Its time to impeach Mush & bring him to court under article 6. Now we should not request him for his resignation but throw him out by exercising the power that people have given to the political parties.
He should be kicked out of the Army House We should destroy that building .. all of our country was controlled by oppressors from that building during the british colonial rule. Now we have another farangi-saluting-viceroy-wannabe sitting there …
All the nation agrees that Aitezaz Ahsan is a well read an an intelligent lawyer.
But we should also agree, by NOW. that MUSH is a VERY ,VERY CLEVER FOX, who has the quality to OUTWIT any WIZARD UNDER THE SUN !
There is a saying, ‘ GIVE THE DEVIL HIS DUE. ‘ Anybody who can prove himself / herself, more ‘ DEVELISH ‘ than musharaf, will finally WIN & OUTWIT him, people say.
Mush should be put behind the bars and make him accountable for everything he did in last 8-9 years.
I dont understand one thing, why is our ARMY given so much space to participate in politics. ARMY is employee to the Government. I know we have nothing to do with India but during last 60 years, not even once did the army interfere in Indian politics.
In my life , I never felt such despise and hatred for anyone but Musharaf.
I am really intrested to see whether Women like Mrs. Amna Janjua and kids like Mohammed Bin Masood would be able to see their loved ones who are detained and sold to US. Atleast now, PPP and PML ( N ) should honour this promise. Although money is not a compensation for the life of a human being however if these people are dead by now then government should give them the compensation no less than 10 crore.
The new government should place an inquiry on Lal Masjid Issue and the responsibles should be brought to justice if proved guilty. Musharaf should be hanged for his crimes against Humanity. He is Pakistan’s answer to Butcher of Serbia, Slobodon Milasovic.
Will Mrs Amna Masood Janjua and his Kid compensate with 10 crors to the men women and kids Slaughtered by the Jihadies sponsored and supported by Mr Masood Janjua?
Will the Lal Masjid {a suicide Factory} compensate those who were Killed by their Extremist attacks?
I think the first people who need to the trialed under the crime against Humanity are the Al-Qaeda Taliban and their supporters{including LAL Masjid people , Mr Janjua and others.
Musharraf is sitting in drawing room enjoing his wine. He has killed two birds with one stone. Election of 18th Feb was rigged. PPP was expecting 110, PMLN 100 but that did not happen.
Now PPP 87, PMLN 66, ANP 10 that make a total of comes to 163. Musharraf Party MQM19,PMLQ 38 and others that almost comes to 95 more seats than PMLN. and PPP.
We already hear warning from Altaf Bhai that Pakistan is in danger that simply means we are still in the game. Chaudry Shujaat challenge NS to restore CJ which NJ cannot do it because he does not have two third to pass the required bill. Only option for him is now to blame PPP and start the drama of 1988.
Gen Mush is head of Country with power of 52(B). Mr. Zardari is easy attack many of you with out thinking of establishment game in next six months would start blamming Zardari for looting the country. Gen Musharraf already electing to President of Pakistan for next five years. PPP and PMLN cannot remove because they do not have enough vote.
Winner MUSH and Bush. Trophy get rid of BB. Good luck to our country.
I think the Pakistani Public has given their verdict that this 1 way justice has no value in our society. So please stop this non sense propaganda which Musharaf and his chamchays have been telling to the public and America. We know how to run this country, we have done mistakes in the past and may do it again cz we r humans but we certainly dont need people to tell us what extremism is and how to deal with it.
Let the independent Judiciary come back and bring these poor innocent people back like Janjua and if their is any proof than put them through trial in Pakistan. If they are responsible than let them face the consequences but before that STOP THIS MUSHARAF RANT.
you sound like that human right wala banda sitting at the right. it was musharaf and supporters like you who slaughtered so many people at lal masjid just to depict/please west. it is musharaf who has been taking political revenge with other parties and blamed masjid people. in future, when you will grow up, you will start understanding politics. dont worry, inshallah judiciary will reinstall and it will free the missing innocent pakistani people.
I watched this interview and i think that Aitazaz Ahsan want to be President of Pakistan.As well as it is all showing that this all has been planed long ago.Hhhhhh I think more than a year.
He said that he was not able to go for BB Chehlam and Khull because Govt. did not allow him.
But i have no idea that if he was in karachi when BB was there on 18 October 2007.
If someone knows about his presence in karachi on 18 of oct. 2007 please inform me.
yar Aitzaz is a great man he should just stop riding the corrupt wagon of PPP i wil suport him for any thing if he moves away from Peoples party , BB didnt even care for him when she was alive she negotiated her personal maters on the NRO and he was under house arrest
February 19th, 2008 at 4:29 pm
Informative BBC Urdu program here:
http://www.bbc.co.uk/mediaselector/check/urdu/meta/tx/urdu0730?size=au&bgc=003399&lang=ur&nbram=1&nbwm=1&bbram=1&bbwm=1
February 19th, 2008 at 4:31 pm
Its time to impeach Mush & bring him to court under article 6. Now we should not request him for his resignation but throw him out by exercising the power that people have given to the political parties.
February 19th, 2008 at 4:35 pm
He should be kicked out of the Army House We should destroy that building .. all of our country was controlled by oppressors from that building during the british colonial rule. Now we have another farangi-saluting-viceroy-wannabe sitting there …
President ho to President House jaa kay raho
February 19th, 2008 at 6:11 pm
i am so proud of aitzaz ahsan he is great person.
February 19th, 2008 at 6:58 pm
All the nation agrees that Aitezaz Ahsan is a well read an an intelligent lawyer.
But we should also agree, by NOW. that MUSH is a VERY ,VERY CLEVER FOX, who has the quality to OUTWIT any WIZARD UNDER THE SUN !
There is a saying, ‘ GIVE THE DEVIL HIS DUE. ‘ Anybody who can prove himself / herself, more ‘ DEVELISH ‘ than musharaf, will finally WIN & OUTWIT him, people say.
February 19th, 2008 at 10:11 pm
Mush should be put behind the bars and make him accountable for everything he did in last 8-9 years.
I dont understand one thing, why is our ARMY given so much space to participate in politics. ARMY is employee to the Government. I know we have nothing to do with India but during last 60 years, not even once did the army interfere in Indian politics.
February 19th, 2008 at 11:23 pm
AOA
In my life , I never felt such despise and hatred for anyone but Musharaf.
I am really intrested to see whether Women like Mrs. Amna Janjua and kids like Mohammed Bin Masood would be able to see their loved ones who are detained and sold to US. Atleast now, PPP and PML ( N ) should honour this promise. Although money is not a compensation for the life of a human being however if these people are dead by now then government should give them the compensation no less than 10 crore.
The new government should place an inquiry on Lal Masjid Issue and the responsibles should be brought to justice if proved guilty. Musharaf should be hanged for his crimes against Humanity. He is Pakistan’s answer to Butcher of Serbia, Slobodon Milasovic.
February 20th, 2008 at 12:27 am
Will Mrs Amna Masood Janjua and his Kid compensate with 10 crors to the men women and kids Slaughtered by the Jihadies sponsored and supported by Mr Masood Janjua?
Will the Lal Masjid {a suicide Factory} compensate those who were Killed by their Extremist attacks?
February 20th, 2008 at 12:28 am
I think the first people who need to the trialed under the crime against Humanity are the Al-Qaeda Taliban and their supporters{including LAL Masjid people , Mr Janjua and others.
February 20th, 2008 at 1:16 am
Musharraf is sitting in drawing room enjoing his wine. He has killed two birds with one stone. Election of 18th Feb was rigged. PPP was expecting 110, PMLN 100 but that did not happen.
Now PPP 87, PMLN 66, ANP 10 that make a total of comes to 163. Musharraf Party MQM19,PMLQ 38 and others that almost comes to 95 more seats than PMLN. and PPP.
We already hear warning from Altaf Bhai that Pakistan is in danger that simply means we are still in the game. Chaudry Shujaat challenge NS to restore CJ which NJ cannot do it because he does not have two third to pass the required bill. Only option for him is now to blame PPP and start the drama of 1988.
Gen Mush is head of Country with power of 52(B). Mr. Zardari is easy attack many of you with out thinking of establishment game in next six months would start blamming Zardari for looting the country. Gen Musharraf already electing to President of Pakistan for next five years. PPP and PMLN cannot remove because they do not have enough vote.
Winner MUSH and Bush. Trophy get rid of BB. Good luck to our country.
February 20th, 2008 at 1:17 am
@Awais:
I think the Pakistani Public has given their verdict that this 1 way justice has no value in our society. So please stop this non sense propaganda which Musharaf and his chamchays have been telling to the public and America. We know how to run this country, we have done mistakes in the past and may do it again cz we r humans but we certainly dont need people to tell us what extremism is and how to deal with it.
Let the independent Judiciary come back and bring these poor innocent people back like Janjua and if their is any proof than put them through trial in Pakistan. If they are responsible than let them face the consequences but before that STOP THIS MUSHARAF RANT.
February 20th, 2008 at 2:56 am
at awais
you sound like that human right wala banda sitting at the right. it was musharaf and supporters like you who slaughtered so many people at lal masjid just to depict/please west. it is musharaf who has been taking political revenge with other parties and blamed masjid people. in future, when you will grow up, you will start understanding politics. dont worry, inshallah judiciary will reinstall and it will free the missing innocent pakistani people.
February 20th, 2008 at 3:02 am
@ Awais
Don’t worry. I understand you haven’t been able to sleep. Uncle Mush is feeling the pain too.
February 20th, 2008 at 5:14 am
@kinnare
Never mind, I feel pity for your irrational optimism.
February 20th, 2008 at 11:24 pm
@ optimist that comment doesnt disqualify awais’s arguement i agree awais
February 21st, 2008 at 12:25 am
i know. i understand your pain too.
February 21st, 2008 at 10:29 am
I watched this interview and i think that Aitazaz Ahsan want to be President of Pakistan.As well as it is all showing that this all has been planed long ago.Hhhhhh I think more than a year.
He said that he was not able to go for BB Chehlam and Khull because Govt. did not allow him.
But i have no idea that if he was in karachi when BB was there on 18 October 2007.
If someone knows about his presence in karachi on 18 of oct. 2007 please inform me.
Khalid
February 21st, 2008 at 11:03 am
He was on the same truck with Benazir Bhutto in karachi on Oct 18.
February 24th, 2008 at 1:57 am
yar Aitzaz is a great man he should just stop riding the corrupt wagon of PPP i wil suport him for any thing if he moves away from Peoples party , BB didnt even care for him when she was alive she negotiated her personal maters on the NRO and he was under house arrest
February 24th, 2008 at 1:58 am
lolwut?
February 24th, 2008 at 2:02 am
where are you ‘lols’ today mr fasih? last time you wrote ‘Geo mush lol’ etc. Have you found the meaning of lol from someone?
AA would be proud not to have you as his supporter. You better stick to mqm lol