51 Comments »

Who is this speaker? He talks sense.
    Thanks admin.

To Admin

I have wondered for sometime, who is the Admin? and where does he live? Where does he live and what does he do for a living?

He should introduce him or herself. So that any new comer can know ho he is, what is agenda, does he support any political party, and most importantly what is his ideology?
    Is he politically liberal, moderate, or conservative? Does he support talabanization, liberal fascism, communism, capitalism, Shariah, Khilafat, Democracy? What are his ideals….!!!
    Please elaborate admin???

a very thorough analysis of the current situation in Pakistan. However, I was wondering why the other participants were invited when they did not appear to say anything. Never heard of this person (Ghulam Mustafa), it appears that he is the same person in an earlier clip who happened to suggest the cure for dog bites (pagal kutai kai katai ka ilaj) in Pakistan.

very nice example of democracy. Good one.

The guy made a lot of sense.. Very nice..Hope we carry the message to people on the ground to counter the propoganda of Mushi lovers that every thing i same as before..

Very well said, particularly in last 5 minute of talk. Every Pakistani should understand what this geltleman has just said

I thought he could only make jokes
    Good one!

@syed

Assuming you are right about this guy called ghulam mustafa being on an earlier show suggesting the treatment of rabies, I think Dm digital management is right in asking him to comment about present political scenario as Musharraf and his establishment are behaving nothing less than mad dogs these days!!

9. Ghulam Hussain Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 2:02 am

This guy Ghulam Mustafa sounds like a PPP Benazir Group’s chamcha. Jeay Nawaz Sharif

Why dont you tell us something about this guy (Gulam Mustafa)? It seems that Many ppl want to know about this guy….
    Or can i tell ppl about this??

11. Peja Mush - Wardi Wala Goonda Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 2:30 am

Good analysis of Jamaat Islami and its Jamiat Goondas:

http://khabrain.com/htmls/edit002.htm

Dear Admin Could you please disclose urself to all people coming on this website?

regards

13. Peja Mush - Wardi Wala Goonda Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 2:33 am

Students are still furious on Goonda Jamiat:

http://khabrain.com/pics/main6.jpg

http://khabrain.com/htmls/pg20.htm

These badmassh people should not be allowed to keep their hold on Punjab University.

Bravo Students. These rascals will also go with Mush.

Just brilliant! Way to go, my man. You are the future of Pakistan and the future is very bright. :-)

yes thats it, KGM (Kabza Group Mentality) has virtualy taken over all walks of life whether institutions or civil society. And injustice is its foundation as well as sole pillar.
    And IK very successfuly dented KGM thru his movement for justice. Before it gets into momentum KGM got together & how they stoped IK, is history now.
    Longlive IK for denting KGM.

KGB destroyed Soviet Union & KGM is on its way to do the same for Pakistan.

I think what these protesting students are doing is no different from IJT. They are also beating up teachers and staff. Breaking into building. I guess they too are terrorists !!

see the name in this article and decide who it is in the video :P

http://afp.google.com/article/ALeqM5i8wU0UMe5DJn7hikD7lYAZLKuDNw

19. missing_pakistan Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 3:28 am

@ AJ
    Thank you, I had that hunch!!!

He he he… :)

excellent talk, who is this guy? I was about to get calm after shouting for 2 weeks, but he makes me mad again.

PM Ghulam Mustafa…….. :)

22. comment-top comment-bottom

great speech, by ghulam mustafa, I wish we had more open discussions like this. there is several people on this website who can participate on these discussions.keep up

24. missing_pakistan Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 4:34 am

Ok so I should call him Mustafa bhai instead of Admin…
    Right!!

25. Leon Trotsky Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 5:43 am

I have a valid news about GEO TV was getting kick-backs from the opposition party to defame Musharaf and Army’s credibility.I will have the archives tomorrow and will be posting it on this side, so all of these pseudo-politicians postings and bragging about their role models can see the real Pakistani losers and looters who have created chaos in our country. Cheerios!

@Trotsky,

It would have been better if you had either posted the claimed archives with your assertion or waited till tomorrow to make the allgation. itni bhi kiya jaldo hi…:)Now your note reads like a statement by Indian or Pakistani Foreign Office after a blast claiming that the other country was behind it and we will give evidence soon. Or, even worse, lke Kasuri who claimed that lawyers’ movement was engineered by foreign powers and that he will give evidenc. It is stil awaited.

p.s 1. btw, I wish with such views you had not adopted the name of Trotsky…its an insult to him…
    2. btw, Musharaf and army do not need any active effort by anyone to get defamed..:) with such friends as Sher Afghan, Wasi Zafar, Durrani, Altaf bhai and Kasuri who needs enemies…:)

27. Secular Pakistan Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 7:42 am

Jamiat anti-propaganda team engineers have hacked PTI website

@Trotsky!

Well……..I will wait for your factual proofs about GEO prior to my comments on that matter.
    However, I will ask one thing, can you comment on Bilal Musharaf, Faisal Aftab, and Brig. Aftab getting kickbacks for helping TV owners in getting licenses. They have even received the partial ownership in some of these channels which they sold for big bucks to the very same owners who paid them commission in first place. Talk about making money illegally both ways. Is it possible they wanted to get even with GEO as it was not part of their loot scheme. Just a thought……..

Jamiat and APMSO both are fascists, illegitimate, and criminal organizations of sellers of academic admissions and degrees. They are worse than animals and deserve to be buried in the mountains of Tora Bora for their criminal atrocities against Pakistanis.
    Jamiat played instrumental role in inflicting pain and suffering on the youth of Bengal. APMSO has blood of innocent Pakistanis of Karachi on its hands. Both are creation of ISI. They are abetted and financed by the criminals of ISI.

Jamiat, APMSO, ISI……..criminals and terrorists to their core.

30. Jamiat Media Front Says:
    November 20th, 2007 at 7:57 am

Dear Brother Raja

We respect your frustration which is logical at this moment however the allegations are your personal point of view which has nothing to do with reality. Hope this answer the question.

Breaking News
    The first speaker is our site maintainer

how to culminate this kabza group?

latoon kay bhoot batoon se nein mantay
    just stand against all looters ( generals ,mullas ,landlords, capatalists).
    this is not war for religion but for freedom.
    zalam vs mazloom
    decide your position……….
    are you with zalams or mazlooms

latest news…. Mush is in Saudi Arab from today.

current chairman senate Somroo has already taken oath as PM in accordance with 1973 constitution.

This means constitutional CJ of Supreme Court Mr Justice Iftikhar is technically the President….. and he has lifted the emergency and restored the constitution????

34. comment-top comment-bottom

———–
    Guys Ghulam Mustafa is our site A.D.M.I.N
    ——–

Who is our A.D.M.I.N ?

See the videos above about Ghulam Mustafa and then see this News http://nz.news.yahoo.com/071106/8/2bmg.html

What is his profession. Once again see above URL. :)

you can write your memois… it can be called ‘my life from ADMIN to GM - under Emergency’

many thanks for your efforts

FOR MUSH LOVERS INFORMATION:

PLZ DO SOME GOOGLE SEARCH:

US CASH AID TO PAKISTAN

MUSHARRAF HAS BEATEN BB IN LOOTING PAKISTAN, AND HE IS STILL WORKING HOW TO STEAL MORE AND MORE?????

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!MUSHARRAF IS NUMBER ONE LOOTER!!!!!!!

Very nice Ghulam Mustafa.

40. comment-top comment-bottom

Cool admin! You spoke well.

i m deadly sure this guy (gulam mustafa)iz admin

admin y dont u tell us honestly ??

bta do yar ab toooooooo

Mustafa Bhai I am not spammer still you deleted my comments :(

Longlive IK. Keep on denting KGM (Kabza Group Mentality). KGM standing tall on its foundation, injustice, as well as its sole pillar.

Thats the reason the KGM from all walks of life got together to stop IK from voicing for Justice.

The Chore commanders are the KGM of Army, the executive commitees of almost all political parties are KGM of politics, Almost all patwaris & tehsildars are KGM of Land, All SHOs are KGM of peace & so on.

So whenever anyone voice for Justice they(KGMs) get together. Its only IK but AA too.

I salute to both these guys for denting hrad than ever to the KGMs & madcow is leading caretaker for the rights of all KGMs

Longlive IK

ghulam Mustafa,

You rock bro…. awesome!!!

Ohh So admin is Ghulam Mustaf!!!1
    Great debate dude on Tv!!!!
    But u shud have said something to releaseImran khan!!!!

Salam brother!!!
    i want to know who asked you to come on DM digital TV, coz i introduced this site to Samina on DM. Plz reply me, i owned a advertising agency andi have contacts on all major TV channels and i can promote you. Thanks

this question is for mr Ghulam mustafa, if he is admin of the site.thanks

great comments

Although i have never seen this guy before, but dont know why i want to believe whatever he has said…keep it up buddy…we r with u

please raise voice to release Imran Khan, otherwise this nation will lose the great asset. He is on hunger strike till death and I am not sure he will reverse his decision. Please do something, at least we can show solidarity with him by going on fast on any selected day. This is the minimum.

RSS feed for comments on this post.