Capital Talk - 31 October 07

Chaudhry Nisar Ali of PMLN and Faisal Saleh Hayat of PMLQ with Hamid Mir in Capital Talk.

Capital-Talk-31-October-07.mp3

32 Comments »

any ETA on that?

30 Minutes.

3. Ejaz Younus Says:
    November 1st, 2007 at 12:32 am

Zardari says you can get Permiership from money thats why he want to be a richest person of Pakistan. Thats why he is famous as Mr. 10%. There are not much people in Pakistan who like Benazir Bhutto but in elections they can easily buy the MNA’s and become Premier and says we are the Pakistan’s most favourite party. I would like to say to the people of Pakistan “Dont throw your next generations hand cuffed in front of Land Lords (Jageerdar) Culture”. Please elect a person who is like you. Who can understand poor person problems. Who will give respect the National Heroes like Abdul Qadeer Khan. (A lady who cant speak national language at all, who is just doing politics for the enmity of bhutto regeim. and Mr. 10% is enjoying ruling with her. Think so many people died in Karachi and Bibi is very richest person of the Worl she just send 5,000 Rupees to the persons who died in karachi. She has done very well in Karachi to Become Popular because she migh be thinking that she is going to be a less popular. (Wake up Pakistan)

Very well defended by Chaudhry Nisar, he is the real chaudhry.

when will nawaz sharif come back? its time he should try again to come back since the sc has said that his deportation was a clear violation of the sc order.

Audio MP3 added.

admin
    and video? i am desperately waiting

15 minutes.

(btw, shakal ka achaar daalna hay?)

same here, will the video be posted in the next few minutes? or should i check again tomorrow??

Picture Speaks A Thousand Words

:-)

video uploaded on viddler, being encoded now.

hurray :)

InshaAllah Nawaz Sharif will come back again.

very good Picture represented by Ejaz Younus on the top. Same thing few people dont know they are just making the naras. they dont know what they are giving to their next generation. for their little benefit they are doing just like this. Please pakistan wake up for your children. give your children a peacefull state. a peacefull future. Not Bhutoism. dont waste your resources for 10% give education them. Dont make powerfull to Dictators and Landlord’s culture by giving them support say (Wake up Pakistan)

Video added.

Thanks for loading the video. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz rocks.

17. lonelybird from canada Says:
    November 1st, 2007 at 1:34 am

video not working

18. Nusrat Amir Says:
    November 1st, 2007 at 3:02 am

I find that the anchors of both ARY and Geo discuss issues as AHEM Issues and all relate to the Power Politics of the Govt. and Political Parties. There is a saying about Politics. Politics is the last resort for a Scoundrel.

In Pakistan the biggest and the most AHAM political topics are what relate to the 85% of the Population. Those are isses as follows.
    - Issues related to Food availability in the country and inflation. Correction of these problems

- Issues related to availability of housing rental values, water, sewerage and Power.

- Issues related to law and order and safety of the lawful civilians.

The criminals swindling the country and comiting the crimes whether in the public or Government are well protected by their parent organizations.

- The Media does not discuss these issues according to its magnitude or gravity. They discuss only issues that are important for the few but rich and inflencial politicians who represent less than 2% of the population occupy 98% of the Media Time. I think this media is paid and nourished by the Political bodies.

As for the people are concerned
    - They hate all the political parties in power in the past 60 years who failed to do anything good for the people and the country.

Just to highlight what the govts. could have done
    - In 200 years or two the British Govt. which had occupied the country built a railway network, a road network, a communication network, bus services run by the states in every major city. The establishment of Law & order in the country. A systematic return of Civil servants every 3 years back to UK and other strict rules governing them to prevent them from getting corupt and selling their powers to the highest bidder. One can see that in the past 60 years practically no development of that type has taken place.Only our Politicians have become richer and prosperous. Our Media talks of them with great respect even if they have done practically nothing. The Media has great respect for these non democratic political parties which are run by dynasties whose leaders are autocratic and cannot bear having elections within their parties. Some parties even have conspicuous personalities ripping the public and protected by the Govt by turning a blind eye. The maximum miscuse of Political powers to protect the Corrupt is dis played by the Passing of the NRO.

I hope the Supreme court quashes the NRO failing which our trust in the Supreme court will be lost.

The Media is not playing fair but represents the interests of the 2% vested Interests.

The Media should try to be fair representing the issues of the masses 85% of the masses and not the interests a few 2% of the population.

- We are not interested in vested interests like BB and Zardari who have looted the Nation. We are interested in elected people who have worked for the people not who have worked for themselves

- We dont care if Nawaz Sharif is not present. He has done nothing for the Nation. He is another person who has only worked for himself and his party. His brother was washing dirty linen in UK.

- I also do not have respect for the mercenary General.

I dont know how this nation can develop with the role the politicians, the General and the media are all saleable or corrupt parties who want to make money and get Power. Have a Penetenciary Island with all these Past Politicians and their supporters permanantl living in them. They may be allowed to call themselves Past PMs if they want.

19. Haroon ur Rashid Says:
    November 1st, 2007 at 4:09 am

Whenever Hamid Meer Laughs it means he is laughing on the BONGI of participant.
    and he often laughs on Wasi Zafar and now i saw he is laughing on Faisal.

Ch Nisar was too good for Faisal Lota.

wats wrong wid fasil nose .he made crazy noise wen he talks …dam it man

Ch Nisar is very well spoken, (like Ahsan Iqbal) I wish we had more politicians like these in all parties.

Hearing them you feel like we have good sensible leaders….and they better than commoners like me… hearing the likes of govt ministers i feel a commoner like me is much better than them!!

@Nusrat Amir

The route cause of these problems are pocy planning and implemetation . for these we need the head of state who is independent of the pressures of global actors .now the question is how we can get that relates to political system and the system is to be run by politicians ,so whether we hate or not they are the main actors who have to run the good governace system that is responsible for all of the problems you mentioned ,so we have no choice other than finding ways to have good politicians that can deliver good governance system that will help to address the problems faced by the coomon people

geo chadary nisar

25. Tanweer Amjad Says:
    November 1st, 2007 at 12:03 pm

I think Hamid Mir has been pretty unfair… he picked the most dumb person from the Queue League. Well it was always a difficult choice to choose any one from the government. He had no grounds to put his feet on… It was a shear wastage of time for Ch Nisar… he wasted his time to defend the thoughts not representing more than a 12-year-old kid. This is what they call politics. I wonder people so criminally utilise this word ‘politics’ (hum ne politics ki, yeh hamari siyasat hai) and still live with it. And for Islamists, Islam is not a strong logic.

First, my hertiest regards to you on the launch of this excellent website.For us, who are not in Pakistan, this is a blessing indeed.
    Kamran Khan has lost his credibility due to being protege of Altaf Husain and he has started the election compaign of MQM that is clearly visible in interview with Karachi Nazim. He should, at laeast, show some professional integrity.
    Javed, Australia.

I would request to the anchors that don’t put salt on our wounds by inviting the power-hungry turned to Dracolas.
    If you wana invite please the people from our society, they will give you the solution who are going through all these sufferings & mess created by Dracols.
    Think for a moment how you can ask the dracola to protect us?

Well said Chaudry Nisar. Faisal Hayat is a big absconder and a lota.

choudhary nisar really exposed corrupt politician like fasel saleh hayat who are fooling people and behaving like saints.
    fasel must be regreting why he comes to this show.

First would like to thank the Admin for doing this great job for us.

We the laymen are trapped in a vacious circle and now we don’t know how to get rid of it.. how to get rid of these so called politicians…
    Its true they now turned in blood sucking draculas…
    they sucked our blood ate our flesh and now trying on our boness…\
    We have got just boness now.
    Our country is turning in to a very horrible situation specially our north west,
    they consider us as insectsss
    so now we the poor people are just insects for them, they do wht ever they want they kill us they loot us they sell us
    we are fedup to even see their faces.
    Now is the time to wakeup we need a peacefull, prosperous and degnified country for our next generation….

may god kill benazir and her successors ,nawaz sharif and his men ameen summa ameen..stop supporting these ppl please..think!

@Ejaz Younus

You are extremely illinformed. You said

“Think so many people died in Karachi and Bibi is very richest person of the Worl she just send 5,000 Rupees to the persons who died in karachi”

Brother, do you think that cheuqes got cashed??

And if yes, do you think this was BB’s money???

Now read this abstract of a news item, published in national papers.

In Lahore, Shah Mehmood Qureshi went to a decesaed PPP worker, who was killed on 18 Oct. While leaving, he gave Rs 5000/-

Guess what?? The family, though was very poor,gave the money back (in fcat “Sare Note Munh Pe Mar diye).

Now Guess again???

Even those 5000/- were not from Shah’s own pocket. The head of local PPP unit , wanted to give this money from his own pocket. But Shah Sahib took the money from him, and presented it as from his (Shah’s) own pocket.

So brother, Do you still think BB has given 5000/- from her own pocket???