Dhakka kay Bhgoray Haay Haay

All cornies of army on the Net – get lost

• M.Minhas said:

Abhi giraani-e shab meiñ kami nahiñ aayi
    Najaat-e deeda-o dil ki ghadi nahiñ aayi
    Chale chalo ke voh manzil abhi nahiñ aayi
    faiz ahmed faiz

• Taimur said:

mush is shameless…..this guy has just embarassed himself in the world!

• Kami said:

Everything happens for the best.

Musharraf is dead in real term now. Positive side is that we are the most politically active nation and we have not lost hope (read comments on this website).

Which other country have seen so many return to democracy movements. And every time our movement is even stronger.

And now even majority of judiciary is with us. And the traitor judges will be dealt with by public this time.

Mega Corrupt generals’ days are numbered.
    —————————————

A couple of days ago I wrote to pessimist people ‘Mark my words, SC decision will be against him’ And I also wrote that he can impose whatever he likes, he has lost control.

Another prediction: Musharraf will not be in power within next 90 days. In fact he will be very lucky to last even a month.

THIS IS END OF MARTIAL LAW IN PAKISTAN. INSHALLAH.

• Zabardast ladka said:

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Its matter of Extreme Regret what this so called President has Done with Pakistan, in the Lust of Power. Today he Pushed Pakistan back into Seventies and destroyed the Country’s Image.

Today Pakistan Army has Lost the Face, it seems that Pakistan was made for the Army not for the Pakisanies and that this Bloody Pakistan Army getting 60% of the Budget is just ment to Kill its own people, they have lost every battel with India and their Ass were Fucked Up, Why they are so Proud of? They always used to Quote us, “Bloody Civilian” today we have the right to quote as ” Bloody Pakistan Armed Forces”.

Its clear that the decision on Musharraf ‘s Presidentship was awaited witnin next days and he feared to leave the Govt as 90% Chances were the Decison will be against him. He is the worst dictator ever in the history of Pakistan who killed his own innocent Thousands of people to remain in Power, He should be Punished in the Public and every pakistani should shitt and slap on his face after that take off his clothes and hang him in City Center till death. Musharraf Kutta hai hai !!! every pakistani ways to cry today….Please Come on Roads against Musharraf and start a civil dis obedience movement against Musharraf and the Top Army Bastards….to get Freedom from PK Army.

GOD HELP PAKISTAN !!!!

• sang said:

low and behold thou shameless vbillans , the trumpet has blown once agian , the dictator has usurped the power to satiate his incarnal and lassivious desires with insididious and malicious intents.
    quote from shakespeare’s hamlet ” that one may smile and smile and be a villan”mush is a wolf wearing a garb of Military General, it is a shamefull day for Na Pak Army.

• Naeem said:

@S Khan Thanks

Musharraf Kutta Haay Haay
    Kargil ka chaddu Haay Haay
    Pak Fauj Murdabad
    Dhakka kay Bhgoray Haay Hayy

• Nabila said:

Shame on Benazir that she is not giving any comments. I think she is waiting for directions from US. NS zindabad.

• Mansoor said:

Musharraf you had done enough. no more your services required to pakistan.go to hell.

• Asian Tiger said:

Musharraf should stop treating Pakistan as his personal property. It would be best for him to step away and let Pakistan move on.

• jany said:

musharraf murdabad,altaf murdabad,shaukat murdabad bb and fazal rehman murdabad all ghaddar’s of pakistan …..cj chodhry iftakhar zindabad, imrankhan zindabad,ali ahmed kurd zindabad hameedgul zindabad,qazi hussain zindabad, DR Abdul Qadeerkhan zindabad pak army zindabad and PAKISTAN ZINDABAD long live pakistan

• ashfaq said:

pakistan proved itself as 100% failed state in fields of islam, democracy, tolerance, sovernity of law…………….

• aak aam pakistani said:

pakistan mera gulshan hy
    gulshan ka khuda hafeez.
    musharaf plz yaar humara pecha chor dy yaar.
    humari aur khidmat na kar plz.
    bus
    we r the most badkismat nation in the whole world.
    could u blv marshal law in 21st century?

• sunny sool said:

lahnat iss pak army or generals pay,musharraf kuta hai hai

• shah said:

insallah people like mussaraf and his carrupt cabinate will be at ground and people will kick them off from pakistan these are the biggest traiter of pakistan history .mussaraf should be treated like traiter jafer mussraf murdabad pakistan zindabad

• Fawad Shaikh said:

This Rascal General has crossed all the limits. Iam surprised on Mr. Dogar and other corrupt judges like Khokhar, Butter….who took oath under PCO leaving their own team behind….shame on you Dogar…. your name will be remebered as an oppurtunist and a corrupt judge in the history of pakistan

• mark francis said:

Iftikhar Chaudry was to announce whether or not Pakistan had a government as Musharraf had was elected whilst still Chief of Army Staff. Is this in the Constitution that COA cannot be President? Either it is or it isn’t, so how can this be in doubt?
    If Chaudry were to have announced on 5 Novembver 2007 that Pakistan was without a Government, woul;d this benefit anyone other than the terrorists? Because right now is not a good time.
    Musharraf’s statement “I will not allow Pakistan to commit national suicide” should be taken at face value.
    now the lawyers are on strike- whooo big deal. In a straight fight between lawyers and riot police, whose going to win?
    As for arresting Nawaz Sharif supporters and the Jamat-e-Islami guys, these people are far more responsible for violence and oppression and theft, when they get the opportunity that the country would be better off without them. I personally think that pervez has been too soft with Nawaz Sharif, but maybe I’m biased just because he tried to assassinate my wife.

• KAWA said:

The thing that confuses me about this tyrant General Musharraf is as to why he has a different set of rules in dealing with MQM (Muhajir Quami Movement) and it’s terrorist leader Altaf Hussain.

They kill with complete freedom, they threaten media and other political leaders with complete immunity while other are held accountable for simple acts like throwing a stone or for not addressing a Minister or him bowing on knees…

Now MQM activist on orders of their Don are sending letters and e mails threatning the lives of all anchors (who not surprisingly are not Urdu Speaking) like Hamid Mir, Dr Shahid, Talat Hussain, Kashif, etc BUT NOT KAMRAN KHAN? Coincidence!!! Geo, Aaj and ARY are bombarded with letters and e mails with threats of murdering these anchors. Musharraf keeps mum!

And surprisingly, the very next move that Musharraf makes is to put an APP on the very same anchors.. News today is that the above are being declared persona non grata and Musharraf has been talking about his strong dislike about the above anchors EXCEPT KAMRAN KHAN!

Is it because Musharraf as a Muhajir (Urdu Speaking Immigrant from India) beleives in the MQM cause so dearly that he is willing to put his entire legacy at stake? The people of Pakistan are questioning his motives? It is common question being asked by the officer cader of Pakistan Armed Forces.

The acts of terror and murder of 60 people on May 12th by MQM activist and sector commanders is still fresh in the minds of every citizen of Pakistan EXCEPT Musharraf?????

I am glad that Punjab has seen the true face of this party (MQM) and it has opened the eys of all political parties in absolute terms once and for all. The MQM is smart enough to know that they have been exposed and that is why it needs Musharraf for their own survival. Iwas taking to a senior officer of Karachi Police who stated that WE NOW HAVE so much on this party that it will be a miricle that they will get away with it…. as soon as Musharraf goes. He stated that they have strict orders NOT TO TOUCH THEM from the highest level/s.

The good part is that the would is now better aware of this criminal party along with human rights organizations. Canada has declared it a terrorist party and are no longer offering asylum’s to its memebrs. U.S.Homeland security web sites openly talks about the deeds of this party.

It will be easy for the next democratic government to bring these murderes to justice… time is running out for them..

• Khan said:

I am really sad to see all this, this blady ass hole musharraf is destoying our country. I hate musharraf. Go Musharraf Go. Musharraf kutta hai Kutta