Capital Talk - 29 October 07

Senator Kamil Ali Agha of PMLQ, Ghulam Mustafa Khar of PPP, Mulana Abdul Ghafoor Haidri of JUI and Hamid Khan of PTI with Hamid Mir in Capital Talk.

Capital-Talk-29-October-07.mp3

45 Comments »

You can download audio mp3 of Capital Talk while video is being encoded.

A MAN IS KNOWN BY THE COMPANY HE KEEPS!!

Musharraf’s companions:

1. Senator Kamil ali Agha

2. Wasi Zafar

3. Sher Afgan

4. Chaudries of Gujrat

5. Altaf Hussain

6. Waseem Akhtar

7. Peer Pagara

8. Arbab Rahim AND many more!!!

Doesn’t that prove what kind of person Musharraf is??

Who is Kamil Ali Agha

He was just a counselor from Lahore. He defected to PML Q. And PML made him a senator because PML has no intelligent people. He claims to have a law degree (but never went to any court) and he is known for gambling parties that he organizes.

LOL kamil agha got angry when he heard the truth!
    on the other hand, this jui and mma are bunch of jokers…

Lol @ Kamil Ali

his wisdom is so much and his knowledge comes from …. ??? He says ‘I read this on the back of a truck’ LOLS

6. Nationalist Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 2:13 am

BB back to Pakistan, NS return to Pakistan and then gone to Saudi Arabia by his own wishes or King Abdullah/Saudi Arabia wishes or Musharraf/USA wishes.
    When is Altaf Hussain of MQM is flying back to this country.????????

@ Nationalist

Altaf Hussain will be forced to come back to Pakistan. Let me remind you what he did in India in 2005 when he was still an ally of Musharraf.

Altaf Hussain said that Pakistan was a greatest blunder.

Altaf also begged Indian government/ opposition and unions to forgive his people and accept them back. He insulted patriotic people of Karachi. There is a video proof and I think people of Karachi should stand up against him for insulting their fore fathers.

Imran will free people of Karachi from Bhatta Mafia. Inshallah.

The Nation: Nawaz well ahead of BB in popularity: Outlook-Gallup survey
    http://nation.com.pk/daily/oct-2007/30/index8.php

If NS was a criminal, then every Pakistani criminal should be given an option to fly to Saudi Arabia.

If NS is not a criminal, then he shouldn’t have to sign any agreement.

Agreement by a prisoner has no value. BB was in free countries and talking. Send NS to London and then ask him to sign any agreement. Then we will accept that. NS didn’t even look at Mush when he was in free countries.

Kami. You seems like a PML-N worker. I am Achak Zai supporter but I dont believe this is what Altaf meant when he said that. I watch the video and then his response on that. So before you give any uneducated comments do some research. Which by the way lacks a lot here.
    Also thing iam worried is most of us commenting here donot even live in Pak. 70 % of Pak votes are cuz of some kind of belonging only 30 % are what they call “Nazariati” vote. Which is a shame and which will take a huge part in our elections.
    No offence to anyone!

Kami you are absolutely right! The list of Musharaf contains these meek and transsexual nerds. It’s amazing that some opposition leaders are much more authoritative than these ‘Charlie Chaplins’.

@ Naveed

I am very happy with myself that now I recognise MQM supporters mainly because of their double standards and lies. I was right when I recognised you. You called MQM murderers and Altaf Hussain an agent of ISI & agencies. In your previous comment you praised MQM guy as

‘City nazim..Kamal Mustafa..You Rocks!!!!
    Keep it up’. and ‘I bet most of these people commenting against him don’t even live in Karachi’.

No PPP/PML/JI supporter thinks that his party is of murderers (they maybe wrong but they believe that their leaders are not murderers Or they will not support any of them).

Its like supporting the wife of a murderer who approves her husband’s act and does some charity work. Whatever you say. I am very happy that I can easily recognise MQM supporters.

Musharraf also called Altaf ghaddar and later he also admitted that he is a fan of MQM even after 12th of May because ‘how can MQM allow 20/30 thousand people having a rally in its city’. MQM’s city or Pakistan’s city?? Musharraf is acting like a sector-in-charge of MQM. He also has all the signs of a liar with weak memory.

@ Naveed

You are Achak Zai supporter?? Achak Zai often sends Laanat (curse) on Musharraf. Whereas you wrote about Musharraf:

“grow up yar, it was Musharraf who stabilized Pakistan after 1999 and increased our foreign reserves. The great general did one more fight for Pakistan and the great general is still in the battle, fighting to save the Pakistan�.

May I remind you of a Hadith:

‘A liar has a weak memory (Hadith)

Naveed - Altaf Hussain clearly said what Kami has indicated in his message - he is definitely a spineless traitor and we thus wish him good riddance if he defects to India (if he has not done so already).
    Also overseas Pakistanis commenting on Pakistani affairs is perfectly alright. The media has made current affairs in Pakistan as accessible to the overseas Pakistani as the Pakistani resident. It is in fact a positive thing that Pakistanis all over the world are showing an interest in the country.

I do agree with you on point which is definitely worth expanding on: As Ahsan Iqbal has often pointed out rightly, our debates as a nation have fallen to new lows. Look at our level of discourse: “Is it ok to have a president in uniform? Is the NRO an acceptable legal and moral device? Can any citizen of Pakistan enter his country?” Mind you, many of these issues are being debated in the SUPREME COURT. Thus political alignment turns into a new ballgame at all levels. Political parties get realigned according to desire to collude with a corrupt establishment versus sticking to certain basic principles. In turn, the common man, frustrated repeatedly in his attempts to find an outlook for his ideology and crippled by the bounties of the established, often either loses all interest in actual politics and/or resorts to aligning himself according to basic biases, such as ethnicity, sect, caste etc.
    Unless we accept certain basic norms and commensensical tenets of the law, this state of disenchantment and polarization will persist.

15. Nationalist Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 2:59 am

@kami and naveed thanks for your responce
    By the way I am not supporter of MQM, PPP,PML(N) and Imran Khan etc……only I support for one party which is PAKISTAN.
    But I like the work of Kamal Musthafa what he doing in Karachi nowadays., I like the imran khan when pakistan win world cup, I like the nawaz Sharif when Pakistan become a atomic power,Benazir Bhutto when she become first muslim women as head of a Muslim country, Pervez Musharraf who save Pakistan from to become a default country.

@ nationalist

if you believe in Pakistan only then it is best for everyone. I believe in Pakistan that is why I will expose MQM which is working against the interest of Pakistan.

A simple question: If Azeem Tariq (MQM chairman) was murdered by agencies/enemies of mqm, why doesn’t MQM celebrate his anniversary? Why doesn’t mqm remember its founder? Because of his death, president Altaf Hussain became chairman and he doesn’t even like to hear Azeem Tariq’s name!

Watch the video where Altaf begged Indian government/opposition to accept Mohajirs back and forgive them.

Mohajirs are more Pakistanis than anyone else. Their forefathers left everything for Pakistan. Inshallah even Altaf supporters will see his real face and people of Karachi will be free from Bhatta Mafia.

17. Amir Hameed Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 3:26 am

MMA is not only a hypocrite party but also full of sh*t. According to them, IK helped Mush by going to the court and he went to court without asking APDM. I would like to ask these stupid MMA maulvis that IK’s case stayed and deliberated in the court for over two weeks. If MMA knew that he was helping Mush then how come MMA did not object to his decision of going to court? These MMA maulvis are good for nothing. They have never come through on their promises; be it resigning from the assemblies or good governance. They love their seats so much that they will never resign and will make Mush stronger because that is how they will stay in power as well.

Re Hamid Mir’s question about the caretaker PM, let me share with you that I heard through the grapevine today that Pakistan’s new caretaker Prime Minister is coming from Washington DC.

Farooq Sattar and few others are in Washington from Pakistan and London to finalize and get the approvals from the US authorities for naming Ebadur Rahman as the next caretaker PM nominated by the MQM. Apparently Ebad’s name has been accepted by Pak as well as US authorities for a 90 day interim period

Ebadur Rahman is a lawyer in USA and a senior leader of MQM who was the hero of underground resistance movement of the MQM after the 1992 army operation. Because of Ebad’s efforts and organizational expertise the MQM was re-organized, re-structured and re-surfaced as a strong political group.

He has been in USA since 1994 and still controls powerbase of the party while enjoying un-paralleled confidence of Altaf Hussain. He’s considered as a person who fits the criteria of Mr. Musharraf’s “Moderatism�. Ebad was initially nominated for the Sindh Governors post but upon Pak military’s strong reaction he was replaced by Ishratul Ebad.

MMA is a bunch of hypocrites and they will evaporate with the evolution of society. They do not represent Islam, they represent backwardness in our society.

Imran Khan should start educational charities and we should all support him. Educated people will reject mullahs. And Imran will gain the most from a literate Pakistan.

20. Haroon ur Rashid Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 3:38 am

that Kamil Ali Agha iz seems like “GHUGHO GHORA”.

Former Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto’s desperation to clinch a ‘power-sharing deal’ with President Pervez Musharraf has made Sharif the most popular leader in Pakistan,” a senior government official told The News, quoting recent reports prepared by the intelligence agencies.

http://www.expressindia.com/news/fullstory.php?newsid=91684

21. Haroon ur Rashid Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 3:39 am
    comment-top comment-bottom

he openly admitted that NRO was to forgive corruption! talk abt chori aur seena zori

23. Nationalist Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 3:49 am

I think, my most spare time going to go watching news from pakistan…on this holiday.
    Who is this Tariq azeem of MQM ????
    I love to see Imran khan doing charities works which he does the best.
    Not only Altaf Hussain is bad for Pakistan please also add in the list another two name as well which BB and NS, due to all these three great leader of ours past and present history.

@ nationalist

i didn’t know that you liked Imran Khan’s charity work. It was just yesterday when you wrote about Imran Khan:

‘god save our Pakistan…. first niazi lost east pakistan , what 2nd niazi will do?????????’

Dear Nationalist: You should remember it was not a politician Niazi, it was a friend of Musharraf who surrendered in Dhaka. Mush surrendered in Kargil and plans to do the same in northern areas. God save us from Musharraf.

25. Nationalist Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 4:22 am

@ Kami

if you believe in Pakistan that is why you would like to expose MQM which is working against the interest of Pakistan and what about BB and SN, what about Akber bukti, Jamat -e- Islami, Taliaban and so on…and our dear immo khan please say some thing about them as well.

26. Nationalist Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 4:28 am

@Kami
    remember I am member of the political party whos name is PAKISTAN
    I am against no body …only against when I beleive that if their action will be not in the best interest of Pakistan so of Imran Khan

@ Nationalist

I think that you are MQM guy. I didn’t wanna say before confirming. Today you say: My everything is Pakistan. Two days ago you said:

‘I fully support next PM must be from Punjab and must be Punjabi’.

Why you playing race card MQM guy? Read what I wrote above @ Naveed, so that you know more about yourself.

Now I am exposing MQM and you want to divert me. I never get diverted because I have only ONE FACE.

God’s curse is upon liars (Al - Quran)

A Liar has a weak memory (Al Hadith)

Those who live by sword (today Kalashnikov) will be cut down by sword (Bibile)

29. Nationalist Says:
    October 30th, 2007 at 5:05 am

@Dear Kami

Nothing wrong being a member or supporter of any political including MQM

Nothing wrong being a supporter of a Punjab and for a Punjabi Prime minister

Please try to expose at least another two, Benazir and Sharif Nawaz too. I am NOT belong to or support to any of the above

but
    supporter of Pakistan at heart only and only.

asalam Admin i need your Favor. can u please forward my Name for Prime Minister of Care Taker Government. I dont belong to any Party. I m neutral person. Plz i request all people here Support me

Wah je Wah… Qasim sahib.. ooper say aae ho aap… Na jaan na pahchaan… I think you should better try for Cricket Umpire rather PM. All the best

JUST BEAUTIFUL. Hamid Mir focused on the central issue: The govt. maintains that it was out of goodwill (nek niyyati) that they forgave pieces of huge corruption!

What kind of goodwill is that? Besides, the issue of political victimisation needs to be separated from corruption. Whilst some cases might have been brought about by the party in power because they wanted to victimise those in opposition, it does not mean that there was no actual corruption. I as a citizen of Pakistan still want the cases to go ahead, so an attempt at justice can be made. We must attempt to bring the corrupt to account. Afterall, who is Musharraf or anyone else to pardon crimes against the citizens of Pakistan. Only when the cases are tried, and brought to conclusion, can there be some clarity on whether there was some basis for them, or pure victimization.

@kami

hey dude, just want to clear one thing, that was me who supported Musharraf, the earlier comments from “Naveed1″ is from a different naveed.

dont just blindly bash that guy. naveed is fairly common name. and to identify myself i will put “naveed.com” as my web site. Its very late now so i will reply to ur msgs tomorrow.

1. Kamil Ali Agha agreed that he forgave corruption? Who has given him the right to forgive corruption. Chor ka saathee chor. I think he should be arrested or SC should take SUO MOTO notice on this.

2. JUI(F) was the largest party in the APDM, I think they should have been given the required time. Imran Khan nay to siraf aik seat say resign karna tha. I think APDM should be more co-ordinated for future battles. As the Maulana said, Qazi’s and Imran’s case gave Musharraf the legitimacy. They have lost 3 battles in a row in 30 days. One is the lost case in SC, second was the Nawaz Sharif’s reception and the third was the resignation issue.

I am changing Naveed to Naveed1 as my name as there another Naveed. But Kami was right those were my comments on post earlier. Its not wrong to point someone good deeds. Mustafa Kamal is good. He has done good but I believe its always not one man job. We will all need to struggle.

Again I want all of you to tell me what each of us is doing (opposition mainly) in order to insure that the election will held fair and balance or atleast to point with solid evidence if rigging is observed. This is very very important!!…Thanks.

Please Mustafa Sahib
    Join PTI i request you.
    Imran Khan,Hamid and Mustafa like people can save our country if they unite.You all have same qualities and qualities like Mahatir Muhammad.
    You all are good leader and our country need good leadership.Our country have every thing talent,best young blood,resources everythinh except the unity of good leadership.so PLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    We do not need any MMA and Q League or any previous currupt leaders.

Please Mustafa Sahib
    Join PTI i request you.
    Imran Khan,Hamid and Mustafa like people can save our country if they unite.You all have same qualities and qualities like Mahatir Muhammad.
    You all are good leader and our country need good leadership.Our country have every thing talent,best young blood,resources everythinh except the unity of good leadership.so PLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    We do not need any MMA and Q League or any previous currupt leaders.

shafique

Kamil Agha is so disgusting that he is not even funny. His attempts at intellectualism, his butting in other people’s conversations, his incoherent speech makes you want to take action and throw him out of the studio!! He is insufferable.

I don’t know what kind of creatures these JUI guys are. Sometimes I wonder do they have minds to think with. Such a rigid, single track and monomaniacal bunch I have not seen. Yet, they are extremely sensitive to their own interests and quick in doing underhanded deals and shifting fidelities. And the worst thing is they do it in the name of religion. I give Jamat-e-Islami at least the credit that they might be foolish but they are not cunning and unprincipled like JUI.

Has Hamid Khan recently joined PTI because previously he was always introduced as the lawyer fighting Imran Khan’s case against Musharraf’s presidency? A good addition to PTI.

I hate this Kamil Ali Agha ………… Musharraf kay 9 ratan (like Mughal Emperor Akbar 9 ratan) main say aik hai yeh bhi….

40. Zia Gondal (Korea) Says:
    October 31st, 2007 at 8:54 am

–???– After reinstallation of windows XP i am not able to watch the videos :( . Can somebody tel why so. Is there any software required?. Flash plugin, directx, shokwave I have installed already…. Any clue?

buy generic fioricet….

Tramadol online….

Tramadol online at lowest price on the web. Buy tramadol online cod. Tramadol hci online pharmacy. Buy online cheap and fast tramadol. Cheap tramadol prescriptions online. Buy tramadol online best prices limited time off….

Generic fluoxetine 60mg….

Fluoxetine hydrochloride. Fluoxetine….

Where to buy xanax online without a prescription….

Buy xanax online. Buy xanax online shipped overnight. Where to buy xanax with same day delivery. Buy xanax online without a prescription….

Lexapro for weight loss….

What is lexapro. Lexapro side effects. Lexapro. Lexapro withdrawal….