Nawaz Sharif Arrival - Full Coverage

PkPolitics Exclusive:

- Nawaz Sharif Speech at Saddar Bazaar [audio:http://pkpolitics.com/audio/nawaz-sharif-return/nawaz-sharif-speech-saddar-bazaar.mp3]
- PMLN worker’s interview at camp - 5 [audio:http://pkpolitics.com/audio/nawaz-sharif-return/ns-call-5.mp3]
- PMLN worker’s interview at camp - 4 [audio:http://pkpolitics.com/audio/nawaz-sharif-return/ns-call-4.mp3]
- PMLN worker’s interview at camp - 3 [audio:http://pkpolitics.com/audio/nawaz-sharif-return/ns-call-3.mp3]
- PMLN worker’s interview at camp - 2 [audio:http://pkpolitics.com/audio/nawaz-sharif-return/ns-call-2.mp3]
- PMLN worker’s interview at camp - 1 [audio:http://pkpolitics.com/audio/nawaz-sharif-return/ns-call-1.mp3]

Route:

Lahore AirPort , Chongi Dugaij (Ghazi Road), Rangers HQ, Baharshah Road, AlFaisal Town, Askari Flats, Saddar, DhramPura (Allama IQbal Road), Garhi Shahoo, Bohar wala chowk (Lahore Railway Station), Nicolson Road, Lahore Hotel, Lakshmi Chowk, Nisbat Road, Gawalmandi, Bansan Wala Bazar, Shah Alam Chowk (Circular Road), Lohari Gate, Bhaati Chowk, Data Darbaar … Raiwind.

Updates:

- Nawaz Sharif leaves Data Darbaar towards Raiwind - 06:15 PST
- After his address, Nawaz Sharif along with other leaders is inside the Data darbaar mosque, where he will say Fajr Prayer and fateha at darbaar and then leave for home - 0545 PST
- Nawaz sharif reached Data Darbar, people showering flowers from their homes, a festive environment in lahore. nawaz sharif to address the gathering here in a few moments - 0515 PST
- Caravan now closing to bhaati Gate after passing through gawalmandi, Shah Alm chowk and Lohari Gate -0500 PST
- Now at Food street chowk after making a short speech @ Nisbat Road and as before asking the people if they want boycott of elections - 0415
- Sharif Brothers caravan now at Nisbat Road closing to food Street and Gawalmandi- 0350 PST
- Fireworks show going on, Caravan closing to Lahore Hotel,moving to Lakshmi Chowk - 0310 PST
- Caravan reached Bohar wala chowk (lahore railway station) - 0245 PST
- Nawaz sharif addressing the gathering at Garhi Shahu - 0215 PST
- Caravan of Sharif brothers now entering Garhi Shahu ater crossing Dharampura canal bridge, this is same area from where he had been contesting elections since 1985 - 01:27
- Caravan of Sharif brothers leaving cantonment area limits and entering Dharampura - 00:30
- Nawaz Sharif Addrressing the gathering at the moment at Saddar roundabout (PkPolitics exclusive Audio of speech will be uploaded in a few minutes) - 23:55 PST
- Caravan of Sharif Brothers reached Saddar roundabout ,Nawaz sharif having dinner, while remaining on the truck , shahbaz sharif also comes to truck top floor after a short break - 23:35 PST
- Caravan of Sharif Brothers reached Askari Flats on Ghazi Road (Zarar Shaheed Rd)- 23:00 PST
- Sharif brothers now in their special truck, moving towards destination - 22:00 PST
- Caravan reaches Ghazi road - will be entering congested areas soon - 20:49
- Sharif brothers on route to Daata Darbaar - 20:15 PST
- Nawaz Sharif talking to press and saying the Judiciary and Constitution should be restored - 19:45 PST
- Sharif Family going directly to Raiwind, Nawaz and Shahbaz going via Daata Darbaar - 19:36 PST
- Nawaz Sharif now standing on roof of his car and waving people - 19:32 PST
- Nawaz Sharif traveling on shoulders of people towards his car - 19:30 PST
- Nawaz Sharif talking to media outside airport - 19:25 PST
- Fireworks taking place at Airport - 19:14 PST
- Sharif Family comes out of airport now - 19:12 PST
- Shahbaz Sharif integrates in public - People carrying him over shoulders - 19:10 PST
- Nawaz Sharif also now comes out of Lounge - people shouting - Geo reporter having difficulty in speaking
- Shahbaz Sharif out of Lounge now
- Sharif Family in Lounge now - People shouting in joy - Geo TV
- Khawaja Saad Rafiq and Ahsan Iqbal talking to Geo TV
- ARY Satellite coverage started, videos will be coming every few minutes from now on pkpolitics - 18:45
- Plane doors opened, Nawaz Sharif coming out of plane
- Clashes between police and PMLN at roads leading to airport - 18:15 PST
- Plane carrying Nawaz Sharif landed at Lahore airport - 18:10 PST
- Javed Hashmi, Rafiq Tarar, Ahsan Iqbal, Nadir Pervaiz, Saad Rafiq at Lahore airport - 17:45
- The airplane carrying Sharif Family has entered Pakistani airspace - 17:30 PST
- Thousands of PMLN supporters break police barriers and enter Lahore airport - 17:15 PST

Video Updates:

- Video 16
- Video 15
- Video 14
- Video 13
- Video 12
- Video 11
- Video 10
- Video 9
- Video 8
- Video 7
- Video 6
- Video 5
- Video 4
- Video 3
- Video 2
- Video 1

Audio Updates: (Latest on Top)

[audio:http://pkpolitics.com/audio/nawaz-sharif-return/ns1_25_nov_07.mp3]

613 Comments »

Can anyone tell me how’s the coverage on ARY One World? If they are showing live coverage I’ll subscribe to the channel

2. Zulfiqar Quarishi Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 12:44 pm

PLEASE GOD…

SAVE PAKISTAN FROM CURRUPT and CRIMINALS
    BB & SN

ARY is not covering NS arrival at all….till now….may be thats wat is part of insructions by govt to tv channel.

NS plane entered Pakistani air space. expected to land in 45 minutes.

@Zulfiqar Quarishi
    “PLEASE GOD…

SAVE PAKISTAN FROM CURRUPT and CRIMINALS
    BB & SN”

—————
    also corrupt generals, qbza group of gujrat and corrupt mullas….(ameen)

more than 3000 PMLN workers entered lahore airport area …passing through all hurdles and facing baton charge by police.

thousands on the way to airport. Lahore is having a festive environment ..

Welcome, Welcome ,Welcome

It was your countary, you were elected Prime Minister of this countary so we welcome you.

We should ask the Mush that who was the Hijaker, Shame on you Mush.

We have seen a real opposition role by Nawaz in the past we expect the same in the future, as we can still see that the PML N worker are again being cought by Police and the Highways are blocked…………

Time to go Mush…………….

Javed Hashmi, Rafiq tarar, Ahsan iqbal,Nadir pervaiz, saad rafiq and other PMLN leaders arrived at lahore airport.

9. Zulfiqar Quarishi Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 12:52 pm

Any person with normal brain and IQ can beleive that currupt , criminal, selfish and money hungry Sharif brothers are coming without any deal with our great evil general of generals Pervez Musharraf.

@Zulfiqar Qureshi

Also please God save Pakistan from corrupt, incompetent, rutheless and Jewish favourite generals and Chaudries - Ameen

Please go back…why are you coming back?

There was only one leader in teh world who congratlated Musharraf on his becoming President and that was SHIMON PERES OF ISRAEL - Paksitan army generals and all those in goverment who are siding with Musharraf are ZIONIST AGENTS

Govt has not allowed PMLN for rally to data darbar yet, specially they said there shud not b any public gatherig in cantonment area (on the way to data darbaar). adminstration thinking to send NS to raiwind farm directly by bundling in to a helicopter.
    things may change the way PMLN workers r reaching airport area in a large number.

14. Zulfiqar Quarishi Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 12:55 pm

zsarosh
    You read my mind
    Thank you
    God bless you
    ameen

I think you got better deal than BB. Shame on you NS.

@Zuifiqar Qureshi - now you are trying to save yourself by saying to general evil general.

Paksitan is his countary, Supreme Court have allowed him to come and one of our friend is saying go Back strage ( are you not behaving like a dictator like Mush)

Haroon Farooqi - were you present there when NS was making a deal - if you werent then at least have some decency to wait until that man comes to Pakistan and talks to press - you are condemning him even before you are giving him a chance to say in his defence

Harron Farooqi - I know u are very upset of his coming back - arent you because now people like Musharraf’s days are over and so are MQM and others

Jewsih Congress President hmself came to Pakistan to give support to Musharraf and Bush is siding with Musharraf only becuase of pressure of Jewish Lobby. Musharraf is a Jewish agent by all means

King Abdullah has himself sent NS to Pakistan to counter the Jewish lobby represented by BB and Musharraf - in fact that is the deal and if you call that a deal that one has to fight against the Jewish lobby then so be it

22. Zulfiqar Quarishi Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:03 pm

clhussain
    I am not belong to SN party and BB group.
    I do not need to save myself from any body including Musharraf or Sharif…. the agent of King Abdullah or Bhutto… the agent of George Bush.
    I am only agent of Pakistan and proud being a agent of my country…….not agent of NS or BB

BB met regularly with Isreal Ambassador in US and so did Musharraf and Khurshid Kasoori - they did not say a word about how Isrealis have tortured Palestenians. In fact Musharraf priased teh butcher of Palestineans Areil Sharon who is still under coma - as teh a great statesman and courageous soldier

So there is no doubt that Musharraf and BB are Isreali agents. Shame on them and all those who are supporting them

Oh Bhaee .. Haroon Farooqi .. Kuch to Sharam Karo .. You have used more than 20 different names on pkpolitics.com to prove your agenda. Here are some of your comments with IP address:

Haroon Farooqi | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

Please go back…take BB and Mush and corrupt army with you too. We have enough of you corrupt and dishonest guys. (Inshallah)

Nov 25, 1:01 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Massive Crackdown against PMLN in Progress

Syed Khan | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

I think NS got better deal than BB. Shame on you NS.

Nov 25, 12:58 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Massive Crackdown against PMLN in Progress

Haroon Farooqi | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

I think you got better deal than BB. Shame on you NS.

Nov 25, 12:55 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif Arrival - Full Coverage

Please go back…why are you coming back?

Nov 25, 12:53 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif Arrival - Full Coverage

Haq Khan | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

Why the hell are you going to do in Pakistan? I think you and your corrupt ran out $$$$$ …need more…Shame on you NS

Nov 23, 10:17 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif Update - PkPolitics Exclusive

Haq Khan | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

Soon Mush is going to join NS in Jeddah. Mush won’t be able to stay in Pakistan. …(inshallah)

Nov 23, 3:06 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif to Arrive by 26 November 07

Javaid Ahmed | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

Pakistanis don’t need corrupt faces like BB and NS anymore. Please stay in Saudi Arabia and ask your corrupt brother to join you.

Nov 23, 3:02 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif to Arrive by 26 November 07

I think he is coming back after a deal. Shame on you NS.

Nov 23, 2:38 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif to Arrive by 26 November 07

Haq Khan | psius1@gmail.com | IP: 71.240.179.238

@raza-ul-mustafa
    nawaz sharif is the most honest ….

Hello!!!Please wakeup and smell the tea. Joke of the day!!! NS even doesn’t know how to spell HONESTY.

Nov 23, 2:20 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif to Arrive by 26 November 07

Why the hell are you coming back to Pakistan? Have you run out money?

Nov 23, 2:07 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Nawaz Sharif to Arrive by 26 November 07

Admin..please take off Mush picture from your webite …he is only one smiling….

Nov 23, 3:10 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Commonwealth Suspends Pakistan - Demands Restoration of Judiciary

Atleast one good news from Mushkistan….GoMushGo!!!!

Nov 21, 6:52 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Imran Khan Released from Prison

$10k reward for person who goes to Mush and tell in his face that he is really a ‘DICTATOR OF THE CENTURY’.

Nov 19, 7:06 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Musharaf’s Interview - 19 November 07

Javaid Ayoub | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

I think it’s the time we should start serviving without BB/NS/Fuzlu/Qazi/Altaf/Mush. We need to come out from this shell and look beyound these people.

Nov 18, 3:36 AM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Shahbaz Sharif’s Exclusive Interview at pkpolitics.com

@Aleem

Inshallah!!!

Nov 17, 9:45 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Geo News 1 - 17 November 07

@BeautifulMind

I am in. I live in Dallas-USA. I am in IT field so anything related to IT I ‘ll love to help.

GoMushGo!!

Nov 16, 11:26 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Updates on pkpolitics.com

Welcome to Kingdom of Mushkistan!!!

Nov 16, 7:30 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Geo TV to Shut Down - 1

Rauf Javai | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

@Kami
    Please let me know If you need any help.

Nov 16, 4:21 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Imran Khan’s Sisters Manhandled by Policemen

Rauf Javaid | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

Welcome to Kingdom of Mushkistan!!!

Nov 16, 4:08 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — Visitors’ News Views on Emergency - 16 Nov

Rauf Javaid | psius1@gmail.com | movie | IP: 71.240.179.238

Welcome to Kingdom of Mushkistan!!!!

Nov 16, 4:03 PM — [ Edit | Delete | Unapprove | Spam ] — News 1 - 16 November 07

With the arrival of Nawaz Sharif , mad general and his associates (chaudaries) have now become irrelevant. So we got BB & NSback in the arena, and the most talked about in 90’s “Third Force” is now Imran Khan. Unlike all previous “Third Forces” , Qazi, Tahirul Qadri etc… I believe IK is the most potent third force , he has every chance to come with a big bang in the upcoming election.
    In the political activities let us not forget about the real heros “My Lords” , we should not compromise on the restoration of real judiciary regardless of whatever political affinity we have.

Zulfiqar Qureshi - if you dont like NS then dont vote for him - no one is forcing you to do that - in fact that wont even matter at all - but you have no right to criticise return of Pakistani citizen coming to his own country - that is his right and its not Musharraf’s ehsan that he is allowing him back to his country - it is under compulsion of events that he has given this so called concession of NS return.

Musharraf was so zalim that he didnt even let NS bury his own father in Pakistan - he is nothing less than a heartless psychopath.

NS is not like Altaf Bhai who begged for British Nationality and then when he got it he posed it in teh photograph proudly showing off like Ali Ijaz in Dubai Chalo drama.

Shame on Altaf Hussain who is in London hiding for last 16 years and giving his sermon on phone and not daring to come to Karachi even when his own govemrent was in Karachi. He is nothing but a big coward.

NS Plane lands

NS Plan has landed….

mush time is over.

nawaz shareef flight landed..

So this is the reality of Haroon Sahib - are you that coward to come with one identity.

The plane has landed.

Musharraf has locked himself in the bathroom according to sources. He is sitting in a bullet proof vest on the toilet bowl crying in fear.

Hundreds of people trying to get into the arrival lounge, the leaders of PMLN have enetered the lounge. People chanting slogans ‘Wazir-eAzam NS’. Polocie dealing with the situation with a soft hand.

Anybody watching PTV, it seems that general has left the country. PTV is reporting the return of NS like GEO in their News FLASH :).
    It is so heartening to see the end of most ruthless dictator.
    I am lovi’ it :) Mac.

Since general returned from Saudi Arabia , there have been a big invisible change happened at different levels. Shaukat Aziz was refused ticket , general is no more giving interviews to foreign media, mad general is no more visible on PTV. Chaudary’s tone is subdued ….
    Now my prediction is that perhaps general will leave the country by 1st of december if nothing worse happens to hime before that.

35. rana nadeem Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:24 pm

slaam all,

anybody could please send the flash link of geo for mac.

36. rana nadeem Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:25 pm

someone pls send me flash link of geo news.

37. Zulfiqar Quarishi Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:25 pm

In my eyes the following leaders
    are not worth to be treated as our leader
    Banazir Bhutto
    Sharif Nawaz
    Pervez Musharraf
    Altaf Hussain
    Imran Khan ( I am not sure)
    Qazi Hussain
    Fazulur Rahman

As I said the general has locked himself up in the bathroom in a bullet proof vest. Zarin Musharraf is knocking on the door encouraging him to open the door.

39. rana nadeem Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:26 pm

@ zulifiqar bhai

you can name some of them but not all of them. if not them, then can u name some others in this country for true leadership????

Just go to geo.tv and click on the video link.

41. Well wisher Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:28 pm

Hahaha! Your comment to the guy with 20 different aliases was funny…very spontaneous!

A bit less sad today as Johnny Howard was shown the door by the Australian public. I wish we had a clean democracy like this in Pakistan.

The guy led the country (albeit poorly & unjust from all Islamic perspectives) for 11.5 years and he graciously conceded the premiership to Rudd by accepting his people’s verdict! It is Australia first for them no matter who comes into power.

Don’t no one in Pakistan learn anything from present or past as a matter of fact!

Hey despot & lotas, please leave us alone and let the people choose its own destiny with its own leaders…no matter if it is Mr/Ms X.

42. Zulfiqar Quarishi Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:30 pm

@brother rana nadeem
    Wait for new army cheif

hahaha as mush time is over zulfiqar put him in the negative list..

now peoples are changing there leaders hhahaha

Softhand of police to NS supporters Just like to BB supporters.
    Something fishy fishy……………….

45. rana nadeem Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:30 pm

@ kruman

thanks bro

There is no soft hand. This is just propaganda. Just read bbcurdu.com.

Dalla Khalid Maqbool is saying to the contrary, but what do you expect from him, he is a Mush cronie.

Friends, I am watching PTV :), this is amazing. They are giving breaking news of NS arrival. They are stressing on “Special Plane” from the king. They have talked to “Muslim Leagui Leaders” son of Nawaz Sharif.
    They are using Nawaz Sharif Sahib, Shahbaz Sharif Sahib.. Sahib.. Shib …
    I am lovi’ it. :)
    Things change so fast in Pakistan…

Bro its visible that its softhand, no one can deny whos watching it on geo.
    But again something good to see all the politicians in the ring.

But I am missing talk shows the most at this critical time.

This is not a softhand , this is an outright defeat of the mad general. You won’t see the mad general in the news anymore. Hopefully he doesn’t enjoy his retired life playing golf. He needs to pay something back to the nation.

clashes started among police and NZ supporters

@ all
    No doubt Bibi and Sharif brothers are hungry vultures who want to feed themselves in Pakistan. But they are the only hope for Pakistan at the Moment . Imran Khan is the tiger of Pakistan but he cannot do anything all alone.
    The Opposition has to get2gether to successfully boycott the Election and restore the judiciary . People will not come out on roads without their Leaders (PPP,PML-N,T-Insaf etc).
    Lets us all pray for Pakistan for getting rid of this Cannibal (Musharraf). Ameen

A change in PTV attitude or a part of deal, Why?

Because talk shows are still banned means madcow is still in control of activities.

53. comment-top

@ patriot good analysis we dont want mush

54. comment-top

Asif,
    Ar this point there is no soft hand because PMLN workers broke barriers and nakas to reach the airporst and have outnumbered the police.

Also NS has landed. King Abdullah has sent a Saudi prince along with NS, sending a clear message to Mush. He has also send his royal Saudi guards for security.

You won’t see a tough hand now, as the time for lathi charge and nakas is over. It will take NS 10-15 hours to reach home. At the end of his journey Musharraf will be reduced to a pile of shit ready to be flushed.

55. comment-top

I am missing talk shows the most who realy forced the political parties to act as per peoples wishes not their own interest.
    The 4th pillar is missing

56. comment-top

@asif
    “madcow is still in control of activities.”

A wishful thinking , he is not even in control of his $$$$ , read Kruman comment , he is perhaps in the bathroom at the moment. :)

57. comment-top

FYI

bbc news also giving coverage to NS arrival… tune in there

58. comment-top

Asif,
    Ar this point there is no soft hand because PMLN workers broke barriers and nakas to reach the airporst and have outnumbered the police.

Also NS has landed. King Abdullah has sent a Saudi prince along with NS, sending a clear message to Mush. He has also send his royal Saudi guards for security.

You won’t see a tough hand now, as the time for lathi charge and nakas is over. It will take NS 10-15 hours to reach home. The tables have turned now, Mush is a gone man.

59. comment-top

Welcome home Nawaz Sharif - your country has been waiting for you!

60. comment-top

@MYA,
    Which bbc news? BBC urdu or tv?

61. comment-top

CNN is airing live pictures ..

62. comment-top

I have already seen the samething on BBs arrival, madcow is power hungry he has no personal grudge with anyone.
    If BB/NS will accept madcows authority he won’t have any problem with shaking hands with them.

63. comment-top

pejamistri:

Mush ne media ko azadi de hey :) So will Mush be using turkish airline, c-130 or F16 ?

64. comment-top

bbc tv

65. comment-top

Welcome Nawaz sharif,
    time is up for dictator…

66. comment-top

UAR sheikhs are looking like a buch of a$$holes, still supporting a man standing at the gallows.

Shame on them. They should open GEO immediately.

67. comment-top

Are we witnessing a new MMA- Mian Musharraf Alliance?

68. comment-top

is ARY One showing live pictures or are they banned as well?

69. comment-top

He will take a turkish airline on december 1st, unless somebody packs him in a c-130 before that :)

70. comment-top

UAE sheikhs are looking like a bunch of a$$holes, still supporting a man standing at the gallows.

Shame on them. They should open GEO immediately.

71. comment-top

Folks eye on the prize? Its too easy to get caught up in the euphoria of the moment and forget?

It’s good that a Pakistani citizen has exercised his right to enter his country without let or hindrance. But shouldn’t our focus still be restoration of the pre Nov 3 judiciary?

72. comment-top

PTV airing live pictures too :)..

73. comment-top

NDTV IS ALSO SHOWING LIVE - shame on Generals - Pakistanis have to turn to Indian TV to see whats happening in their country.

74. comment-top

Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif have entered the arrival lounge. Geo showing them lve.

75. shahid kinnare Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 1:54 pm

Bhai deal is a deal direct or indirect. And this is the second one NS has signed with Mush. And he is comming under NRO and PCO.

76. comment-top

@pajamistri
    Mush may not go away despite our wishes. Remember Yahya Khan and Tiger Niazi lived peacefully in Pakistan even after 1971.

77. comment-top

The Punjab Police is also with NS and they have inadverently kept a soft hand and let people break the nakas - I am talking about policemen - not the corrupt police officers who are stooges of Musharraf

78. comment-top

Time will tell if there is a deal or no.

In a few days NS will give an ultimatum to Mush to abdicate power.

79. comment-top

CNN reporting: Wall to wall supporters of NS at the airport.
    I love when people of Pakistan come for support of their leaders, this shows how much they love democracy and how much our nation is alive. They came thousands for BB , they came thousands for NS.
    And see how much dictators are hated in our society, even the sons of dictators (ejaz, gohar ayub, omer ayub) are ashamed of uttering their father name in public.

80. comment-top

BBs statement in Jang is that NS is also arriving under PCO.

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/nov2007-daily/25-11-2007/update.htm#42

81. comment-top

even CNN is showing through PTV

82. comment-top

asif dont worry. trust on NS will end the rule of mush

akhir 1 week baad baghair wardi ka mush ghar ka raha ga na ghaat ka hahahah

83. comment-top

I remember in 1999 how much scornful this mad dictator was against the political leaders of Pakistan, how he will fume in anger when somebody talked about any political leader in front of him.

84. comment-top

I would love to see madcow without uniform too, but unless it happens my fingers are still crossed for this madcow, he can do anything, hes thirsty of blood hes dr*cola.

85. comment-top

yeh pajamista, however now the dictaitor’s time is over so..

86. comment-top

PTV coverage
    badalta hey range asmaan kaise kaise

87. comment-top

Nice one Suhaib:
    Bush ka kutta
    Na ghar ka na ghat ka

Peja you may recall what Mush said:
    “If NS come back to Pakistan I won’t be here.”

88. comment-top

nawaz out of the lounge

89. comment-top

Reuters reporting NS said on his arrival:
    “He is determined to rid Pakistan of dictatorship”…

90. comment-top

@kruman,
    He is no more there.. let me assure you. Mad general is a history now.

91. comment-top

CNN / Aljazeerah talking about Post Musharraf era ..

92. comment-top

@ Asif

BBs statement in Jang is that NS is also arriving under PCO.

I wonder what did she come under :). NROs, Deals, US assurances.

93. comment-top

Although I am happy but at the sametime I am mindful of how Pakistan has wasted 8 years and billions of dollars. This mad dictator need to pay the price..

94. comment-top

to see mush out of uniform..click below

http://two.xthost.info/mush/

95. comment-top

I earnestly pray there is no terrorist attack today.

96. comment-top

I am missing our glasses, talk shows. So that I can see the clear picture
    Miss you talk shows the most……. :(

97. comment-top

yeh commoner aaj koi waqai nahi hoona chaye

98. comment-top

i hope mush wont get too mad and there will be no blasts this time…May God keep NS and SS safe and sound (ameen)… guys please pray that there are no more loss of lives this time…

99. comment-top

i personally think that NS & SS are in danger and i hope Allah will keep them safe & sound

100. comment-top

Will participate in elections……..
    no politics of revenge…………..

Pre-nov3???????????????????????????????

101. comment-top

NS’s first announcement ” Will take part in elections in an enthusiastic way”. Nothing about the judiciary ro deposed judges or pre-3 Nov consitutional position. I was moved by his reception, not moved by him.

102. comment-top

Will participate in elections……..
    no politics of revenge…………..

guys your comments

103. comment-top

IK salute you for your persistance with the restoration of judiciary………

104. comment-top

??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ???: ???? ????

bbc

105. comment-top

Wait a bit !

First listen to him, these statements must a part of the whole speech.
    They have givan an u;ltimatum that musharaf must restore the situation as of 3rd nov in four days…
    wait and see dont make comments at this time.
    i will save Pakistan……..

106. comment-top

Zafar Jamali foresees reunification of PML!!!

107. Faisal Rana Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at 2:37 pm

NS says paricipate in elections, NS go back I don’t want you back..

108. comment-top

mulk sa amriat ka khatma karna aya hoon Nawaz shareef BBC reporting

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/

109. comment-top

This is deal.
    No one was waiting for Nawaz to participate in election.
    We were expecting him to lead a revolution.
    But, he
    We are stupid…..
    We are foolish…
    Now, this is movement lead by only Media, Lawyers.
    These bloody politicians are only to make us foolish.

110. comment-top

plz dont initiate propaganda machine here

111. comment-top

Raqam barhao Nawaz Sharif hum tumhare sath hain

112. comment-top

It should be very clear that no elections under PCO.
    No two opinion.

sad to see again mixed signals to confuse the people

113. comment-top

CNN reporting : “No deals until emergency rules lifted”.

114. comment-top

restoration of judiciary?????????????????

115. comment-top

NS said on PTV that APDM will decide whether to participate in elections or not….

116. comment-top

zuhaib!
    This is not propoganda,
    We are heart,
    Takleef ho rhai hay keh aik bar phir politicians dgha denay ja rhay hein.
    kion.

I like nawaz very much, for not for this kind of actions.

117. comment-top

geo showing video that nawaz shareef is saying outside airport ka judges ko bahaal hona chayee ..

dont initiate baseless propaganda

118. comment-top

What would be chaudhries, Mushahid et al doing right now?

119. comment-top

With apologies from the real persons, however I believe 80% of those visitors who start bashing politicians as soon as they find an oppurtunity are actually ISI/army paid agents. So I usually never answer to their questions and comments.