It was a very successful demonstration. Two parties were prominent PPP & PTI. Muslim league N had many supporters too. There were a few JI and Baloch nationals. Harmony among the workers was exemplary.
There was a strong PPP presence as well but I am sorry that they don’t have strong leader at the moment. They were pictures of BB saying that she is still ‘Zinda’. While others were moving with their leaders (IK, Lord Nazir, Asma Jehangir), PPP workers were stuck in the same place and were very vocal against Mush. There was not a single PPP leader that could move them.
Imran Khan and Jemima (who came separately with 15 minutes pause) also moved the crowd. I think PTI supporters still give her respects as if she is a Pakistani and wife of Imran Khan. That respect must have made her feel closer to Pakistani people. It is a positive thing.
Anyways it was an impressive crowd with more than thousand people (maybe 1500 to 2000).
Surprisingly Q league could only get a handful of supporters. They were less than 50 till 12 pm and may have become 80 at the most. Some of them all of us recognised. They were Pakistan embassy staff!!! They begged our Stewards to join them as a protestors and get 50 pounds.
Mush keep saying that only a handful people come out against him and rest is with him. If that is true then majority should have been in his camp, not ours.
Musharraf Kutta Hai Hai poster was amazing. It is important to know that this was not by any political party. Two individuals brought that. I think there should have been posters of him with a dog face too.
The SOB (Mush) is so much in love with himself and the illusion that he can convince anyone, especially the West, with his “charm” that he does not care about what the ground realities are. He has successfully tried his “fear” formula on the West that if he is removed then the “terror” will get to the streets of Europe, etc., and the West has almost bought this load of crap from him. His support is thinning every passing day.
@ Amir Hameed; unfortunately in the West, just like here in the east are folks who either out of paranoia or outright hatred and bigotry very openly have declared war on Islam and truth be told this war on terror crowd drew a huge following from these christian nationalists, christian zionists, evangelicals and xenophobic nationalists who love to endose highlight and pay a gazillion dollars tthose who from among muslim countires themselves who espouse this Islamophobia, hatred and Christian political revivalism.
We have seen many of these “experts” who “expose” Islam. Many oppertunists and haters. They are worse than Zwahiri because atleast Zwahiri and co don’t pretend. Musharraf and his Mushtards are an instrument in the hands of these haters, because these individuals too prolly get high end endorsements for their Islam-is-bad-and-root-cause BS.
War on Terror is indeed War on Islam. There was never any illusion in my mind about it.
…yeah so no surprise there. Never was or has been. Before 2001 I had a don’t-care attitude towards Musharraf, that all changed long ago…
Alright a few sentences in the post above don’t make sense. Sorry.
“…..who love to endose highlight and pay a gazillion dollars tthose who from among muslim countires themselves who espouse this Islamophobia, hatred and Christian political revivalism.”
CORRECTION: …who love to endorse, highlight and pay a gazillion dollars to those who from among the muslim countires themselves serve to espouse and give impetus to this Islamophobia, and hatred. There is an unfortunate move towards Christian revivalism a counter movement to the thinkers of the European enlightenment. And more politician or group who has this rhetoric the more support he/she gets from anti-Islamic lobbyists and interest groups as well as evangelical.
It was a good show indeed and I wish there where video coverage too, but we atleast got to see what Pakistanis abroad have shown the master to mushy that how much loved and respected he is by his countrymen. Hope some ne will soon post a small clipping of it on utube. I hope brits know what KUTTA is!!! as you never know Mushy might translate DARLING to his masters !!!!
To All the participants,
======================================================
hats off and i appreciate your effort, time and money you spent for “Better Pakistan”.
You guys have shown great courage and amazing love to your country. hats off again and please keep up the good work so that we can get rid of this tyrant and prevent our beloved Pakistan from the future “to be tyrants”
Hey good effort everyone! Thanks @optimist for a recap!
[Soapbox]
I will be slightly critical here and say that we may have won the battle of party flags but lost (or evened) the battle of visuals.
When I see it from a passersby’s point of view, or someone browsing the web, or yahoo pictures, Do I see a protest? or some kind of celebration?
We need to have more TO THE POINT news bite type slogans … I would point out the 30 embassey people (sad looking ) who had the “We love Musharraf” “Musharraf not Mullahs” placard… What do we have in response? NOTHING!
most peopl in the Anti-Mush rally seem to have put down what meager placards they had… I was hoping to see more venom! (and the transmission of that sentiment to the rest of the world..) namely, that we DESPISE THIS TYRANT!!!
Flailing a PPP/PTI flag doesn’t achieve that purpose..however good the intentions.
[/Soapbox]
OKAY, now everyone can jump one me I said my piece! …
I could not agree more with you. I suggested these parties’ people to just display their minimal appearance. More should be done to educate the western media about the issues we stand for. I do not think any of the posters such as Mush Kutta will be published in Pk. Here is my comment three month ago about a previous protest.
@ all the PTI/PPP/JI/PRo Judiciary activists: EXCELLENT JOB
don’t get my comments wrong, only reason I mention visuals is because that is what perpetuates in electronic media and gets posted on the blogs so we have to choose those with some of that kind of consideration in mind.
Yahoo Picture puts all pictures together.. if one sees these pics in Yahoo pics it would be very easy to mistake the whole thing as a “Pro Mushie” rally because most of the explicit posters are from them, while on our side we only have flags…
other than that, I’m sure the psychological impact on Mushie and his dog-owners was guite good of the people showing up so KUDOS on all counts, just something to focus on more next time (and believe me there will be next times
dil naa-ummeed to naheeN naakaam hi to hai
lambi hai Gham ki shaam magar shaam hi to hai
cheer up bro, it was a good show and buck up to all the brave people who showed up to give a little “hows yer father” to Mushie! We will learn the language of visuals as time passes.. no worries, what is heartening is that there are people out there with the will to come out on a work day…
On a different note, I think if it is proven that embassey staff were used to come out in favor we should file a complaint with foreign office and diplomatic secretariat that why the consulate had to work with reduced staff just so some unhappy souls could be forced to appear as “Mush Supporters”
Yesterday I had a chance to meet with Imran Khan in New York, it was one to one meeting for 10 minute and he seems nice but quite shy ( which is not good for being a political leader), I did give him some suggestions about political issues and he did like it and said that he would definitely consider those suggestions. ( Some of them were, stop being anti-Musharf and anti-MQM and focus more on real issues, use the language for common people instead for the intellectual class, because this intellectual class does not even go to cast their votes on election day…)
What I have noticed, despite that fact he is sincere and honest and genuine person from heart but he is not the person who would be attracted by the masses of Pakistan. In order to succeed in politics, you have to be diplomatic, cunning and dou numberi.
His best chance will always be behind the door, means he has to make the deal with army or US, which at the moment is not willing to move forward!!
sic5770, he prolly was being shy out of courtesy and smugness at very lame sugestions on your part. And we make the world as it is. So you don’t have to be a murderer or fascist and dou numbari like Altaf or musharraf etc…inorder to succeed. is straight arrow stance in itself has what’s attracted me and other to him and what he has to say.
None of these protests were covered in detail by geo unlike before. Instead they are showing a stupid press conference of musharaf. who is saying that there is absolutely no problem in pakistan. Economy is rising and the country is progressing. Surely Mush has lost all shame and with him Geo( next ptv).
Here’s a suggestion for a placard folks. Since mushtards love to use vague, ambiguos value neutral terms and bastardize those terms to fit their clever deceitful political smut please carry these signs:
SAY NO TO MULLAH MUSHARRAF !
ENOUGH OF MUSHARRAF’S MULLAHCRACY!
NO MORE EXTREMIST MULLAHS LIKE MUSHARRAF!!YES! YES! FREE JUDICIARY!!
I am proud of our political activists who like the lawyers and media have refused to bow down before musharaf and the poster is fantastic, but he should be called a pig instead as dogs are faithful.
By the way does anyone know where the otehr pig Ijaz-ul-haq is these days?
you are sick. Imran is not shy in the sense you have described him. He was embarrassed that he had wasted ten minutes with such a useless person like you. I think you need to either get your head examined (to see if there is any matter inside) OR admit that you are just diverting our discussion.
the video is really amazing ! it really shows how energetic the protesters in london were. i really liked the “chhittar” part and the “karaye keh khotay” slogan.
the guy in the red shirt is amazingly energetic and i’ve seen him in all london protest videos, always shouting the slogans and everything !
i was wondering who/what was on the other side, where these protesters were facing? were there pro-musharraf protesters on that side or was it mush inside that building ?
a lot of energy, encompassing different parties on a single platform. those mush lotta lovers were few and irritating. true said imran, by eliminating mafia’s back, the tyrant cant even get a single seat.
Brilliant!!! For those of us in Pakistan, with every effort being made to silence our voices, the Downing Street protest renews our pledge to fight for Pakistan. Thank you to all the participants and the Admin for doing a truly fantastic job!!!
Let us all promise to continue the struggle for a Pakistan free from generals and traitors!
Pakistan Zindabad!!!
It was nice to see so many people coming out and togther only for their country. We need to keep our unity, attention stronger. There are possibilities of many distrations from all possible sides but we will INSHALLAH pass through this exam successfully.
One thing should be made sure that we plan things quite well and then excute these plans in best way, this is somwhow our nature that we just leave things too open and wayward. Howeven this is our learning period and we would learn quickly, INSHALLAH.
Why people of PK embassay and counselate in Britain took part in pro-Musharraf rally? Are embassies a tool to support puppets and corrupt leaders or must they stay neutral and strengthen country? It is a strange example being set by current stupid regime of PK that emabassy people are making rallies. Doobtay koo tinkay kaa sahaara!!!
Body language of Mr. Musharraf tells a lot and it feels as if he just want to complete formalities and leave for PK as soon as possible and he wants to sit again with those admirers who recite about his (exaggerated)capabilities, (fake)popularity and (stupid)works most of the time. I think this person has great complex of GOORA SAHIB and his wife seems to have even double folded such complex!!! what a rulers we do have.
I’m sick of his IDIOTIC SALUTES to everyone.. I was so embarrassed to see our supposed president (illegal as he is) Saluting his master (who in actual fact makes or breaks his power – sadly)
I guess he just can’t help himself. He has to lick someone’s shoes.. and the only people above (in his eyes) are the Gordons and George’s of the world. Pakistani People (footing his goddammned bill) are not considered by him to be good enough to salute.
its realy very nice to see video of protest against mush but it would be more appreciated if u (admin) also show the video of infavour of mush too.
Is this nuetral journalism?
Once there was a KAFAN CHORE in a village. After he died, villagers approached his son and advised him to do such things in life so that people would praise his late father.
The son started exactly what his father used to do…KAFAN CHORI……and additionaly…………..he used to poke a stick up in the _ ss of the dead!
On this, people started saying ” ISS SAY TU ISS KA BAAP HE ACHHA THAA “
I was expecting MQM to show some support to Mush yesterday but did not see any MQM presence there…
Does anyone know what happened to Imran’s case againt Altaf dacco?
To my surprise Altaf’s statements are covered daily in headlines by all leading News channels such as Geo TV, ARY digital, Indus News. Is it they are doing it cos’ of the fear or it is that they all love Altaf Bhai aka badmash qatil.
The reason MQM doesn’t show support is that their leaders’ BIGGEST achievement is British Nationality. He is so scared that he doesn’t do ANYTHING in Britain. His biggest achievement is to live here like a scared rat!! What a loser!!
You can watch Kashif Abbassi’s interview (exclusive to pkpolitics) where he tells us about the threats he received. He also mentioned that ‘one cannot ignore threats from MQM’.
there wasn’t anything in that rally. They were 60 to 70 people in their rally. They are embassy officials and I am sure that admin will submit their video and photos to the next government.
If there are free elections, this will be the ratio. Pro Mush 50 and anti Musharraf will be 1500.
A food for thought who claimed that pkpolitics is biased. I think our surveys have been realistic.
BBC admits that Anti Musharraf people were more than thousand and Mush supporters were a few:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/regional/story/2008/01/080128_mush_brown_zs.shtml
More PICs at Yahoo
It was a very successful demonstration. Two parties were prominent PPP & PTI. Muslim league N had many supporters too. There were a few JI and Baloch nationals. Harmony among the workers was exemplary.
There was a strong PPP presence as well but I am sorry that they don’t have strong leader at the moment. They were pictures of BB saying that she is still ‘Zinda’. While others were moving with their leaders (IK, Lord Nazir, Asma Jehangir), PPP workers were stuck in the same place and were very vocal against Mush. There was not a single PPP leader that could move them.
Imran Khan and Jemima (who came separately with 15 minutes pause) also moved the crowd. I think PTI supporters still give her respects as if she is a Pakistani and wife of Imran Khan. That respect must have made her feel closer to Pakistani people. It is a positive thing.
Anyways it was an impressive crowd with more than thousand people (maybe 1500 to 2000).
Surprisingly Q league could only get a handful of supporters. They were less than 50 till 12 pm and may have become 80 at the most. Some of them all of us recognised. They were Pakistan embassy staff!!! They begged our Stewards to join them as a protestors and get 50 pounds.
Mush keep saying that only a handful people come out against him and rest is with him. If that is true then majority should have been in his camp, not ours.
Keep it up guys: aik dhakka aur.
Musharraf Kutta Hai Hai poster was amazing. It is important to know that this was not by any political party. Two individuals brought that. I think there should have been posters of him with a dog face too.
The SOB (Mush) is so much in love with himself and the illusion that he can convince anyone, especially the West, with his “charm” that he does not care about what the ground realities are. He has successfully tried his “fear” formula on the West that if he is removed then the “terror” will get to the streets of Europe, etc., and the West has almost bought this load of crap from him. His support is thinning every passing day.
@Optimist
“…I think there should have been posters of him with a dog face too….”
That would be an insult to dogs.
could you delete irrelevant comments. He wants us to discuss Zardari instead of our successful protest.
@ Amir Hameed; unfortunately in the West, just like here in the east are folks who either out of paranoia or outright hatred and bigotry very openly have declared war on Islam and truth be told this war on terror crowd drew a huge following from these christian nationalists, christian zionists, evangelicals and xenophobic nationalists who love to endose highlight and pay a gazillion dollars tthose who from among muslim countires themselves who espouse this Islamophobia, hatred and Christian political revivalism.
We have seen many of these “experts” who “expose” Islam. Many oppertunists and haters. They are worse than Zwahiri because atleast Zwahiri and co don’t pretend. Musharraf and his Mushtards are an instrument in the hands of these haters, because these individuals too prolly get high end endorsements for their Islam-is-bad-and-root-cause BS.
War on Terror is indeed War on Islam. There was never any illusion in my mind about it.
…yeah so no surprise there. Never was or has been. Before 2001 I had a don’t-care attitude towards Musharraf, that all changed long ago…
Alright a few sentences in the post above don’t make sense. Sorry.
“…..who love to endose highlight and pay a gazillion dollars tthose who from among muslim countires themselves who espouse this Islamophobia, hatred and Christian political revivalism.”
CORRECTION: …who love to endorse, highlight and pay a gazillion dollars to those who from among the muslim countires themselves serve to espouse and give impetus to this Islamophobia, and hatred. There is an unfortunate move towards Christian revivalism a counter movement to the thinkers of the European enlightenment. And more politician or group who has this rhetoric the more support he/she gets from anti-Islamic lobbyists and interest groups as well as evangelical.
It was a good show indeed and I wish there where video coverage too, but we atleast got to see what Pakistanis abroad have shown the master to mushy that how much loved and respected he is by his countrymen. Hope some ne will soon post a small clipping of it on utube. I hope brits know what KUTTA is!!! as you never know Mushy might translate DARLING to his masters !!!!
ne may please be read as one. sorry
[...] of the Anti-Musharraf protest on Downing Street, London – Credit PkPolitcs [...]
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/specials/1451_mush_protest/index.shtml
some more pictures at BBC.com
To All the participants,
======================================================
hats off and i appreciate your effort, time and money you spent for “Better Pakistan”.
You guys have shown great courage and amazing love to your country. hats off again and please keep up the good work so that we can get rid of this tyrant and prevent our beloved Pakistan from the future “to be tyrants”
Hey good effort everyone! Thanks @optimist for a recap!
[Soapbox]
I will be slightly critical here and say that we may have won the battle of party flags but lost (or evened) the battle of visuals.
When I see it from a passersby’s point of view, or someone browsing the web, or yahoo pictures, Do I see a protest? or some kind of celebration?
We need to have more TO THE POINT news bite type slogans … I would point out the 30 embassey people (sad looking ) who had the “We love Musharraf” “Musharraf not Mullahs” placard… What do we have in response? NOTHING!
most peopl in the Anti-Mush rally seem to have put down what meager placards they had… I was hoping to see more venom! (and the transmission of that sentiment to the rest of the world..) namely, that we DESPISE THIS TYRANT!!!
Flailing a PPP/PTI flag doesn’t achieve that purpose..however good the intentions.
[/Soapbox]
OKAY, now everyone can jump one me
I said my piece! …
Taban..
I could not agree more with you. I suggested these parties’ people to just display their minimal appearance. More should be done to educate the western media about the issues we stand for. I do not think any of the posters such as Mush Kutta will be published in Pk. Here is my comment three month ago about a previous protest.
http://pkpolitics.com/2007/10/06/protest-against-national-reconciliation-ordinance/#comment-10137
Still hopeless
Here is what I was expecting:

@ all the PTI/PPP/JI/PRo Judiciary activists: EXCELLENT JOB
don’t get my comments wrong, only reason I mention visuals is because that is what perpetuates in electronic media and gets posted on the blogs so we have to choose those with some of that kind of consideration in mind.
Yahoo Picture puts all pictures together.. if one sees these pics in Yahoo pics it would be very easy to mistake the whole thing as a “Pro Mushie” rally because most of the explicit posters are from them, while on our side we only have flags…
other than that, I’m sure the psychological impact on Mushie and his dog-owners was guite good of the people showing up so KUDOS on all counts, just something to focus on more next time (and believe me there will be next times
@Naumeed:
dil naa-ummeed to naheeN naakaam hi to hai
lambi hai Gham ki shaam magar shaam hi to hai
cheer up bro, it was a good show and buck up to all the brave people who showed up to give a little “hows yer father” to Mushie! We will learn the language of visuals as time passes.. no worries, what is heartening is that there are people out there with the will to come out on a work day…
On a different note, I think if it is proven that embassey staff were used to come out in favor we should file a complaint with foreign office and diplomatic secretariat that why the consulate had to work with reduced staff just so some unhappy souls could be forced to appear as “Mush Supporters”
IMRAN KHAN’S PRESS CONFERENCE
He blasts UK and US for double standards in supporting democracy and not demanding reinstatement of judges
http://uk.news.yahoo.com/rtrs/20080128/tuk-uk-pakistan-britain-khan-fa6b408_2.html
Shame on UK and USA
This was really a great job done by the Pakistani community.
Yesterday I had a chance to meet with Imran Khan in New York, it was one to one meeting for 10 minute and he seems nice but quite shy ( which is not good for being a political leader), I did give him some suggestions about political issues and he did like it and said that he would definitely consider those suggestions. ( Some of them were, stop being anti-Musharf and anti-MQM and focus more on real issues, use the language for common people instead for the intellectual class, because this intellectual class does not even go to cast their votes on election day…)
What I have noticed, despite that fact he is sincere and honest and genuine person from heart but he is not the person who would be attracted by the masses of Pakistan. In order to succeed in politics, you have to be diplomatic, cunning and dou numberi.
His best chance will always be behind the door, means he has to make the deal with army or US, which at the moment is not willing to move forward!!
sic5770, he prolly was being shy out of courtesy and smugness at very lame sugestions on your part. And we make the world as it is. So you don’t have to be a murderer or fascist and dou numbari like Altaf or musharraf etc…inorder to succeed. is straight arrow stance in itself has what’s attracted me and other to him and what he has to say.
Imran needs to be who he is, not a fake.
None of these protests were covered in detail by geo unlike before. Instead they are showing a stupid press conference of musharaf. who is saying that there is absolutely no problem in pakistan. Economy is rising and the country is progressing. Surely Mush has lost all shame and with him Geo( next ptv).
Well, we do know that Mullah Musharaf neutered the media to act like a good boy didn’t he?
Here’s a suggestion for a placard folks. Since mushtards love to use vague, ambiguos value neutral terms and bastardize those terms to fit their clever deceitful political smut please carry these signs:
SAY NO TO MULLAH MUSHARRAF !
ENOUGH OF MUSHARRAF’S MULLAHCRACY!
NO MORE EXTREMIST MULLAHS LIKE MUSHARRAF!!YES! YES! FREE JUDICIARY!!
I am proud of our political activists who like the lawyers and media have refused to bow down before musharaf and the poster is fantastic, but he should be called a pig instead as dogs are faithful.
By the way does anyone know where the otehr pig Ijaz-ul-haq is these days?
I am feeling so bad I didn’t attend today… I wish I had no practical today… Sad sad very sad
Very interesting article:
http://www.thefrontierpost.com/News.aspx?ncat=ar&nid=98
@ sic5770
you are sick. Imran is not shy in the sense you have described him. He was embarrassed that he had wasted ten minutes with such a useless person like you. I think you need to either get your head examined (to see if there is any matter inside) OR admit that you are just diverting our discussion.
Imran Khan spoke to a Muhajir Qatil Movement dude for 10 minutes? wow! he must be really naive..
Gee I really wish he was a A$$Hole like every other DoucheBAG in Paki Politics.. oh why oh why is he such a fool ??
the video is really amazing ! it really shows how energetic the protesters in london were. i really liked the “chhittar” part and the “karaye keh khotay” slogan.
the guy in the red shirt is amazingly energetic and i’ve seen him in all london protest videos, always shouting the slogans and everything !
i was wondering who/what was on the other side, where these protesters were facing? were there pro-musharraf protesters on that side or was it mush inside that building ?
I was really unlucky to miss such a show of power.I wish I would not have my class.
@kinnare: the article doesn’t have any text? gone stale maybe?
@ Riddle 792
Please stop your irrelevant comments. We are Muslim and you don’t need to tell us to listen to Christians to believe in our religion.
I think you are same Homo Mullah (revivalist) from Hizb Ut Tehrir
Please ban this guy for troubling us and repeating his comments in every section. He also put comments in irrelevant sections.
Jang reporst the protest. There were 60 to 70 people in Q league protest and 3000 in opposition protest…
http://jang.com.pk/jang/jan2008-daily/29-01-2008/euro.htm
Thanks for the video. Much appreciated. How can we donate to Pkpolitics.
@Riddle 792
Admin please block this nuisance if at all possible.
a lot of energy, encompassing different parties on a single platform. those mush lotta lovers were few and irritating. true said imran, by eliminating mafia’s back, the tyrant cant even get a single seat.
Fund raising for lawyers
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/story/2008/01/080128_lawyers_fund_sen.shtml
Plz create a seperate link where pkpolitics community can make the pledges and we as a whole can contribute to that fund.
Brilliant!!! For those of us in Pakistan, with every effort being made to silence our voices, the Downing Street protest renews our pledge to fight for Pakistan. Thank you to all the participants and the Admin for doing a truly fantastic job!!!
Let us all promise to continue the struggle for a Pakistan free from generals and traitors!
Pakistan Zindabad!!!
Great effort dear fellows.
It was nice to see so many people coming out and togther only for their country. We need to keep our unity, attention stronger. There are possibilities of many distrations from all possible sides but we will INSHALLAH pass through this exam successfully.
One thing should be made sure that we plan things quite well and then excute these plans in best way, this is somwhow our nature that we just leave things too open and wayward. Howeven this is our learning period and we would learn quickly, INSHALLAH.
Why people of PK embassay and counselate in Britain took part in pro-Musharraf rally? Are embassies a tool to support puppets and corrupt leaders or must they stay neutral and strengthen country? It is a strange example being set by current stupid regime of PK that emabassy people are making rallies. Doobtay koo tinkay kaa sahaara!!!
Body language of Mr. Musharraf tells a lot and it feels as if he just want to complete formalities and leave for PK as soon as possible and he wants to sit again with those admirers who recite about his (exaggerated)capabilities, (fake)popularity and (stupid)works most of the time. I think this person has great complex of GOORA SAHIB and his wife seems to have even double folded such complex!!! what a rulers we do have.
I’m sick of his IDIOTIC SALUTES to everyone.. I was so embarrassed to see our supposed president (illegal as he is) Saluting his master (who in actual fact makes or breaks his power – sadly)
I guess he just can’t help himself. He has to lick someone’s shoes.. and the only people above (in his eyes) are the Gordons and George’s of the world. Pakistani People (footing his goddammned bill) are not considered by him to be good enough to salute.
gaah!
its realy very nice to see video of protest against mush but it would be more appreciated if u (admin) also show the video of infavour of mush too.
Is this nuetral journalism?
ON WHETHER ZIA WAS BETTER or MUSHARRAF
HERE IS A JOKE
ENJOY!
Once there was a KAFAN CHORE in a village. After he died, villagers approached his son and advised him to do such things in life so that people would praise his late father.
The son started exactly what his father used to do…KAFAN CHORI……and additionaly…………..he used to poke a stick up in the _ ss of the dead!
On this, people started saying ” ISS SAY TU ISS KA BAAP HE ACHHA THAA “
I was expecting MQM to show some support to Mush yesterday but did not see any MQM presence there…
Does anyone know what happened to Imran’s case againt Altaf dacco?
To my surprise Altaf’s statements are covered daily in headlines by all leading News channels such as Geo TV, ARY digital, Indus News. Is it they are doing it cos’ of the fear or it is that they all love Altaf Bhai aka badmash qatil.
@ aahmad100
The reason MQM doesn’t show support is that their leaders’ BIGGEST achievement is British Nationality. He is so scared that he doesn’t do ANYTHING in Britain. His biggest achievement is to live here like a scared rat!! What a loser!!
You can watch Kashif Abbassi’s interview (exclusive to pkpolitics) where he tells us about the threats he received. He also mentioned that ‘one cannot ignore threats from MQM’.
@ mehmood ali
there wasn’t anything in that rally. They were 60 to 70 people in their rally. They are embassy officials and I am sure that admin will submit their video and photos to the next government.
If there are free elections, this will be the ratio. Pro Mush 50 and anti Musharraf will be 1500.
A food for thought who claimed that pkpolitics is biased. I think our surveys have been realistic.
Mush consider him Pinoche of Pakistan. He is disgrace for our country.
I like the Poster of KUTTA and the song Sajeelay Jawano.
musharaf looks ill. he needs help…. has the look of a febrile sea urchin
Good point, tamaazkhan.
How can Zac Goldsmith be anti-WAR when he is part of the elite inner circle of the British Conservat. […]
Oh, no, that way you'll not defend Imran K. This stupid distinction between Zionists and Jews is ano. […]
Mirza Ghalib, Like most sane muslims I have no axe to grind with Jews only with Zionists. Anti Zioni. […]
Zac also happens to be a Jew. We have seemingly forgiven Imran Khan for his disastrous marriage. But. […]