Please confirm that this program was aired or “wired” on 29th of November.
Speakers in this program say that Musharraf will shed his uniform tomorrow. Musharraf’s uniform came off on 28th of November 2007. That indicates that this program was recorded on 27th November.
Note: This is a five part program. Click on “Read More” link at the bottom of fist video for the rest of the videos.
In fact, you should see four parts above this post.
It was a good one. I am hoping and praying what Kashif Abbasi thinks although Talat talks sense. Talat gives realistic reasons but definitely this movement needs political support. Hopefully, APDM will stays on what they have said and BB should joing too.
Those judges needs their help.
@saif ,
from video link u can directly go to youtube and watch if from there, if even the youtube is not working for u , then i guess something must be wrong with computer or network.
@saif
@shahid
You have to click ‘read more’ below the pic, then on the new page you will find the other three videos. Still I feel the program did not end at the fourth, there was some part left.
You can also run it from youtube. You click the user name (atif in this case), and on his personal page you will see all the videos uploaded by him.
Next time we wish some political leaders also participate in the program.
I wish some Television channel could accept such programs on air. But this all requires street power from the people. They should come out in numbers.
As a nation, we are looking towards national leadership to show and play the political role in this present crisis. Perwez Musharraf is past now .. we have to look forward to how we can bring the previous judiciary in Supreme Court of Pakistan and get restore the Constitution. We all are very proud to see a group in the civil society who is constently resisting against Martial Law or Emergency Plus.
We are waiting, for political and religious leaders to join and strengthen the political move with Imran Khan after deciding not to contest in election.
We expect lot more, what they are doing in this present condition.We need Benazir Bhutto,Nawaz Sharif,Qazi Hussain,Fazal Urrahman and Imran Khan should play positive polical move jointly and change the whole system.
Allah Hafiz aur Pakistan Zandabad.
@Hameed chaudhri
I feel political leaders are looking for the furture of their political parties. Especially the two big parties PPP and PML(N) who have been out of the political scene because of their exiles leaders are finding it difficult to stay out of these elections. Whereas they have got street power but they are not ready to utilise it for the true cause independent of their intention to come into power. this is the moment when a leader is tested whether he wants to come into power before he could deliver or he wishes to prove himself first that he is a true leader for people to follow and delivers something before he demands people to bring him to power.
I think by contesting elections they will certainly realise that there is no voice behind them, they are alone in the arena among their blind supporters.
A clip on Geo was shown, IK has started addressing the gatherings about boycott, again to be the first to bring masses on streets for boycott.
IK simply you are great.
Longlive IK
Whereas with big parties boycotting the elections, journalists and lawyers will find strength in their moves for the restoration of judiciary and independance of media, and those things could be achieved in ashort time. Salute to Talat Hussain and his fellows Kashif Abbasi and others who are still found determined enough to saty on their stance and bring the voice of the lawyers, journalists and media persons to us. I wish we find soe channel who could face the curbs on media and could still anchorpersons as Talat Hussain, Kashif Abbasi and Hamid Mir.
First of all allow me to thank you honorable and courageous journelist and lawyers brothers for the struggle you are putting up to free Pakistan and the Pakistani Awam from the brutal and ilegitimate goernment. For too long Pakistan awam have been oppressed and brutalized by the current mafia. Time has come to throw them out. The current govt and it’s agents have terrorized innocent individuals of all walk of society. enough is enough.
Your sacrifices are not going to in vain, and Your struggle is going to succeed very soon. We the Pakistanis will never forget your sacrifices.
Now the question is about the political leaders. I strongly believe that they are irrelevent. True powers lie with the people of Pakistan. They have to decide for their own futre and the future of their country. It is incunmbent upon each and every individul pakistani to come out in the street and follow the Wakils and Journelists. Forget about your Party affilation at this moment .Naturally every one is afraid to come out but your country is calling you to do your civil duty. Now is the time to follow the journalist and Wakil brothers. Time has arrived for each individual Patriotic Pakistani to come out in the street to demand for the restoration of the judiciary as of Nov 2, 07. I urge you to forget about your affiliation with your political parties. Let the political leaders follow you. Too much is at stake now. Our country is in serious trouble. There are are external and internal evil forces out there to destroy our beloved Pakistan. This Pakistan is left over part of the largest Pakistan in 1971. Many of the young generation of Pakistani have not lived through that era to witness the separation of Eaest Pakistan. It was very painful and we the older generation have not forgtten it , not yet. I am afraid the history is once again hovoring around our beloved Pakistan to be repeated once again.
Once again my thanks and appreciations go out to all the journelist in general, and Hamid Mir, Talat, Mushtaque Minhas,Kashif, and Nusrat Javaid in particular. Like wise My thanks and apreciations are for All the Wakils brothers. My special prayers are for your complete success.
Lastly I will request all pakistanis to bring about peaceful revolution like the recent yellow revolution in Eukraine
This mindset shld escape your filthy minds that successful politicians is one who grabs the rein of govt by hook or crook…
you guies need to follow the example set by imran that good reputation,credibility,clear conscious,stand on principle and contributing towards society is what politics is all about….
these 2/3rd majorities ,ministries,pm ship and all that is not going accompany you in your GRAVE………time passes by so quickly and no body is here for ever…no body is indispensible either….dont take any thing for granted……gone are the days that you can manipulate people for the sake of your selfish agendas….the scenrio has changed drastically and much to your displeasure its not the same old stupid junta any more……..
if you wouldnt respond to the moment’s urge then you will be left stranded..you will be replaced…people do have alternatives today…its not 2 stupid party system anymore…we do have imran khans to pin our hopes on …..
so beware of the changed climate….brace ur self ….if you want to survive….ITS TIME TO PAYBACK….
@ to all bb jyaalaaas
There is nothing wrong with endeavoring for kursi but its wrong to still be shameful enough to even think of coming to power when
1- you have looted the country brutally…. you ask fro the horses to be presented to your hubby on his birth day by the army,
2- claim that you own surrey mahal after denying for so many years.
3-convicted in Swiss court
4.You lobby in west to get into power and promise them on the issues of national security
5-you talk about religion when you don’t know the abc of it.
6-spread prejudice and use Sindh card in Sindh, by talking bad against Punjabis and all that
7-when your bro was killed in your regime and you never give a damn.
8-there was no media freedom in you regime.
9-you acted against judiciary and passed your famous 15 member amendment against judges
10-when you like your overrated father act impatiently and brutally towards any opposition force, your dad had notorious FSF and you also had brutal force designated to annihilate the opposition, your hubby is accused of killing so many innocent people including the late actor Sultan rahi.
11-when you can go loggerheads with your mom over chairperson ship of party
12-never have been in talking terms with your brothers and there families
13-when you r characterless, wicked and pathetic person who would sell any thing for kursi.
SALAM ALL CAN ANYONE TELL ME HOW 2 WATCH THE VIDEO WID MIMIMUM BUFFERING.MEIN ISS KO FORAN DEKHNA CHATI HOON.PLZ GUYZ HELP ME OUT!!!!.TALAT SAHAB HATSOFF 2 U .U N OTHER COURAGEOS JURNULISTS R DOING GR8 SERVICE 2 NATION INSHALLAH VRY SOON U’LL B ON AIR AGAIN.MAY ALLAH ALWAYS BLESS U N OTHER TRUE JURNULISTS.TAKE CARE!!!
November 30th, 2007 at 7:14 pm
@All
Please confirm that this program was aired or “wired” on 29th of November.
Speakers in this program say that Musharraf will shed his uniform tomorrow. Musharraf’s uniform came off on 28th of November 2007. That indicates that this program was recorded on 27th November.
Note: This is a five part program. Click on “Read More” link at the bottom of fist video for the rest of the videos.
In fact, you should see four parts above this post.
November 30th, 2007 at 7:24 pm
if their programmes are stopped,why these guys don’t resign and still working and getting salaries from those channels?
November 30th, 2007 at 7:55 pm
it was never aired, but it was conducted two three days ago, I read it in newspaper, i think it was 27,28 nov
November 30th, 2007 at 8:00 pm
This program was actually done on Monday I believe. Another program was done this Thursday.
November 30th, 2007 at 8:08 pm
It was a good one. I am hoping and praying what Kashif Abbasi thinks although Talat talks sense. Talat gives realistic reasons but definitely this movement needs political support. Hopefully, APDM will stays on what they have said and BB should joing too.
Those judges needs their help.
November 30th, 2007 at 8:24 pm
Guys-
For the second time I am unable to view this program. Is there another way to see this.
November 30th, 2007 at 8:32 pm
@saif ,
from video link u can directly go to youtube and watch if from there, if even the youtube is not working for u , then i guess something must be wrong with computer or network.
November 30th, 2007 at 8:34 pm
is it only 10 min prog.?
November 30th, 2007 at 8:42 pm
@saif
@shahid
You have to click ‘read more’ below the pic, then on the new page you will find the other three videos. Still I feel the program did not end at the fourth, there was some part left.
You can also run it from youtube. You click the user name (atif in this case), and on his personal page you will see all the videos uploaded by him.
November 30th, 2007 at 8:43 pm
Next time we wish some political leaders also participate in the program.
I wish some Television channel could accept such programs on air. But this all requires street power from the people. They should come out in numbers.
November 30th, 2007 at 8:47 pm
pls upload the rest of the show. thanks
November 30th, 2007 at 9:02 pm
As a nation, we are looking towards national leadership to show and play the political role in this present crisis. Perwez Musharraf is past now .. we have to look forward to how we can bring the previous judiciary in Supreme Court of Pakistan and get restore the Constitution. We all are very proud to see a group in the civil society who is constently resisting against Martial Law or Emergency Plus.
We are waiting, for political and religious leaders to join and strengthen the political move with Imran Khan after deciding not to contest in election.
We expect lot more, what they are doing in this present condition.We need Benazir Bhutto,Nawaz Sharif,Qazi Hussain,Fazal Urrahman and Imran Khan should play positive polical move jointly and change the whole system.
Allah Hafiz aur Pakistan Zandabad.
November 30th, 2007 at 9:40 pm
This is a five part program. Click on “Read More� link at the bottom of fist video for the rest of the videos.
November 30th, 2007 at 9:46 pm
even when you get to the fourth part there is still more partsnot uploaded.
November 30th, 2007 at 9:49 pm
@Hameed chaudhri
I feel political leaders are looking for the furture of their political parties. Especially the two big parties PPP and PML(N) who have been out of the political scene because of their exiles leaders are finding it difficult to stay out of these elections. Whereas they have got street power but they are not ready to utilise it for the true cause independent of their intention to come into power. this is the moment when a leader is tested whether he wants to come into power before he could deliver or he wishes to prove himself first that he is a true leader for people to follow and delivers something before he demands people to bring him to power.
I think by contesting elections they will certainly realise that there is no voice behind them, they are alone in the arena among their blind supporters.
November 30th, 2007 at 9:53 pm
A clip on Geo was shown, IK has started addressing the gatherings about boycott, again to be the first to bring masses on streets for boycott.
IK simply you are great.
Longlive IK
November 30th, 2007 at 9:53 pm
Whereas with big parties boycotting the elections, journalists and lawyers will find strength in their moves for the restoration of judiciary and independance of media, and those things could be achieved in ashort time. Salute to Talat Hussain and his fellows Kashif Abbasi and others who are still found determined enough to saty on their stance and bring the voice of the lawyers, journalists and media persons to us. I wish we find soe channel who could face the curbs on media and could still anchorpersons as Talat Hussain, Kashif Abbasi and Hamid Mir.
November 30th, 2007 at 10:04 pm
@ Asif
I have IK clips from youtube……for some reasons admin has put me on moderation and I cannot post a link.
November 30th, 2007 at 10:12 pm
I think GEO and other Channel should register as a political parties and take part in election.
They are acting like one anyways.
November 30th, 2007 at 10:22 pm
Honorable Journalist and Wukalaw brothers
First of all allow me to thank you honorable and courageous journelist and lawyers brothers for the struggle you are putting up to free Pakistan and the Pakistani Awam from the brutal and ilegitimate goernment. For too long Pakistan awam have been oppressed and brutalized by the current mafia. Time has come to throw them out. The current govt and it’s agents have terrorized innocent individuals of all walk of society. enough is enough.
Your sacrifices are not going to in vain, and Your struggle is going to succeed very soon. We the Pakistanis will never forget your sacrifices.
Now the question is about the political leaders. I strongly believe that they are irrelevent. True powers lie with the people of Pakistan. They have to decide for their own futre and the future of their country. It is incunmbent upon each and every individul pakistani to come out in the street and follow the Wakils and Journelists. Forget about your Party affilation at this moment .Naturally every one is afraid to come out but your country is calling you to do your civil duty. Now is the time to follow the journalist and Wakil brothers. Time has arrived for each individual Patriotic Pakistani to come out in the street to demand for the restoration of the judiciary as of Nov 2, 07. I urge you to forget about your affiliation with your political parties. Let the political leaders follow you. Too much is at stake now. Our country is in serious trouble. There are are external and internal evil forces out there to destroy our beloved Pakistan. This Pakistan is left over part of the largest Pakistan in 1971. Many of the young generation of Pakistani have not lived through that era to witness the separation of Eaest Pakistan. It was very painful and we the older generation have not forgtten it , not yet. I am afraid the history is once again hovoring around our beloved Pakistan to be repeated once again.
Once again my thanks and appreciations go out to all the journelist in general, and Hamid Mir, Talat, Mushtaque Minhas,Kashif, and Nusrat Javaid in particular. Like wise My thanks and apreciations are for All the Wakils brothers. My special prayers are for your complete success.
Lastly I will request all pakistanis to bring about peaceful revolution like the recent yellow revolution in Eukraine
November 30th, 2007 at 10:44 pm
AOA,
can anyone tell me about Dr Shahid & Hamid Mir & Co. GEO is back, but i haven’t seen them yet. Is it a hint of COMPROMISE????
November 30th, 2007 at 10:46 pm
@For all politicians
This mindset shld escape your filthy minds that successful politicians is one who grabs the rein of govt by hook or crook…
you guies need to follow the example set by imran that good reputation,credibility,clear conscious,stand on principle and contributing towards society is what politics is all about….
these 2/3rd majorities ,ministries,pm ship and all that is not going accompany you in your GRAVE………time passes by so quickly and no body is here for ever…no body is indispensible either….dont take any thing for granted……gone are the days that you can manipulate people for the sake of your selfish agendas….the scenrio has changed drastically and much to your displeasure its not the same old stupid junta any more……..
if you wouldnt respond to the moment’s urge then you will be left stranded..you will be replaced…people do have alternatives today…its not 2 stupid party system anymore…we do have imran khans to pin our hopes on …..
so beware of the changed climate….brace ur self ….if you want to survive….ITS TIME TO PAYBACK….
November 30th, 2007 at 10:58 pm
@ to all bb jyaalaaas
There is nothing wrong with endeavoring for kursi but its wrong to still be shameful enough to even think of coming to power when
1- you have looted the country brutally…. you ask fro the horses to be presented to your hubby on his birth day by the army,
2- claim that you own surrey mahal after denying for so many years.
3-convicted in Swiss court
4.You lobby in west to get into power and promise them on the issues of national security
5-you talk about religion when you don’t know the abc of it.
6-spread prejudice and use Sindh card in Sindh, by talking bad against Punjabis and all that
7-when your bro was killed in your regime and you never give a damn.
8-there was no media freedom in you regime.
9-you acted against judiciary and passed your famous 15 member amendment against judges
10-when you like your overrated father act impatiently and brutally towards any opposition force, your dad had notorious FSF and you also had brutal force designated to annihilate the opposition, your hubby is accused of killing so many innocent people including the late actor Sultan rahi.
11-when you can go loggerheads with your mom over chairperson ship of party
12-never have been in talking terms with your brothers and there families
13-when you r characterless, wicked and pathetic person who would sell any thing for kursi.
November 30th, 2007 at 11:38 pm
Why hamid mir’s capital talk are not being displayed on the website. Tehy are being done on the streets still.
December 1st, 2007 at 2:46 am
Hats off to the lawyer who belonged to MMA and refused to file paper for elections.
December 1st, 2007 at 6:34 pm
There is a fifth segment which is posted on the democracy and freedom blog:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFs-f6UXHc8&eurl=http://free-pakistan.blogspot.com/
December 2nd, 2007 at 10:53 pm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qOFyIfdM4SY
5th Video
December 4th, 2007 at 6:12 pm
SALAM ALL CAN ANYONE TELL ME HOW 2 WATCH THE VIDEO WID MIMIMUM BUFFERING.MEIN ISS KO FORAN DEKHNA CHATI HOON.PLZ GUYZ HELP ME OUT!!!!.TALAT SAHAB HATSOFF 2 U .U N OTHER COURAGEOS JURNULISTS R DOING GR8 SERVICE 2 NATION INSHALLAH VRY SOON U’LL B ON AIR AGAIN.MAY ALLAH ALWAYS BLESS U N OTHER TRUE JURNULISTS.TAKE CARE!!!