PJ Mir is a lota. I wish I could disclose more about him!!! Briefly he has been given a mission to trap opposition politicians into corruption scandels. He is often seen in London Casinos. You guys are intelligent so guess yourself.
I always wonder who actually is interested in watching a person like PJ Mir. It is waste of bandwidth, server disk space and off course the precious time…..
Profile/Achievements of PJ (LOTA) Mir. He is a failed cricketer, who after being unsuccessful career settled in UK and now is playing (exploiting) with media.
PJ mir is leading the way for a more constructive open dialogue program where u hear both sides of the story and the anchor doesnot favour one party. my regards to him.
if he can make a person like Ahmed Raza Kasuri(who is known for his hot headedness) act so calmly and politely, i say he deserves nothing but praise. Hats off to a true gentle man.
If you start being so ‘positive’ and don’t say anything to the corrupt and dictators, then everyone would respect you.
PJ Mir said a lot of things about Pakistani team when he was given a chance to appear on BBC documentary that was saying that Pak team murdered Bob Woolmer and that Pakistan is such a bad place that he had to run from Pakistan after blaming religion for the defeat of Cricket Team.
At the moment, only Mush lovers can praise him and they have right to like him. Good for them!!
If PJ Mir loves Pakistan so much then he should have kept both nationalities because Britain allows that. He regularly goes to Tel Aviv. Probably Pakistani passport will stop him from traveling to Israel. I am not against him going there either.
He is free to join BBC asian network.I mean when he ditched our nationality even though he could have kept both, then he loses the right to be an anchor on Pakistani channels.
Ahmed Kasuri needs to have his face permanently spray-painted black. What a disgrace to his profession, let alone Pakistan.
What can I say about PJ? One of my brothers on pkpolitics has previously given him the honor of being “Musharaf’s batman”. I will just let it be at that.
Why was Kamran Shafi even on this program? He knows better than that I hope.
Why most visitors on this website are having so high temper negitive thinking attitude.
Most of your thinking is if you are not supporting our way of thinkig then you are against us………..like george w bush.
Get real….Pakistan belong to 3rd world and one of the poorest and currupt country,its
85% publics even can,t read or write their own name.
I t will take time to clean all the mistake of the past rulers like BB and NS.
Give a time to Musharraf……..He has done so many many things wrong, he bad, he ugly he is dictator, BUT still he is better then the rest and one thing for sure, he is not currupt at all. Thanks GOD for it. GOD BLESS PAKISTAN and GOD BLESS MUSHARRAF.
When someone says that “God bless Mush” he is in wittingly making a fool out him and being a disgrace to his nation. We are supporting a person who has abbrogated the constitution and commited high Treason.
Even if he paints all Pakistan in Gold (in reality he has painted in Black) he shall still be punishable for high treason.
As far as corruption is concerned, we would only know after he is gone. Blown to smithereens perhaps.
What does PJ Mir stand for? He should have been called Mir Jaafer.
I have recently observed that Dr. Shahid Masood has also gone a bit precautious. He has a different tone now. But he has still the same thinking and he is using Ansar Abbasi to express his(Dr. Shahid’s) thoughts.
There are only three Anchors who are still the same as before PCO. Talat, Hamid Mir and Kashif Abbasi.
Mr Qasoori you have no right to critcize media.We did not know him and we came to know you by media.We did not know that people like you is ruling on us.You have no manners to talk to people.
Sham on you
This just one picture to explain why Musharraf should not be in power. Please do not close your eyes and leave your responsibilities by ignoring the facts.
PJ is such an idiot. He does not know what to ask. If he asks one question, after answer he could not ask a question from that answer but goes to the other question. Which he already written down.
ARK - sucks.
If choice was between two prime ministers I would choose a better man but here its not about personalities, its about system, you might see short term benefits under dictatorship but nations are made in centuries and democracies however incompetent is always a better coice in the long run.
Learn from North and South Korea, East and West Germany, Burma, Zimbabwe… wakeup and look around you, not just talk shows and newspapers.
I cant understand how does he (kasuri) plead cases in the court while he is so dumb and not articulate at all… n wot a big retarted ball licker of mushy he is…..
why every body giving importance to pj mir,rather than pakistan.he is not a issue.we must react now how we can safe our country from our currept polititions.
It is quite interesting reading comments of people on various subjects, but what has truly amazed me are some uncalled for comments on PJ Mir, he has been and will always be a true patriotic pakistani, whose first and foremost interest is to see that Pakistan and its interest remain in the forefront of all quarrels, and disputes, if I am not wrong he has been the first person to start a political talk show in Pakistan, and has shown the light to many others like, Kamran khan, Hamid mir,Dr Shahid Masud Sidiqi, I feel he has always done the right thing in exposing the corrupt and the wrong,his programmes on land mafia, wrong doings in the Govt have always been balanced and proper, if we start to use platforms as what i am writing on, we not only damage people, but expose ourselves as losers and drop outs. If one does not have an objective outlook on life my suggestion is dont be a loser, and take everyone down.
Zeeshan, yaar I totally agree with you, its these losers who have nothing to do,except bring good people like PJ Mir and others down,but who knows they might themselves be on a payroll of some political party and are paid to write these sort of things, God knows when we will learn.
Hey PJ Mir you are a great guy, and we lov ya baby, carry on the way you are.
November 15th, 2007 at 1:16 am
PJ Mir is a lota. I wish I could disclose more about him!!! Briefly he has been given a mission to trap opposition politicians into corruption scandels. He is often seen in London Casinos. You guys are intelligent so guess yourself.
November 15th, 2007 at 2:13 am
Qasoori was not making any sense in his answer.
Shame on you
November 15th, 2007 at 2:33 am
I always wonder who actually is interested in watching a person like PJ Mir. It is waste of bandwidth, server disk space and off course the precious time…..
November 15th, 2007 at 2:50 am
@Nabeel
Dude if you want to judge peoples characters go somewhere else. Like everyone here or the other politicians are saints.
November 15th, 2007 at 3:21 am
Profile/Achievements of PJ (LOTA) Mir. He is a failed cricketer, who after being unsuccessful career settled in UK and now is playing (exploiting) with media.
@ Nabeel please see the following links:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pervez_Mir
http://www.bbc.co.uk/pressoffice/pressreleases/stories/2007/04_april/30/woolmer.shtml
http://cricket.bloggers.pk/2007/04/11/pj-mir-gone/
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007/04/07/story_7-4-2007_pg7_7
SHAME on you PJ. I have never watched this program if it was under the heading of Q A with PJ Mir.
P.S. Admin please correct the heading as it is “Insight with Javaid Malik” and program is QA with PJ Mir
November 15th, 2007 at 4:13 am
PJ mir is leading the way for a more constructive open dialogue program where u hear both sides of the story and the anchor doesnot favour one party. my regards to him.
if he can make a person like Ahmed Raza Kasuri(who is known for his hot headedness) act so calmly and politely, i say he deserves nothing but praise. Hats off to a true gentle man.
November 15th, 2007 at 4:28 am
If you start being so ‘positive’ and don’t say anything to the corrupt and dictators, then everyone would respect you.
PJ Mir said a lot of things about Pakistani team when he was given a chance to appear on BBC documentary that was saying that Pak team murdered Bob Woolmer and that Pakistan is such a bad place that he had to run from Pakistan after blaming religion for the defeat of Cricket Team.
At the moment, only Mush lovers can praise him and they have right to like him. Good for them!!
November 15th, 2007 at 4:32 am
If PJ Mir loves Pakistan so much then he should have kept both nationalities because Britain allows that. He regularly goes to Tel Aviv. Probably Pakistani passport will stop him from traveling to Israel. I am not against him going there either.
He is free to join BBC asian network.I mean when he ditched our nationality even though he could have kept both, then he loses the right to be an anchor on Pakistani channels.
November 15th, 2007 at 6:32 am
Ahmed Kasuri needs to have his face permanently spray-painted black. What a disgrace to his profession, let alone Pakistan.
What can I say about PJ? One of my brothers on pkpolitics has previously given him the honor of being “Musharaf’s batman”. I will just let it be at that.
Why was Kamran Shafi even on this program? He knows better than that I hope.
November 15th, 2007 at 6:55 am
Why most visitors on this website are having so high temper negitive thinking attitude.
Most of your thinking is if you are not supporting our way of thinkig then you are against us………..like george w bush.
Get real….Pakistan belong to 3rd world and one of the poorest and currupt country,its
85% publics even can,t read or write their own name.
I t will take time to clean all the mistake of the past rulers like BB and NS.
Give a time to Musharraf……..He has done so many many things wrong, he bad, he ugly he is dictator, BUT still he is better then the rest and one thing for sure, he is not currupt at all. Thanks GOD for it. GOD BLESS PAKISTAN and GOD BLESS MUSHARRAF.
November 15th, 2007 at 7:36 am
When someone says that “God bless Mush” he is in wittingly making a fool out him and being a disgrace to his nation. We are supporting a person who has abbrogated the constitution and commited high Treason.
Even if he paints all Pakistan in Gold (in reality he has painted in Black) he shall still be punishable for high treason.
As far as corruption is concerned, we would only know after he is gone. Blown to smithereens perhaps.
November 15th, 2007 at 7:39 am
For Ahmed Kasuri’s benefit
Hundreds Rally at Courthouse To Support Pakistani Attorneys
http://www.law.com/jsp/nylj/PubArticleNY.jsp?hubtype=thisWeeksNews&id=1194948246981
November 15th, 2007 at 9:15 am
What does PJ Mir stand for? He should have been called Mir Jaafer.
I have recently observed that Dr. Shahid Masood has also gone a bit precautious. He has a different tone now. But he has still the same thinking and he is using Ansar Abbasi to express his(Dr. Shahid’s) thoughts.
There are only three Anchors who are still the same as before PCO. Talat, Hamid Mir and Kashif Abbasi.
November 15th, 2007 at 10:20 am
What rubbish ARK was talking.
A BAIGHAIRAT and BE-IZZAT man talking about IZZAT and respect.
Good comedy, anyhow.
November 15th, 2007 at 10:42 am
ARK says
JAMHORIAT TO PAKISTAN KE KHAMEER ME HAI
and in the same breath, he says
“1971, free and fair election, half the country was lost”.
The conclusion. Free and fair election should not be conducted in pakistan
Lovely arguement and U turn
Hahahahahahaha
I love this man, ARKK (Ahmed raza KALA Kasuri)
November 15th, 2007 at 11:43 am
AOA,
Mr Qasoori you have no right to critcize media.We did not know him and we came to know you by media.We did not know that people like you is ruling on us.You have no manners to talk to people.
Sham on you
November 15th, 2007 at 2:19 pm
Shame Shame Shame for JTI Punjab University. Imran Khan zindabad.
November 15th, 2007 at 4:40 pm
@ Zufiqar
This just one picture to explain why Musharraf should not be in power. Please do not close your eyes and leave your responsibilities by ignoring the facts.
Real face of MQM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77_4ZTK_qCw
They are Government and they are “Supposed
November 15th, 2007 at 9:35 pm
PJ is such an idiot. He does not know what to ask. If he asks one question, after answer he could not ask a question from that answer but goes to the other question. Which he already written down.
ARK - sucks.
November 16th, 2007 at 12:45 am
@ mush supporters
If choice was between two prime ministers I would choose a better man but here its not about personalities, its about system, you might see short term benefits under dictatorship but nations are made in centuries and democracies however incompetent is always a better coice in the long run.
Learn from North and South Korea, East and West Germany, Burma, Zimbabwe… wakeup and look around you, not just talk shows and newspapers.
November 16th, 2007 at 2:59 am
I cant understand how does he (kasuri) plead cases in the court while he is so dumb and not articulate at all… n wot a big retarted ball licker of mushy he is…..
November 27th, 2007 at 10:20 pm
why every body giving importance to pj mir,rather than pakistan.he is not a issue.we must react now how we can safe our country from our currept polititions.
November 30th, 2007 at 12:49 pm
It is quite interesting reading comments of people on various subjects, but what has truly amazed me are some uncalled for comments on PJ Mir, he has been and will always be a true patriotic pakistani, whose first and foremost interest is to see that Pakistan and its interest remain in the forefront of all quarrels, and disputes, if I am not wrong he has been the first person to start a political talk show in Pakistan, and has shown the light to many others like, Kamran khan, Hamid mir,Dr Shahid Masud Sidiqi, I feel he has always done the right thing in exposing the corrupt and the wrong,his programmes on land mafia, wrong doings in the Govt have always been balanced and proper, if we start to use platforms as what i am writing on, we not only damage people, but expose ourselves as losers and drop outs. If one does not have an objective outlook on life my suggestion is dont be a loser, and take everyone down.
November 30th, 2007 at 12:52 pm
Zeeshan, yaar I totally agree with you, its these losers who have nothing to do,except bring good people like PJ Mir and others down,but who knows they might themselves be on a payroll of some political party and are paid to write these sort of things, God knows when we will learn.
Hey PJ Mir you are a great guy, and we lov ya baby, carry on the way you are.