I am feeling really bitter against you. People like you come on Faiza programme talking about Bismillah. I mean your brothers are being slaughtered in Swat, our sisters are without brothers, our mothers are becoming widowed. our sister and brothers have lost loved ones and even the reason to live in northern areas.
And all you care about is how a girl (that you might fancy) pronounces Bismillah. Your comments explain a lot of things about Muslims suffering worldwide and hypocrite Mullahs are worried about the size of length of their Shalwars.
Where in the world army uses gunship helis against its own people ???
the truth is if u demand shariat in Islamic Rep of Pak. u will be struck with gunship helis OR if u r in a mosque u will murdered with white phosphorous…
and… Holy Quran will be thrown!!!! in NALA by our army…and…army will walk inside the mosque with boots…..???
DAJAL has arrived, PROPHETS asked ALLAH to get shelter.
nodoubt certaian mullahs have very extremist viewpoint..but that is not the sol.
why army doesnt intervene when land lords in Sindh and Punjab do unjustices with poor people, where women r humiliated(not by mullahs but by powerful landlords), where kari rasm exists??? why???
@Nabeel
just imagine u r living in sawat and this thing happens, (remember gunship helis r used against everyone indiscrimantely and God forbid some loved one of urs fall prey to that what will u say than ??
these militants r not killing innocents civilians but our army is killing….watch Capital Talk in which Hamid Mir presented a documentry
Leadership failed to protect and provide security to the people of Pakistan …. how come these kind of terrorism all of the sudden started in more or less all provices in last 2-3 years. General Pervez Musharraf should immedietly leave the both executive posts. The present political leadership should take the responsibility and try to resolve this critical situation in a peaceful manner with out bloodshed or putting extra force by the gunship helicopters and killing innocent local people in Swat…… most of the local people are demanding the Shariat Law in that area,which can be inforced by the federal government with the help and legislation of provencial government in few days without any confontration.We should have to start respecting the will of Pakistani people …. presents dummy semi martial law government from last 08 years is not exceptable to the 16 crore Pakistani’s. May be few hundred thousand people are getting fruit of this regime who is trying to protect …… May Allah save all of us from their SHER.
Allah Hafiz
Faeza should either try to learn and do her home work before interviewing people on live TV or get another Job.
She can’t speak URDU and certainly she cannot speak Pushto. She is typical representative of the so-called liberal moderates who know nothing about the mindset of the 90 % of the people of Pakistan .Hair Do and Mascara and the ability to be rude and obnoxious cannot be a substitute for well prepared thoughful analytical approach to issues .
The issue is not if she can pronounce Bismilah or not- the issue is her grasp of the issue at hand that she is supposed to be a knowledgeable and well informed journalist .
On that she fails and I would recommend to the ADMN. to drop her from the programs that appear on PK Politics. com.
Sharia acc to every muslim means laws acc to Islam, there is no particular constitution for that nevertheless there is Ijtehad, Ijmaa etc so it is not a freezed thing.
1973 cont. says all laws must be made in conformity with Islam with time.
acc to 73 const. sovereignty belongs to Almighty Allah…which was all the time disobeyed by almost every leader.
in a country where acc to constitution sovereignty belongs to Allah if anyone demands Islamic laws he is infact demanding the 1973 constitution and vice versa.
@Arsalan
if Govt. cannot implement Islamic laws then why the Muslims of subcontinent demanded separate homeland…India is said to be largest democracy in the world and ours???
Example:::Islamic banking is successful in many parts of the world and in Pakistan also..then why banking with interest is goin on in Pakistan ??? just because Interest is strongly condemned by Islam !!!!!
chalain bhaiyon ki shikayat ka izala ho gaya…bismillah saaf tarah kah dya
bhai
yahan tu har aik aur har cheez ki BISMILLAH hi ghalat hy…
kis kis ko fix karein gy ???
@ Asdar
I am feeling really bitter against you. People like you come on Faiza programme talking about Bismillah. I mean your brothers are being slaughtered in Swat, our sisters are without brothers, our mothers are becoming widowed. our sister and brothers have lost loved ones and even the reason to live in northern areas.
And all you care about is how a girl (that you might fancy) pronounces Bismillah. Your comments explain a lot of things about Muslims suffering worldwide and hypocrite Mullahs are worried about the size of length of their Shalwars.
Where in the world army uses gunship helis against its own people ???
the truth is if u demand shariat in Islamic Rep of Pak. u will be struck with gunship helis OR if u r in a mosque u will murdered with white phosphorous…
and… Holy Quran will be thrown!!!! in NALA by our army…and…army will walk inside the mosque with boots…..???
DAJAL has arrived, PROPHETS asked ALLAH to get shelter.
nodoubt certaian mullahs have very extremist viewpoint..but that is not the sol.
why army doesnt intervene when land lords in Sindh and Punjab do unjustices with poor people, where women r humiliated(not by mullahs but by powerful landlords), where kari rasm exists??? why???
@Nabeel
just imagine u r living in sawat and this thing happens, (remember gunship helis r used against everyone indiscrimantely and God forbid some loved one of urs fall prey to that what will u say than ??
these militants r not killing innocents civilians but our army is killing….watch Capital Talk in which Hamid Mir presented a documentry
Leadership failed to protect and provide security to the people of Pakistan …. how come these kind of terrorism all of the sudden started in more or less all provices in last 2-3 years. General Pervez Musharraf should immedietly leave the both executive posts. The present political leadership should take the responsibility and try to resolve this critical situation in a peaceful manner with out bloodshed or putting extra force by the gunship helicopters and killing innocent local people in Swat…… most of the local people are demanding the Shariat Law in that area,which can be inforced by the federal government with the help and legislation of provencial government in few days without any confontration.We should have to start respecting the will of Pakistani people …. presents dummy semi martial law government from last 08 years is not exceptable to the 16 crore Pakistani’s. May be few hundred thousand people are getting fruit of this regime who is trying to protect …… May Allah save all of us from their SHER.
Allah Hafiz
Faeza should either try to learn and do her home work before interviewing people on live TV or get another Job.
She can’t speak URDU and certainly she cannot speak Pushto. She is typical representative of the so-called liberal moderates who know nothing about the mindset of the 90 % of the people of Pakistan .Hair Do and Mascara and the ability to be rude and obnoxious cannot be a substitute for well prepared thoughful analytical approach to issues .
The issue is not if she can pronounce Bismilah or not- the issue is her grasp of the issue at hand that she is supposed to be a knowledgeable and well informed journalist .
On that she fails and I would recommend to the ADMN. to drop her from the programs that appear on PK Politics. com.
@LandofPure
Please define Shariah for me, which you say is very easy to implement for the government.
Sharia acc to every muslim means laws acc to Islam, there is no particular constitution for that nevertheless there is Ijtehad, Ijmaa etc so it is not a freezed thing.
1973 cont. says all laws must be made in conformity with Islam with time.
acc to 73 const. sovereignty belongs to Almighty Allah…which was all the time disobeyed by almost every leader.
in a country where acc to constitution sovereignty belongs to Allah if anyone demands Islamic laws he is infact demanding the 1973 constitution and vice versa.
@Arsalan
if Govt. cannot implement Islamic laws then why the Muslims of subcontinent demanded separate homeland…India is said to be largest democracy in the world and ours???
Example:::Islamic banking is successful in many parts of the world and in Pakistan also..then why banking with interest is goin on in Pakistan ??? just because Interest is strongly condemned by Islam !!!!!
How can Zac Goldsmith be anti-WAR when he is part of the elite inner circle of the British Conservat. […]
Oh, no, that way you'll not defend Imran K. This stupid distinction between Zionists and Jews is ano. […]
Mirza Ghalib, Like most sane muslims I have no axe to grind with Jews only with Zionists. Anti Zioni. […]
Zac also happens to be a Jew. We have seemingly forgiven Imran Khan for his disastrous marriage. But. […]