WASHINGTON (Reuters) – Continued U.S. backing of President Pervez Musharraf risks alienating Pakistanis and increasing extremism in the nuclear-armed Islamic country, cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan said on Tuesday.
Please get your head out of whichever dark flatulent abyss its been hiding in and get over your irrational fears of the ‘big bad jew’. they are people just like us and contrary to popular belief are not trying to take over the world.
Secondly, the Rockefellers were/are members of the Baptist Church and not even Jewish.
Thirdly, our ‘dearly belov’d’ khan sahib has a point the public is not happy with Mr. Musharraf which has led to a more than fervent outcry in the religiously inclined.
so in short get your facts straight before you come up with such ludicrous statements.
Not backing your president internationally is self destruction. Resolve your issues locally (in your country), don’t make your country a circus for the whole world. Imran should refrain from these kind of comments, especially when he is abroad.
@mkhan303
OK I am ready to accept what you are saying. As a start, can you please refrain from using this website which is UK based and also tell your terrorist leader altaf hussain from using a foreign land to kill people in pakistan
……….Reid recently sent Bush a letter urging him to consider cutting off non-development aid to Pakistan unless Musharraf reinstates the previous Supreme Court, restores all freedoms and allows a full investigation into the recent assassination of former Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto…………
…………….He(Reid) made the call after talks with Imran Khan, chief of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf party…………..“Today’s meeting made it even clearer that the United States must support the people of Pakistan rather than individuals in that nation’s government who oppose democracy,” Reid said………….
at gv
Thirdly, our ‘dearly belov’d’ khan sahib has a point the public is not happy with Mr. Musharraf which has led to a more than fervent outcry in the religiously inclined.”
so you are trying to convey that there are other inclines where mushni namubarukh has been successfully elected even in the presence of wardi verdict.
all the flour, gas high prices and crisis, a tragedian loss of the ppp leader; the imprisonment of justices who are still behind the bars are all public issues and certainly amalgamated with the point.
Well if you read my post carefully you’ll see that I use the word ‘public’ which typically means ‘almost everyone’. I was also merely referring to the article which is focused on the ‘religously inclined’. So no I am not trying to convey that there are no other ‘inclines’ (is that a relevant word’?) who are unhappy with Mr. M.
Frankly, if you ask me I’d rather go hungry for some time then be blown to bits by some fanatic with a beard.
Elections to be a farce without restoration of judiciary, says Imran
ISLAMABAD: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan has made it clear that the upcoming elections would be a farce without restoration of the judiciary, adding that, current policy of the Bush administration is actually promoting terrorism.
Talking to delegation of high power Senate group under the leadership of Senator Harry Reid the Senate Majority Leader, he added, the current US policy is supporting a military dictator and is contrary to American values…………………
Dr. Farooq Hassan and PTI Chairman Imran Khan will Discuss the Current Crises in Pakistan at the National Press Club, Washington
…………….PTI Chief Mr. Imran Khan – ex-MNA, an eminent leader of the All
Parties Democratic Movement (APDM), a world renowed philanthropist and
fifth Chancellor of the University of Bradford (UK) – is visiting the
USA this week, along with the PTI delegation, to urge or convince the
Bush-Cheney junta and certain U.S. Congress Members to stop
supporting, financing and promoting Pakistan’s criminal dictator
Pervez Musharraf and his barbaric dictatorship, which has committed
many major crimes, caused/spread terrorism, increased Anti-Americanism
and embezzled or looted U.S. aid to Pakistanis worth billions of
American tax-payers dollars.
The PTI Delegation 6 Members are:
1. Mr. Imran Khan – PTI Chairman
2. Dr. Arif R. Alvi – PTI Secretary General
3. Mr. M. Najeeb Haroon – PTI Central Vice President and PTI CEC
4. Mr. Imran Ismail – PTI CEC Member
5. Mrs. Fauzia Kasuri – PTI Women’s Wing President and PTI CEC Member
6. Mr. Ali H. Zaidi – PTI International Coordinator and PTI CEC Member
imran khan should learn some politics , he was a good crickter nut politics is not his cup of tea ,
he should have joined any main stream political as a star candidate , and then should have shown his political knowledge,of pakistan,
right now he is tanga party,
his statement is anti pakistan , he want westeren countries not to support pakistan because he is not the ruler of pakistan ,
LOFL….you people make such stupid comments
Imran has said the right thing! just recently our president received more funds from US for the war against so called terrorism.
You don’t need to know rocket science for politics! look who’s running for prime minister, pervez elahi…
Imran Khan is absolutely fake after BB’s assasination and crisis that was going on in the country Mr Imran Khan was enjoying a vacation in India and having news conference there.If he was a true leader he should have been in Pakistan instead of vacationing in India. And on top of that he didnt even say anything about BB’s assasination.
@Adnan
“Imran Khan is absolutely fake after BB’s assasination and crisis that was going on in the country Mr Imran Khan was enjoying a vacation in India and having news conference there.If he was a true leader he should have been in Pakistan instead of vacationing in India. And on top of that he didnt even say anything about BB’s assasination.”
I guess IK should had been as well informed as your terrorist leader Altaf Hussain and instead of vacationing in India, he should had been rehearsing and fine-tuning his speech supposed to be delivered on multiple channels once BB’s murder was confirmed.
I can see ur intellectula level anyone who will anything against ur opinions u r gonna start the blame game. Well wat i was trying to y didnt he came back to pakistan right after.
at adnan
you have gathered a bit of so called information like the gv guy. Infact Ik did return on 27th of december on karachi’s jinha ternimal owned by musharaf dako terrorist, so he had to give a brief interview there.
@gv
well what can i say, after reading you comments i must say that why do people like you stab your own people in the back. why let something like this come between two people. its is easy sitting on the fence, try to come in and play only then will you realise how difficult it is to be pushed away by the central powers of the institutions and left out on the dusty road to pick up the pieces of ‘blown’ away people.
we must back Musharaf, otherwise our president will be a person from US Rockfeller family – A Jewish: read below link:
http://www.wsws.org/articles/2008/jan2008/pak-j07.shtml
@Pakistan,
Please get your head out of whichever dark flatulent abyss its been hiding in and get over your irrational fears of the ‘big bad jew’. they are people just like us and contrary to popular belief are not trying to take over the world.
Secondly, the Rockefellers were/are members of the Baptist Church and not even Jewish.
Thirdly, our ‘dearly belov’d’ khan sahib has a point the public is not happy with Mr. Musharraf which has led to a more than fervent outcry in the religiously inclined.
so in short get your facts straight before you come up with such ludicrous statements.
Not backing your president internationally is self destruction. Resolve your issues locally (in your country), don’t make your country a circus for the whole world. Imran should refrain from these kind of comments, especially when he is abroad.
@mkhan303
OK I am ready to accept what you are saying. As a start, can you please refrain from using this website which is UK based and also tell your terrorist leader altaf hussain from using a foreign land to kill people in pakistan
……….Reid recently sent Bush a letter urging him to consider cutting off non-development aid to Pakistan unless Musharraf reinstates the previous Supreme Court, restores all freedoms and allows a full investigation into the recent assassination of former Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto…………
http://afp.google.com/article/ALeqM5i8lxGI5Z7RtxeRNvV0y31NtaFUxQ
…………….He(Reid) made the call after talks with Imran Khan, chief of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf party…………..“Today’s meeting made it even clearer that the United States must support the people of Pakistan rather than individuals in that nation’s government who oppose democracy,” Reid said………….
http://www.dawn.com/
at gv
Thirdly, our ‘dearly belov’d’ khan sahib has a point the public is not happy with Mr. Musharraf which has led to a more than fervent outcry in the religiously inclined.”
so you are trying to convey that there are other inclines where mushni namubarukh has been successfully elected even in the presence of wardi verdict.
all the flour, gas high prices and crisis, a tragedian loss of the ppp leader; the imprisonment of justices who are still behind the bars are all public issues and certainly amalgamated with the point.
@junaid:
Well if you read my post carefully you’ll see that I use the word ‘public’ which typically means ‘almost everyone’. I was also merely referring to the article which is focused on the ‘religously inclined’. So no I am not trying to convey that there are no other ‘inclines’ (is that a relevant word’?) who are unhappy with Mr. M.
Frankly, if you ask me I’d rather go hungry for some time then be blown to bits by some fanatic with a beard.
Elections to be a farce without restoration of judiciary, says Imran
ISLAMABAD: Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan has made it clear that the upcoming elections would be a farce without restoration of the judiciary, adding that, current policy of the Bush administration is actually promoting terrorism.
Talking to delegation of high power Senate group under the leadership of Senator Harry Reid the Senate Majority Leader, he added, the current US policy is supporting a military dictator and is contrary to American values…………………
http://www.onlinenews.com.pk/details.php?id=123663
See @pakistan has finally spoken for Musharraf. Musharraf has been saying “@Pakistan First” since birth. It was worth the wait
help mushraf to save pakistan because all other Politicians are Corrupt.
Dr. Farooq Hassan and PTI Chairman Imran Khan will Discuss the Current Crises in Pakistan at the National Press Club, Washington
…………….PTI Chief Mr. Imran Khan – ex-MNA, an eminent leader of the All
Parties Democratic Movement (APDM), a world renowed philanthropist and
fifth Chancellor of the University of Bradford (UK) – is visiting the
USA this week, along with the PTI delegation, to urge or convince the
Bush-Cheney junta and certain U.S. Congress Members to stop
supporting, financing and promoting Pakistan’s criminal dictator
Pervez Musharraf and his barbaric dictatorship, which has committed
many major crimes, caused/spread terrorism, increased Anti-Americanism
and embezzled or looted U.S. aid to Pakistanis worth billions of
American tax-payers dollars.
The PTI Delegation 6 Members are:
1. Mr. Imran Khan – PTI Chairman
2. Dr. Arif R. Alvi – PTI Secretary General
3. Mr. M. Najeeb Haroon – PTI Central Vice President and PTI CEC
4. Mr. Imran Ismail – PTI CEC Member
5. Mrs. Fauzia Kasuri – PTI Women’s Wing President and PTI CEC Member
6. Mr. Ali H. Zaidi – PTI International Coordinator and PTI CEC Member
http://iaoj.wordpress.com/2008/01/23/dr-farooq-hassan-and-pti-chairman-imran-khan-will-discuss-the-current-crises-in-pakistan-at-the-national-press-club-washington/
imran khan should learn some politics , he was a good crickter nut politics is not his cup of tea ,
he should have joined any main stream political as a star candidate , and then should have shown his political knowledge,of pakistan,
right now he is tanga party,
his statement is anti pakistan , he want westeren countries not to support pakistan because he is not the ruler of pakistan ,
tundiyye baad-e-mukhalif sey na ghabra aye aukaab
Yeh to chalti hai tujhey ooncha uraaney keliyye
@mian
“imran khan should learn some politics , he was a good crickter nut politics is not his cup of tea ,”
Imran Khan should learn politics from jota chors of Gujrat. mian ji hain ji !!
LOFL….you people make such stupid comments
Imran has said the right thing! just recently our president received more funds from US for the war against so called terrorism.
You don’t need to know rocket science for politics! look who’s running for prime minister, pervez elahi…
Imran Khan is absolutely fake after BB’s assasination and crisis that was going on in the country Mr Imran Khan was enjoying a vacation in India and having news conference there.If he was a true leader he should have been in Pakistan instead of vacationing in India. And on top of that he didnt even say anything about BB’s assasination.
http://www.ummat.com.pk/report_ummat/23012008-misc_reports/report-23012008a.html
PTI President Sindh talking abt Altaf case progress & PTI progress in Sindh.
@Adnan
“Imran Khan is absolutely fake after BB’s assasination and crisis that was going on in the country Mr Imran Khan was enjoying a vacation in India and having news conference there.If he was a true leader he should have been in Pakistan instead of vacationing in India. And on top of that he didnt even say anything about BB’s assasination.”
I guess IK should had been as well informed as your terrorist leader Altaf Hussain and instead of vacationing in India, he should had been rehearsing and fine-tuning his speech supposed to be delivered on multiple channels once BB’s murder was confirmed.
@bechari-awam
I can see ur intellectula level anyone who will anything against ur opinions u r gonna start the blame game. Well wat i was trying to y didnt he came back to pakistan right after.
at adnan
you have gathered a bit of so called information like the gv guy. Infact Ik did return on 27th of december on karachi’s jinha ternimal owned by musharaf dako terrorist, so he had to give a brief interview there.
@gv
well what can i say, after reading you comments i must say that why do people like you stab your own people in the back. why let something like this come between two people. its is easy sitting on the fence, try to come in and play only then will you realise how difficult it is to be pushed away by the central powers of the institutions and left out on the dusty road to pick up the pieces of ‘blown’ away people.
@mkhan303
“Not backing your president internationally is self destruction.”
Even if he is taking you to the hell in a hand basket?? Mush is not even worth Imran Khans or Mukhtaran Mai (for that matter) poop.