Protest at London Embassy - 18 November 07

November 18, 2007 . 81 Comments   
in News

Click here for more videos …

Email This Post Email This Post
{ 81 comments... read them below or add one }

• Taimoor kayani said:

Tiger Khan is the only hope for the people of pakistan…….But i think most of us havnt realized that……….Wake up Pakistan ….Imran is real hope ……be with him or we will all suffer ……

• Tanweer Amjad said:

No doubt the first video was pretty impressive, but the second video was the real one… we ought to find a solution for that. All vets, pharmacist and genetics specialist should start a proper research to curb this disease from spreading out epidemically. The doctors of some of the effected patients must be pretty experienced in that date. they should be get an extra degree of veterinary medicines for their experience punishments. Their work experiments and results are farmost important to get more concmlusive results in the future.
    Some people would say that those doctors should be taken to task for their human treatment to those innocent patients.

• Tanweer Amjad said:

Please check whether your filter is working fine… it is removing some letters from the complete word, and also changing some… I had the copy of the message I sent and it was somewhat different from how it appeared whereas there was no abusive language or intriguing remarks in that comment. Somehow this is not the first time I experienced that… this is just a feedback not a complaint, my words can still deliver what I wished to :).

• atif said:

Brilliant sarcasm! lol loved it! sounds like PTV giving a coverage to an important issue.

• Nadeem Khan said:

We all think the same way for IK. May God help him and PAK “Ameen”

• raj said:

I like George Galloway as I have heard him before on various fora as well, specially concerning Palestine and middle east. Very outspoken.

There should be a way to broadcast it to the people of Pakistan.

Raj

• Asif said:

Longlive IK

• Muhammad Shakeel said:

I salute George Galloway , may Allah give him health, long life and courage to stand always for truth.and i thank him from whole muslim ummah as i have always seen him defending muslims suffering all over the world.

• Sincere said:

Breaking News:

Imran Khan begins hunger strike for indefinite period (till death) in Dera Ghazi Khan jail unless the supereme court judges before 3rd nov are re-instated (Geo/Aaj News)

• missing_pakistan said:

May Allah keep IK safe and healthy.

George Galloway is like a mentor to me.
    His efforts for muslims are amazing.

But… please, we all should start these kinds of protests everywhere in the world.

Go Musharaff Go.

And release our hero Imran!!

• Taimur said:

awesome speech by george galloway!! thanks

• Choudhry said:

Imran Khan is our hero and role modle of young generations. Allah bless him. Imran Khan zindabad. Go mush go.

• faizan said:

is imran really on hunger strike?but anyone hardly knows, is there a way admin can post this news,it can spread like a fire once it is on pkpolitics.com

• kamran Chaudhry said:

With our discussion I think we are alienating all anti Imran readers slowly. As Imran is more popular in all internet communities than any other politician and that is evident by all the polls. I think we need to argue more gently and keep everyone involved instead of abusing and blaming . Especially Jmaiat and PPP supporter. If Jamiat and PPP leave this discussion than we be only discussing everything among ourselves .

• imran malik said:

@all forum members
    I hat BUSHARRAF as much as you guies do and as much as all the pakistani nation (except his lotas )do ….but even if he some how manages to stay at power for next 5 years (which is extremely unlikely in the present situation) even then he has lost it…every body has to go one day ….and when he will leave he will be considered as one of the worst dictators world has ever witnessed….he will be remembered along with htiler and massoulini …

HE FAILS TO UNDERSTAND THAT ITS NOT POWER BUT THE LEGACY U LEAVE BEHIND IS WHAT YOU CHERISH FOR THE REST OF UR LIFE……AND BUSHARRAF WILL BE REMEMBERED LIKE HITLER….

• Hashim Ali said:

A real true leader of pakistan imran khan. i pray for him may allah gives him success for his just cause and his strugle and sacrifices which he is doing for our country pakistan. He is great philanthropist. He is the only leader who can go to any extent for Pakistan. He has no personal motives and i belive public is wise enough to understand the intentions of pakistan Politicians where most of them are hypocrates and few great leader like imran.
    long live imran
    long live pakistan
    end to dictators

• Zulqadar khan said:

Long Live Imran Khan,Down with Mush.Imran is true hero and inshallah one day will come he will be on the top,we should support him in every possible way.God bless Imran Khan

the way some of those guys treated him at the uni last week was disgusting, but the man is a lion and a true hero even when under pressure he was saying to those bullies i am not doing this for my benefit but for our future generations.

imran khan zindabad

• Mr T said:

Agreed with all above, however:

Asma Jhangir looks like a dude! i’m serious.

• ammar said:

I requested your email so that I can forward you the pictures from protest infront of the White House on Saturday but till this day I haven’t got your response. Please inform me how to contribute to this site.

• G-FORCE said:

Imran Khan is a ‘could-have-been’ which ’should-have-been’ if his ego is a bit deflated and political savvy a bit matured. Unfortunately and because of ground realities of politics in Pakistan and despite all the enthusiasm of foreign based Pakistanis on this website, I can say this with some sad confidence that Imran Khan can never be the Prime Minister of Pakistan and I am willing to bet the house on that! Any takers?

Given the political choices we have in Pakistan (BB, Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussain, Qazi, Chaudaries etc etc), I would rather have Pervaiz Musharraf running the affairs of Pakistan. He has done a good job with the economy (with some external help of course), he stands his ground for what he believes is right for Pakistan and most of all he is tolerant that most democrat PM’s that we have had in the past.

Again, doing protests in London, Paris, Frankfurt and other European countries may be just fine by the Pakistan-origin folks living there (its their European right), but by far no mass protest has happened in ANY city of Pakistan until to-date. Few hundred people in Pakistan and a few hundred on the streets of Europe or London do not constitute a popular opposition to what Musharraf has done.

Show me the money……….!

• Syed said:

@Mr T
    Apart from looks Asma Jehangir has more courage and determination as well than many who claim to be dudes or appear as so!

• nonconformist said:

George Galloway is brilliant.He is an accomplished orator and knows how to verbally take the pulp out of his critics.

Pl watch this clip of his interview recorded last year at the peak of Hezbullah-Iran war.Enjoy how he pastes teh Sky News questioner onto the wall, just like a character is flattened in cartoons:

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2625799344448705188&q=George+galloway+savages&total=2&start=0&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=0

• nonconformist said:

Correction: Hezbullah-Israel war

• Syed said:

@G Force you are right and I have read a bit of history that was exaclty RPDT exactly what Yahya and his crony generals and collaborators were saying just before Dacca fell to Indian Generals and those Niazis who claimed that they will die saving Dacca were laying down pistols, beretes and belts to Gen. Arora Singh. It was the passivity of West Pakistani civil society apart from Army Facism that killed Complete Pakistan and this is what will kill the existing one.

• Gul said:

Hear Hear! Brilliantly put! Paagal kuttae ka ilaag dhundo!

By the way, Mr. T, that’s Hina Jilani, not Asma Jehangir! And she does not look like a dude to me.

• Gul said:

@ Syed

Well said to both Mr. T and to G-force. Also, let me reiterate, it was Hina Jilani addressing the demonstrators.

• Faisal said:

@GForce
    Brother I can not see future & hence can’t predict so confidently as you are doing, but I can surely pray to Almighty that if Imran is sincere about Pakistan he should get a chance to change its destiny.. Whether we accomplish this or not is not in our hands.. Imran is doing his bit & so should we thats the least we can do to be able to fulfill our duty.. Right now most of the dissenting voices are behind the bars & the repression is extreme. Just imagine teachers being charged for treason just for speaking against tyrant.. There are talks of identifying student protesters from CNN i reports & online sites like facebook/ orkuts.. Believe me there is simmering discontent especially among the youth (The PU/LUMS protests demonstrate that) & Inshallah this fire will spread because this system of injustice & absolute power of one man is inherently flawed.. Do rejoice for now but communication means as they are now & anger of youth will mean that your smile will be shortlived..

• G-FORCE said:

@Syed

I respect your emotional views but do not agree with your contention of history repeating itself in the manner you prescribe!

Your kind always underestimate the cohesive forces in Pakistan!

• G-FORCE said:

@Faisal

your spark is incapable of becoming a forest fire unless its fueled by the popular movement in Pakistan.

Imran Khan, unfortunately for Pakistan is just another Asghar Khan!

And do not worry, I smile every time I read a naive comment like yours posted on this blog. My smile may not be going away for a VERY long time!

• Asif said:

@G-FORCE
    Imran Khan can never be the Prime Minister of Pakistan and I am willing to bet the house on that! Any takers?
    ———————————————

We are with IK the way he is denting KGM(Kabza Group Mentality). KGM is present in all walks of life, whether its institutuions or civil society. Even our political(both religous or social) parties are also controlled by KGM.
    And we are supporting him in our capacity because only prevalince of Justice can stop the growth of KGM.
    Its about movement of Justice not less or more.

• Mr T said:

okay, so i was mistaken, its Hina Jilani, sorry. And i also admit she is courageous and bold, but still she is very dude-esque. Thats all i’m saying. No offence.

• iD said:

oops
    sorry
    It was just a news about Imran’s hunger strike till death
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2007/11/071119_imran_hunger_rza.shtml

Somebody tell this guy to stop it. We need him!
    Seriously

• z said:

those who said that IMRAN can`t be PM & he gonna be another asger khan,i ask them that give him free & fare election he will tell u that who is he.
    what ever he said he achieved & INSHAALLHA he gonna be soon PM as well.
    i m not saying that he gonna be pm in this election this is his starting & i still appreciate his effort that he is tread for every politician.don`t forget his opponent got their parties from their elders.

• Ali said:

Well said dude. LOL

Pagal Kutta ka Ilaj. HAHAHA.

As long as the Corrupt, Land grabber and Drunkard army is in power, Pakistan will never be successful.

PAKISTAN KA MUTLAB KYA
    ARMY, CHAUDRY, MARTIAL LAW

what i like about imran khan is that he is honest, sincere and all that is good about pakistan and musharraf on the other hand is a crook, liar, dictator and all that is bad about
    pakistan. so imran khan may not win elections more then couple of seats but at least he has some principles, not like mush who only has one principle pakistan first aka (musharraf first).

• Jina said:

Thank God, Power is in our hands. We won’t pass it on to you, desperate people. You people keep hoping at every instance and deluding yourself. The irony is that you people get so optimistic and think, the power you want you’ll now get, because of your shenanigans. It’s just loud thinking, I have you know. It’s just big thinking, as the black guy with you with a woofer in his hands is imagining. He is imagining a disease striking him, or whom? Well, he is goin’ to get that disease, if he so desires. Then he better find a vet to cure him. You think you will pressurize us into handing over power to you. NO! No way! Just stay out in the cold. And those creepy black guys who are bitten by dogs should also stay out in the cold. Those Pakis are used to being looked down upon; just what are they demanding from us? They have left this place in the same way dreaming better life on the other side, thinking the grass will be greener there. If they didn’t find it green, they better not want their booty from us. Just stay there, doesn’t matter by what names you are called there. We are not givin’ you nothing. Just nothin’. Forget it! YOU GET IT? You ain’t gettin’ anythin’. LET THE DOGS BITE YOU, AND BITE YOU GOOD.

And what’s with that run-away bride? What has she left this place for? Don’t we know what she went after? A good one, which he couldn’t give her no more. So feeling young and hot, she just took off. First she was hiding and playing her game in secrecy. But the papparrazzi got her, and got her how, till she could hide no more, performing in secrecy and darkness. It was all out in the open. WHAT DOES SHE WANT FROM US NOW? Why does she want her share? What share is she talkin’ about? She ain’t gettin’ anything from us either. So my advice to her is, “just stay put there”. “You left your man for a silly Hughes, who in turn left you. You got ditched, felt heartsick, and all down and out and blue, and down in the dumps. You cried, you wept, you fought, you hit, and you laid low- for don’t we know. But now, you’ve again got up rearing your head, but this time you no more want it from the man you left. Instead you want it from us. Sorry, we aren’t going to give anything. Not even an iota of your demand we’ll fulfill!!!!!!!??????”
    “You can gather Galloways or Gordons, Dianas or Debras, Charles or Charlies, Andrews or Alberts, Queens or Kings, Dukes or Duchess, Williams or Harrys- but we won’t budge. You can go home because we close our ears when you want, want and want from us. Why should we give you anything?”
    God is with us, and we will keep it with us. “You want power for the man you left, so you can move back with him. You want glory. Well, tell your queen to give you some, but don’t come no more to us with a begging bowl, for we’ll give you no more”.

Then who is that fat lady who looks like a dude to people here? Is she a male or a female, they want to know here? She has managed to gather not even a 100 people. They all are barking like bitten dogs. What’s more, they are making a nuisance in the area. She wants a lot too. So she yells. Well, she isn’t getting a single dime from us.
    So keep demanding. We are staying put. Keep yelling, we won’t listen”.

• Kami said:

I seriously believe that there is only one solution to dictatorship in Pakistan and send a strong signal worldwide.

All OR major political parties should encourage people of Pakistan to form a joint pressure group for democracy. We need at least 10 million (1 crore) people who are able to write, sign petitions to show the real public demand. There are 8 million Pakistanis worldwide and we could get at least 1 million because most of them have access to the Internet and they can vote in favour of such petitions. This movement should just have one and only one agenda: DEMOCRACY.

Otherwise these dictators will keep on claiming that public is with them and their opponents are in hundreds (as Mush claims).

Can someone start this campaign and speak to politicians like Imran, Shabaz & BB. Once we have a large enough group we can send a message to international community that no one is in any doubt what we want.

• Hammad said:

i want to apeal imran khan that he should not go on hunger strike . we need him as he is the hope for future of pakistan

musharaf has to go soon

• Zafar said:

Saima has raised a very good point!
    Whatever is happeneing in Pakistan is our internal matter. Our protest in other countries is creating a bad image of Pakistan. Whatever we are doing here is what our enemies want…
    If we really Love our homeland why we are here? Why dont we go back to Pakistan and make some serious effort to save our burning home?
    Brothers! Musharaf is not good for us we all know that and he must go but Musharaf is not the only problem, our whole political system is corrupt. If he goes, some other corrupt will take the power because of our illiterate majority population. Instead of just protesting, come forward, with courage lead your nation yourself, we are not ordinary people we are asset of Pakistan. People would trust us if we lead them, People dont like our time-tested polititions. People and pakistan wants sincere and young that are Us. Please recognise your real resonsibilities. Our solution is new leadership not any existing leadership.

• lota6177 said:

saima khan app ko salute
    saudi intellegence chief and saad hariri goat face in pakistan is good for prestgige of pakistan. The police state crushes the civil society with full force is ok with your kind. Supreme court justices under arrest in pakistan are ok with you. News channel blocked in pakistan is fine. Constitutation is suspended by the army chief is ok with you but “stupid” pakistanis protest against injustice in a foregin country and the sky is falling. I love the logic of you and your kind. There protesting has put the foundation of pakistan in danger. The nerve of these people they should be charged under terrorism statues just like peaceful citizens protesting in pakistan.

• Eimal said:

i cant stop my tears after hearing about imran begun hunger strike..i apeal him to stop this plz…we as nation are not able to have free judiousry..

imran we need u and love you

well done to all people who protested, at least
    you made some effort for a good cause may allah reward you.

pakistan zindabad

• Saima Khan said:

@Mr. lota
    No. Intervention from Saudis was never supported by me nor is the intervention from US or UK or anybody else. I don’t support Musharraf blindly. For example I am against his enlightened moderation stuff. Mostly I support him because (in my view) he is better than BB and NS. I am willing to drop him if you can give me any viable alternative (and don’t say Imran Khan—he is not gonna win any position in near future). Having said that if Musharraf was wrong on asking others for intervention then how are you any different? What these people are doing is only ridiculing our country. Musharraf is not gonna go just because few fools chanted some slogan in UK.
    And by the way….I am happy that (lunatic) CJ ch. is gone (for good) but I feel sorry for some other judges. And I am also ok with the closure of some of the tv channels who were in a race of painting a doomsday picture of Pakistan. They were sullying Pakistan’s image even more than the western media.

• KZ said:

The hunger strike will not bring anything back to normal so IK, it is useless to pursuade an Army General with this tactic. I do not see Mr Musharraf going away soon as he is ruling with an iron fist.

• Abnormal said:

Hello Saima Khan,

May I tell you one thing!

You are wasting your time, these people are not going to listen you. They have made up their minds and blaim must be given to media which has given them so much understanding.

Saima! last time we had a long long discussion for couple of hours and we both had agreed that we cant convince each other, now let me tell you one thing. I want to help you, I want to help you save your time and energy so that it may be used somewhere else. most of the visitors of this site are like me, they cant understand your logics. They feel pain for CJ while you consider him lunatic.

You are very normal person so please leave all of us abnormals here and go and take care of your kids. Your energy and time spent on them will definately bring your thoughts into them but not on US.

i think the tactic to the hunger strike is to stay in the media spotlight.

• iD said:

Quick question Saima Khan

Can you give me any example where Chief Justice has gone beyond the power given to him by the constitution of Pakistan?

• imran malik said:

@all busharraf lickers (representetive of .1% of pakistan) e.g jina etc

Even if busharraf some how manages to stay at power for next 5 years (which is extremely unlikely in the present situation) even then he has lost it…where is hitler ,missoulini (from italy ,he ruled italy by force for 23 years)no body remember them ,and whoever knows about them curse them…busharraf is going have same fate,, when he will leave he will be considered as one of the worst dictators world has ever witnessed….he will be remembered along with htiler and massoulini …

HE FAILS TO UNDERSTAND THAT ITS NOT POWER BUT THE LEGACY U LEAVE BEHIND IS WHAT YOU CHERISH FOR THE REST OF UR LIFE……AND BUSHARRAF WILL BE REMEMBERED LIKE HITLER….

• imran malik said:

@ all iblees supporters

one more thing ,,,,do search in youtube for missoulini of italy…..and see what people did with his dead body…well he was brutally murdered along with his mistress and was hung upside down in front of a gas station…for public view……

same is the hatred level against busharraf ….every body wants to witness his torturous end which is very near…..
    look in the history books and tell me name of one monster who enjoyed a respectful exit…and who is remembered among the pious noble devotees….

• Asif said:

When we would expect the interview of Shahbaz Shareef?

• Saima Khan said:

@iD
    I have a counter question. What did Musharraf did which was against constitution? If you count favors from Supreme court and 17th ammendment etc. etc. then he also didn’t do anything wrong.
    Similarly the (lunatic) ch. was pissing off government and legislature a little too much. He was trying to assume positions of both and executive and legislature. And it is also a fact that he was punishing officials who didn’t provide him proper protocol. Some pious man!!! That lunatic man is gone but sadly he took some good people with him. I once saw him in a rally when he was first removed. He is such a disgusting man. Thanks God he is gone.

• Ghulam Hussain said:

What is the political affiliation Mr Ghulam Mustafa, he sounds like a PPP Benazir Groups’s Chamcha. We all need to be together at this time of need for PaKistan and support the our Army. This is not the time to shine your politics. Benazir is only taking her father’s revenge from Pakistan.

• Mohsin said:

hi there mr admin, so u have revealed yourself after a suspense. plz verify or detest my guess that u r Ghulam Mustafa urself.

• Raza said:

@ Ghulam Hussain
    Mr You r just spaming this blog and u r not making sence at all…..
    We need rule of law not rule of army.
    Btw whats ur problem with GM? and y r u calling him Bainzer’s chamcha? i dont see any thing to do with banizir from both the videos

• Raza said:

Saima That lunatic man is gone but sadly he took some good people with him. I once see him in a rally when he was first removed. He is such a disgusting man.
    ……………………………………

@ Saima
    U can use ur brains and i think u have no idea about what u r talking about… seriously u need some sleep…

CJ was on the hit list of Mush since he stoped him and Sho Aziz from sellin the steal mill.
    CJ is an honest person and people pray for him. ( And if u dont fancy CJ’s looks that much as u mentioned that u saw him…… well there r many Handsome People like IK duh.)

• Peja Mush - Wardi Wala Goonda said:

No to Military and Militants - a great slogan

Wardi Waly Bay Ghairat - I love it

• Friend said:

!!!!!!!!!Breaking News!!!!!!!

Musharaf is meeting with Nawaz sharif in saudi…PML-Q has show the green signal to work with Nawaz…deal with nawaz is underway…he is coming back next month and will win to be the PM.

• Omar Khan said:

A typical argument put forward by pro Musharraf people is that the alternative (BB, Nawaz, Ik) is worse. Apparently these people, apart from needing serious psychiatric help, are not aware of what the whole struggle is about. We are not fighting for any particular person to come and replace Musharraf. We want the rule of law to take hold in Pakistan, all other things will fall into place once this has been achieved.
    As for comparing Musharraf with other politicians please remember that we are currently being ruled by the likes of chaudhary brothers, Wasi Zafar, Sher Afghan etc. If you really want to see something truly disgusting and pathetic watch one of their interviews.

• Friend said:

@Ghulam Hussain, no doubt there has always been a strong anti bhutto element those people are both religious fanatics and mostly pro marshal-law…I personally think that those people are pathetic and ignorant with less then minimum common sense.

• Friend said:

@ Saima Khan

The only lunatic man is Musharaf…he is also an SOB…just like the dictators before him. and you saima khan are an idiot.

• Jaafer said:

If Musharraf leave his Army Post or Presidency, Do you think US will sit and let anybody come in power? NO.
    Its not only BUSH, its the jewish lobby which is the master mind behind all US foreign policies, the Corporatocrates, who does not want nuclear pakistan in hands of some staunch fundamentalist pakistani(and who is portrayed as Fundamentalist by their media) who may transfer nuclear tech to Iran.

• G-FORCE said:

@z

lest you have forgotten, Imran Khan has contested the last two elections in Pakistan. In the first election, despite his popularity, he did not get a single seat. In the second election he got one seat. Or do you think that the last two elections were also massively rigged by the government of the day to let Nawaz Sharif and BB win?

How do they say, ACTION speaks louder then WORDS!

• G-FORCE said:

@Asif

Please by all means do support Imran Khan. Better yet, get off this blog, come to Pakistan, get registered as a voter and then VOTE for Imran Khan. Your (and others alike) continous anit-Pakistan rhetoric and ‘chur chur’ on this blog does not have any affect or difference whatsoever on how things are in Pakistan. Only your VOTE does. (I personally think that less than 1% of posters here may actually be registered as voters).

Meanwhile, I disagree with you, despite my great respect and liking of Imran Khan as a person and national assets, and I will fight you to the end to protect my right of disagreement. His hunger strike may be more against the jail diet plan than of the national interest.

• G-FORCE said:

@Raza

you said ‘CJ was on the hit list of Mush since he stoped him and Sho Aziz from sellin the steal mill. CJ is an honest person and people pray for him.’

ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! ha! damn man are you for real?

• G-FORCE said:

@imran malik

hey there dude, hows the weather on PLUTO man?

by the content of your posts you certainly do not seem to be living on planet earth let alone being an educated Pakistani.

i think that reasoning radio waves from earth will reach your planet within the next century or so! but do keep blogging so that we could know how your plant and its creatures tick.

• proudpakistani said:

@G-Force

i dame sure you desperately need a check up from a good mental health doctor and i am pretty sure he’ll admit you in his hospital.

• G-FORCE said:

@proudpakistani

TYPICALLY IGNORANT & FACTLESS COMMENT dude! Its better to keep quiet when you have nothing concrete to add to this discussion. Your comment says more about your current whereabouts and lack-of-talent then it does otherwise!

• iD said:

@ Saima Khan

Counter question! I knew you never had an answer so I was expecting a counter question
    Anyways
    I will not go far, it will be the waste of time.
    1) Imposition of Martial Law.(before you tell me it’s an emergency let me clear it myself)
    Emergency is something where you suspend the basic human rights of your citizens and that’s it. This right is given to the “President of Pakistan” by the Constitution. On the other hand Martial Law is something where you suspend the constitution itself. Suspending the constitution is Extra-constitutional step which is never allowed in the constitution of Pakistan and anyone who commits so is set to charge for “High treason” for which the penalty is death

About CJ was pissing off govt and legislature. I will again say let me know of a single example where he went BEYOND it powers. He was taking sou motos because the freaking govt and legislature wasn’t doing so. They were not doing their work and there was nobody who cared about those stuff so he had to jump in! And off course it will and it does pissed both the legislature and the govt off, why wouldn’t it? But again, has he gone beyond it powers??

Oh just read that thing you said about he was punishing officials who didn’t provide him proper protocol….Any judgements? or example??

Don’t go blind but look for the facts

• clhussain said:

Musharraf has become very weak that is why he has been sent to SA by Americans and Kiyani to negogiate with Nawaz Sharif if he can come up with the deal but as of now NS has clearly said that he is not going to go for any deal unless first Musharraf restored judiciary to Nov 3 date.

This tour of Mushaaraf is giong to determine what course Pakistan takes.

• iD said:

@Saima Khan
    btw though you may not find an example of CJ punishing people for providing him with the “proper” protocol
    It is his right as the CHIEF JUSTICE to get the “proper” protocol as he “earned” it and again the constitution of Pakistan assured him, and anyone who can’t do their job should be punished, shudn’t s/he?

• SomeOne said:

As our admin said in above video we should care about Pagal Kutay more than politics.

• Gul said:

I would urge all my right minded compatriot bloggers here not to waste their time and energy with people like Saima Khan. Ignore people like her long enough, and they tend to go away. But reason with them, and their rabid state heightens.

In ko paagal kutta kaat chuka hai….

• Malek said:

i agree with Gul comments above. No need to respond to saima Khan, jina etc. As i said before they are not real people but planted by ’someone’ following popularity of this site

• Asif said:

Longlive IK. Keep on denting KGM (Kabza Group Mentality). KGM standing tall on its foundation, injustice, as well as its sole pillar.

Thats the reason the KGM from all walks of life got together to stop IK from voicing for Justice.

The Chore commanders are the KGM of Army, the executive commitees of almost all political parties are KGM of politics, Almost all patwaris & tehsildars are KGM of Land, All SHOs are KGM of peace & so on.

So whenever anyone voice for Justice they(KGMs) get together.

Its only IK but AA too who are realy fighting for justice.I salute to both these guys for denting hrad than ever to the KGMs & madcow is leading caretaker for the rights of all KGMs

Longlive IK

• Kamran said:

Long Live Imran Khan!!!!!!!!!! Inshallah he will be releaed very soon.
    Please everyone Pray for this Reall hope of Pakistan..May alah give him courage and patience.May Allah bless Pakistan

• Ali said:

Brilliant.

Mush thinks that hs is saviour of Pakistan but actually he is a “PAGAL KUTTA”.

• Abnormal said:

@admn

Can I ask you what was wrong in my comments which you removed?

• Unlettered said:

As aslways, Galloway was pure gold!

• gayan said:

@G-FORCE

You are funny…are you a son of some F.A pass army officer….i bet your are…….

lol………