Sheikh Rasheed is a veteran of pakistani politics. He talks with honesty, and gives a very accurate image of exactly how doglaybaaz our politicians are.
Sheeda Tulli is the biggest lota of pakistani politics. This person has no honour, no shame, no manners and no credibility.
He is one of the biggest liars in politics. After enjoying the 5 years of juicy jobs he comes on the tv and had a cheek to tell us that how good he is.
He is portraying himself as a very stable and intelligent person. He has been on ISI’s pay role since the days of gordon college.
Now “noo so chohay kha ke billi haj ko chali”
he is blaming everyone else but not himself and interestingly he never say even a single word against army’s meddling in the politics for the mess we are in (as he is hoping ISI will again help him win his seat).
Shame on you Sheikh Rasheed and may you suffer the fate of liars and munafiqeen
Personally I am not fan of Sh.Rasheed. However, in this interview he was spot on!!! He was pointing out all stuff correctly. He may look for a bit political advantage but things was explained clearly.
I was watching his interview on Tv, he was like whatever happened, everyone lied excluding me now ‘cycle per thappa lagaen”.
Opinion dainay sai kiya hota when he himself was part of the govt and he couldn’t play a bit of neutral role. if ready made establishment is everything then why do siyasat daans ask for votes.
Sheikh rasheed like people have supported dictator and establishment like a loyal servant.
He was the person protecting so called AUNTIE SHAMIM.
He said benazir will be allowed to become PM.
He said NS will not come back for 10 years.
He is behaving like a PHROAH.
He is the biggest lier.
Shame on him and people supporting him.
you are spot on. but Kmran is right too. he is not a fan of Sheikh Rashid. He has all the signs of MQM supporters who like to hide behind ‘I am not this BUT …’
Remember Sheikh Rashid is Pakistan Army Spoke person. I think this is what he is saying:
Drift between PPP and PMLN would be created
We have doubt about Zardari and PPP.
PMLN would be welcome in the Party .
Forget about BB it was tragedy thing happen.
General Musharraf is going no where until Pentagon decide
Election will rigged in form of hung Parlaiment which will benefit PMLQ
JI is welcome back to the establishment.
And then he bad mouth politician that mean Army is good politician are bad
and the system the General Musharraf development is good.
Give credit where it is due - sheikh rasheed has made no false comments in that interview. He has pointed out everything which is observed by any ordinary intelligent pakistani. Keep an open mind, or you’ll jus become slaves to the opposition
shaikh rasheed is 100% right in his sayings.all of u should save this video and watch it again and again for your political food,
u like him or loathe him , but he explained many things openly and accuratly,
@ zufi,
u watch it too, pmlq is coming,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
shaikh rasheed is winning for sure …………
Please all who comment here should think : That who was Hussain : and why he is remembered even after passing 1400 years. Please don’t look at your personal interests be like a (Hur). Who does not care about the interests and speaks the truth in front of the death.
If Sheikh Rasheed wins than i can only say: that its a shame for the people of Rawalpindi and for the people of Pakistan in general. He who was part of the Government ( in fact Musharf secretary) which has taken us to the situation where we are even not sure about the future of our country.
Let us Vote for Paksitan: Let us vote for the real parties : and not for the lotas (PML-Q). Lets create such a government which can restore the judiciary and the constitution to 12 oct 1999. Who can bring peace and honor for the peoples of pakistan Let us work together so that million of peoples of our country can rule over Pakistan and not the greedy Generals.
PJ Mir, absolutely biased, puppet and muppet, doesn’t deserve to be on television, he asked absolutely Childish question, and revealed his calibre.
He couldn’t ask the issue of ATTA, which is gift of Sheda Tulli Government.
There can’t be any free and fair election especailly at this time, bcoz ordinary people can’t forget the humilation of getting ATTA and certainly they will not vote Lota League, hence I can’t see a possibility of Fair election.
I’m sorry.
Ban that bloody PJ Mir. Absolutely useless
Sheikh Rasheed, have you ever seen and feel closely the problems of urban and rural areas of Pakistan before coming in this program ……. public not getting basic needs like clean water, electricity, natural gas, drainage system, wheat, sugar, rice,daal, cooking oil, jobs, justice, political freedom, electronic and print media freedom, education, health care facilities. What else left behind my honourable former federal minister, if the persons like you get into assembly and protect army dectators for years and years the condition of the normal public could not get changed in Pakistan either they live in rural or urban areas. You should have to be shamed of yourself before going to another election compaign.
We have to face all kind of by-products of illegal military ruled governments in the shape of terrorism, extremeism, bomb blast, political assasinations, lootings, distructions, un-lawful activities, money laundaring, facilitating the mafia to crush innocent public through un-seen powerful hands support with establihment.
What a good combination in this programme, Sheikh Rasheed a corrupt politician and PJ Mir an ancor person who can run his show the way the establishment ordered him from Aiwan-e-Sadr with a ” LIFAFA “.
I can understand easily, how difficult it is to stand the person like Dr. Shahid Masood, Hamid Mir, Ansaar Abbasi, Talat Hussain, Kamran Khan and other tv anchors who are our representatives ………. who speak our sentiments from the heart and make us relieved from all kind of anxiety. Thats all I can write my view points on this web side to represent the 16 million poor people suffering in Pakistan getting crushed by Gen.(Retd.) Pervez Musharraf from last eight long years and not getting the breathing space to live freely either living in Pakistan or abroad. GO MUSHARRAF GO……… GO MUSHARRAF GO.
Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto was politically assasinated and before election date February 18, 2008 Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif is second in line to posponed the election for indefenate period thats what Sheikh Rasheed made a pridiction.
MAY ALLAH PROTECT PAKISTAN FROM THE EVIL POWERS. AMIN SUM AMIN.
Yu guys come with a name ten come after sometime with different names.
I can tell you guys that guys like sheeda talli., are disgrace to this nation.
He was part and parcel of musharaf.
He is LANNAT like choodries and ijaz ul haq who are like JOONKS sucking nations blood along with musharaf
I hate all these guys.
God bless pakistan.
Pg mir is a third rate anchor
You know the funny thing, if it was a duly elected parliament in Pakistan right now, our BRAVE army would have jumped over the TV station walls and taken control of the “tanseebat” already.. to “SAVE” us from the horrible horrible situation…
now what do we do? after 6 years of incompetence, who should take over now? the American military? the Indians?
And the nerve this guy S.Rasheed has is absurd! come on national tv and talk like this.. as if Pakistani’s are just a bunch of fools.
@khizarkyz
the amendment came out because mushni mubarukh promised to remove his uniform but infact he lied and betray the nation. i guess it wasn’t qazi opposition but it was more fazlu diesel who was the leader of opposition and was hawai firing.
sheikh rasheed must be kidding here, he has been part of politics since childhood and had done nothing to stop generals dominating parliament
Well!!!! when i said i am not a fan of Sh.Rasheed, i wasn’t looking his last 5 year in politics or just he ia part of Q leauge. However, you hate him because he didn’t stand with your favourite party. you guys loved him when he belongs to your PMLN and was minister somehow. I didn’t like him since then because of his role in politics. His different views about different persons especially when he is in power and when he is in opposition.Now he is criticisng NS for a immature politicians. I guess NS learned these things from Sh.Rasheed.Don’t wana go in detisl!!
In this interview he was spot of couple of points about NS and also Govt. I would have been happy if he would have expessed same feeling when he was in power. this kind of role is what mke me hate him.
No matter what anyone says .. the guy can talk. he has guts… show me one leader in the entire country who has the courage to speak truth .. one leader. He might be lota … but has guts. He says that all politicians are corrupt, he is not excluding himself. This shows the genuineness. He is not mincing any words, he is not twisting any facts.
All other are hypocrite .. they repeat day and night that they are so sincere with nation and we all know what their reality is
qudrat hai Khuda ki…… the person who is not even worthy of being kept a peon in an office is acting as if he the greatest statesman in the world and people are praising songs of praise regarding his statesmanship…….not surprizing what we are getting as a nation and no doubt we deserve it
the person who was information minister with mush and defended every action of the govt and was extremely unhappy of being removed from information portfolio is being portrayed as being a “speaker” of truth. kamaal hai
Before 1999 he was not supporting a dictator.
For last 8 years he was part and parcel of evil actions of musharaf regime.
This nothing personal against sh rasheed. His actions deserve him the public bashing.
He s small fry in ig game, portraying him AFLATON.
HE IS LIKE A TOTA OF RAJA BAZAR NAJOMI.
Sheedo’s politics wil be over soon but pkpolitics will be left with lot of space
to fill up. This is 2nd full hour sheeda interview on past few weeks i have seen
on pkpolitics. I think admin is trying to make up for deficiency of comedy in
this forum by sheeda video productions.
January 11th, 2008 at 11:18 pm
People like Sheikh Rasheed are given a celebrity status for no reason, just that this man has nothin else but a nuisance value.
Zia did the same and kept pot poning elections.
Let us pledge that as a nation we will not let Musharaf run away
January 11th, 2008 at 11:31 pm
Sheikh Rasheed is a veteran of pakistani politics. He talks with honesty, and gives a very accurate image of exactly how doglaybaaz our politicians are.
January 11th, 2008 at 11:53 pm
Sheeda Tulli is the biggest lota of pakistani politics. This person has no honour, no shame, no manners and no credibility.
He is one of the biggest liars in politics. After enjoying the 5 years of juicy jobs he comes on the tv and had a cheek to tell us that how good he is.
He is portraying himself as a very stable and intelligent person. He has been on ISI’s pay role since the days of gordon college.
Now “noo so chohay kha ke billi haj ko chali”
he is blaming everyone else but not himself and interestingly he never say even a single word against army’s meddling in the politics for the mess we are in (as he is hoping ISI will again help him win his seat).
Shame on you Sheikh Rasheed and may you suffer the fate of liars and munafiqeen
January 12th, 2008 at 12:05 am
Personally I am not fan of Sh.Rasheed. However, in this interview he was spot on!!! He was pointing out all stuff correctly. He may look for a bit political advantage but things was explained clearly.
May Allah Bless Pakistan!!!
January 12th, 2008 at 12:18 am
@ kamran
oh, so u r not fan of sheikh rasheed but still so impressed ?
Wud u like to enlighten us about the NEGATIVE points of sheikh rasheed that are keeping u from becoming his FAN ??
January 12th, 2008 at 12:36 am
I was watching his interview on Tv, he was like whatever happened, everyone lied excluding me now ‘cycle per thappa lagaen”.
Opinion dainay sai kiya hota when he himself was part of the govt and he couldn’t play a bit of neutral role. if ready made establishment is everything then why do siyasat daans ask for votes.
January 12th, 2008 at 12:50 am
somebody earlier used a term fat farting toad to describe this paindoo. I totally agree with that person
January 12th, 2008 at 1:28 am
Sheikh rasheed like people have supported dictator and establishment like a loyal servant.
He was the person protecting so called AUNTIE SHAMIM.
He said benazir will be allowed to become PM.
He said NS will not come back for 10 years.
He is behaving like a PHROAH.
He is the biggest lier.
Shame on him and people supporting him.
January 12th, 2008 at 3:03 am
@ GM
you are spot on. but Kmran is right too. he is not a fan of Sheikh Rashid. He has all the signs of MQM supporters who like to hide behind ‘I am not this BUT …’
January 12th, 2008 at 6:12 am
Remember Sheikh Rashid is Pakistan Army Spoke person. I think this is what he is saying:
Drift between PPP and PMLN would be created
We have doubt about Zardari and PPP.
PMLN would be welcome in the Party .
Forget about BB it was tragedy thing happen.
General Musharraf is going no where until Pentagon decide
Election will rigged in form of hung Parlaiment which will benefit PMLQ
JI is welcome back to the establishment.
And then he bad mouth politician that mean Army is good politician are bad
and the system the General Musharraf development is good.
Shahid Kinnare
Memphis TN
901-370-5779
January 12th, 2008 at 6:58 am
Give credit where it is due - sheikh rasheed has made no false comments in that interview. He has pointed out everything which is observed by any ordinary intelligent pakistani. Keep an open mind, or you’ll jus become slaves to the opposition
January 12th, 2008 at 10:05 am
shaikh is not a good man but what he was saying is quite right. if i would be in his constiuency i will not vote for him.but i will vote for hashmi.
January 12th, 2008 at 10:59 am
shaikh rasheed is 100% right in his sayings.all of u should save this video and watch it again and again for your political food,
u like him or loathe him , but he explained many things openly and accuratly,
@ zufi,
u watch it too, pmlq is coming,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
shaikh rasheed is winning for sure …………
January 12th, 2008 at 11:39 am
Very well said .Need more people like him . please stop thinking nagative this help the anti pakistan forces.
January 12th, 2008 at 2:24 pm
Please all who comment here should think : That who was Hussain : and why he is remembered even after passing 1400 years. Please don’t look at your personal interests be like a (Hur). Who does not care about the interests and speaks the truth in front of the death.
If Sheikh Rasheed wins than i can only say: that its a shame for the people of Rawalpindi and for the people of Pakistan in general. He who was part of the Government ( in fact Musharf secretary) which has taken us to the situation where we are even not sure about the future of our country.
Let us Vote for Paksitan: Let us vote for the real parties : and not for the lotas (PML-Q). Lets create such a government which can restore the judiciary and the constitution to 12 oct 1999. Who can bring peace and honor for the peoples of pakistan Let us work together so that million of peoples of our country can rule over Pakistan and not the greedy Generals.
January 12th, 2008 at 2:25 pm
……………………………………….All my friends who consider Sheikh Rasheed a decent man, actually this is a reflection of your morals as well……………………………………
January 12th, 2008 at 4:13 pm
ha ha ha these people have been ruling country for last 6 years,,,,,,,mr pashan goie …….jhoota,…..lota,,,,,,,,,
January 12th, 2008 at 4:25 pm
in jasisay mafad paraston nain pakistan ko failed state bna kar chora ha
January 12th, 2008 at 4:34 pm
i hate him from core of my heart……….
January 12th, 2008 at 4:58 pm
PJ Mir, absolutely biased, puppet and muppet, doesn’t deserve to be on television, he asked absolutely Childish question, and revealed his calibre.
He couldn’t ask the issue of ATTA, which is gift of Sheda Tulli Government.
There can’t be any free and fair election especailly at this time, bcoz ordinary people can’t forget the humilation of getting ATTA and certainly they will not vote Lota League, hence I can’t see a possibility of Fair election.
I’m sorry.
Ban that bloody PJ Mir. Absolutely useless
January 12th, 2008 at 6:33 pm
Sheikh Rasheed, have you ever seen and feel closely the problems of urban and rural areas of Pakistan before coming in this program ……. public not getting basic needs like clean water, electricity, natural gas, drainage system, wheat, sugar, rice,daal, cooking oil, jobs, justice, political freedom, electronic and print media freedom, education, health care facilities. What else left behind my honourable former federal minister, if the persons like you get into assembly and protect army dectators for years and years the condition of the normal public could not get changed in Pakistan either they live in rural or urban areas. You should have to be shamed of yourself before going to another election compaign.
We have to face all kind of by-products of illegal military ruled governments in the shape of terrorism, extremeism, bomb blast, political assasinations, lootings, distructions, un-lawful activities, money laundaring, facilitating the mafia to crush innocent public through un-seen powerful hands support with establihment.
What a good combination in this programme, Sheikh Rasheed a corrupt politician and PJ Mir an ancor person who can run his show the way the establishment ordered him from Aiwan-e-Sadr with a ” LIFAFA “.
I can understand easily, how difficult it is to stand the person like Dr. Shahid Masood, Hamid Mir, Ansaar Abbasi, Talat Hussain, Kamran Khan and other tv anchors who are our representatives ………. who speak our sentiments from the heart and make us relieved from all kind of anxiety. Thats all I can write my view points on this web side to represent the 16 million poor people suffering in Pakistan getting crushed by Gen.(Retd.) Pervez Musharraf from last eight long years and not getting the breathing space to live freely either living in Pakistan or abroad. GO MUSHARRAF GO……… GO MUSHARRAF GO.
Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto was politically assasinated and before election date February 18, 2008 Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif is second in line to posponed the election for indefenate period thats what Sheikh Rasheed made a pridiction.
MAY ALLAH PROTECT PAKISTAN FROM THE EVIL POWERS. AMIN SUM AMIN.
January 12th, 2008 at 6:51 pm
@ All mush lovers
Yu guys come with a name ten come after sometime with different names.
I can tell you guys that guys like sheeda talli., are disgrace to this nation.
He was part and parcel of musharaf.
He is LANNAT like choodries and ijaz ul haq who are like JOONKS sucking nations blood along with musharaf
I hate all these guys.
God bless pakistan.
Pg mir is a third rate anchor
January 12th, 2008 at 7:27 pm
You know the funny thing, if it was a duly elected parliament in Pakistan right now, our BRAVE army would have jumped over the TV station walls and taken control of the “tanseebat” already.. to “SAVE” us from the horrible horrible situation…
now what do we do? after 6 years of incompetence, who should take over now? the American military? the Indians?
And the nerve this guy S.Rasheed has is absurd! come on national tv and talk like this.. as if Pakistani’s are just a bunch of fools.
January 12th, 2008 at 8:09 pm
Qazi was genuine opposition? Come on. Had he forgot 17th amendment.
January 12th, 2008 at 10:59 pm
@khizarkyz
the amendment came out because mushni mubarukh promised to remove his uniform but infact he lied and betray the nation. i guess it wasn’t qazi opposition but it was more fazlu diesel who was the leader of opposition and was hawai firing.
sheikh rasheed must be kidding here, he has been part of politics since childhood and had done nothing to stop generals dominating parliament
January 12th, 2008 at 11:20 pm
@ GM
Well!!!! when i said i am not a fan of Sh.Rasheed, i wasn’t looking his last 5 year in politics or just he ia part of Q leauge. However, you hate him because he didn’t stand with your favourite party. you guys loved him when he belongs to your PMLN and was minister somehow. I didn’t like him since then because of his role in politics. His different views about different persons especially when he is in power and when he is in opposition.Now he is criticisng NS for a immature politicians. I guess NS learned these things from Sh.Rasheed.Don’t wana go in detisl!!
In this interview he was spot of couple of points about NS and also Govt. I would have been happy if he would have expessed same feeling when he was in power. this kind of role is what mke me hate him.
May Allah Bless Pakistan!!!
January 12th, 2008 at 11:21 pm
@ Optimist
Hahah Joke of the day, you are comparing me wih MQM!!!!!!!!! i can’t write anything but to LAUGHH llollzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
January 13th, 2008 at 12:04 am
No matter what anyone says .. the guy can talk. he has guts… show me one leader in the entire country who has the courage to speak truth .. one leader. He might be lota … but has guts. He says that all politicians are corrupt, he is not excluding himself. This shows the genuineness. He is not mincing any words, he is not twisting any facts.
All other are hypocrite .. they repeat day and night that they are so sincere with nation and we all know what their reality is
January 13th, 2008 at 12:27 am
qudrat hai Khuda ki…… the person who is not even worthy of being kept a peon in an office is acting as if he the greatest statesman in the world and people are praising songs of praise regarding his statesmanship…….not surprizing what we are getting as a nation and no doubt we deserve it
January 13th, 2008 at 1:01 am
the person who was information minister with mush and defended every action of the govt and was extremely unhappy of being removed from information portfolio is being portrayed as being a “speaker” of truth. kamaal hai
January 13th, 2008 at 2:31 am
@ ALLM ush lovers with different IDS
This guy has the guts to speAk truth.
THIS IS CALLED
DHEETH, BEGHAIRAT, ———————————
January 13th, 2008 at 2:55 am
Hahah jo kaha sach kaha sab nay jiii!!!
Koi Banda thori si roshni dalay ga iss ka role 8 saal pehlay tha???
January 13th, 2008 at 3:04 am
@ All Mush lovers
Before 1999 he was not supporting a dictator.
For last 8 years he was part and parcel of evil actions of musharaf regime.
This nothing personal against sh rasheed. His actions deserve him the public bashing.
He s small fry in ig game, portraying him AFLATON.
HE IS LIKE A TOTA OF RAJA BAZAR NAJOMI.
January 13th, 2008 at 3:44 am
This guys is talking about tolerance.
What about musharaf.
why he is not tolerating idependent judiciary.
SHEEDA is big liar.
BEHAIRAT,
January 13th, 2008 at 4:54 am
jAWAB -E-SHIKWAA FOR SHEEDO FROM JH
http://khabrain.com/htmls/pg14.htm
January 13th, 2008 at 5:00 am
Sheedo’s politics wil be over soon but pkpolitics will be left with lot of space
to fill up. This is 2nd full hour sheeda interview on past few weeks i have seen
on pkpolitics. I think admin is trying to make up for deficiency of comedy in
this forum by sheeda video productions.