around 24:20 It is like Ghulaam Farid Sabri Qawaal too bad Mallick guy inturrupted him.. I was enjoying that streak… (PML-N people, RELAX! I’m just making a comment)
But you know, mohammad Malick is NOT a very good interviewer. I was hoping he would get better but he is a bit of an idiot and he interrupts at exactly the wrong time.
Those ash’aar at the end were a nice touch. Plenty of Platitudes, but he’s got a few points. And I’m really impressed by his “joSh o KharoSh”… Hope they don’t fsck it up this time.
I would like to see ANY proper opposition party to come in power.
I hope Chaudhries lose elections. I also hope that MQM gets some surprise too. I am sure that by next elections, majority of people of Karachi/Sindh will have the courage to tackle Goondas and Bhatta khore and people of Punjab will punish cycle chores (Qenchi league).
OMG, this guy Shahbaz Sharif is ridiculous. I have seen his interviews in past. He bahaves like Ch. Pervaiz Elahi. He seems to be a member of Que league. No manners at all. Bast..d he is.
Very nteresting that he is pointing to PML-Q as the product of the dictatorship, how conveniently he forgot the birth of political Nawaz Sharif in the hands of Zia-Ul-Haq.
a total wastage of time, these brothers are just simply idiots and the so are the people who follows them. Cmn’s did u forget those poor Railway Engines which were pushed into Itifaq Foundary during nawaz sharif’s tenure as chief minister and prime minister or the famous police mukablays with innocent blood that were ordered during shehbaz’s tenuere as chief minister or the corruption in yellow bac schemes or the sugar scandal when ittifaq sugar mills were given the task to sell sugar to india or the helicopter scandal or the ……….. and the lis goes on….
all these are “CHALAY HUAY KARTOOS” but the poor illiterate public thinks them “messiah” after every ten years….
we should either give some chance to new people who have not been tried before or God help us from destroying our nation….
Please explain who are the ew people in the contest.
I have worked in government sector during SS tenure , he was very tough with adminsistration and things were smooth.
Any way you can differ with him criticize him and this is your right.
In my humble opinion , they are the avialble best in the run.
Please enlighten us about new people, so that we can cast our vote for them..
Mr. Malik is trying hard but he should not forget what manner he should adopt when talking to our country leadership. Media should help raise the level of importance of our leaders and at the same time bring the truth to people.
Shahbaz Sharif is doing good to answer such hard questions but he can do much better after knowing that the same questions will haunt him and his partymen every step of the way. Every concerned person in the country know now that Sharif’s admit the mistakes of the past and looking forward to do better and with best possible approach. I hope the anti-rigging measures succeed and then whoever is elected should be honoured.
Looking at his previous interviews and this one now, Shehbaz seems 2 b a mature politician now. I honestly think he is more witty and intellegent than NS. He knows he is potentially gona be with PPP in coalition govt ( if elections aint totally rigged. TOTALLY i mean ! ) & thats y he is having a soft stance regarding PPP.
I don’t think you have a single clue regrading what you are saying so I will simply ignore it. On a second note, its fun to see people like you.. so please cheer up my day.
@Aosaf:
Besides having lack of common sense, would you like to explain how you got to the conclusion that I was talking about Musharaf and Ch’s when I said new people. Or may be its too late to expect some thing credible coming from some..
@Democrat Pakistani:
Yes this is a reality that we do not have any credible person to lead us as a nation. But its surprising to see that some illiterate people have no clue as what is right and what is wrong as they have forgot that these are all corrupt politicians who are just trying to play safe to get into power. Imran Khan can be that new force but I think he needs to go a long way to get into power. May be if he keeps himself at distance from these corrupt politicians and focus more on civil society than he can be that wave of CHANGE in Pakistan. Will it be right or wrong … only time will come but at least he is a NEW slogan.
Mr Shahbaz was able to handle this Arrogant, mad, impartial and toally biased talk host. Mr Malik was very rude and unprofessional. He was vindictive and complete idiot. Mr Malik was very successful in making himself a big fool in front of the people. He was trying to act like PCO judge who was in a big rush to convict Mr Shahbaz by hook or by crook. Professional journalist ought to be honest, credible and impartial.
Over all Mr.Shabaz did try his best to answer all the questions, inspite of continuous interruptions by Mr Malik.
On a final note, I would like to ask Mr Malik to interview Mr Mush and question Mush about his Two illegal marshal laws and the stampeding of our constitution.
Mr Shahbaz was able to handle this Arrogant, mad, impartial and toally biased talk host. Mr Malik was very rude and unprofessional. He was vindictive and complete idiot. Mr Malik was very successful in making himself a big fool in front of the people. He was trying to act like PCO judge who was in a big rush to convict Mr Shahbaz by hook or by crook. Professional journalist ought to be honest, credible and impartial.
Over all Mr.Shabaz did try his best to answer all the questions, inspite of continuous interruptions by Mr Malik.
On a final note, I would like to ask Mr Malik to interview Mr Mush and question Mush about his Two illegal marshal laws and the stampeding of our constitution
There is am interesting point that 2 and half years of ss still over shadow 8 years of cycles and host did not want to discuss that. Ss has great story to tell about that but dont know why he does not focus on that
@riddle
Who is your new hero is if I may know? must be Altaf hussain,if nor Pervaiz Elahi in the upcoming elections
Or is it that you are still dreaming that Imran Khan will be the next PM.
Maybe you cann
ot comprehend the fact in your little head that his political immaturity has thrown him behind several veils - a step to boycott these election without any of the major party on his side is only gonna benefit his Mathafking opponents.
Any party who is taking part in the elections would see that the script has already been written. PML-Q ( Quenchi League ) would be at the forefront on the shoulders of their leader . Mush, and now they have removed BB from the way, Zardari would get some seats as well and as He has a pindora box of cases against him, he will compromise of that and sit in coalition with Mush in a pOwer sharing deal.
Go and see the results on Monday if U didnt know that and took part in the already-rigged elections, then don’t moan and come bak to APDM & ask people to come on roads at that time.
If u wana do something, do it now, jes like the lawyers did, the media did, and IK did against the cruel dictator.
That is the most unfortunate part of our politics. Every politician talk about evrything good they can do to our Pakistan but so corrupt that they 4gt everything as soon as they get into the power. I do not know why are pople saying that was a bias interview? If the previous government of PML(Q) can be grilled why not these PML(N) and PPP. If they are too good then why after every elcetion the poeple go for the other party. The same faces are playing with our country, saying and quoting the best ever policy they can make for the country then why is it so we are still suffering. Every politician is born with the armed forces and western involvement and then they claim DO NOT GO IN HISTORY AND TALK ABOUT FUTURE. BEACUSE THEY ALL ARE SAME. AND IF A NATION 4GETS ITS PAST IT VANISHED AWAY SOON. Why we should not go in the past, beacuse they all are ashamed of their deeds………………
By the way this guy Malick, the interviewer, I bet his interruptions will go away if he interviews Musharraf! Let’s see if he interviews Pervez elahi and grill him like this or even Shujaat hussain…I bet he won’t have the courage to do that!
Well atleast in the first time in the history of Pakistan someone is able questioned these politicians. S.S. was simply trying to tweak his answers but i think at this point Mr. Malick can’t do anything but at some points i didn’t like his interruption. Well if he interviewed Shujaat so i will request Admin to run the silde on the bottom on the video so that we can understand Shujaat’s point of view. With Imran and Shahbaz interview i am fed up with ttheir point of view looks like they have memorized a paragraph and whtever u asked them they will simply repeat the same para.
No one should doubt that election would not be rigged on 18th. Result would come with PPP winninng until 4AM than suddenly after within one hour Mush and junta win with simple majority. Every one get ready let gether in front of bilawal house do not go home. it is time to save Pakistan we are not going to allow any one to make JinnahPur.
@Kinnare
“Every one get ready let gether in front of bilawal house do not go home”
You think zardari will be distributing democracy in front of his house. Same century old mentality, go to “wadera” house for your issues.
Since you made one prediction.. I will make the second. You go in front of bilalwal house. Zardari will tell you burn everything and do not stop until they give us the power
Believe in the yourself and trust me this nation does not need your wadera, shove him up .. you know where
This nation needs to believe in themselves .. thats when only things will get better
@shaan yes we love this wadera because that is our culture and we are proud that is thousand year old. We do not want to surport Pakistan Army like Bharis (now days MQM) did and rape and blunder E. Pakistan. Our leaders are not Britisher (altaf Bhai). Our leaders lived and died with us.
you even manage to find positivity for your party in not supporting the law and constitution. Yet you claim that PPP will bring justice to people. Shame on the way some fanatic followers think
I will not go into the charge sheet of history, a lot has already fallen on the deaf ears.. but just to consider after BB’s assassination 54 innocent people were murdered. I am sure soon someone will call it as a collateral damage to achieve democracy
@kinnare
“yes we love this wadera because that is our culture and we are proud that is thousand year old”
if you love wadera so much .. why do you need democracy. do you really know what democracy means. Just bow your wadera’s day and night. The kind of justice your wadera’s are giving to “harees” is not much different then “biharis”. Consider your wadera sold you to another wadera (army). what difference it makes to you. you are proud of your thousand year old tradition
just shuut up and keep serving
Sorry to see guys like Kinnare hatred for one cast, i think we should correct and educate these people, behjari, punjabi, pathan, sibdhi balochi and mohajir are all Pakistani’s. But let me make one point clear i hate Wadera system as every Pakistani should have the same right and these Wadera system never wants common people to stand in front of them.
I think that Capital talk is going very well right now and is quiet interesting. The new host is very talented and has a lot of confidence. He is to the point and speaks his mind very well. He would make a very good permanent host for GEO tv. If someone says something bad about him, that is their opininon; but quiet frankly he looks very profesional and knows what he is talking about.
Well it’s not a matter of comparing Hamid with Malick, Hamid has his own class but this guy is very impressive, looks like a very experienced and mature man and the question are quite reasonable shows his presence of mind and knowledge, but i miss Hamid Mir at the same point. I was so used to his capital talk shows that I think no one take his place or may be it’s a human nature that one never accept changes so easily…
Mr. Malick, you are working hard to produce good talk show but we all love Mr. Hamid Mir to come back and take over from you this show for ever……. because this program belongs to him.
Mian Shahbaz Sharif is much more intelligent and sharp politician than Mian Nawaz Sharif. I am very much confident, that he has the ability to run and form the coalation government after general election with PML(N) and PPP in February 2008 and kick out illegal head of state Pervez Musharraf.
I dont see any political role of PML(Q) after the general election. Shaukat Aziz gone under ground already and in coming few days Pervez Musharraf will be disappearing from homeland to get save his skin.
At this point, we should salute the Chief Justice of Supreme Court Mr. Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry and his entire team to give us the hope and strength to fight back against a dictator. Thanks to those tv anchor persons who supported the cause and faced different kind of economic and social problems, thanks to lawyers community, human right activists, members of social society and political workers of different parties to supporting the cause for the restoration of judiciary …….. in the end thankful to Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Aitzaz Ahsan, Munir A. Malik, Tariq Mahmood, Ali Ahmed Kurd and Mr. Justice (Retd.) Wajih-Uddin Ahmed. We are also greatful to Mian Nawaz Sharif, Mian Shahbaz Sharif and Asif Ali Zardari to support all judges of supreme court and high courts of Pakistan sacked by the EMERGENCY PLUS.
can you please upload the latest capital talk programes, because the last one you have uploaded was on 11feb. i want to see the new PPP Asif Zardari one.
February 13th, 2008 at 9:42 pm
little emotional, no substance, same rhetoric
February 13th, 2008 at 10:00 pm
all of these politicans are the same. they will never do good to the country. They are a bunch of liars and looters. GOD save the country.
February 13th, 2008 at 10:31 pm
around 24:20 It is like Ghulaam Farid Sabri Qawaal too bad Mallick guy inturrupted him.. I was enjoying that streak…
(PML-N people, RELAX! I’m just making a comment)
But you know, mohammad Malick is NOT a very good interviewer. I was hoping he would get better but he is a bit of an idiot and he interrupts at exactly the wrong time.
February 13th, 2008 at 10:57 pm
Those ash’aar at the end were a nice touch. Plenty of Platitudes, but he’s got a few points. And I’m really impressed by his “joSh o KharoSh”… Hope they don’t fsck it up this time.
February 13th, 2008 at 11:33 pm
people people, I would rather see PML-N in power than Qaaf league (bunch of idiots)….
February 14th, 2008 at 1:20 am
I would like to see ANY proper opposition party to come in power.
I hope Chaudhries lose elections. I also hope that MQM gets some surprise too. I am sure that by next elections, majority of people of Karachi/Sindh will have the courage to tackle Goondas and Bhatta khore and people of Punjab will punish cycle chores (Qenchi league).
February 14th, 2008 at 1:43 am
He doesnot have any interviewing skills
A lot of interuption, I think he thinks that interuption means a hard solid interview, but he makes a fool out of himself.
February 14th, 2008 at 1:58 am
OMG, this guy Shahbaz Sharif is ridiculous. I have seen his interviews in past. He bahaves like Ch. Pervaiz Elahi. He seems to be a member of Que league. No manners at all. Bast..d he is.
February 14th, 2008 at 2:00 am
Very nteresting that he is pointing to PML-Q as the product of the dictatorship, how conveniently he forgot the birth of political Nawaz Sharif in the hands of Zia-Ul-Haq.
February 14th, 2008 at 2:57 am
a total wastage of time, these brothers are just simply idiots and the so are the people who follows them. Cmn’s did u forget those poor Railway Engines which were pushed into Itifaq Foundary during nawaz sharif’s tenure as chief minister and prime minister or the famous police mukablays with innocent blood that were ordered during shehbaz’s tenuere as chief minister or the corruption in yellow bac schemes or the sugar scandal when ittifaq sugar mills were given the task to sell sugar to india or the helicopter scandal or the ……….. and the lis goes on….
all these are “CHALAY HUAY KARTOOS” but the poor illiterate public thinks them “messiah” after every ten years….
we should either give some chance to new people who have not been tried before or God help us from destroying our nation….
February 14th, 2008 at 3:22 am
@ Riddle
Please explain who are the ew people in the contest.
I have worked in government sector during SS tenure , he was very tough with adminsistration and things were smooth.
Any way you can differ with him criticize him and this is your right.
In my humble opinion , they are the avialble best in the run.
Please enlighten us about new people, so that we can cast our vote for them..
February 14th, 2008 at 3:52 am
Mr. Malik is trying hard but he should not forget what manner he should adopt when talking to our country leadership. Media should help raise the level of importance of our leaders and at the same time bring the truth to people.
Shahbaz Sharif is doing good to answer such hard questions but he can do much better after knowing that the same questions will haunt him and his partymen every step of the way. Every concerned person in the country know now that Sharif’s admit the mistakes of the past and looking forward to do better and with best possible approach. I hope the anti-rigging measures succeed and then whoever is elected should be honoured.
February 14th, 2008 at 4:01 am
I agree with riddle, we should give his uncle Ch. Pervaiz ilahi and Mama Musharraf a new chance
February 14th, 2008 at 4:20 am
Yes why not
I also think we should give mush a new chance, and a power sharing deal with Ch. Pervaiz Elahi.
How does that sound??
GOOD ADVICE from Riddle .
HAIL MUSHARRAF
YO MUSHARAAF YO
February 14th, 2008 at 4:27 am
Looking at his previous interviews and this one now, Shehbaz seems 2 b a mature politician now. I honestly think he is more witty and intellegent than NS. He knows he is potentially gona be with PPP in coalition govt ( if elections aint totally rigged. TOTALLY i mean ! ) & thats y he is having a soft stance regarding PPP.
February 14th, 2008 at 4:59 am
@ econfused:
I don’t think you have a single clue regrading what you are saying so I will simply ignore it. On a second note, its fun to see people like you.. so please cheer up my day.
@Aosaf:
Besides having lack of common sense, would you like to explain how you got to the conclusion that I was talking about Musharaf and Ch’s when I said new people. Or may be its too late to expect some thing credible coming from some..
@Democrat Pakistani:
Yes this is a reality that we do not have any credible person to lead us as a nation. But its surprising to see that some illiterate people have no clue as what is right and what is wrong as they have forgot that these are all corrupt politicians who are just trying to play safe to get into power. Imran Khan can be that new force but I think he needs to go a long way to get into power. May be if he keeps himself at distance from these corrupt politicians and focus more on civil society than he can be that wave of CHANGE in Pakistan. Will it be right or wrong … only time will come but at least he is a NEW slogan.
February 14th, 2008 at 4:59 am
On a final note, I would like to ask Mr Malik to interview Mr Mush and question Mush about his Two illegal marshal laws and the stampeding of our constitution.
February 14th, 2008 at 5:02 am
On a final note, I would like to ask Mr Malik to interview Mr Mush and question Mush about his Two illegal marshal laws and the stampeding of our constitution
February 14th, 2008 at 5:57 am
we get nothing new from this interview
they were behaving like women talking on street
February 14th, 2008 at 7:45 am
There is am interesting point that 2 and half years of ss still over shadow 8 years of cycles and host did not want to discuss that. Ss has great story to tell about that but dont know why he does not focus on that
February 14th, 2008 at 9:48 am
After watching this programme, my friend asked me”so what do u think about this interview” and my asnwer was “No Comments !!”
February 14th, 2008 at 1:47 pm
Mohammad Malick dont know how to do interview,
where is Hamid Mir??????
without hamid mir capital talk looks huh…..
February 14th, 2008 at 7:50 pm
@riddle
Who is your new hero is if I may know? must be Altaf hussain,if nor Pervaiz Elahi in the upcoming elections
Or is it that you are still dreaming that Imran Khan will be the next PM.
Maybe you cann
ot comprehend the fact in your little head that his political immaturity has thrown him behind several veils - a step to boycott these election without any of the major party on his side is only gonna benefit his Mathafking opponents.
February 14th, 2008 at 7:58 pm
Or is it Maulana Fazluu
February 14th, 2008 at 9:04 pm
@ Aosaf
Any party who is taking part in the elections would see that the script has already been written. PML-Q ( Quenchi League ) would be at the forefront on the shoulders of their leader . Mush, and now they have removed BB from the way, Zardari would get some seats as well and as He has a pindora box of cases against him, he will compromise of that and sit in coalition with Mush in a pOwer sharing deal.
Go and see the results on Monday if U didnt know that and took part in the already-rigged elections, then don’t moan and come bak to APDM & ask people to come on roads at that time.
If u wana do something, do it now, jes like the lawyers did, the media did, and IK did against the cruel dictator.
February 14th, 2008 at 9:14 pm
That is the most unfortunate part of our politics. Every politician talk about evrything good they can do to our Pakistan but so corrupt that they 4gt everything as soon as they get into the power. I do not know why are pople saying that was a bias interview? If the previous government of PML(Q) can be grilled why not these PML(N) and PPP. If they are too good then why after every elcetion the poeple go for the other party. The same faces are playing with our country, saying and quoting the best ever policy they can make for the country then why is it so we are still suffering. Every politician is born with the armed forces and western involvement and then they claim DO NOT GO IN HISTORY AND TALK ABOUT FUTURE. BEACUSE THEY ALL ARE SAME. AND IF A NATION 4GETS ITS PAST IT VANISHED AWAY SOON. Why we should not go in the past, beacuse they all are ashamed of their deeds………………
February 14th, 2008 at 9:20 pm
By the way this guy Malick, the interviewer, I bet his interruptions will go away if he interviews Musharraf! Let’s see if he interviews Pervez elahi and grill him like this or even Shujaat hussain…I bet he won’t have the courage to do that!
February 15th, 2008 at 12:51 am
Well atleast in the first time in the history of Pakistan someone is able questioned these politicians. S.S. was simply trying to tweak his answers but i think at this point Mr. Malick can’t do anything but at some points i didn’t like his interruption. Well if he interviewed Shujaat so i will request Admin to run the silde on the bottom on the video so that we can understand Shujaat’s point of view. With Imran and Shahbaz interview i am fed up with ttheir point of view looks like they have memorized a paragraph and whtever u asked them they will simply repeat the same para.
February 15th, 2008 at 1:20 am
No one should doubt that election would not be rigged on 18th. Result would come with PPP winninng until 4AM than suddenly after within one hour Mush and junta win with simple majority. Every one get ready let gether in front of bilawal house do not go home. it is time to save Pakistan we are not going to allow any one to make JinnahPur.
February 15th, 2008 at 1:23 am
everyone should know JI,JUF, IK, MQM PMLQ are all establishment Party.
February 15th, 2008 at 1:29 am
@Kinnare
“Every one get ready let gether in front of bilawal house do not go home”
You think zardari will be distributing democracy in front of his house. Same century old mentality, go to “wadera” house for your issues.
Since you made one prediction.. I will make the second. You go in front of bilalwal house. Zardari will tell you burn everything and do not stop until they give us the power
Believe in the yourself and trust me this nation does not need your wadera, shove him up .. you know where
This nation needs to believe in themselves .. thats when only things will get better
February 15th, 2008 at 1:48 am
@shaan yes we love this wadera because that is our culture and we are proud that is thousand year old. We do not want to surport Pakistan Army like Bharis (now days MQM) did and rape and blunder E. Pakistan. Our leaders are not Britisher (altaf Bhai). Our leaders lived and died with us.
Jeay Bhutto sada jeay.
February 15th, 2008 at 1:50 am
Interesting article why PPP not commited to restoration of Judges.
http://thenews.jang.com.pk/daily_detail.asp?id=96484
February 15th, 2008 at 1:57 am
@kinnare
you even manage to find positivity for your party in not supporting the law and constitution. Yet you claim that PPP will bring justice to people. Shame on the way some fanatic followers think
February 15th, 2008 at 2:24 am
Very funny, no matter what the question is, he always drags the Nuclear accomplishment into play.
February 15th, 2008 at 2:27 am
@Shaan when PPP did not follow law andconstitution?
February 15th, 2008 at 2:37 am
I will not go into the charge sheet of history, a lot has already fallen on the deaf ears.. but just to consider after BB’s assassination 54 innocent people were murdered. I am sure soon someone will call it as a collateral damage to achieve democracy
February 15th, 2008 at 2:47 am
@kinnare
“yes we love this wadera because that is our culture and we are proud that is thousand year old”
if you love wadera so much .. why do you need democracy. do you really know what democracy means. Just bow your wadera’s day and night. The kind of justice your wadera’s are giving to “harees” is not much different then “biharis”. Consider your wadera sold you to another wadera (army). what difference it makes to you. you are proud of your thousand year old tradition
just shuut up and keep serving
February 15th, 2008 at 2:47 am
@Riddle 792
So why keep it a riddle :), give us a clue about NEW ASS oops sorry, I mean your NEW FACE
February 15th, 2008 at 4:49 am
[...] Capital Talk - 11 February 08 [...]
February 15th, 2008 at 5:09 am
Sorry to see guys like Kinnare hatred for one cast, i think we should correct and educate these people, behjari, punjabi, pathan, sibdhi balochi and mohajir are all Pakistani’s. But let me make one point clear i hate Wadera system as every Pakistani should have the same right and these Wadera system never wants common people to stand in front of them.
February 15th, 2008 at 5:13 am
I think that Capital talk is going very well right now and is quiet interesting. The new host is very talented and has a lot of confidence. He is to the point and speaks his mind very well. He would make a very good permanent host for GEO tv. If someone says something bad about him, that is their opininon; but quiet frankly he looks very profesional and knows what he is talking about.
February 15th, 2008 at 6:22 am
Can Mohammad Malick replace Hamid Mir ? Difference is there . Madman has imposed restriction upon Hamid Mir for reasons known to Dictator .
February 15th, 2008 at 6:43 am
Well it’s not a matter of comparing Hamid with Malick, Hamid has his own class but this guy is very impressive, looks like a very experienced and mature man and the question are quite reasonable shows his presence of mind and knowledge, but i miss Hamid Mir at the same point. I was so used to his capital talk shows that I think no one take his place or may be it’s a human nature that one never accept changes so easily…
February 15th, 2008 at 7:41 am
Pakistan needs people like TATA, Birla, Ambani. I hope our youngsters start watching a dream to be the biggest business tycoons of this world
February 15th, 2008 at 9:08 pm
This is the best interview so far.Shahbaz Sharif is simply the best among all these politicians
February 17th, 2008 at 5:36 am
Mr. Malick, you are working hard to produce good talk show but we all love Mr. Hamid Mir to come back and take over from you this show for ever……. because this program belongs to him.
Mian Shahbaz Sharif is much more intelligent and sharp politician than Mian Nawaz Sharif. I am very much confident, that he has the ability to run and form the coalation government after general election with PML(N) and PPP in February 2008 and kick out illegal head of state Pervez Musharraf.
I dont see any political role of PML(Q) after the general election. Shaukat Aziz gone under ground already and in coming few days Pervez Musharraf will be disappearing from homeland to get save his skin.
At this point, we should salute the Chief Justice of Supreme Court Mr. Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry and his entire team to give us the hope and strength to fight back against a dictator. Thanks to those tv anchor persons who supported the cause and faced different kind of economic and social problems, thanks to lawyers community, human right activists, members of social society and political workers of different parties to supporting the cause for the restoration of judiciary …….. in the end thankful to Imran Khan, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Aitzaz Ahsan, Munir A. Malik, Tariq Mahmood, Ali Ahmed Kurd and Mr. Justice (Retd.) Wajih-Uddin Ahmed. We are also greatful to Mian Nawaz Sharif, Mian Shahbaz Sharif and Asif Ali Zardari to support all judges of supreme court and high courts of Pakistan sacked by the EMERGENCY PLUS.
February 19th, 2008 at 7:55 pm
to admin
can you please upload the latest capital talk programes, because the last one you have uploaded was on 11feb. i want to see the new PPP Asif Zardari one.
thankyou!