Chaudhry Wajahat Deported from UK

deported-sign1.JPG Brother of Chaudhry Shujaat, Chaudhry Wajahat Hussain has been deported from London. He has been organizing Pro-Musharraf “Protests” in Europe and has been accompanying Musharraf all along during his trip.

He was also expected to hold a rally in favor of Musharraf in London to counter the anti-Musharraf protests in media.
Britain is considered to be very welcoming to Pakistani Politicians and London has remained hub of Pakistani Politics since several years and hundreds of politicians have been visiting and living in London without any restrictions. This news points that something serious has happened in case of Chaudhry Wajahat.

Link to BBC Urdu
Link to Jang News Update
Link to The News Article
Link to News about Activities of Chaudhry Wajahat in Europe

Another recent incident involving Chaudhry Wajahat

Musharraf Paris Dinner deported1.JPG

50 Comments »

1. amajid.malik Says:
    January 24th, 2008 at 3:32 pm

He was in Europe since one week to make Musharraf visit a success.

In Brussels many Pakistanis walked out during the address of Musharraf when Wajahat treated them like his slaves. Now he was on his way to counter the protest against Musharraf in Uk where Imran khan would also be present.

Allah jissey chahey izzat dey, jissey chahey zillat

2. amajid.malik Says:
    January 24th, 2008 at 3:37 pm

Chaudary wajahat is head of terrorist mafia in Gujrat like MQM. In his constituency ,they operate with armed men to get the votes and to terrorize the people.Someone from Gujrat have told me that in some areas of Gujrat ,people can’t even sell their land with out the consent of Chaudaries.

@amjad.malik

Chaudhris are one of the worst thing ever happened to Pakistan. To think of a family becoming Prime Minister and Chief Minister of the largest province whose background is stealing cattles in the area is just unthinkable. This is possible only in Pakistan. I remember listening the news of Shujaat Hussain becoming PM after Jamali, an old man in Rawalpindi bazar commented “Allah is definitely angry with us”. He was right absultely right, see the situation we are now in, Pervaiz Elahi developed a mafia just like they looted thousands of their cash from Cooperatives Bank scandals, now they have earned hundred of billions by taking out Atta from the markets.

You know why Chaudhris are close to MQM? because of their style common in Karachi and Gujrat, both have Bhatta Force, which take millions every day from literally everyone in respective cities.

Ch. Shujaat earned billions when he was Interior Minister from smuggling people from Pakistan to all over the world, especially to Europe with the connivance of FIA officials, now they think that those people will come in Europe to support them but remember they paid for that and thats it.

I appeal to the People of Pakistan, this is high time to realize that we have to safe this country created by the great Quaid-i-Azam and ruined by all of us. Please go to the pools on Feb-18, vote to anyone but to the Chaudhris, voting for Musharraf and PMLQ tantamounts to vote against the very existance of Pakistan.

4. Bulleh Shah Says:
    January 24th, 2008 at 5:16 pm

I agreed with above views about Gujrat Mafia, would like to add something. I am not much optimistic about Army but it was even beyond my imagination that GHQ will go that low to get the support of Gujrat Mafia and MQM to bail-them-out from the reputation they earn during too long dictatorships and especially during Musharaf

5. Bulleh Shah Says:
    January 24th, 2008 at 5:20 pm

Now I am really worried about the safety of Imran Khan, they will not forgive Imran on Ch Wajahat

he was actually caught stealing toilet papers from tesco

they asked him why are you stealing toilet papers and he said i caught flu on my way to london so i dont know how to wipe my nose as in gujrat they have got their slaves to do that for them

this is it

@ farhan….
    maybe he stole the toilet papers to clean Mush’s shit that he leaves wherever he goes…after all thats what the Ch. bros have been doing for the past 8 years…

@farhan & ravi

hahahahahah… u made me laugh guys… :D

According to Geo, UK officials just said that they arrested 6 people (including Ch wajahat, oficials did not even bother to mention his name) at gatwick airport on 22nd Jan and were released on 23rd jan.and also it will not effect their visa status and they can come back, and it was a routine thing

Chaudhry Wajahat and Co have landed in Islamabad.

It so strange & unbelievable to read ‘ wild’ stories about’ wild’ Chaudries of Gujr
    at, as narrated as above. It really shows the extent to what a thief & a cattle-grazer of Texas, i.e; Ch. Bush can do to the world, along with his cohorts ; so it’s not strange very that what another thief & cattle-grazer of Gujrat,i.e; Ch. Shujat, can do worst to Pakistan, along with his cohorts.

Any suggestions, to stop this Pakistani mafia, in their tracks?

12. Masood Ahmad Says:
    January 24th, 2008 at 6:28 pm

Well infect Mr Wajahat was caught on camera in a drunk condition and doing silly acts with air-hostesses :-))

Probably he forgot this is not Gujraat and their first cousin is not the I.G of London :-))

13. Humaira Sadaf Says:
    January 24th, 2008 at 6:35 pm

AT LAST SOME GOOD NEWS FROM ADMIN.

REALLY MAKE ME EXCITED THAT SUCH PEOPLE MUST BE TREATED LIKE THIS IN THE COURNTY AS WELL AS OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY.

MQM mafia would be there to attend Pro-Mush rallies. Unless PPP, N Leque, Baloach Nationalists, PTI etc wouldn’t join hands anti-mush demonstration will be put to test.

Ch. Wahajat was arrested for 17 hrs. on terroism charges. Here is some insight

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/01/080124_wajahat_arrest_zs.shtml

@khilafah.seeker

No system can come and exist without understanding and consent of the people, no matter how pure it could be. Changes need efforts, time and patience. Although Khilafat is part of Islam but it can

Well, i feel ( Gujrati )Chauhdary network has deep routs in our country and to some extent in foreign countries too. They have worked hard to reach this point:-) although point is wrong in my opinion. It will take a bit more time and efforts to get rid of them but i feel that time is not that far away, they are getting exposed every passing day.

If they are thinking that they can even live abroad if situation for them in Pakistan goes wrong then it is false, i think. Now they will have to return and have to take their share of punishment. There is a deadline for all and for everything of this world.

We as a nation must start deciding not on the basis of political affiliations or personal interests rather on the bases of justice otherwise such people will keep on growing; hijacking us, threatening us and looting us.

Can someone expose more facts about these people?

Brig. (Retarded) Cheema has given a statement in which he declared there is no such country as Britain, so there is no way Ch. Wajahat was deported from there.
    ;)

admin

could you please put off the pic of Gujrat, which may hurt the good guys from Gujrat. You can change this one into the mensions of chahdhries.

Post a link of the pic you propose -Admin

@khilafah seeker: I am sorry to hear about your predicament and hopefully things will change for the better. But I disagree with your remedy.

The biggest problem with muslim has been a lack of a political system, and to say democracy is haram is ludicrous. You can’t expect to implement a system that Hazrat Omar implemented in the 7th/8th century.

I don’t want to speak for Khalifah Omar, but from what I have read about him, if he were alive today, he would line up all the proponents of 7th century system of Khilafah in this day and age and whip the living daylights out of them.

Oh I’d like to see that! all these fake maulvis, lusting after power in the name of Islam and “Khilafah”, exploiting and supporting the repression of their people by word and by deeds, getting pwn3d and beaten like rented mules by Omar!

I wish Musharraf is also deported from UK.

admin

Thanks for removing the general pic of Gujrat. I don’t have the one for their mensions. I was saying that if you wanna put a pic then it should not be a general pic of Gujrat but a specific one pointing to chaudhries only.

@ khalifa seeker

are you ‘revivalist with a new name? If your family is a victim of Chaudhries then that is the only good thing they have done.

please spare us your rubbish in the name of God. We know what you guys are up to. Our leaders are Aitzaz Ahsan and Justice Iftikhar. We don’t want blood shed in the name of Islam.

Have you noticed these ‘Hizub ut Tehrir’ guys lie just to push their agenda?? He just wanted to make his ‘Khalifa’ thing relevant and mentioned Chaudhries. Please keep an eye on these Mad Mullahs before they make us Afghanistan!!!

I am very happy that he is deported.

I wish Musharraf is not deported, rather extradited to Pakistan for criminal charges (after he runs away).

@khilafah seeker: to ask for “khilafah” without specifying how the khalifah will be elected is meaningless. About khalifah Omar, we know that he was an innovative and problem-solving person (though too harsh for my taste, but the way he dealt with Khalid when Khalid started having bonapartist delusions is very positive). He introduced a second azan into jumaa prayers when he was khalifah. I agree with Taban, he would probably have hizbutahrir type morons shot (again, I find that rather harsh…i prefer to just laugh at them).

I wonder when Ahmed Qureshi will appear on TV to tell us that choudhry wajahat was the victim of a CIA-Mossad-RAW-Chief justice-Bar association-interplanetary plot?

@omarali50

Yes, HT don’t tell you how one will make somebody Khalifa. They just to appoint some, and don’t know whom. We just have to find the right system to Find a Khalifa. I mean there certainly personalities.

1) Husni Mubarak
    2) Col. Qadafi
    3) Gen Musharraf

etc. etc.

@omarali50 : hahaha… :D obviously it has to be a conspiracy to undermine our saviours such as Mushie, his incompetent Islamabad-bob spokesman and the chod brothers… I can’t think of anything else…

Government people claim that Deported Chaudhry was asked questions because he had gone to Barcelona so many times. Scotland Yard says that he was arrested for a day.

Why this Chudhry going to Barcelona so many times? I think it is about that money laundering that Chaudhries are doing to run out of the company.

Someone in Jang survey has rightly questioned Ch. Pervaiz Elahi about his ambition about becoming a PM whereas he is only focused on Punjab. He doesn’t even go outside Punjab. God save us from people like him and MQM.

Ch. Zahoor ilahe(late ) /father of ch.shujahat and probably wajahat too,was known to us as POLICEMAN having belt#435 and served the Police department. Now, every one of you can very easily estimate about the wealth they posses ,has come from where .All of them mostly remained associated with DICTATORS .,who ruined the country with their help .Any how, struggle for restoration of Supreme court Chief Justice and all those Judges to uphold the rule of law and Democracey be given priority . Govt; may be stressed upon to hold the Election by the end of JANUARY,2008 as to minimize the risk or chances of rigging .Although Ch. Shujahat and party would have managed all the step to rig the Elections behind the curtain provided by Dictator (has already taken all the advantage of the period of delay by now) .Every day is crucial . Dictator has put the train on its way to ——————- .For him ” people like him and SUB ACHHA HAI ). Nation will not fofgive them .

31. Masood Ahmad Says:
    January 25th, 2008 at 1:04 am

I think the parody pciture above Musharraf and Benazir should be removed instantly. At least we should let the people who have died, live in peace.

I am a BIG opponent of Benazir, but this picture is against morals.

Qudrat Ullah Shahab has mentioned Father of Chaudhries in these words:

‘Chaudhry Zahoor Elahi was a very greedy man. He used to be a police man but now he is a greedy person. His mantra is money, money and money. I don’t like such Greedy people’

Source: Shahab Nama, Diary of Qudrat Ullah Shahab

I think main reason behind this problem is money laundering. Chaudhries have been liquidating their assets and transferring a lot of money.

This Chaudhry’s money transaction may have alerted police, British police only arrests someone when they have ‘REASONABLE GROUNDS’ and without that they risk court action. I am sure they had ’some credible information’ to take action against them. They may have left them because the crimes committed were actually in Pakistan (against Pakistani Tax payers) and Pakistani government is not interested in taking any action.

34. bechari-awam Says:
    January 25th, 2008 at 3:17 am

I know the actual reason why chaudhary and company were deported. Airport security guys told them to remove their shoes for inspection. Nath force head thought they are asking from where had he stolen the shoes. He became worried because he was wearing mushi’s shoes which actually belonged to bush and mushi had earned them by licking 80 times during last 8 yrs.

35. Amir Hameed Says:
    January 25th, 2008 at 3:34 am

@bechari-awam
    Good one mate!

Titbit: I had the “honor” of going to school with Wajahat Hussain and his brother Shafaat Husain, in fact the latter was my class fellow. Though I had no encounters with Wajahat as he was two years my senior, in the eight years we were together the only conversations I had with Shafaat were exchanging punches :) He belonged to the group of bullies that included a guy by name of Akmal (who I heard went on to murder some one), a guy by the name of Mazhar Hayat who I believe is in politics, and another by the name of Babar who I haven’t heard anything about since leaving school but I am sure he is up to no good either. Sorry I don’t remember the full names of all of them as I really haven’t thought about in the last 28 years :)
    @QAZI
    Ch. Zahoor ilahe(late ) certainly was a policeman and served under my friend’s maternal grandfather who was a magistrate. ZI’s wife used to take care of my friend’s mother. He tells me Ch.ZI had the position of the policeman who stands at the door calling out the names of plaintiffs/witnesses whose case was being heard. One of his duties was to provide whiskey to my friend’s “nana” and his “nana” overlooked what ZI did besides that (i.e. taking bribes). So that is where he got his start…

These Chaudhries are the real looters and goons from Pakistan. I have personal experience of their fachist tactics like MQM. My close relative is contesting election on PPP ticket from NA-112 Sialkot against Shujaat Hussain. These faschist are not only threatning people rather kidnapping and torturing the supporter of other parties and making cases against them. Moreover, they also demanding money from the people who are well off in the area, in the name of election funds. Shujaat’s son is in charge in this constituency for the campaign with support of Wajahat Force and you guys know this force is consists of looters, murderers who are under protection of “Nat House” Gujrat and are absconders from Police custody. But I am sure inspite of these tactics they will be defeated in most of the constituencies.

I wonder why he was not hanged… if they had a glance at the history sheet they would have put the whole Clan of Chories in front of firing squad… but why would they illiminate the men who are working for their agenda ” Finish Pakistan”

@wbuttar
    Seems “Wajahat Force” has some new recruits…

Chaudhrys have brought Indian fugitives in Gujrat for rigging: PPP

Now people should know that why our political leaders are desparate for seats and power in their country as they are value less in other countries and no body accepts them as honourable citizens .If their brother would be chief or prime minster then no body on airport could stop them bcoz they use all diplomatic efforts and power of Pakistani colour to use the diplomatic previlages and other nations are forced to accept them.This is same happening in army level that all served generals are enjoying the luxurious benefits of power on national resources, as long as they get retirement and off from lucrative posts (which are production of army mafia for controlling state affairs,)their national obligations start oozing from their conscience.Musssarf is right in his recent statement about retired generals that now they have nothing to gain from national plat form so start criticising on him.
    So ch wajhat sorry for inconvinence sooner your brother would be special prime minister and same staff would wellcome you .dont worry sometime there is bad time and it is gone,dont take another risk untill ….

Well actually I am not very happy about this development but there are some lessons to be learned from this incidence.

First, a political leader and former member of assembly was deported in a shamed manner. It

Instead of deportation wouldn’t it have been nice if the Brits had just kept the Chaudri clan. What a nice way to get rid of them..

… and foreign office of Pakistan is protesting for whom? A criminal and goon of Gujrat. Shame on such people in foreign office. If criminal of Pakistan is arrested in UK then we must think that why could we not arrest and punish such a person ourself so that we could have saved ourselves from this international shame i.e. his arrest in UK.

Law, fairness and Justice is need of time…

@Amjad Malik

I 100% agreed with Amjad Malik wording that “Chaudary wajahat is head of terrorist mafia in Gujrat like MQM. In his constituency ,they operate with armed men to get the votes and to terrorize the people.Someone from Gujrat have told me that in some areas of Gujrat ,people can

Will somebody plz enlighten your readers here, as to the diplomatic or political status of Ch; Wajahat, or that of his son, or colleagues, who accompanied him to London, & then were deported by the Brits?

Since when have the so-called ‘principled’ Brits come down to the level of the ‘boot-licking’ bureaucrats of the Pakistani foreign office; offering ‘apologies & explanations’ to the these deported guys, connected with the most hated, amongst of the ‘ Royal’ families of Pakistan?

Is it, that, one of their chief goofs, the elder chowdry, managed to rule Pakistan with unbridled power over 160 million people, along with a ‘dictator’ called Mush?

The Brits ruled over the fate of millions & millions of Indians for over 200 years;
    & yet they think fit to appease Mush & his cohorts, when only Mush is ‘ ruling’
    in his last leg of ‘ presidency’ ?

And when Mush, by his own admission, IS A MUHAJIR, or has migrated , from across the border, from India int Pakistan, as refugee, in 1947.

Or is it because the so-called ‘blue-eyed, golden-brown haired’ Brits are not shorted sighted goofs, but are actually ‘ far sighted’ diplomats, knowing well, better than the ‘Pakis;’ & ‘ come’ any govt, Mush will STILL keep on’ hanging ‘ to the Presidency for another ‘Donkey’ years; & so will his ’stalwarts & bright lights’
    of the likes of chowdrys, WILL also remain in power for the number of ‘donkey ‘ years.

At least, these Brits ARE NON DOUBT, a CLEVER & a skillful lot.; so as to send their High Commissioner, based in Islamabad, to travel all the way to the ‘Palatial Mansions’ of the Chowdhrys in Gujrat (Pakistani town) on G.T Road, & WAIT upon the HIGH Chowdhry, to ‘ PERSONALLY’ offer his APOLIOGIES, on behalf of the CROWN, the QUEEN, the entire British( Royal & loyal) Cabinet, & also on behalf of the far-sighted ‘ Brownie’ PM, the Brown?

Does, not our country look & sound like a BANANA REPUBLIC? Does not, It reminds one of a familiar English movie, of the ‘ British Raj” days, when the Brit Explorers would venture into a ‘ jungle kingdom ‘ in old Africa, & occupied it till
    ‘ Kigdom Come’?

Or, else, when they landed on the shores of old India: !st presented & exchanged GIFTS, with the ‘ RULERS’, on behalf of the Queen of England; then acted as ‘ TRADERS, & then raised their personal & ‘COMPANY’ armies on that very soil, ONLY to fight against the’ JUNGLEE’ rulers, & then SUBJUGATE them, for over hundreds of years?

And yet you THINK these Brits are SUCH GOOFS?

Will somebody plz enlighten your readers here, as to the diplomatic or political status of Ch; Wajahat, or that of his son, or colleagues, who accompanied him to London, & then were deported by the Brits?

Since when have the so-called ‘principled’ Brits come down to the level of the ‘boot-licking’ bureaucrats of the Pakistani foreign office; offering ‘apologies & explanations’ to the these deported guys, connected with the most hated, amongst of the ‘ Royal’ families of Pakistan?

Is it, that, one of their chief goofs, the elder chowdry, managed to rule Pakistan with unbridled power over 160 million people, along with a ‘dictator’ called Mush?

The Brits ruled over the fate of millions & millions of Indians for over 200 years;
    & yet they think fit to appease Mush & his cohorts, when only Mush is ‘ ruling’
    in his last leg of ‘ presidency’ ?

And when Mush, by his own admission, IS A MUHAJIR, or has migrated , from across the border, from India int Pakistan, as refugee, in 1947.

Or is it because the so-called ‘blue-eyed, golden-brown haired’ Brits are not shorted sighted goofs, but are actually ‘ far sighted’ diplomats, knowing well, better than the ‘Pakis;’ & ‘ come’ any govt, Mush will STILL keep on’ hanging ‘ to the Presidency for another ‘Donkey’ years; & so will his ’stalwarts & bright lights’
    of the likes of Chowdrys, who WILL also remain in power for the number of another ‘donkey ‘ years.

At least, these Brits ARE NON DOUBT, a CLEVER & a skillful lot.; so as to send their High Commissioner, based in Islamabad, to travel all the way to the ‘Palatial Mansions’ of the Chowdhrys in Gujrat (Pakistani town) on G.T Road, & WAIT upon the HIGH Chowdhry, to ‘ PERSONALLY’ offer his APOLIOGIES, on behalf of the CROWN, the QUEEN, the entire British( Royal & loyal) Cabinet, & also on behalf of the far-sighted ‘ Brownie’ PM, the Brown?

Does, not our country look & sound like a BANANA REPUBLIC? Does not, It reminds one of a familiar English movie, of the ‘ British Raj” days, when the Brit Explorers would venture into a ‘ jungle kingdom ‘ in old Africa, & occupied it till
    ‘ Kingdom Come’?

Or, else, when they landed on the shores of old India: !st presented & exchanged GIFTS, with the ‘ RULERS’, on behalf of the Queen of England; then acted as ‘ TRADERS, & then raised their personal & ‘COMPANY’ armies on that very soil, ONLY to fight against the’ JUNGLEE’ rulers, & then SUBJUGATE them, for over hundreds of years?

And yet you THINK these Brits are SUCH GOOFS? Cannot be?!!

Can some one dig out the real truth, the reason, behind why this goon was arrested and why released???

Here is Humanyun Gohar on the subject …
    Respect yourself first…

Nope I do not buy this story… one criminal defending the other. By the way Gohar sahib should refain from halal haram controvercy as they do not observe the basic. The basic of the religion is the income which is either from Halal or Haram source these discriminaion of given halal to eat comes at the later stage. The cooperative societies scandal and taj scandal are still fresh in our minds and please the money earned from the source by snatching the food from poor/widows mouth does not by any mean come under the defination of halal. It is clearly mentioned that ” one is permitted to eat haram in the situation of life and death”
    Shujat is jumping when it comes to his own child and that too for just 24 hours. What about those who have been picked up by the agencies and whose where abouts are not even known??? Allah ki laathi be awaaz hai.

@nota / @wbuttar
    Reference comments, by both of U, of 25 Jan 08, as shown above: I intend to relate here to both of U ,a personal anecdote, of the late 70s, relating to a close friend, & as follows : -

This ‘ Close Friend ‘ happened to be serving as a DC ( Deputy Commissioner ) in a District Headquarters, in a large province; at the time of Late, Gen: Zia-ul-Haq’s REFERENDUM, which everybody,THEN, knew, that it was completely, a FARCE & a MOCKERY.

While I was having a cup of tea, alone with the DC, I noticed, from a window in his office, ( & still lying outside, in the adjacent veranda, ) about, Qty 20, freshly cut, large & heavy wooden crates,still un-painted; ( & maybe, their size being; 2, 1/2 feet by 2, 1/2 feet, (length / breadth) & about , 1,1/2 deep. )

When, I asked him, what were such boxes doing over there, & which, I suggested were more appropriate, to be placed in barracks of the local policemen, for their heavy- clothing kits; he smiled, put down his head, & as if feeling ashamed; & looked to me sheepishly, with timidity & embarrassment; & stated that these boxes were ‘ ordered by top bosses ,’ to be made immediately, & after a very short notice,from ‘ Special Secret Funds’ lying at his disposal.

These boxes, he said, were not put for any referendum anywhere, in the area
    under his jurisdiction; but were , made’ to lie in the same veranda, from the start of the referendum till its completion. And he was also “ordered” to stuff these boxes which were meant for referendum ballot with copies of national identity cards of all the dead/expired people, who were not traceable; thus fulfilling the requirement of the higher-ups that the ordinary people had said “yes” to zia-ul-haq’s referendum