Go musharaff now let the ass kicking beigin for people like Koakar and others who are joyfull when terrorist behead our troops, now lets crush these mullahs. lets see if these guy will fight or just hide now
Pervez Musharuff is a 6564, He should be dealt in the same way as caliph mustunsir billa was dealt by HALAKOO KHAN. He even dont deserve a reasonable death. I hate him and his parteners, He is the worst enemy of our country on this earth. And I have these thoughts against him since 12 Oct. 1999.
One of these days……..One of these days….one of our dictators would be put to death on High Treason then only will it become a symbol for all time to come for all the military dictators who dare defy our constitution.
PS: if any human being supports musharaf at this time I believe he is without a conscious without a sane mind and heart.
I don’t believe that even some of the Army Generals support this. And definitely not the soldiers.
May Allah save Pakistan. I pray that Musharraf gets the worst kind of death possible. This is one man (jiss kee koi haysiat naheen) putting a country of 170 million at stake.
I have just heard his speech. He was unable to justify the action. Unfortunately he did not learn any lesson from history. Every corrupt ruler tries to prolong his rule just before his end.
Goo Cheif Sahab go we can Trust ne1 ,,Nawaz Sharif ,,Musharraf,,, Qazi Group whom will be working for Pakistan atleast you are the 1 who is thinking for Pakistan..
All the rest are thinking for themselves we need peace of mind, we need to get rid of corruption,bribry,crime, Suicide attacks we need the pakistan which Quaid-e-Azam thinks abt.. Its your turn go on or we will pray for sum more Bcz we cant trust our previous Leaders….
Musharraf and his colleagues are working to the worst end of this country for their selfish ends. One by one the institutions of the country are being sacked. Now he has levelled the judiciary. The army is busy in looting the country. They are the real estate agents not army personnel.
trust me this is not Martial Law..this is Mushrraf Law that he imposed in 1999 and now reiteriated again …and there is no AIMER-GINSEE at all…but this is suicidal attack by Bushrraf on the judiciary ..apparently …Judges have gone home ..but Insha Allah ..soon u will find Mushrrafs head ..alone…as a suicider bombers head is found after the blast when the wreckage is explored…we have not lost anything..infact ..we are v near to find something ..after 8 years of Darkness..i.e Freedon from Bushrraf (with sorry to sons of Bushrraf, whole cabinet)..MIQ RANJHA, COLLIERS WOOD LONDON
I dont know what is the end of Musharaf or BB or what Nawaz group or MMA or PTI have done or what they will do ?? as I m not a good analyst or a think tank. But I know only one great thing which is “CJ Iftikhar Muhammad, Whole nation Salute you”. May God give us few leaders like you (Amin)
Musharuff Tou nay too Pakistan kaa hee baira ghark ker diya hai.tou too chala hee jaa tou acha hai.tuj jaisay leader yahan hoon gay tou Pakistan ka Allah hee hafiz hai.
LONG LIVE MUSHARRAF Kill All The bloody Lawyers oh Liar’s who speak in front of media go against army who the hell are they talking in front of media like that they have no authority what impact they gave some times back “THAY DESERVE TO STRANGLE”
As long as elements of civil society i.e. politicians, judges, lawyers are divided, army in one shape or the other will rule. Look at the senseless judges who took oath even after the worst humiliation of judicial syatem and look at Be-zamir politicians
November 3rd, 2007 at 9:35 pm
Go musharaff now let the ass kicking beigin for people like Koakar and others who are joyfull when terrorist behead our troops, now lets crush these mullahs. lets see if these guy will fight or just hide now
November 3rd, 2007 at 9:44 pm
This is not at all justified,this is not acceptable.
November 3rd, 2007 at 9:54 pm
shame on corrupt army of pakistan
November 3rd, 2007 at 9:55 pm
Pervez Musharuff is a 6564, He should be dealt in the same way as caliph mustunsir billa was dealt by HALAKOO KHAN. He even dont deserve a reasonable death. I hate him and his parteners, He is the worst enemy of our country on this earth. And I have these thoughts against him since 12 Oct. 1999.
November 3rd, 2007 at 9:58 pm
Dear Kaleem Ahmad Rana
Zinda Baad,
I also hate Musharaff, I pray for his Worst Death ever seen
regards
GERMANY
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:01 pm
Yar
I am with you.I am praying after namaz and asking from allah his death.
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:11 pm
One of these days……..One of these days….one of our dictators would be put to death on High Treason then only will it become a symbol for all time to come for all the military dictators who dare defy our constitution.
PS: if any human being supports musharaf at this time I believe he is without a conscious without a sane mind and heart.
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:11 pm
how dis can possible i yet cldnt digest dis Whole Tng. i m felig dat its a dream .
in 21st century Some one Impose Emergency kik out d respectable justices . Is it Posible??
plz tel me nd i need ur views abt dis . dat how v can stop xtremesim if moderators can go to ny xtent just to Prolong their Power.
wat is d difference between MUSHARRAF nd USAMA. wat u tink my frndz ?
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:12 pm
Shame on Musharraf and his cohorts.
I don’t believe that even some of the Army Generals support this. And definitely not the soldiers.
May Allah save Pakistan. I pray that Musharraf gets the worst kind of death possible. This is one man (jiss kee koi haysiat naheen) putting a country of 170 million at stake.
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:24 pm
I have just heard his speech. He was unable to justify the action. Unfortunately he did not learn any lesson from history. Every corrupt ruler tries to prolong his rule just before his end.
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:38 pm
Goo Cheif Sahab go we can Trust ne1 ,,Nawaz Sharif ,,Musharraf,,, Qazi Group whom will be working for Pakistan atleast you are the 1 who is thinking for Pakistan..
All the rest are thinking for themselves we need peace of mind, we need to get rid of corruption,bribry,crime, Suicide attacks we need the pakistan which Quaid-e-Azam thinks abt.. Its your turn go on or we will pray for sum more Bcz we cant trust our previous Leaders….
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:40 pm
watch Bolta Pakistan from yesterday, Roidad Khan analyzed it very well………….
This thug MUST BE STOPPED!!!!!!!!
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:45 pm
Musharraf and his colleagues are working to the worst end of this country for their selfish ends. One by one the institutions of the country are being sacked. Now he has levelled the judiciary. The army is busy in looting the country. They are the real estate agents not army personnel.
November 3rd, 2007 at 10:51 pm
AOA Guys,
trust me this is not Martial Law..this is Mushrraf Law that he imposed in 1999 and now reiteriated again …and there is no AIMER-GINSEE at all…but this is suicidal attack by Bushrraf on the judiciary ..apparently …Judges have gone home ..but Insha Allah ..soon u will find Mushrrafs head ..alone…as a suicider bombers head is found after the blast when the wreckage is explored…we have not lost anything..infact ..we are v near to find something ..after 8 years of Darkness..i.e Freedon from Bushrraf (with sorry to sons of Bushrraf, whole cabinet)..MIQ RANJHA, COLLIERS WOOD LONDON
November 4th, 2007 at 3:42 am
I am going to buy some white shoe polish, write “Musharraf Kutta Hai! Hai!!” on my car’s windshield and drive around Lahore DHA…
November 4th, 2007 at 10:17 am
I dont know what is the end of Musharaf or BB or what Nawaz group or MMA or PTI have done or what they will do ?? as I m not a good analyst or a think tank. But I know only one great thing which is “CJ Iftikhar Muhammad, Whole nation Salute you”. May God give us few leaders like you (Amin)
November 4th, 2007 at 3:09 pm
Musharuff Tou nay too Pakistan kaa hee baira ghark ker diya hai.tou too chala hee jaa tou acha hai.tuj jaisay leader yahan hoon gay tou Pakistan ka Allah hee hafiz hai.
November 4th, 2007 at 3:25 pm
LONG LIVE MUSHARRAF Kill All The bloody Lawyers oh Liar’s who speak in front of media go against army who the hell are they talking in front of media like that they have no authority what impact they gave some times back “THAY DESERVE TO STRANGLE”
November 4th, 2007 at 3:50 pm
As long as elements of civil society i.e. politicians, judges, lawyers are divided, army in one shape or the other will rule. Look at the senseless judges who took oath even after the worst humiliation of judicial syatem and look at Be-zamir politicians