{ 84 comments... read them below or add one }

admin said:

Please don’t put irrelevant comments here.

• Aneeza said:

Great job admin! Any definite plan in mind?

GMustafa said:

Please my dear Pakistani fellow…… dont keep sleeping this time plz… and do register ur protest…whereever u r …….and try to convey ur message to other frinds and make sure that the number of peolpe in this protest MUST b impressive…

• ahmed said:

Protest: though fully justified but wouldn’t make any difference to Musharraf regime.

GMustafa said:

And Guys…do bring some some banners n cards etc..with some strong messages against this TERRORIST ARMY….

• Uzair said:

The people of pakistan need a leader at this point some one who can unite them and lead from the front.And a true leader is someone who doesnt take ppl where they want to be he takes them where they ought to be.Againt the emergency I want to make a difference but how?

GMustafa said:

we must be part of this Musharraf KUTTA Hai Hai movement….

• Ayaz said:

Thanx Admin

I am trying to get registred at Pak United….did all the steps but am waiting for e-mail containing my password for the last 30 minutes. Could you help plz?

Ayaz.

• Let's Protest said:

count me and many of my friends in as well. Meet you there.

• Ashraf said:

Unlike the previous protests we want to present ourselves with a certain degree of articulation. Please bring posters, banners and signs professionally done. I suggest that most the poster should be in the local language. Few should be in Urdu. Keep the parties flags and banners to the minimum. It is a common protest, not from a specific party.

To all those who want to contribute to the protest. Please post your slogans for the protest. I will compile those slogans and post them in a comment or ask admin to make an entry on the main section. Be creative and nasty. Remember, army mind set treats people either enemy or friend. It is a WAR against Busharraf. Everything goes. Here is the start:

Upright Judges – Nation Salutes You

Pakistani Lawyers – We count on You

The Poodle of Bush – Musharraf

General of War of terror – Musharraf

Musharraf – Part of the Problem

Pakistan Army – Go back the barracks

Busharraf, Your guns cannot take our Freedom

Please post all your slogans in boldface letters. Here is the example

[strong] your slogan [/strong] replace “[]” brackets triangle “<>” brackets

• iD said:

Imran Khan is under house arrest at the moment and is being transfered to jail -BBC London

• Traffic said:

I have registered at United Pakistan, but dont know what to do now. when and where is the protest in London?

• Kruman said:

Great work my dear compariots! Keep up the good work!

God bless you all.

Pakistan Zindzbad!

GMustafa said:

Napak Army Generals – Terrorists in Uniform

• N Khan said:

My slogan

“Dictatorship Destorys Institutions”

• Gujjar Bashir said:

Musharraf Kuta Haey Haey

Please be part of the movement.

• Pakistan said:

Musharraf the Ultimate Suicide Bomber

He is threatening to blow away himself and Pakistan.

• sysZone said:

Oh Pakistani nation! Rise up and overthrow this apostate who has rebelled against the Allah’s commands.

Oh Pakistani Islamic politicians! Shed your hypocritical and ambiguous stance for Allah shall surely make you accountable.

Oh Pakistani Youth! Rise up and prepare for Jihad against the great evil, the United States and her client the Musharraf regime that is worst hypocrite on the face of this earth.

Oh Allah! Grant help to the oppressed women and children who are being slaughtered in your cause by the munafiqeen forces.

Oh Allah! Destroy this evil army and replace it with the believers, and strengthen the hands of Mujahideen to strike them hard.

May Allah destroy all those forces of Munafiqeen who have supported this tyrant regime overtly and covertly through their reporting in the media and their evil designs.

• Erum said:

Aslamoalikum Pakistanis and upright governing bodies in Pakistan,
    Today it is the time to stand up to Pervaz Musharaff as “Mushi” has gone too far this time. Judges have shown gallantry in the face of this terrosist musharaff who has been terrozing the pakistani nation and is now holding the entire nation as a hostage.
    Please I urge all the Pakistani abroad to go out and take a peaceful march with banners of GO MUSHARAFF GO. This way at least we’ll let the western media know that this is completely un acceptable and should not be condoned. Please contact me at my email and I’ll be sure to help make a peaceful protect a success.
    Jazak Allah.

• Electronics Engineer said:

Zalim hukmeraan kay samnay Kalma HAQ kehna bhee Jihad hay.
    Mushi – Iss doar ka Yazeed-e-Aazam :(
    I request all Pakistanis to participate in these protests. Lets raise our voice together.

• Raja said:

PLEASE DO NOT FALL INTO TRAP OF THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT, IT’S NOT EMERGENCY BUT MARTIAL LAW.

SUSPENSION OF CONSTITUTION IS MARTIAL LAW NOT EMERGENCY.

• Raja said:

MUSHARRAF REGIME BY USING WORD EMERGENCY IS TRYING TO CONVINCE WEST THAT THERE ILLEGAL STEP IS LEGAL ONE.

I URGE TO ADMIN. AND ALL PARTICIPANTS IN THIS FORUM TO USE WORD “MARTIAL LAW” TO EXPOSE THE SHENANIGANS OF THIS REGIME.

• Anjum said:

No to “BB MUSH AND A HAPPY BUSH”

• Raja said:

THE REGIME IS USING EMERGENCY TO MAKE IT ACCEPTABLE TO THE WORLD.

I WILL URGE ADMIN AND ALL PARTICIPANTS TO USE THE TERM MARTIAL LAW TO EXPOSE THE SHENANIGANS OF THIS REGIME. THE USE OF CORRECT TERM WILL EDUCATE PEOPLE WITHIN COUNTRY AND ENABLE OBSERVERS AROUND THE WORLD TO UNDERSTAND THE GRAVITY OF THE SITUATION.

• Kami said:

Some suggested slogans:

Hypocrite West: Where are your democratic values??

Pak Army Change your Na-Pak leader

Traitor Musharraf: Your days are numbered

Saudis Whose Side you are on?

Double Standards: Bush loves Dictator Mush

Love Judiciary, Hate Generals

Love Pakistan, Hate Na-pak Generals

Leave Courts and Go to borders

Punjabi:

Dhake Di Khoti, Islamabad Aan Khaloti

(translation: female donky (i.e.cowards) of Dhaka is steadfast in Islamabad).

• Raja said:

Thanks Admin !

• DjAqib said:

i don’t think anything is going to happen pakistani awaam is sleeping..to overthrow musharaf pakistani awaam will have to come on street

• Traffic said:

Shariah in Pakistan Down with kafir Musharraf

• Imran said:

Hi Friends,
    I dont think that these ‘Laton ke bhoot’ will even take or read our discussions. We need to do something more…….
    I dont say and recomend any illegal activities. Lets start with a simple thing…..
    Through minimum one dozen (12) emails against this step (stupidity plus) each of you on bbc, geo, cnn, ary, government sites. Do it as many times as much. I must all be able to through minumum millions of emails to make it countable.

• Traffic said:

the pakistani nation will keep getting more of this bullsh*t, oppression and tyranny unless it rises up in Jihad like our brave Pashtun brothers who are fighting for their right to Shariah. we must do the same or our fate will be disastrous. this kafir Musharraf is the worst and most brutal tyrant in the world today who’s killing his people mercilessly.

Pakistani Army, Rebel against this Kafir Tyrant

• Ashraf said:

Imran,

It is time to keep our spirits up. Please post the email addresses of pk government and international media here.

• asad said:

Musharaf Kutta hai Hai

• ali eteraz said:

Salams,

My analysis of the Emergency is up at Guardian UK. Musharraf’s Mini Martial Law.

http://commentisfree.guardian.co.uk/ali_eteraz/2007/11/musharrafs_mini_martial_law.html

• Atta said:

Hello all, I appreciate your effort to be a voice against Musharraf rule .We must give this message to the world and especially to dictators in our country that enough is enough. Now you stupid cannot rule us any more. Musharaf is a tyrant and whoever is supporting him is Traitor.

Atta
    Brighton
    UK

• sysZone said:

@Traffic
    Agreed with you… Keep in touch by my link…

• hashim said:

I truly condemn this act of treason againt the sovernity of pakistan. Pervez mushref has commited such a crime against the people of pakistan that the history will always rememmber him as the biggest trator,hungry of power, and above all the very puppet of america, who can go any far to do any thing to make happy his gods (americans.

• Atif said:

Admin brilliant effort! Could we run an online petition as well. We must stand together for CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT, I’ll try to contact other parties & political activist in London to join us as well.

• Syed said:

i think Musharaf is going on totally wrong direction, his advisors are totally acting like 1971 or worsten then that because we have trouble inside our country…. Peoples must have to act now… dont depend on our political parties they will take some personal advantage again like PPP did.

• DjAqib said:

agree with hashim mushraf will allways be remember as american puppet

• Raja said:

May I suggest the following:

1- All participants who are citizens of UK, USA, or any other western democracy. Please write an email or letter to your local MP, Congressman, and Senator requesting their support for condemning the suspension of basic human rights in Pakistan. You should write without political connotations. The simple case should be made that as a concerned citizen of this democratic country, you are concerned with the imposition of Martial law and suspension of Human rights in Pakistan. It will make more politicians aware that Pakistani are working for democratic Pakistan.

2- If you are not a citizen and a legal resident, please write as a concerned Pakistani living in west.

3- I will highly recommend that despite all temptations, the flags of political parties should be replaced with the Pakistani Flag for the protest. It will create positive media image. It will reflect Pakistanis are protesting against the violation of constitution and not Mush’s opponents for scoring political points.

4- Write letters or emails to the heads of political parties of your choice to encourage them to work against Martial Law without tarnishing the image of Pakistan.

• Saad said:

As-salam-u-alikum,

Dear paki friends. There are some critical moments in the life of nations. This is most critical time we ever have in our history. People say that “Miltary” is powerfull or the “Establishment” is powerfull, But the history always proof that peoples are powerfull. So I appeal all pakistani nation to get united and appose this act of breaking of laws by a miltary dictator. I not understand why Mr. Musharaf not understand that there are many pakistani are better than him to lead pakistan. I agree and I think we must register our protest at any level

At last I pray ALLAHA to save pakistan

• Saqib said:

This is high time for the nation to redefine its destiny. Only people of Pakistan can tackle this menace and can throw this person out of Pakistan. My country men this time Pakistan is going through crsis of division n parts just because of a single individual.
    Come out and join hands to bring this man to justice asap. We do not have enough time as damage is growing exponentially.

Jeeway Pakistan!

• Kami said:

Request to EVERYONE:

Write to your MPs. In the UK, if 5 or more people write to their MP, they are bound to raise that issue in next session of Parliament.

For more information on who is your MP & how to write, please visit:

http://www.writetothem.com/

• Adnan said:

admin

We would appreciate if you can provide audio only (mp3) of all posting. We in Pakistan cannot watch these videos. Mp3 download is reasonable. Sorry for posting out of context.

• Musharraf said:

Musharraf is the only one who is handling all these situations and me and all my friends have decided to give him full support. He is taking right steps.

• Nabeel said:

@ Musharraf
    you said ‘Hun Amm Chuppo’ in your previous comments. I think that your mum got the message.

• shahid kinnare said:

I hope that people would not blame politician for problem of Pakistan. It is pakistan Army which is problem of Pakistan

• Raja said:

@ Musharraf

First of all opposition to imposing Martial Law is not for or against Musharraf. Any concerned citizens must be concerned and take strong stand against suspending constitution. This action is absolutely wrong and people of Pakistan will fight back to force the rectification of this situation.
    If you are staunch supporter of Mush. then you should more vocally oppose this move. If Law prevails then you will see Mush tried as a traitor in court of law. The punishment for traitor is death sentence. If you are true support then you must be at the forefront of imposing Martial Law to protect him.

• jojo said:

I don’t know how to protest. I write and then delete. I don’t have the words. mush is a coward and liar.

does anybody know how to watch the dictator’s speech. thnx

• shahid kinnare said:

please email all TV Channel that you do not want to hear PMLQ people.

Also registered your protest with MQM about army rule in Pakistan.

• jojo said:

According to Aaj TV:
    Emergency will not affect the arms supply to Pakistan. (US Pentagon).

we are made fool by people like Condi and David Miliband. mush did accoding to their consent.

• syed said:

Shame on musharaff and i request all democracy lovers plz turn in big numbers to support our honourable judges who were trying to restore constitution in its true form.

• shahid kinnare said:

Please register your anger with President of Pakistan @
    http://www.presidentofpakistan.gov.pk/

• Traffic said:

watch geo news live. just register for free and watch.

http://www.forumpakistan.com/online_tv_channels.html

cheers

• Traffic said:

@ shaid kinnare

no need to register protests with the dictator or the terrorist MQM and give them any sort of legitimacy. Musharraf is a traitor according to law and he should be hanged publicly. this is why we are in this condition, we are not prepared to stand up and fight our rights. i see a revolution happening in pakistan. one man has hijacked our country and held it hostage. the civil war in NWFP is going to spread all over the country and then the army will revolt. the death of the dictator will be the climax of the Islamic revolution in Pakistan. Inshallah

• redsnapper said:

Ruthless Dictator

Judges want real cases against terrorists, Musharraf removes judges

His Dictatorial Highness Musharraf, above the law

• Kami said:

Its better if we write to British MPs, after all they are benefactors of Musharraf and Mush often begs US & UK governments.

For more information on who is your MP & how to write, please visit:

http://www.writetothem.com/

• observer said:

Hello all,
    admin of this website has been doing an extra-ordinary job for all of Pakistanis living abroad.
    I understand that we all want to do something to SAVE OUR PAKISTAN but I wonder how can we do that

I will post any ideas that I can come up with. Please do some brainstorming and throw your ideas here.
    Thank you,
    Observer

• shahid kinnare said:

Traffic, I totally agree with you but MUSH is not alone MQM, Army and PMLQ is with him. registering anger is not recon to them. but it is a way build the protest.

• shahid kinnare said:

Please email white House that you do not like US supporting Army in Pakistan. Does not matter where you are leaving in world just email White House t does make difference.

• shahid kinnare said:

link to White House
    http://www.whitehouse.gov/

• redsnapper said:

Refrain from juzbaati words like kafir etc. from protests….

you’ll gain more support if you point out
    1. dictatorship
    2. continued censorship
    3. lack of civil rights
    4. abusing power against civilians
    5. he encouraged terrorism by cutting down on education in favor of guns.

• iD said:

I will InshaAllah join you guys there on monday

• ali said:

since there are two demonstrations announced, could i just request everyone to ensure that they attend both. attending either will only serve to weaken our presence on both days. for now lets all focus on attending monday’s demonstration. its important that the message comes out quickly and forcefully.

• shahid kinnare said:

Please show your anger against Pakistan Army by email mushahid.hussain@gmail.com Keep on doing it until they leave pakistan

mushahid.hussain@gmail.com

• shahid kinnare said:

Kami, I do not leave in UK but would like to make by protest. can you suggest something

• Pakistani said:

Roundup of the current situation:

http://destogate.wordpress.com/2007/11/04/current-round-up-of-pakistans-condition/

Incase you do not want to go through the videos (or if you can’t).

• Kami said:

@ shahid kinnare

Why don’t we make a e-petition online on Prime Minister’s website in the UK and then everyone signs that.

Could you write an e- petition to 10 Downing Street Website and invite all of us on this website to go and sign that. Even if we get a few hundred signatures, we are bound to get good response from the UK government.

For e-pertitions, visit:
    http://petitions.pm.gov.uk/

• Kruman said:

The Last Judgement by CJP Iftikhar Chaudhry
    ===========================================
    This verdict must be read by every core commander, general servicemen, judges and all people following the situation in Pakistan:

http://free-pakistan.blogspot.com/2007/11/supreme-court-orders-core-commanders.html

Please spread it around.

• BitterTruth said:

We should acknowledge the great stand of those judges including Justice Javed Iqbal who denied to take oath under PCO..bravo!
    shame on the inheritors of justice munir ..shame shame dogar and co!

If the core commanders have any iota of patriotism towards Pakistan, they will overthrow Musharraf.

• ManDark said:

“Aaj Television has been singled out and its transmission to the AsiaSat Satellite through which it broadcasts its programmes has been jammed. As a result its broadcast inside and outside Pakistan has been completely blacked out.”

Source: http://www.brecorder.com/index.php?id=647509&currPageNo=1&query=&search=&term=&supDate=

• Zuhair said:

Salam to all,

Please help pakistan….we are not animals….no body should get away with this…otherwise remember….HAE JURME ZAYEEFEE KE SAZA MARG E MUFAJAT…TUMHAREE DASTAN TAK NA HO GEE DASTANON MAIN..

• kamran said:

this is a joke and it would be joke to all of us if no one comes out of house and say a word. Pakistan has become DEMOCRAIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN ARMY successfully and now our new ELECTED and most LOVING leader MR GENERAL Musharaf and his COMPANY have full right to RULE our country for next 10 years. As this is the country of ROGUE ARMY so no one has right to say. Here i’ll try to explain you the problem with judges media and people of pakistan.

• kamran said:

1- JUDICIARY: they have no right to listen any case for people of pakistan as they are not supposed to raise their voices for their rights. I dont know why people went to SC to ask for terrorists to be released. They have no right. This country is of army. They should have asked Musharaf to release those people or hang till death as Musharaf told us that they are terrorists. Who is CJ to release them? He should have said no them.
    Why the hell Wajih ul din went to SC against Musharaf? He should have gone to Chudhary SHUJAT and ISI to get Justice. SC is supposed to listen to marital cases only.
    2- MEDIA: musharaf gave independance to them. They let him run these channels. Why the hell they said a word against Musharaf and CO. They should be running videos of ROGUE ARMY and MUSHARAF and tell people that they are only LOVERS of pakistan. They are not invading their own country its SC. MEDIA is blind to tell this so they have no right to promote and show the WRONG things to people so every one should WATCH ARMY TV (ptv) only.
    3- PEOPLE of REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN ARMY: as Army gave them this country and got INDEPENDANCE from INDIA and Britain, so PEOPLE should not say a word against ARMY. They should KISS The pics of MUSHARAF and send flowers to ALL AMRY GENERALS and CO.
    PEOPLE dont understand and they are not content. MUSHARAF gave them full access to OPEN MEDIA and INDEPENDANCE so they need to understand and should not say word against MUSHARAF AND CO.

Please behave. its ARMY’s country not ours.

• Zuhair said:

TRIBUT TO LAWERS AND JUDGES:

This ones for All the brave lawers and Judges.

aag hae aulad e ibrahim hae namrood hae

Phir kisse ko phir kisse ka imtehan maksood hae

For politicians like BB and Fazl u Rahman

Bekhatar kud para atesh e namrood main ishk

Akal hae mehwe tamasha e lab e bam abhi

• Zarak Khan said:

NY EVENT: Demo in front of Pakistani consulate

Pakistani students at Columbia are organizing a demonstration in front of the Pakistani Consulate in New York, Mon Nov 5, 2pm.

http://www1.cs.columbia.edu/~salman/pakistanemergency/

• Muhammad Tayyab said:

I m a pakistani living in Hemel Hempstead(nearest station,watford) UK ,i want to protest plz guide me….thanks

• Asim Ali Shah said:

Anti-Musharraf protesters gather in London

LONDON: Pakistani protesters in London demonstrated on Monday against President General Pervez Musharraf’s imposition of emergency rule and called for Western governments to condemn it.

Some 150 protesters at Pakistan’s diplomatic mission in London chanted anti-Musharraf slogans and held placard saying “shame on you, bully� and “we want free media, free courts�.

The British foreign secretary on Saturday said he hoped the British Pakistanis would use their connections in Pakistan to make the case for democracy and the rule of law.

“We are showing solidarity to the people back in Pakistan, especially to human rights activists and lawyers who have been picked up, jailed, beaten and harassed,� said protest leader Hina Jilani.

Her sister, Asma Jahangir, is chairwoman of the Human Rights Commission of Pakistan and among hundreds of lawyers and political activists detained by the police since the imposition of emergency rule on Saturday. “It is also a call for the international community to give the strongest possible condemnation of what is happening in Pakistan,� she said.

“We know that the people at home are in a more difficult situation than us, and cannot protest in the streets. This is probably the only way for us to show opposition,� said Raza Saeed, 25, a student of human rights law at Warwick University.

Pakistanis now depend on the diaspora for information because private media are shut, said protester Anita Mir, a university teacher – Reuters

• Asim Ali Shah said:

5th November 2007

Down with Martial Law
    Power to the People

———— —-

Pakistan Lawyers Movement and
    National Union of Pakistani Students and Alumni
    (written by Taimur Rahman)

We lawyers, students, and other citizens of Pakistan
    living in the United Kingdom are outraged by the
    imposition of an “emergency” in Pakistan.

Let us begin by calling a spade, a spade. The manner
    in which this emergency was announced by the Chief of
    Army Staff, the manner in which all democratic
    opposition leaders and activists were rounded up, the
    manner in which there was a complete black-out of news
    from non-official sources, the fact that the
    constitution was abrogated, the Supreme Court was
    stormed by the army and the Chief Justice was
    dismissed, all of this points to the simple conclusion
    that this is not a mere “emergency” but Martial Law.

The irony is that this martial law has been
    promulgated by General Musharraf in the backdrop of a
    chaotic situation that General Musharraf has himself
    created. The current military authorities are
    responsible for bringing Pakistan to the brink of
    arguably the worst national crisis in the history of
    our country. The only solution to this crisis is that
    the current martial law authorities resign from all
    offices and hand over power to the elected
    representatives of the people. Without democracy
    Pakistan has no future.

We too know how to quote, and not misquote, Abraham
    Lincoln. It is self-evident that Abraham Lincoln,
    elected by the people, stood first and foremost for a
    government by the people, for the people, and of the
    people. The current martial law authorities stand for
    a regime by the military, for the military, and of the
    military. They shame the great legacy of Lincoln by
    taking his name to justify their attempt to deny the
    people their power.

The attempt by martial law authorities to peddle this
    draconian measure to the West as a necessary step in
    order to wage the so-called ‘war on terror’ is so
    utterly preposterous that it strikes us as nothing
    other than a supreme insult to the intelligence of the
    Pakistani people. What do people like Atizaz Ahsen,
    Asma Jehangir, I.A. Rahman, Iqbal Haider, and others,
    who have been arrested or placed under house arrest
    have in common with religious fundamentalism? The fact
    is that this martial law is aimed principally, in fact
    solely, at the lawyers movement and the media.

It is no secret that the lawyers movement and the
    media are celebrated by the people of Pakistan as
    heroes because they are playing the principle role of
    a democratic opposition in the country. This martial
    law has been promulgated not as a result of religious
    extremism but in order to muzzle, bully, and
    intimidate the growing democratic movement.

Previous martial law authorities in Pakistan, all
    puffed up with arrogance and conceit, have fooled
    themselves into believing their own lies. They believe
    that the people of Pakistan can be subjugated into
    insignificance. They forget that the brave people of
    Pakistan never tired, never rested, never gave up
    hope, until the military dictatorship of Ayub, Yahya,
    and Zia were defeated.

Just as the students and lawyers of Pakistan wrote a
    glorious history of struggle for democracy in the
    past, often with their lives and their blood, so our
    demonstration of students and lawyers today portends
    of still greater things to come.

We make a solemn pledge that we will struggle till the
    last drop of blood, till our last breath, for a
    Pakistan in which we can breathe an air that is free
    of all forms of oppression and exploitation.

We make a solemn pledge to the people of Pakistan, who
    have suffered inhumanely under the yoke of tin pot
    military dictators supported by imperial powers, that
    we will fight for their democratic rights, for their
    dignity, and for their humanity.

We make a solemn pledge that we will not rest until
    the people of Pakistan are free. Until liberty,
    equality and fraternity are emblazoned across the land
    of the Indus river, from the Himalayas to the Arabian
    sea.

POWER TO THE PEOPLE

We lawyers, students and citizens of Pakistan
    stipulate that the current martial law authorities
    accept our following immediate minimum demands.

1) Release all political prisoners
    This includes leaders and activists of the opposition
    parties, the lawyers movement, civil society
    organizations and journalists.

2) Take back all restrictions on the freedom of the
    press
    We demand the immediate abrogation of the draconian
    press ordinance and the restoration of all private
    news channels.

3) Restore the Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry and the
    Supreme Court
    We demand that the full bench of the SC must be
    restored immediately and the verdict of the court on
    the Presidential election must be honoured. The
    authority and independence of the Supreme Court must
    be honoured.

4) Restore the Constitution
    We demand the immediate restoration of the 1973
    constitution and all civil rights and liberties of
    Pakistani citizens.

• Muhammad Tayyab said:

Thanks Asim Ali Shah ,let me tell u that we hold the same feelings and aspirations as u and we will do whatever we can to save our country and our constitution from the wrath of the B*****d Generals of our Army ,who are fed with the taxes of our poor and hardworking civilians and yet when the time comes to pay it they call us ‘Bloddy Civilians’ …aasteen kay saanmp(snake),u know y i know it bcz i was a cadet in air force of Pakistan which i m ashamed of now .We salute the defiant judges ,lawyers ,human rights activists and (i hope in future) our political workers who despite against all odds r doing whatever they can to uphold the rule of law DOWN WITH THE GENERALS OF NA-PAK ARMY ,LONG LIVE PAKISTAN

• Muhammad Rizwan said:

Musharraf! Shame on you. You and your soldiers lay down arms in North Wazirstan and Swaat but you people pick up guns against innocent Judges, Lawyers and paki civilians. Most most shame on you. You are a coward General.

• uzi said:

Can anyone please tell me if there are any further protests planned in London?