well the key word is “GHAIR SARKARI” and “GHAIR HATMI” results. Although they seem to be more reliable than official results but DO NOT underestimate the evil of Kings party. they can do anything to manipulate the official results. Lets hope that these results turn out to be close match to official results.
Politicians are our chosen people. We have the right to reject or accept them. MUSH’s A$$ LICKING LOVERS should stop insulting our leaders by calling them corrupt. We don’t need a dictator loving losers to tell us anything.
Speaking of Mush’s Top Players, one of those that seemed to have squeezed through might still be kicked out. I am talking NA-172 where former President Farooq Leghari won by a mere 1300 votes. Well it seems the so thought “honorable” ex-prez is not so honorable after all. Polling is going to be held again at two of the polling stations as there was major rigging done by the ex-prez and the polling agents were not allowed into those polling stations.
Dear Mr. Farooq Leghari:
If you really want to keep some people fooled with their false impression of your “honorable” status, please give up the seat to the rightful winner before the re-polling as it might save you a lot of embarrassment. What good that seat will be to you now with no Chaudhries to kiss up to and soon no Mush to sell your “respect” to? I know you have gone as low as low can be but still I hope you will take my advice…
Regards!
P.S. I know you won’t take my advice and try to embarrass yourself further
This is the end of Leghari “waderas” in DG Khan. Farooq certainly will be out as despite the rigging he managed only 1,300 vote lead. That will leave just one “wadera” Leghari from DG Khan in the NA (Farooq’s first cousin Jaffer Leghari) who is a master of rigging as well ( I say that because I know this guy has a Shanakhti card machine in his possession and churns them out as needed ) but this guy is only interested in himself and with no sons and Farooq loosing his clout, he too will be gone by the next elections. Also the sons of Farooq’s other couson Maqsood (DGK Nazim) also lost not only on the NA seats but the PA seats as well, despite the best efforts of their Nazim father …. I am sure Farooq also benefited from his cousins “Nazimate” as they joined hands just a week or so before the elections…
Though I don’t know much about the PML (N) candidate who came in second and will be the winner soon, it is interesting to note that the person who came third is a new comer Shabir Leghari who is not a wadera and not rich and this was the first election he was running in and got 36,000 votes compared to Farooq’s 44,000, only 6,000 behind despite all the manipulations …
@Tab’an Khamosh on February 20th, 2008 3:33 am
“Kiyani is moving to get rid of the chief of MI (who just happens to be Mushie’s close relative. So this scion of democracy had a close relative assigned as head of MI, the same MI which has been deeply involved in rigging the polls (and then bihari’s claim they’re not getting enough high level jobs)”
If that is true then I say we will also remove Brig. (retd.) Ejaz Shah, head of the Intelligence Bureau, Musharraf’s point man on carrying out the his more unsavory tasks ( engineering the rise of the Chaudhries of Gujrat and his role in the attempts on Benazir Bhutto, as alleged by the late-Bhutto and her supporters).
If that is true, then the biggest b*stard of all, Tariq Aziz (Secretary General, National Security Council) will be removed as well.
Point to ponder: all three are Qadianis, just like Sehba Musharraf. Is this a mere coincidence?
@Tab’an Khamosh
“@nota: What do you think Q stands for in PML-Q ???”
Qatil, Qutay, Kameenay, Qanjar, Qutee Day
Any ways, interesting to note that while dawn is reporting the story as I described it (Dahndhli by Farooq Leghari) Jung has an interview by Farooq Leghari claiming the opposite (”drigging was against me”)
My question to Farooq Leghari is: If the rigging was against you, sir, and you “won”, then why are you asking for repolling???
. King’s Party could get 40 N.A seats where as King and leader of the party were over confident and were expecting plus 90 seats (Ch.Shujahat to Geo & King’ interview with Lady J ) . To me, these 40 seats are also unexpected seats ( possibly through rigging ) .Any how ,soon they will loose 25 to 30 Lotas and will be left with the seats ,they deserved
I am much worried about General (rtd.) Musharaf ( Left with his own shadow only ) ,who is feeling loneliness /Missing Sh. Rasheed very badly.
Musharaf has declared to peoples of Pakistan through United States that he is ready to work with New Govt; .But there are big ?? marks———
“Entire Nation wants restoration of those Judges, who were not called to take Oath under PCO by him. (#2 ) Will , Democratic Govt. desire to work under a man who has ruled the country for 9 years against their wishes as well as of the entire nation and produced?
For Americans no one is indispensable .If Musharaf goes they will not suffer any set back But soon engage another more efficient and obedient Musharaf . Money makes the mare go and they are doing this from 1950 ..
February 19th, 2008 at 2:32 am
??
Pakistan Zindabad???
February 19th, 2008 at 2:59 am
well the key word is “GHAIR SARKARI” and “GHAIR HATMI” results. Although they seem to be more reliable than official results but DO NOT underestimate the evil of Kings party. they can do anything to manipulate the official results. Lets hope that these results turn out to be close match to official results.
February 19th, 2008 at 3:54 am
Inshallah Mush’s time is also ticking……
February 19th, 2008 at 4:36 am
WOW
Going excellent.
CHallo IMRAN SAHAB ka to safaya.
Imran is long gone.
So all those who thought BOYCOT was the right step
Think again now please
February 19th, 2008 at 8:09 am
Jayee Pakistani………
February 19th, 2008 at 8:27 am
Good riddance to bad rubbish!!
February 19th, 2008 at 10:30 am
ya tou hona hi tha……
February 19th, 2008 at 10:32 am
Hmmmm ….. First step to cross miles…
February 19th, 2008 at 1:06 pm
Bhag Musharaf Bhag
February 19th, 2008 at 2:15 pm
Politicians are our chosen people. We have the right to reject or accept them. MUSH’s A$$ LICKING LOVERS should stop insulting our leaders by calling them corrupt. We don’t need a dictator loving losers to tell us anything.
February 19th, 2008 at 7:58 pm
Jiye Bhutto
February 19th, 2008 at 9:20 pm
abay chal!
February 20th, 2008 at 3:13 am
Speaking of Mush’s Top Players, one of those that seemed to have squeezed through might still be kicked out. I am talking NA-172 where former President Farooq Leghari won by a mere 1300 votes. Well it seems the so thought “honorable” ex-prez is not so honorable after all. Polling is going to be held again at two of the polling stations as there was major rigging done by the ex-prez and the polling agents were not allowed into those polling stations.
Dear Mr. Farooq Leghari:
If you really want to keep some people fooled with their false impression of your “honorable” status, please give up the seat to the rightful winner before the re-polling as it might save you a lot of embarrassment. What good that seat will be to you now with no Chaudhries to kiss up to and soon no Mush to sell your “respect” to? I know you have gone as low as low can be but still I hope you will take my advice…
Regards!
P.S. I know you won’t take my advice and try to embarrass yourself further
February 20th, 2008 at 3:24 am
who was #2 in NA-172, probably some one from Khosa family of PM-N, man 172 can defeat another big blundere of our history
February 20th, 2008 at 3:28 am
Farooq LaGhaari is a TOTAL A$$HOLE, typical career soul-less bureaucrat, wadera, crass POS.
We need to get rid of these people somehow.. (not like what MQM says.. but like REALLY get rid of them)
February 20th, 2008 at 4:04 am
This is the end of Leghari “waderas” in DG Khan. Farooq certainly will be out as despite the rigging he managed only 1,300 vote lead. That will leave just one “wadera” Leghari from DG Khan in the NA (Farooq’s first cousin Jaffer Leghari) who is a master of rigging as well ( I say that because I know this guy has a Shanakhti card machine in his possession and churns them out as needed
) but this guy is only interested in himself and with no sons and Farooq loosing his clout, he too will be gone by the next elections. Also the sons of Farooq’s other couson Maqsood (DGK Nazim) also lost not only on the NA seats but the PA seats as well, despite the best efforts of their Nazim father …. I am sure Farooq also benefited from his cousins “Nazimate” as they joined hands just a week or so before the elections…
Though I don’t know much about the PML (N) candidate who came in second and will be the winner soon, it is interesting to note that the person who came third is a new comer Shabir Leghari who is not a wadera and not rich and this was the first election he was running in and got 36,000 votes compared to Farooq’s 44,000, only 6,000 behind despite all the manipulations …
February 20th, 2008 at 4:54 am
@Tab’an Khamosh on February 20th, 2008 3:33 am
“Kiyani is moving to get rid of the chief of MI (who just happens to be Mushie’s close relative. So this scion of democracy had a close relative assigned as head of MI, the same MI which has been deeply involved in rigging the polls (and then bihari’s claim they’re not getting enough high level jobs)”
If that is true then I say we will also remove Brig. (retd.) Ejaz Shah, head of the Intelligence Bureau, Musharraf’s point man on carrying out the his more unsavory tasks ( engineering the rise of the Chaudhries of Gujrat and his role in the attempts on Benazir Bhutto, as alleged by the late-Bhutto and her supporters).
If that is true, then the biggest b*stard of all, Tariq Aziz (Secretary General, National Security Council) will be removed as well.
Point to ponder: all three are Qadianis, just like Sehba Musharraf. Is this a mere coincidence?
February 20th, 2008 at 4:56 am
@nota: What do you think Q stands for in PML-Q ???
February 20th, 2008 at 4:56 am
Oops! please ignore the above post - it belongs here
February 20th, 2008 at 6:39 am
@Tab’an Khamosh
“@nota: What do you think Q stands for in PML-Q ???”
Qatil, Qutay, Kameenay, Qanjar, Qutee Day
Any ways, interesting to note that while dawn is reporting the story as I described it (Dahndhli by Farooq Leghari) Jung has an interview by Farooq Leghari claiming the opposite (”drigging was against me”)
My question to Farooq Leghari is: If the rigging was against you, sir, and you “won”, then why are you asking for repolling???
February 23rd, 2008 at 6:54 pm
. King’s Party could get 40 N.A seats where as King and leader of the party were over confident and were expecting plus 90 seats (Ch.Shujahat to Geo & King’ interview with Lady J ) . To me, these 40 seats are also unexpected seats ( possibly through rigging ) .Any how ,soon they will loose 25 to 30 Lotas and will be left with the seats ,they deserved
I am much worried about General (rtd.) Musharaf ( Left with his own shadow only ) ,who is feeling loneliness /Missing Sh. Rasheed very badly.
Musharaf has declared to peoples of Pakistan through United States that he is ready to work with New Govt; .But there are big ?? marks———
“Entire Nation wants restoration of those Judges, who were not called to take Oath under PCO by him. (#2 ) Will , Democratic Govt. desire to work under a man who has ruled the country for 9 years against their wishes as well as of the entire nation and produced?
For Americans no one is indispensable .If Musharaf goes they will not suffer any set back But soon engage another more efficient and obedient Musharaf . Money makes the mare go and they are doing this from 1950 ..