Shiekh Rasheed Left Pakistan

Shiekh Rasheed

Shiekh Rasheed has scretly left Pakistan to Spain, reports The News.

Link to The News story

49 Comments »

1. Ruined disobedients in the line of hell fire Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 2:30 am

haaaaaa bakri run if u can

Shaukat Aziz and Now Shiekh Sahib… who is next?

3. Ruined disobedients in the line of hell fire Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 2:40 am

Mush will run as well to turkey

4. Ruined disobedients in the line of hell fire Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 2:40 am

these criminals should be hanged dont let them run

Thanks Admin for listening the suggestion.

Apeel to Nawz sharif and Asif zardari,
    don’t let them out of country Put all this kind of evil in accountabilty and hanged them in their city centers.Please stop them to escaping because they are national crimnals protect by bad ass mush and also don’t let mush escape from Islamabad he is highly and most wanted for accountabilty.

7. zeeman20031 Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 3:48 am

Guy why you always want to hang people its not civilize thing to say , he/she need to bring them at justice. you don’t say hang its not good thing to say.

Only if they have learned from the past, Nawaz shareef / Zardari should bring any and everyone of the corrupts back to pakistan for legal actions. They should not get simple exit. This really is pathatic of Sheikh Rasheed, so bluntly he talked and predicted things when he was in power, I guess he must have missed this prediction. Hopefully Mush will be prosecuted for treason and CJ will be back to supreme court. Inshallah.

OK do not hang them burry them alive:) they starved us to death this is the minimum we can do….. but Allah is great those who said that they are undefeatable… today look at them.

10. Amir Hameed Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 4:15 am

What goes around comes around.

somehow this reminds me of this she’r from high school (maybe because of his hideous lal haveli)

Kiaa kiaa makaan shaah naSheeN thay vazeer kay
    voh jo maraa to yeh bhi giray, baiThay, Dheh ga’ay!

Sh. Rasheed served well to the people of his constituency….

“Sh. Rasheed served well to the people of his constituency”….

Majority of the Pakistani leaders have served well to their constituencies, because they are not stupid and they know they have to go back to get the votes in 5 years, but despite they have done well in their constituencies, they have screwed Pakistan.

zeeman!

These ‘Kutte’ deserve no mercy. Every person that aided Musharraf was a direct party to the killing of Pakistan’s own civillian in trible areas. They are also directly resposible for the death of Pakistani soldiers.
    Sayiduna Umar said that if a dog was to die of thirst on the bed of nile I will hold my self responsible. What kind of rulers were these in whos’ time people were committing sucides because of hunger? Gang rapes were reported almost on a weekly basis if not daily. People were killed for thier mobile phones. Death is too suttle a punishment for them.
    Wher Allah mentions the Islamic criminal penal system, Allah taala says that this is for your benefit if you can understand. The Islamic penal system is severe but it is its severity that eliminates crime. Soud Araibia has one of the lowest crime rate in the world. It is mentioned in the hadith that the mildest fire of hell will biol the brain if it will touch the soles of feet. What will you say to Allah on the day of judjment, dont chuck Shaikh Rasheed and Musharraf in hell, it’s not civilized. Or is it that your not a Muslim?

Well if the cutting of hand law is implemented then we will have the TUNDA parliament…. well cutting of leg is more appropriate will inhibit them from running away:) well all said and we have seen the result all we can do is to prey for those who are coming in to lead Pakistan to be firm in what they promised to deliver. I vote for the pre Nov 3rd media also as this is the best check on the government and public is also kept informed about the doings of the government.

Please tell me that kutty leage kay kitnay kutay haarey hain

jitne b booli kutte the sab haar gay hain

Do not worry they will be soon wagging their tails and will be licking the feet of Zardari/Nawaz its up to these two to accept them or kick them….

19. khawerchaudry Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 7:19 am

Sh. Rashid desreves that treatment which Philipines gave to Marcos and Afghanis gave to Najeebullah. His dead body shoud be hanged at Bhabhday Bazar and every one passing by should spit on his face or hit on his ass with dirty shoes.
    That’s the only solution for him, Shujaat, Pervez Elahi, Sher Afghan Niazi, Mohammed Ali Durani, Kamil Ali Agha, Khursheed Mehmood Qasoori, Ch. Ameer Hussain, Rao Sikandar Iqbal, Hamid Nasir Chatha, Manzoor Watoo, Arbab Rahim, Maulvi Fazloo, Maulvi Shirani, Mushahid Hussain, Sumaira Malik, Kashmala Tariq, and many more which I couldn’t remeber right now.
    F

20. Umar Naseem Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 8:02 am

sheikh ko bhagnay nahi denna chahiye tha!!!! jo haal unhoun nay Pakistan ka kia hai….. inn ko sazaa say koi nahi bacha sakta!!!!
    Lakin dekhna ye hai k how mush reacts to this result!!!!!

Thank you PEACE I am in usa and enjoyed very much your grate answer and I also talked to my friend on phone to tell him this answer he laughed very loudly and said it grate

Shaikhu used to say that he will at all costs.
    Last time in 2002 he deceived the Pindi people but this time he Pindi people have taken their revenege.

Good work Pindiwals.

Maar Diya jayee Kay Chor Diya jayee ….
    Bol Tery Sath Kia Salouk Kia Jayee …..

Pakistani nation has done a great job by wiping out all Q lotas …..
    hats of to my Pakisatni nation…..

Strange is the fickle nation of ours. 10 years back, people were calling for hanging of Nawaz Sharif and Zardari on charges of corruption. Now they are asking these corrupt people to hang other corrupt people.

You guys are great for a laugh. Give the new government a minimum of 3 more years, and there would be another pkpolitics site maligning the government and making bucks out of it, as good news is no news. pkpolitics, geo and media in general require villians and if there aren’t any, they would create them.

Ha ha ha ha. Carry on guys. Its quite entertaining.

@Amaduddin
    Well, you have mantioned a good fact but i don’t think that things will remain same or they are bound to remain same. why? I think, some leaders and people of Pakistan have learnt their lessons. Things can’t be 100% ideal but Pakistani nation has crossed one big barrier. INSHALLAH, we will go ahead positively and bravely. We don’t know exactly about Future, only Allah almighty knows it exactly but we have to remain optimistic, brave and wise and that is what we are expected to do in all cases.

@Amaduddin
    Democracy is all about learning from the past mistakes and NS have learned a lot!! He is a changed leader now. Look at America BUSH - CLINTON - BUSH - might be clinton again

Amudin you are right about yours observation .The switching over of politicans after a certain period of time is obvious to all but this time you should add one more daring comment in yours line that all generals are always there who have the strings of these corrupt icons.Nip the evil from the bud.The curses of mother is our acceptance of uniform’s supremacy .Sharif’s is the production of zia mafia that was counter atttacked by mussarf’s mafia..Now kiyani’s mafia is becoming active no doubt he is the only factor in this elections that has created hurdles for aggresive accomplices of mussarf’s men.As per history ’s calculation its the time of ppp to come and join army mafia and fool the poor civilians.

@nazia
    hoon, a good addition and possibility by you. Well, i think, there are always poles at every level and that are even within every person. These poles were there and will remain there. However, neither anyone is right nor totally wrong.
    I personally feel that there has been a change at the high level and it must have been. Mr. Musharraf had to face some resistance since he could not be given total free hand, at the end he is not a god. Gen. Kiayn is also not a god but someone has to neutralise the things, I think Mr. Kiayni did most of the things what he was expected to do. We can draw as many theories as possible ourselves about what happened and how etc. Well, what Kiyani and Co. might have done and why, only he can tell and justify. I personally feel he has taken positive decisions.
    Who is right or wrong, time will prove it but i don’t consider it a bad change if people of Pakistan are somehow contended no matter what happened in background since we have right to make our decisions.
    What will come in future, there can be thousands of predictions, however let us see, pray and keep fighting for better.

Hahah Superv Victory By Mr Jawed Hashmy :P He lose his Seat After 1985 Elections.

Thankx n Regards
    Salman Mansoor

30. fasih_ul_yahya Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 11:18 am

@busybee

tut tut lol they starved u ? u r online chating away on a forum n they starved u? ye qaum bahut hey na shukrey hai phir marshal law aigay dhas bees saal wait for it lol

Don’t let these buggers run away, esp chaudary brothers….If you know they crimes, you will sugest hanging them down…

Sheedaay Tally, Thanks for running away, We never needed you, did u take your wife in Bharakahu also with you or just left alone, (by putting your feet on your head).
    Bhag Lanti Bhag, Lakin main tujh saay milnay Spain zarror aa uu gaa

33. metastasis2 Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 1:03 pm

Bagh ray …. bagh

Run Forrest Run

Nas sheikho Nas

metastasis2 you are funny aaahhahaaahahaahahahah

35. londoner007 Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 3:16 pm

hi every one
    i really liked sh rahid before but since he left NS and start talking rubish about his under mush shoes. he is the one of those whom i hate a lot. he think he is very bold and brave he even clamed that he speaks up in font of mush. he is a bigest idiot in pakistan and now he ran out of countery because he do not have answer of those big words he’s been speaking about his win in this GElection.

ralwalpindi done very well and i am proud of all pakistani who came out an send these evils behind the doors.

36. londoner007 Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 3:27 pm

hi again

I think pakistani peoples has spoken and lot of those peoples who was making peoples of pakistan fool just received kick on the back side
    i am happy that

chaudries who are bigest munafiq got big kick

wasi zafar who is idiot got kick too

sher afgan who is another big idiots got big kick

i can go on and on about big ones who lost

but like to thanks all pakistanis who voted against them

i am proud of you guys

Glad as i am for PML-Q’s defeat, I don’t understand why Sh. Rashid should feel the burdon more than others. At the most he should share it, but IMO he isn’t worse than others. In fact, he did speak the mind of masses sometimes. He joined the chorus of Mushy but as he admitted himself several times, he was rarely tied down to a party.

Also, i agree with the sentiment echoed by Amaduddin: We are just too emotional a people who go to extremes very soon. The people coming in are tried and tested before. Guarded optimism could be there, but jubilation is unjustified, just yet. Let’s see what happens.

We as a nation should STOP being followers of PML(N)/Q/PPP/MQM/ANP etc. We should strictly watch the performance and act accordingly. I just go nuts seeing people dancing on the streets as if Hadrat Umar (RA) has been elected our leader doh!

38. londoner007 Says:
    February 19th, 2008 at 3:37 pm

just heard news on geo shida is still in pakistan and was talking to geo

he is besharam too now

Good on him to stay. Pak is full of corrupt/shamless politicians to be backed by the fickle minded public who themselves known nothing but to rejoice over every change after a while - no matter what it is.

When the nation settles down and becomes sober, the shamless leaders will crumble themsleves. As the Prophet Peace Be Upon Him said:

“Your deeds will rule you”.

Main hurdle in the path of “RESTORATION OF DEMOCRACY ” after election is still there and requires to be removed / demolished as early as possible . The culprit thinks himself to be the legal and indispensable person .Any how, he has no place in Pakistan.Nation to remain united and follow the directions of leaders thru media . At least he knows his popularity among the masses .

Chaudhary Brothers, Sheikh Rasheed, Wasi Zafar - Shameless Creatures. They will re appear in next elections and shamelessly participate again.

These people doesn’t have any sharam. BeyGaairat loog.

I dont know why, but I get the feeling that people have started taking chorr Asif Zardari to be among the good guys. We have such short memories, he was Mr. 10% not so long ago. And now I would not be surprised that beYsharam Pakistanis would cheer him to be the next PM. Nobody, including Sheikh Rashid, Wasi Zafar, Shaukat Aziz, and the Chaudhris combined have not looted the country like Zaradari and Benazir.
    So I am confused by the comments here. It looks like people are expecting a cat to guard milk. What a F*****g joke.!!!!!

43. comftably.numb Says:
    February 20th, 2008 at 1:32 am

FUNNY…. 20 minutes after the story came out Sheikh Rashid was on Geo saying i am in the country …. The people at the News/Geo have always been BIASED PPPPPPPPPPPPP supporters and the unprofessionalism shows in the article… Shame on PKpolitics for not noting this story is false….

and its because of the stupid people of pakistan (many of them who are replying to this post) that we have two certified chors in zardari and nawaz back in power…. everyone who is looking to them to be great leaders should begin to take memory pills and remember why they were in jail in the first place

I agree to Prometheus without a shadow of a doubt, but why dont you realize one thing. If PPP & PML(N) makes coalition and comes to power removing Mush, it will be Aitzaz/Makhdoom Amin Faheem the next PM of Pakistan. Zardari wont be the PM. And to what i remember we did not have Waziristan Issues, Suicide Bombings, Army Hatred during PPP/PML(N) tenure.

MUSH & Company was simply american PETS licking uncle SAM balls.

45. Pakistani 2008 Says:
    February 20th, 2008 at 4:46 am

Wht about this link and his press conference.

http://www.geo.tv/home/u21685.htm

Cheers.

@Everyone.
    Oh Man I can’t help stop laughing. There must be hundreds of comments here all related to Shaikh Rashid leaving Pakistan. Almost everyone, mostly those who write novels rather than comments, would be feeling like morons :) Which brings me back to the point of the nonsense that media puts us through and creates confusion in our lives. pkPolitics, a newer breed of media assassins, posted the news without checking its authenticity and hence invoked the sin of furthering rumors without investigating them.

@Zaheer, @Safdara, @Nazia
    These are politicians we are talking about. They invest a lot of money to come into power. They will get it back. Let us concentrate on what we can do for our country and nation. Secondly let us improve our understanding of Shariah and implement it in our lives. Since as per the central idea of a Hadees, our rulers are our ‘Amaal’. So if we talk bad about Musharraf, Rashid, Sharifs, Zardaris, we are actually talking bad about ourselves.

i heard that authorties didnt let sheikh rasheed to leave the country.

@fasih_ul_yahya
    Unfortunately you are from the group who thinks as “I” where as I belong to the group where I think as “WE”. Sitting on line does not mean that we do not feel the pain of the people of Pakistan the masses who are suffering. That means we are suffering.

49. nisar ahmad Says:
    July 16th, 2008 at 6:56 am

kis bay-gherat ka naam lay rahay ho