Date: Sunday Nov 18th

Time: 12 noon

34-36 Lowndes Square,

London, SW1X 9JN

Tube: Knightsbridge

Email: pakistanprotest@hotmail.co.uk

Mobile: 07825 433 263

GUEST SPEAKERS
    (All guest speakers subject to confirmation)

David Cameron

George Galloway

Tony Benn

Hina Jilani

Lord Nasir

Mohammed Sarwar

Ken Livingston

• Leon Trotsky said:

What a joke! Imran khan story is funny!It should be aired in the funniest show of the year program.I say read all these comments our pseudo-intellectual citizens are posting.They are hating each other, cursing, patronizing and making-up funny stories of their own debacle.They are begging to sign-up petitions against the army and Musharraf? Get your acts together…your leaders are incoherent and confused about picking sides.First, imran was sucking mullahs’ ass and now they screwed him over.Benazir is itching to consummate with Mian nawaz sharif after Musharaf shagged her fat ass booty without paying her off.These people are power greedy! they will not and do not care how many people die.All they care about POWER! Vote them? Never!Nope! Its depriving to even think about them.We need someone like Gandhi! I know this will piss-off lot of people. Ha ha! Cheerios!

• people of pakistan said:

@Leon Trotsky
    Dear leon trotsky.
    could you please tell us how much u charg for sucking musharaf and gandhi’s ass?

• fareed said:

@Leon Trotsky
    Dear,
    mind your language. you can criticise Great Khan if you don’t like him but using bad language can not help you to raise your point. Imran Khan never supported any corrupt leader and Inshallah he will never do it in future. He is God’s gift for Pakistan to end the entire corrupt system in our country. so please next time be careful otherwise we will also use bad language for you which we don’t want to do.

• haroon said:

shame on ghaddaar i.j.t.they coudn;t digest the respect given to imran by the students.if imran is campaigning against mush.its because he wants to have democracy in pakistan,free judiciary and education for all pakistanis.we should be proud to have a leader like him and should respect him.instead of living a life of luxury and comfort,he is bearing all these hardships to bring a positive change in the life of poor pakistanis.may god protect him and give him the courage and power to do so.amin

• Kami said:

The only way to shut up people like Leon Trotsky is to start talking about criminal MQM. Thats what they don’t want us to do and divert our attention.

• tipu said:

bein a pakistani we should respect imran khan bcoz he is the person who did a lot for pakistani people, cancer hospital not for him that hospital for all of us,which leader of pakistan did anything for pakistan?
    whatever those agents have done with imran,
    i m feeling so sad,he is our hero we should respect him

• Leon Trotsky said:

@ Kami

You can talk about MQM all you want; it’s got nothing to do with me. A person can think for himself or herself without having to join up with any of these ridiculous groups. We need more independent thinkers. On that subject, @ people of pakistan: you can at least think of your own insults to direct at me instead of stealing my own.

• Kashif Hussain said:

@ Trotsky
    First of all mind your language, as others suggested as well, secondly as far as your love with Gandhi is concerned, he wasn’t a true independent leader the proof is that Muhmmad Ali Jinnah who stayed with Congress till the late 1920’s never was the supported of partition of sub-continent but he had to move on towards Muslim League only because it revealed on him Congress is the only representative of only Hindus and Gandhi only leader of Hindus as well, of course Gandhi was double-faced unless Muhmmad Ali Jinnah had never left the congress at first stage.
    And its all your bull-shit about Imran Khan, he never supported Mullahs and their ideaology, however he supported bloody Mushrraf during his refferendum, but he admitted that was a big mistake and he learned alot from that.

• Lighthouse7635 said:

@trotsky: You are hysterically funny and so on the mark. Get rid of the bad language and make your statments more palatable to this audience. However, its nice to see a humorous take on pakistani politics….and for the rest of us, I agree on not using bad language!!! His line of thought is interesting though. Difference of opinion is a good thing.

• farhan said:

@Leon

difference of opinion or being reluctant are two different things,you seems to me a more ignorant from pakistani politics.

u shud decide that which camp u r in either in rule of law camp or held in abeyance camp,if u r in the second camp which i m sure u r than u better wait for a day when some one comes to your house by breaking in and than just tell them that i m willing to co-operate with you coz i dont believe in rule of law just let me breathe and i will be with you even if you have to breathe on incubator.

keep it up dude.

• Pakilicious said:

@Leon Trotsky Bhai,

You MATARVA’S have no other choice but to support Bubban “MIANâ€? i.e., Mush. The army needs to keep you guys at bay to quell the insurgencies in Balochistan and NWFP. Once they are done with those people, Bubban is going to be gone. It is just that the Pak Army does not want to take blame for the Massacres over there. When Bubban is gone, its going to rain on you. Like 50 Cents say, “Clothes off, Face down, a*ss up Baby.â€?

I like the Army’s strategy, by giving you petty gangsters a free reign, they are turning the public opinion against you. Take a look around bitch*es, see any friends. Even the Indians have kicked you out of Mumbai. Its a matter of time before Mr. Long Dong Silver will have your shi*t all over his Dong. Remember, you guys will never be made-men (for that you have to be a Son of the Soil), you will always be hired guns, if you know what I mean, Wink, Wink!!!!!!!!!!

Fukt,
    Rishtay Mein Tumhara Baap.

• Leon Trotsky said:

I admire Imran Khan as a cricketer.No doubt he was a great player.Same way Gandhi was a bad cricket player but a great leader.I think a person like imran can become a great philanthropist but not a great leader.We are dreaming of an immaculate misconception in terms of our history.I am not going to tarnish nor garnish his personal life since i too had similar obsessions, except for some gory stories that we all know of about him!OOps…Anyway, Pakistan is in a very difficult political and social turmoil but Khan Niazi is not a good match.I say vote for Leon Trotsky! Red Armys’ manifesto does not subjugate anyone based on cultural and religious differences.But again, NO RED, BLACK or WHITE ARMY.I have a name….”Tariq Ali”.Very intelligent man, born in Lahore(No MQM…see i’m not all for MQM after all), living in the UK in an exile, Of course! We need new pple, new minds, liberal, and someone who cares for the poor. I tried my very best not to use bad language but can’t stop without telling them a joke…Knock, knock? who is there? Imran Khan! Imran Khan WHO? exactly! Cheerios.

• Pakilicious said:

@Leon Trotsky:

The problem with you MATARVA’S is that just like NIGG*ERS you also do not like anyone with a little bit of self-esteem, so you like to BASTERDISE” everything. Is that “Tariq Ali” the writer. I personally think that everyone should have the right to disagree, but you guys are the “FIFTH COLUMN” in Pakistani Politics. More and more people are realizing this fact now. Take a look around DAWG. See any friends, NADA!!!!

Fukt,

• Leon Trotsky said:

I have no idea what farhan bajee is saying ? She sounds like a bitter wife whose husband ran away with a much better looking man than her. Can anyone pls translate it in urdu or punjabi? I have hard time understanding implicit English unless if its French.
    I can only feel sorry for her loss. Run Bajee Run!

• farhan said:

let me put it in straight english for you coz u luks like a bit crossed b/w some gypsy english shit n some black ass nigger.

in simple english i mean that u sucks n on top of that u better be stayin at the piehole where u been residin at right now otherwise it will be realy hard for ya to get adjusted in desi mode.

got me if u aint than come back to me again n get some more lectures.

u confused pit hole scary little prick,

u aint know no shit about pakistani politics so u better be suckin the juice out of the niggers if u in state or if not than do try to get some asylum n keep workin on gas stations or 7/11 n than come back to pak with some dollars hangin out from ur thong.

its not ur bajee here son its ur big brother who taught u how to vote for pakistani politics.

run gypsy run its a big lads game u aint stayin here u jerkhole.

get me back

• BABU from USA said:

@ Leon
    you donot worth a comment.
    just an advise plz donot use abusive language and get some real info before commenting.

• Pakilicious said:

@Leon,

Girl, give the guy a break will you!!! He is just asking you about your drift, ie., whn SHTF whose side you’re going to be on. Give the guy a break, atleast he is “ASKING” you a question, not “AXING”.

Fukt,

• Leon Trotsky said:

@ PORKI something,
    Alright! I will stop making fun of PORKILICIOUS! and Babun mian… Although, I can’t understand anything these guys are saying. Its not their fault.Its their mums and dads who couldn’t afford a condom because of the poverty they all had to endure.And earlier teaching me to refrain from the bad language? Look who is talking! Grow-up and get an education you victimized colonial disease, cesspool, in-bred peasant.I at least made people talk and laugh with me. You can’t even carry a decent conversation. If you response to this, I would think that either you are in love with me or have a crush on me.I am hoping NOT! You too bubun mian!

• BABU from USA said:

MR. A G QAYUM IS OUT OF HIS SENSES. I GUESS HE BECAME LUNATIC AFTER DEFENDING GOV. WRONG POLICIES.

HE ALWAYS GIVES REASONS ABOUT PAST THAT IF THIS OR THAT HAPPENED IN PAST THEN IT MEANS IT IS LEGAL OR GOOD FOR NOW.

WE SHOULD LEARN FROM OUR PAST MISTAKES AND DONOT REPEAT THEM AGAIN IN FUTURE.

ANYWAY, A.G. IS THE RIGHT PERSON FOR MR. MUSH. BOTH DESERVE EACH OTHER. MUSH AND COMPANY IS A DISASTER FOR PAKISTAN.

WELL SAID BY N.S. THAT THERE SHOULD BE ONE MAIN AGENDA AND THAT IS TO REINSTATE THE JUDICIARY AS IT WAS BEFORE NOV,03,2007.

• BABU from USA said:

@ LEON

I DONOT WANNA WASTE MY PRECIOUS TIME TO COMMENT.

I JUST PRAY FOR YOU, MAY ALLAH GUIDE YOU.

• Nighat said:

I see abuseive language on this blog. You should have differnce of opinion by all means, but getting personal is objectionable. Plz dont take out your personal frustations on these forums.

• Zulqadar khan said:

PU incident is condemnable.May Allah keep safe Imran Khan and give him strength to fight against the unjust system.

• lota6177 said:

How much did ijt made by selling imran khan?

• Shiraz Zafar said:

Hum sab Kafir hain. We have never rewarded our heroes.
    1. Jinnah (his family members live in utter poverty)
    2. Liaquat Ali Khan (we still dont know who killed him)
    3. Fatima Jinnah (she was rigged out of election)
    4. AQ KHAN(u know what happened)
    5. Alam Channa ( he died bcoz Govt hesitated to provide him medical care)
    6. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan (Pakis came to know about his greatness once he died)
    7. Prof Abdus Salaam (when he won Nobel Prize he was unknown in Pakistan. Till date I haven t seen any documentary or article paising him)
    8. Imran Khan ( If he had won World Cup for England he was sure to have been Knighted by the Queen and we drag him, disrespect him, accuse him. Watch the video carefully his head is pulled just as he is about to enter the car. Again let me tell that we are a Qalaash Qooom who hates its heros and DOES Sajdah to its Generals and Politician. We are so fickle minded. Think about it

• Shiraz Zafar said:

Isn’t it enough that Imran Khan gave us a Cancer Research Hospital where the poor are treated free. Even the west or India doesnt have such a facility. Its hard to build a small house with running water,elect, gas he build an hospital for us and this is how is reward him???? Shame on ME. Shame on my nation. May Allah stop sending us heroes as we dont deserve them anymore.