Another funny video praising pkpolitics of spreading propaganda on Benazir’s Assassination. Please read all text until end.
Thank You GeoMush for promoting my site. It is an honor to be in category of Geo, AAJ and Dr. Shahid Masood.
RSS feed for comments on this post.
January 1st, 2008 at 3:04 am
Hillary Clinton aavay he aavey
Pervez Musharraf jaavey he jaavey
So says Financial Times:
http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=12019
January 1st, 2008 at 3:28 am
Reality of GeoMush (youtube account)
1. This guy is a racist and MQM and Musharraf lover. He calls others Mohajir haters when they say anything against Mush! (look who is talking!).
2. He has made some comments on his page and has written everything himself. I think he has blocked others to comment.
HE USES READY MADE COMMENTS FROM THERE, ‘copy and paste’ the same messages! Reproducing the same rubbish that can be found on his ’see all comments’ on his profile page.
3. He has friends (or has more than one usernames) who come and use very abusive language against other races in Pakistan and he never stops them while playing Pakistan card.
4. While he is supporter of ‘poor MQM’ he writes offensive things about poor Pakistani immigrants in the UK. He calls them taxi drivers and asks UK government to be harsh on them because they are illiterate and Mush haters (thus presumed to be extremists!!)
He is just one of those MQM begahairat who deserve to be ignored….
Please remove this link, don’t give him undue publicity…
January 1st, 2008 at 3:30 am
Well propaganda site has given chance to every one to push their own version.
January 1st, 2008 at 3:36 am
GeoMush Beghairat is like Musharraf. I am surprised that he didn’t blame Aitzaz Ahsan for Killing BB. His propaganda against Imran Khan shows that he may be in the US but his mind is stuck in some MQM gutter!!
I am just shocked. How far a shameless person can go. GeoMush has left Dr Sher Afgan and Wasi Zafar far behind.
January 1st, 2008 at 3:44 am
I saw this video within few hours of BB’s assasination. It seems this work was done before BB’s death. How come this guy is so sharp that he can give his verdict so soon. This person belongs to either MQM or ISI and for sure knew the plan. Shame on Mush for his dirty act. He proved himself to be the most cruel dictator of the country.
January 1st, 2008 at 3:48 am
I wouldnt pay attention to a guy who uses “youtube” for his “text” messages. admin dont pay attention to such little bugs, there is no censorship on pkpolitics and that speaks for itself
January 1st, 2008 at 3:55 am
What GeoMush doesn’t know is that Musharraf is gonna become history soon (Inshallah) and will be remembered for the unrest in country (like Zia is remembered only for bad things). Whereas NS, Imran Khan and Bhuttos will go on!!!
Like Munafiq Altaf Hussain, he says it is ‘tragic’ and he is sad about her father and brother whereas in his previous comments he has called her a murderer of her brother and used very abusive language about BB. History has proven that Dictators are wrong and their legacy is violence.
He uses the word ‘closet’ so often in his comments that I think that he is a gay who is in ‘closet’ and he is paving way for his ‘liberalisation’ through his crusade against ‘extremism’.
I have been watching this guy for a year but I don’t comment on his videos because he is a simple Beghairat. And there is no point to argue with shameless people.
January 1st, 2008 at 4:45 am
very good …
we never knew this side of the story …
they are genius ….
wow…
being the part of pkpolitics ,we all are criminals,we are doing a crime to destabilise mushy.
i think ,this video has been made in GHQ .
January 1st, 2008 at 4:47 am
congrats Admin,
u r doing great to the extent that ur enemies are afraid of ur site.
if it s a propaganda ,plz let it be.
we all are with u …..
January 1st, 2008 at 4:58 am
PPP after ZA bhutto is nothing !
Pakistan with Saudi & American influence is nothing
Benazir payed the price of something more ultimate than us! she played politics for her 3rd term . deal with mush to get in the mainstream and then spread her message of democracy and all the rest of it ! this betrayal waas not acceptable to america just as her fathers provacation wasnt acceptable to america so they got her killed! the cause is not america’s RIT or mush’s rit they wil get what is coming to them it just shows u cannot decieve the all knowing! lol and we all know about BB’s patriotism right? swiss banks? ring any bells and any one of who disagrees is not a retard or idiot they should just try to bring forth their arguements rather than attack me personaly . pakistan zindabad
January 1st, 2008 at 5:01 am
by the way mush cannot be the worst dictator because he didnt kill the BEST leader? your best leader was senior bhutto who stood for something she just inherited the party hopefuly it wil disintegrate and a revolution by the youth wil take place
January 1st, 2008 at 5:05 am
GEOMUSH is a real genius just like Mushni NAMUBARAK ( who si an evil genius).
Great job GEOMUSH, when are you starting your news channel for your idol MUSHNI NAMUBARAK.
January 1st, 2008 at 5:05 am
can everyone wach the video of bbc kamran khan exposing BB i feel bad to back bite her after her death may god bless her but everyone needs to stop all this romantiscism!! instead use it to realise the truth
January 1st, 2008 at 5:06 am
The only purpose this otherwise nonsensical power point presentation serves is providing free publicity for pkpolitics.com.
Seems like all mush supporters are as dumb as their leader!!!!
January 1st, 2008 at 5:57 am
I’ve always has some confrontations with this GeoBush. One thing u all may have notice about him is that he has comments copied and saved, and all this pathetic person does is goes around different youtube sites and paste them there, same damn comments on different videos. All of these are videos showing the real side of Musharraf. Oh by the way here is an interesting article about the MQM and what naseerullah babar has to say about them.
http://www.chowk.com/ilogs/63452/32751
January 1st, 2008 at 6:06 am
U.S. Elections: Senator Edwards would be next president. I dont care what happens in Iowa or New Hampshire but it is going to be President Edwards. No Hilary, No Obama. Just wait and see.
January 1st, 2008 at 6:23 am
I agree with everything ‘Optimist’ has said.
I can’t believe some people consider Pk Politics of spreading propaganda. The only reason they say this is that they are Mush supporters and as everything that has been happening throughout 2007 is going against Mush he has never managed to get in the news regarding a single good thing that can be credited to him ! That is why they these poor Mush supporters jump up n down with frustration and try to come up with these ideas.
January 1st, 2008 at 6:29 am
@ Azlone
Although I’m certainly not a Punjabi, but I think all this racist attitude has to stop. It is not going to get us anywhere. After all that has happened in the year 2007 and the terrible current situation and state of affairs of Pakistan, this is the last thing we need to make matters worse.
January 1st, 2008 at 6:46 am
@azlone and other like him
there are 8 indian consulated in war raveged country like afghanistan right next to Pakistan border. guess what they are doing .. they are creating, sponsoring and fanning people like you, peja and others
Their objective is to have negative proapganda. Their objective is to create anrachy and fan the ethnic issues.
All the people who live in this country they are Pakistani and thats about it. If you are punjabi good for you, but main stream political parties in this country are not formed on ethnic basis. So go get some life .. and maybe some fresh air .. this will help your rotten ideology and thinking
My GOD!!!! .. where do we find these freaking people …
January 1st, 2008 at 7:40 am
This is confused crap, and does not need dignifying via comment.
January 1st, 2008 at 9:55 am
if this guy calls those calling for rule of law extremist - the so be it - i am proud that I am that extremist and I want that my country should be rule by 1973 Constitution of Pakistan and not Musharraf law and Deputy Secretary of US Negorponte. I want my country back and we have to fight for independence both from army and America
January 1st, 2008 at 10:03 am
BB was allowed to come only on teh condition that she would support Musharraf with agreement of US and would work on that agenda - when they saw that she is changing the moment she got in touch with awam - because after all she was a awami leader and even if she did not want to she had to change as doing deal with a dictator was against her nature - she was killed.
Now Zardari has been foisted on PPP and remember the army generals representatives had a meeting with Zardari night before teh next day CEC meeting and also Aitzaz was specifically not allowed to attend soyem and CEC meeting - why - becuase now the objective is to foist Zardari on party and discredit and finish it once for all. But that is not going to happen.
Zardari should not have come up with this will idea even if BB had written in her will which I seriously doubt it now and also Zardari had no right to refuse postmoretem under Criminal Procedure Code of Pakistan as once a victim is murdered then state takes over the body and yes after investigation can be handed over to the relatives.
Zardari may not be directly involved in the murder but now he is involved in cover up but I can assure you he is going to lead to break up of the party. Elections are going to be delayed to such time that he loses all teh sympathy due to his actions and PPP is finsihed once for all.
January 1st, 2008 at 1:24 pm
@ c hussain
I dont think it would be prudent to link Zardari to this assasination. The killing of BB does not serve his purpose. Had BB lived , she would have become the PM and hence Mr. Zardari would have been Mr. Cent per cent and all would have been fine. Now with the death of BB, Zardari, who himself knows that he is a controversial personality, is thrown in the limelight. It would be difficult for him to keep the part together. He would have much preferred to stay back and make hay.
Secondly, a lot of people misunderstood me when I talked about Punjabis. What I meant was that Punjabis are basically the king makers. Only those leaders have won, who have been able to get Punjabi votes. Now, BB used to say that after coming into power she would do two things 1) Hand over Qadeer Khan to CIA for interrogation 2) Give the control of all nuclear installations in Pakistan to NATO forces. What amazed me was that despite her statements, she was still going strong. People were never perturbed by any of her statements. And when I say she was going strong I mean that she had the backing of Punjab all the way. Therefore, what I actually wished was that Punjab should rise to the ocassion and should have stopped her before she ever gained momentum. Well, stopped she was, but there was a better way.
January 1st, 2008 at 1:29 pm
These are propagandist who are trying to hide the reality On YouTube you can find hired professional propagandist for Altaf Hussain, Musharraf etc. Don’t worry about them. they get paid by their leaders.
January 1st, 2008 at 2:07 pm
The downfall of our country is our own doing. Nobody can do any harm unless we have harmful elements within. Does a nation expect respect if….
1) The COAS gets interviewed in Washington before being nominated. (Gen. Kiyani).
2) The elected official (Minister, Sh Rashid) of Islamic Republic Of Pakistan shields and watches over brothels in the capital city (Islamabad).
3) Where army is used to massacre thousands within the walls of place of worship. The ground of which once considered to be sacred was walked upon by the blood stained boots.
4) During Z.Bhutto’s time Mr. Talib Ul Maulla requested him (through someone) to make his son one of the ministers. Z. Bhutto replied by asking the same source to ask Talib if he really knows what time his son gets up in the morning. What ZB was implying that he cannot make someone a minister who is good for nothing and goes to bed drunk every night. If ZB makes these remarks, one can well imagine the drinking stemina of this person. He eventually was graced by ministership during BB’s time. This is another of our leaders. (Mr. Amin Fahim)
5) Apart from the recent past (anti pakistan interest) statements by BB, more than a couple of decades ago she once said, “They hanged my father, I’ll make sure this country goes to dogs”. How deeply she meant it , I’ll leave it up to you.
We are not true to our religion nor our country. Take a leaf out of the book of the Iranian nation or the Libyans of the 80’s.
We never had a leader with a grandeur to unite and love the soul of the nation like de Gaulle. Or have the political acumen true to the country like Churchill.
It has now become our favourite pastime to point fingers at the west. Ask yourself…are they really to blame?
January 1st, 2008 at 3:07 pm
Another Example of Munafiq GeoMush
1. Someone called NS a …. (very offensive language) and he replied ‘thank you’
2. Someone called Altaf just a Kalia/terrorist and he replied ‘behave, you can’t use abusive language’
When people are using language even against Pakistan, he is happy. I think he is just racist and mad.
January 1st, 2008 at 4:29 pm
MUSH on day of removing uniform (28 Nov) said that they will kick away any thing which comes in their way. I hope it was not BB as it happened in just a month.
Soon MQM will loose support in KHI.
why?
JI was created in late 50’s and lost its support in KHI in 80’s after supporting a Dictator (Zia). MQM was created in late 70’s and is supporting a Dictator (MUSH) these days, so it is bound to loose support as people of KHI have seen their real face in last many yrs and on occasions like May 12 and after BB’s murder.
MQM spell will be soon over and people of KHI will be victorious.
January 1st, 2008 at 6:18 pm
AN IDEA ABOUT GEO MUSH
Since he copy/paste mosts of his comments: EVERYONE please feel free to copy paste our comments about him on his videos.
January 1st, 2008 at 6:34 pm
Two of GEO’s main anchors Dr. Shahid masood & kamran khan have absolutely not seen on the channel since BB’s tradegy. Any reasons readers can post?
January 1st, 2008 at 6:43 pm
@ manna
Kamran khan has gone for HAJJ.
January 1st, 2008 at 6:45 pm
Dr. Shahid Masoos appears every now and then. He is just toned down. He did interview Sheeda 3 or 4 days b4 BB’s assassination. Sheeda said there is going to be blood in this election, he must have some internal knowledge.
January 2nd, 2008 at 12:46 am
dear admin..
)
i think you have done more publicity for this rubbish person and his rubbish tubes…..
I went to see and the comments he has got are more than 2 weeks and in some case 2 months old…no one knows about him…what a looser……although i tried to kick his a….s by posting some comments..and i think IF someone goes there must do the same…rate the videos as low, and give him thumbs down….
no doubt he is paid for this…he is the most frequent visitor of the page….so…plz try to ignore him…(i know its difficult to ignore such rubbish…as i couldn’t
Happy to new year to all of you..wish you all the best…may Allah reward you with all you deserve in this new year and may Allah bless Pakistan with stability and freedom from na-pak generals….
AAmin
many thanks
Aap ka khadim
January 2nd, 2008 at 4:30 am
main to kehtee hoon kay ye video bnayee kiss nay hay ?

zraa daikhoo too koee khuda ka khoof nahin issay .
fazool main story bnaa rhaa hay .
lets we all send email to youtube admin to stop it.
we all should condom this video clip strongly.
January 2nd, 2008 at 4:58 am
@ajnabi
mind your langauage… “condom”