Meray Mutabiq -12 November 07

22 Comments »

I think now USA is also against Mussharaf and he has completed his job. If he does not flee Pk now, his fate will not be different from Zia ul haq. So he should be intelligent, which is not to be expected from a crude head like him.
    Majority Pakistanis are not against USA, why should USA protect him and get the Pk public against them.

@Malik

You are right. Just to add

Why Electronic media was banned?

Because it was promoting public opinion as the Law, & was threatening a Full STOP to the power-hungry-indviduals.

No Public opinion on PTV, thatswhy its running & running……..

So I would go for the restoration of Electronic Media 1st, which promoted the public opinion 1st time in the history of Pakistan.

“Martial Law due to Electronic Media

The person who did most for the US in Pakistani history was Yehya Khan. US president and Henry Kissinger were such a big fan of his that they called Indira Ghandi an old wit*h and a bit*h. There were many letters written to him praising him.

All this didn’t save either Yehya or east pakistan.

Combodia’s ruler claimed ‘Combodia first’ like Mush and helped US to invade Vietnam. Later US entered Combodia to ‘follow resurgents’ and ‘accidently’ bombarded presedential house. So that Dictator died in friendly fire.

Musharraf’s God is US. And it is becoming obvious what will happen to Musharraf now!!!

From The Sunday Times
    November 11, 2007
    Judges ruling on general faced sex blackmail

Link to Sunday times:

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/asia/article2848490.ece

Who so ever thinks that, USA is also against the musharraf now, is 110% misconceiving the situation. In fact mush has no courage to take any bold step with out “haan” of usa. Remember the emergency was imposed immediately after the visit of usa defence officials “Bolton”. Also remember, mush is the man who once postponed emergency at just one condoleza rice fone and attended jirga in afghanistan. in fact usa too cannot see freedom of pakistani judiciary and people.

Ghayoor
    USA

Telegrah Article about Musharaff in which they called him “son of bitch”

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/opinion/main.jhtml?xml=/opinion/2007/11/09/dl0902.xml

Pakistani CJP Iftikhar Chaudhry to receive Harvard Law School ‘Medal of Freedom’

http://www.law.harvard.edu/news/2007/11/13_pakistan.php

well done Musharaf, i appriciate the steps you have taken. they are all for the betterment of Pakistan.

All that remains now is for Musharaf to declare himself KING.

Corrupt Gen Musharraf’s desperation is obvious from his remarks about democracy. Now he is saying that his Dictatorship is for Pakistan.

There is a famous saying:

‘Patriotism is a scoundrel’s last resort!’

Long Live King Musharraf……

@Salu

Kabootar ki tarah aankhain bund karney sey sab acha nahi ho jata……..
    Poor PHD (Power-Hungry-Dracola)

May Allah bless Pakistan!

14. Pk supporter Says:
    November 14th, 2007 at 5:30 am

Please upload mp3s
    Anxiusly waiting for previous episodes of capital talk and meray mutabiq
    Thanks in advance

Musharrafs latest interview with the New York Times:

http://www.nytimes.com/2007/11/14/world/asia/14pakistan.html?_r=1&hp&oref=slogin

I AM NOT MUCH INTERESTED IN MUSH FATE THAT WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM.

MUSH THINKS THAT PAKISTAN IS HIS JAGEER, CONSTITUITION IS HIS LONDI, PAK ARMY HIS SLAVE AND PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN ARE FOR SACRIFICE.

I AM WORRIED ABOUT OUR GREAT JUDGES, LAWYERS, JOURNALISTS, HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVISTS AND HONEST PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN.

MAY ALLAH PROTECT GOOD PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN.
    SUPPORT GOOD PEOPLE.

@ SUFI THANKS FOR SHARING MR. LIAR’S INTERVIEW WITH NY TIMES.

ITS VERY HARD TO LISTEN TO HIS LIES AGAIN AND AGAIN, BUT I HAVE TO LISTEN SO I CAN COMMENT ON THAT.

MR. MUSH SAID COZ OF SC HE IS NOT TAKING OFF HIS UNIFORM. LIKEWISE,HE CREATED A NATIONAL INTEREST REASON IN DEC 2004 FOR NOT TAKING OFF UNIFORM. KEEP ON LYING AND ONLY FOOLS CAN SUPPORT YOU.

MR. MUSH SAID THAT HE WAS DOING EVERYTHING UNDER THE CONSTITUITION AND IT WAS THE CJ OF SC WHO DID NOT WORK UNDER THE CONSTITUITION.

QUESTION SHOULD BE ASKED:

WHAT CJ OF SC HAS NOT DONE ACCORDING TO THE CONSTITUITION? AND WHAT YOU HAVE DONE ACCORDING TO THE CONSTITUITION?

AT LEAST I GIVE MR. MUSH A CREDIT ABOUT HIS LYING SKILLS. THIS MAN LIES AND LIES LIKE A PSYCHO.

18. Pakilicious Says:
    November 14th, 2007 at 7:46 am

@Salu “MIAN

Way to go Kashif. You, Talat Hussain, Shahid Masood, Hamir Mir are stars. Keep up the great work!

AOA
    Bhai saari siyasi jamatoon ko band ker diya, koi leadership hee nahin siway BB kay.
    Dr shahid kabhee kabhee khaa makhoa lath lay ker mma kay peechay per jaa taa hay.
    In logon ko apni jehalat door kerni chaheay.

@sawati
    “lath lay ker mma kay peechay per jaa taa hay”

Because Dr Shahid knows about them…….

Jamaat Islami is intellucally and “spritually

22. Zulqadar khan Says:
    November 16th, 2007 at 8:39 am

Musaharaf is the worst dictator in the history of pakistan.down with Musharaf