dark day in the history of Pakistan. we the expatriates are very upset about condition created by the current govt.
we demand that all the politician and other pakistanis arrested by current illegal govt immediately and condition should be created where neutral care taker govt shuld be implemented, under which general election should be fascilitated.
I request you not bring people like rashid qureshi on the TV. These are the very people who are responsible for the destruction of Pakistan. Thisfriend of Mush is a big liar.
A cowardly act unfortunately by COAS of Pakistan. If the COAS acts so cowardly what message does it convey to this world? Mushraff has failed badly and this act was nothing more that to keep his ONE MAN SHOW going on.
He is suppose to be the A SERVAT OF PAKISTAN MUCH AS A GATEKEEPER KEPT OUTSIDE OUR HOUSES BUT HE HAS OVER TAKEN THE OWNERS OF THE HOUSE BY FORCE. THROWING OUT LEADERS ELECTED BY THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN FOR HIS OWN INTERSTS. FIRSTLY TO KEEP HIS COAF POSITION IN 1999 AND NOW TO KEEP HIS ILEGITAMATE PRESIDENSY IN 2007.
Correction- All politicians, members of civil scoiety, members of judiciary and other Pakistanis who have been arrested by the govt must be released immediately.
this B****d Rashid is saying Musharaf and his political fellows trying to defuse this situtation, iss B***d naay Sheer Afghan, Tariq Azeem etc kaay statements naye dekhay, he is chamcha of MUSHARAF, on Canadian Brodcast Corp(CBC) this RASHID QURESHAI was insulted on report of HAYAT KHAN’s murder, he remain speechless on that issue. i calls such people BIG B(BIG B****D)
ohh BHAI IG sab order karta hay, joo log developed countries main rehtay hain especially canada main unhoon naay deakha hoo ghaa kaay HARAR case main RCMP kaay cheif naay is lieyah resign diya kionkay uss naay bola kaay as cheif mery responsibility hay kaay main iss case koo achay tarah handel karta.
Rashid is saying kaay kise naay sahafion koo ungli bhee naye lagyee, he is saying true, kionkay sab sahafion koo pathroon aur dandoon saay maar paree thee, Ul**u kaa P***ha
Shahid bhai yeah RASHID sahib naye manain gaay, isee baat paay CBC waloon naay inn kee lee thee, kaay yeah jhooth boal rahay thaay aur agar goray koo maloom paar jaye kaay yeah jhooth boal raha haay phr uss kee woh laiyta haay kaay woh apna moo chupata haay yahee halat iss kee thee, let me serch that report on google or you tube.
I was expecting the emergency plus around a week ago.. Unfortunate for pakistanis, they are military corporation running the show. since they couldn’t win any battles outside, they are trying their luck with ordinary pakistanis.. Inshallaah, Pakistani qoom will defeat this military too. (Why bother to change the defeat pattern..19478, 1965, 1971,2007..).
This is about time that all the pakistani people get up from their cozzy budds and start democratic movement. US should seize to support a tincup general and start supporting the moderate people of pakistan. Imran is right, COAS has charged with treason and should be punished to hanging until death..
This mouth piece of musharraf can’t think from his own head. Look at how he is incapable of responding logically and denying that anything is unstable in the country. One of the true old cronies of musharraf.
He thinks that judiciary’s paramount role is to validate government’s actions. What an imbecile.
RASHID QURESHI = KISS A$$ MUSHARRAF
this a#$!@#s are ruining our image! judiciary was going on the right track, this musharraf cannot handle the truth.
f***ing liar this RASHID QURESHI…the main purpose of imposing this emergency was to get rid of CHIEF JUSTICE AND HIS COMPANIONS. I am so mad at these @$$H0LE$
Every bad thing bring good side ,the good side is people are becoming aware that unless they involve themselves in the issues facing the country and understanding of character of people who are running the affairs .these include
media personnels
retired generals
retired bueacats and other people who consider themselves intellectuals
so caaled human right activists
democrats
and of course the politicians
Believe me all of these people are responsible for the situation ,we are facing today ,let us salute the brave judges and of course the lawers who are standing for the rights of people and also for the security and well being of the country .Lets arrange some trust that can provide the financial support to these judges and lawers who are scraficing thie lively hood for sake of all of us .they should not be worried how they would feed tier families .I was justice wajuddin (R) who was saying that government is using the policy of caarots and stick to convince the judges to take oath and they are becoming successful in sind
Some judges have also raised concerns that thier security persionnel will be taken away ,consider your self leaving in karachi at the mecry of MQM people who do not exercise mercy on people they disagree ,
Remeber ,hakim saaeed,saluhiddin and Tariw thier previous chairman
dark day in the history of Pakistan. we the expatriates are very upset about condition created by the current govt.
we demand that all the politician and other pakistanis arrested by current illegal govt immediately and condition should be created where neutral care taker govt shuld be implemented, under which general election should be fascilitated.
I request you not bring people like rashid qureshi on the TV. These are the very people who are responsible for the destruction of Pakistan. Thisfriend of Mush is a big liar.
A cowardly act unfortunately by COAS of Pakistan. If the COAS acts so cowardly what message does it convey to this world? Mushraff has failed badly and this act was nothing more that to keep his ONE MAN SHOW going on.
He is suppose to be the A SERVAT OF PAKISTAN MUCH AS A GATEKEEPER KEPT OUTSIDE OUR HOUSES BUT HE HAS OVER TAKEN THE OWNERS OF THE HOUSE BY FORCE. THROWING OUT LEADERS ELECTED BY THE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN FOR HIS OWN INTERSTS. FIRSTLY TO KEEP HIS COAF POSITION IN 1999 AND NOW TO KEEP HIS ILEGITAMATE PRESIDENSY IN 2007.
Correction- All politicians, members of civil scoiety, members of judiciary and other Pakistanis who have been arrested by the govt must be released immediately.
this B****d Rashid is saying Musharaf and his political fellows trying to defuse this situtation, iss B***d naay Sheer Afghan, Tariq Azeem etc kaay statements naye dekhay, he is chamcha of MUSHARAF, on Canadian Brodcast Corp(CBC) this RASHID QURESHAI was insulted on report of HAYAT KHAN’s murder, he remain speechless on that issue. i calls such people BIG B(BIG B****D)
ohh BHAI IG sab order karta hay, joo log developed countries main rehtay hain especially canada main unhoon naay deakha hoo ghaa kaay HARAR case main RCMP kaay cheif naay is lieyah resign diya kionkay uss naay bola kaay as cheif mery responsibility hay kaay main iss case koo achay tarah handel karta.
Rashid is saying kaay kise naay sahafion koo ungli bhee naye lagyee, he is saying true, kionkay sab sahafion koo pathroon aur dandoon saay maar paree thee, Ul**u kaa P***ha
Shahid bhai yeah RASHID sahib naye manain gaay, isee baat paay CBC waloon naay inn kee lee thee, kaay yeah jhooth boal rahay thaay aur agar goray koo maloom paar jaye kaay yeah jhooth boal raha haay phr uss kee woh laiyta haay kaay woh apna moo chupata haay yahee halat iss kee thee, let me serch that report on google or you tube.
I was expecting the emergency plus around a week ago.. Unfortunate for pakistanis, they are military corporation running the show. since they couldn’t win any battles outside, they are trying their luck with ordinary pakistanis.. Inshallaah, Pakistani qoom will defeat this military too. (Why bother to change the defeat pattern..19478, 1965, 1971,2007..).
This is about time that all the pakistani people get up from their cozzy budds and start democratic movement. US should seize to support a tincup general and start supporting the moderate people of pakistan. Imran is right, COAS has charged with treason and should be punished to hanging until death..
This mouth piece of musharraf can’t think from his own head. Look at how he is incapable of responding logically and denying that anything is unstable in the country. One of the true old cronies of musharraf.
He thinks that judiciary’s paramount role is to validate government’s actions. What an imbecile.
RASHID QURESHI = KISS A$$ MUSHARRAF
this a#$!@#s are ruining our image! judiciary was going on the right track, this musharraf cannot handle the truth.
f***ing liar this RASHID QURESHI…the main purpose of imposing this emergency was to get rid of CHIEF JUSTICE AND HIS COMPANIONS. I am so mad at these @$$H0LE$
This General (like most of them) is living in wonderland. Poor little kid.
Every bad thing bring good side ,the good side is people are becoming aware that unless they involve themselves in the issues facing the country and understanding of character of people who are running the affairs .these include
media personnels
retired generals
retired bueacats and other people who consider themselves intellectuals
so caaled human right activists
democrats
and of course the politicians
Believe me all of these people are responsible for the situation ,we are facing today ,let us salute the brave judges and of course the lawers who are standing for the rights of people and also for the security and well being of the country .Lets arrange some trust that can provide the financial support to these judges and lawers who are scraficing thie lively hood for sake of all of us .they should not be worried how they would feed tier families .I was justice wajuddin (R) who was saying that government is using the policy of caarots and stick to convince the judges to take oath and they are becoming successful in sind
Some judges have also raised concerns that thier security persionnel will be taken away ,consider your self leaving in karachi at the mecry of MQM people who do not exercise mercy on people they disagree ,
Remeber ,hakim saaeed,saluhiddin and Tariw thier previous chairman