I am surprised that some people try to justify member of Pakistan armed forces that may have shown softness towards Taliban or so-called religious retards. Though I believe (hope) that none have shown any softness and all is propaganda, but if any person of armed force have, than I have no sympathy for that person.
Some people (especially Imran Khan and some others even on TV) start talking about army action in Waziristan and compare that with events in East Pakistan. To compare what is happening in Waziristan and East Pakistan is completely absurd. East Pakistanis never wanted to impose their thought or their understanding of Islam (or any ideology) over others or were challenging government. They were just demanding their political rights within Pakistan that they deserved rightly and government was denying them. (Parliament should have got called and Mujeeb should have been given chance to form government).
Whereas tribal in Waziristan and Taliban terrorists are not fighting for their rights within the boundary of Pakistan, rights that all Pakistanis should have. They want to impose their thoughts and understanding of Islam on other Pakistanis by force. They do not consider that all Pakistanis are equal and no one have any right to impose their likes and dislikes on others, and it is duty of Pakistan government to make sure that no one force anyone in anything related to people’s personal life.
Further, these retards want to use Pakistani land to attack other country (Afghanistan), something that no country can allow unless that is policy of that country (it is not policy of present Pakistan government that Pakistani land can be used to attack Afghanistan or any other country). These retards want to challenge Pakistan government writ and do not respect laws of Pakistan. They are challenging policies of Pakistan government and have taken up arms against Pakistan forces.
Thus all their actions are against the interest of Pakistan and against the freedom of Pakistanis to live without fear and intimidation in Pakistan. It is duty of Pakistan government to crush these retarded criminals so that Pakistan can live in peace with world and Pakistanis (whoever they may be and whatever religion, sect or ethnicity they belong to) can live peacefully in their country, with freedom and without getting intimidated by these retards.
One should realise that there is no place for personal likes and dislikes in armed forces (anywhere in the world). When a person joins armed forces of any country, they leave their ethnicity, religious or sectarian affiliations, emotions, moral grounds, or whatever. Only thing that should matter to them is National interest that government decides and their officers implement on behalf of the government. People in forces are paid for their services and to do their job efficiently. They are not paid to fiddle around with their personal life, beliefs, and interests.
If any person in Pakistan army have sympathy with Taliban or Al-Qaida, or any retarded criminals fighting Pakistan forces in Waziristan, than it is duty of Pakistan army to kick that person as hard as army can without sympathy. If anyone believes that their personal likes and dislikes can stop them fulfilling their duties in army (as it may contradict with their personal likes and dislikes) than they should leave Pakistan forces straight away, else if they are found involving their personal life, their likes and dislikes, with their duty, than they should get court marshalled and punished, as they do not deserve to be in armed forces, and are risk to the security of the country.
I think that Pakistan army should start thinking along this line and start purging all elements from Pakistan army that may have any committed affiliations with anything (be that ethnicity, religion, sectarianism, political parties, or whatsoever) other than Pakistan. One should realise that it is very important.
For instance:
If they are Wahabis in Pakistan army and Saudi Arabia attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to capture Saudi Arabia), they should give all what they have to kick the Saudis where it hurts badly.
If they are Shias in Pakistan army and Iran attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan goes to war with Iran), they should give all what they have to fight with Iranians.
If they are Pakhtuns in Pakistan army and Afghanistan fiddles with Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to screw Afghanistan), they should make sure to screw Afghanistan to hell.
If they are Christians in Pakistan army and Vatican church goes to war with Pakistan (or Pakistan goes to war with Christian world), they should give all what they have to fulfil their duty towards Pakistan.
If they are Hindus in Pakistan army and India attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to fight India), they should give Indians such lesson that Indians never forget.
If they are Jews in Pakistan army and Israel attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to attack Israel), they should give all what have to destroy Israel.
And so on. … … … … …
If that is not the case and there is doubt about someone in the army they their other interest or affiliations may affect their duty in army, than the person that joins the army and still have sympathy somewhere else can become weakness and even danger to the army.
If any person in Pakistan army becomes soft with those fighting Pakistan army, for instance when fighting terrorists in Waziristan, than that person of Pakistan army is unsuitable to be in Pakistan armed forces (or armed forces anywhere in the world), and should immediately get punishment. That person does not deserve any sympathy as that person is not loyal to Pakistan, but loyal to his own affiliations, or likes and dislikes. Such person that brings personal emotions and affiliations of any type in armed forces, than that person can become danger for any force they might join, as they cannot be trusted.
wating for imran khan the Great Leader.
Keep Fazlu Rehman Under prusser .He is Mushi Brother underhand.
He want a Future PM. Look at Sawat where he has Govtment Last 5 year.
Please dont tell us in advance but if you want to then please also tell time so that we could continue other activities. Sorry for being rude but this reminds me of
Long story short, Where were the so-called intelligence agencies when these guys were brain-washing the people.
Its all about power, power & power. To make us fool, both sides have their own versions to get our sympathies.
In one day no one can persuade the people to fight for his cause.
In talk shows discussing general politics you know wats the %age of representation, from these areas is probabaly 0.
Which shows the level of importance that we give to them, we simply ignore them.
So anyone can use them for their own purpose.
Its our media & so-called leaders are responsible for all this mess, who claim to be the popular leaders but has no representation & say in these backward areas.
So I would blame the people who are in power or were in power.
@tajammal
what s the interest of pakistan.is the interest of pakistan is to fight war of america saitan against his own people?is the interest of pakistan was to allow americans to kill our muslim innocent afghan neighbours by using our land?
While we wait for the video, let me share with you that I heard through the grapevine today that Pakistan’s new caretaker Prime Minister is coming from Washington DC.
Farooq Sattar and few others are in Washington from Pakistan and London to finalize and get the approvals from the US authorities for naming Ebadur Rahman as the next caretaker PM nominated by the MQM. Apparently Ebad’s name has been accepted by Pak as well as US authorities for a 90 day interim period
Ebadur Rahman is a lawyer in USA and a senior leader of MQM who was the hero of underground resistance movement of the MQM after the 1992 army operation. Because of Ebad’s efforts and organizational expertise the MQM was re-organized, re-structured and re-surfaced as a strong political group.
He has been in USA since 1994 and still controls powerbase of the party while enjoying un-paralleled confidence of Altaf Hussain. He’s considered as a person who fits the criteria of Mr. Musharraf’s “Moderatism”. Ebad was initially nominated for the Sindh Governors post but upon Pak military’s strong reaction he was replaced by Ishratul Ebad.
First who decides who is terrorist and who is not. We were in peace with all these tribal areas and had no problems. All of a sudden after 9/11 we have terrorists, Bad Taliban, Extremists etc.
So think who is really a source of problem.
To analyse this situation in Pakistan that has been created after 9/11 lets look at other country Iraq. In Iraq there were no shia and sunni clashes and most of them were living in harmony with each other. What happened after Iraq invasion? A fight has been created between Shia and Sunni by the invaders so they can rule. US private army BLACK WATER was and is behind the killing of innocent civilians on both sides. Up to now more than HALF A MILLION IRAQI INNOCENT CIVILIANS HAVE BEEN KILLED AND MORE THAN TWO MILLION HAVE BEEN FORCED TO MIGRATE.
So my point is if there is the same force is working behind the scenes to create a major war between Pak army and Tribal people and eventually a war between civilians and Army.
WE SHOULD HAVE A DIALOGUE WITH OUR PEOPLE AND THE REAL CRIMINALS SHOULD BROUGHT TO JUSTICE BY A LEGAL PROCESS.
JAG PAKSITANI JAG
VOTE FOR GOOD PEOPLE
SUPPORT GOOD PEOPLE
I dont want to sound unthankful; because this site is really great in updating pakistanis abroad on the current state of affairs back home, but the wait here is not “short” for sure
Is it the encoding that takes so much time or
your upload speed?
@ Tajammal
first of all as most of the people are saying about your long thesis is true. it doesn’t have any head or tail.
2nd if imran supports taliban then what is wrong with that. Taliban are fighting for the freedom of their country from a colonial power, so are iraqis. we all should support them.Pakistan people are resisting Americas puppet Musharraf because america is virturally occupying our country.if our army is not doing their job should we give up? no we will fight ourselves. it doesn’t matter if our Generals are cowards and traitors of their nation.
This “video coming shortly” exercise is simply weird. If its really to be done, the video should appear no more than 15 minutes after the announcement. Otherwise, its better to omit this redundant exercise which plays with people’s routines.
Quote:
Bhai, Naaray bazi band karo. Jo apni baiti say Insaf na kar saka Qoum say kaya karay ga.
Imranb and Fazlu are both Mush kay Bhai. Imran was Mush-Bhai and used to make speeches during his ‘democratic’ refrandum. Election kay baad Mazay Fazlu Lay Gaya. Isko Kehtay Hain ‘Unday Dain Bi Faakhta - Kavway Mazay Ura-ain”.
I suggest Imran should go back to London. Imran jaa Chuka hay tou Night Club Udas Hain.
While video comes up, I invite all my brothers and sisters to say latifas/joke and poetry on
INTIZAR
i START with
yeh na thi humari kismat ke wisal e yar hota
agar aur jetay rehtay yeh hi INTIZAR hota
teray waday per jiay to yeh jan JHOOT jana
ke khushi se mar na jatay agar AITABAR hota
Tajammal,
Don’t get discouraged by -ve remarks. You have every right to say what you think.
In an ideal situation I will endorse your views. But the problem is Talban is a creation of our own Army. It is quite natural people have sympathies for them inside army and ISI.
I wish Army will clean their GUNDD by themselves and afterwards do Tauba and get out of policy making business completely. Otherwise let these two evils fight. I hope in the end Taliban will lose/die and Army will be badly injured hopefully between legs leaving it completely Khassi. Sabb Bolain Aamin.
To all who think that the current scene is not the reminiscence of east pakistan.
some people think that the northern areas of pakistan cannot be compared to east pakistan.i respect there views, but the first thing is, to realize that the goverment says that there are only three to four thousand miscreants in norhern areas. (same wordings were used in 1971).if that had been the case, all of them might have been killed by now, especially after that operation. the thing is that after years of injustices to the local population, the so called miscreants have garnered a lot of local support as the people think that they are not corrupt. more and more people are joining in bcoz they want to gain there rights, why would anyone kill and live in caves, it just goes to show that they are fed up and exrtremely tired of the injustices inflicted upon them by the army,and the corrupt establishment, under the name of punjab. u cannot beat the people who are perceived as heroes by the local population, as was the case in 1971.
Instead of using shortly you can say that currently I am recording it will take 2 hours, then I will encode, 2 hours more, then iwill upload, 2 hourz more, then u will watch & comment, 2 hours more.
So more is also a good word to use.
let every one should clearly understand ,you may call the human beings gund that the army should clear .now you must repeat the history could repeat and an other general can use the same army to clear other human beings that now consider other human beings as Gund ,Also could anyone can use the type of language that some one is using to call pakistan army to become KHUSY,it is unimaginable general go and new general will come but for god sake do not say any thing against the institutions
Hummmmmm
I could not conclude whether Javed Malik is really impressed of Imran Khan (and of course his view point) or he is just appearing to be so just because of our continuous ………..effort and critisizm upon him on this website! no matter whatever the reason……its good!
I did not know that the great imran khan has got… SIR… title also …it must be given by british.
Also I think Great Imran khan used to called lion of Lahore ….how he become now tiger…….god save our Pakistan…. first niazi lost east pakistan , what 2nd niazi will do?????????
Who is this Imran Khan it seem he totally uneducated about Pakistan. He is like my english friend whom I call uneducated because he does not know URDU.
Lets concentrate on the issues rather than personalities, Swat is 4 hours drive from Islamabad and there are public beheadings of army personnel !! Complete failure of our intelligence agencies (once again), the DG ISI was busy meeting BB in London while the Lal masjid massacre was taking place. All I hear is deception and lies from the government and military spokesmen, never a single word of truth. I am sick and tired of all that is going around us, will this nation ever learn …..
To participate in talk shows & to participate in the reconstruction of the problamatic areas are entirely two different things.
One can clearly see the hypocracy of our all politicians, they talk with authority & then no movent to solve the problem.
Everyone is hungry for the power. And we so-called educated breed of our nation hails their skill in the talk shows instead of hailing the people doing something to normalize the situation.
Goodluck educated class………
October 29th, 2007 at 4:54 pm
A comment on Mr. Javed Malik’s program. Please click here
October 29th, 2007 at 6:24 pm
I am surprised that some people try to justify member of Pakistan armed forces that may have shown softness towards Taliban or so-called religious retards. Though I believe (hope) that none have shown any softness and all is propaganda, but if any person of armed force have, than I have no sympathy for that person.
Some people (especially Imran Khan and some others even on TV) start talking about army action in Waziristan and compare that with events in East Pakistan. To compare what is happening in Waziristan and East Pakistan is completely absurd. East Pakistanis never wanted to impose their thought or their understanding of Islam (or any ideology) over others or were challenging government. They were just demanding their political rights within Pakistan that they deserved rightly and government was denying them. (Parliament should have got called and Mujeeb should have been given chance to form government).
Whereas tribal in Waziristan and Taliban terrorists are not fighting for their rights within the boundary of Pakistan, rights that all Pakistanis should have. They want to impose their thoughts and understanding of Islam on other Pakistanis by force. They do not consider that all Pakistanis are equal and no one have any right to impose their likes and dislikes on others, and it is duty of Pakistan government to make sure that no one force anyone in anything related to people’s personal life.
Further, these retards want to use Pakistani land to attack other country (Afghanistan), something that no country can allow unless that is policy of that country (it is not policy of present Pakistan government that Pakistani land can be used to attack Afghanistan or any other country). These retards want to challenge Pakistan government writ and do not respect laws of Pakistan. They are challenging policies of Pakistan government and have taken up arms against Pakistan forces.
Thus all their actions are against the interest of Pakistan and against the freedom of Pakistanis to live without fear and intimidation in Pakistan. It is duty of Pakistan government to crush these retarded criminals so that Pakistan can live in peace with world and Pakistanis (whoever they may be and whatever religion, sect or ethnicity they belong to) can live peacefully in their country, with freedom and without getting intimidated by these retards.
One should realise that there is no place for personal likes and dislikes in armed forces (anywhere in the world). When a person joins armed forces of any country, they leave their ethnicity, religious or sectarian affiliations, emotions, moral grounds, or whatever. Only thing that should matter to them is National interest that government decides and their officers implement on behalf of the government. People in forces are paid for their services and to do their job efficiently. They are not paid to fiddle around with their personal life, beliefs, and interests.
If any person in Pakistan army have sympathy with Taliban or Al-Qaida, or any retarded criminals fighting Pakistan forces in Waziristan, than it is duty of Pakistan army to kick that person as hard as army can without sympathy. If anyone believes that their personal likes and dislikes can stop them fulfilling their duties in army (as it may contradict with their personal likes and dislikes) than they should leave Pakistan forces straight away, else if they are found involving their personal life, their likes and dislikes, with their duty, than they should get court marshalled and punished, as they do not deserve to be in armed forces, and are risk to the security of the country.
I think that Pakistan army should start thinking along this line and start purging all elements from Pakistan army that may have any committed affiliations with anything (be that ethnicity, religion, sectarianism, political parties, or whatsoever) other than Pakistan. One should realise that it is very important.
For instance:
If they are Wahabis in Pakistan army and Saudi Arabia attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to capture Saudi Arabia), they should give all what they have to kick the Saudis where it hurts badly.
If they are Shias in Pakistan army and Iran attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan goes to war with Iran), they should give all what they have to fight with Iranians.
If they are Pakhtuns in Pakistan army and Afghanistan fiddles with Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to screw Afghanistan), they should make sure to screw Afghanistan to hell.
If they are Christians in Pakistan army and Vatican church goes to war with Pakistan (or Pakistan goes to war with Christian world), they should give all what they have to fulfil their duty towards Pakistan.
If they are Hindus in Pakistan army and India attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to fight India), they should give Indians such lesson that Indians never forget.
If they are Jews in Pakistan army and Israel attacks Pakistan (or Pakistan decides to attack Israel), they should give all what have to destroy Israel.
And so on. … … … … …
If that is not the case and there is doubt about someone in the army they their other interest or affiliations may affect their duty in army, than the person that joins the army and still have sympathy somewhere else can become weakness and even danger to the army.
If any person in Pakistan army becomes soft with those fighting Pakistan army, for instance when fighting terrorists in Waziristan, than that person of Pakistan army is unsuitable to be in Pakistan armed forces (or armed forces anywhere in the world), and should immediately get punishment. That person does not deserve any sympathy as that person is not loyal to Pakistan, but loyal to his own affiliations, or likes and dislikes. Such person that brings personal emotions and affiliations of any type in armed forces, than that person can become danger for any force they might join, as they cannot be trusted.
some one has write this very well not me
October 29th, 2007 at 6:26 pm
wating for imran khan the Great Leader.
Keep Fazlu Rehman Under prusser .He is Mushi Brother underhand.
He want a Future PM. Look at Sawat where he has Govtment Last 5 year.
yet He can not get a single seat.
October 29th, 2007 at 6:59 pm
Shame on all those indians who are coming on this site under disguise of being pakistanis and support and spread anti pakistan ideologies.
October 29th, 2007 at 7:12 pm
@Admn
Please dont tell us in advance but if you want to then please also tell time so that we could continue other activities. Sorry for being rude but this reminds me of
PTV’s INTIZAR FARMAIAY
October 29th, 2007 at 7:13 pm
@tajammal
you have wasted a lot of time writing a story with no ’sar’ or pair’
learn to convey the message in short manner.. its always more effective
October 29th, 2007 at 7:22 pm
@tajammal
Long story short, Where were the so-called intelligence agencies when these guys were brain-washing the people.
Its all about power, power & power. To make us fool, both sides have their own versions to get our sympathies.
In one day no one can persuade the people to fight for his cause.
In talk shows discussing general politics you know wats the %age of representation, from these areas is probabaly 0.
Which shows the level of importance that we give to them, we simply ignore them.
So anyone can use them for their own purpose.
Its our media & so-called leaders are responsible for all this mess, who claim to be the popular leaders but has no representation & say in these backward areas.
So I would blame the people who are in power or were in power.
October 29th, 2007 at 7:25 pm
@tajammal
What a waste of time…
OURs and yours
I often laugh at this thing in Pakistani awam(im paki too))
Everyone has his or her own analysis - most with and sar aur par.
Quom he analysts say bhari hoie hai
I suppose you vote for PML ((lotas)) ?????
October 29th, 2007 at 7:28 pm
@ AWAAM // Visitors
Please keep your analysis brief/summarised
It has a better impact and easier to respond to.
October 29th, 2007 at 7:29 pm
@ AWAAM // Visitors
Please keep your analysis brief/summarised
It has a better impact and easier to respond to.
October 29th, 2007 at 7:30 pm
Sorry for the duplicate comment–Mistake
October 29th, 2007 at 7:40 pm
@Abnormal
I second you.
October 29th, 2007 at 7:48 pm
@Abnormal
be normal:)
we don’t pay anything to admin, its his greatness that he is keeping this website.
October 29th, 2007 at 7:55 pm
@tajammal
what s the interest of pakistan.is the interest of pakistan is to fight war of america saitan against his own people?is the interest of pakistan was to allow americans to kill our muslim innocent afghan neighbours by using our land?
October 29th, 2007 at 7:58 pm
@Asif
no worries
October 29th, 2007 at 8:13 pm
While we wait for the video, let me share with you that I heard through the grapevine today that Pakistan’s new caretaker Prime Minister is coming from Washington DC.
Farooq Sattar and few others are in Washington from Pakistan and London to finalize and get the approvals from the US authorities for naming Ebadur Rahman as the next caretaker PM nominated by the MQM. Apparently Ebad’s name has been accepted by Pak as well as US authorities for a 90 day interim period
Ebadur Rahman is a lawyer in USA and a senior leader of MQM who was the hero of underground resistance movement of the MQM after the 1992 army operation. Because of Ebad’s efforts and organizational expertise the MQM was re-organized, re-structured and re-surfaced as a strong political group.
He has been in USA since 1994 and still controls powerbase of the party while enjoying un-paralleled confidence of Altaf Hussain. He’s considered as a person who fits the criteria of Mr. Musharraf’s “Moderatism”. Ebad was initially nominated for the Sindh Governors post but upon Pak military’s strong reaction he was replaced by Ishratul Ebad.
October 29th, 2007 at 8:18 pm
common yar 2 hrs since advert. dont test our patience for great imran khan
October 29th, 2007 at 8:28 pm
Bring on Sir Imran Khan please
The hero
The blessed
The brave
The intelligent
The good looking
The famous
The Hope of the people
THE THE THE
HERO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
October 29th, 2007 at 8:28 pm
First who decides who is terrorist and who is not. We were in peace with all these tribal areas and had no problems. All of a sudden after 9/11 we have terrorists, Bad Taliban, Extremists etc.
So think who is really a source of problem.
To analyse this situation in Pakistan that has been created after 9/11 lets look at other country Iraq. In Iraq there were no shia and sunni clashes and most of them were living in harmony with each other. What happened after Iraq invasion? A fight has been created between Shia and Sunni by the invaders so they can rule. US private army BLACK WATER was and is behind the killing of innocent civilians on both sides. Up to now more than HALF A MILLION IRAQI INNOCENT CIVILIANS HAVE BEEN KILLED AND MORE THAN TWO MILLION HAVE BEEN FORCED TO MIGRATE.
So my point is if there is the same force is working behind the scenes to create a major war between Pak army and Tribal people and eventually a war between civilians and Army.
WE SHOULD HAVE A DIALOGUE WITH OUR PEOPLE AND THE REAL CRIMINALS SHOULD BROUGHT TO JUSTICE BY A LEGAL PROCESS.
JAG PAKSITANI JAG
VOTE FOR GOOD PEOPLE
SUPPORT GOOD PEOPLE
October 29th, 2007 at 8:30 pm
I dont want to sound unthankful; because this site is really great in updating pakistanis abroad on the current state of affairs back home, but the wait here is not “short” for sure
Is it the encoding that takes so much time or
your upload speed?
October 29th, 2007 at 8:33 pm
@ Tajammal
first of all as most of the people are saying about your long thesis is true. it doesn’t have any head or tail.
2nd if imran supports taliban then what is wrong with that. Taliban are fighting for the freedom of their country from a colonial power, so are iraqis. we all should support them.Pakistan people are resisting Americas puppet Musharraf because america is virturally occupying our country.if our army is not doing their job should we give up? no we will fight ourselves. it doesn’t matter if our Generals are cowards and traitors of their nation.
October 29th, 2007 at 8:39 pm
Video?
This “video coming shortly” exercise is simply weird. If its really to be done, the video should appear no more than 15 minutes after the announcement. Otherwise, its better to omit this redundant exercise which plays with people’s routines.
October 29th, 2007 at 8:48 pm
3-5 hours is not ’shortly’ …..
October 29th, 2007 at 8:49 pm
Imran Khan, “THE TIGER”
October 29th, 2007 at 8:50 pm
O Yes - I presume that you want to achieve 1 million hits by January 2008…….
Videos coming………. and I am getting close to my target!!
October 29th, 2007 at 8:58 pm
Quote:
Bhai, Naaray bazi band karo. Jo apni baiti say Insaf na kar saka Qoum say kaya karay ga.
Imranb and Fazlu are both Mush kay Bhai. Imran was Mush-Bhai and used to make speeches during his ‘democratic’ refrandum. Election kay baad Mazay Fazlu Lay Gaya. Isko Kehtay Hain ‘Unday Dain Bi Faakhta - Kavway Mazay Ura-ain”.
I suggest Imran should go back to London. Imran jaa Chuka hay tou Night Club Udas Hain.
October 29th, 2007 at 9:02 pm
Quote:
___ Imran Khan, Ă¢â‚¬Å“THE TIGERĂ¢â‚¬? ___
Allah Khair Karay. Pehla Niazi Tiger Bengal Tiger kay aagay chhoha Nikla
Dekhain yeh Naya Niazi Tiger Kaya Gul Khilata Hay
Bus hara tou sirf yeh naara hay IMRAN SHER BUN SHER
October 29th, 2007 at 9:04 pm
@admn
We Pakistanis cannot que for long time and I understand that we should learn it but….. this is neither right time nor right method to teach us…..
hum ne mana k taghaful na karo gay lakin
khak ho jayein gay video upload honay tak
just a joke
October 29th, 2007 at 9:08 pm
@ All visitors
While video comes up, I invite all my brothers and sisters to say latifas/joke and poetry on
INTIZAR
i START with
yeh na thi humari kismat ke wisal e yar hota
agar aur jetay rehtay yeh hi INTIZAR hota
teray waday per jiay to yeh jan JHOOT jana
ke khushi se mar na jatay agar AITABAR hota
October 29th, 2007 at 9:08 pm
Frustrating.
Shortly just earned a new meaning.
October 29th, 2007 at 9:14 pm
Tajammal,
Don’t get discouraged by -ve remarks. You have every right to say what you think.
In an ideal situation I will endorse your views. But the problem is Talban is a creation of our own Army. It is quite natural people have sympathies for them inside army and ISI.
I wish Army will clean their GUNDD by themselves and afterwards do Tauba and get out of policy making business completely. Otherwise let these two evils fight. I hope in the end Taliban will lose/die and Army will be badly injured hopefully between legs leaving it completely Khassi. Sabb Bolain Aamin.
Yaa Allah Aisa Hi Ho.
October 29th, 2007 at 9:15 pm
just to mention that first message was posted at 4.54pm by ‘The Great hope’
October 29th, 2007 at 9:34 pm
Till the video is uploaded, watch Imran’s interview on Hum TV:
http://www.moveforjustice.org/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/12/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/13652/Default.aspx#13652
October 29th, 2007 at 9:43 pm
To all who think that the current scene is not the reminiscence of east pakistan.
some people think that the northern areas of pakistan cannot be compared to east pakistan.i respect there views, but the first thing is, to realize that the goverment says that there are only three to four thousand miscreants in norhern areas. (same wordings were used in 1971).if that had been the case, all of them might have been killed by now, especially after that operation. the thing is that after years of injustices to the local population, the so called miscreants have garnered a lot of local support as the people think that they are not corrupt. more and more people are joining in bcoz they want to gain there rights, why would anyone kill and live in caves, it just goes to show that they are fed up and exrtremely tired of the injustices inflicted upon them by the army,and the corrupt establishment, under the name of punjab. u cannot beat the people who are perceived as heroes by the local population, as was the case in 1971.
October 29th, 2007 at 9:47 pm
Admin is doing politics in pkpolitics.
Instead of using shortly you can say that currently I am recording it will take 2 hours, then I will encode, 2 hours more, then iwill upload, 2 hourz more, then u will watch & comment, 2 hours more.
So more is also a good word to use.
October 29th, 2007 at 9:49 pm
http://nawaiwaqt.com.pk/urdu/daily/oct-2007/30/idarati1.php#3
October 29th, 2007 at 9:49 pm
Guys,
Apologies to everyone, I was not feeling well and fell asleep while the video was being uploaded.
I will try my best to have the video available in less than an hour of posting the message from now.
October 29th, 2007 at 9:58 pm
Asif on Your comment is awaiting moderation
Chalo bhai hum per bhi moderation ney dhawa bole diyya
Thank you sir
October 29th, 2007 at 9:59 pm
let every one should clearly understand ,you may call the human beings gund that the army should clear .now you must repeat the history could repeat and an other general can use the same army to clear other human beings that now consider other human beings as Gund ,Also could anyone can use the type of language that some one is using to call pakistan army to become KHUSY,it is unimaginable general go and new general will come but for god sake do not say any thing against the institutions
October 29th, 2007 at 10:10 pm
We will have Meray Mutabiq, Capital Talk and probably Kashif Abbasi coming tonight.
October 29th, 2007 at 10:22 pm
@Admn
Leave it who is normal… Infact I was doing dillagi with admn and you can notice it by reading my all posts under this video
Peace
October 29th, 2007 at 10:24 pm
Rectification
above comments are addressed to
jojo
October 29th, 2007 at 10:36 pm
hey admin, take your time, hope you’re feeling betta now!
I HOPE IMRAN KHAN visits this site and see how much backup he has but unfortunately 95% people are living abroad! but still he wont giveup…
October 29th, 2007 at 11:09 pm
Hummmmmm
I could not conclude whether Javed Malik is really impressed of Imran Khan (and of course his view point) or he is just appearing to be so just because of our continuous ………..effort and critisizm upon him on this website! no matter whatever the reason……its good!
October 29th, 2007 at 11:39 pm
I did not know that the great imran khan has got… SIR… title also …it must be given by british.
Also I think Great Imran khan used to called lion of Lahore ….how he become now tiger…….god save our Pakistan…. first niazi lost east pakistan , what 2nd niazi will do?????????
October 29th, 2007 at 11:41 pm
@Abnormal
Yeah I know, I was just kidding. I appologise.
October 30th, 2007 at 12:05 am
Good on Imran Khan!!!
October 30th, 2007 at 12:28 am
For God sake, some of you are so unthankful to the admin that you should be ashamed of yourself.
@admin, don’t worry about these pathetic comments and keep up the hard work. I appreciate your efforts.
October 30th, 2007 at 12:41 am
Who is this Imran Khan it seem he totally uneducated about Pakistan. He is like my english friend whom I call uneducated because he does not know URDU.
October 30th, 2007 at 1:22 am
@ shahid
an wat ur english friend calls u would b more intresting init
October 30th, 2007 at 11:41 am
Lets concentrate on the issues rather than personalities, Swat is 4 hours drive from Islamabad and there are public beheadings of army personnel !! Complete failure of our intelligence agencies (once again), the DG ISI was busy meeting BB in London while the Lal masjid massacre was taking place. All I hear is deception and lies from the government and military spokesmen, never a single word of truth. I am sick and tired of all that is going around us, will this nation ever learn …..
October 30th, 2007 at 1:28 pm
To participate in talk shows & to participate in the reconstruction of the problamatic areas are entirely two different things.
One can clearly see the hypocracy of our all politicians, they talk with authority & then no movent to solve the problem.
Everyone is hungry for the power. And we so-called educated breed of our nation hails their skill in the talk shows instead of hailing the people doing something to normalize the situation.
Goodluck educated class………
October 30th, 2007 at 6:15 pm
@jojo
no worries brother/sister, whatever.