We regret to inform you that Pakistan Politics is being shutdown due to reasons beyond our control.
The site will go offline any minute now.
Pakistan Politics
RSS feed for comments on this post.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:09 pm
by DUBAI MEDIA CITY ??
December 12th, 2007 at 11:10 pm
I hope the reasons are not political. Congratulation of such a marvellous job.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:11 pm
oh admin yar ki hogaya hai
o phir bhi, maslaa kia hai
wot do mean by beyound your contorl ? This shouldnt happen coz e prefer to visit Pkploitics instead of reading newspapers etc
I will miss u and i hope u will b back.
@Admin,
Can you clarify what does this mean? Is this site permanently going down???
December 12th, 2007 at 11:14 pm
I hope ISI isn’t terrorizing people in UK. Hope you’ll be back soon.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:18 pm
Admin what happened? what do you mean beyond your control..
December 12th, 2007 at 11:19 pm
December 12th, 2007 at 11:20 pm
This was inevitable.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:22 pm
MQM, Told you it was Ghunda Mafia. What else we can expect.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:22 pm
Try alternate revolving IP address. I think its possible.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:23 pm
Admin , Do they threat you .. Come on be brave …
December 12th, 2007 at 11:24 pm
@ppl
yar yeh suspence ka drama na kar laley plz. yeh masoom log samjhien gey koi serious reason hei. i am quite sure koi technical reason ho ge maintainanace or some thing like that which ofcourse wud be out of ur control. tu bhi na laley media chanels ki tarha khabar sansani khez bana deta hei.
hope and believe its nothing serios
December 12th, 2007 at 11:24 pm
Woooo.
This mafia is also so strong in UK too???
I cannot believe it.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:25 pm
Where do you think Bhai is staying. Why IK stopped talking about Bhai.
What!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I don’t believe it.
@Pakaviation
You have been permanently blocked for posting a bugus message on my behalf.
i hope you should find any alternative for this.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:28 pm
i think the reason may be not enough advertisements –so financial problems–same fate was faced by shaheen sehbaae,s brilliant n couragous e-paper–asia news[?] a few yrs ago–or is it political black mail forcing u 2 shut this site
–i think it was a wondrful site n i will miss it personally–pls disclose the reason 4 closing it–[farooqi--usa]
December 12th, 2007 at 11:29 pm
What’s next bloggers? Where is the new hub of pakistani politics?
Have you guys noticed that pejamistri is also very quiet nowadays. Hope he is OK.
ho bakri bo bakri, geo MQM
man i was just trying to help u
tell us the truth why ur site is going down….
i like ur site than any other site…
have some patience for different opinion… people will respect u more but again
Regardles..
I MUST CONGRATZ U ON THIS GOOD WORK…
December 12th, 2007 at 11:31 pm
I wish you peace and everything good. Do remember us, if you need any cooperation, you have my email address. Keep me updated if possible.
Wish you back very soon.
Best Regards.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:31 pm
Chalo acha hoya jan chuti is say bhi…….
this site is was working against the interests of pakistan……
The admin was getting funding from israel and india……
My sources in CIA also told me that the admin has been trained by CIA special staff to create anti pakistan feelings…….
ANother source in MI5 told me that Admin has corruption cases in pakistan……..
its like MUSH talking against the CJ…
I just tried….
December 12th, 2007 at 11:32 pm
I think we shud check the site after 2-3 hrs..
i hope it will b ok..
December 12th, 2007 at 11:35 pm
Dedicated to admin
youn hi aag mai khila-e- hain phool hum nay
na unn ki haar nai hai, na apni jeet nai
Admin Zindabaad
December 12th, 2007 at 11:36 pm
GONE………..
December 12th, 2007 at 11:37 pm
I think @dmin is trying to make us realise that it would be a great loss if this website is closed down.
But then why ‘beyond our control’? We deserve at least some explanation after all this time.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:38 pm
HEY GUYS CHILL OUT …..!!
IN MY OPINION …… THIS SITE HAS BEEN HACKED AND THE ADMIN DOES NOT HAVE A CONTROL OVER IT AT THE MOMENT…
is it a joke?
admin we should atleast know the reason for closure. Hope this site remains online
December 12th, 2007 at 11:41 pm
@listen
Now I understand how you were funded to float comments on this site.
After failure to change the thinking of patriotic pakistanis, you resorted to something beyond … . through your Masters to put pressure.
Your comments in the previous weeks do make sense of what you actually are.
Long Live Pakisyan and pkpolitics.com
December 12th, 2007 at 11:43 pm
Long Live Pakistan and pkpolitics.com
May Allah save the people of Pakistan from disharmony.
May we stand united for good.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:48 pm
p k elections .com is also there guys
December 12th, 2007 at 11:50 pm
Thanks a lot @dmin.
you have worked really hard to keep us informed. Though we would have liked a final ‘information’ and truth about the reason behind this closure. There was nothing against law in this website.
If that is your final decision, what can we say. we will mis pkpolitics.
December 12th, 2007 at 11:55 pm
jjjjjjjjj
December 13th, 2007 at 12:02 am
@Tanweer Amjad
Remember PPP vote is intact………
so how’s your struggle for restoration judges…….
dont hesitate to come back to us(ppp) after you fail in your attempts to restore them……
we will restore them wid peacful means…………
if umpire is biased ….cricketers dont stop playing……….
December 13th, 2007 at 12:04 am
The word thanks appears too small for you. We have been lucky to have a forum to express ourselves and we wish it continues.
I think Kami is right. We ought to knoww the reason of closure which I wish is temporary.
December 13th, 2007 at 12:05 am
the new look of pkpolitics is beautiful…..
December 13th, 2007 at 12:05 am
i have created a discussion thread on p k elections . com
December 13th, 2007 at 12:10 am
@listen
If I know the doctor has a fake degree, and has maltreated a lot of patients just because somehow he could enter into the hospital as doctor through mafia, I would be the most foolish person to go to the hospital for treatment.
December 13th, 2007 at 12:12 am
nice New Page
Are you back
December 13th, 2007 at 12:17 am
@downwithmush
In Which language is the site you mentioned pkelections. Do we need to login there?
December 13th, 2007 at 12:18 am
@Tanweer Amjad
so you invest more time about finding out others credential than improving yours………typical pakistani ……..
December 13th, 2007 at 12:26 am
@listen
I wish you could grow up.
My previous comment was not related to your personality or qualificatio at all by any means. It was only related to the government and the politicians only. I can nnot explain further.
Yes I am a proud Pakistani, I would accept the word typical. Because non-typical Pakistanis are ready to hand over our scientists to foreign agencies. this was confirmed today in Capital Talk by another non-typical pakistani of PPP.
December 13th, 2007 at 12:26 am
any reason ……??
December 13th, 2007 at 12:27 am
@downwithmush
you din’t answer my question? i wish to post a commment but I don’t understand the format. Is it necessary to get registered?
December 13th, 2007 at 5:12 am
Pkpolitics was coming up as a training Camp for the young Scholars, who want to see Pakistan a decent,. worhtliving peaceful State.
Their sincerity could not be negated through differences on opinion.
Unfortunately, like other Institutions of Pakistan, this Forum also could not run.
December 13th, 2007 at 9:39 am
Salam Admin,
That’s not very prosperous but another aspect is if the reason behind is videos you upload then you should be proud of your efforts that shocked the whole government to take such an afwful step; how pitty is the fact, GOVERNMANT of a country banned a private website.
Allah Hafiz