These are the kind of people I am proud as being a Pakistani. I wish people like them continue to come forward and that may Allah keep them safe. Amen. True & honest professionals like these two anchors are what we need in other walks of life in Pakistan. Insha Allah, a day will come. We all expatriates must also think of returning to our homeland after achieving our goals abroad so that we can take care of our responsibilities.
Why don’t we guys join forums of right wing newspapers and give them food for thought. I mean people there seem so stubborn and leave no chance to insult us.
and start commenting on blogs especially that mention Islam. Remember: do not use rude language even if you see others doing that (report others comments if they cross the line).
Try to tell these guys that it is their governments who encouraged people like Osama. Their governments support military dictatorships and they stop aid when a democratic government is elected.
hasi mazaq. i love it. but in some decent not stupid manner. i mean you can tell she’s only pretending to be childish. it becomes boring after a while.
agr nadia khan apni mazaq ki adat se majboor hain tou is me koi buri baat nahi hai.hamare andar b kafi buri batein hongi chorna itna aasaan nhi hota.pls change ur comment sana
hasi mazaq. i love it. but in some decent not stupid manner. i mean you can tell she’s only pretending to be childish. it becomes boring after a while.
It was not editor of jang rather chief editor of daily pakistan lahore akbar ali bhati (late) who put in jail,later he had been released. Akbar ali bhati was not fair person, was invloved illegal medicine production,later hamid mir left his job and become editor of another daily from rawalpindi.
I think we have to ignore the anchorperson of the program and some points of Hamid Mir as well. But few things HM explained very well. And I think the most important part of the program was his message to the nation and the politicians. Let democracy prevail in the country and make the people supposed to defend it strategically out of politics. And army has never played a positive role in the construction of the country (i am not talking of construction done by FWO, NLC etc). It’s always the people which initiate historical moves by backing positive politicians, lawyers, students, journalists and others.
I suppose this program was not meant for commenting the style of the anchor. We have to extract the good message communicated to the pakistan politics out of this program.
Mention of removal from Newspaper by NS is his fluent style of expression. If he had to give a lecture on Pakistan Politics, he would have included all the parties. He is a naughty ( ) person and somewhat explained his skills. Politicians would be more cautious now after listening to this program.
Would some one mention the date on which the program was recorded?
mush is khenzeer.kutta.b%stard…sharaabi,zaaaani,kaaatil of thousands of muslim…ugliest kuttta….worst ever dictator….his end is near……he shld be hanged……pakistan can’t tolerate such a shameless person ..agent of us and india any more…..
I agree with Hamid that all the segments of of the society have both good and bad people. The other statement made by him was that for the strong and prosperous Pakistan to emerg, it’s crucial that all the institutions work separately in their capacity and not to interfere into the others. For example Army should defend the borders and Judiciary bring justice to all Pakistanis alike and executive should work to improve the lives of individulal Pakistanis. Very stron and valid point.
guys, many of us know, Hamid mir is a brave person, a son of brave journalist,waris mir. In this episode he criticised benazir policy over Talban,his stance was also very clear about military ruler and what he said about nawaz sharif was not just a story.Nawaz made many mistakes in his past and he has confessed many of his wrong doings.
Hamid has written many article in favor of nawaz sharif and imran khan and whenever he needs to criticise, he does. I think Hamid used to enjoy his relation with agencies that’s why he could meet usama bin laden even in the time of war. Now he seem to be a rebel,hopefully he will keep his voice up and we should also support such brave personalities.
hamid younger brother, aamir mir is also journalist perhpas he works for the news.
Any advice plz?
————–
I upgraded IE 7 as recommended by Gmail Support being optimised for Gmail ehancements.
But now I am unable to see videos on pkpolitics. What might be the reason…?
i had a similar problem, videos from viddler would work but bliptv wouln’t shows, here’s what worked for me:
try reinstalling your flash player (didn’t work for me though), if it doesn’t work then follow the link below to download the executable Flash Player installer (i don’t know why but it worked for me, maybe it’ll work for you, if it doesn’t then sorry man you’re on your own).
President Pervez Musharraf is the best person in Pakistan after Mohammad Ali Jinah the founder of Pakistan. He is the person who is Number one Patriot and he is the person who saved pakistan from total destruction, I say again from total destruction. Even if all Pakistani kiss his feet, they cannot pay him back what he has done for the survival of Pakistan. But foolish and greedy do not understand the facts.
you know the worst form of democracy is a hundred times better than the best form of dictatorship (and mush isn’t even that). there are always checks and balances in a democracy, what do you do about a man that has hijacked an entire nation and does not hold himself responsible or accountable to anyone (not the army, not the parliament, not the judiciary, not the people, not even himself), he has never honoured any of his commitments. Such a person has no right to tell others about responsibility (besharmi ki inteha hai musharraf).
and as far as kissing his feet is concerned, since aap ko khuda se kum nahin lagte musharraf to aap hi in kay per dho kar pi lain, the rest of us are really not intrested.
Talat Hussain will be live on ‘Kiran aur George’ (aaj tv’s new morning show - 10
:00-12:00 PST) on monday 09 dec, they’ll be taking live calls or if anyone want to put in some questions write in at kag@aaj.tv
put yourself on NS and BB and Fazlu shoes and think for a moment…..
they all have dubious pasts….if they choose the right path now then they would have to suffer for what they did before….they have murder charges,corruption charges against them….they all have been the part of establishment and now its too late for them to go against establishement…..
if they some how decide to go by the principles then they will face the trials and will go to behind the bars….
its too late for them to take a stand on principles…
imran can take stand on principles bc he doesnt have many skeletons up in his closets except sex scandals…….
December 8th, 2007 at 1:58 pm
Deported from Pakistan, activist detained in Washington
http://www.moveforjustice.org/News/tabid/60/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/649/Default.aspx
December 8th, 2007 at 2:19 pm
haye Allah dono hi mere favourite hain
aik hamid mir or doosri nadia khan .kash mai ne ye program dekha hota
December 8th, 2007 at 2:53 pm
These are the kind of people I am proud as being a Pakistani. I wish people like them continue to come forward and that may Allah keep them safe. Amen. True & honest professionals like these two anchors are what we need in other walks of life in Pakistan. Insha Allah, a day will come. We all expatriates must also think of returning to our homeland after achieving our goals abroad so that we can take care of our responsibilities.
December 8th, 2007 at 2:55 pm
nadia khan, always comes across stupid and immature. a grown up behaving like a kid. it’s pathetic.
December 8th, 2007 at 3:03 pm
and she always tries to flirt with the men. it’s so crass and unseemly. it’s embarrassing watching such an awful person.
December 8th, 2007 at 3:04 pm
i think miss sana ko hasi mazaq pasand bhi.ya un ko wo log ya wo things pasand nhi jo poori country ki jaan hain
December 8th, 2007 at 3:05 pm
she always tries to flirt with the guys. it’s so crass and unseemly. she comes across as a cheap fool.
December 8th, 2007 at 3:06 pm
i comment the same thing for haroon sir
December 8th, 2007 at 3:07 pm
HI EVERYONE
Why don’t we guys join forums of right wing newspapers and give them food for thought. I mean people there seem so stubborn and leave no chance to insult us.
As a first step, I would recommend that you guys join:
http://blogs.telegraph.co.uk/
and start commenting on blogs especially that mention Islam. Remember: do not use rude language even if you see others doing that (report others comments if they cross the line).
Try to tell these guys that it is their governments who encouraged people like Osama. Their governments support military dictatorships and they stop aid when a democratic government is elected.
December 8th, 2007 at 3:09 pm
December 8th, 2007 at 3:19 pm
aap ne wo program dekhr b un pe tankeed kr rhi hain.jinhoon ne nhi dekha like me wo un dono ko dekhne k lie tarap rhi hai
December 8th, 2007 at 3:21 pm
agr nadia khan apni mazaq ki adat se majboor hain tou is me koi buri baat nahi hai.hamare andar b kafi buri batein hongi chorna itna aasaan nhi hota.pls change ur comment sana
December 8th, 2007 at 3:25 pm
Here are some funny Mush videos that will make your day
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLcSG8pYruw&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRxniWPR5VE&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkmZRqr_4fs&feature=related
December 8th, 2007 at 3:54 pm
Stupid Nadia Khan,Hamid mir and other nice people should not come in Nadia Khan show,she is the most stupid host in Geo Tv network
December 8th, 2007 at 4:32 pm
@aveei ure a stupid
December 8th, 2007 at 4:51 pm
Hey!! Why you are using multiple Ids?
sana | i@g.com | IP: 78.150.183.68
Dec 8, 3:09 PM — Hamid Mir in Nadia Khan Show
haroon | haroon@ipt.com | IP: 78.150.183.68
she always tries to flirt with the guys. it’s so crass and unseemly. she comes across as a cheap fool.
Dec 8, 3:05 PM — Hamid Mir in Nadia Khan Show
December 8th, 2007 at 5:54 pm
hahaha.. That caller speaking punjabi was funny..lol
December 8th, 2007 at 6:36 pm
looking at admin’s mail above it looks like sana and Haroon was someone in between a man and a woman???
December 8th, 2007 at 7:30 pm
step towards ” Enlightened” “moderate” PAKISTAN
http://www4.webng.com/democracy/images/41019.jpg
http://www4.webng.com/democracy/images/41032.jpg
http://www4.webng.com/democracy/images/41036.jpg
http://www4.webng.com/democracy/images/41044.jpg
http://www4.webng.com/democracy/images/41043.jpg
http://www4.webng.com/democracy/images/41046.jpg
http://www4.webng.com/democracy/images/41022.jpg
December 8th, 2007 at 7:30 pm
Hamid mir talked about ns that how he put jang chief editor in jails……y didnt he say any thing ab mush bb and there coronies…
he seems to have jioned mush’s bandwagon
shame…
December 8th, 2007 at 7:55 pm
@imran malik
It was not editor of jang rather chief editor of daily pakistan lahore akbar ali bhati (late) who put in jail,later he had been released. Akbar ali bhati was not fair person, was invloved illegal medicine production,later hamid mir left his job and become editor of another daily from rawalpindi.
December 8th, 2007 at 7:59 pm
Want to see Musharraf Dancing?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sUVpRLP5S4&feature=related
December 8th, 2007 at 8:11 pm
@hafeez
agree.but they way hamid mir is putting it he is throwing bad light on ns…may be its bc of geo compromise deal ….
December 8th, 2007 at 8:14 pm
@abnormal
i just want to see this kutta dying…not dancing…
i have better choices when it comes to view dancing ….less uglier choices
December 8th, 2007 at 8:24 pm
I think we have to ignore the anchorperson of the program and some points of Hamid Mir as well. But few things HM explained very well. And I think the most important part of the program was his message to the nation and the politicians. Let democracy prevail in the country and make the people supposed to defend it strategically out of politics. And army has never played a positive role in the construction of the country (i am not talking of construction done by FWO, NLC etc). It’s always the people which initiate historical moves by backing positive politicians, lawyers, students, journalists and others.
I suppose this program was not meant for commenting the style of the anchor. We have to extract the good message communicated to the pakistan politics out of this program.
December 8th, 2007 at 8:28 pm
Mention of removal from Newspaper by NS is his fluent style of expression. If he had to give a lecture on Pakistan Politics, he would have included all the parties. He is a naughty (
) person and somewhat explained his skills. Politicians would be more cautious now after listening to this program.
Would some one mention the date on which the program was recorded?
December 8th, 2007 at 8:34 pm
@imran malik
cool down man, link is not for entertainment purposes, if you can understand it?
December 8th, 2007 at 9:03 pm
@abnormal
i just can’t see this ugly monster’s face…
he shld be hanged…he is the ugliest kuttta living …….khenzeeer…..sharaaabi…b%tard….
December 8th, 2007 at 9:05 pm
mush is khenzeer.kutta.b%stard…sharaabi,zaaaani,kaaatil of thousands of muslim…ugliest kuttta….worst ever dictator….his end is near……he shld be hanged……pakistan can’t tolerate such a shameless person ..agent of us and india any more…..
December 8th, 2007 at 9:11 pm
@imran malik
sorry man whatever you have said is even less than 1% of what he deserves
December 8th, 2007 at 9:16 pm
i know man
December 8th, 2007 at 10:17 pm
I agree with Hamid that all the segments of of the society have both good and bad people. The other statement made by him was that for the strong and prosperous Pakistan to emerg, it’s crucial that all the institutions work separately in their capacity and not to interfere into the others. For example Army should defend the borders and Judiciary bring justice to all Pakistanis alike and executive should work to improve the lives of individulal Pakistanis. Very stron and valid point.
December 8th, 2007 at 10:21 pm
guys, many of us know, Hamid mir is a brave person, a son of brave journalist,waris mir. In this episode he criticised benazir policy over Talban,his stance was also very clear about military ruler and what he said about nawaz sharif was not just a story.Nawaz made many mistakes in his past and he has confessed many of his wrong doings.
Hamid has written many article in favor of nawaz sharif and imran khan and whenever he needs to criticise, he does. I think Hamid used to enjoy his relation with agencies that’s why he could meet usama bin laden even in the time of war. Now he seem to be a rebel,hopefully he will keep his voice up and we should also support such brave personalities.
hamid younger brother, aamir mir is also journalist perhpas he works for the news.
December 8th, 2007 at 10:36 pm
this programme was recorded and telecasted long time ago, i remember seeing it may be 6/12 months ago. i am pretty sure well before 9 March
December 8th, 2007 at 11:33 pm
Proof of Pervaiz Musharraf’s JEWISH CONNECTION
http://jang.com.pk/jang/dec2007-daily/09-12-2007/america.htm
This is very influential Worldwide organisation that gave Mush Award and other receivers of award include SALMAN RUSHDIE.
December 9th, 2007 at 1:13 am
oh no “phaday karaney walee mayee” (hamid mir) is back!
there goes the image of the TV channel airing his programs.
December 9th, 2007 at 2:41 am
hey i dont know why i am not been able to play this and other blip tv videos…anyone knows wat the problem is ?
December 9th, 2007 at 6:12 am
Any advice plz?
————–
I upgraded IE 7 as recommended by Gmail Support being optimised for Gmail ehancements.
But now I am unable to see videos on pkpolitics. What might be the reason…?
December 9th, 2007 at 8:13 am
@cool
i had a similar problem, videos from viddler would work but bliptv wouln’t shows, here’s what worked for me:
try reinstalling your flash player (didn’t work for me though), if it doesn’t work then follow the link below to download the executable Flash Player installer (i don’t know why but it worked for me, maybe it’ll work for you, if it doesn’t then sorry man you’re on your own).
http://www.adobe.com/support/flashplayer/ts/documents/tn_19166/Install_Flash_Player_9_ActiveX.zip
December 9th, 2007 at 11:24 am
President Pervez Musharraf is the best person in Pakistan after Mohammad Ali Jinah the founder of Pakistan. He is the person who is Number one Patriot and he is the person who saved pakistan from total destruction, I say again from total destruction. Even if all Pakistani kiss his feet, they cannot pay him back what he has done for the survival of Pakistan. But foolish and greedy do not understand the facts.
December 9th, 2007 at 12:09 pm
you know the worst form of democracy is a hundred times better than the best form of dictatorship (and mush isn’t even that). there are always checks and balances in a democracy, what do you do about a man that has hijacked an entire nation and does not hold himself responsible or accountable to anyone (not the army, not the parliament, not the judiciary, not the people, not even himself), he has never honoured any of his commitments. Such a person has no right to tell others about responsibility (besharmi ki inteha hai musharraf).
and as far as kissing his feet is concerned, since aap ko khuda se kum nahin lagte musharraf to aap hi in kay per dho kar pi lain, the rest of us are really not intrested.
December 9th, 2007 at 1:50 pm
Talat Hussain will be live on ‘Kiran aur George’ (aaj tv’s new morning show - 10
:00-12:00 PST) on monday 09 dec, they’ll be taking live calls or if anyone want to put in some questions write in at kag@aaj.tv
December 9th, 2007 at 8:22 pm
MUSHARRAF on his Khaandan (from his autobiography)
We are Sayed and direct descendants of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH).
My Mum and Dad were professional dancers. They took part in Queen Victoria’s ceremony in Turkey and won first prize.
My Mum can play harmonium. Apart from dancing, she sings very well and she has a melodious voice.
(Reference: In the line of fire by Pervaiz Mush).
December 9th, 2007 at 9:59 pm
Nadia Khan dress is quite revealing. She needs to cover herself. Overall Interview was not bad and it shows lighter part of Hamid Mir
December 9th, 2007 at 10:06 pm
put yourself on NS and BB and Fazlu shoes and think for a moment…..
they all have dubious pasts….if they choose the right path now then they would have to suffer for what they did before….they have murder charges,corruption charges against them….they all have been the part of establishment and now its too late for them to go against establishement…..
if they some how decide to go by the principles then they will face the trials and will go to behind the bars….
its too late for them to take a stand on principles…
imran can take stand on principles bc he doesnt have many skeletons up in his closets except sex scandals…….
December 10th, 2007 at 10:39 am
Nadia khan, what can i say about her,
but i like nadia khan u know why cause she is so hot and sexy.
December 10th, 2007 at 5:23 pm
nadia khan ahhh i hate him she iz so over n part of mush,s enlightened moderation.she even don,t know how 2 talk wid some 1
December 11th, 2007 at 5:43 am
@ adil
man come on show some respect for women, she is married and she has kid ….
December 13th, 2007 at 6:38 pm
need Email address nadia khan show thanks