The foreign ministry contradicts with Prime Minister’s affidavit in Supreme Court that he was not aware of anything to do with deportation of Nawaz Sharif. As per foreign ministry and affidavit from chairman of PIA, they did received instructions to prepare a flight for Jeddah.
Ansar Abbasi Reports in The News:
The prime minister’s sworn statement in the Nawaz Sharif deportation contempt of court case has been implicitly contradicted by his own foreign ministry which hints that the PM was aware of what was going on.
Both Secretary Foreign Affairs Riaz Mohammad Khan and his additional secretary/chief of protocol Nazir Hussain have talked of Aziz’s verbal instructions for the requisition of an aircraft from PIA and its placement at Islamabad Airport.
In another interesting twist, while the top foreign ministry mandarins denied that they were aware of the destination of the same aircraft or had passed on any direction to PIA in this regard, the PIA chairman’s affidavit said that the airline did receive verbal instructions from the ministry to make arrangements for a possible flight to Jeddah.
Umar Cheema Reports in The News:
The PIA chief’s response maintains that during the flight operation, it was not disclosed to PIA that all the above exercises were being undertaken for the purposes of removing Mian Nawaz Sharif from the country. He said PIA had issued an invoice to the government for services rendered i.e. Rs. 8,175, 825, for chartering the PIA aircraft on September 9-10.
Chief Minister Punjab Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi, another respondent in the contempt petition, has also said that he was not involved in the alleged abetment of execution of any contemptuous action in defiance of the apex court’s order dated August 23, 2007.
The chief secretary Punjab, the home secretary and the DIG Rawalpindi have stated in their replies that they had nothing to do inside the airport where Sharif arrived and was later deported, as they were only responsible for keeping law and order intact outside the airport.
October 28th, 2007 at 3:37 am
God’s curse is upon liars (Al-Quran).
October 28th, 2007 at 3:43 am
A liar has a weak memory (Hadith)
October 28th, 2007 at 3:45 am
kami, r u saying that about Nawaz Sharif . bcos these fit him too. In that case please dont say any thing about NS, he is our leader
October 28th, 2007 at 3:54 am
@ Naveed
It seems that you are unable to read the topic. Please read the news item by Mr. Ansari again. Since you are lying that NS is your leader, that IS ABOUT YOU AS WELL.
Its strange that you claim to be NS supporter and try to malign him at the same time. Only MQM supporters do that. They claim that they don’t like MQM but this this & this thing is wonderful about MQM. I wonder who votes for MQM when all those who defend that party don’t admit even when they are safe and hiding behind a computer!!
October 28th, 2007 at 3:59 am
The topic also has NS name. I was confused thats why i asked for clarification. Bcos some say NS lies about his agreement and then 5 yr ,10 yr story
October 28th, 2007 at 4:00 am
government is getting caught up in its web of lies like it did with affidavits in chief justice case. this government is its own worst enemy. i think nawaz is getting a chance again because lying in highest court is gonna bring trouble for the banker aziz.
October 28th, 2007 at 4:09 am
@ Naveed
Now you claim that ’some say’ and you were confused and also that ‘NS is our leader’. Let me remind you what you said in Meray Mutabiq comments:
“grow up yar, it was Musharraf who stabilized Pakistan after 1999 and increased our foreign reserves. The great general did one more fight for Pakistan and the great general is still in the battle, fighting to save the Pakistan”.
FOR THE LAST TIME THAT VERSE AND HADITH FITS YOU MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE. I don’t like personal comments but I had to answer because i don’t like twists and lies. God’s curse is upon liars (Al - Quran).
October 28th, 2007 at 4:18 am
yar kami
when i said “our leader” i mean in general nation, there is no doubt he is one of the political leader of pk.
2nd y r u so jumpy about NS, i just ask a simple question.
Musharraf and his supporters are much more tolerant then NS. I just said one thing about NS and you are guning on me with all the Hadees.
Do you forget what NS did with supreme court and Jang.
October 28th, 2007 at 4:42 am
Dirty Mush and his lota politicians will keep on telling lies. Even if Supreme court will rule against Musharaf’s election we will see creation of some new ammendments and LAWS that will make sure that dirty Mush will stay in power. They are just playing with Law, constitution and people of Pakistan. We need some new mango crates to get rid of this dirty dictator and corrupt BB.
October 28th, 2007 at 5:25 am
i just cant stand the suspense that this confusing political situation and the lingering sc verdict is causing. i hope the verdicts on musharraf’s uniform and nawaz sharif’s deportation come out soon. and hope they are both according to the constitution, and not some compromise decisions. the government is still saying that they wont allow ns to come back before the polls and thats just stupid. they should realize that their lies have been exposed and they should ask ns to come back to the country. only then will there be the possibility of a free and fair election. i cant stand this dirty politics anymore. thumbs up to ns for not tryin to strike a deal with the dictator. even though there is a big possibility that ns may have lied about his agreement with the govt, but because the majority of the ppl of pakistan clearly want him to come back, and because of his clear democratic stance, i pray that Allah changes the minds of our ruling party so that they may allow him to come back.
October 28th, 2007 at 6:32 am
I am not sure about N.S. that if he lied or not about his agreement, so we should give him benefit of the dought for now till all the things are cleared.
What about goverenment if they lied or not and the answer is, ” Defininetly YES” indeed they lied. Now the problem is that all these hot shots are trying to save their own lives and trying to find an escapegoat like they did in CJ case. When all the hot shot attornies disowned the crazy letter submitted to the SC then a poor attorney at the bottom was fired.
Mr. Busharaf and Bush Bhutto both are liabilities for the country.
October 28th, 2007 at 7:10 am
lol @ Kami — dude take it easy on Naveed. No need to get so personal and all jumpy. Learn how to disagree with others whilst maintaining respect for fellow humans.
—-
Did anyone notice the flight bill for deporting Nawaz Sharif?
8,175,825 Pakistan rupees = 134,639 U.S. dollars
What the? Is this right? Who is responsible for this mega-waste of money?
October 28th, 2007 at 8:31 am
JUI is demanding Expulsion of Imran Khan from APDM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3sGOfrHe2xE
Nazi Naji comments on Imran khan that he should behave like a mature politician
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GNETQCJuDFE
October 28th, 2007 at 8:51 am
MQM is the only Political party in Pakistan who is not crook and they are not lairs.
October 28th, 2007 at 8:57 am
@Nationalist - what are you smoking?
October 28th, 2007 at 9:02 am
@Naveed and other anti-Imran Khan individuals:
While it is true that Imran Khan might not be “mature” (because he hasn’t usurped the millions of rupees of ‘gharib’ awam), he is a sincere politician. He speaks the truth. He is very principled. He obviously has a long way to go in terms of his political career.
Anyway, shouldn’t the JUI be kicked out APDM? How come they are asking Imran Khan to be kicked out? Ajeeb.
October 28th, 2007 at 9:02 am
guys get real, there’s difference between:
Bigotry & Philosophy
Hatred & Opposition
Logical argument vs. Ignorant ideology
Good luck finding perfect leaders. They are humans just like us and have all the tendencies like us to make mistakes.
On the accusation side: “Yakeen, “Haq-ul-Yakeen,” and ” Ein-ul-Yakeen” are the Islamic standards.
October 28th, 2007 at 9:04 am
@ Sama the Gama
yes!! so what ?
October 28th, 2007 at 9:14 am
@Nationalist
mqm might not be crook ( as i dont have any proof) but they sure are murderers. If you disagree, then go see 12 May video clips.
and just wanted to point out one more thing altaf hussain was taxi driver in chicago before founding mqm. it was our ISI who masterminded this mqm. althought there is no written evidence which i have seen but it is consider almost a fact.
October 28th, 2007 at 9:58 am
Do you guys think of Nawaz Sharif landed in Pak there would be a bigger reception than what Bezamir (Benazir) got in Karachi?
October 28th, 2007 at 10:04 am
@Nationalist - Yes? I guess the drugs are affecting your brain. MQM is not only a crook and liar but it also a terrorist entity — as declared by Supreme Court of Canada.
October 28th, 2007 at 10:16 am
@Naveed & other Musharraf supporters
If you really want to throw mud on Imran, you should be doing much better than this. These links will only boost his credibility & establish him as reflection of people’s aspirations. Mr Niazi seems like a hyprocrite from what I have heard of him & all of us are well aware of role of JUI in recent times. In fact if u listen to Mr Niazi he attacks Imran for his lack of success in electoral arena & says that he can not dictate his own brand of democracy. What Imran has been sayin all along is to establish an independent election commission & an independent judiciary to create a level playing field, which is what democracy means in around the world. Not like this democracy where constitution is an expendable commodity to be twisted & turned to keep one guy in power who is not even eligible for that office. Today Pakistan is on auto mode to destruction. Our army is killing citizens & in turn loosing its officers. People tell me that extremism needs to be controlled but is bombing population the solution.These guys can be brought into mainstream by talks with a government with credibilty, which is not a paid stooge of US. Finally guys we need to look within ourselves to get above our personal benefits & stand for what is good for Pakistan. It sound cliched but one day we will be standing before the Creator & awnsering whether we stood for truth, justice & hakk..
October 28th, 2007 at 11:08 am
Everyone is arguing about NS whether he was lying or not. Just try to put yourself in his shoes. You are incarcerated in a solitary cell and there is pressure on you from your old father and mother that to save all other members of your family from disaster please accept this deal - what would you do. The thing is that even if you dont want to do - you would do it.
There was a real danger that Supreme Court at that time could have converted the life sentence into death penalty - that risk was there.
Now some might argue that Bhutto was brave enough to accept hanging than compromise. Actually what happened with Bhutto and Saddam Hussain - both - was that till the end they were sure they would not be put to death.
I think even if NS did make a deal - that is not considered as a deal because that was made under duress and he had to take a decision for the sake of his family.
I believe he has been punished enough and he should be allowed to return to Pakistan. On the other hand - the way the things are going on - I believe Pervez Musharraf days are nearing to the end because once he takes off his uniform the downfall would start and it would be quick.
We accuse BB and NS of flouting the law of land but Pervez Musharraf and his cronies have broken the highest law of the land - consitution and those people who call themselves established religious scholars like FAzl and Qazi put a stamp on this violation of consitution.
No doubt what we are seeing now in Tribal Areas and Swat and bombings all over Pakistan.
But why blame them - Hazrat Imam Hussain was ruthelessly martyered by no other than son of Amir Muwawiya becasue there also he had refused to follow the written agreement between Imam Hasan and Amir Muawiya in which it was clearly undertaken by Amir Muawiya that he would not nominate his son as heir after he dies but still he chose to do so. Later on it was said it was teh Law of Necessity. So this origin of Law of Necessity comes from there and now those people who are advising NS and others to be pragmatic - would they have advised Hazrat Imam |Hussain of the same thing also. (Allah Maaf Karay). (For clarification i would have to say that I am Sunni Muslim but what is fact is fact)
October 28th, 2007 at 11:31 am
@ Musharraf Lover (Naveed)
Why is it that every serious discussion has to go to a blame game and a mud slinging match for you? Why do we trivialize the main issues? The topic is that your rulers, governments, from the very top, are
a) Lying under oath to the Supreme court of the country and to the people of Pakistan.
b) Being so incompetent or so indifferent that one lie is not matching the other. Do you know what is the punishment of purgery?
October 28th, 2007 at 12:39 pm
kia banay ga iss des ka..
October 28th, 2007 at 12:51 pm
@sama the gama
Have you read yourself that “MQM a terrorist entity — as declared by Supreme Court of Canada” or just getting a line of Imran khan speach. I request you please get court copy and read it before make any comment.
Also I would like ask ” What the wrong being a Taxi driver ” Most our young and educated Pakistani end up as ataxi drivers or scecurity gards in the western country anyhow.But still better then so called great leader of our country.
October 28th, 2007 at 1:01 pm
BREAKING NEWS:
IT HAS BEEN LEARNT THROUGH RELIABLE SOURCES THAT CHAUDRY FAMILY OF GUJRAT IS PLANNING TO LEAVE PAKISTAN, MOST PROBABLEY TO MALYASIA. PREPERATIONS ARE BEING MADE.
October 28th, 2007 at 1:05 pm
@naveed
sure I am 100 % with your, I also think that MQM are murderers, what about BB and NS..are they innocent ? like a virgin….Please remmember what these great leaders of Pakistan did in 80s and 90s into Karachi , treat it as killing field.
It is also might true that Altaf Hussain created by ISI but what about Nawaz Sharif ….created by WHO…..
October 28th, 2007 at 1:52 pm
All those who claim that Musharraf is more tolerant.
After violating the constitution and illegally coming into power, people become desperate for crook allies. That is why they are tolerant. That is why Musharraf was begging BB to join him and now begging Nawaz for ‘looting’ reconciliation. I think NS should talk to BB and give a tough time to Msuh & Co even if that means that he has to wait for government.
October 28th, 2007 at 1:57 pm
Musharraf’s book is an example of lies. Who elected Musharraf?? He was so serious, he should have formed an honest interim government and had asked public within 90 days.
Instead he made Q league (he accepted that in his book), accepted 100s of millions of dollars from USA as reward for giving money (he said it was given to government, later denied) and he said missing people went for Jihad, many of them were recovered from agencies. And he claims that he does not lie. That is the biggest lie.
Above report points to all the lies told by Musharraf, and his allies.
October 28th, 2007 at 1:58 pm
should be read ‘as reward for handing over people to the US’
October 28th, 2007 at 2:11 pm
Most of us are aware of main threats to Pakistani society yet we don’t come to a common solution/s. If we sincerely analyze politicians and role of army we know that most of them are acting on behalf of foreign power/s. By simple electoral process change will never come, we have examples of Algeria, Egypt & Palestine before us.
It sometimes surprises me that how a small group of people whose interests are same are ruling over 160 million people. All because they have power in their hand. I can’t think of any solution other than using the same power to eliminate them with their roots.
If evil can maintain its existence using power then whats wrong using power to crush it. It may sound brutal in a society where everything is being governed by rule of law but in a country where law is nothing but a piece of paper which can be trashed anytime by any influential person then do hell with it.
October 28th, 2007 at 2:44 pm
SIGNS OF MUNAFIQ:
October 28th, 2007 at 2:47 pm
‘I Will remove uniform by 2004. This is my promise to you’ (Musharraf addressing the Nation)
‘Benazir has looted the country, I will not let her come back at any cost’ (Musharraf addressing the senior editors).
SIGNS OF MUNAFIQ:
When he promises something, he breaks his promise (Hadith).
October 28th, 2007 at 3:14 pm
as mna khawaja asif said this lota government is so dumb they will give us many chances to come back into power.
October 28th, 2007 at 4:05 pm
@ Naveed
I am happy with myself that now I recognise MQM supporters mainly because of their double standards and lies. I was write when I recognised you. Here you call MQM murderers and Altaf Hussain an agent of ISI & agencies. In your previous comment you praised MQM guy as
‘City nazim..Kamal Mustafa..You Rocks!!!!
Keep it up’. and ‘I bet most of these people commenting against him don’t even live in Karachi’.
No PPP/PML/JI supporter thinks that his party is of murderers (they maybe wrong but they believe that their leaders are not murderers Or they will not support any of them).
Its like supporting the wife of a murderer who approves her husband’s act and does some charity work. Whatever you say. I am very happy that I can easily recognise MQM supporters.
Musharraf also called Altaf ghaddar and later he also admitted that he is a fan of MQM even after 12th of May because ‘how can MQM allow 20/30 thousand people having a rally in its city’. MQM’s city or Pakistan’s city?? Musharraf is acting like a sector-in-charge of MQM. He also has all the signs of a liar with weak memory.
October 28th, 2007 at 4:11 pm
I still think NS is next PM. It is very hard for establisment in Pakistan to become Pro-People.
October 28th, 2007 at 4:13 pm
Kami, can you put Hadith on Tohmet. Thanks
October 28th, 2007 at 4:18 pm
@ Shahid Kinnare
I hope that NS and BB get in touch again and NS lets BB rule for first 5 years as they had previously discussed (if PPP wins). Later they can make a new strategy after getting rid of the corrupt generals. This will be a slap on establishment and establishment’s Chamcha parties faces.
NS’s supporters won’t mind because,thanks to Mush, NS’s supporters have a much softer approach for BB and much harder for the political generals.
October 28th, 2007 at 4:23 pm
@ Shahid Kinnare
Hadith on Tohmet, LOL. I am a secular person, I am not a Mullah. I find wisdom in religious texts to be very impressive. Especially I love things about speaking the truth. I hate hypocrites. There are plenty in our regions and Altaf Hussain and Fazal ur Rehman are their heads. I am reading Dalai Lama’s book and a book on Jewish religion and History by Israel Shahak.
My favourite quotes are from Bible:
‘Truth shall set you free’
AND ‘Those who live by sword, will be cut down by sword’.
I think later message is for Army generals who take power by sword and who knows more than general Zia’s son!!!
October 28th, 2007 at 4:37 pm
Contributions of Pakistan Military:
1. Gen. Ayub Khan Produced: Z.A. Bhutto
2. Gen. Yahya Khan Produced: Bangla Desh
3. Gen. Ziaul-Haq Produced: Nawaz Sharif
4. Gen Musharraf Pruduced: Chaudris
What an EVOLUTION?
October 28th, 2007 at 5:12 pm
@nationalist and others
In response to your question:
Have you read yourself that “MQM a terrorist entity — as declared by Supreme Court of Canadaâ€? or just getting a line of Imran khan speach. I request you please get court copy and read it before make any comment.”
Here is the link to “Canadian federal court upholds MQM’s ‘terrorist character” http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007%5C09%5C17%5Cstory_17-9-2007_pg7_6
You can also go to the Canadian Federal Court website at http://www.fct-cf.gc.ca/ , search for MQM and read the full text of the judgement.
Hope that helps
October 28th, 2007 at 5:16 pm
This country’s army has created a GANGSTER STATE; no wonder, the most dangerous place in the world! Imagine: nobody claims any knowledge of how Mian Sahib was illegally whisked away. Nobody says who signed off on the US$ 135,000 spent on the VVIP aircraft and the crew. And the worst part is that there is a cohort of sing-along bureaucrats and diplomats who do not have the courage to speak up let alone resign their plum posts.
October 28th, 2007 at 5:45 pm
Time has come to choose between rule of law
or
the corrupt and incompetent Army.
October 28th, 2007 at 5:54 pm
To all of my brothers;
Why are we so entangled in party politics in pakistan? every party is blaming other for misfortunes in pakistan even though both PPP and PMLN got their chances in the past to make pakistan islamic and modern state. What happened? Both parties had corrupt and crony people who never cared about pakistan but their own pockets. I am so mad at the fact that pakistan is disintegrating from within (case in point swat, wazirstan..etc;) and these moranic politician are trying to position themselves for elections. By the time they figure this out, there won’t be any pakistan to govern.. Go figure…
October 28th, 2007 at 6:11 pm
@Nationalist.
MQM can only appear in the list of terorist organizations and yes they have a great chance to win the title of best terrorists of the world.
BTW: You guys were crying for last 15 years about extra judicial killings by PPP (Babar) in Karachi and now you are presenting flowers and hugs to BB and PPP. Everytime any MQM guy open mouth he speaks against army and establishment and than you are the best buddies of dirty Mush. So what is your agenda????
I think MQM’s agenda is to stay in power in KHI at all cost by using terror, Bhatta and now dirty politicial tactics and last but not least by spreading hatred against Punjabis and Pakhtoons.
October 28th, 2007 at 6:23 pm
Dear Fellows,
I understand Pakistan’s Politics is suffering due to illogical groupings of politicians.
Had there been the Political Parties having the following leaders under one umbrella, the situation could have better and less confusing for the voters:
A. (MOTA GROUP) Nawaz Sharif + Benazir + Imran Khan + Altaf Husain +
Achakzai+ Sherpao
B. ( LOTA GROUP) Chaudris + Pir Pagara + Military
C. ( DANG SOTA GROUP) Mufti Mahmood + Qazi Husain + All other Religious Political Groups
October 29th, 2007 at 12:24 am
@Javed Sheikh,
Quote:___________________
Contributions of Pakistan Military:
1. Gen. Ayub Khan Produced: Z.A. Bhutto
2. Gen. Yahya Khan Produced: Bangla Desh
3. Gen. Ziaul-Haq Produced: Nawaz Sharif
4. Gen Musharraf Pruduced: Chaudris
What an EVOLUTION?
Ayub never groomed Bhutto as a leader. Bhutto because leader because of his own qualities. Ayub just unknowingly gave him a launching pad.
I would like to add Military Mulla Allinace to the credit of Yahya. This is the most -ve contribution of our Ayash generals is their whole histroy.
Regarding Sharif, I think Aslam Beg and Hamid Gul are the master minds to make NS as pseudo leader of Anti-Bhutto vote.
Regarding Choudharies, They are product of all dictators from Ayub to Mush.
October 29th, 2007 at 12:33 am
Jinnah presciently commented that: “every government in this country will be worse than the preceding one”!
October 29th, 2007 at 12:54 am
@ saqibtahir
Nawaz sharif entered politics in zia regime same as bhutto was minsiter in Ayub regime, although Nawaqz Sharif never called zia as his daddy and was proud of his abbaji where as bhutto used to call ayub as DADDY and a time came when Ayub gabe bhutto the name as ULLO KA PATHA…correct me if i m wrong..
Hamid gul and aslam baig has nothing to do with nawaz sharif’s polulation.
Infact after 1990 when nawaz shairf his anti establihment ocurse at a time when establishment wanted to have jatoi as prime minister…and then his diffeerences with Aslam baig on other issues like iraq war are on record/..
BB, howeer gave TAMGHA e JAMHOORIEAT to Aslam baig………isnt it?
nwaz sharif is not ding any anti bhutto ppolitcs.
and wake up guy…get ur mind out of 1970s…things have changed..it was 1988 and then some how 1990 where u can lable this bhutto and anti bhuto factor…but then in his first term nawaz sahrif introduced a new concept in or politics..
and it was to have performance based politcs and to challege establishment at the same time..unlike BB who is still havig no programmae no agendda for peole of pakistan..only thng she uses is….Matam and murda parast sieasat….isnt it?
Nwaz shairf is respresenting the struggle for democracy and rule of law…
and ur BB issitting in laps of a dictator…cant u see the differene man..
October 29th, 2007 at 6:13 am
Ahsen Iqbal said in Jawabdey that NS was sold to KSA for Oil deal ?? is it true??
October 29th, 2007 at 8:52 am
@ GMustafa
Ayub called Bhutto ULLO KA PATTHA during TASHKANT negotiations after 65 war.
It has been recored in Qudratullah Shahab’s famous book “SHAHAB NAMA” as well.
Bhutto replied ” Sir please take care. You are disgracing me. Some of the russians may know Urdu.”
This further annoyed Ayub.
Bhuttoo was expelled by Ayub later on. However, Bhuttoo was extremely lucky as it happened during SINKING days of Ayub.
October 29th, 2007 at 12:06 pm
@ Mr. Saquibtahir
@ Gmustafa
@Adam
I just mentioned the irony of Evolution on Pakistan’s Leadership. I appreciate the information you added up.
So many will be upset to find a person like Ch. Shujaat Husain sitting in the chair where once, a great Leader, Qauid-i-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah’s status sat as President of the Muslim League.
Nothing wrong with Z.A.Bhutto, Nawaz Sharif, and Sh. Mujib=ur-Rahman, as politicians.
The standard of leadership is deteriorating to the extent of frustration.
I don’t believe that Allama Iqbal saw persons like Chaudris of Gujrat, as leaders and king makers in his Dream for Pakistan.
October 29th, 2007 at 1:53 pm
@ Naveed
I am very happy with myself that now I recognise MQM supporters mainly because of their double standards and lies. I was right when I recognised you. Here you call MQM murderers and Altaf Hussain an agent of ISI & agencies. In your previous comment you praised MQM guy as
‘City nazim..Kamal Mustafa..You Rocks!!!!
Keep it up’. and ‘I bet most of these people commenting against him don’t even live in Karachi’.
No PPP/PML/JI supporter thinks that his party is of murderers (they maybe wrong but they believe that their leaders are not murderers Or they will not support any of them).
Its like supporting the wife of a murderer who approves her husband’s act and does some charity work. Whatever you say. I am very happy that I can easily recognise MQM supporters.
Musharraf also called Altaf ghaddar and later he also admitted that he is a fan of MQM even after 12th of May because ‘how can MQM allow 20/30 thousand people having a rally in its city’. MQM’s city or Pakistan’s city?? Musharraf is acting like a sector-in-charge of MQM. He also has all the signs of a liar with weak memory.
October 29th, 2007 at 4:18 pm
ON FOREIGN INTERVENTIONS–FROM RAW TO CIA…
Thankfully, now the tribal kingdom of Saudi Arabia is being openly acknowledged as the decider of the country’s political scene.
Chaudhry Shujaat was asked when Nawaz Sharif could return again. His shameful response on national television yesterday: everything will depend on the will of the Baadshah! What happened to the will of God?
November 14th, 2007 at 3:47 pm
trixie teen movies…
4u2Bvt1 | amateur free page …