear high heels–as this action would have “an equal and opposite reaction” amongst the imaandar.
What happened to the moderators who are supposed to put these discussants in garbage.
October 21st, 2007 at 10:28 pm
Quote:
Those who think women as less humans do not deserve any respect. Islam has a great role of women and give women equal rights. Their opinion is very important. That is the reason Hadhrat Aisha was the bigest contributeor of Hadeeths. She led an army of sahaba in War of Jamal. Was she less human? Was she less intelligent?
If Sahaba didn’t object who are you naveed? I consider your comments highly objectionable, blasphemic to Islam, and rude to women. From me a slap on face and kick on back.
October 21st, 2007 at 10:33 pm
Quote:
And One is Sunni Syed
What should NATIVES do?
October 21st, 2007 at 10:35 pm
@ saqibtahir
Good arguments my friend. but as i mentioned above, no use to even argue with people who follow such ideologies and completely misunderstand Islam.
- “From me a slap on face and kick on back.”
Kindly accept a package of slaps and kicks from me as well.
October 21st, 2007 at 10:36 pm
Quote:
October 21st, 2007 at 10:44 pm
Using religion card against popular Muslim leaders is not new. Muslims in general are moderate and hate violance in the name of God. Unfortunately Muslim clergy and ruling class always try to shelter behind Islam to save their backs from the poor masses. Religion card was used against Quaid Azam, Sir Syed, Iqbal, Shahee Bhutto. During 1970 elections A Fatwa of Kufr was issued against Bhutto by Whabi - Saudi clergy to favour Moudoodi. Outside Pakistan same Saudi sponsored Mullas issued Kufr fatwas agains Jamal Nasir of Egypt, Soekarno of Indonesia, Ben Bela of Algeria, Yaser Arfat of Palistine, Baathists from Syria and Iraq, leaders of Iran revolution and so on.
No matter Fundos like it or not, BB has proved herself to be the most popular leader of this nation.
October 21st, 2007 at 10:48 pm
October 21st, 2007 at 10:51 pm
Syed Khan, I follow and practics Islam as it has been toll to us. I have bread according to sunna of Prophet and not according to Qazi Hussain or Maulana F. who keep beard according to Sunna of Abu Jahal.
Syes Khan can you quote me one Quran Ayat or Hadith which debare women in public life.
October 21st, 2007 at 10:53 pm
I wonder why they made sure that BB should stay alive while poor, slave like Sindhis should be killed en mass.
MQM
Is Terrorist.
Or
We should assume that the kids who are being butchered by Musharaf and Co could not waste such an opportunity without retribution.
For those who wish to through slurs,
I know
Barking D@gs
Seldom Bite
October 21st, 2007 at 10:55 pm
Quote:
100% right. I would add one thing. Prophet Muhammad was an employee of Hadrat Khadeeja. second. By all standards it was a love marriage. Third Hadrat Khadeeja was the main financial support of our prophet for years before and after he got prophethood because he was not working himself.
October 21st, 2007 at 10:55 pm
@ Naveed
@ Syed Khan
You are pathetic to even degrade the role of women in Islam. The religion is so tolerant as to accept the khusras (like your mentors) as equal members of society.
I suggest you pay attention to and discuss the “munafiq” regime of the House of Saud–when there is no concept of kingship in Islam.
October 21st, 2007 at 10:59 pm
wtf is wrong with this host, she keep cutting off the guests… cmn girl…. if u invite them let them speak..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!
October 21st, 2007 at 11:06 pm
my internet is slow at this time so i can not give u references right now, but tomorrow i will post a detail article on that. There are solid reasons behind it, even usa dont have any woman president.
anyhoo, no need to wait for my response, go to ur local mosque and check it with Imam.
October 21st, 2007 at 11:13 pm
@ Naveed
- The front runner for the 2008 presidential elections in the USA is a woman!
- All the young boys in the neighborhood have stopped going to the local mosque because they are scared of the imam.
The only reason I am wasting my time through responding to your diatribe is again a hopeless hope to “nip the evil in the bud.”
October 21st, 2007 at 11:18 pm
@Naveed,
“There are solid reasons behind it, even usa dont have any woman president.”
What does US not having a female president have anything to do with what you are suggesting?
October 21st, 2007 at 11:18 pm
Their are three Psychological points
After that the nation will go for
Complete Revolution for Democracy
First, The Judges have to decide, whether they support Democracy or Hippocracy.
Then
Musharaf have to Shed the the warmth of Uniform.
Then
A rigged election has to happen.
I Am Optimistic.
That all would happen and would be Revolted by
Nawaz
Imran
Qazi
Lawyers
And
The soles of innocents killed in Islamabad, Karachi (12 May) and FATA.
Then Our Army would surrender,
To the the will of the Majorities.
Then BB would go back for ever.
SOON
October 21st, 2007 at 11:19 pm
@ democrat bro
“nip the evil in the bud.
October 21st, 2007 at 11:22 pm
wow guys, looks like musharraga did the trick.
enlightened moderation
just go and read some islamic books. not musharraf islam
October 21st, 2007 at 11:35 pm
Naveed, Please reply the questions do not decide who is muslim and who is not it is not your job. And can you name books that you want us to read.
Shahid Kinnare
Memphis TN
901370-5779
kinnare2001@yahoo.com
October 21st, 2007 at 11:38 pm
@ Naveed
I can now fully understand where you are coming from. You are a young (still without a beard) refugee from Lal Masjid in Islamabad.
But that now you have access to the computer and the internet, you can start learning some skills to become a productive member of the society.
Please don’t start reciting the old lessons those mullahs taught you while you were sitting in their laps. Shun the past!
October 22nd, 2007 at 12:11 am
Some Sunni haters are at loose on this forum,
Some in Baghdad
Some in Kabul
But
They live in Fools Paradise.
October 22nd, 2007 at 12:33 am
@ Sahi
This is NOT a religious site. Please delete Sahi’s negative remarks above. Thank you.
October 22nd, 2007 at 12:49 am
Sahi, this is not about shia or sunni. I myself is sunni, but cannot agree with people like Navid. Pakistan is for Pakistanies not for shia or sunnies.
October 22nd, 2007 at 1:10 am
Case # 786
Maulvi Fazal-Ul-Rahman Vs. Mullah Qazi Husain
Verdict:
RAQS-I MAEY TEZ KARO, SAZ KI LAEY TAZ KARO
SOO-I MAIKHANA FAQEERAN-I HARAM AATEY HEIN
October 22nd, 2007 at 1:33 am
pakistan was made for muslims. hence i agree with my friends that it should have a sunni rule and no woman leadship
October 22nd, 2007 at 2:01 am
Khurram, Pakistan was not made for muslim. Lahore resolution does not mention Pakistan would muslim state. Second Jinnah was Ismailies an as we all know that Ismailies are Kafir. This the reason Mulla of India use to call Pakistan Kafirstan and Jinnah Kafir. Major investor for Pakistan Movement was Sir Sultan Mohammad Shah who again was Kafir. Third their are muslim in India then in Pakistan so according to your logic India is also mulsim country. Pakistan is for Pakistanies no matter wheter they are Muslim, Hindu, Christain, Ismailies, Ahamdiyas, Bhories.
October 22nd, 2007 at 2:20 am
”
Shahid Kinnare
Memphis TN
901370-5779
”
who are you to say ismali are kafir? do u even know the meaning of that word. and please read history.
Pakistan wasnt only meant for muslims. but it was definitely meant to be a islamic state.
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:07 am
Quote:
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:10 am
Shahid, You and your Wahabi friends have exposed yourself by calling Quaid-e-Azam as Kafir. Remember Jinnah is our hero and his ideology is our faith. You better go to your hell in Topra Bora and sleep with your goat.
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:14 am
Sahi, I promise that you will die, your children will die and children of your children will die and no one will even remember your grave but your Wahabi revolution will not happen. Remember we sunnies wash our mosques when a wahabi put his dirty foot in it?
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:20 am
@ Khurram, @ Naveed
It was your Sunni leader: Maulana Maudoodi who nominated and supported Fatima Jinnah as the head of Opposition Parties in the 1964 presidential candidate against Ayub Khan. Thus, Maudoodi was a “munafiq” and he and his believers deserve to die without delay.
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:27 am
@ Saqibtahir, Sahi:
I am convinced that the mullahs have wrecked the brains of potential suicide bombers like Naveed and Sahi. “Muslims brainwashed to kill muslims”. Subhanallah for Lal Masjid.
So, the only way to to crush cockraoaches.
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:37 am
@Naveed
no need to wait for my response, go to ur local mosque and check it with Imam.
Please ask any Muslim scholar of your choice who would say that is it allowed for men or women to touch or even come close to each other
like BB and Sherry Rehman were doing in the parade.
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:41 am
We are Muslim first then Pakistani then Sindhi or Punjabi. Please try to read Constitution.
It is ‘Islamic Republic of Pakistan’.
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:44 am
I am not saying that Ismailies are kafir I am only quoting from History.
October 22nd, 2007 at 4:51 am
@ Syed Khan @ Naveed @Khurram Khan
- According to your preference, only men should touch and be close to other men. Saudi Arabia is number one in “hum jinsi”!
- So, there is no room for other ethnic groupings and religions in your warped state of mind as suicide bombers. Do you know the meaning of “republic”? Go, kill yourself!
October 22nd, 2007 at 5:00 am
@Democrat
Do you know the meaning of “republic
October 22nd, 2007 at 5:12 am
@ Syed Khan @ Khurram
I am referring to your warped minds and training. Just wait for the Mukti Bahini!
October 22nd, 2007 at 9:17 am
@ Naveed, Syed Khan
Get one thing clear in your little pea of a brain, YOUR interpretation of Islam is not necessarily the right interpretation. Moreover, it is not for YOU to decide what is right for a woman and what is not. Islam gave her this right 1400 years ago. Yes, a married womans’ prime responsibility is her home but there can be some women who happen to have more capabilities than your limited ones and are fully capable of doing other things as well. This arrangement is strictly between a woman and her husband. Its not for any Tom, Dick and Harry like you to pass judgements on women.
How the woman has to go out of the house is a separate discussion. There are some norms and requirements. The concept of hijab comes in play there. What would be very interesting for male chauvinists like you to note would probably be that Quran first mentions “hijab” for a man and then for a woman. Ever thought about your own duty? So if Sherry Rehman was “rubbing her shoulders against blah blah” why do you oggle at her? Where is your side of “hijab” in this? Does Islam give you the right to spread the video on Youtube and watch it and refer to it. Ever heard of punishment for disparaging the character of a owman in Islam? First guard your gaze and hold your tongue and THEN criticise other women you have no relation to. Shame on you!
Get one thig clear. West is not our ideal for women liberation. Islam liberated women centuries ago and we do not need any models of “enlightened moderation” for freedom. Its just people like you, for whom Islam just means confining women to homes so that you can tyrannize them and treat them like cattle, that make things so comlicated. I know the Islam where women were surgeons, where women debated with the prophet, where women accosted the khalifa in public gatherings, where women joined in congregational prayers, where women had the right to their own income and property and were useful thinking and productive members of society, not the vegetative look-pretty-do-nothing beings that you like to see them as.
I strongly urge you to read the following books that I am referring. I think of it as my duty to invite people like you to better ideas. Who knows you may change your mind. Maybe, non Muslims who convert to islam are better Muslims than us because they see religion without the ethnic and cultural prejudices that blind our eyes. Especially in Pakistan, the Hindu influence has done so much harm because Hinduism treats women as lesser beings.
Struggling to Surrender by Jeffrey Lang
Road to Mecca by Mohammad Asad
Even Angels Ask by Jeffrey Lang.
Also read the tafseer of Quran written by Mohammad Asad. When reading tafseer, please refer to a no of scholars because a tafseer is after all in interpretation and you need to know different views to be able to come to a conclusion. Broaden your vision please and look beyond the prejudices you were raised in.
October 22nd, 2007 at 12:07 pm
@admin,
where this conversation is going ???
bhai plz do something to the ppl who induldged themselves in hatered for a particular nation,sect,religion,or in that case for a particular gender….
no2.they all left the parliament cafe afr away …and have started women rights conference here….
no3.Ahsan Iqbal ,jawabdeh was air last night on oct21st ,sunday at 8 to 9 according to PAK standard time….