{ 24 comments... read them below or add one }

• Queequeg said:

Concerned people in London, on Monday, let em have it!

• A Javed said:

I would have one question for these beghairats,

Marnay se pehlay, akhari ilfaaz?

• Malik said:

Geo hss announced a special programme on Pak Elections at 10.05pm today 2 Dec on Geo Channel

• Sucha Pakistani said:

I wonder who is paying for their expenses?

• observer said:

@ Sucha Pakistani
    Of course all the expenses of these begairats are being paid by the Pakistani Awam/ tax-payers (without even their consent)
    Observer

• Hassan said:

what is going on guys? which case we are talking about?

• Faisal Daud said:

I have heard that Tariq Azim has British citizenship. If this is true, I would like to ask him that
    -If in future political situation goes bad in UK due to some corrupt politicians (lets say it becomes similar to that of in Pakistan), will he, at that time, suggest and support British Army to intervene to correct the system ?
    - Will he suggest and support to intervene in judiciary in UK ?
    It will be great if he can answer these close ended questions while on the soil of UK in Yes or No.

• Jheenga Lala said:

I wish I were in the UK. I really wanted to kick their butts.

I hope some one will throw eggs and tomato on these shameless liars and paint their faces black, that will be fun to watch.

• ahson said:

SUB ka moon per kausari formula needed

• kashif masood said:

If you are in UK and are going to attend this meeting, please do ask this liars, that the two Supreme Court Judges who were hearing the Red Mosque Case are still judges of the supreme court and one of them is a Chief Justice.

Also if conditions were going so bad in the country, why no minister resigned. Was it all done by Chief Justice.

• CitizenofKhi said:

These dhakkans are not liable to answer the public in Pak.? instead they are trying to satisfy with their dumb answers in US and UK.

• wah kya drama hai said:

THis is premium drama fit. I am enjoying with beer and Popcorn. Surely after some time the @$$ of these bloody faujis will be kicked.

Remember Our enemy number one: Pakistani army

• CitizenofKhi said:

@WahKiyaDramaHai,
    Pak. Army is not the enemy, Sala aik General poori fauj ko hijra bana daita hai.

• Kami said:

When God wants to destroy someone, he makes them mad.

Musharraf has gone mad. First phase completed. Now he is wasting our money on these useless and unnecessary trips.

• econfused said:

@CitizenofKhi

I seriously disagree, you have to talk to all lower rank commissioned officers. Their general view is the civilians (awam) are stupid and cannot elect the right people. So Army (read ISI) has to steer the votes.

Now here is question:

We need a Governer for province – Put a retired BOOT
    We need an ambassador – Sure whats the difference, put a BOOT, they are dime a dozen
    We need a Vice Chancellor – Sure put a BOOT
    hmm, We need a Chairman for PCB – Not a problem, find another one retired
    Need a Wapda chairman – You get the point

If someone dare to ask, how in hell you cannot find some parha likha civilian?

If its in their control, they will sure would love to put Anchors and Journalists.

I sure hope if someone can go to Ask Mr. Qazi all those questions.

• Asif said:

madcow is sending his cronies to justify his rule.
    Its not justification but rectification to fix the mess, the first thing you learn while you start your professional career.

• CitizenofKhi said:

I dont know when the public will be mature enough not to vote for these currupt politicians like BB, NS, Fazlu and Altaf.

I know that public dont have any good choice for that reason they would have to make the judiciary strong enough not to allow these currupt ppl to again play with the nation.
    For that reason they will have to come out on the streets and raise a voice in favor of independent rule of law.

• SomeOne said:

Can a moderator put Live With Talat from http://free-pakistan.blogspot.com/ on pkpolitics.

pejamistri said:

@SomeOne
    It is already here. Check this link
    http://pkpolitics.com/2007/11/29/live-with-talha-29-november-07/

• shah said:

Why paki’s not demonstrate at these venues on their arrival.

They should be given shutup call for killing of judiciary in pakistan.

These pepople have waived 95 Billions Rs/- loans from Pakistani Banks from 2001-2006 as stated in the StateBank report.

• shatiq said:

Who is paying the cost of these expesive tours….Is it “Awwam” who were beaten and denied their right under regim of these people who are making Musharf case here….Go away…we dont want any more of your lies…if you want us to judge let media free…and we will decide….This Tariq and Duranni are non stop liers…never tired of telling lies,…..I ask them did you ever think about your akhraat….?

• Mustafa said:

saw this response

http://www.hizb.org.uk/hizb/press-centre/press-release/pakistan-s-ailing-dictator-rallies-support-in-westminster-this-week.html

Pakistan’s ailing dictator rallies support in Westminster this week

London, UK, December 3 2007 – A delegation representing Pakistan’s dictator Pervez Musharraf consisting of Lt. General (retd) Javed Ashraf Qazi and Tariq Azeem are visiting the UK over the next five days to defend the actions of the former general and are due at the Foreign and Commonwealth office on Tuesday. UK Foreign Office Minister Mark Malloch Brown’s meeting with Musharraf’s envoys will be seen as a reward for Musharraf’s continued prosecution of the US led ‘war on terror’ in the region, despite words of chastisement at the Commonwealth summit only days ago.

Dr Imran Waheed, media representative of Hizb ut-Tahrir Britain, said, “Musharraf has usurped the presidency, imprisoned dissenting judges, shut down independent TV stations and presides over a bloodbath in Waziristan, Baluchistan and Swat – killing his own citizens. The Foreign Office has appeared disinterested in any of this preferring to focus all their concerns on the timetable for elections, orginally designed to facilitate a return to power of Pakistan’s most corrupt ruler Benazir Bhutto.“

“Musharraf’s envoys are welcomed in London because the west’s favourite dictator continues to serve the interests of western governments in their war on terror – a proxy war to secure US interests in the region.â€?

“Whilst these cynical politicians play games seeking power and survival, Hizb ut-Tahrir will continue to call for a new leadership and new system in Pakistan by re-establishing the Caliphate. Only the Islamic Khilafah (caliphate) system can free Pakistan from subservience to colonial powers and provide the country with a new leadership, system and policies that will put the interests of the people first, not the interests of London and Washington.”

[Ends]
    Hizb ut-Tahrir Britain
    +44(0)7074-192400
    press@hizb.org.uk
    http://www.hizb.org.uk

• Nabeel said:

To Everyone:

You have the right to join any organisation but please remember that caliphate from Hizb ut-Tahrir will give you worse dictatorship than Musharraf. These people may have been made by those who want to blame Islam. Just see how they are giving us bad name on BBC and other media:

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=maHSOB2RFm4&feature=related

• Beena said:

any news?
    where is Kashif Abbasi ?
    is he left ARY?
    any chance of his programme to be resume