All is fine in Pakistan. Bolta Pakistan Parody

23 Comments »

sweet lol

Please register your protest at the same website

http://www.BoltaPakistan.com and also watch tribute to laywers, students and civil society of Pakistan.

Mushtaq Manhoos lol
    thats bad

Very funny! ROFLMAO!

I so wanted to hear “Amir Mir” call in.

Props to whoever did the parody of Dr. Shahid Masood. That is what I call authentic.

Boycott Aaj tv and Dawn tv for signing the pemra ordinance.

7. digital master Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 2:41 am

did Talat Hussain, Mushtaq Minhas and Nusrat Javed quit (or fired) AAj TV after their programs were cancelled. ???

bhoulta pakistan pordy to great

lovely

ROFL…..AWESOME,,,

Hilarious!!! especially the Tarzan story.
    Seems like Aaj is doing the same after singing PEMRA’s rules what BB did with NRO. I think people have learned a lesson from politicians.

Nice to have a laugh again after all the sad stuff!

lol… funny….
    I guess in the end.. “Gaenda” he was refering to fazl-ur-rehman [:p]

haha
    may i say “bohat zalil hein yeh loag”

15. Tanweer Amjad Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 7:54 am

I am sorry to say… the guys are pretty confident. they have a pretty ordinary script and the delivery of speech is not that good. The timing is very important and I think they are missing it. The script is not by some professional writer… I think it is a script of an engineer, doctor, MBA or other professins, but not of a professional writer. In fact over confidence is the case with these guys. You can not compare it with hum Sab Umeed Say Hain. They are working on the theme of VJ in the 90s by Faisal Qureshi and Ibrahim, who had a pretty good script and timing. Let us hope they could improve upon it.

very good, very funny, and laudable that they are getting away with some criticism, given the circumstances. and they’re laughing at themselves too! good job guys…

hahaha..sab acha hai..

Oh my God! so funny.

“Aik kaway per attack saray kawoon per attack samjha jata hei”. Here Kaway=lawyers
    “Gandey bhee tarzan kei abnei hee hain”. Here Gandey=PPP.

19. comment-top comment-bottom

Can I please request you to display somewhere prominent on this site, the alert that those interested can watch constant geo news, including dramatic footage out of pakistan, on http://www.geo.tv

At the moment the footage playing shows how savagely the police beat up journalists today in Karachi. The more people who can see the better. The journalists were carrying out peaceful protest, but they’ve been brutally beaten, with batons, fists, kicks. The journalists thus beaten include women and older men as well. The police even ran after retreating journalists, caught them, threw them to the ground and then beat them, before arresting them.

PLEASE MAKE ANNOUNCEMENT THAT ROUND THE CLOCK GEO NEWS CAN BE VIEWD AT THE SITE MENTIONED

Assalam O Alaikum,

These guys are really good. Bravo to you all Khalid’s. I think if this continues, how many programs will the Govt. shut? How many people will lose their jobs until Allah will knowck some sense in the Govt.

Allah Hafiz

hilarious, thanks for sharing it

v well done …sweet criticise

i m sure pakistani media will b free soon bz pakistani nation has been enjoyed this facility….

keep it up

RSS feed for comments on this post.