Interesting interview.
A must listen.
Yaar God bless our country. People like this guy are our leaders.
He is 2nd Ch. Shujaat, says “aap nahi yaqeen karte tu na kareiN laikin mein aur AraiN nazir NA-76 se hi election laR rahi haiN”
both are from PMPLQ.
funny.
We have been talking about what we can do in all this situation.
The demonstration and protests in USA/ Uk are great acts.
I have a few suggestions for the organsiaers.
I attended the one with Jemima in London. It was a good protest but I noticed a few things that need to be attended to.
One, there were several other demonstratiosns (Iraq, somailia…) and it was hard for a passerby to see Pakistani issue distinctly. Two, some passrby were taking demonstration as a nusiance. Beacuse of a very negative image of Paksitan in the general public here, I am not sure that the demo was able to reach out to the public here.
Now, what to do? I think, it is imperative taht we reach public here. The only thing governemnts’ in the West care about is public opnion. So how do we ptoceed?
My suggestion is taht in addition to speeaches, banners etc we use video. This video about missing persons is excellent. there are many, many people here who are against Bush/UK policies on war on terror and if they can see taht what is happening to Pakistani people is linked to these policies, there will be some sympathy. We badly need it.
So, my request to the demo oragnisers is to please try and arange to show the videos in demos. we should plan demos so as to target not just the government here but public opinion.
Also we should seek to go to venues where we can reach to the public. Hyde Park is London is a good place. it is symbolically associated with free speech as well.
If anyone has contacts, please try and get this video into BBC or Channel 4.
please share suggestions for making demos more effective,
I have a humble suggestion if someone is willing to take it and run with it.
As you all probably know and remember Mush wrote and published his book “In the Line of Fire� a year or so ago. According to my unscientific research there have been approx 25 to 30K books sold so far.
How about collecting (buying back already sold books using a common fund that we all contribute to using paypal etc) and burning his book with all the media present in every major city of the world as a sign of protest at what his govt is doing to our dear country.
what a joker!!!
What a party two ppl from same party gonna contest from same area.”either he is stupid or he thinks All Paki in the world are except him”
Thanks ADMIN for putting this joke, wud be nice to listen other joker “Sher afghan naizi” probably he wud tell with how many votes he gonna win the election.
Excellent Idea. The people who made that video have remained anonymous for obvious reasons. So any of us can claim to be copyright owner of this video and persuade Art cinemas and Socialist party OR similar organizations to screen these videos.
It is a good suggestion but i don’t want to spend money on his book (even the second hand one). We can get a cheap cover published (from the same people who publish cheap take away menus or pamphlets), stuff some rubbish inside that cover and burn them. But remember British people don’t like book burnings. It is not their culture to burn books.
well done. lol- really enjoyed the phone call. Can we have weekly election updates if possible. Wasi Zafar for president. God forbid if he loses the election we will lose a true source of enlightment.
This man(W.Zafar) is in denial. Actually he sound and look like Ch. Shjaat. He is a crook and totally inompitent. No wonder our judiciary is in serious trouble because of idiots like him and AG Qayum Malik. They are jokers and confused mass of protoplasm. They are disgrace to our nation. I would like to include Sharif Pirzada in this category as well. These law men (law bokers) have created messy constitutional situation almost to the level of constitutional crises. This is so unfortunate for Pakistanand Pakstani Awam.
Admin you rock. Pls take on all the jokers. I loved your questions and am amazed how that duffer didnt get the underlined message you wanted to give him… “talk shows may ana election jeetney say mashrot hu gaya hay” hahaha
If people like Wasi zafar is rulling on us then that day is not very far that we all will be slaves.He does not know how to talk how can he run a country.Such stupid people are rulling on us.
@dmin,
You are great, I love this interview. Now whenever I want to have a good laugh I can just hear this interview right here on pkpolitics. :)
hahaha…
“mein koi intellectual nahin hoon .. agar election jeet gaya tu interview kay liey bulaain gay warna kis nay bulana hai”..
I am attching clips again in case you missed them. MUST watch clips of this joker. Watch this man playing with his body parts in a (open for all) show.
i know mr wasi zafar he s belonge to my distt he will never win this election ppp ticket holder is stronge canidate against him the ppl of jaranwala hate with him due to his performance in chief justice movment
I just can’t help listening to it again and again.,,, Boy, I really missed our beloved Wasi Zafar.. So glad to hear him again. All thanks to Admin. Can’t wait to see him on TV again. He is one of the most popular figure… Admin, kindly interview other jokers too… Am really missing Durrani, Sheikh Rashid and Sher-of-Gun
salute! the joker didn’t know you called him to rag!! his kind cannot rise above his own ego to figure out when the world is not laughing with him, but at him.
lol what a joker. after the laughs die off, you feel sad that such clowns are ruling us. i wish we had sincere leaders who actually cared about the people, not clowns like musharraf and his cabinet full of sher afgans, wasi zafars, sheikh rasheeds, durranis, sherpaos, ahmed raza kasuris. these people have no conscience, they are the lowest of the low, just have a look at wasi zafar’s replies in the missing persons video. he couldnt care less. these people are not human, we need to make an example out of all of them by hanging them publicly so next time these rulers think twice before playing with peoples’ lives.
As a serving member of the armed forces what is more distressful for officers is that this pathetic clown’s real brother is our serving general, believe it or not. It is because of Gen Musharraf, who himself is an unprofessional soldier, that we have to now serve under generals of this low calibre and background.
Musharraf has caused irreparable damage to our image in the eyes of the people. But I must declare that Pakistan Army is indeed the best professional army in the world if only it stays within the confines of the constitution.
This kind of people can even kill his family for these ministries he is the most u neducated and illmannered how dont know how to talk and how to behave as long as these kind of people are our leaders we ant even think better things from these people they r answerable to allah GOD BLESS PAKISTAN
I wish you were right. I agree partially with you. Pakistani army used to be a good professional army. It can again attain its lost glory if they remain a fighting machine only, which is its real job. But unfortunately, there are people like Ayob Khan, Yahya Khan, Zia and Musharaf in it. There are no guarantees that after Musharaf, there will not be any new power hungry general waiting for his turn to rape this country
We should be shamed of ourself that people, nutters, paindoos like this person become ministers in pakistan, what a shame. Just look at the way he talks..does he looks like an educated person from any view??? i think he got 2number degrees of whatever he is done, i am very positive his educational certificates are fake…..
Wow, simply amazing. This reminds me of a couple of lines from Sohail Ahmed’s spoof of qawwali..
bandiyan de wich jam ke tu ae gand zaroori pana si
Jay tu na vi jamda tenu kinne poochhan aana si
Daenr da bacha lagda aee, yeh insaano ka kaam nahi hay
Maa teri ko kartain sab takay takay ki baatein…chandni raatein..
A man is known by the company he keeps. Mush is surrounded by sheeda, goonga shujaat qayyum dim wit, sleezy shortcut
asctually it is not funny anymore. to see we are ruled by this lot.
shame on army for supporting these loony toons
November 27th, 2007 at 11:19 pm
(on Police advice the venue has been changed from Downing street to Parliament Square)
DEMONSTRATION Against the Breaches of Human Rights in Pakistan
Restore the Judiciary!
Free the Media!
Release all political prisoners!
LONDON, UK
Time & Date: Saturday, 1st December at 1pm
Venue: Parliament Square (East footpath)
Organised by: Doctors Against Breaches of Human Rights in Pakistan (supported by Campaign Against Martial Law & Free Pakistan movements)
Tel. 07786394216 & 07817773438
All welcome
November 27th, 2007 at 11:20 pm
Pride of Pakistan Imran Khan zindabad.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_YG1_VeCyWI
November 27th, 2007 at 11:23 pm
He has gone mad.
November 27th, 2007 at 11:28 pm
Well done admin!!! at the end of the clip he was proudly saying to someone “London say phone hay”. What a joker this guy is.
Interesting interview.
A must listen.
Yaar God bless our country. People like this guy are our leaders.
He is 2nd Ch. Shujaat, says “aap nahi yaqeen karte tu na kareiN laikin mein aur AraiN nazir NA-76 se hi election laR rahi haiN”
both are from PMPLQ.
funny.
Another liar like Mush. Liar and incompetent.
His brother is a friend of Mush (he is a CRORE Commander with Mush). A man is known by his company/friends..
November 27th, 2007 at 11:32 pm
Dear planners of protests…
We have been talking about what we can do in all this situation.
The demonstration and protests in USA/ Uk are great acts.
I have a few suggestions for the organsiaers.
I attended the one with Jemima in London. It was a good protest but I noticed a few things that need to be attended to.
One, there were several other demonstratiosns (Iraq, somailia…) and it was hard for a passerby to see Pakistani issue distinctly. Two, some passrby were taking demonstration as a nusiance. Beacuse of a very negative image of Paksitan in the general public here, I am not sure that the demo was able to reach out to the public here.
Now, what to do? I think, it is imperative taht we reach public here. The only thing governemnts’ in the West care about is public opnion. So how do we ptoceed?
My suggestion is taht in addition to speeaches, banners etc we use video. This video about missing persons is excellent. there are many, many people here who are against Bush/UK policies on war on terror and if they can see taht what is happening to Pakistani people is linked to these policies, there will be some sympathy. We badly need it.
So, my request to the demo oragnisers is to please try and arange to show the videos in demos. we should plan demos so as to target not just the government here but public opinion.
Also we should seek to go to venues where we can reach to the public. Hyde Park is London is a good place. it is symbolically associated with free speech as well.
If anyone has contacts, please try and get this video into BBC or Channel 4.
please share suggestions for making demos more effective,
tipu
November 27th, 2007 at 11:47 pm
I have a humble suggestion if someone is willing to take it and run with it.
As you all probably know and remember Mush wrote and published his book “In the Line of Fire� a year or so ago. According to my unscientific research there have been approx 25 to 30K books sold so far.
How about collecting (buying back already sold books using a common fund that we all contribute to using paypal etc) and burning his book with all the media present in every major city of the world as a sign of protest at what his govt is doing to our dear country.
November 28th, 2007 at 12:27 am
what a joker!!!
What a party two ppl from same party gonna contest from same area.”either he is stupid or he thinks All Paki in the world are except him”
Thanks ADMIN for putting this joke, wud be nice to listen other joker “Sher afghan naizi” probably he wud tell with how many votes he gonna win the election.
November 28th, 2007 at 12:28 am
@ Tipu
Excellent Idea. The people who made that video have remained anonymous for obvious reasons. So any of us can claim to be copyright owner of this video and persuade Art cinemas and Socialist party OR similar organizations to screen these videos.
November 28th, 2007 at 12:28 am
@ Zarak Khan
It is a good suggestion but i don’t want to spend money on his book (even the second hand one). We can get a cheap cover published (from the same people who publish cheap take away menus or pamphlets), stuff some rubbish inside that cover and burn them. But remember British people don’t like book burnings. It is not their culture to burn books.
November 28th, 2007 at 12:39 am
What a LIAR and JOKER he is…..
Watch this man playing with his body parts in a (open for all)show.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Vtx8JOF9AI
He wants to win election due to his super performance of abusive language in another program (must watch).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NL2fJn0IiDQ&feature=related
He thinks his performance was good he wants more time to show more
He should be in Musarraf’s parliament (life time member) forever.
November 28th, 2007 at 12:49 am
well done. lol- really enjoyed the phone call. Can we have weekly election updates if possible. Wasi Zafar for president. God forbid if he loses the election we will lose a true source of enlightment.
November 28th, 2007 at 1:03 am
hahah I for one support wasi zafar for PM !
we need a PM who can scratch his WMDs on CNN and BBC and give them all the big arm
November 28th, 2007 at 1:22 am
i dont want to listen him .

thanx
November 28th, 2007 at 1:26 am
Guys U will see Mr.wasi Zafar and Mr.Durrani (ex-disinformation Minister) will be the first one to become “WADA MAAF GWAH”
November 28th, 2007 at 1:27 am
For Mr/Gen/Janab/Musharraf
November 28th, 2007 at 2:12 am
Who will take the chance to make him “WADA MUAAF GAWAH”.
He will be too busy in scratching himself.
November 28th, 2007 at 2:16 am
Well done Admin… He cannot defeat son of Chaudhry Nazir. Good bye Wasi Zafar…
November 28th, 2007 at 3:00 am
another 1% on this episode
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7zJsu5gU8Y&feature=related
Bigggest law (breaker) musharrf made him law minister as he has BIG ARMS.
HE is THE LAW……..
November 28th, 2007 at 3:05 am
This man(W.Zafar) is in denial. Actually he sound and look like Ch. Shjaat. He is a crook and totally inompitent. No wonder our judiciary is in serious trouble because of idiots like him and AG Qayum Malik. They are jokers and confused mass of protoplasm. They are disgrace to our nation. I would like to include Sharif Pirzada in this category as well. These law men (law bokers) have created messy constitutional situation almost to the level of constitutional crises. This is so unfortunate for Pakistanand Pakstani Awam.
November 28th, 2007 at 3:27 am
@ Haroon ur Rashid
Most of us know his Zaat. Even i don’t feel like mentioning that. He is a third rate person.
November 28th, 2007 at 6:54 am
musharaff janay wala nahin lagta :((
November 28th, 2007 at 8:20 am
Admin you rock. Pls take on all the jokers. I loved your questions and am amazed how that duffer didnt get the underlined message you wanted to give him… “talk shows may ana election jeetney say mashrot hu gaya hay” hahaha
November 28th, 2007 at 9:20 am
AOA,
If people like Wasi zafar is rulling on us then that day is not very far that we all will be slaves.He does not know how to talk how can he run a country.Such stupid people are rulling on us.
November 28th, 2007 at 9:38 am
hahahahaha
“London se Call hai bi”
kiya baat…….hair teri “zafroo”
November 28th, 2007 at 9:43 am
Haven’t listened to the interview but I am intrigued. What got into you admin to interview Wasi Zafar!!
November 28th, 2007 at 12:04 pm
Qassam se yaar, Koi aur nahi mila tha? lol
November 28th, 2007 at 1:20 pm
He might win “the election” on the basis of that he has support from LONDON as he receives calls from there.
London se call aai
November 28th, 2007 at 1:33 pm
this guy is a frickin shame
November 28th, 2007 at 1:38 pm
@dmin,
You are great, I love this interview. Now whenever I want to have a good laugh I can just hear this interview right here on pkpolitics.
hahaha…
“mein koi intellectual nahin hoon .. agar election jeet gaya tu interview kay liey bulaain gay warna kis nay bulana hai”..
November 28th, 2007 at 1:48 pm
BTW how did you control youself from laughing during the interview?
November 28th, 2007 at 2:06 pm
@ pejamistri
I am attching clips again in case you missed them. MUST watch clips of this joker. Watch this man playing with his body parts in a (open for all) show.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Vtx8JOF9AI
He wants to win election due to his super performance of abusive language in another program (must watch).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NL2fJn0IiDQ&feature=related
He thinks his performance was good he wants more time to show more
I am afraid this will increase his “popularity”. Log London se video chala rahe hain meray…..Wasi Zafar
November 28th, 2007 at 2:12 pm
He should be on international media (CNN, BBC, Reuters etc….) to show all of our WMDs.
November 28th, 2007 at 2:30 pm
i know mr wasi zafar he s belonge to my distt he will never win this election ppp ticket holder is stronge canidate against him the ppl of jaranwala hate with him due to his performance in chief justice movment
November 28th, 2007 at 4:14 pm
Thanks for this “Entertainment Show”
November 28th, 2007 at 4:52 pm
hahaha
London say phone tha ji o ballay ballay!!!
walait tu kaaal aye siii, mein una nu dasya keh paty nay mein nu ticket ditta hai circus ich jaan da[:D]
hahahahahaha
good work admin. but i think iss ki zara aur bajani chahya thee app ko.
this interview should be archivable under funny label i pkpolitics…..
November 28th, 2007 at 6:03 pm
more entertaining than 4 men show…
November 28th, 2007 at 6:09 pm
I just can’t help listening to it again and again.,,, Boy, I really missed our beloved Wasi Zafar.. So glad to hear him again. All thanks to Admin. Can’t wait to see him on TV again. He is one of the most popular figure… Admin, kindly interview other jokers too… Am really missing Durrani, Sheikh Rashid and Sher-of-Gun
November 28th, 2007 at 6:41 pm
salute! the joker didn’t know you called him to rag!! his kind cannot rise above his own ego to figure out when the world is not laughing with him, but at him.
November 28th, 2007 at 6:46 pm
hahaha.. this guy is real funny.. he should be called in more and more talk shows.. lol
November 28th, 2007 at 9:01 pm
Can any one confirm if this guy’s brother is a general in the army.
Also I am wondering how this joker became a minister in the Government.
November 28th, 2007 at 9:16 pm
lol what a joker. after the laughs die off, you feel sad that such clowns are ruling us. i wish we had sincere leaders who actually cared about the people, not clowns like musharraf and his cabinet full of sher afgans, wasi zafars, sheikh rasheeds, durranis, sherpaos, ahmed raza kasuris. these people have no conscience, they are the lowest of the low, just have a look at wasi zafar’s replies in the missing persons video. he couldnt care less. these people are not human, we need to make an example out of all of them by hanging them publicly so next time these rulers think twice before playing with peoples’ lives.
November 28th, 2007 at 9:57 pm
As a serving member of the armed forces what is more distressful for officers is that this pathetic clown’s real brother is our serving general, believe it or not. It is because of Gen Musharraf, who himself is an unprofessional soldier, that we have to now serve under generals of this low calibre and background.
Musharraf has caused irreparable damage to our image in the eyes of the people. But I must declare that Pakistan Army is indeed the best professional army in the world if only it stays within the confines of the constitution.
November 28th, 2007 at 10:56 pm
Hahaahahaha. He is so fu**ed up!
November 29th, 2007 at 12:30 am
Wasi Zafar is the best:D he just rocks:D
November 29th, 2007 at 12:46 am
This kind of people can even kill his family for these ministries he is the most u neducated and illmannered how dont know how to talk and how to behave as long as these kind of people are our leaders we ant even think better things from these people they r answerable to allah GOD BLESS PAKISTAN
November 29th, 2007 at 1:14 am
@Officer (Punjab)
I wish you were right. I agree partially with you. Pakistani army used to be a good professional army. It can again attain its lost glory if they remain a fighting machine only, which is its real job. But unfortunately, there are people like Ayob Khan, Yahya Khan, Zia and Musharaf in it. There are no guarantees that after Musharaf, there will not be any new power hungry general waiting for his turn to rape this country
November 29th, 2007 at 1:22 am
You should’ve aksed, “Qanoon da lamma hath can reach from London to Jaranwala. How secure do you feel?”
November 29th, 2007 at 1:22 am
We should be shamed of ourself that people, nutters, paindoos like this person become ministers in pakistan, what a shame. Just look at the way he talks..does he looks like an educated person from any view??? i think he got 2number degrees of whatever he is done, i am very positive his educational certificates are fake…..
November 29th, 2007 at 1:24 am
Wow, simply amazing. This reminds me of a couple of lines from Sohail Ahmed’s spoof of qawwali..
bandiyan de wich jam ke tu ae gand zaroori pana si
Jay tu na vi jamda tenu kinne poochhan aana si
Daenr da bacha lagda aee, yeh insaano ka kaam nahi hay
Maa teri ko kartain sab takay takay ki baatein…chandni raatein..
November 29th, 2007 at 2:36 pm
LOL @ Hasnain,
Chha gai bahi…very good analogy…. He definitely looks like “Da-in ka bachaa”
November 29th, 2007 at 3:25 pm
A man is known by the company he keeps. Mush is surrounded by sheeda, goonga shujaat qayyum dim wit, sleezy shortcut
asctually it is not funny anymore. to see we are ruled by this lot.
shame on army for supporting these loony toons